Sign In to see Testoviron Depot picture

Testoviron Depot
(Schering)

  • 87.19
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.38
  • 4

Testoviron Depot Reviews

  • Fireman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Fireman
  • 2 years ago

Used them plenty of times, they would come with a little mini saw to open the vial(hard work), most of the time i would just break at top (white line) using my hands. Slow to kick in but excellent quality.

  • tgunnz1000's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • tgunnz1000
  • 4 years ago

Just finished a cycle of these and these are the best test e I've ever had by far oil is thick as hell but the results are phenomenal

  • Osok's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 

Online source mate !?

  • toostronk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • toostronk
  • 6 years ago

Idk if this test e is really that fire or not or if I got a batch of test prop. Because I'm only a god damn week into it and I've gained 7 pounds... not normal for test e haha

  • latinboy1954's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • latinboy1954
  • 6 years ago

First time Using bayer its really good gear.. no pip so far its my 4th week gonna start stacking deca soon i highly recomend this stuff.

  • martyn44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Can you update on your progress? How are you liking the product? You probably finished the first cycle, right?

  • jay1988's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • jay1988
  • 6 years ago

very very thick oil I pen my first amps. Very tough to pen LOL

  • CP's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • CP
  • 6 years ago

Please see my review of most likely fake amps of Testoviron. In my pics section.

  • martyn44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • martyn44
  • 6 years ago
  • @CP

Can you PM me? I have a question.

  • romangod's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 
  • romangod
  • 6 years ago
  • @CP

good info CP mine look like the ones on this page. Third pin today. Just started a test e 500 cycle. My first. Im on trt and have taken extra from time to time. No sides as of yet. Heated it up today, still thick as hell

  • Jagger's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 

Hey bro, did you get your bloods back from that GP Test Cyp you were running? You and I had the same batch, and mine was certainly underdosed. I was curious to see your results as well.

  • romangod's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 

yes i did fr sent

  • romangod's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 
  • romangod
  • 6 years ago

2nd pin in on cycle. Thick as hell. Had to fight with it. Im gonna need the extra strength just to pin it. Ill warm it up on the next one. Cut my finger on he first one ! I ordered ampule openers !! No noticeable sides yet. Im not off to a great start but im sure itll get better,,

  • Toothlesslion's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 

I'm a pro now, I've opened ten of em. Did the same thing first time. Blasted the top, it shattered and cut my finger.. Warm em up in hot water. If the tops are full heat top up first and it'll force oil down into amp. Use alcohol swab to sterilize. Use swab as holder and gently pop top away from blue dot. They break very easily. Be patient it takes a good minute or two. Insert directs to inject slowly.

  • romangod's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 

Thanks for the tip tooth.... Mine do not have the blue dot. They look like the ones in the pic above. checked 3 of them along the white line. Eyes are not so good hahaha

  • Toothlesslion's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 

Enjoy.. I know I am.. Hoping to get my paws on more but these damn customs goons are working on getting buffed on my dime.

  • Toothlesslion's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Toothlesslion
  • 6 years ago

Finally got my hands on these. I love em.. Warm em up a bit, the oil is thick as winter molasses. As I expect of hg products. Slow injections are painless and so is the next day. Love em, love em!!

  • a7nick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a7nick
  • 6 years ago

I tried these out for a 3 month cycle and have one word to describe them---BANGIN !!!! Strength up, size up, and a constant hardon from them. One of the best human grade tests out there. You will def get your moneys worth with these. I hear a lot of people having problems getting these little babies open. Heres a tip : Take a metal nail filer and just file away at the top and then you will have a nice opening at the top of the amp. No bloody fingers and no mess. I strongly recommend these to everyone. Happy workout !!!!

  • GForze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

The nail filer works well or you can wrap a hand towel or even take the corner of a medium or large towel around the amp several times and then push the ampule up till you are looking at the hourglass portion but the main bottle portion is firmly in your hand. Take a small hammer or I use a small rubber mallet picked up for $4 from the local big box housing supply store and I make a firm, quick whack and the top will pop off clean as hell. **You have to hold the ampule tightly as you strike it or you may find you are picking up the pieces of the ampule because it flew out of your hand and broke. :-) Takes literally 20 seconds once you get the hang, you may break one before you learn to hit it quick. Hopefully I helped at least one dude not cut his hands sawing and ampule....

  • Rustycan's picture
  • BAN
  • 68
 

I always take a razor knife and score the amp around the neck and the fuckers usually pop right off then, started doing this after I busted a couple; wasn't so much the cut finger as it was seeing all that oily goodness just flow through my fingers, not my glutes and right down the sink

  • Jav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jav
  • 7 years ago

How do I place an order

  • jasm87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • jasm87
  • 7 years ago

Nothing hits quite like these amps, strong shit for sure.

  • rahullee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

please pm me. thanks.

  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 232
 

Pm me

  • Washingtons2Generous's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • Washingtons2Generous
  • 8 years ago

I just ordered a buttload of these goodies and more organon Sust to add on to the stash I have from before. I just started using Aburahain Test E about 3 weeks ago. Not really enough time to kick in yet but I want to see what I get the best results from out of the 3.Anybody know from experience??

  • supersavage's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 

I've used all three plus a couple others like rotex,geoffman,androne they all are fantastic.Nothing like those thick human grade oils!

  • BigBozz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BigBozz
  • 8 years ago

Got 45 of these and I've been on them 30 days, these are definitely great! My endurance, strength, & attitude are much improved in this short time. Going to run a full 90 days and then get tested, then I plan to switch off.

  • HydroSplash's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • HydroSplash
  • 8 years ago

In week seven UGL and not seeing much I switched to Testoviron. Now three and a half weeks in, I'm starting to see aggression, oily skin, face is keeping water, water weight went right up accordingly. UGL totally bunk. Should've used it to oil the hinges as advised by board members. I'm going to run ten weeks of this, will post back. So far, I love it.

  • supersavage's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • supersavage
  • 8 years ago

Some of the best Test e money can buy.Have ran these many cycles and always had great results.Heard there are a lot of fakes out there but I have never gotten any.

  • wils0n33's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • wils0n33
  • 8 years ago

Used these little babies on my first cycle ever. Test E 500 mgs per week for 12 weeks. Loved them! Once I figured out how to pop the top without slicing my fingers off they were g2g!