TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 93.17
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 70
Service
  • 9.93
  • 71
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 70
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 70
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 93.17
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 1034
    • Reviews: 527
    • Views: 70747
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • Curlz4thegirls's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Curlz4thegirls
  • 7 months ago

This review will be for para Tbol and Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no communication needed after order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to receive

Items ordered

2 para Tbol
1 para arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tbol were great. Ran them for 5 weeks at 50 mg split am/pm. The first week I didn't notice much as far as sides. I did notice my strength was up and my appetite was ramping up. By the second week I felt immense strength and pumps in the gym. The back pumps would be intense sometime and I would have to supplement with taurine to get through the workouts. At the end of the 5 weeks I was up 10 lbs and felt great. I combined this with my Trt dose test and loved it. Wanted a simple run with good gains and I can day that was accomplished with the Tbol. I used the arimidex at .5 mg every 3 days with no estrogen issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foxj05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Foxj05
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

come on dude!
you had 3 different ways to communicate with us :

1.) ticket message
2.) Email
3.) PM

but instead you choose review option and talks about payments?

read the rules:
https://www.eroids.com/rules-and-guidelines

send us a ticket message or perhaps just a pm with your order number.
thank you!

  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • steroidmen
  • 7 months ago

How many times have I had experience with teamroids and it has always been 10/10. It was a cool summer with teamroids!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are serious about all the questions asked. The service is top notch. They respond very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always give a tracking number. Delivery was one week. Everything was well packed. The products were very clean.

Items ordered

3x PARA PHARMA TEST E250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a cool product quality. The products are very clean and soft. Oil enters imperceptibly and does not give pain. And most importantly, there is a desired result that exceeds my expectations. I used TEST E 600 mg / every 5 days. Test from teamroids blew my libido and my strengths.

Additional commentary

It is very important not to make a mistake and be sure of the quality of the products ordered. And teamroids gives me such an opportunity. And it's silly not to take advantage of this. I like to go to the gym in the summer, especially when quality testosterone floats in you. Thanks teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brian4943's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brian4943
  • 7 months ago

Long overdue and very positive review for TeamRoids.ws I've place several orders with them over the last year and product, price, delivery and customer service has been awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

usually very little is needed but when so my messages are answered within 24 hours. Always very polite and at times have offered additional discounts or freebies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages received anywhere from a little less than two weeks to about a month. This is due to the postage carrier. TeamRoids shipped items out usually within 5 days from date of initial order. Packages are well protected, never damaged or ripped.

Items ordered

TESTO E 250 Para Pharm
TRENBO E 200 Parar Pharm
Dianabol 20mg Dragon Pharma
Deca 300 Dargon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 250 has also been stellar and use it for TRT. Currently half way through Deca cycle (along with the Test) with 600mg per week and have gained 17lbs with good strength increases for an intermediate lifter. Dianabol continues to give good quick pumps and strength when I use it as a kick start.

Ran a Test 300 & Tren 400 per week cycle in the early spring. Strength still up while doing a cut and recomp. Added a lot more definition and vascular all over. Worst side affects were night sweats and slight mood swings but nothing terrible.

Additional commentary

will continue to order from Teamroids and try to do a better job posting reviews for future orders

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 8 months ago

так это отзыв на Paratropin, команда ТР дала мне возможность впервые попробовать гормон роста, я бы хотел выразить глубочайшую благодарность так как это было впервые и всё поменяло для меня в этой игре

so this is a review on Paratropin, TR team gave me the opportunity to try growth hormone for the first time, I would like to express my deepest gratitude since it was the first time and everything changed for me in this game

Communication & Ordering process

не самые быстрые в ответах, но отвечают четко и понятливо, что касается поддержки все на высоком уровне, ответили на все мои вопросы

not the fastest in answers, but they answer clearly and intelligibly, as for support, everything is at a high level, they answered all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

пакет прибыл где-то через 6 дней и все было упаковано отлично

the package arrived somewhere after 6 days and everything was packed perfectly

Items ordered

Paratropin 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

начал я его колоть где-то после трёх недель с сначала курса и начел я сразу с 4иу и колол пока не закончилось примерно 25 дней и вов это было нечто, на третий день я уже спал как младенец, регенерации улучшилась, и мог я повысить нагрузку тренеровок так как улучшена регенерация, где-то после 10 дней начал замечать что жир с живота постепенно уходит о понял что вот оно что нужно чтобы пресс виден был и единственный побочный эффект который у меня появился это был карпальный туннельный синдром, кисти на руке с пальцами немножко надулись меня это как то не тревожит

I started it somewhere after three weeks from the start of cycle and I started right away with 4iu and injected until it was done about 25 days and it was something, on the third day I was sleeping like a baby, the regeneration improved, and I could increase the load training sessions because regeneration is improved, somewhere after 10 days I began to notice that belly fat was gradually leaving, the only side effect that I had was carpal tunnel syndrome, my wrist and fingers was a little bloated but it doesn’t bother me that much

Additional commentary

гормон роста поменяло все для меня, спасибо большое

growth hormone has changed everything for me, thanks a lot

I recommend shopping here!
  • WelshNmad's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • WelshNmad
  • 8 months ago

A long overdue review for promo Zentech Testosterone Enanthate that I had to delay for personal reasons

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal comms required order was confirmed upon checkout & wasn't pursued to publish this review at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and inconspicuous packaging

Items ordered

Zentech Testosterone Enanthate x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice looking vial however labels were slightly loose but good quality smooth gear almost no pip, run it for 12 weeks at 500mg per week. Nice gains overall with minimal sides. Used it as recovery cycle after a long hiatus from aas and it exceeded my expectations and got me back up to scratch . would highly recommend and definitely use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • msalazar6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • msalazar6
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Newvisionmetal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Newvisionmetal
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drewmitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • drewmitz
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • keepitreal
  • 8 months ago

Got some para pharma testo e that I used during my absence from the site about a year ago, so another long over due review.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication, proactively provided tracker

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

decent t/a for international and packaging was decent

Items ordered

3 para pharma testo e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had another vial of para pharma testo e from a previous order and some dragon pharma npp150, I ran the test at approx 750 a week and the npp at approx 300 a week for 12 weeks. I like to add npp in primarily because it makes my joints feel better during a run without lingering forever like deca does. 750mg of test a week is the max I can handle beyond that the sides get too hard to keep under control and I normally stick to 500. The para reminded me of why I normally stick to 500 as back acne becomes hard to control beyond that for me is the biggest issue, aggression gets a bit too high as well as happened towards the end of the run. I ended up putting on about 20 lbs in this run but diet wasn't the cleanest so probably at least a couple of that was fat.

Additional commentary

could be pinned with a 25 and not much in the way of pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • CosLo's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • CosLo
  • 8 months ago

Review for promo order of TestE 250 by Para Pharma. Teamroids is an awesome supplier with really good phamra grade products. Ran a mid range TRT (250MG WK) dose with this stuff and it worked great!! I was in a pinch so I was using some UGL stuff that worked, but gave me PIP pretty bad for some reason. This stuff was smooth, no PIP, and kicked in quite noticeably after about two weeks despite the fact that I was already on. I still have the other stuff, but I'd rather run this Para Pharm. It's legit pharmacy grade stuff. I wanted to try Pharapharm before so I was lucky to get in on this TeamRoids promo.

Communication & Ordering process

There wasn't much communication needed, which is a good thing IMO. I told them what I wanted, they got everything set up and even provided a shipping number....without me asking! And this was a promo order so I can imagine it's better with a paid order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived quickly and I was able to track the pack. I wasn't in a rush so I only looked for it once, but it came through much quicker than I expected. I was expecting at least 3 weeks for vials, but they got it here in less than 10 days from the time I got the pack

Items ordered

3 x TestE 250

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above, really good stuff. Very smooth, left no PIP at all. I ran 250 mg a week for about 9 weeks now. I take about .26 mg Arimidex weekly and haven't had any issues at all. Libido has been great throughout, skin was very oily. Para Pharm is top notch, very reputable pharmacy. I wish I had the doe to do a Para Pharm only cycle. Shout out Teamroids, thanks for the hookup!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 8 months ago

Received a promo package for Test E 250
At 500mg a week my strength shot up noticeably, recovery was improved and my overall mood was just way better, seeing as I just finished an 8 month total break on things. The PIP was a bit annoying at times but I think I’m just sensitive to BA and certain suspension solutions. Sex drive was through the roof too! Had to start Aromasin a few weeks in due to nipple sensitivity creeping up on me with some Estrogen conversion. Felt good to get back to my old self and I was able to put about 12lbs on! Thanks for the promo!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Pushy with the promo review though but i get it. I’m reviewing because I’m done with the product, I don’t review until I’m complete :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well within estimated time, tightly sealed and discreet!

Items ordered

X3 Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks 500mg per week, M TH at 250mg.
Shot smooth but would leave PIP later on the day for 2-3 days no matter the site. Regardless, saw results just had some nagging pains at times.

Additional commentary

Solid company with a variety of products. I’m thankful for the opportunity to try these products! I may have just received a batch with some extra BA in it, definitely would give it another shot! pun

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2894
 

If you are going to write a shitty review dependant on blood work... you better post the bloodwork that supports the review.

  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 8 months ago

I would like to review for Testo E 250 Para Pharma, Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma, and also EQ 200 / TEST E 200 DRAGON PHARMA

Communication & Ordering process

Professionally mannered and responded to all my emails and pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and protected/wrapped.

Items ordered

Testo E 250 Para Pharma,
Test Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma
EQ 200 / TEST E 200 DRAGON PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is one of my favorite esters to cruise with. I would do 500mg a week, and would pin EOD. Thats one of my favorite things about it, is that i don't have to pin as frequently as prop. I was recently on a Tren cycle, but I had to quit it because I have a baby and tren had change me and made me not the person I am. When I got off tren, I sticked with the test e and felt like my old self again; "normal". My energy/cardiovascular level definitely improved coming off tren and staying on test e. My strength and mass is still in tact, due to a good routine and diet. I also have to stay on prami when getting off tren to combat the prolactin. Also have letro/adex on deck to fight estrogen and that helps with water bloat (with a good diet) also.

EQ was an amazing compound for me, especially when on tren. Tren makes you vascular already, but add EQ to it it'll make you 10 times more. It also helps you eat more when tren suppresses your appetite. I also notice it helped with endurance and increase in blood pump. It took a week fews to see results but it was worth it. I'm a powerlifter and I notice strength gains especially stacked with tren.

Additional commentary

recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • adam777's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • adam777
  • 8 months ago

This review is for a generous promo from January of 18. Unfortunately I had an unrelated health issue that postponed my cycle I was on when I received the ZenTech Test E. I have had a very positive experience with Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

There was very little communication needed. They messaged me to tell me I was in the promo and asked for shipping info. I gave the requested info and they messaged me with the tracking info It was as easy as it gets. Great experience!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was very quick and package made it through with no problems at all. I received the tracking info on January 24th and the pack landed here in the US on Feb 3rd. Crazy fast!!!!! Packaging was discreet and packed well.

Items ordered

2 Zentech Testoviron (Testosterone Enanthate 250)

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a cycle of 500mg/week of DP test cyp and 50mg/day DP Var. Halfway through I switched to the Zentech to see if I had any different results or sides. IE pip. I experienced no pip or sides that were different than Dragon Pharma. I have run DP a handful of times and always receive consistent results. There was absolutely no difference between the DP and Zentech results wise. Def a legit product!!! Packed on 10 pounds of lean muscle while still cutting down BF.

Additional commentary

Great source, very helpful, Crazy fast shipping and legit products. Highly recommend these guys!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 8 months ago

This review is for the passed generous promo. Ive had a positive experience with teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

There was close to zero communication needed but the support is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was quick and package made it through with no problems at all.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I added these in with my previous solo test and provi light cycle. Results were what you’d expect from 500mg test e. I ran it with 50mg provi ed. Strength was up and I put on some mass. Definitely legit and I will use them again for sure.

Additional commentary

this is a good trust worthy source with a great track record. Check them out. Thanks again team roids for the promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSwade557's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigSwade557
  • 9 months ago

I have nothing but positive things to say about TR. This was my 1st order with this source and it couldn’t have went any smoother. The gear is Pharma grade and delivery time was crazy fast. This place is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

No reason to make any contact. Everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within a week. The wrong address was wrote on the package, Thank God it still made to the delivery address! Packing was very poor but at least it made it.

Items ordered

3- Test C Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking 250 mg every week cruising to boost my test levels. At week 4 I really started to feel my aggression pick up as well as my libido. I’m currently going on week 7 and feeling great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOHNSMITH88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JOHNSMITH88
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great communication and fantastic source for PHARMA GRADE goods. stealth packaging with complete tracking numbers to the EU. 2 weeks ETA from the point of order. 100% recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fantastic

Items ordered

solostar insulin, eprex 4000iu epo, pfizer aromasin, dostinex.

Product effectivenes and experience

PHARMA GRADE

Additional commentary

don't waste money on other websites these guys are the real deal...

I recommend shopping here!
  • spm1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • spm1
  • 9 months ago

Review for sustanon 350

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was around 3 weeks. Packaging was discreet and secure

Items ordered

3x sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good. I use this for try, so my dose is a little low, about 150 mg a week. Maintained currevr fairness level, strength, stamina, etc., so it works in that respect. Had a little more acne than usual. Not sure why. Overall a good product and good company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner69's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • Niner69
  • 9 months ago

Great company

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe

Items ordered

Lots

Additional commentary

With the bust in Europe .Your website has changed to look generic.
Not feel safe anymore

I recommend shopping here!
  • giardap's picture
  • EXP
  • 1660
 
  • giardap
  • 9 months ago

So..... Teamroids got me pregnant!

After being switched on for over a year and the Mrs also wanting a baby, I planned my PCT with a heavy focus on rebooting the testes first.
HMG for spermies and HCG for testo
I managed estro spikes with Pharma AROMASIN and played with Femara as a soft adjunct to it.

The caber is something I use for sexual benefits... Faster reload

Communication & Ordering process

2nd to none

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well sent, well received
No issues

Items ordered

CABASER 2MG (PFIZER) x2
MERIONAL 150 IU VIAL-SOLUTION (MENOTROPIN) x2
ORGANON PREGNYL HCG 5000 IU x8
PFIZER AROMASIN 25mgx30 tabs x1
Femara 5mg Para Pharma x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the HCG on cycle, continuing the HCG with HMG after deca and test drained away. HCG might have been enough for fertility as the Mrs is pregnant and due in December.

The AROMASIN is perfect, Pharma, whereas the Femara is UGL. I Wanted to try Femara with the safety net of Pharma a'sin... I was surprised how mild the Femara is. Its a nice product and I will explore using it alone. I managed the HCG estro spikes by using both as 1 hits, worked wonders and didn't need daily dosing

Additional commentary

I use caber to crash prl. It lowers the refractory period in men, leaving you able to... Go again, in no time

Doc put me on some medication recently which shoots prl through the roof, so now I use the caber to manage that.

  • Rxland's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rxland
  • 9 months ago

Great communication, awesome products, and the best prices around. I’m going to be sticking with TR you can’t go wrong with them!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Always contacted back within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great! TA from international to California was about 25 days. Which isn’t bad at all!

Items ordered

Proviron
HGH paratropin
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven’t started GH yet. Winny is great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 211
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 9 months ago

Para Pharma Sustanon 350 and Winstrol 50mg review

Communication & Ordering process

I've made several orders with Teamroids and their communication and support has always been solid. No problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As I said above I've made multiple orders and their t/a ranges between 10-18 days to the states. This order was about 2 weeks. Packaging is always secure, never any broken bottles or pills.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust350
PP Winstrol 50mg tabs
PP Test E250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Sust350 during a DHB blast. The higher mg per cc really helps when running DHB bc the DHB takes up quite a bit of the barrel when using 100mg/ml. I used around 600mg of the sust350 a week, hard to gauge exactly when doing half a tic on the syringe, along with 520 of DHB from a private source. Pinning schedule was M,W,F. The oil of the sust was very smooth, ran easily through 25g pin. Increase in libido up after first week, strength up by 3rd week and size up by 4th week. Very satisfied with this sust blend. Winstrol was taken last 4 weeks of blast at 50mg a day split morning and preworkout. I shed some bf around the mid section and abs became more visible and started to pop. Pumps were intense at times but manageable.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is one of my go to sources and as long as they keep supplying quality products at good prices they'll continue to be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stickman76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stickman76
  • 9 months ago

It was good just test your stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in about 18 days

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 dragon pharma
Deca 500 dragon pharma
Tren enanthate 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I labmax and roidtest all of my gear before I use it to double check that I'm using legit stuff. The deca and tren both checked out as legitimate but the winstrol was fake. There wasn't even a hormonal chemical in the vial which was a first. Usually they put a cheaper compound like test p in there but it was actually just white water. 2 out of 3 products were legit so I'm not too upset. I think they thought I was get good results with the two and I wouldn't notice the 3rd being a fake because the other two are great cutters.

Additional commentary

Its sent directly from dragon pharma to the customer so it's not the sites fault. I reccomend them just don't buy from dragon pharma if you can and DEFINITELY test it before you use it. Its hit or miss with DP

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 8 months ago

First time ordering with these guys so made a small trial order - nothing to complain about. Prices are competitive and the gear seems to be good so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Had a few problems with payment and delivery, but they always responded within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping time was longer than expected from EU to EU; most of the time it's less than a week, whereas this package took over 3 weeks. However, my package was also held up in customs for about 9 days, so not entirely their fault. Packaging was excellent - best I've seen so far.

Items ordered

DP Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

After reading some of the reviews, I was expecting major PIP from this blend, but it never came. Oil is super smooth and easy to draw, and there has been hardly any PIP so far - so I am impressed.

Running at 1ml per week in combination with another test blend, though this is my first time taking Test-Prop - so was cool to feel it come on so quickly. Mood, sex-drive and vascularity went up within hours. Will probably have to run it for a few more weeks to determine whether my pinning schedule provides the stability I need with this blend, but the stated ester-ratios are identical to Pharma-grade Sustanon - it's just a higher concentration per ml.

Additional commentary

Never used this source or this brand before, but so far - so good. I usually stick with SIS Labs exclusively, but Dragon Pharma seems to be on-par. Again - competitive prices too.

Edit - I just thought I would add that with my first time using Sustanon, I am finding the mood swings to be pretty horrible on twice a week injections. Feel great a few hours after pinning, which lasts about 24-36 hours, then find myself getting triggered like a feminist once the prop wears off. I would still prefer to avoid EoD injections if I can, so will switch to MWF and see how that goes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • mhman
  • 9 months ago

Always was a huge fan of power products and teamroids that's a super selection and great prices. They have been around the block for awhile so I grabbed them for this cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are great any time you reach out to them they are back in touch with in a few short hours..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Speedy delivery faster than I had expected. Packaging very safe secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Dust 350 10 ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

A nice three week run so far pinning 350mg every three days. Good strength and some major acne going on ( always get that with sis) . Para is vary smooth pinning no pip for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Top_Price77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 9 months ago

This a a review for a promo Teamroids was kind enough to let me in on. I recieved 3 para pharma Testo E 250. I must admit this has been some of the smoothest gear to pin. No pip and thin enough for 25g pins. I started pinning 250mg pw, but dropped the dose down to 125 pw. My goal was to get my numbers in the high normal range and run a cycle with tren e. But before I added the tren I cruised on that dose for a month. I have low t but when I lost my insurance, I lost my scrip as well. Up until I started the test e my numbers were 220. When I started the test e I started noticing is effect within days. My libido seemed like it jumped overnight and just started to feel generally better. Of course as I continued the effects became more apparent I started feeling more full when I would work out and actually felt like being at the gym. I know the Testo e is an excellent product. After being on for about 3 months I went for bloods and was very happy with the numbers I got for the dose I was on. My numbers were 1193, which is slightly above the range.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was easy and straightforward. No need to contact them after everything was arranged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and secure. T/A about 2 weeks

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 250 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great. Been using @ trt doses. Bloods came back @ 1193 using 125mg pw

I recommend shopping here!
  • afrothunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • afrothunder
  • 9 months ago

This review is a product of dealing with these guys 10+ times. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are top notch. They always provide information regarding your order and they respond to messages fairly quickly (within 24 hours).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is always discreet and well insulated/wrapped securely. Ever package has come anywhere from 10-21 days; never any problems or delays.

Items ordered

HGH
Dragon Pharma Dianabol
Dragon Pharma Turinabol
Dragon Pharma Test Cypionate
Dragon Pharma Test 400
Dragon Pharma Deca 300
Dragon Pharma EQ 300
Dragon Pharma EQ 500
Dragon Pharma Anadrol
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex
Dragon Pharma Arimidex

Literally just about everything from that product line.

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP from the gear; orals are of good quality. I run test year around and it's 100% legit. The deca, EQ, and HGH are good to go as well. Strength, mass, libido, you know how it is. Went from 191lbs to 215lbs in a matter of 20 weeks.

Additional commentary

I don't leave much reviews on eroids, but these guys always have awesome deals, great prices, a huge selection and have taken great care of me. They've had promotions where they give out free test, and they've missed me a couple of times and have always made up for it no questions asked. This is by far my favorite source. Once again, I usually do not vouch for sources. That's not my style, but this one is well deserved after 10+ dealings.

I recommend shopping here!