Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Cypiobolic picture

Cypiobolic
()

  • 89.5
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4

Cypiobolic Reviews

  • wez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • wez
  • 2 years ago

were can i buy this

  • anabol.wbl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabol.wbl
  • 4 years ago

product works perfectly

  • GearofWar's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 
  • GearofWar
  • 4 years ago

A little update on the Asia Pharma Cypiobolic Test. I've been running this T-Cyp for 6 weeks, along side of my US pharma grade T-Cyp on a TRT protocol. My original plan as I may have stated earlier, was to blast this at 500mg/EW alongside 100mg prescription Test. Well I enjoy the product so much that I settled in at a nice 600mg/EW dosed out at 1.5ml every 3.5 days and 100mg Pfizer Cyp EW for a total of 700mg/week of test. Strength has gone up, I have also broken out with bacne like mad. I'm crazy hungry, and skin is more oily than a Turkish Wrestler. Horny as a toad to boot. At first PIP was very mild, now PIP is non-existent after getting used to pinning new sites. As a user of prescription Test, I can verify this is as smooth or smoother than the Pfizer stuff. Bloods came back at 1422ng/dl well within the realm of supraphysiological. Before this Cyp was added Total T was at 414ng/dl. IMO this is the best Cyp out there dollar for dollar, if you value quality. Outstanding gear.

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Great review bro! :)
"and skin is more oily than a Turkish Wrestler" COOL :)

  • GearofWar's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 

Thank you, sir. It's appreciated! This is seriously as good as my prescribed Pfizer stuff. Beautiful gear. Think I'm in love, lol

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 
  • Thorus
  • 4 years ago

Probably the best Cyp out there.

  • anon
 

agrred. now if we could only find a decent price on it

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

my price is fairly decent...have you seen it? 70$ is really cheap bro,don't you agree?

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Where the hell you've seen it for that price....

  • anon
 

actually that is. im gonna check out your site

  • Liquidex's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

$70 for Pharmacy grade is pretty good. But ill just stick with ugl lol Ours is 25 bucks lol

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

wooow! 25$ for 10ml??

  • GearofWar's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 
  • GearofWar
  • 4 years ago

I actually just won 3 10ML vials of this from World-Pharma by way of his current promo in the forums. No way I could afford this brand normally. I am on a replacement protocol from my doc right now running pfizer brand test cyp at 100mg/week, and I'll be blasting this 500mg/week for 12 weeks. I'll review it aafter I get bloods, and if I see results. Thanks World-Pharma!

  • Cheatnnature's picture
  • LVL3
  • 345
 

What was the hidden word?

  • anon
 

lucky you thats some good gear

  • GearofWar's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 

Thanks, man. I've been on it for 2 weeks now. He sent a 10ml vial of Deca too. The pip is very minimal with this gear so far even in virgin muscles I've never pinned before.

  • anon
 

I got 0 pip from it. i wish it was cheaper

  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 4 years ago

i am currently using for replace ment,, its alright think i like test e better, i also only got 9 and a half 1 ml shots out of the 10 ml bottle idk maybe i spilled some lol

  • anon
 

thats all i got as well from all my bottles

  • world-pharma.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • world-pharma.org
  • 4 years ago

this is great product,i have sale buy 2 get 1 free!

  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 4 years ago

well its good to hear good feed back, just ordered from anabolic-pharma. was pricey
but am headed off cycle to replacement, was planning on useing this

  • anon
 

stuff isnt cheap but that cyp is awesome. So smooth. O pip. dosnt evem feel like you took a shot after. IMO its worht the extra money if you have it

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

No pip and great results, if i can find it for a better price i will def use again

  • Dingaling's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dingaling
  • 5 years ago

Very good quality and in my opinion worth the extra money to know its sterile and the real deal....

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1316
 
  • Trenabolic
  • 5 years ago

Ok guys i just finished up a 12 week run of this stuff as a base and let me just say its deff the real deal. The dosage is on point and its by far the smoothest lab i have ever ran, 0 pip. As far as the price is, yeah it is extreamly over price. Will i buy it again, nah unless the price goes down a bit. So in the end Asia pharma is deff legit and if your willing to pay the price its taged at you will not be dissapointed.

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

I feel the same exact way. I couldn't of said it better....

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • ambitiouz
  • 4 years ago

I've use this and let me tell you. It official, real deal source code checked out at manufacturers site.
In my opinion, this is the closet your going to get to pharmaceutical grade. Manufacturer also had assay information vial specific.