Sign In to see Lixus Tren Enanth picture

Lixus Tren Enanth
()

  • 87.22
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.17
  • 6

Lixus Tren Enanth Reviews

  • monetwothree's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • monetwothree
  • 6 years ago

i agree with the statement lixus is quality compromised possibly i have been running it for about 7 weeks i replaced my androgel with it and i think the androgel was as or more effective

  • BigSweaz's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • BigSweaz
  • 7 years ago

Now i will start off by saying that i personally dont trust lixus's quality these days. To me it seems hit or miss, but with that being said i have used lixus tren E before for 10 weeks at 400mg/week and i got great results. Awesome strength gains, got very vascular, and put on about 20lbs. All usual symptoms were there, vivid dreams, trensomnia, anxiety, aggression. The tren i got from them was gtg for sure.

  • Gorilla_rack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gorilla_rack
  • 7 years ago

Lixus labs Tren E = I'm getting bigger and stronger.. Hands down one of the best out there.. Watch out for the mood swings. There's no hiding it from your girlfriend.

  • marks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • marks
  • 8 years ago

ive done 3 cycles now.looking to use tren e and test e for the next cycle.was going do 1ml of each twice a week.
ive used lixus before.eq,sus,deca,test 400 and nandrotest....all work fine

  • DocV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DocV
  • 8 years ago

LIXUS!!! A F^&%ING RIP OFF!! STOLE MY MONEY, SAID NO ONE PICKED IT UP, WHEN I RETURNED TO WESTERN UNION THEY SAID WAS DRAWN THE SAME DAY, WHEN RECIEVER WAS CONTACTED HE TOLD ME "RE-ORDER" AND CHANGE THE RECIEVER NAME BECAUSE THEY HAD PROBLEM RECIEVING MONEY!!Even after me trying to reason with them and explain problem, i am now 141 dollars short and have no gear on the way...i am dissapointed and will never order from this SCAM of a company!! Not giving Eroids.com any negative reviews, but Lixus is a thief of a company...

  • Pushit's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Pushit
  • 8 years ago
  • @DocV

I just received & frpm start to finish everything was above board & everyone was friendly, Now its just onto testing

  • brum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

have you ever ordered steroids before? what about western union? have you used them before?
i would suggest not, because even a mong like me can complete a transfer on western union and complete an order with Best.

i think you need to calm down and go through everything in private with the source, i am pretty sure he has not just stung you for $141, with the amount of orders he gets it wouldnt be worth his time delilberately scamming someone for that amount when he could make 5 times that on supplying 5 orders legit.

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Frankie
  • 8 years ago
  • @DocV

you made a 141 doller order direct from lixus??

i dont think so

you were prob scammed by a clone site or someone pretending to be a lixus reseller ect

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 

Your right in the money her Franky, there is a well known scam site that claims its lixus direct.

  • Flackey's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 

While ordering my 2nd half of m cycle earlier, i did notice that there was a clone site that even displays in the google search field first before the original. Found it strange hat the .net site couldn't recognize my passwd. So instead i pulled the correct site through eroids and noticed that it changed over to like a .eu/.com. And wouldn't you know it, this particular source did accept my passwd as well as display my previous order.
Much careful research and attenion to fine detail is always an absolute must before ordering.

  • DocV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

so eroids has the clone site as the link to Lixus direct?

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 
  • Trenabolic
  • 8 years ago
  • @DocV

What source did you use? if you orderd lixus direct i will say it again they are a scam site you cant place an order on the reall lixus website.

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Frankie
  • 8 years ago
  • @DocV

again you sent 141 dollers to lixus direct for an order??

if i remember right they have like a 3k min order direct from them .

they leave the resellers for the little orders like your.

if your talking about roidsworld.net then thats not lixus at all its just a reseller or was a reseller so you dident send lixus the money direct .........not 141 dollers

  • DocV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

i used ukbeststeriods.com, they asked that i send money in the next 24hrs, i did as instructed and i was scamed

  • DocV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

i used ukbeststeriods.com, they asked that i send money in the next 24hrs, i did as instructed and i was scamed

  • Flackey's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Flackey
  • 7 years ago
  • @DocV

They've come through for me.

  • Flackey's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Flackey
  • 7 years ago
  • @DocV

They've come through for me.

  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 555
 
  • popeboy1
  • 7 years ago
  • @DocV

IVE USED THEM 1000 TIMES AND NEVER BEEN SCAMMED, YOU MUST BE TALKING ABOUT SOMEWHERE ELSE

  • Ronny13's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Ronny13
  • 8 years ago
  • @DocV

Ukbest? I cant believe it... Hes a good guy

  • DocV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

He sounded like it...idk Can someone send me a direct link to the right place to get Gear

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 
  • Trenabolic
  • 8 years ago

This stuff is deffenently g2g. Did 8 weeks of this tren and it did everything tren is supposed to, got all the nasty sides and all the great gains. Five stars all the way.

  • Bigfoot's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Bigfoot
  • 8 years ago

I give this 5 stars all the way!!! Just 300mg per week with lixus test e and Dbol 50mg ed wow! 22lbs in 10 weeks solid gains great motivation and no turn off switch you just dont wanna quit picking things up!

  • Brawlic247's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Brawlic247
  • 8 years ago

same as previous poster strength gains out the ass...sweating ...vivid dreams ...aggresion sleep only 4-5 hours and wake up fully rested and ready to go crazy energy and feel great mentally pinned 150mg e3d for 8weeks and will def use again

  • Plifter5808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Plifter5808
  • 8 years ago

im 6 weeks in on my Lixus Tren E (200mg e3d) and strength is through the fucking roof! Pulled 525 for 3 EASY this past sunday on deadlift and before the tren was around 550 for a 1 rep max! night sweats have been crazy as well along with the typical crazy ass tren dreams and loads of energy and aggression! yep its def. legit tren..

  • illwill42's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • illwill42
  • 8 years ago

yeah I'm running this tren but i just finished up , amazing results but i do wanna check out that new veyron tren 250 stuff looks dank I'm gonna get on that

  • silver389's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • silver389
  • 8 years ago

been on it for around 3 weeks and really startin to feel it! I CANNOT STOP LIFTING EACH SESSION! I get the feeling people know I'm on somethin more than protein haha. only side I am having is blood pressure headaches but I'm gettin that under control. I have countless cycles under my belt but this is the 1st with tren and it is definately the most productive!

  • illwill42's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • illwill42
  • 8 years ago

Tren hands down is the best , strength gains out the ass , aggression , and it just cuts you up, Iv been on it now for a few months when i started i was around 197 now I'm about 217 I'm also using it with deca and test e but deff my favorite , i would recommend using it every time to close out a cycle , even bulk because it will keep the size and get you bigger and just make you look like a cut shredded animal .

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 

You running this exact Tren or from another lab?

  • deven08's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 

I will be running this tren come January. Along with lixus sus. I know about all the bad feedback on lixus as of lately, but I have not read one bad review on their tren. Their sus on the other hand is suspect of being under-dosed. I have had great communication with ukbest and I feel that this is not his fault. I will be posting updates to help others out.

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 

Yeah there test has had some bad reviews but all there other gear, everyone seems to love.