Sign In to see Testodex Enanthate 250 picture

Testodex Enanthate 250
()

  • 79.38
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.25
  • 4

Testodex Enanthate 250 Reviews

  • Tnt tone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tnt tone
  • 10 months ago

Hey everyone just put in an order at scirrox it took eight days from beginning to end it's a great product costomer service is good . Ordered the test enathate 250 have been using it since June of 2018 I love it. I highly recommend scirrox

  • Tnt tone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tnt tone
  • 1 year ago

Hello everyone just wanted to say I bought some of this enathate 250 back in June pretty good stuff good potency feel good.

  • Tnt tone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tnt tone
  • 1 year ago

Ordered test enth us domestic and got tracking number fairly quickly per request

  • Tnt tone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tnt tone
  • 1 year ago

Thanks Sciroxx for correcting the issue with the tracking number its appriciated

  • iceberg101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iceberg101
  • 5 years ago

Good source jus really hard to find a lot of labs sell this but its fake not the real sciroxx but if u get ur hands on the real stuff ur deff gtg its the best test e I've tried an karlsx deff come through for you but ya try there actual site they hook it up for sure anyone know if the bottles come with the labels on emm still tho I hear sum times not would appreciate the help guys let me no thanx

  • tod2a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tod2a
  • 7 years ago

i am a customer of sciroxx and all products work very good...if you buy to legit source the products are very g2g!!!!

  • Tnt tone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tnt tone
  • 10 months ago
  • @tod2a

Hey tod2a im new here just wondering if you had any issues with Sciroxx? I placed an order and after they got the money i never got a tracking number its been 7 days since they received the payment. Sorry problem was on my end tracking number was sent but didn't see it.

  • DecaDong's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

They have moved the operation and usually gtg. Have you emailed them yet?

  • jmmorrison501@gmail.com's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

have ran 3 vials of this product, and other gear from same company... good products... have not been able to reach them recently, dont know if still in business..

  • rhino6218's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • rhino6218
  • 7 years ago

i was running 750mg per week for 3 weeks...nothing! I read around they said i may have gotten a "bad batch" well i think total fake was more appropriate. Bad would probably imply that i at least had SOME gear in there. won't buy again.

  • inflames1428's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • inflames1428
  • 7 years ago

Hey my last order of sciroxx test was from ek and before i started my cycle had blood work done and test was at just under 650 after my cycle and new blood work test was over 2900, I've been in contact with ek for months now trying to get more sciroxx but they have been jerking me around. If anyone knows a legit source for sciroxx please let me know.

  • Somebody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Somebody
  • 7 years ago

Bought on Europeanabolic, I have used Test E for 5 weeks 500mg/ml 500 375 375 375; I didn't notice any resluts. So I made a blood test.
http://s016.radikal.ru/i337/1206/2c/51d1c16e8ace.jpg
Normal Testosteron rate is about 9ng/ml........ No comment

  • Sasquatchbob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sasquatchbob
  • 8 years ago

Where to get this stuff?

  • Juicin14's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 

look at the top of the description it says "where can i buy XXXXXXX" click that, it'll prolly tell ya where u can get it bro

  • xxms25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • xxms25
  • 8 years ago

I just started sciroxx test-e, deca and drol...never used this stuff..but anyone else expirience pains after shots?I don't get any redness or swelling just hurts like a mother-f for 2 days..I'm not new to cycles just the brand itself..is it caouse I haven't done test e in 2 years?

  • Cnt b 2 big's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I've noticed the same thing with this brand in particular, the scrioxx hexadex 450 burns like I'm pinning jet fuel within 10 min of pin.

  • Timinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Timinator
  • 8 years ago

Just got some in . I put the code from the bottle on the sciroxx site and I can't get it to verify so I dropped them a note via the web site. My vial has a gold Sciroxx logo not the sliver one shown above . The source did verify so I am waiting to see if the company responds to my mail. Verification code looks like the one on the vial shown except it does not say Lot just a EXP
a code ****-****-****
a date 01/10/2015 ****
I will post if they respond

  • fippd's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • fippd
  • 8 years ago

I just finish 10 week cycle of test e 250 from sciroxx. Everything looked good on bottles and it came from h-1 before they shut down. I felt good and i gained 18 lbs. The only problem is I just got my blood work back and my test levels were 90 ng/dl.I was only off test for 14 days before blood work. Doctor put me on Axiron at 60mg per day. Was wondering if anyone had an idea why levels were so low and if this Axiron is worth the time. Any input would be great.

  • Sasquatchbob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sasquatchbob
  • 8 years ago
  • @fippd

Only gained 18 pounds... ?

  • eire's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 

hope you didnt start taking that axiron bro. your doc seen your low test and hes putting you on hormone replacement therapy. thats a lifetime commitment, you dont come off. and gels are not the best way of going about it... do a full pct and get blood done again a couple weeks after. if your still below the normal range for test consider HRT, but tell you doc you want shots, the more frequent the better to maintain steady blood levels. iv heard of docs prescribing one shot of test e every 3-4 weeks ridiculous. good luck bro

  • fippd's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • fippd
  • 8 years ago
  • @eire

Thanks for the info. Ive sence gone off the axiron. I just went back to starting an another cycle. sust. 500mg from ab and a little deca 300mg. i'll do that then a break and some pct. Right now the doctor thinks i'm taking the axiron so he is still keeping an eye on things. Ya, I didn't like the idea of being on something all the time and I tryed to tell my doc. what was up but all he wanted to do is push this axiron. I go back 4/9 and i'll get my blood work back

  • beadhandBP's picture
  • BAN
  • 21
 
  • beadhandBP
  • 8 years ago

this is deff good 2 go 500mg a week lil water retention strenght is stupid crazy with 400 mg deca an 100mg eod rip blend they wispering but i hear them loud an clear ha beast mode fukers

  • workoutsmarter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • workoutsmarter
  • 8 years ago

Week 7 (250 testodex EW + 300 nandrodex EW). No doubt in my mind this stuff is g2g. Up 16lbs, no major water retention. Joints feel great so I know the Nandro is g2g. Hardons all the time so I know the Test is g2g!!!

  • workoutsmarter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • workoutsmarter
  • 8 years ago

I'm nearing week three(250 EW + 300 nandrodex). I am up 5 lbs and more aggressive in the gym. Pumps are more easily obtained. Feeling stronger, not looking to go heavier till I get a little more mass. I dont think I have underdosed stuff here but its still early.

  • workoutsmarter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • workoutsmarter
  • 8 years ago

update- Well half of my order is here! Ill have a review for you guys in a month or two!

  • workoutsmarter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • workoutsmarter
  • 8 years ago

Just ordered some testodex and nandrodex from europeanabolic. Clearly there are mixed reviews on sciroxx and my source doesnt have much reputation because they are fairly new. Well If everything goes well for me its a win win. Ill keep you guys updated.

  • gucci19's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • gucci19
  • 8 years ago

im just gonna start my test e from AAS. let u know guys if it is better than the one that im running right now or just bunk as ANIMAL said.

  • bhcolex50x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • bhcolex50x
  • 8 years ago

did 14 weeks at 500mg per week at the beginning of the year along with anavar the last 6 weeks. put on 25-30 lbs and dropped 4% bf. i hear its getting counterfeited and thats why the started the new hologram logo, just ordered some so we'll c but I'm currently a fan of sciroxx

  • RagingAnimal's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • RagingAnimal
  • 8 years ago

Weak ass garbage, got mine from AAS in August and ran it at 600 mg/wk. Was running a dbol kickstart at 50 mg/day and dropped it after 30 days. Blew up initially from the dbol then barely kept my gains as I dropped the dbol, actually even lost a little strength right off. Got some test e from another source, but injected a full gram of this before switching (yes, 4 ml in one day). I have been on the new test for about a week now and weight started finally going up again this last week.