Sign In to see Testoviron picture

Testoviron
()

  • 90.12
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5

Testoviron Reviews

  • Jvl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jvl
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TommieFX1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TommieFX1
  • 10 months ago

was first turned on to the spot by a friend of mine he swears by it tried it a few times the first two or three shots we're kind of brutal left a welt in my skin but it felt real good and I had some pretty substantial gains with it after trying it. I ended up going to the Sustanon 250 and I'm stuck with it since then I've lived by that product it happens to work really well for me my like the amount of time that it's in my system I'm running to 2 mls twice a week.being that a doctor advised me that I have low testosterone my body anyway the Sustanon 250 picks it up as instantaneous and then the longevity that I needed their help for my weight training and let my libido and sex drive off the charts and dealing with Alex has been a pleasure he's a great person knows everything they talking about understands what your needs are and advises you in the direction that you need to go.and his customer service skills are unbelievable great company he's an asset to my well-being and I will continue to order from centrinolabs.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

Decent product, I recommend stocking it

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

Still using product cant really say that its a must have In your gear cabinet but its a decent product

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

From what ive researchednit seeks very inticing to say the least. I will order some. I tell you my life is beginning to take a turn for the better.

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 

hi bro! have you try this porduct from ehealthpill? I listen no very good things...any review or experience? Thanks!!

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Yea buddy Im now using this product I have taken 2 shots 4days apart. Weight up 10lbs, strength is up as well in all lifts.

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 

thank you very much!

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • ambitiouz
  • 5 years ago

Man this shit live....Good I gain like 30lbs last cycle....

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Thats a ton of lbs, did it make you stronger as well. Any sides accompanied when using?

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • BAN
  • 485
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 5 years ago

How good is this stuff? I worship Centrino's prop, but I'm getting sick of having to pin eod and now I'm running EQ for 16 so thinking about taking this. I appreciate it fellows.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

2 shots in and I recommend. Weight up 10lbs, could be that im consuming regularly. Strength up in all lifts however it could be more psychological than anything.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Im seeking some information as well

  • diablomeister's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • diablomeister
  • 6 years ago

Last time I went looking for a source I found Ehealth, I have not gone anywhere else since. THe oils are good and for the price beats any domestic source that I can find. Until I find a domestic source that is of better quality at this price I will not swap.

The Oils are great, the test E and P are legit and g2g, I have some bold now that I need to try on my next bulk.

Last order she also tossed in 2 boxes of Clomid free and some other pills I am not sure what they are.

Haidee rocks!

  • yeszir91's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

hi mate, so how was the bold?
thanks

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 6 years ago

My very first cycle and all of my gear except a small amount of var came from ehealth. I did a 16 week test e cycle. i front loaded week 1-4 with 100ml prop eod. week 1-5 was 250ml ew Test e and week 6-12 was 500ml Test e ew split. Tapered down to 250ml ew 13-16 and starting pct. Results for my first cycle were great. goals met. all i was looking for was strength gains. got that and so much more. body fat down. im still a heavy weight doing mma but more muscle than before/less fat. body looking more structured and defined even with my high body fat. overall lost about 20lbs. I will be getting tested for test levels and be back on for a "real" cycle where i can use all info I've gathered here to do it better. All gear was Centrino Labs. Will use them again for next cycle. Good gear from ehalth. thanks

  • dmanc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dmanc
  • 6 years ago

I have several centrino products and its my opinion that everything I recieved is fake!thats my opinion

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

So what products are you insinuating as fake, the entire Centrino line?

  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 452
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 6 years ago
  • @dmanc

did you try Ehealthpill.com?

  • Hymiez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Is ehealthpill.com centrino legit?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Id say yes, ive tried cyp, deca, prop, anavar and testiviron and have received good results with them all so far Deca is my favorite

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

I just ordered some via Haidee,, I will be posting a review once order arrives and pinned.

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 

Mine is, here are the blood tests to prove it. It was Cyp\Deca\and KIGTROPIN
http://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-ehp-kigs-centrino-cyp-centrino-deca

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

You think centrinolabs is fake too?

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 

Not at all! All the Centrino oils I've used were good. The bloods show >1500 Testosterone while using the Centrino Cyp\Deca.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

I ve surely appreciated your feedback youve been a great help

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Great news, I'm about to start an anadrol, Test E, and Deca cycle. Wooo....Good news

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 

Imo it's a hit or miss with that lab. I was considering it but decided i don't wanna take that chance. Too many other good sources here with MUCH better gear.

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Dam I already order. Their anavar is good to me though. Wow wish I would've known. But you know what I'll just a ginea pig for us, and post my findings. Starting my next cycle in two weeks!

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 

I agree with their anavar being good though...at least that's what my girl says