Sign In to see Test e 250 picture

Test e 250
()

  • 84.07
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.33
  • 15

Test e 250 Reviews

  • Dynalowrider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dynalowrider
  • 1 year ago

Works great

  • Nate36777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Nate36777
  • 7 years ago

Im 19 and 155Ibs, I've taken Tri-Osterone Matrix and gained 15Ibs of solid muscle... however I've been off it for 2 months and cant find it anymore.

So I've been looking at starting a Test E cycle but Im not sure if its safe, I was looking at starting at 300mg.
I know that this is pretty serious stuff and was wondering if someone could help me plan a cycle out and let me know exactly what I should be doing?

I would rather take something like the stuff I took before because it was a taken orally and it increased my GH levels but I have no idea what products are out there and where I can get them. However, I don't want to buy anything from GNC or other stores cause that stuff does not produce the results I want.

Thank you and any help or advice would be appreciated

  • juiceda58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • juiceda58
  • 8 years ago

decent test. Not the best but was cheap so cant complain. Ran in with optimal deca and still got some good gains.

  • killintime's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • killintime
  • 8 years ago

used this last summer for my first cycle,seemed like good stuff to me,zero pip.

  • 4g63t's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • 4g63t
  • 8 years ago

Anybody else have a problem with sediment/cloudiness in the bottom of these test e vials? I have three and all have a brownish sediment settled at the bottom.

  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 8 years ago

awsome 500 mgs per week great results minimal pip

  • BigSweaz's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • BigSweaz
  • 8 years ago

Used this product at 500mg/week for 10 weeks. Was pretty good test, but not my favorite. Did the job but didnt put me over the top like we all like. Not regretful that i used it, but wouldnt recommend it to anyone.

  • cruiser's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cruiser
  • 8 years ago

This guy is useless, I email him three times to find out how I pay and about the time it should take the product to ship. I've told I was new to Test E and would like some kelp. No a ward back from him in two weeks. Either he's got to much money or he really
doesn't get shit about the people he's working with.

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 8 years ago

Ive used a ton of this test through my current cycle. Its great stuff, but personally ARL test was better. still good though!

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 8 years ago

Bloodwork results after 7 weeks on AB TEST E 600mg/week

Total test = 1965
Free test = 685

Will post pic of resukts when I get the hard copy..

  • jprizzle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 

that top number seems low for 600mg per week.

  • RonMexico's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

I did 500/week of AB test e and at week 4-5 it was 1450ish free test so I agree.

  • kusha01's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • kusha01
  • 8 years ago

are the bottles in the picture here the good stuff?

  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 8 years ago

AB earlier batches were better. The last batches seems to be nominal at best. When I switched to Norma Test E (EuropeanAnabolic) and British United Labs Deca 300 (Gear Depot) a huge difference was noticed. Energy, stamina, strength, and size all went up.

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 8 years ago

OK..I'm starting to panic. Here is my cycle.

700mg/week test e 1-14
500mg/week of EQ. 1-14
Dbol 37.5mg ED 1-5

Both oils Optimal/AB gear purchased around Oct 2011. the Dbol is from another source.

I am currently 6 1/2 weks into cycle. I got some great gains from the Dbol but stopped the Dbol right at 5 weeks. This was my first time running Dbol. I ran some Aromasin 12.5mg/EOD with the Dbol.

Problem #1: Libido. I have none. I could give a fuck about banging my wife. I should be raging right now. My Libido was slightly above avergae on the Dbol but has since completely disappeared. I tried some aromasin at 12.5mg ED for almost a week and still nothing. I've been off the Aromasin for about 3 days now.

Problem #2: I'm also not packing on any weight anymore. Strength might be tapering off but I'll know for sure with this weeks workouts.

I've read about the "Dbol crash" after you stop taking it but the loss of all libido troubles me.

Next week I have an app't with the Doc and I'm gonna request bloodwork to see wtf is going on. I want to make sure I'm not injecting just oil. But I'm starting to think I might. But so many people (albeit not all) swear by Optimals gear...I'm at a loss.

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 

Dbol made me have erection issues also, but the gains are worth it in my opinion. Wait another few weeks. This test is good to go. The problem with orals is it works way to quickly and goes rather fast when u stop. you wont see the gains throughout of your cycle that you saw on dbol. if you do well diet wise, you will lean out, and lift maybe just a tad bit under or equivelent to what you did with dbol. this is the case for me. Check bloodwork, youll see that your test levels will be high. I'm also taking a high test dosage of this. I LOVE IT

  • jonskull's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • jonskull
  • 8 years ago

A bro of mine at gym hooked me up with a vial of this and it is some of the best test I've ever had, wish I could get my hands on some more.

  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 376
 

Missed the hay day bro I loved this shit back in the day

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 8 years ago

I'm on 750mg of this and 500mg deca from another carrier. Entering my 5th week, i'm a horny monster, and my gf is sick of me wanting to bone her. I also went from pharma grade cyp (lower dosage 400mg/week) to this 750mg/ week and definitely feel more test than the pharma grade stuff. (obviously because of dosage). Too bad he's out of the game!

  • kusha01's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

when did you get these bottles if you dont mind me aksing?

  • kusha01's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

i popped 1 of my bottles open just curious too taste and smell it definetly has the hormone smell my taste buds are not so strong so i dont know there but i do think the bottles i have are g2g no pip at all and no flu.

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 

I got these bottles late dec/jan

  • MAC's picture
  • ADV
  • 423
 

I agree. I know most ppl will read this and say im crazy on a count of me giving a stellar review of this product below a few months ago, since then i've ran human grade amps for a while, ran out of those and switched to this shit, lost a few lbs not a whole lot but def notice a difference. I feel that this lab was batch dependent. And on top of that, this time around the shots have literally CRIPPLED me and I've had the WORST flu like symptoms and with me not being a noob, I know that is caused by high BA content. Shitty raws and a bunch of BA made this stuff....at least the batch I got. Not impressed with the vial I recently used. Its safe to say I will be sticking with human grade and a few select big name labs I trust such as veyron, kalpa, sarcoplex, endurexx, and a few others.

  • Streets's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Streets
  • 8 years ago

Unfortunatley it's not available anymore, but it was some legit test. I went from 205 to 220 on a 2 month run with deca at 500mg test e and 400mg deca a week. Its been a month since and I've dropped 5lbs of water weight mostly because of the deca but kept most of my strength gains and size still in the gym 5 days a weeks and tearing it up like a beast.

  • ironhouse1213's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ironhouse1213
  • 8 years ago

whos got this brand now? apparently the supplier does not exist anymore? any other options?

  • crazyboy4793's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

optimal labs has 1 box left. If you bought from him before you should of gotten an email. Hes only got tren ace, bold, and hcg. Says hes done for good after that

  • Deuce23's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

He's shut down bro

  • RickRock1086's picture
  • ADV
  • 406
 
  • RickRock1086
  • 8 years ago

Here is my review of this product, i used it for my first cycle along with Test A, and i went from skinny 5'10 150 pounds to a 181, 30 hard ass muscle pounds since January 10th, all i have to say is that this shit change my body and they i look, along with a good diet(200+ grms protein/day 4000+ calories/day) and this were my results, i never used steroids in my life but it was definitely worth it. I'm currently on Clomid(after cycle, and i haven't lost a pound yet, still training like dog 4-5 days/week. I got nothing but good shit to say about this products, they totally change my looks, and girls love it ;)

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 8 years ago

.

  • 2takedown77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • 2takedown77
  • 8 years ago

this test is g2g for sure, best test ive used thus far!! Would love to stick with optimal if any one knows where i can get some pleas let me know!! hate to see you go Ab!!