Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Testosterone Propionate picture

Testosterone Propionate
(Hulk Labs)

  • 92.63
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.61
  • 23

Testosterone Propionate Reviews

  • hensley123's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • hensley123
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nkulaus's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nkulaus
  • 11 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kimjinwoo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kimjinwoo
  • 1 year ago

Hulk Lab would like to try too. Where do you can order?

  • Revostrix's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Also you can order Provi Here and test P Here bro, good luck!

  • Lionstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

You can buy Proviron (oral dht derivative) HERE without a script at this pharm. Good luck

  • ImJustTrenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ImJustTrenning
  • 1 year ago

Hulk Labs HAS BEEN shut Down And Raided By the DEA

  • dano9014's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

I been receiving promo emails from the website, They just started last week. I'm not going to risk it

  • TUtank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TUtank
  • 1 year ago

Like to order

  • mishugina's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mishugina
  • 1 year ago

I'd like to place an order. How?

  • Dunos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dunos
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Urboyajp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Urboyajp
  • 1 year ago

How can i place a order

  • zacktaya97's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

not sure how this works .. lol

  • viper66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • viper66
  • 1 year ago

is there a diffrence in page from hulk labs and hulkbody tryin to find the page?

  • Rico39's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Scooter123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scooter123
  • 2 years ago

Looking for something LEGIT no BUL????? Help me out Like to place order..

  • cthangorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 

Did u ever choose a source? Message me if you haven't I'll give you a list of sources I've used successfully if you don't trust the ratings alone.

  • Lionstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

.....

  • cthangorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 

Edit: was meant for somebody else, my apologies.

  • Belini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tdog123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Order

  • Veetz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Veetz
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • badboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • badboy69
  • 2 years ago

I would like to mplace an order

  • porkchop88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • porkchop88
  • 2 years ago

i would like to mplace an order

  • demid22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • demid22
  • 2 years ago

Is hulk labs still going? Id like to make a purchase.

  • Bing1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bing1986
  • 2 years ago

How do i place an order ?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Testbeast200's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Testbeast200
  • 3 years ago

I'm using hulks test prop to kickstart my test E cycle and man was it a good idea. In the first week I was already greeting stronger, heavier and libido is rising. This prop is g2g.

  • tremz99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tremz99
  • 3 years ago

What do we have for a price for this? Pay via PayPal?

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 3 years ago

The best I've ever used, hands down. I love how fast it works. The best test there is if you don't mind frequent pins.

  • DCHI1's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • DCHI1
  • 3 years ago

straight FIRE! highly recommend. libido way up, strength way up, muscles hard and NO Pip. stacked w/ Big D TNE for preworkout...insane!