Sign In to see Testosterone Enanthate 250 picture

Testosterone Enanthate 250
(Faizer Pharma)

  • 88
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3

Testosterone Enanthate 250 Reviews

  • Zdz53's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zdz53
  • 4 months ago

How do I order?

  • Steveking1980's picture
  • LVL3
  • 203
 
  • Steveking1980
  • 4 months ago
  • @Zdz53

Research a little mate, the answer to your question is in black and white.

  • filthynormies's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Maybe it is but it seems a lot of people are struggling to figure this out, myself included. I see only reviews on this website, where are the orders made?

  • Call_me_KB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Call_me_KB
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3811
 

Click eroids banner up top...go find a source

  • josh0975's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • josh0975
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 031322's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 031322
  • 1 year ago

great suff

  • Jazon770's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jazon770
  • 2 years ago

Hi. Can you tell me how to order?

  • Benlopez816's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Benlopez816
  • 2 years ago
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3811
 

Eroids.com .....go there....search!

  • BLAMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BLAMER
  • 2 years ago
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gealykemp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gealykemp
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Benlopez816's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • green_man13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • green_man13
  • 2 years ago

How do I order? PM me please!!

  • Diamante's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Diamante
  • 3 years ago

Order info please

  • EJlifts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EJlifts
  • 3 years ago

Order info?

  • Rocco6242's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rocco6242
  • 3 years ago

please send order info

  • paulgag86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paulgag86
  • 4 years ago

What's the source for this I want to order some?

  • lauradalbardo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • lauradalbardo
  • 4 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Timetogrow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Timetogrow
  • 5 years ago

This test is awesome I ran it by itself for 12 weeks and the strength, libido and lean mass gains I got are incredible and I've been cycling test for years. Not only does it work but it is smooth with little pip.

  • sarmanti's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • sarmanti
  • 6 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • eire's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • eire
  • 6 years ago

Good gear. And Fair price for a uk source.
They need to do bulk deals on their faizer test. They only do bulk prices on tren primo and mast :(
Ah well...

  • Ajax 42's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Ajax 42
  • 6 years ago
  • @eire
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nate36777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Nate36777
  • 6 years ago

Im 19 and 155Ibs, I've taken Tri-Osterone Matrix and gained 15Ibs of solid muscle... however I've been off it for 2 months and cant find it anymore.

So I've been looking at starting a Test E cycle but Im not sure if its safe, I was looking at starting at 300mg.
I know that this is pretty serious stuff and was wondering if someone could help me plan a cycle out and let me know exactly what I should be doing?

I would rather take something like the stuff I took before because it was a taken orally and it increased my GH levels but I have no idea what products are out there and where I can get them. However, I don't want to buy anything from GNC or other stores cause that stuff does not produce the results I want.

Thank you and any help or advice would be appreciated

  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 481
 
  • SL
  • 7 years ago

This is some good test right here, think its overdosed but don't know. Very smooth can pin 2cc with ease

  • PowerLifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • PowerLifter
  • 7 years ago

Nice oils, had zero pip, smooth as butter.