Sign In to see testosterone enanthate picture

testosterone enanthate
(Hulk Labs)

  • 89.22
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.27
  • 11

testosterone enanthate Reviews

  • Pojay69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pojay69
  • 4 weeks ago

I’m new can’t figure out how to order ??

  • jphughes2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jphughes2
  • 2 years ago

how do i order??

  • mystogan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

You cant. Unless someone else has old vials. But the guy was busted. And towards his last shipments ive read nothing but bad reviews

  • Keith Stangland's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keith Stangland
  • 2 years ago

I used napsgear.org for my ordering needs. They got everything u can imagine and more!! Save, fast and secure! I ordered test e , deca,and dbol. Noticable Huge gains,pump,energyand size!!!! Im loving it. Def good stuff . Real deal holy field! Reliable and cheap prices.. Shipping is about two to three weeks . order is packaged safe and discrete.. Im defanatly a returning customer . Placing another order today. :) try it out you won't be disappointed!

  • Vio26's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 

Wrong section to post this bro, this is the review page for a Test-e from hulk labs

  • Rosenberg1492's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Rosenberg1492
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hghsupply687's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • hghsupply687
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • zidane98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zidane98
  • 3 years ago

wicked stuff my mate has a tonne of it! PM me if you feel me ;)

  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • Coconut
  • 3 years ago

My favorite test e right here! Pins smooth and always dosed spot on!

  • Testbeast200's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • Testbeast200
  • 3 years ago

.

  • Dballin713's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Dballin713
  • 3 years ago

This Test E is gtg! Potent, easy to pin and low cost! The only down fall is PIP can be a bitch at times! I have however learned some good pointers to reduce PIP that work pretty good.

  • musclecar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • musclecar
  • 4 years ago

Def more PIP then hulks CYP but def gtg. PIP may be due to it being 300mg per ml. But I had great gains while on it. Its amazing 3cc a week is 900MG of test so def get alot of bang for your buck, and banner is awesome and full of knowledge on his products.

  • roughneck12's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • roughneck12
  • 4 years ago

Smooth and I love it for winter bulk.

  • juice55's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • juice55
  • 4 years ago

Litlle pip bit is gtg

  • Diverchamp03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Diverchamp03
  • 4 years ago

Bad Gear.. I had multiple bad reactions, not allergies, just bad gear, and when i contacted them, they never responded, after multiple attempts. They have shorted me on other products as well :-( Do not give them your money.

  • usn7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

What do you mean by bad reactions?

  • joeyjoey1984's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 

your stupid

  • jphughes2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

@joeyjoey1984 how do i order

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 4 years ago

Just finishing up Hulk Test E 300 at 900mg/week. Love this stuff !! I do have some minor issues with this gear though. If I pin Hulk Test E by itself I ALWAYS get a reaction after 24 hours like clockwork. I guess it can be described as "test flu". It disappears in 24-48 hours. But sometimes its harsh enough that I have a tough time getting to the gym and doing shit. I never had this problem with any other gear. I had the same problem with Hulk Test E 300 earlier this year so I don't think its a "bad" batch. HOWEVER..when I pin it with other gear I almost never get the "flu". Very weird...

With that said..I still buy the stuff...potent as hell.

  • Gatemoney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Gatemoney
  • 4 years ago

No pip, consistent dosing, potent as hell good prices, reliable delivery.
What els can you say the guy has his shit together.
I've used him almost exclusively for quite a while now.
It will be a sad day if we ever lose banner.

  • whoastra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • whoastra
  • 4 years ago

I been running Hulk Test E and EQ for 10 weeks! Mixing 1cc off each is on Mondays and Thursdays! I have never felt this good. Smooth gear NO PIP. There is no other Test E that can compare!

  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • Coconut
  • 4 years ago

The pic show tren e but this is a review for the test e! Man wat can I say the shit is the bomb A+!!! His test had my libido thru the roof just ask woods haha. My strength was thru the roof and had me feeling like a straight god!!! I've never had so many compliments about my size until I ran hulks test e shit had me looking like a boss! My stature demanded respect while on his test I was a beast and everyone knew it!! And this is y I will only run hulk test e the 500mg blend to be specific I love the test e 500 ;) I just. Wanna say banner phoenix keep doing what Ur doing cuz y'all the best out by far, bar none!!!

  • Neo-istheone's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • Neo-istheone
  • 5 years ago

hulk has the smoothest gear and the quality is on point ... not to mention the pricing is hard to beat

  • Swonky's picture
  • BAN
  • 174
 
  • Swonky
  • 5 years ago

Love Hulks Test but my wife hates it. Probably due to me pounding her out numerous times a day and never being satisfied :) This shit is awesome. Any product that B supplies is gtg. You will def get your moneys worth.

  • Tymo131's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tymo131
  • 5 years ago

This stuff is amazing!!! By far the best ive ever had

  • mrarter's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • mrarter
  • 5 years ago

Amazing product!! Cant go wrong with hulk labs!! Would definitely recommend!! 2 Thumbs up ;)

  • Dayogsta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Where can I buy this item at?

  • MongoV420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • MongoV420
  • 5 years ago

Got a few of these a bit earlier. Fantastic Product. The quality is top notch, really. As some before have said, this stuff is so smooth, no PIP whatsoever. The best part of all this, the gains/results. Def feel like this is one of the better blends going around. Would recommend anyone considering this product to give it a try. No way you will be dissapointed . Unless you don't do your part, u know, the working out and nutrition part.

  • TrenIsKing's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TrenIsKing
  • 5 years ago

Iv tried most aas's pharma/underground grade with in the last 10 yrs. There isnt too much out there that I havent experienced in one form or another. I started hearing great things about hulk, I was dying to try out his gear. I'm just now finishing up 12 wks of his test e 300 at 600 mg a wk with 500mg of his mast e. I also took 50mg ed of his var for the first 9 wks. I tried something new for me; I pinned up every 6 days instead of my normal twice a wk. it worked great. I was pinning 2cc of the test e in one delt & 2.5 cc of mast e in the other. He uses a great & up to date recipe to brew with. Zero pip! His gear by far is some of the smoothest iv ever used. His gear is legit & a great value. My strength is up quite a bit. I lost some b/f & gained more vascularity. I'm up 15 lbs with very little water. This stack gave me that tren look with out all the sides. It has been an extremely comfortable cycle. Hulk gear is phenominal. Two thumbs up. Keep up the good work!

  • GearHead316's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • GearHead316
  • 5 years ago

Wow this stuff is amazing. 15lbs in less than 12 days!!