Sign In to see Enantrex picture

Enantrex
()

  • 83.5
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.13
  • 8

Enantrex Reviews

  • NoGain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NoGain
  • 4 years ago

Im writing this review on behalf of a friend and myself. We stacked this with TRENATREX over an 8 week cycle and the TRENATREX is absolute rubbish requiring 2mls a day to get gains. The ENANTREX compared to pharmaceutical Sustanon 250 with bloods to compare this is lucky to be 200mg ml.
Reg. No. 68/701/39-P
Batch No. TX 204
Mfg. Date 10/2014
Exp. Date 10/2018

  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 5 years ago

I have used this stuff in past and worked great for me. ordered it from etalaze. took about 5 weeks to start feeling it. increased my libido, strength and gave me good feeling throughout the day. excellent product. concentrex lab is a good quality lab with decent products

  • matt1501's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • matt1501
  • 5 years ago

Bought 30ml of this from Etalaze. Started to notice it 4 weeks in at 1.25ml twice a week. I will review in another 10 weeks at end of cycle.

Batch number on mine is TX101 with manufacturing date of 04/2014. I've seen the exact same batch number for some manufactured in 2011 on a popular bodybuilding forum so don't trust these numbers.

  • gomerhomer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gomerhomer
  • 5 years ago

The stuff I got from Etalaze was totally fake. My T-level plummeted to below-normal. I am high normal, on med from me doctor. This stuff was just sesame oil- nothing else.

  • monetwothree's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • monetwothree
  • 6 years ago

i am on the fence with this one after 4 weeks libido is up but could be result of another oil ... i dont feel the effect i have heard everyone rave about for tren

  • BUDTASTIC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BUDTASTIC
  • 7 years ago

this shit Is either fake or really really underdosed most of the reviews must be fake

  • Loki357's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Loki357
  • 7 years ago

Just pinned a few days ago, looks legit thick like the bros have been saying, will see how it works out, so far appealing to the eye and smooth injection, packaged nice with hologram seal didn't get the instructions, not that that i needed them but it said on the box that they where included inside, its a new source im getting it from so im a little paranoid

  • FarmFreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FarmFreak
  • 8 years ago

Love this stuff. Eight weeks up 25lbs, took with danabol ds for the first 4 weeks.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

i have some of this from a supplier and got real good results but i am not sure if it is actually 350/ml maybe 300 but i could be wrong but i got massive gains and i know its good because i did a test only cycle and got all the common sides at 700mg a wk i gained 18lbs got acne, water retention, high strength gains high sex drive,, all in all ,,, good stuff

  • jasondaunt's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • jasondaunt
  • 8 years ago

Just ordered some. I will give an update a few weeks into cycle. I am going to frontload with Dianabol DS.

  • gesualdo's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • gesualdo
  • 8 years ago

what site did you guys buy this from?

  • ccj804's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ccj804
  • 8 years ago

Alright guys. Any updates? Strength seems to still be going up. Squats are getting ridiculous now. So much weight!

  • Jozefh654's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jozefh654
  • 8 years ago

I'm finishing up my second week on this stuff and I'm starting to see the beginnings of change. It pins smooth but it is a little thick. Strength is up a bit but I think it's placebo still. My endurance and intensity is way up too. Libido is through the roof. My chick has asked whats wrong with me cause im ready to rock all the time. Its definitely legit.

  • ccj804's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ccj804
  • 8 years ago

Has anyone else tried it? I just pinned 1ml today. I was on lixus Enanthate for a month. Ran out, and ordered this as a replacement. Already ordered more lixus, but this should do for now. I have a little pip but thats about it. I'll report back in a few days to update you guys on anything and everything.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Its pretty thick, but nothing a 1 1/2 23ga cant handle.
Its looks very nice. Too early to give a review.
But ill hit this thread back with a review when im done.

  • CVBall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • CVBall
  • 8 years ago

yes i have noticed that when drawing it. i also must say i thinkm this product is legit. im yet to get work done but im up 5 lbs in about 1 1/2 weeks. libido WAAY up. and some sides- oily skin, some atrphohy. so my guess is its legit. the oil seems about as think as a 250 concentration so im skeptical if its 350 or 250

  • HARTEMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Yea same here, libido is thru the roof now. I did front load as I usually do, but yeah it definately is working without doubt. If it wasn't test I guarantee I would have fina dick right now lol

  • HARTEMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • HARTEMAN
  • 8 years ago

Preliminarily I'm going to say that this product is legit. I am having small side effects and my libido has increased without a doubt. Anyone notice when using a slin pin to inject there appear to be small globules in the needle when you press on the plunger? Wondering what that is from, maybe the high concentration?

  • thebigshow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • thebigshow
  • 8 years ago

anyone know this product???

  • costel lazar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • costel lazar
  • 8 years ago

I use this product by 2 weeks.Before this product i have used Test Enant from Aburaihan 500 ew + 400 Primo Shering ew with great result- 6 kilos in 6 weeks!Then i just continued with Enantrex+ PrimoTrex for same doses..i raised my weight with 2 kilos more..I,m sure this products have the right hight pharmaceutical grade as they says.I,m a competitional one in my contry,Trained from my 10 yrs old, never used considerable doses.For everyone has the pleasure, can watch me on you tube with my name Costel Lazar: my last compt. and Constantin Lazar- my actualy shape and right moment useing the products which i,m talking about.Good luck everyone Costel lAZAR.

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1212
 

2weeks? I thought this brand just got released a week ago or something.
Checked your utube page. You're ripped as fuck :)

  • roidrager's picture
  • BAN
  • 43
 
  • roidrager
  • 8 years ago
  • @BFG

The manufacturing date on our batches of Concentrex say February, so they have to have been around for at least that long. But it is a new UGL so Im guessing it will take time for more suppliers to carry it. We got these in about a month ago, but of course we have to stock up and do the labs before we sell so that takes time.