Sign In to see Lixus Test picture

Lixus Test
()

  • 78.13
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.13
  • 12

Lixus Test Reviews

  • movethings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • movethings
  • 6 years ago

I did quite well with this. I was always horny and was a monster in the gym.
I ran 1ml twice a week along with Lixus deca 1ml twice a week and Lixus dbal 20mg to 40mg a day depending on workout days or not.

  • jimbob's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • jimbob
  • 6 years ago

im pinning 1cc test e and 1cc deca lixus a week.. im keeping it simple since i dont want ppl to clearly see im on the gear. well the pooch is screwed on that one.. hehe.. although im keeping a restricted lo-cal diet to loose bf while gainig/maintaining muscle mass i gained 14-16 lbs(depending on water retention that day). i hit da gym 4x a week. i still have got 2cc's of each to go, so 5wks on cycle to go.. my sex drive is out of control; id hump anything female with a pulse and my strength and endurance are definetely where they should be(judging vis-a-vis my prior cycles). i bought my gear about two years ago.. im doing a 10 week cycle and im loving it:) guess i got a good batch since what i read on here is mostly negative. im going to add the last 4 weeks, so in a week from now, lixus primo. again, a product with bad reviews. if that works out well ill post some more under the lixus primo and ill b a lixus poster boy:). this is my first time using lixus products and im very happy with the results. that doesnt mean i wont be switching on my next cycle, if there is a next one.. who am i kidding:)) good luck to all bro's. god bless!

  • thresh's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • thresh
  • 7 years ago

I've had a fair amount of this gear and found it GTG. Heres why.....
Not only did I get all the physical and mental indicators that the gear was good I got bloods done (see below)
This table below is my last cycle 2012. It shows the amounts and dates of Lixus Test E pinned. As you can see its a taper into my TRT
Below that are my blood results.

Amount,Cycle Day,Date 2012
250mg,Day 121,Date 20/11
200mg,Day 123,Date 22/11
100mg,Day 125, Date 24/11
75mg, Day 127, Date 26/11
75mg, Day 130, Date 29/11
75mg, Day 134, Date 03/12
75mg, Day 137, Date 06/12
75mg, Day 141, Date 10/12
75mg, Day 144, Date 13/12
75mg, Day 148, Date 17/12

This was before i used roids
22/05/2012 STESTO 10.8, cFreeTesto 193.99

This was taken 3 weeks into my TRT after I finished my cycle (see above table)
18/12/2012 STESTO 41.7, cFreeTesto 1319.43

I was actually surprised it was so high considering the TRT dosage had 21 days to level out my blood. The doctor, who dosent know about the roids was like WTF and gave me another bloodtest referral form so i could get another lot of results.

  • Toddy Loola's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Toddy Loola
  • 7 years ago

Used it before and compared to a lot of other ugls this is defs the bomb,

  • Nandrobone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nandrobone
  • 7 years ago

This stuff has enough test in to shut you down, and to make some small gains. However, I estimate that it is at least 50% underdosed. Also, I made some quick gains on my first vial, but the next 3 were all pants and and got nothing off them. I would avoid lixus like the plague, unless you like jabbing with no gains.

  • warel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • warel
  • 8 years ago

I am on week 4 of 600mg , all the signs are here ! good product !

  • Sasquatchbob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sasquatchbob
  • 8 years ago

I've never takin any steroids... but it just sounds like a lot of you people don't know how to workout.. / dedicate yourselves to proper diet and sleep... Just sayin... Seeing a lot of people saying they had no gains.. lol.. like Really?
just sayin ya'll... Just givin ya a hard time.

What's the best test e brand to get though? The best of the best? The badest strongest test e motha fucka out there? What should I get folks... REading the reviews on this shit, I already don't want to get it.

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 

lixus is garbage dude.Theres alot of good test e on this forum.keep checking the reviews.

  • Juicin14's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 

test e is test e, if it is legit test e then they are all the same as long as their mg/ml is the same. and people could be seeing no gains if the shit is fake. a lab could have the best damn labels out there, the best customer service and shipping times, and still be selling bullshit. thats why there is eroids to let others know what they experienced. when i first used lixus products, i had fuckin great results, ive used a lot of their products. but i do think that their tri rip blend was a little weak these last few vials, but the first few were spot on.

  • 2500hd's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • 2500hd
  • 8 years ago

was taking 300mg twice a week for a month very week test

  • dknauf90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dknauf90
  • 8 years ago

wow Im shocked.. this is my first cycle.. was up 10 lbs after my first 14 days.. today I didnt 'feel it'. weight went down since yesterday. dont know whats up, but I ordered from someone else and am gonna switch it to them halfway through to see if theres a difference.

  • javi781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • javi781
  • 8 years ago

been using it for 3 weeks now and so far so good. all the signs are there, after reading all the reviews im hoping it stays that way.

  • Timinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Timinator
  • 8 years ago

Ok two weeks later pinning 600 mg of this product . Great work out today with some good strength gains. ( even while recovering form St Pattys day !! LOL ) No PIP . My vials had no hologram but I read that is still OK but would love some thoughts on that. MFG stated the lids have no writing on them and the vials with no holograms are from older stock but way within exp date.

  • Timinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Timinator
  • 8 years ago

Just got this product in today and I have very low natural testoserone production due to a brain anurizum 10 years ago. If this gear is any good I will know in a couple of days. I now have Alpha Pharama Heath care Testobolin , Norma Etheanate, and now this . So far I got the best boost from the Tesobolin so we will see in a couple of days and I will post the results. I have to say the reviews here are not encouraging and I would agree how can a source be good if they products they sell are junk? Anybody else got this damn cold !! LOL The thing hangs on like grim death !! Sick of it !! Yuck !!

  • Brawlic247's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Brawlic247
  • 8 years ago

very underdosed pinned 450 2xweek for 8 weeks switched to diff lab and pinned 2502xweek and got better results even after being on for 2mos already ... funny how u order from the top spot and yes their service is good but most of their gear is garbage eroids needs to change the rating system that takes into account service and the quility of the gear they sell ..one is no good without the other

  • BigSweaz's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

Its not eroids fault, its all the dumb ass poeple that post reviews that their source is the best just cuz they received their gear quick and easy. The review process for sources is supposed to take into account everything, the service, price, gear etc. Be frustrated with the poeple that review the source before they try the sources gear, not eroids. Eroids is the shit! You just have to learn which posts to trust and which ones not to.

  • ShroomMan's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • ShroomMan
  • 8 years ago

Garbage gear, they aren't making it like they used to....

  • buildmuscle28's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • buildmuscle28
  • 8 years ago

Been on a cycle of Lixus Test E for 8 weeks now (600mg/wk). Just got back my bloodwork, and it appears its legit. Testosterone, Serum > 1500 ng/dL, normal range: 348-1197. Wish this lab gave me exact test values, but it just came back at > 1500. Anyways, it took a while for it to kick in, so I thought it might be bad, but the past few weeks, lifts have been up as well as weight, and the bloodwork doesn't lie. I did get this test a while ago, sometime late last year, so I'm not sure if it was manufactured before the current quality issues they seem to be having.

  • vocor's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 

thanks for posting up the bloodwork. That is the indication if it is bunk or not. >1500 ng/dl is def GTG.

  • test400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • test400
  • 8 years ago

ok guys i ordered 4 vials of this test E about 4 months ago maybe a bit more when lixus was very popular from a very reliable source here, but now there are so many mixed reviews im about to start my cycle but from reading all this you think itll be a waste of time and money or just wing it? would love feedback ill be doing 600mg a week for 10-12 weeks just debating if i should get something else now ...

  • test400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

ok thanks for the heads up man im crossing my fingers shell be a beauty cycle gonna run it at 600mg a week split mon-thurs ill let ya know how it works 6th week inn

  • dirtpipe's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • dirtpipe
  • 8 years ago

I did a 10 week 600mg per week cycle (first cycle)

Strength went up aa bit but not much, definately under dosed as was my first cycle and everyone said i would blow up...i did'nt, dissapointing, gonna try veyron next time

  • bosoxboy's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • bosoxboy
  • 8 years ago

Okay I will do my honest review ok lixus Test 300 I did 600mg a week for 12 weeks and the entire time in taking 3000 calories a day of clean caliores my normal intake is about 1400. My gains where 4lbs no real strength increase I did have oily skin where I have never had a little increase in sex drive. Now I stuck with the TESt just to see if it would ever kick in and didnt. This was my previous cycle and I will say I am sad that it was a waste of time and money. I am about to start my next cycle in about 10 days from now and it does not include lixus oils.

  • Rocher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Rocher
  • 8 years ago

Recently completed my first cycle on Lixus Test Enanthate 300 (Only previous experiance is with pro hormones). Only did one injection a week to see how I reacted before I try stacking. Only gained 3 pounds but had quite good strength gains breaking most of my personal bests. No dramatic gains but it was only one jab a week.

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • House
  • 8 years ago

I threw this in on my current cycle to use it up cause everyone said its underdosed.I run 1.5 ml on mon and thurs.im running oregon sus also on mon and thurs.ive been running the sus about 12 weeks.threw the lixus in about 3 weeks ago.i noticed a change.looking way builkier and appetite went up again.so i go off of what i read and everyone is writing.It may be underdosed but theres def some in it.

  • errypotter's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • errypotter
  • 8 years ago

Hello, you hear that around most of the steroids sold over the Internet are fake, I state that four months have passed since my last cycle, I started December 26th and I'm using Lixus test Lixus sust blend is Lixus boldenone, do not know what of the three is good because I'm using three products together, but I can say is that today more than 7 kg of weight from the day of partensa, in my opinion are good is also good, congratulations Lixus!

  • 560SEC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • 560SEC
  • 8 years ago

First cycle was Lixus Test e and EQ..gained 17 pounds, looooved it. Running exact same thing, diet and training are even more dialed in and....nothing. Weights the same and for sure dont feel ON. Time to switch.

  • stevey7's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 

lixus gear has gone right down the pan in my book

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 8 years ago

My friend is on this lixus test-e, and he loves it! I think buying from a top 5 source/verified is the key to getting some good lixus test. He is injecting E4D, 3ml a week total. Up 15lbs!

  • Ronny13's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 

900mg / week?