Sign In to see Lixus Prop picture

Lixus Prop
()

  • 85.26
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.57
  • 7

Lixus Prop Reviews

  • 29SS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 29SS
  • 7 years ago

Kicks in fast, but just avoid jabbing the quads. This stuff packs a punch.

  • Rohid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rohid
  • 7 years ago

Hey guys, I've just placed an order for lixus prop. Wondered if anyone with eperience of using this product can tell me how long it takes to kick in? Also, I read a few reviews about the pip, but is it worse than any other prop in the market?

  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 555
 

Ive used Lixus prop for long time and I can tell you it is some of the best prop ive ever used, I get great pumps but you will have to keep an eye on your blood pressure, make sure you keep some fish oil on hand

  • pastrychef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Why fish oil?

  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 555
 

because fish oil helps with high blood pressure

  • pastrychef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Why fish oil?

  • jonno's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 

im on the lixus prop atm man been about 4 weeks no pip at all realy so u will b fine

  • Rohid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Thanks Jonno. There are quite a few comments which say that it's underdosed. What is your opinion on it so far? How much do you shoot?

  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 438
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 8 years ago

I just recieved this prop today, it seems to have some sort of hollograms inside idk wat it is? Can someone explain to me why is that there and if its still ok to test it out?... Thanks

  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 438
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 8 years ago

hey guys im a first timer and i would apreciate any advice on this test...is this stuff g2g or not becuz i wanna run test prop for 8 weeks but dnt know from where..cheers for any advice.=]

  • e92's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • e92
  • 8 years ago

garbage

  • deviate's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • deviate
  • 8 years ago

Currently on week 3, taking 1ml ED. Libido only up mildly, but mad night sweats and itchy nips. HORRIFIC pip everywhere but glutes. More updates to come.

  • pastrychef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

.5 mg of arimidex for itchy nips

  • BIGDBLD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BIGDBLD
  • 8 years ago

Currently on 7th week of my cycle, taking 1ml EOD with 1.5 ml of lixus rip blend. Have had good results, but definately think it is underdosed; although libido is way up, Have had much better results previously...will keep everyone updated.

  • z400csracing's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • z400csracing
  • 8 years ago

im exactly one week into my lixus prop cycle an I can feel it working. my nuts are shrunk an my pumps in the gym sometimes stop me near the end of a set. some acne not much more then normal breakouts tho. no oily skin or pip really besides one shot in left delt. random erections throughout the day. im pumped to feel on hopefully by the end of my second week. very pleased with this as all the negative reviews recently. on 100mg eod. got 3 vials w/o hologram an one with hologram an only on first vial without halogram so hopefully the one with will be of same quality as it seems of a different batch. thanks lixus. great product.

  • ShroomMan's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • ShroomMan
  • 8 years ago

This stuffs garbage, see my other reviews for their eq and tren. It explains much more.

  • Goz's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Goz
  • 8 years ago

Had first pin of this yesterday, pretty much no pip. I will update in a week or two how it is

  • Goz's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Goz
  • 8 years ago
  • @Goz

Okay here is the update guys:
I have gained about 5kg (11 pounds) in the 2 weeks since starting on Lixus Prop only at 100mg eod stacked with 400mg centrino deca per week. I'm cut as and my diet has been eating what I want and not really caring too much. Pumps in gym have been amazing and I have not even been training very hard so this prop is certainly working its magic!

  • Goz's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Goz
  • 8 years ago
  • @Goz

Another update, after 3 weeks I switched over to Centrino prop which made me realise lixus is either underdosed or Centrino is overdosed because CEntrino has definitely given me better results and more sides.

  • 219michael1061's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • 219michael1061
  • 8 years ago

my friend and I are both using prop to start our cycles. He loves it. As for me the shots hurt for 3 days. ouch.

  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 8 years ago

I started my first inject cycle on lixus prop..the pip was killing me at first when I pinned my quads. I moved to glutes only and it wasn't so bad..I gained some water weight but went away when doing some cardio and taking some dandelion root caps..got crazy night sweats the first couple weeks but seemed to go away..All these things were basically signs the product works and my body was adjusting to this substance..I can feel stronger and you can tell I am killing it at the gym lol..

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

on a 3 week finisher with this stuff - on 100mg EOD with 50mg of Anavar ED... Have to agree with popeboy its giving one hell of a kick.. thought it was my training causing the pump but have to pay homage to this Prop.... will definately inc. in my next cycle... No PIP, alternating quad with glute and so far so good...

  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 555
 
  • popeboy1
  • 8 years ago

I love this shit, im pinnin 100mg eod and its got give phenomenol pumps, I usually pin on my chest and legs day for the extra boost

  • MuscledUpMariner's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MuscledUpMariner
  • 8 years ago

Phenomenal product! What else can I say? Strength and libido up, feel like a god, serious shoulder acne , 100% awesome gear!
Will be starting and ending cycles with this for as long as I can get it!

  • w94's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 

where r u injecting at

  • e92's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • e92
  • 8 years ago

junk

  • habbo2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • habbo2000
  • 8 years ago

In relation to enanthate I had less side effects- but it needed some days to kick in --- but sexual power raised after two days.

  • Fort Knoxx's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 
  • Fort Knoxx
  • 8 years ago

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • Origon28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Origon28
  • 8 years ago

Good to go

  • e92's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 

gee thanks man!!!