Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Testoviron picture

Testoviron
()

  • 90.12
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5

Testoviron Reviews

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 years ago

Decent product, I recommend stocking it

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 years ago

Still using product cant really say that its a must have In your gear cabinet but its a decent product

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

From what ive researchednit seeks very inticing to say the least. I will order some. I tell you my life is beginning to take a turn for the better.

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 317
 

hi bro! have you try this porduct from ehealthpill? I listen no very good things...any review or experience? Thanks!!

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Yea buddy Im now using this product I have taken 2 shots 4days apart. Weight up 10lbs, strength is up as well in all lifts.

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 317
 

thank you very much!

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • ambitiouz
  • 4 years ago

Man this shit live....Good I gain like 30lbs last cycle....

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Thats a ton of lbs, did it make you stronger as well. Any sides accompanied when using?

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • ADV
  • 457
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 4 years ago

How good is this stuff? I worship Centrino's prop, but I'm getting sick of having to pin eod and now I'm running EQ for 16 so thinking about taking this. I appreciate it fellows.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

2 shots in and I recommend. Weight up 10lbs, could be that im consuming regularly. Strength up in all lifts however it could be more psychological than anything.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Im seeking some information as well

  • diablomeister's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • diablomeister
  • 5 years ago

Last time I went looking for a source I found Ehealth, I have not gone anywhere else since. THe oils are good and for the price beats any domestic source that I can find. Until I find a domestic source that is of better quality at this price I will not swap.

The Oils are great, the test E and P are legit and g2g, I have some bold now that I need to try on my next bulk.

Last order she also tossed in 2 boxes of Clomid free and some other pills I am not sure what they are.

Haidee rocks!

  • yeszir91's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

hi mate, so how was the bold?
thanks

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 5 years ago

My very first cycle and all of my gear except a small amount of var came from ehealth. I did a 16 week test e cycle. i front loaded week 1-4 with 100ml prop eod. week 1-5 was 250ml ew Test e and week 6-12 was 500ml Test e ew split. Tapered down to 250ml ew 13-16 and starting pct. Results for my first cycle were great. goals met. all i was looking for was strength gains. got that and so much more. body fat down. im still a heavy weight doing mma but more muscle than before/less fat. body looking more structured and defined even with my high body fat. overall lost about 20lbs. I will be getting tested for test levels and be back on for a "real" cycle where i can use all info I've gathered here to do it better. All gear was Centrino Labs. Will use them again for next cycle. Good gear from ehalth. thanks

  • dmanc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dmanc
  • 5 years ago

I have several centrino products and its my opinion that everything I recieved is fake!thats my opinion

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

So what products are you insinuating as fake, the entire Centrino line?

  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 439
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 5 years ago
  • @dmanc

did you try Ehealthpill.com?

  • Hymiez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Is ehealthpill.com centrino legit?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Id say yes, ive tried cyp, deca, prop, anavar and testiviron and have received good results with them all so far Deca is my favorite

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I just ordered some via Haidee,, I will be posting a review once order arrives and pinned.

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1792
 

Mine is, here are the blood tests to prove it. It was Cyp\Deca\and KIGTROPIN
http://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-ehp-kigs-centrino-cyp-centrino-deca

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

You think centrinolabs is fake too?

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1792
 

Not at all! All the Centrino oils I've used were good. The bloods show >1500 Testosterone while using the Centrino Cyp\Deca.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I ve surely appreciated your feedback youve been a great help

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Great news, I'm about to start an anadrol, Test E, and Deca cycle. Wooo....Good news

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 

Imo it's a hit or miss with that lab. I was considering it but decided i don't wanna take that chance. Too many other good sources here with MUCH better gear.

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Dam I already order. Their anavar is good to me though. Wow wish I would've known. But you know what I'll just a ginea pig for us, and post my findings. Starting my next cycle in two weeks!

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 

I agree with their anavar being good though...at least that's what my girl says

  • albanianarabian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • albanianarabian
  • 5 years ago

which source did you use for this? hopefully mine isnt bunk shit like the guy below me.

  • nickgregorka's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • nickgregorka
  • 5 years ago

did this work for you ? I got the same thing but see no gains after 6 weeks:/ i think mine is fake but it looks identical to yours