TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61644
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • miticco's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • miticco
  • 9 months ago

I was lucky enough to be part of one of their promo, since i'm a simple guy i decided to try their proviron on a Test E cycle (from a different lab), that's the link to the bloodwork (unfortunately i've only the one when i was already using the proviron) https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloodwork-on-balkan-pharmaceuticals-test-e-para-pharma-proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Really fast communication, i needed to know ASAP if i was selected to be part of their promo, so i asked them trough PM, i got an answer the same day, placed the order the next day, received the tracking after a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days T/A EU, for others it could be nothing special, but for my country I assure it's fast. Packaging stealth enough, simple but it works fine.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The bloodwork speaks for its self, Free testosterone over the measurable range, took it @50mg/day splitted in AM/PM for 7 weeks.

Additional commentary

I would recommend to shop from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3shedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • 3shedz
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Englandfc's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 
  • Englandfc
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Englandfc's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 

As above

Communication & Ordering process

As above

Items ordered

As above

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • SonofaBitch's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • SonofaBitch
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Eroid mod removing positive reviews

  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • misterX2
  • 9 months ago

top source

Communication & Ordering process

fast and pleasant communication,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping times have always been from 5 to 7 working days, and the package has always been packaged in a safe and discreet way.

Items ordered

anavar 10mg parapharma
anadrol 50mg parapharma
testosterone propionate zentech
testosterone propionate dragonpharma
testosterone propionate parapharma
proviron parapharma
esculap (cialis) balkan pharmaceuticals
cialis parapharma
strombafort 50 balkan pharmaceuticals
dianabol parapharma
testosterone enanthate dragon pharma
testosterone enanthate para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I can personally review testosterone propionate from dragon pharma and phara pharma (from zentech I have yet to use), esculap and proviron, the other products have used some of my friends. let's start with testosterone propionate, I started using 175mg of test prop per week injecting 25mg per day with 50mg of proviron, I started to feel more energy from the end of the first week, towards the third week my libido started to rise and even the vascularization, after about a month my strength was definitely increased I felt even fuller and my veins were prominent throughout the body, I also did blood tests that show my testosterone levels were definitely higher than normal (almost double the total and free testosterone) results published here on the site. I have also used cialis if necessary and I can say that he has done his job (my friends have also been satisfied), both by parapharma and by balkan pharmaceuticals. now let's move on to the products that used my friends, a friend of mine was on anadrol 75mg a day and 250mg of testosterone (dragon pharma and parapharma) divided into two injections weekly, Monday and Thursday, told me that his strength and endurance she increased significantly, felt stronger and recovered faster from training, and was satisfied with the products. now we talk about strombafort 50mg from balkan, this used another friend of mine who does not want to do more bites, he only does oral cycles (I know it's wrong), he started taking 50mg a day up to 100mg a day, divided into two doses, his strength and ascent to the stars, his veins were full and vascular, he too was very satisfied with the product. I can therefore conclude by saying that teamroids sells high quality products that do their job.

Additional commentary

for me it is one of the best sources here on heroids where you can buy in safety and tranquility.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaypea74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jaypea74
  • 9 months ago

After finding myself in a situation where I needed to find another supplier I tried these guys. The website is huge, simple to order from and gear arrives quickly.
I have used these guys several times now and they have always delivered quickly and I am more than happy with the gains!!

Communication & Ordering process

Messages are always replied to within a day, if not before. Questions are answered honestly as i never feel pressured to buy a particular brand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always plain and well packed. Items always arrive good to go, never damaged.

Items ordered

Test e para pharma
test cyp dragon pharma
decan 300
Anadrol
tamoxifen
vigrande

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products, ive made loads of gains so far, 6 weeks in, and pumps are outstanding. I like to take it fairly easy with my cycles with about 750 test per week with a top up of 300 decca. love this cycle, its nice and easy with 2 pins a week, and will definitely be doing this one again.

Additional commentary

Now ive found a relyable scource , i wont be going anywhere else!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossmann12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • rossmann12
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • musclethunder's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • musclethunder
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dextetherdog's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • dextetherdog
  • 9 months ago

Long overdue review. Got 2x Test Enanthate from these guys that fit in my current cycle nicely at a time.
Always use longer Testosterone esters for my cycles, this way I seem to be getting less sides.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t really need to communicate much with these guys apart from sending my shipping information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and discreet as you would expect from this source. All items arrived safely

Items ordered

2x Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on 500mg at a time as don’t like to take very high dosages of Testosterone so it lasted me for a while. Was pinning twice a week of 250mg. Quality of the products were great as you would expect from this source. Didn’t check Test levels, only checked estrogen and prolactin levels while being on however had a very successful cycle and managed to add some muscle size.

Additional commentary

Would recommend shopping with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orono924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Orono924
  • 9 months ago

This review is from small order of Para Pharma Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt ,.recieved PM same day. Instructions were very concise and easy to follow. Support was not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came tightly wrapped and discreet and with no damage. 12 days T/a counting weekend

Items ordered

2x ParaPharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running it 1 cc a week just as Trt slightly higher then my doc had me on... felt the same as prescribed I liked the fact it was very smooth no pip at all. My skin was slightly more oily then normal, strength was same . My diet sucked to be honest around 3 weeks into it libido was definitely elevated. I did make small gains in the gym 10 weeks in gained about 4lbs. Skin looking tighter with more vascular appearance.. I definitely have no complaints will order more when I cycle back on .. looking forward to running at a higher dose.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend these guys great prices and service

I recommend shopping here!
  • chunkypbnj's picture
  • LVL3
  • 297
 
  • chunkypbnj
  • 10 months ago

Got in on the last promo and have been cruising on the test c.
Very satisfied with the product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Product arrived as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Especially fast for a promo.

Items ordered

3 test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been cruising for last month and a half. Feel great, libido is solid. Held all gains in bodyweight from cycle. Strength, I lost a rep or 2.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be adding these guys to my arsenal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • algo
  • 10 months ago

A review of Dragon Pharma NPP 150

Communication & Ordering process

Great, professional communication, replied within 12h. No support was needed as order got delivered without any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived as any other mail piece, discreet and well packed. Shipping time was quite fast, less than 2 weeks to EU.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Run .5ml ed which comes down to 525mg/week. Don't mind ed pining, I feel the sides are less this way. Did what NPP should do, no joint pain and even though it was run in calorie deficit I still managed to add few lbs of lean muscle. No bloat. Run Caber alongside. Was a worried about the ethyl oleate concentration(33%), I usually stay away from high EO products, cause I get itchy injection spot, but it seems that DP products don't bother me. Pins smooth, practically no pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • domokunboi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • domokunboi
  • 10 months ago

This review is for the pharma albuterol I bought from teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication as expected from what I've seen here; made payment and had it confirmed a few hours later. No support needed as no problems occurred.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took 12 days international from payment confirmation. Stealth was very good and .are it through customs no problem.

Items ordered

Ventolin 4mg tabs (pharma albuterol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using at 16mg per day spread across 3/4 doses for the past few days so far. Things I've noticed: elevated hear rate, slightly shaky hands, general jitteryness/ slight anxiety (nothing major though), bad cramps and extreme pumps (taking 3mg taurine ed to reduce these). Breathing has been very clear and cardio performance has increased, gym performance is on the up even with the deficit.

Additional commentary

Overall a very easy purchase experience that I am happy with, would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 10 months ago

This is my review for para pharma sust 350 vigrande 100 mg and Gen shi clenbutetal.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolute best communication answered any question I had was in 12 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent out of 2 warehouses first parcel with the sust 350 came in 6 days and that's international to East coast! The other package must have got.lost in the mail I emailed TR and he reshipped the Viagra n clen immediately which I end up getting In 8 days

Items ordered

Para pharma sustanon 350
Gen Shi Clenbutetal
Vigrande 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

For me personally.para pharma is my favorite brand and there sust was awesome. The Vigrande was right on I really recommend them if you have that issue + afterwards i used to get migraines and blood.pressure would rise.None of that at all just an amazing product .finally the Clenbutetal was good I've used a little better but for the price and amount it definitely did the job. I did 2 weeks on 2 off n I lost 1lb a day on it.

Additional commentary

My personal.opinion is that TR is the best place out there. They are all i use and I've been.nothing but satisfied fo 2+ years and counting. And my gym buddies once I brought them along they never went back. And as usual another great promo keep up the good work team TR.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym'n'juice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Gym'n'juice
  • 10 months ago

This review is for a promo of 3x Test E 250 from Dragon Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Responses were received in 24 hours or less. Very little communication was even required with this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was exactly 30 days from date of order placement. This was more than sufficient for me.

The packaging was alright, though nothing to write home about. The vials were definitely secure and all of the vials arrived intact. Although the foreign language on the pack did make my wife suspicious. Unfortunately there is nothing that can be done about that and I don't fault them for it. I was unable to beat her to the mailbox on the day of arrival as the track number stalled at customs and the pack landed before I even knew it. Again, this is no fault of Teamroids.

Items ordered

3x Test E from DP

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first run with DP. I've heard good things for quite some time and decided a promo would be the best place to give them a try. I'm running a cruising dose and all of the expected side effects are there. Testicular atrophy, oily skin, increased strength, more energy, increased libido, etc.

I haven't ran any bloods since beginning this cruise dose but just two weeks prior to beginning this dose my Total test levels were at 181 ng/dl, which is obviously abysmal and I was suffering from all of the terrible sides that are associated with Low T. I will be drawing bloods in the coming weeks to ensure I'm at a proper dose. (I'm expecting to have to lower my dose somewhat).

Additional commentary

TeamRoids is an excellent supplier and I highly recommend them. I'm actually in the process of placing a second order with them now if that tells you anything. You can't go wrong here. Place the order, be patient, scoop your pack from your mailbox. Simple as that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 10 months ago

This review is for Teamroids and for a promotion they allowed me to join

Communication & Ordering process

T/a was right on time and alot faster than I expected considering a promo!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing was super descret and just like everyday business.

Items ordered

1x para pharma test prop
1x para Pharma 20mg dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Man the dianabol was killed at just 40 mg a day my second week my strength gains went threw the roof! My pumps were the best if had in along time. My body reacted very nice to this d bol! 8lbs gained in 3 weeks.
The test prop was also on point my first week of pinning I noticed my libido was starting to rise! Also seen oily skin and aggressive behavior in the gym around week 2/3.

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed using these top notch products and services I will be placing orders in the near future!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rockchock's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rockchock
  • 10 months ago

Nothing but good things to say about teamroids. I had never ordered through a ugl do before so it came with some anxiety but the the whole process couldn't have went any smoother from start to finish. Matter of fact I'm about to drop another order today with hopes of the same results

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! The few questions I had were answered very timely with great customer service. Very impressed because with time differences I really expected longer delays .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Didn't know what to expect here but product was packaged extremely well and very discreet. No delays in delivery and tracking was spot on.

Items ordered

Cut mix 150
Test prop
Eq 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Always loved EQ and dragon Pharma did nothing to change that opinion. Test prop pup was less than normal in my opinion and the cut mix was better than the same product f from other manufacturers.

Additional commentary

Complete satisfaction! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 10 months ago

this is for the gen-shi winny promo. so this was my first experience with winny to be honest and i liked it alot as an oral. im on trt...prescribed 100 a week...do 200ish..i began taking winny at 40 mg a day..didnt notice allot of chage in my routine, however i did feel a bit more endurance. i increased the dosage to 50 mg ed and was surprised at the difference. i had much more endurance and stamina...i felt that that was the most important thing it helped with...i didnt feel like it made me lift more but i did feel like i had much more endurance to put up the extra sets few extra lbs on an exercise...it was great...stayed dry on exemestane at 12.5 e3d, no water retention...really looking forward to utilizing this in a future cycle...cant comment on strength compared to the same product from different brands but i have to say this is my favorite oral steroid so far...quick shipping and easy communication..plan on ordering more in the future from gen shi and teacmroids

Communication & Ordering process

a+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

a+

Items ordered

winny

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1517
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 10 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma Aromasin. This is one of my go to products. This is the third pack I've used and all three have worked great for me.

Communication & Ordering process

No support needed. Everything went through the site with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm pretty sure this landed in three weeks with some Dragon Winstrol. That's actually pretty good from where it came from.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Aromasin and some Winstrol. I havent used the Winstrol yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the third pack I've used. All three have worked well and I will be ordering a fourth pack. When I find an A.I. I like I stick with it.
On cycle I use this 12.5 mgs eod. On cruise I quarter these and use it Mon, Weds, Friday. It deffinately kerps my mood stable and bloat down.
The pills are scored and split in half easily. I do use a pill cutter when I quarter them.

Additional commentary

I've had really good results with all of the Dragon Pharma orals. The oils have been hit and miss for me.
Team Roids has excellent products and I've had no problems. They do throw alot of promos so I try to order in between them. Theyve got good selections and always have a deal running.
I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 10 months ago

Definitely good product and quick delivery, order test e from these guys a few months back and have put some serious size on. I feel so strong and that there’s no limit to my ambition.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Although I must say there wasn’t a whole lot of need for communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and quick

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for about 2 months and it was excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Muscleman
  • 10 months ago

Steroids are very strong for bodybuilding. But the market is very giant and obscure. Fake products, fake sites, fake payments, slow shipping. One day i try Teamroids.cc, and after many communications with support (expert and kind) for help me for building mass, i buy Anapolon 50 (Balkan) and Nandrolona D 200 (Balkan). After fast payment, i receive product after 10 days. It's fantastic, the products are legits (checking on any websites labs) and after my mass cycle i keep 5kg of solid mass without bloat. I love this site!

Communication & Ordering process

This guys have a very fast support. Teamroids help for buyng and shipping everyday!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well discrete package.

Items ordered

Anapolon 50 Balkan
Nandrolona D 200 Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

This products are very strong for mass cycle. The blister have a code for online checking. Are 100% legit, see all test online. High quality for best results!

Additional commentary

Probabilly Teamroids.cc is the best website for buy steroids and other for change your body. Discounts, special offers and fast payments. The shipping is fast and products are legit. Well done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LeifErickson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • LeifErickson
  • 10 months ago

This Review is for Para Pharma - Test E, NPP, Winstrol, DBol, Cut Stack 150, arimidex, clomid, and Viagra

Communication & Ordering process

I have made several orders with TeamRoids and their communication and support have always been quick and timely. If they have what I need it is my go to source due to the reliability and customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discrete and professional. I have never received a broken or damaged good. Nor have I had any issues with it getting to my doorstep. I have had products come in 8 days from overseas to the west coast. Longest I waited was 17 days.

Items ordered

Para Pharma:

Test E
Cut Stack 150
NPP
Winstrol
Dbol
Arimidex
Clomid
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

All Para Pharma:

Test E - Para Pharma has some of the best Test E I have taken. I’m not just saying this to kiss ass. It was possibly overdosed in my book, clean, No PIP, and all the benefits of testosterone.

Cut Stack - Always a wonderful product. Leaned me out, increased vascularity, increased strength and muscle hardness, made me hornier then all hell. I love ending my cycles with a high quality cut stack.

NPP - One of the most underrated and underused products out there. I used this in a cycle at 500mg a week and experienced GREAT results. However due to some water retention and my goal of keeping a leaner appearance, I love to use a low dose of NPP to lubcriate my joints while on Tren, Mast, or Winny. Para pharma’s NPP was definitely legit.

Winstrol - This product was legit but it will be the last and final time I take Winstrol. Even at a half a pill 25 mg my joints still experiences pain particularly in my bad shoulder. I gave them to a friend who loved them and tolerated them better then me.

Dbol- got the 20 mg’s For fun and loved them. I love taking 20-40 of Dbol and hour before my workout. Extreme pumps and strength gains. Arimidex helped keep estrogen low, and lowered water rentention that is typical of Dbol for me. Breakfast of Champions.

Arimidex - Worked well. I take half a 1mg pill everyday on heavy cycles. I’m very sensitive to estrogen so I always play around with the doses of new products and see what works for me. For this, it was .5 mg everyday which is more then most would need. They worked for sure.

Viagra- Dude I love viagra. A little weaker then prescription strength but if you pop two of these bad boys you’ll be harder then a diamond in an ice storm my ninja. Great price point.

Clomid- Brought the boys back. I dosed heavy on these clomid. 3 pills (150 Mg) first week of PCT, 100 mg for the next week, and then 50 mg for three weeks. Few small shots of HCG and by week 4 everything was damn near back to normal. I bounce back quick.

Additional commentary

Once again. Looks like I did a lot of ass kissing on this review but I promise you. Team roids has never not followed through with everything I’ve ordered which is the best I can ask for. Delivery times have been shockingly fast for overseas and that’s why I’ll stick with them. Also after trying numerous brands Para Pharma will forever be my go to in this site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for para pharma deca 300, tren ace100,oxa 10, boldo 300,dragon pharma m1t and testo enanth 250

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, they respond in 24 hours usually, in 8 orders taken just 1 time there was a problem and they fixed it asap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For shipping from EU the mean time is 1 week
For international shipping the mean time are 3 weeks

Items ordered

4 x tren ace para pharma
8 x deca 300 para pharma
4 x oxa 10 mg para pharma
8 x testo enanth 250 dragon pharma
2 x metil 1 test dragon pharma
8 x bolde 300 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So, for now I used testo enanth and deca like base in the first time, after I switched to testo enanth and boldo like base, in rotation I added 4 week on and 4 week off an alkilated ( m1 t and oxa in rotation) , the last 6 week I stopped all the alkilated and will use tren ace.1/2 femara every day, 1/2 proscar every day and 10 caps of liv52 daily for the liver care. I m using dragon pharma and para pharma products from long time and all I can say is that they are really good and well dosed, no need for change.
P.s. I used 5 ui hgh daily and 100 mcg t4 daily too.
My goal was to gain some lbm with minimal fat and bloat. The diet is slightly ipercaloric, carb at 350 gr, pro at 3,3 gr/ kg.
No fat gain at all, gained a decent amount of weight, a part is water by hgh. Hgh give me a great great hand to gain no fat at all, it is incredible how it work well in this aspect.

Additional commentary

This source is solid, they have really good prices and the shipping are fast and secure, 10/10 for me

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 10 months ago

Review of Para test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

I always use this site for communication with sources. I did ask a few questions in my last order and all questions were answered same day politely and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was discreet and around 15 business days. All items were intact and packaged protected nicely.

Items ordered

Para test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 12 week cycle of para 250 e at 600 mg a week. I started cycle at 193 and by week 3 I was up to 211, the most I have ever weighed. Much of it was water weight and I didn’t look that great but my strength was through the roof. I hit PRs on all lifts during this cycle. I did add tren for about 4.5 weeks during this cycle and it helped with the gains and aggression, but the test was the base throughout and worked well. I felt great and sex drive was extremely high. The test did not give any pip and seemed to be dosed properly although I did not do any bloods this last cycle. I am very happy with the results after cycle as I have maintained over 200 lbs which is also my heaviest off cycle I have ever been.

Additional commentary

They have a good selection and good prices, definitely a good source to consider when ordering.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GynomusMaximus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GynomusMaximus
  • 10 months ago

Very easy and straightforward website.
Simple ordering and communications.
Fast shipment. Secure Packaging.
Everything working as intended.

Communication & Ordering process

Because their website was so simple to use, and their order process was so quick, I had no need of support, but their communication was fast and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was very securely wrapped, and the packaging was very discrete.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm Test E x 400
Dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The dbol was very powerful. I honestly felt like the hulk, massive pumps to the point of almost painful.
The test is excellent, does exactly what test is supposed to, but here's the best thing: It doesn't hurt going in, and there has been no PIP. The last brand I tried at this level gave me almost crippling PIP, but it's smooth, powerful doesn't hurt!

Additional commentary

Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 10 months ago

Had a shipment issue after my order was placed and these people were the easiest to deal with out of anyone I have.
Test c
T3,

Communication & Ordering process

OnPoint the whole way even when it was my fault they still fix the issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Test c dragon pharma
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

T3 always works I only take .15mcg but never let's me down. Test c dragon is on point because I just switched to new bottle of same thing and no changes or loss in muscle growth.

Additional commentary

Just huge thank you for great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • brad123
  • 10 months ago

Para pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers back quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about 2 weeks. Packaging was good

Items ordered

Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this in my last cycle . I ran 500 mg a week of the test e. I used test prop as a kicker and a taper . The test e worked as it should. I didn’t have any strength loss when I dropped the prop and was only tuning the test e. My libido was high as hell. I have always liked para pharma when I run it.

Additional commentary

I like the service and how easy they are to deal with. I will def use them again

I recommend shopping here!