Sign In to see Test P 100 picture

Test P 100
()

  • 87.32
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.82
  • 19

Test P 100 Reviews

  • Emp9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Emp9
  • 4 years ago

boy i miss this lab, stuff was great and the prices really cheap.

  • barbellGORILLA's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • barbellGORILLA
  • 6 years ago

This is the Best! I miss AB! If you ever come back, holla! (no homo)

  • killintime's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • killintime
  • 6 years ago

i used their,test p npp,teste last summer,i had 2 bottles left sold them to my boy,go to get more their gone.they had good stuff

  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 6 years ago

pip was bad and you have to inject every day, got knots everywhere, did work tho
still a fan of optimal

  • Pbicep's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Pbicep
  • 6 years ago

Got two batches around the end of optimal on eroids. Some were top notch in accordance with optimal back in the day quality level, the other was underdose and at times gave the feeling maybe it's test E or just oil. Shame to see a legit top notch supplier go POP so as to say. In my opinion He must have unfortunately trusted some not to be trusted peeps that fcuk his product quality over. I guess only him can enlighten us on the truth about the sharp quality drop.
Ran a 14 week cycle of test P and equipose from optimal... Hunger from equipose legit like fcuk but the mix bag of real & under dose test P screwed up the cycle. Sub minimal gain

  • 27300man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 27300man
  • 6 years ago

This TestP is good to go. I got results a bit late in my cycle but I'm just a late responder to test. Pip was REALLY bad for me when I pinned my thighs. I struggled walking. I gained a moderate amount of mass on this cycle, about 8lbs. My diet was not on check.

  • Andro84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Andro84
  • 7 years ago

Optimal test prop.....loved it!! I was extremely cautious when ordering because of first time experience with another well known brand....pip so bad I told my self never again...chanced it anyways and glad I did... can't speak for all but the batch I got was fire

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 7 years ago

Using another sources prop, I felt like this prop took too long to kick in. Definitely LEGIT gear, but I was wondering if it has some test e in the mix? I started seeing big results during the last two weeks of my prop cycle. Normally I see results from 2-4 weeks. The pip is harsh, but the gear is not fake.

  • e92's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • e92
  • 7 years ago

man i wish he was still around. this prop was THE BEST

  • Mav2491's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mav2491
  • 7 years ago

Great product got good gains with low water retention. sucks its no longer available

  • poundtowne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • poundtowne
  • 7 years ago

top notch product. Been using this gear for a few months now and its tip top.

  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 438
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 7 years ago

hey guys is this stuff g2g nd do u know where i can find this exact product? plz help

  • anon
 

I have a solution to your problem Massive, accept my friend request.

  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 438
 

already did bro..

  • Thor's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 

he's no longer available. he shut down about 2 weeks ago

  • Eminemsroyaltys's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Eminemsroyaltys
  • 7 years ago

Love this product. I ran it several times at 700mg per week at 100mg ED injections. Overall I noticed my bench/squat/curls all went up and my sex drive was well above normal. It's not the best prop I've ever had but it's a competitor.

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 7 years ago

Yea pip is terribly painful, but after a week or two, your muscles harden up and get used to it. I loved his prop. The pain is worth it

  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 7 years ago

the pip has been so bad i have been worried its dirty or something, burns and swells to be a knot in the glute, and a briuse in the delt, i was ready to toss it but i guess other people have this problem?

  • Cockstrong187's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Cockstrong187
  • 7 years ago

Stocked up and bought another 5 to match my existing 5 so i am 10strong. Enough to carry me thru summer, but with these 20cc jugs of 200mg prop from BD, now I don't know if that was so smart. Here the 200prop is fire, anyone tried yet?

  • JuiceforBreakfast's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • JuiceforBreakfast
  • 7 years ago

I have been on this for a week now pinning .5 ED and so far zero pip in delts or glutes. Im going to pin quads tonight and see if I get anything. Im actually surprised how smooth it is. It almost has me worried, but Ive had this batch since November and I was running his Test E then which was amazing.

  • dmo13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

When I pinned .5 the PIP was minor, but a full cc, is harsh especially in the quads! I could barely touch my heel to my ass. Thank god for GSO now I have zero pip, I can actually work my legs comfortably now.

  • ELgreenone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • ELgreenone
  • 7 years ago

2 weeks in, Libido up, appetite through the roof, strengths up esp legs, and Intense pump. Hoping in week 3 i see more weight(up4lbs) and strength gain. 100mg ED optimal prop /25mg EOD exemestane.

  • dmo13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dmo13
  • 7 years ago

3 weeks in 125mg EOD, increase in libido, wake up EVERYDAY poking my gf ;) chest feels like I rubbed olive oil all over it. Strength increase and I'm up 9lbs. Too bad AB is calling it quits. Anybody used this test and recommend another source that compares cause AB's is the shit!

  • dmo13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dmo13
  • 7 years ago

I'm 6 days in on this, the PIP is a beast! I'll be pretty mad if I don't see results and I'm just injecting for no reason and wasting time. But its too early to tell ill have to assume its the real deal for now.

  • Katata fish's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Katata fish
  • 7 years ago
  • @dmo13

Three or four times after hitting the same site the pip gets better. It's just a bitch getting use to it

  • Tommygunn1980's picture
  • BAN
  • 53
 
  • Tommygunn1980
  • 7 years ago

Whoever says this shit is just oil is just an idiot!!!! I'm having phenomenal gains from it!!!! The pip is harsh but you get used to it.

  • Bitch-Tit's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Bitch-Tit
  • 7 years ago

Started Test P about three weeks ago. My strength has gone up quite a bit. First inject was very painful the following day but the injection itself was smooth. There has been an increase in libido. But having lifted for so many years and done countless cycles I am going to mention something I am surprised no one else talks about (unless I haven't seen it). When I am on real testosterone, good stuff my ejaculate lacks the amount of liquid it typically has-it becomes very glopular. I know it's disgusting but it is how I've always been able to test the product along side the efficacy of it. It's been that way for 15 years and that's what this stuff did. When I come off it everything goes back to normal. I used a 22 Gauge 2 inch poke 100mg EOD. I give it 5 stars.

  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 204
 

Edit

  • BatCountry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

ha! indeed it is true... been globbed out on AB's prop for a couple of months now. I will say there has been globbier, if we are using as the official gauge now but AB's test P has a pretty good glob co-efficient... it's up there.

  • 27300man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 27300man
  • 7 years ago

It's my 1st time using prop. I chose this ester this time for the fast acting ester. I am on day 13 of my TestP 100mg/ED cycle. So far, no sides at all. No strength, increase in libido, Weight change, etc.. it actually made my erection softer. Is it bunk?