Sign In to see Testobolin picture

Testobolin
()

  • 88
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2

Testobolin Reviews

  • Chast101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chast101
  • 2 years ago

great product!! only hate the to open the ampules

  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 178
 
  • NandroXL
  • 6 years ago

for my !!!! only alpha and maxtreme and uningen

  • Ramy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Ramy
  • 6 years ago

I love alpha pharma gear used to have a great source for it there not around anymore if anyone knows a legit source with alpha pharma please pm me thanks

  • Pmob's picture
  • PRO
  • 1923
 

I Do ! It's one of my Favs !!

https://www.eroids.com/pics/legit-alpha-pharma

  • Ramy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 

Hey thanks a lot polishmob yeah alpha pharma has some of the best test e I have ever used

  • Nandrobone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nandrobone
  • 6 years ago

Have used test-e from Lixus, and pharmacy bought schering testoviron depot. This stuff had the same effect as the pharma stuff (lixus was CRAP!).

  • mikuni46's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • mikuni46
  • 7 years ago

excellent as all that I have used from this lab

  • UkSam1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • UkSam1990
  • 7 years ago

Started this and norma deca on Monday! Sounds strange but i have noticed a strength increase already. Was shoulder pressing 7reps 26kg dumbells last week, just done 12reps 28kg and 5reps 32kg dumbell shoulder press! Used Alpha Pharma TestoRapid before and that was alsp great!

  • wannabeapro13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wannabeapro13
  • 7 years ago

Great stuff, best test i've used added on about 10kg of muscle mass on 4ml a week with 2ml a week of bodebolin(from alpha pharma) over the last 20 weeks and my lifts have gone through the roof brought my deadlift from 140kg x 1 to 220kg x 6 highly recommend this product

  • Timinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Timinator
  • 7 years ago

Week three of this product 500mg once a week. A hint of a sex drive coming back had a little agression in a couple of my work outs . I am going with under dosed but something there . I would much rather have had the Schering E that was shown on the web site but sometimes you are lucky to get anything. I wish suppliers would undetstand how shipping what is shown on the web site is huge when we are trying to be repeat customers. Just ask us if you are shipping a substitute if something is not in stock.

  • Timinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Timinator
  • 7 years ago

Just started a cycle and I have very low testosterone due to a brain aneurysm so if this stuff is good I will know in a few days. After reading some reviews here about pip pain I decided to start with 2ml and I am glad I did. Not terrible but definite glute knot nothing I have not run into before similar to test 400 by Denkal (back when that was still real). I ordered (Testosterone Enanthate) Schering from Steroidshop.com and got Testobolin 250ml by Alpa-Pharma. I would have prefered the Schering as shown on their web site but by now I have learned they will send what ever is around and it was on sale for $8.09 an amp so we will see. Supreme Pharmacy is much more acurate as far as shipping what is shown on their web site and it has always come in factory packaging but they ain't cheap now we see why !! LOL