Sign In to see DEPOT CYP 250 picture

DEPOT CYP 250
()

  • 80
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.8
  • 5

DEPOT CYP 250 Reviews

  • Jvl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jvl
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alex reeds's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alex reeds
  • 4 years ago

yup. quality is awesome.
i really feel sweat from centrino labs sustanon 250,
i recommend shopping here www.centrinolab.org

  • alex reeds's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alex reeds
  • 4 years ago

there are many mix reviews about centrinolabs oils. i bought sustanon and deca recently, hope its good luck.

  • ZeusProdigy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • ZeusProdigy
  • 5 years ago

I have used the "CentrinoLab Test Cyp" and "CentrinoLab Tren 100 (50mg Acetate/50mg Enanthate)" for a few weeks now and after getting lab tests I have found the Testosterone to be ridiculously under dosed! Product contains only about 1/3 of advertised MG's according to my lab results. This leads me not to trust any of their other injectables

Here is a link to lab tests showing under dosed Testosterone: http://www.eroids.com/pics/current-lab-tests-while-on-test-cypionateanavartrenboloneletro-femara-input-on-lab-tests-will-be-gre

This review only applies to CentrinoLab products from
health-naturalbody.com

  • lundgren's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 

Thanks for the reviews !
I have use the test Cypionate and Nandrolone Decanoate from this lab and never feel the product ... I think hes underdosed but i plan a bloodwork soon for the testo.
Another product from this lab Boldenone undecylenate & acetate checked with LabMax with great success.
Tested the Anadrol 50 too soon ...

  • thatotherdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • thatotherdude
  • 5 years ago

If you got the different green color label and it was towards the end of EHP's run. I would definitely scrap them. I am way to suspicious when I saw the color change and looked like it was cut with a razor blade on the bottom portion of the sticker. With a magnify glass you can see the tearing marks. Pawned it off on a friend, he used it because he is crazy. Nothing happened.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

This stuff works and is high on my you should stock up list. I like Centrino Cyp

  • DougTheThug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DougTheThug
  • 6 years ago

found this product to be so so. Have used other Centrino products that seemed more potent. It did the job but just didn't feel the way I usually did on other Cyp

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 

My strength is up and libido but I wonder if there id anything more potent that lets me know im on it

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

Received 3 boxed oils from EHP yesterday. Labeling a little less green then if ordered from www.centrinolab.com however the color or lack of isnt my concern as i have had previous labels appear that color from UGLs with the green not being dark enough compared to an order made from www.centrinolab.com appears really clear I will put in freezer to see effect. Looks G2G. I will report back progress exp 2017

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

My current dosage is 1ml e7d plus 1ml Deca 200 e7d. Over the weekend i ate big weight went up from 213-230 I mean I was drinking water, eating burgers, pizza, protein shakes, fruit, the whole 9 yards. Im feeling stronger than ever

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

I injected 1cc today and bled like crazy after pulling out the needle. Im currently using a 1inch needle however i prefer the 1.5 as it gets deeper but I ran out of them. That was weird as I felt it running down my leg. I injected in the left glute. Did i also lose oil with this, should I inject another CC?

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1796
 

More than likely you lost some oil with the blood. I leave the pin in after injecting for 30 secs or so, hold the alcohol swab on immediately the band aid on Glutes so no staining in shorts.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

Has anyone had any Centrino that wasnt like the pics from the site? How would you rate Centrino? Do you think that the gear is legitimate? Being that this is all Ive ever tried, I know no better unfortunately? Any recommendations?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

The Centrino from my source has a different color label than this photo its more like a green whereas this shows black and i have one batch with silver tops and one batch with gold tops however on the Centrino site it shows a gold top. I just didnt want to deal with the possible counterfeit so i went to centrino. I cant argue the gear however I want the AUTHENTIC CENTRINO GEAR. I'm thinking about trying other MANUFACTURERS as well however I dont want to mix too many different brands and compounds. I'm not as big as I want to be, Im aiming for 240 and yesterday I weighed in at 218. I seem to go up and down never pushing past the 218 mark. I really would like to get massive and ripped as again my body is lean at the moment at 6'3 inches tall. My upper body is not as strong as my legs, I deadlift 405 however I can do more I would say my max is 500 for deadlift.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 

Im not positive that the label is any different just that the green color isnt as dark as if its like faded or something. When looking at the photos it looks black however its just a really dark green. I might try alin and hulk now that Im getting another batch from ehealthpill.com for 3 more CENTRINO DEPOT CYP250

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 6 years ago

Well I only know this product as ive never tried another brand yes first time user at 38 years of age. Purchased via underground source I take 1 1/2 ml e7d and I do have tenderness at injection spot. Strength gains up Im 6'3 213 flat bench 365 incline 315 dumbell curl 70 squat 500 leg press 14 plates of 45 on each side. Im very lean and will begin to take DECA 200 at 1\2 ml e7d to try to gain a bit more mass. Im not sure of legitimacy of gear so im going to the centrino site to purchase authentic centrino gear as the labeling looks different from the Centrino site as well as the caps being silver and not gold like the centrino site nonetheless however once I receive my order from Centrino then I can compare the effects of the UGL versus GOING DIRECTLY TO THE SOURCE I strongly recommend Centrino

  • SethCutler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SethCutler
  • 7 years ago

My only concern is with this product is that when I ran sust 250 by another lab, which i bought in person overseas, when i looked into the product through the light in the syringe you could see a diffrence between the oil and the actual tests its hard to explain like seeing a tiny dna strand through it. its hard to explain it didnt look like just oil you could see little strung together molecules in the middle its weird and difficult to explain. and that was the best gear i ever used being i got it personally over seas. With this it just looks like clear oil... so i dont know.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 

Any update regarding your Centrino gear

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1796
 

The stuff you got over seas was probably coming out of suspension. If the test is mixed you don't "see" it.

  • kingme133's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kingme133
  • 7 years ago

I tried this test c the service was awesome fast response time with every email. It shipped really fast but I was not to happy with the quality of the product .. guess u get what u pay for .. it was good for about 3 weeks then it seemed like it just took a shit Idk.. doubt I will ever order it from there again.

  • kusha01's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • kusha01
  • 8 years ago

i love this shit...its cheap, clean and very effective ive gained 16lbs strong on 14 weeks of 500mg a week.. g2g for the price

  • thatotherdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • thatotherdude
  • 7 years ago

Review for the test c,

Started test c centr several weeks back. Results are kicking in a little bloat a little acne and insane stamina. All lifts are up squat up 75 in 3 weeks. Each trip I feel stronger and stronger. I would recommend this product. The presentation and cleanliness of the oil is very good, no pip. Started off at 204 at 221 now. Using test c 500mg deca 250mg and var 75 (because I love it). Try it while its hot!

  • bigjoe's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • bigjoe
  • 8 years ago

Thanks bro for all of the information and hard work you have provided. I felt comfortable ordering from Haidee and now am very glad that I did. Got test cyp, Deca, dbol, anastrozol or what ever it is called. Nolva for my first cycle. Im looking to do the same amount with out the test prop.

Not sure that I wanted to do Prop with it at the kick start on my first cycle.

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1796
 

Kickstarting is not the only way to get your levels up quick. You can also Front Load.
Who wants to wait weeks to regulate their levels? LOL ;-P
Here is a lil info on front loading: http://www.warriorfx.com/2007/07/front-loading-steroid-cycles/
You can also use the search button on this site.
Their DBol has gotten some bad reviews but so has everything else, you have to consider the source. When you see people saying good or bad click their avatar and take a look at what they've bought and reviewed how long they've been around, see if they've posted pics.....
Good Luck!

  • bigjoe's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Because I am a newbie on this site I had no idea that you could do that homework on people posting. Avatar wow thought that was a movie only.lol

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1796
 

Liking your Avi, if you want you can pm me, click on my avi then under my avi on my screen click become "" friend. Once I accept then you will be able to pm questions or comments by going to your home screen click messages/write a new messages/type my name in the box......Or you can do it through friends send this friend a message. Our stats are similar if I can help let me know!

  • bigjoe's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Wow I get it. Thanks for the link great stuff. I had no idea that was how this stuff works. Well now off to EHP for the PROP. Does that have to be dosed ED or EOD. and for how long? 4 weeks 6 weeks?

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1796
 

eod for lesser doses higher doses split and do ed. 3-4 weeks should be plenty for the long esters to get to full levels. If you run he prop too long you'll get used to the higher levels and feel the drop when you stop the prop. damn that would make a good workout song. "Feel the Drop, when you stop the Prop! LOL ;-P Some new guys can't take the extra shots with the short ester (and Pip Pain), thats why I mentioned the frontloading, and its cheaper to frontload, with no dropped Prop transition.

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1796
 
  • Gorillafit
  • 8 years ago

Been running the Cyp with Deca at 250mg\200mg e3d for the first 5 weeks. Last week I upped it to 375mg\300mg e3d after I dropped the Prop\Tbol kickstart.
I was up 10 lbs after 4 weeks, and all lifts are UP.
Blood tests posted: http://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-ehp-kigs-centrino-cyp-centrino-deca
Testosterone >1500 (max reading)