Sign In to see Testoxyl Propionate 100 picture

Testoxyl Propionate 100
(Kalpa Pharm)

  • 93.29
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 16

Testoxyl Propionate 100 Reviews

  • Jbuilt92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jbuilt92
  • 3 months ago

I had kalpa's test prop years ago I never had a problem with any of their products zero pip explosive gains fullness hunger and libido haven't had them lately but always got great gains from these guys

  • Wesleyb89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wesleyb89
  • 1 year ago

Hey everyone I am new and need some help on ordering. I am also trying to figure out what a good stack would be. Please help! Thanks

  • mikegb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikegb
  • 1 year ago

I am new to this, can someone please help me with how to purchase. This is my first time to attempt to get steroids online. PM me if you want.

  • Underated's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Underated
  • 2 years ago

I found this product to be weak @150mg every day.
Only thing I got out of it was pip.

  • Hitman187's picture
  • ADV
  • 472
 
  • Hitman187
  • 3 years ago

Top notch stuff rite here, some of the best prop ive ever ran. Zero pip, and i noticed with lower quality ugl stuff my skin gets all oily and i always feel the need to take a bath, this didnt happen with kalpa prop.

  • RickRock1086's picture
  • LVL3
  • 397
 
  • RickRock1086
  • 3 years ago

Good product, you can feel the kick whitin days. Smooth as it can be, very low to Non PIP

  • Curious's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Curious
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jhonda239's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • jhonda239
  • 3 years ago

ive been very successful with kalpa test prop. although i have come across a few seemingly under dosed vials. and it was a pretty big difference. it was all in one order. but all in all their test prop is G2G 90 percent of the time IMO.

  • jhendrickson11989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jhendrickson11989
  • 3 years ago

How do I order and how much does it cost

  • Trapsquatch's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Trapsquatch
  • 3 years ago

DisclaimerLet me state first I dont have bloods to prove my statement
I felt that the kalpa blue tops were under dosed....I had been rotating between a few really good brands and this one fell dead last....just my opinion I wont be ordering kalpa for quite some time until they come out with a new batch completely 100mg ed felt a huge drop off when using this product

  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 3 years ago

Very little PIP with great results and little side effects. Sometimes I use on a day I need that animalistic boost ( Beast Mode)

  • jhonda239's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • jhonda239
  • 3 years ago

my personal favorite test prop. no PIP, quick onset, wicked sex drive and energy.

  • Trapsquatch's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Trapsquatch
  • 3 years ago

\

  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • DontQuit
  • 4 years ago

Great prop. Does it's job with a small amount of pip. Had labs done while running it. Strength up in 5 days. Oily skin in 7.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/test-estradiol-results-from-kalpa-gear

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

In my opinion the only Prop better than this is Big Ds Within a week and a half friends and family noticed my arms buldging both are fantastic and would use both without worry!!!

  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • Littleginger
  • 4 years ago

Some of the best prop I have used. Big fan of prop and used fair share from ugl to other international brands. This prop ranks number 1 or 2 in my book. Super smooth and properly dosed. Have ran several cycles with kalpa prop and sex drive and strength go up within couple weeks. Oil is thin enough to put thru slin pin for sites

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

I received a bottle of this via a promo and I was extremely happy. I was administering .5cc e3-4days. This I would consider the best Prop that I have ever used with Centrino Prop being the only other Prop. My muscles felt very pumped and full during my usage. I felt as if my strength and confidence were impacted as well using this Prop. I strongly recommend this product you will love how it makes you feel.

  • kennyboy06's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kennyboy06
  • 4 years ago

Been on this for 3 weeks now. 125 mg eod. Some of the best stuff I have acquired. Normal pip, awesome gains. Totally worth it. Started the cycle at 195 lbs. Up ten lbs in 3 weeks with a few tweaks to my diet so lean gains there. Weights seem way lighter even on a caloric deficit. 100 lb incline db press, no issues. Libido is insane, oily skin for sure but is expected from great gear. Kalpa is g2g brothers.

  • francisco1's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • francisco1
  • 4 years ago

Been using kalpa test p for 2.5 weeks now-75 mg eod. Strength and weight are up, more energy, raging erections, better sleep and in a much happier mood.
I get pip but its not bad and I get pip from all the different brands of test I've used. So, pip but not more than usual for me. This is the first time I have kickstarted a cycle with test p and I love it, so long dbol and maybe all orals. Only undesirable side so far is oily skin but I tolerate gear well and oily skin is usually as bad as it gets for me.
Kalpa test p is good stuff

  • Jacob_29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jacob_29
  • 4 years ago

First cycle, much less pip than I was expecting. Currently at 50mg ED rotating delts and glutes starting to feel its effects 2nd week in.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

This gear is strong. I loved it but the batch I had came with some strong pip. Im pretty sure it was just my batch because most users report none to minimal pip.

  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 4 years ago

This gear has me oily, horny and beastin at the gym. Getting alittle pip from it but nothing crippling. A+

  • Zee's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Zee
  • 4 years ago

Got my best gains of this @ 150mg eod, wish we had a UK source for these.

  • mymuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • mymuscles
  • 5 years ago

The Best imho.

  • IronAddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • IronAddict
  • 5 years ago

I've been pinning this at 125mg EOD. Dosage is accurate, and my strength is up. I've been running this in a cut cycle along with Clen and T3, and am preserving my current mass nicely. As others have mentioned, libido is increased and pip is minimal.

  • Neo-istheone's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • Neo-istheone
  • 5 years ago

my experience with the kalpa line has been great... I like that the kalpa oil seems to be thinner than other oils and I can use a 25g to pin... the prop is dosed right and there is no pip>>>>

  • Kurt88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kurt88
  • 5 years ago

Any uk domestic sources for kalpa

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 
  • AthletesPharmacy
  • 5 years ago
  • @Kurt88
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

These guys are solid and I've run Kalpa test e with awesome gains all products and AP are verified on Kalpas website

  • mymuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • mymuscles
  • 5 years ago

very potent product, using it for 3 weeks already. As guys here states no pip and crazy sex drive :) thx Tom