TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61643
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • Gino4466's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gino4466
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • topnotchtouch1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • topnotchtouch1
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

Have you ever seen this??

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 11 months ago

Great EU based source to fulfill the needs of any customer who is worried about the customs of his country.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to reply to PMs and email!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Damn he's fast! Took less than a week for everything to arrive. Nice and tight packaging.

Items ordered

Para Pharma SUST 350
BP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome products from PP. Smooth oil. Very little PIP (definitely some there but what do you expect from 350mg/ml, lol!).
Libido is high. Strength still good although I'm cutting pretty hard.

BP clen is the best out there. Not comparable to any other distributor out there. Very accurately dosed. No overly shaky hands or heart racing due to varying dosing. 40mcg really contains 40mcg every time. Which is essential if you want to enjoy being on clen.

Can't say enough good things about PP and BP.

Additional commentary

The same goes for teamroids. Great source. Fast and reliable. Will definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • biguriel
  • 11 months ago

My review of the last teamroids promo

Communication & Ordering process

All sorted through PMs very straightforward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet package, all safely wrapped

Items ordered

DP Test suspension 100
DP Winny injectable 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I wanted to try these two products as I hadn't used them before. The test is a good product, lots of white powder in suspension but actually goes through a 25G needle very well and doesn't cause much PIP, the rush of testosterone is very noticeable within minutes I'm feeling hot and hungry. Not the form of test I'd use as the basis of a cycle but a good product to inject before heading off to the gym I'd say.

The winstrol was problematic. I don't know if it's overdosed but sure seems like it (or winny just has pathetically poor solubility in water), because even 21G needles kept clogging up and the pip is really bad. It's winny and does what it's supposed to but the delivery method is very inconvenient, I think an oil based injectable winstrol would be a much better product if DP is taking any feedback.

Additional commentary

Thanks teamroids for letting me try these products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 11 months ago

It's review is for an order I received from these guys about 2 months ago. It was my first time dealing with them. Communication was very good. The prices are very good as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support we're awesome. I really didn't have to do too much along these lines. I place my order, in a few days later I received the tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was about three weeks on these products. Which is understandable since it is international as well as they were running a promotion at the same time.

Items ordered

Para clomed. Not used yet.
Para nolvadex.
Para anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the anavar for about 4 weeks now. I started out at 30 mg a day. 10 in the morning, 10 in the afternoon, and 10 at night. I'm getting all the usual side effects from good anavar. Very good pumps at the gym. I have also been getting heartburn which is the usual side effect I get when I'm running in a bar. I've been having to take a PPI everyday. I'm also running test and equipoise at the same time. I can definitely feel the end of our though. The pumps I get off anavar are amazing. I always suffer from stomach issues when on anavar but the sides are minimal. It's mostly suppression of appetite. To counter that I've been running the equipoise and eating like a horse, literally. I've also been using the nolvadex periodically. I know that's an extremely outdated method as far as using it as an estrogen control. I have my reasons for doing so though. I have recently got blood work but have not got the results back yet. Saying that I've been cycling for years, I can kind of feel when my estrogen is elevated. So I've been taking a nolvadex periodically just when I feel my estrogen may be a little high. I know for the scientific guys out there, that that's not proper procedure, but it works for me at this current time. I've noticed that a few days after I take it the little bit of bloat that I have seems to go away. I will know further once I run my PCT with the Clomid and nolvadex.

Additional commentary

All in all it was a good experience. It's good to have another International source with very good prices, good communication, and good shipping times. It's almost as easy as ordering through Amazon. I look forward to doing future business with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 610
 
  • Dope
  • 11 months ago

Review for para pharma test enanthate and para pharma superdrol

Excellent service from TeamRoids , actually one of my best orders considering T/A and service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms , if something arise and you need them they are always there doing their best and geting sure everything gets done smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best T/A i ever had for steroid order , from notification of it being shipped in my hands in 3 !! Days

Items ordered

Para pharma test enanthate 250mg/ml
Para pharma superdrol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like PP gear ! The test is wverything you could expect from legit test enan, pumps , energy , libido,strength and muscle mass .
This test never dosapoints and allowed me to have a great cycle serving me as my base .
I run 750 mg of it and i had great results without many sides or water retention but for this plays a part also my low bf% and clean diet

Para pharma superdrol is by far my favorite sdrol out of all and the one i ALWAYS use if i want sdrol.
20 mg a day give me better hardness than 70 mg var !
Tren like results in pill form , massive glycogen retention making me look 2 times biger ! Pushes the water inside the muscle and the pumps are out of this world , many times i cant even finish training arms lol
No ill effects for me runing 20 mg ed 2 weeks on/2 weeks off

Additional commentary

Always excellent service and legit products from Teamroids

I will continue do buiseness with them and refer here my friends

10/10

Respect

Dope

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 11 months ago

Orders up.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Multiple orders placed here already.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it was 8 business days including saturday. Pretty good to be honest.

Items ordered

Dp dbol and dp test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is great. If you notice my reviews I like this brand. I am sensitive to all super supplements that make one lethargic so I just did 10 mg 2x a day. Once in morning and once before gym. My strength started coming back fast and I gained a few water pounds as well. Over the next few weeks i increased it to 3 x a day by adding 10 mg at lunch time. It did what i wanted it to do and I only used it for 6 weeks. I got back to feeling bigger and stronger in the gym and got off it as i upped my test a little. Ran test for 12 weeks..750 mg a week. Again I am a big fan of DP products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AUTO51's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • AUTO51
  • 11 months ago

First of all I want to thank TeamRoids for letting me be part of the Promo!!
So this is my review for promo products I got from TeamRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

I requested to be included and received positive news quickly. It was Zentech Test E. a compound I am familiar with, and a brand that is new to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived safe and sound.

Items ordered

2 X Zentech Testosterone Enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 20 1CC injections in 10 weeks. The TE did what it was supposed to do. Increased appetite, tightened my abs, and continued regular work out.

Additional commentary

This was my first experience with Teamroids. It will not be my last. Thanks for reading this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • giardap's picture
  • EXP
  • 1650
 
  • giardap
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for products used before the TR site redesign & product expansion and also afterwards more recently.
I had been worried that what was an exceptional smaller supplier would become something different, when they made their big changes... however TeamRoids is stronger than ever as far as I can see.

Hopefully this review will give a little insight into some of the difference between test blends. I found it interesting but I am an AAS nerd!

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered/confirmed/shipped/done. Easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never an issue and delivery from my closest location is extremely fast

Items ordered

2 x Dragon Pharma Deca 500
2 x Para Pharma Boldenone 300
2 x Para Pharma testo e 250
2 x Zentech Sustanon
2 x Zentech test e 250
1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Dragon Pharma - perfect. I run a lot of deca and this is my fav product. I have run this solo and with test dose variations. It is best enjoyed with VERY low test, you get ZERO bloat/water, ZERO prolactin or estro sides, no need for ai or DA's etc, when you do so. It is an almost completely sides free cycle.
  • Para Pharma Boldo - Easy to use, very nice pip free oil. I flipped my lipids with this as always which have now recovered. I was a little too fat at the time to truly see the results to their max, but PP boldo can be enjoyable, but best not used with deca or a receptor hog like that. I used bolo with testo after a tren run and if I am honest with myself, I didnt enjoy the cycle itself. Made me feel dirty (lipids no doubt) and I wont use boldo again as this is not the first time it has happened.
  • PP testo versus Zentech testo - PP takes the edge here. Both nice products but I believe my cognition was better with PP. I felt more comfortable at 125-150mg pw or thereabouts. If I allowed a longer time to pass before a shot and estro began to crash the 150mg was able to perfectly rebound things for me within 24 hours which is about right when your body is receptive. I would use Zentech again but if it was a choice between the 2 I would opt for Para Pharma.
    Zentech sust - this is a nice product and is better than the susta350's you see out there, and particularly for lower doses close to TRT level. This said, for me playing about with doses from 100-200, I felt I needed to get up to the 200mg to maintain my test levels. So again, when compared (for the purposes of very low dose test runs) to PP test 250, the enth ester is far more suited to maintaining a stable blood level and without a need for Ai's or DA's or any of that.
  • Zentech dianabol. Well this is an interesting one. I had used another brand right before this and for whatever reason I dont really tolerate dbol much anymore. I used it for strength only of course as it does not build muscle, despite what the bro's think. Anyway the previous dbol (likely due to fillers) destroyed my stomach and I had to abandon it. The zentech tabs are infinitely better, which was a lovely surprise as the other brand is bigger/more respected. Anway, I use them for strength as I say and dbol is nice as a pwo but for me it is better used at a max of 20-25mg split into 3/4/5 doses over the day... like we used do in the old days. By way of an FYI for the bro's and kiddies on the site... with extremely low test (as a base) when you use dbol there is ZERO water retention or bloat or estrogens created. The Zentech dbol is perfect as far as dbol goes and like I say, not having your stomach ripped out is a good thing!

Honestly, there is a minimal difference here between Zentech and PP, which likely on the the testo side of things, wouldnt be noticed at higher doses. But for our TRT bretheren or contrarians like me that realise the benefits of using very low test with better anabolics to do the heavy lifting, you will noticed a difference when balancing things. PP takes the nod.

Additional commentary

Overall these products are very good. Dragon is prety much just rock solid and considering the mg per ml for their deca it is PIP free 100%, beautiful. PP takes the win over Zentech and I will keep using them.
PP really seems to have developed into a particularly strong UGL and they also seem to have addressed any of their production issues from a good while back shortly after they launched.
If PP would do a deca 500, I would be set. I need those higher concentrations tbh.

Teamroids is an exceptional supplier and the delivery is rock solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GizmoDuck's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • GizmoDuck
  • 11 months ago

I have nothing but praises for teamroids. everything was spot on and could not ask for better service.. A huge thank you and keep up the good work.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on. All emails answered within a day. Nice, courteous, and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged well. nothing broken or damaged. I received within a week of ordering Internationally. DAMN GOOD.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma E and P.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on week 10 of my 12 week cycle.
Test P has a little pip but that is normal
Test E goes in nice and smooth

Blood work says it all, granted mine was capped at 1500 but I know Ill take it.
gains are pretty damn good. I have gained a solid 11 lbs right now. it would of been more but had some issues that took my attention away from eating.. my fault.

Additional commentary

I am very happy with teamroids and will use again. thank you so much.
my next review will be on the Para I received as well. but that will be months down the road.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bexton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Bexton
  • 11 months ago

Shipping took a little over a week; they've been my go to store for the last few years and they've really stepped up their game with international shipping. I'm mid cycle I wasn't expecting to get it before the new year but it came in but here it is.

Communication & Ordering process

Followed all my delivery requests to a t; couldn't be happier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

Balkan test Cyp 200/ml
Balkan Citomed
Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood test results say everything is working like it should. Normal range female is 8-48: whereas mine is at 193 and TSH normal is .5-5.0 mine is .1. Quality gear. I had a dexa scan last weekend and I've gone down 6%bf in the last 2 months and put on 10 lbs of muscle; couldn't be happier. I've never put on size on a cut and I can only attribute the gains to their gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dpeters1203's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dpeters1203
  • 11 months ago

I bought a few products in the begenning of the year from these guys. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of the product!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent I was always responded to in 24hrs.

Items ordered

3 - Test E 250
2 Tren E 200
1 Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used products for 3 months and put on solid gains while keeping lean physique.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Peppone
  • 11 months ago

My Review for TESTO P 100 by Para Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and support excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping times to me (EU zone) are very good. About 6 working days.
The packaging is very well done,safe and not suspicious.

Items ordered

2 x TESTO P 100 by Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

In my opinion the quality of the product is excellent!
The oil is crystal clear and really smooth! 0 pip for me!
I have used this TESTO P to kick-start my lean mass cycle for the first 6 weeks.
For the first 6 weeks of the cycle i have injected 0.80ml / 80mg of this Testo P, 3 times, each week. (for a total of 240mg of Testo P each single week).
Well! TESTO P 100 by Para Pharma has done the job!
After a few days I started to feel the benefits of Testo P! More strength,more pump,more sexual drive and fast recovery!
Really good product and perfectly dosed in my opinion.

Additional commentary

TEAMROIDS is a solid and excellent source!
Keep up the good job TEAMROIDS!
Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Venom_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Venom_
  • 11 months ago

Teamroids is amazing they will go above and beyond for you

Communication & Ordering process

Great comuntication usps had delivered my package to the wrong place I contacted teamteamroids and they said they would reship immediately for me but I got lucky and my neighbor ended up with my package and gave it to me so I didn’t need a reship

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discrete

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Works great

Additional commentary

I will defiantly use them again and recommend them to friends thanks teamroids looking forward to ordering from you again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 11 months ago

I picked up some para pharma Trenbo E from these guys awhile back and was very pleased with the results

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. These guys were messaging me about my order without me even looking at the calendar. All questions were answered very promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 3 weeks which is good imo. It takes patience when receiving packages across the pond. Package was very well concealed and all items were safe.

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Trenbo E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff was top notch. I like to run high test when I run tren so I went 400mg week tren and 750mg week test e. After three or four weeks I really showed signs of change. First thing I noticed was my strength going through the roof. Every time I went to the gym I surprised myself more and more. I really started blowing up the week after and gained a very solid 15 lbs. Sides weren’t that bad. Had some sleeping issues which I took ambien for, got night sweats a couple of times, but just like every other tren experience my cardio went to shit and my blood pressure shot up. You win some you lose some I guess.

Additional commentary

Excellent source with an excellent staff. You just can’t go wrong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Luiggi's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • Luiggi
  • 11 months ago

Fonte eccezionale la uso da più di 1 anno devo dire che sono molto competenti

Communication & Ordering process

Rispondono in 24 ore a qualsiasi tua domanda

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Confezioni ben trette . Non ho mai avuto problemi

Items ordered

genshi labs 8 confezioni di wistrol
Dragon pharma 8 testo enando 250mg
Dragon pharma 2 npp 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

A settimana sto usando 750mg testo enadato , 450mg npp, 4mg wistrol

Additional commentary

Consigliò vivamente questi ragazzi

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rick Von's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Rick Von
  • 11 months ago

This was my first time using TeamRoids. This review is on the promo they sent me in July.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always good. Their response time was less than 48 hours each time. Support was not needed. The transaction was flawless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo arrived on time and tracking number was given to follow shipment progress. Shipping took less than ten days. Packaging was average.

Items ordered

1 x Deca 300 Dragon Pharma 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was excellent. I had s few vials of the same product from another supplier and when I transitioned to TeamRoids product, there was no fall-off or loss of muscle/strength. It seemed to be dosed according to the label. The product packaging was exactly the same as the other vials I had.

Additional commentary

I would definitely order from TeamRoids in the future. Each person I had contact with was polite and courteous. The entire process was easy and quick.

  • Thinkbig69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Thinkbig69
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 12 months ago

This is for Zyntech products I ordered in July and the services provided by Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Correspondence with TR is timely and effective. Very informative and go above and beyond with help. I'll explain this later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was slightly over estimation due to ciesure. And the reship was packed as expected. Everything in tact and secure.

Items ordered

2 Zyntech tests
100 Zyntech dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like the Zyntech line that's offered. The presentation and effectiveness is comparable to the other top ugl that are popular now. I believe the teste is accurately dosed as well as the 10 mg dbol.
I used 650 mg teste split in two injections wkly along with 20 days at 50 mg daily on the dbol. I took 1 tab every 3 hrs throughout the day. Dbol was highly effective at that dose. Within 4 days I could clearly see and feel that I was on it. Rapid strength increase and wonderful pumps in the gym. Sex drive spike very soon too. Being gyno prone I started ai at 1/2 mg adex twice a week on pin days . The dbol did flare me up slightly but within a few days conversion was limited. After using the 100 dbol I had the teste began to work as well. Higher aggression and slight bp spike. Very strong sex drive and continued strength gains . Was a very effective shorter cycle for me and I truly enjoyed these products .

Additional commentary

I didn't receive my package within the normal time I usually do and had to check if it had shipped which it had. Within a few more days I received a ciesure letter and let TR know about it. They reshipped very quickly and I received my things as promised. I just wanted to tell how pleased I was of this. These guys are a reliable source and Zyntech is as good as any other top brand that is out now. Thank you TR for providing a great service to eroids and members.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sam123jo01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • sam123jo01
  • 12 months ago

This was first online purchase back in may which was my 3rd cycle overall. Review is for order of test and nolvadex, hcg i bought and used starting back in may. cycle was 15 weeks 400mg/w. I only buy dragon pharma and para pharma due to price.

Communication & Ordering process

very quick to respond on the teamroids message system, about 5 hrs response time even less during working hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking codes were provided immediately and packaging was concealed appropriately. everything was bubble wrapped so as it couldnt break. no stop at customs from europe ( i am UK ) I always order only uk domestic, but 2 items were from europe.

Items ordered

1 x TESTO C 250 - Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
1 x ORGANON PREGNYL HCG 5000 IU
2 x Cypionat 250 Dragon Pharma - 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
1 x Nolvadex Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Use of hcg was last throughout cycle at 200 iu a week which kept my testicles a normal size.

used nolvadex 60/40/40/20 and restored my libido after about 4 weeks coming off the test c completely.

I got bloodwork done prior to use and 7 weeks into cycle at 400ml a week which were boosted at a rate i expected for legit gear;
Total Testosterone 465 ng/dl
Free Testosterone 14.5 pg/ml

during cycle;
Total Testosterone 2300 ng/dl

Additional commentary

Will definately be ordering from them again very soon for next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Powerroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Powerroids
  • 12 months ago

Buy now on teamroids for almost a year, I have never had such disappointments, only quality products. It happened in some cases not to receive the parcel, here's their did not hesitate to help me. Are great, true professionals! Parapharma and dragon pharma products are great. Are quick to send parcels and are just as fast as customer support. Recommended indeed. I love them.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packages

Items ordered

Ordered Products
3 x TRENBO E 200 - Trenbo E 200, 10ml vial, 200mg/ml
3 x TESTO C 250 - Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
4 x Winstrol Oral 10mg Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (10 mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 12 months ago

This review is for promo order of 3 Testo E-250 by ParaPharma. I have used several different products from Para Pharma and have never been disappointed yet.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have any need for communication order was shipped out after a certain date and arrived in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was standard and discreet, there was enough protection on product to keep it from getting damaged if it were to get banged around

Items ordered

3 Testo E-250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Testo e 250. @750 per week along with Para EQ from same.... one of the things I like most about Para is clean clear with no pip for me. Every shot was smooth and within the space of about 3 weeks I started to feel some sides such as oily skin and mild increase in aggression

Additional commentary

Personal opinion is that Team Roids is a solid source deserving credit for their obvious effort to deliver quality gear while keeping the process quick n easy for the buyer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Datdude
  • 12 months ago

Promo is for products received on a paid order and cialis I got on both a paid and promo order.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and everything was intact

Items ordered

Para anavar 10 and 50
Para masteron
Para cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Top shelf for sure!
Masteron had me hard as a rock at 100 mgs eod
Started anavar at 60mgs daily up to 100 daily am/pm split dose. The strength increase in phenomenal, I absolutely love this stuff.
The cialis does exactly what it’s supposed to, I actually only need half a tab and I’m gtg for 2days. Definitely improved the quality of nightly activity.

Additional commentary

Not my first or last with teamroids, these guys are amazing and the shipping times are incredible. I trust and recommend this source 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sam123jo01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • sam123jo01
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

Had bloods done and came back exactly what i wanted.

You'd think that you'd might share just one little detail of the blood work.

  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 1 year ago

Great promo from Teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Great there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in and made it here. It was well packed.

Items ordered

2 test e parapharma 2 zentech sustanon and zentech DBol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the sustanon and the test E. Ran both at trt doses and mixed with my pharm test cyp. Both gave me same results as my pharm trt. I had bloods done while on the parapharm and they came back great will post. I know it isnt the most complete review as I did not get a chance to use the dbol. Hoping the blood work speaks for itself.

Additional commentary

Will order from here again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • basskiller89's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • basskiller89
  • 1 year ago

Hi brothers!!

I would like to leave a review for Teamroids.cc. I have been on eroids for quite some time now and was able to become involved with this amazing promo. I was chosen for the following:

2 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Para Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Zentech Testosterone Sustanon 250mg/ml 10ml
100 Zentech Dianabol 10mg Pills

All I can say is HOLY blast, Christmas really came early this year!!

Communication & Ordering process

I was immediately privately and very professionally PM'd through eroids. A first name basis was established right form the beginning. An overwhelming sense of brotherhood and companionship set the tone. I was asked to leave information that I was comfortable leaving anywhere from gear pics, cycle logs to reviews. Hello's, thank you's and constant messaging made this flawless. We are friends by the way we communicate which to me is more important than promos. Community is what we are about here on Eroids and our brothers from Teamroids.cc are close friends to me!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was perfection. The packaging is very discreet. When I had opened the package everything was sealed to perfection as well. All of the contents were in pristine condition and was simply an amazing experience. What's better than gear that is shipped properly .. nothing!!

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Para Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Zentech Testosterone Sustanon 250mg/ml 10ml
100 Zentech Dianabol 10mg Pills

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on a blast for 8 weeks now. I felt the Dianabol kick in within the first day honestly. Bench went through the roof, girls started looking at me. All the guys wanted me to spot them. I was pinning 500mgs of Testosterone Enanthate a week and taking 40mg Dianabol a day 20mg pre workout and 20mg post workout. Unreal results. I stacked a small dose of the Testosterone Undecanoate starting week 2. I am currently off the Dianabol because it already kicked in and am still on 500mgs of Testosterone Enanthate a week. In addition I am only doing 100mgs of Testosterone Undecanoate a week. Lastly and foremostly the Testosterone Sustanon pre PCT peak cycle kick in is almost in full effect. I am going to pin 250mgs Testosterone Sustanon a week. I am also going to bump Testosterone Undecanoate to 200mgs a week ramping into peak cycle conditions toward the end of this blast and then PCT immediately!!

Additional commentary

Friends for life brothers, thank you for allowing me to do what I do!!

I recommend shopping here!