TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61642
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • bulgarianpower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bulgarianpower
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Loved the way they work, genuine products, fast shipping, helpful customer service

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication, tracking number provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and T/A, very profesional, stealth and secure. Recieved the package less than a week

Items ordered

Oral trenbolone and halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Reviewing the quality after full cycle of products, halotestin was definitely very strong and increased lots of power in short term with decreased body fat. Genuinity was absolute because of side effects :)
Oral tren was also very strong, combined with my own dronastolone the effect of oral tren was very powerful.

Additional commentary

Good source witrh variety, reasonable prices and very fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mtyson's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Mtyson
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for a promo order, they let me try their services and i will do business with them in the future for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point,tracking number provided, cant ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and T/A, very profesional, stealth and secure.

Items ordered

I ordered 1 Para Pharma Test prop and 1 box of Para Pharma Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis works wonders, like pharma i would say and the propionate was used on tapper my last cycle, finished 4 days ago, i switched from other reliable lab to Para Pharma and can´t tell you the difference, pinned on my quads to try my tolerance (i always pin prop on shoulders and gluts) and really no pip at all, good product.

Additional commentary

Good source with variety and well pricing

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 1 year ago

very good source, fast delivery, products are genuine and potent, responds to emails and pm very promptly.

Communication & Ordering process

cummunication is always very good responds to email and pms within 24hr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

time arrival was shorrt also 9 days from across , tracking provided right after payment.

Items ordered

4 x npp 150 dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

npp was used 450mg a week, injections monday, wedsday and thursday, streangt went up at week 2, pump was nice, very low to non existing water retention compared to deca, used for 9 weeks, injections are smooth and no PIP.

Additional commentary

a lot of variety with product , easy going source that gives quality service, good quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 00blaze00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 00blaze00
  • 1 year ago

This is my review for a promo order I was in with from team roids, I didn’t pay but my review will be honest.

Communication & Ordering process

I was asked what products I would like as part of the promo and given an amount I could spend, once I sent them the order they replied swiftly confirming the order and providing tracking, very friendly manner and fast responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and in a stealth envelope so no issues there.

Items ordered

I was given 100$ to spend, I decided to go for a pack of 10mg Para Pharma Anavar, this was used along with my test E 250 I already had from a purchase.

Product effectivenes and experience

I must say this is only the second lab I have used Anavar from, the first being a well known lab and always top notch, naturally I was skeptical that the low dose wouldn’t match the strength as I’m used to. If I’m honest I would say it was about the same maybe slightly less shin pumps but I wasn’t complaining about that I still had very nice pumps constantly.

Additional commentary

Nice guys providing a friendly service and the gear is good to go from my small sample I have tried

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • jp82088
  • 1 year ago

This is my review from the promo from TeamRoids and my overall experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I was answered all my questions in regards to products and other random questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent and very discreet. Also, the T/A was about 9 days including weekends which is pretty fast.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Testo E 250 and 2 x Zentech Sustanon and 1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished a run of the Para Pharma and VERY impressed with the quality. No pip, no knots, post injection, and oil flows very smooth was running this compound at 500mg weekly. I feel the gear was properly dosed as I felt extreme sense of well being and fullness within a couple weeks on.

As for the Zentech Dianabol I ran that in conjuction with the Para Test e at 20mg a day and notice within day 2 extreme pumps. Honestly, 20mg is my sweet spot and I won't go any higher. If I do I start noticing back pain from the pumps.

As for Zentech Sustanon I have NOT ran them yet as I am on Pct but will follow up with another review for this product in a month once I am done with PCT.

Additional commentary

My overall experience with Team Roids was fantastic and I do suggest anyone to order from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 1 year ago

Finally leaving a review for my Summer run from my friends overseas. Thank you for coming through.
As luck would have it, my pack was seized not once but twice. But Teamroids never gave up and the third time was Christmas in July.

Communication & Ordering process

From the beginning communication and support were right on. Website is easy to move through,and a wide selection of products from different labs.
I was concerned when I got my letter in the mail, but TR assured me that everything would work out and it did. They even added to my order and I never asked them to do that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First pack was on track and here in US in less than a week, but never moved. Second pack was even faster, here in US in 4 days. But again, never moved and another Customs letter received even with different address. Third time was 10 days from communication of ship date and was successful using another address. (Thanks again Grandma! You Rock!)

Items ordered

Para Pharma
Tren A Tren E
Mast E
Npp
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Eight weeks of absolute madness! This was my second Tren run so I mixed it up with both A and E. Very amazed at the results. But again the Tren sides are just to much. As soon as it kicked in my sleep went from 8 great hours of bliss to 3 to 4 hours a night if I was lucky. Night sweats were unreal but my energy was incredible. Test at 200 Prop a week Tren A 250 a week Tren E 200 and Mast E 300. I could eat all day and all night and sleep 4 hours and get up with a flat stomach. Never seen anything like it.What little fat I had melted off and I looked very lean. No cardio either.( I tried) With all the good that came from this run I'm not sure I will use Tren again. Time will tell.
I'm going to run the Npp early 2019

Additional commentary

Even with the hold up from Customs I am still very pleased with how my order and run turned out. I have already ordered again with a successful delivery. Teamroids are a solid source and I look forward to using them again in the future. Rock on TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 1 year ago

Many months ago participated in a promo and wanted to leave a review. I was so pleased with the products I placed an order right away for more gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was professional and no follow up needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was prompt and package was discreet. Products arrived intact.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Testo E 250 and 2 x Zentech Sustanon and 1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

My workout partner uses Test E 250 for TRT and after getting into one of the vials he had me order him 4 more. He preferred it to the other brand he had been using.

I used the Sustanon at 500mg/week and results were in line with my experience with Sustanon at that dosage. However, I used the Dianabol at the same time and gained a few pounds and strength while on both (dbol at 40mg/day, m-f) so unfortunately I cannot attribute how much of my gains were from each individual product. Overall pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

As I mentioned earlier, products and service were good and placed repeat orders in the time since.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 1 year ago

Review of phara pharma testo-e

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple communication, prompt, straight to the point. And very helpful.
Answered questions on delivery , and the usual inquiries, all the right ways to deal with a customer. That's how they handle themselves

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 7 to 9 days. T/a stateside, the coast.
Very simple and inconspicuous packedging.
Could of been a book, or could of been Lipstick so I appreciate the consertaviness of the packedging,Tightly wrapped and stationary.

Items ordered

Phara pharma testo-e

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using it for 8 weeks now.
First was at 500 wk as a base to a cycle. And recently just dropped it to 250 once a week
To run with another compound
I have to say I'm very surprised. Bout the time I fully starting to feel effects. It's been more than on point. Constantly full and tight feeling. Libdo on point, morning wood constantly. I can say. I have had elevated aggression.,. Really strong feeling compound this phara pharma test,. I have had no acne, which. I do rarely get just depends on the product. I do use an ai and have had no gyno problems , Flows very good through a 25 g. I personally do get a tiny bit of pip from this product. But I've reviewed that some do. But it is my believe that it's just my body and seasme seed oil. But it's so minor I don't even notice it. For the strength of this product it's amazing

Additional commentary

Glad I jumped on this opportunity and will order again. So many stuff to try out from this source and lab.. been as painless it comes to this game. Teamroids is a very smart way to go. I'm very pleased. And so are my gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pirate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Pirate
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I order twice is Awesome services I'm going to order again

  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 1 year ago

Team Roids come through again. Never a problem from them. Great service and unbelievable pricing.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast always within 24 hours or less. First class conversations with them. They are very polite nice and straightforward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth package and safety wrapped.

Items ordered

Par pharma
Testo E 250
NPP 150
EQ 300
Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been using cypionate 250
This best strongest cypionate I have used.
I have blood work to back it up.
Crazy good.

Additional commentary

I have done many orders with TR.
Always comes Midwest with out any hassle.
They are my only go to place and leave rest in the dark.They always through me a good deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for some test e I got from teamroids about 5 months ago. I take 200mg/week as a trt dose. It seemed the same as I expect. I do get tested every 4 months and it was in line with normal.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came stealthy as expected. Thanks.

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

200mg/week test e (trt dose)

I thought the quality was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SkepticOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • SkepticOne
  • 1 year ago

TeamRoids delivers once again! Great people, super nice and professional as always, and of course no question on the quality of the product. Pricing is no issue either, they take very good care of their loyal customers! :-)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect. Timely and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. Since it was 9 boxes of T3, which can make a lot of noise, they carefully packed the contents of each box so that there was almost no noise at all. No stop at customs, no inspection, and no delivery signature!

Items ordered

Tiromel - 9 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Tiromel has been my go-to for a long time, so I know it well, and there's no question about the quality of the batches from TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Richard_Jones88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Richard_Jones88
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ludwin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ludwin
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Simonk123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Simonk123
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered test p by para pharma, great products and great quality too
I reccomend teamroids, best team ever

  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 1 year ago

This a review for a Promo Para Pharma masto p 100

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really have to use it but did receive a T&T so great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A from the uk to europe was fast about 5 days. Really happy with that.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Masteron 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I was new to masteron so it was pretty exciting to try it out to say the least. I started with 80mg ed. I noticed an increase in sexdrive and hardness after the first few days. But also was losing hair like crazy after only a few days of use. Dropped my dose down to 50mg eod, still the same. So I had to discontinue this product after 2 weeks. Such a shame because the effects where really nice, but I'd like to keep my hair haha.

Additional commentary

So I like the effects of the product but couldn't deal with the side effect of hairloss. I think if you're not prone to hairloss it's a great product to add to a test e cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pete1082's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pete1082
  • 1 year ago

ordered some t3, i'm not a very trusting person so just made a small order, prices are a bit on the low side so was a bit unsure, payment was very easy, most of these sites nowadays need you to be a computer wizz with cyber money,and i am most definitely not that bloke, i build houses during the day and lift weights at night,
my order came 5 days after payment, it was packed in card and then more card and then gift wrap (no idea) bubble wrap and then an envelope, after 20 min with a Stanley knife i got into 3 x 100 triomel t3 @25mcg pharma grade, it is the real deal and works exactly as i hoped it would, try this supplier if your as happy with him as i am lets keep him going

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was ok, did'nt really need that much

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was a little over the top, you would think i was buying weapons grade uranium but nice to know the thought was there

Items ordered

3x 100 triomel t3 @25mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

product is pharma and exactly as other pharma t3 i have used

I recommend shopping here!
  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • steroidmen
  • 1 year ago

My review for promo 2 x Testo E250 . Colour has been orange but oils was very smooth .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support was great and quick response .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and all arived very reliable .
T/A was 2 weeks . Very fast in my country .

Items ordered

2 x TESTO E250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Product high quality . The effect was immediately apparent in a few days. Strengths increased and intensity increased. Got a good muscle mass. I used 500mg a week. It was a steep surge of emotion and strength.

Additional commentary

I am very glad that I was lucky to try a couple of farm. It was a steep course after which there were pleasant impressions about the typed mass)) Teamroids is very punctual and reliable quality source. Thank you .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 1 year ago

First order with TR. was happy with all aspects of the order from their end. I think the parapharam Sust blend is a little weirdly ratioed.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Not really much needed. Things moved smoothly in both ends back and forth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was standard and good. T/A was standard from overseas to east coast. No complaints

Items ordered

ParaPharma Sust 350ml/mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I am going to go on a bit of a side rant here. First off no issues with TR at all. Happy with the service and prices here. I thought the product was good (and i’ll get more into that down later). Basically my issue is with ParaPharam. They call this a Sust blend. It’s 50mg prop, 150mg Enth, 150mg Cyp. That’s the weirdest Sust blend. Barely any short ester. No medium, no long. It’s basically mostly medium eater with a tiny bit of prop added.

Due to the product I ended up using it as a TRt subsistute. Which works fine for me as I do EoD for TRT. Ran standard 200mg a week. Flowed very easily. Painless pins, and I did not feel any different from running my script TRT.

So I would I recommend this? Yes, but not as a true Sust blend. Just my 2 cents

Additional commentary

Will certainly be ordering from TR again. Probably get a different Sust blend next time ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Night Manager's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Night Manager
  • 1 year ago

Man, TeamRoids comes through time after time and the amount of time it takes for you to get their product is insane! I JUST placed an order this week however I am going to include what I ordered in this review as based off all previous orders I expect nothing less than to have everything in pristine condition and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

VERY QUICK AND FAST!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you want to get an order delivered to your address in less than 2 weeks and have no problems with stealth packaging these are the guys you go to!

Items ordered

-Cabaser 2MG PFIZER
-Dbol 20
-Winstrol 50
-4 Proviron 25
-Aromasin 25
-Winstrol 10
-Cabaser 1MG PFIZER

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using them for about a month and a half and would say that their product quality lives up to every other product I have ever received. I have even been prescribed some of the products I ordered and would compare them similar. I will continue to use them until I am done with my cycle and when I start my next cycle!

Additional commentary

you wont be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 1 year ago

I ran the para pharma test e 250, they offered 2 promo vials but it wasn't enough so I also had purchased 1 more vial plus some pharma grade Arimidex and some cialis because I read it's good for BPH in addition to the sexual aspects so I been running half a pill which is 10mg EOD for that purpose

Communication & Ordering process

It's was good, they merged my promo with my order seamlessly and the communications were pretty fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaged actually arrived sooner than I though it would have being over seas and all but it arrived fast and the vials were all packaged well so nothing was clanking or could break, pills arrived good too, none crushed or missing, just an ordinary looking package

Items ordered

Promo: 2 para pharma Test e 250
Order: 1 para pharma Test e 250 , 40 x 20mg cilais , 1 box of pharma arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e: pinned smooth, libido shot up, skin was oily and strength went up, I ran it along side eq but that didn't kick in till like week 8 so all my gains up to then I attribute to the quality of the test, ran it for a total of 15weeks at 500mg a week and judging from my experience id say it felt proper.
Cialis: used at 10mg EOD for BPH and some sexual boost, it's pharma grade and my woman can certain validate its legitimacy.
Arimidex: I noticed its stronger than the Arimidex I was using prior which was ugl and not pharma so I know that the ugl I was using was certainly underdosed because I only needed half as much of this pharma adex at .25mg e3d on 500mg of test. When I started at .5mg i was way to dry in the joints so I lowered it and I felt better right away... I'm definitely only using pharma adex now on.
Overall I'm happy that I got in the promo it's good quality test and I'm happy I ordered some good pharma items here and the delivery was surprisingly fast so I'll likely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wanted's picture
  • LVL3
  • 355
 
  • wanted
  • 1 year ago

I have been running only dragon pharma this cycle from teamroids and i can say with all confidence that everything i have used is legit.. and will continue to spend my hard earned money using teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Has always responded in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing T/A isually Faster than most domestics
Packaging has always been wrapped up tight and secure

Items ordered

4 packs Anavar 50
10 dragon pharma cut stack
2 dragon pharma anadrol
Dragon pharma arimidex
Dragon pharma mast 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma anavar is the real deal. After day 13 it really took off. The daily mirror changes with the right diet and hardwork in the gym this anavar was amazing.. i only took 50 mg aday and had no reason to go higher than that.. i loved it so much i bought 3 more bags with confidence for a use on a later cycle. The dragon cutstack pins with no pip and is everything i wanted it to be. I run cutstack 1cc everyday to keep everything consistent . between the anavar and the cutstack this summer has been great to me.. vascularity ,Strength dragon pharma did not dissapoint..

Additional commentary

Teamroids -- The shipping is so fast
The prices are great and i would reccomend them to anyone. Thankyou teamroids for supplying a great product at a reasonable price with the fastest shipping around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • alekaras
  • 1 year ago

review from a promo wile back I think number 12!
para pharma sust 350x2

Communication & Ordering process

non needed,just the usual info updates with shipping tracking etc!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast a week from eu to eu ! packed excellent ,everything came tight nothing damaged!!

Items ordered

para pharma sust 350 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

used it at the start of my current blast ,I was cruising at 200 mg test at week ! I started at 1 ml m/w/f for about 7weeks so about 1g pw to start things over and then switched to prop and tren ace at eod !! I start feeling the sust at 10 days after 1st shot ,higher libido oily skin and water weight follow ,so I started my ai since I dont use any wile cruise!! pip wise got a little bite but nothing to bad ,pinned glutes ,delts ,chest slightly pip easy managed !!

Additional commentary

those guys are coming up the ranks fast and as I see they keep killing it in the promo section as well !
thanks TR !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

Maybe I removed you from the list too soon...

  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • ziabungle
  • 1 year ago

Para PHARMA Susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any communication. Was told it was sent and received it promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, no issues. T/a was around 10 days.

Items ordered

Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I had never ran Susta, only test I had ran was cup and test e. Ran during a summer cut. Results were great. I went on a family cruise and a few folks asked how many years I’d been working out. I was more vascular and cut than when I ran a similar cycle with cyp.

Additional commentary

I found you can cut on Susta, for me in my 40’s not risking to many anabolic last besides types of test. Just make sure you’re watching your calories.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rwhite4761's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rwhite4761
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here on eroids. This always raws suspicion when you just join and go right to reviewing

  • RobertXX's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • RobertXX
  • 1 year ago

Ordered a couple months back to test out. Very pleased with results; consistent with other reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality! No pip etc.... Dosed at 500mg a week for 12 weeks. Gains were solid.

Additional commentary

Love the sales/promos, and no minimum order! Definitely putting these guys in my so-called source portfolio.

I recommend shopping here!