Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see GP Test Prop 100 picture

GP Test Prop 100
()

  • 90.52
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.55
  • 11

GP Test Prop 100 Reviews

  • tant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tant
  • 6 months ago

First cycle with GP test Prop 100 only cycle. Im taken 100mg EOD. First week was horrible, I felt really sick. I don't know if its the test flu already claims Pip was bearable for virgin muscles (glutes). Second week the sickness was gone. But PIP gets worse with every shot. Its all really sterile procedure. The only thing i did not do was "heating up the oil" but i will try it. 3rd week I saw an intense increase in the gym, I gained already 8 pounds. Its a great compound from gp I will definitly use it again, but the PIP is there. Im at week 4 and now shooting Maxtreme Pharma test prop and I have to say its much better with the PIP, maybe my body reacts better to it, I don't know.

  • Mydroppedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mydroppedz
  • 9 months ago

first time using this lab, i'm on a Geneza test p only cycle. i'm taking 3mg eod, i'm about 3 weeks in and not really feeling the boost. I had a friend over a few days ago before we hit gym and he noticed that when I was drawing there was a little cloud stuck to pin tip which made a little difficult to draw and little granules on bottom when shaken. I never noticed because it's clear for most part, he said its going bad. I literally just ordered last month. is this normal and my injection sites occasionally get a lump and warm with pain. i do know there is some pain on site but he said it shouldn't be like I have from last pin. any suggestions ??????

  • Fangus's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Crashed gear can be recovered, it's not hard but I normally toss since if you were using it and it was in fact crashed the dosing is now going to be off.

  • NoGainz1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • NoGainz1991
  • 10 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jmass11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jmass11
  • 11 months ago

This is one of the best props on the market. It runs smooth with very little pip. I noticed that I was looking more full within 2 days, and could feel my libido increased. I gained 5 pounds the first week. I highly recommend this test to anyone looking for a great prop at a great price.

  • scr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • scr
  • 12 months ago

good stuff, works fast!

  • Shredded_wheat's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Shredded_wheat
  • 1 year ago

Awesome gear for sure! All i want to do is pump and hump on it. You will not be disappointed.

  • RickRock1086's picture
  • LVL3
  • 357
 
  • RickRock1086
  • 2 years ago

Great product @ great price. If get it from a reliable supp you know you getting what you paid for!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago

Good stuff for sure!

  • MuscleMoney's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • MuscleMoney
  • 2 years ago

Amazing prop, you can feel your heart race 1 minute after injecting then u feel the well being aggression after for a good 2 days . Awesome Prop

  • coach-salim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • coach-salim
  • 2 years ago

i have used this one from GENEZA and i can said it is g2g it is smooth oil and effective

  • playstation2014's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • playstation2014
  • 2 years ago

GP Prop is very clean gtg. Used it eod in addition to test cyp. Definitely could feel the libido boost by the end of the day of injection.

  • walidunis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • walidunis
  • 2 years ago

!!

  • Champion Of The Mind's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Champion Of The Mind
  • 3 years ago

One of my personal favorites, never had a bad experience with GP products.. Quality gear.

  • New's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • New
  • 11 months ago

didntreview

  • gilmarpersonal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gilmarpersonal
  • 3 years ago

i didn't like...because when i use sustanon that has 30mg propionate it is very painful but when i injected 200mg propionate geneza nothing i fell

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 211
 
  • SL
  • 3 years ago

Love this stuff very smooth

  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 308
 
  • Littleginger
  • 3 years ago

Used multiple bottles of Geneza prop. Good product with no pip. Get what you should with it. 100mg mwf and sex drive thru roof tighten up and strength climbs. Quality product and feel confident in purity

  • diesel9997's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • diesel9997
  • 3 years ago

Best Prop I've used so far. If your looking to give GP a try, definitely go for it! Strength, size, and libido goes up fast. No pip for me either which is great considering it's prop. Will make an excellent addition to any cycle. I just stocked up on it!

  • valink1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • valink1
  • 3 years ago

Have used a whole bottle thus far and has seen significant strength gains and some minor size increase. Very happy with product

  • D4N's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • D4N
  • 3 years ago

Used a whole vial of this stuff. Def noticed a difference from my last lab TK <---fuckin crap oil. But Geneza has a great product here. Ran 500mg a week an def seen gains. Strength jus kept shooting up. Loved it

  • ragetrip's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • ragetrip
  • 3 years ago

Awesome stuff. Kicks in fast. Beautiful way to start a Test e/cyp cycle and cheap enough to use for a short cycle with same results as it's longer ester test e or cyp.
Have used it many times and will use it again in a bit to end my current cycle and help shorten recovery time.

GP has never let me down. I'll never use anything else.
Low pip for a prop and proven blood test results.

  • Ninja's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • Ninja
  • 4 years ago

People mention having PIP from Test P. As for myself, I didnt get any PIP from the GP Test P 100. The oil is clear and very smooth. Received 10 bottles of Test P and glad I made the choice.

  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 4 years ago

I love this stuff!!!!!! I switched to it from something else and things got more intense the whole way across the board. Definitely recommend geneza oils.

  • AT-100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • AT-100
  • 4 years ago

I love this. I used legit HG Prop back in the day from Rugby and Goldline and they both nearly crippled me so bad I was scared to ever try it again. Until someone turned me on to this. Now this is the only prop I use. Pain Free and the oil is very thin. I love it and highly recommend it.

  • H20poloCM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • H20poloCM
  • 4 years ago

I ran it in two cycles. It has a Kick to it, and definitely is all that it should be! GP is never under-dosed, and always gtg.

  • H20poloCM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • H20poloCM
  • 4 years ago

I ran it in two cycles. It has a Kick to it, and definitely is all that it should be! GP is never under-dosed, and always gtg.

  • RickRock1086's picture
  • LVL3
  • 357
 
  • RickRock1086
  • 4 years ago

Best Prop i have ran so far & i definitelly reccomend using this product as long as you get it from a Geneza supplier you dont have to worry about quality.

  • juiceda58's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • juiceda58
  • 4 years ago

This stuff was very good and not underdosed. Gained about 15 pounds in 10 weeks and lost bf. Bench was up 50lbs. If i didnt like trying new things so much i would stick with it.

  • AlphaTiger2011's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 
  • AlphaTiger2011
  • 5 years ago

some of the best prop i have used