Sign In to see Testosterone Propionate picture

Testosterone Propionate
(Hulk Labs)

  • 92.63
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.61
  • 23

Testosterone Propionate Reviews

  • Michael_Corleone's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 

Do yourself and everyone else here a favor and delete your account.

  • Dr. Banner's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 393
 

Yeah get this shit off here, garbage...

  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 284
 

Rude shit dropping another source on here bro!

  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 284
 
  • park
  • 5 years ago

Ran this prop for 10 weeks and very impressed 200mg eod and everything was up including my dick

  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 201
 
  • simonmagus84
  • 5 years ago
  • @park

Lmao knowing that I will now confidently place an order

  • hypnoso's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • hypnoso
  • 5 years ago

THIS IS FIRE! Been going EOD for 2 weeks taper the end of cycle, wow love it, only complaint is my quads kill me for about 4 days pip is crazy, real strange though basically no pip in the glutes or delts so maybe just gotta stay away from quads. Tried heating oil everything rubbing muscle hot tub after shot just no helping these quads. But the effects are great so the pip will never stop me.

  • Gixxerboy07's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Gixxerboy07
  • 5 years ago

Been running hulk prop off and on for a year now. Pip is very minimal. Only place I get pip Is in my quads. Best prop I have used hands down.

  • Hydro808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hydro808
  • 5 years ago

Been taking test prop for 5 weeks now. So far my gains at the gym have been extremely high..i've gained 7 pounds so far..the downside is my arse hurts the next day after pinning..

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 5 years ago

I started a short prop-only cycle a couple of weeks ago with this. Good stuff, feeling great and filling out nicely. Appetite is up and I've gained a solid 5 pounds. I'm about to try the prop 200. Love this stuff.

  • Bucknaked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bucknaked
  • 5 years ago

The site has no products listed, anyone else getting this? Maybe hes gone to ground.

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • ADV
  • 485
 

Click questions and answers 'orange tab' after you get on the review page of the source.

  • jr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jr
  • 5 years ago

Want to buy this product but I don't know how

  • Larsen's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • Larsen
  • 4 years ago
  • @jr

http://www.hulkbody.com/ but they only ship to the us or uk i dont remember

  • Boff's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boff
  • 5 years ago

This is great Prop. Little to no PIP, and insane boost in libido and lifts are getting bigger. A+

  • reefmuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • reefmuscle
  • 5 years ago

HOW DO CHECKOUT BRO

  • kidcrese's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • kidcrese
  • 5 years ago

His Test P is fire. My libido is way way up. Ive only been on for 1 week and I can feel the effects. I am running it with his Adrol and Nandrotest. The Test P kicker is already working. I would highly recommend.

  • gRxnch's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • gRxnch
  • 5 years ago

Great product. Been on it for about 3 weeks now and have gained 5 pounds so far. People in the gym have been telling me "I've been looking thicker the last few weeks". I'm not on anything else right now except his Test E, which won't have full effect til around week 5 so I know Hulk's Prop is doin the job right.

  • tonski_214's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • tonski_214
  • 5 years ago

switched to hulk midway through cutting cycle, strength never faltered and my libido somehow still went higher than it already was, good pumps at the gym and over all i felt no pip or atleast what i call pip, good gear and will keep using.

  • gnortsevil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gnortsevil
  • 5 years ago

where can i buy this at how do i made orders

  • Juicin14's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 

are you serious? you would have to be a child to not figure this out. READ!

  • ScoutSniper's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 

LOL!!!

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 5 years ago

Very good stuff. Made killer lean gains and lost 20 lbs of fat w this.

  • viper1124's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • viper1124
  • 5 years ago

Aka the best ! Been on it for a while love it!

  • j1980's picture
  • LVL1
  • 97
 
  • j1980
  • 5 years ago

Hulks test prop is def legit! I can't stop bangn my girl. Libido is way way up!! Strength is way way up! Weight is going up! This prop is awesome! No bull shit fellas its gtg! Top notch gear!

  • Tommygunn1980's picture
  • BAN
  • 54
 
  • Tommygunn1980
  • 5 years ago

hulks gear is on fire excellent pumps libido through the roof and no pip!!!!!

  • SGZ's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • SGZ
  • 5 years ago

This prop is awesome! Ive been on it for several weeks now.I use 1 cc ed and im big as a house!Its all im taking at the moment and Im getting bigger,stronger,leaner and more vascular!

  • JohnnyBlack's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • JohnnyBlack
  • 5 years ago

Definately a gooooood product right here. I always seem to get some gnar PIP but with Banners prop it wasnt bad at all.... my libido is through the fucking roof.... oh ya, and it helped in the gym too ;)

  • Boston's picture
  • BAN
  • 252
 
  • Boston
  • 5 years ago

This prop is quality. Ran it @150mgs eod and after a week i just started tearin my old lady up and watchin porn and having the time of my life at it. Gains in vasularity, size, and pumps came quick. My strength on lifts all went up. Looked great, felt great...miss it already for sure : (

  • kevdawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Nice keep tearing that shit up Bro. LOL

  • blackwildcat_11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blackwildcat_11
  • 5 years ago

Can someone give me an contact to get some hulk labs products. I use to have a guy that would get them from me but he moved and I dont know where or who to get it from. Do they have a site?? Email me and [email protected]