Sign In to see Testoxyl Enanthate 250 picture

Testoxyl Enanthate 250
(Kalpa Pharm)

  • 83.33
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.67
  • 3

Testoxyl Enanthate 250 Reviews

  • ynot's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • ynot
  • 3 years ago

I picked some up on a promo and i absolutely love it.it's quality gear no pip very smooth oil. Strength gaines in two weeks.libido very high. I see comments on here saying it's under dosed that's bull shit all i can say to that is still being a pussy and stick the needle all the way in and maybe your blood won't come back low.

  • Batman_66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Batman_66
  • 4 years ago

Purchased three vials. Works like a charm. Not as sore. Body processes everything better. Shrinkage where appropriate. Good product.

  • XxAndreaxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XxAndreaxX
  • 6 years ago

Bought 4 vials for my cycle. Started out at 250mg week got up to 1000mg week. I must say, at least it was test, but results were for underdosed product. I felt like 250mg week were not even enough for TRT dose, since I felt libido issues at that dose.
At 1000mg I got finally the results I normally get with 500mg Pharma Omnadren. I’m shure its very underdosed.

  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 6 years ago

Very happy with this product. Just started week #3 and have already seen increases in endurance and strength. Can't wait to see what happens at 4 and 5 weeks

  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 6 years ago

Been on it for 3 weeks strength gains and overall recover is awesome. i haven't gained weight because i have a clean and lean diet but i do look bigger and more defined which is just fine with me. libido has increased lol. i get a little pip but no problem can't wait to see the results to come. this is a overall a great product.

  • Dr.Kivorkean's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Dr.Kivorkean
  • 6 years ago

Just finished a nice long cycle with kalpas test e. Very pleased at the purity and smoothness of it. If you like smooth pinning than this stuff should be on your list of gear to try. For me it took a while to feel the strength gains (7 weeks) but that is how I react to all enanthate products for some reason (should just stick to prop but hey I like to experiment). Felt a huge boost in libido within 2 weeks.

  • SERG5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SERG5150
  • 6 years ago

I have used several bottles of this product. It is fine, certainly not over dosed. No pain but slow acting.

  • Tommy1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tommy1234
  • 7 years ago

Good legit stuff. Didn't blow me away like some other test has but it's fine. Got the increase in libido increase in strength. No real sides that I noticed

  • durrett37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • durrett37
  • 7 years ago

The blue caps are the newest product my first batch was white top and I got pip but the blue top bottles are awesome no pip and good to go...

  • thebigduke's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • thebigduke
  • 7 years ago

I got clear vials with white caps and blue caps..definatelly know its legit..got some
Serious pip but the test is unbeatable..

  • jmpsam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jmpsam
  • 8 years ago

I just ordered my first batch of kalpa test e and im a noob to injecting. Why does it seem that some ppl get PIP and some dont? Bunk gear? Virgin muscle? Body composition? All of the above?

  • Tommy1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

There's a lot of things you can do to prevent PIP
1)warm up the muscle by using it and pumping it up a bit. I do squats and lunges cause I pin my quad

2)warm up the oil by heating up the syringe under hot water from the sink right before you pin

3)massage the area for a few minutes right after you pin

4)use an electric heat pad on the area for like 10 minutes after that.

I do that lil routine I get basically zero PIP. And if I'm lazy and don't ,I get quite a bit. Also the more you pin you build up scar tissue and you get less PIP

  • MidgetFerrigno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • MidgetFerrigno
  • 8 years ago

How the hell can I order? Site was updated and I am lost

  • brian 34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • brian 34
  • 8 years ago

all mine have white tops. anyone know why?

  • vodkalol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Because pictures are old I think bro, all my kalpa gear are with white top aswell and not in a brown bottle either and its legit cause i checked serial numbers.

  • brian 34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • brian 34
  • 8 years ago

i still have 12 10ml bottles of kalpa because of the pip and these sourses give out free gear to say its good and no one said anything bout the pip till after they really tried. there is pretty bad pip

  • that guy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • that guy1
  • 8 years ago

Old formula gave serious pip. New formula smooth as butter no pip. Both equally as amazing. Labs great and found a new favorite brand. This stuff is amazing.

  • JohnnyBlack's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • JohnnyBlack
  • 8 years ago

anyone else tried this product yet

  • phil113kg's picture
  • BAN
  • 798
 

Just started this several days ago and pinned the quads and boy the PIP is a killer.

  • derek_h's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

i'm just cruisin' on it but i have no complaints on the effects. i will say that my body doesn't like something about the oil because i get a rash along the side of my arm for a few days post injection. no fever or anything, just weird.

  • anon
 

its usually the perservatives that do that same happened to me on diff test. doc told me this and used cortisol 10 or whatever helps

  • derek_h's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

i'll try the cortisol next time--thanks for the tip.

  • anon
 

no prob boss I had same shit happened and it itched like crazy and it looked bad like ugle weird bruise looking and I said fuck that hit e.r and they said to use that shit and it wprked

  • k3lly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • k3lly
  • 8 years ago

I ran a 12 week cycle with just Kalpa Test E only. There is some pip and I also noticed some hardness around the injection sites, I also gave up pinning quads as the day after it felt like I'd been kicked by a horse!

However, the results were great, by week 3 I noticed my strength had increased, my bf began to fall and my mass was noticeably increased. By the end of the cycle I felt like a beast in the gym, no weight was too much and recovery after a heavy routine was rapid.

I would recommend. I hope this lab stays in business and keeps up the quality as I intend to be a regular user of their products.