TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61645
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • AbraKadabra's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • AbraKadabra
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alphamale500's picture
  • LVL3
  • 238
 
  • Alphamale500
  • 8 months ago

TEAMROIDS is a great source for all of your gear needs including bulk, great ancillaries and pharma grade products. They carry many very reputable brands, at amazing prices. They have frequent sales also. I highly recommend them!

Communication & Ordering process

They're very friendly and easy to talk to, and they got back to me within 1 day. 2 or 3 days to process order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For this order, the T/A was about 12-14 days. Packaging was plain and discreet.

Items ordered

1 Dp Test cyp 250, 3 Dp NPP 150, 5 Dp Tren Acetate 100, and 1 pack of Turanabol 20mg 100 tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were great. Potent, pip free test; great NPP, Tren Acetate was fuckin awesome, WOW!
10 week cycle;
Weeks 1-10: 150mg test cyp/week, 75mg 2x/week
Weeks 1-10: 450mg NPP/week, 150mg 3x/week
Weeks 1-6: Tbol 45mg/day, 15mg 3xd
Weeks 7-10: Tren Ace 75mg ED
Weeks 7-10: Anavar 30mg/day, 10mg 3xd
Ancillaries;
Weeks 1-10: Hcg; 325 iu, m-w-f
Weeks 1-10: Anastrozole; 0.5mg EOD
Weeks 1-6: Caber 0.5mg, 2x week
Weeks 7-10: Caber 0.5mg, 3x week

My results were better than expected! Great strength gains. Gained about 15lbs of lean muscle, definitely burned some fat I had around my chest and abs, and ended up with a quality lean-muscular physique! Very minimal water retention. The 1 thing I regret is not using the tren during the entire cycle.

Additional commentary

All in all, Teamroids is certainly a reputable source with great products at great prices. I would highly recommend ordering gear from them. And if you're new and looking for a source, you can't go wrong ordering fromTeamroids no matter what you're looking for. I've been using them as my source for a long time and they've can be trusted 100%!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 8 months ago

Review of para pharma, anavar, cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easily done by PM answered same day ,if not by the following , no support needed for this order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took longer then usual not TM fault held up by mail carrier , received under 3 weeks , which was still quick,I'm just spoiled , used too 7 to 9 days..lol.. package was discreetly wrapped., free.of any damage.

Items ordered

Para pharma cialis 20mg
Para pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis were very small pills,, I had some doubt, but very good , could feel effects for a day and half.. I usually get severe headaches from some brands, I was pleased to find out headacke free.. so these are my new favorites.. and priced very low...
I've been cruising on Trt for some time and figured I would throw some of these var in the picture... I started at 20mg a day for a week and then 2 week up to 40mg... I didn't noticed to much from them except for vascularity was.crazy veins bulging and muscle pump for most of the day, strength stayed about.the same. And.no negative side so far....

Additional commentary

These guys are great,, prices are very reasonable, and crazy ass promo.. and great selection of gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lamboson87's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Lamboson87
  • 8 months ago

As a first time Eroids user I can say everything about my first order every through this source (TEAMROIDS.CC) was everything they describe themselves to be and more! I will most definitely be using them again in the near future!

Communication & Ordering process

As i first timer here at Eroids in general i definitely had a ton of questions after sending my hard earned money to someone i didnt even know. i probably blew them up way to much but they never failed to respond within 24 hours. tracking number was provided withing 48 hours of receipt of money. needless to say it was everything they say they are and more..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I got my gear by mail withing 8 days after clicking the order button on my very first order ever! i was in shock when it was in my mail box that quick! Very discrete packaging and everything that was fragile was wrapped like fine china!!

Items ordered

ALL DP GEAR

2 Anavar 10mg 100tabs
1 Winstrol 10mg 100tabs
1 Amiridex 10mg 100tabs
1 10ml EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been using the gear for 2 weeks now. But its most definitely legit! Great pumps from the Var still waiting for the EQ to start doing its thing, but can tell its legit because there no post injection pain at all! The Dex will be PCT.

40mg Var ED
600mg EQ. Split 300mg SAT and 300mg TUES

Additional commentary

LOVE THESE GUYS AND THERE GEAR! I highly advise everyone to use this source! From personal experience and as a first time Eroids user i will not use any other source! thanks TEAMROIDS for the great gear and fantastic service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

Eroids has more to offer that finding a good source. Like how to create and run a cycle.

  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • ryansolo
  • 8 months ago

This review is for para pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was spot on and to be honest I didn't even have to ask any questions. This place runs like a well oiled machine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed perfect with nothing broken or loose. Very discreet and everything arrived in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test e for a cruise at approximately 1/2 cc twice a week every Saturday and Tuesday. The oil was clean with absolutely no foreign objects floating around. This project made my transition into my cruise pretty much seamless. Estrogen was easy to dial in, libido never skipped.a beat, strength stayed great. This product was in line with some.of the good oils I've had in the past.

Additional commentary

Absolutely no issues with this source and always have gotten quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vegeta2632's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • Vegeta2632
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 8 months ago

This is for para pharma proviron and adex...also for dragon Clomid and nolva

Communication & Ordering process

Teamroids is always fast to respond..always answered within 24 hours..no communication was necessary for this order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always safe and discrete..turnaround is usually about a week or 10 days..

Items ordered

A bunch of stuff but for this review it was
Pp adex x1
Pp proviron x3 used 1 pack
Dragon Clomid and nolva 1 each

Product effectivenes and experience

Had a great bulk cycle..test e deca and dbol kicker for the first 5 weeks (different source)..let's start with the adex..
This was my first time using adex and honestly I don't think I respond very well to it..my test was at 780 and deca was at 600 a week..i had a hard time getting it dialed in... when I finally leveled out I was at 1mg adex daily which I'm aware is the high end of dosing...anything less just wasn't cutting it...do I think paras adex is underdosed??? Going off my experience with their other products I'd honestly say no..i just don't think I'm a great responder to it...i know for a fact para puts out quality products so I think theissue is with me..again let me say at 1mg daily product was effective but for me the dose seems too high..in the future I'll stick to aromasin..
The proviron is fantastic..brought it in the beginning of my 6th week after I dropped the dbol..this is my second time using paras proviron and I like it it's a solid product.. ran it at 25mg daily till the end and felt great..high libido and awesome sense of well being..good stuff for sure
Dragons products are also always great..did a standard pct with Clomid and nolva and recovered nicely...i know pct should be pharma but I've used dragon pct products in the past with great success..If it ain't broke don't fix it right lol...but back to the point the products are fantastic for the price

Additional commentary

Teamroids is one of my favorite sources here on eroids..always happy and satisfied with their products and their service..I'll continue to be a customer and a happy one at that..

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 8 months ago

I've been meaning to leave these guys review for a while but haven't got around to it. They definitely deserve it. I ordered some Dragon products from them. Test e. I like to cruise on E or C.

Communication & Ordering process

They've always been Top Notch. Actually the first package was seized. It was staying inbound to customs. I contacted them after it's sat in that position for about 2 weeks and they were quick to reship. I think it was two days later they sent me a new tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet. Not really much to stay here because I don't really feel a lot of this should be discussed. But just know that things were very discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Test E. To Cruise on...

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were awesome. I've tried several different Dragon products in it never had any complaints except for their suspension. Not going to say much here about that because it was not order from here. But I've used seven or eight different Dragon products and they're always top-notch. Especially the Test E. If you do a little bit of research you will find that the product has been independently tested and was shown to be in accordance with what was advertised as well as what is acceptable for other things such as heavy metal concentrations, etcetera. So for the price, it is very much worth it. And then with the customer service and fast shipping times from these guys, it's a no-brainer.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys again for your service. Always a pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to doing more in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Datdude
  • 8 months ago

Review for both paid and promo orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and always responds within24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T.R. Is by far and away the fastest international I’ve dealt with!! You can find the same same products else where but the speed and efficiency of T.R. Is what sets them apart.

Items ordered

Para cialis
Para Tren E
para arimidex
Dragon test E
Genshi anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve always received top quality products from this source and these last few orders have been no different. Can’t go wrong with para or dragon right now and the I believe the quality of both are comparable. Para cialis is very potent and I only need half a tab for 2 days. Para Tren is nice and smooth, I ran only 100mg eod along side dragon test e at 125mg eod. Great pump and aggression, all the usual sides. Just stared the genshi var about 3 weeks ago and fell the added back pump and strength gains at 40mgs daily split am/pm. Var also gives me heart burn and the genshi is no different.

Additional commentary

T.R. Has never failed in quality products or service. I have many paid orders but they also have the best promos here and have been kind to let me in on a few. Can’t go wrong with guys. Thanks again T.R.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chappy747
  • 8 months ago

Review for dragon pharma deca and test e from teamroids, they seamlessly merged my first promo from them with my order and my cycle has been amazing, it's been my first time with deca as I've always been a bit afraid of 19nor sides but overall the cycle didn't yield much sides just great gains

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, i asked to merge my promo and order and they did it easy and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 and half weeks wrapped and padded well from across seas, stealthy shipping and fast

Items ordered

3 deca DP
6 test e DP
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was as follows weeks 1-15 test 750 deca 600 arimidex .5mg every 3 days weeks1-20 caber .5mg twice a week. I gained a total of 12lbs and kept 8lbs from it after my bloat went away, overall my strength went up on all my major lifts and my hunger was so intense I was waking up to eat which is nerve racking I couldn't sleep full nights but I didn't get any libido issues at all of prolactin issues, my joints had never felt smooth especially my shoulders and knees and i felt like the bloat would have been worst but honestly not too bad I think diet dictates it a lot more than I thought, overall I enjoy DP gear and teamroids is a great supplier, i enjoyed this deca so much I plan on an NPP, mast, prop run for summer

Additional commentary

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 8 months ago

I've done multiple orders from them and have zero complaints!! Everything is fast, extremely easy, discreet and communication is next level. Both my fiance and I use products from them and have been happy with everything ordered. They take care of loyal customers for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

They are very easy to communicate with. Reply quickly and keep you updated on order status. Any questions I have had are answered. You can tell they take time to actually read the posts and really respond to you in a personal manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders are quick to arrive, 1-2 weeks. It's discreet packaging, they tell you as soon as it's shipped so there's no guessing when will arrive. They keep you updated with every stage of ordering process.

Items ordered

For fiance testosterone cypinonate and enenthate 250, Deca durabolin 300mg, trenbolone.
for myself as a female, just anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything we have ordered has been great quality. There's a nice variety of brands and dosing for anyones needs. We both have seen great gains and improved work outs! As a female, I was nervous but the anavar definitely boosted my strength, saw growth in muscle quickly. Very lean already but it gave me the cuts and definition I wanted. See results in 3-4 weeks, stayed on for 10 weeks. Getting ready to start again after 4 week break.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend!! Makes life easier knowing we never have to worry about losing the gains we have made or if anything will happen to the order and money we spend! We trust Team Roids, thank you so much, you've made a huge impact on our health and well being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 8 months ago

Another great run from my friends overseas! Thanks again for letting me in on one of your promos. Anavar and Provi.

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered here before and these guys are on top of everything. Any questions emailed back daily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as always and taped up very well. 3 weeks exactly from shipped email to door.

Items ordered

Promo Gen Shi Anavar and Dragon Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Total 8 week run with Dragon Pharma Test 250 x1 a week though out and first 4 weeks Provi only at 75mg a day. Then last 4 weeks added Var at 20 to 30mg a day. Very nice muscle hardness and loss of body fat. First time I have cut during winter and it was a great experience. My mood and over all feeling was great and I'm actually a little bummed that I am done. I will definitely run this combo again.

Additional commentary

TR has been great to me and in return I will continue to order and support them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • backup2018
  • 8 months ago

This review is for the susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point as per usual. Questions were answered in matter of 2 hours or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta time was roughly 1 week. Packaging was nice and tight with extra padding.

Items ordered

2 para pharma susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was on point was a little pippy but I've came to expect that with para pharma. Made my libido rise sky high strength explosions were defo felt while running this with npp. Made my skin quite oily but was combatable. I love para pharma ways does what it's meant to I gained 16 lbs while running this cycle. Very pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 823
 
  • fusebox
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for Balkan esculap Balkan Provi and para pharma test prop

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Teamroids has blown me away on many aspects and it's clear they are here to stay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest int pack I've ever got. 7 days including weekends. And the packaging was top notch as well. 10/10 for this no doubt

Items ordered

120 Balkan esculap
60 Balkan provi
3 test para pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Esculap and provi are some I use quite regularly. So I know if it's good in a few hours/days. I'm quite familiar with Balkan so I have had this in the past and have never been disappointed. And I'm not here for sure. Product arrived in blisters which I'm not used to. But great products. The prop was a test to see if I am tolerant to sesame oil which thankfully I am. Hardly any pip as I used it to get back on after my usual layoff of everything. Ran at 50 mg EOD to get me back going. It worked out the way it has for me many times in the past 4 years since starting this regimen. Fog lifted. Strong morning wood ( not sure if it's the prop or esculap but either way I'm happy). Definitely good gear. Gonna try some other para pharma oils now since I know I can tolerate the pip.

Additional commentary

I can't compliment Teamroids enough. This is by far the easiest order I've dealt with. And if the rest of para pharma is as good as the prop I'll be back for much more. Thanks again TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • flow316's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • flow316
  • 8 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

just placed my first order will keep everyone updated

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

This is about the most asinine post I've seen in 8 years. So stupid I can't bring myself to flag it.

  • DevilDoc343's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DevilDoc343
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NYBX01's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • NYBX01
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for the two times I’ve ordered from TR.

Communication & Ordering process

One thing that’s big for me is not only the quality of the gear but also the customer service from the source. Let me just say that TR has phenomenal customer service. They are quick to respond no more than 24 hours and detailed responses, not two or three words like others sources I’ve had experience with. Speaks a lot about the way they conduct business and how attentive they are with there customers.

Had a problem with the quality of the ParaPharma Var for my wife and reached out to TR.
they responded the same day and changed the var for a var if our choice! We chose Dragon Pharma which turned out to be an outstanding quality of gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround for the US, Midwest was 10 days!
There packing was very good and accurate, no missing item or broken items. Very reliable!

Items ordered

From the two times I’ve ordered it was
Dragon Pharma Test E
DP-halotestin
DP- Sus
DP- var
DP-bold

Pharma grade -Arimi

Parapharma- Var
PP- Test E
PP- Bold

Product effectivenes and experience

All the Dragon Pharma I used in two different cycles. I run cycles for no more than 10wks
The DP Test E - gave me the usual strength, libido, endurance
DP-Sus - very smooth oil, strength, endurance and a Justin all around great feeling on it.
DP-Halo was out of this world! The strength gains were sick! Only draw back is high blood pressure but I had some personal meds to handle that.
DP-Var was for the wife and her strength went up on just 10mg per day. Along with shedding some minimal fat. She definitely got more defined.
DP- Bold I liked but it takes so long to kick in and get results from that I got bored with it so cut it short, but definitely good quality because I was starting to see a difference.

The Pharma grade Arimi was excellent while on cycle

Parapharma-Var was for the wife on the second cycle. And then we just say we are not a fan of PP products. It was either underdosed or didn’t have the count pound at all. My wife’s results were nothing near those from DP , PP’s var was either underdosed or didn’t have the compound at all. My Weiss results were nothing near those from the DP Var.
Same for me with the Test E, it took a long time for me to even feel it, felt like I was on boldenon. Was not a fan.

Additional commentary

The quality of the PP gear has nothing to do with how Teamroids operate. They are outstanding and carry excellent Products they believe in and has had great feedback
Unfortunately They cannot control every product so misses will happen.
Overall they are an outstanding source!!

There are only three sources so far that I buy from right now and Teamroids is one of them.
Keep up the great work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 9 months ago

Solid International Src

Communication & Ordering process

I always use the ticket system. In all of my orders, there has been only 2 hiccups and they made it more than right. Overcompensating for there mistakes, giving me complimentary products which I in no way expect. But that's just how they roll! Mason, is my favorite support representative. He's always polite and respectful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've always received packs in two weeks or less. I have had to wait 3-4 weeks a time or two but very rare and at the end of the day, they always come thru.

Items ordered

I've ordered alot from here. DP and PP. I'm not sure which one I like better but I usually go with whichever one is on sale because both labs never disappoint
This review is for the susta350

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered several bottles of the susta 350 along with a few buddies that ordered too. I actually have been cruising on it for a while now. I know it has a lil prop in it but I don't even take that into account. To me it's just 300 mg of test E and C combined. I switched over from a Domestic lab I've used for 4 years and totally trust and I had no issues. ReAlly didn't notice and drop or elevation of any kind. I try to dose at about 175 ew Usually, but am still trying to dial it the lowest possible cruise dose that I can and still be ok. After much research and lots of discussions with the now ex-wife, I started cruising only about a year and a half- two years ago. It's a big deal and life changing decision so i don't take it lightly. However, i tried lower doses and started feeling the negative sides bit maybe i didnt give it enough time. All in all Teamroids has been my favorite go-to INT src for a few years now. They not once ever failed to come thru and always suprise me with the unexpected.

Additional commentary

Great src, very competitive prices and are loyal to there Reg. Customer's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 9 months ago

Past Promo in which I was given PP Decan 300

Communication & Ordering process

Support tickets always get answered on site within 24 hours.

Communication is great. Every time I have a question, TR answers the question in full one-on-one and gives added help just in case of future questioning I may ask. It's not just a basic machine answering system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A i swear gets faster and faster everytime i order. This promo order came in approximately 2 weeks.

(Not pertaining to this review) An order I just recently made showed up in 11 days.

I have an order in the mail now that already almost here and I just made the order days ago... unbelievably fast.

Packaging is top notch; no loose ends or shitty packaging.

Items ordered

Promo Decan 300 from a while back... few promos ago.

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-7 300mgs per week along with 700mg Sust350 from same brand, different source. I quit at week 7 bc of the dreaded DD WAS STARTING TO HAPPEN. I began at week 1 and nothing happened. Week 2 was the same; I injected and lifted to no avail of any effects whatsoever. I start taking my cabergolin just in case of sides. Wk 3 it started to change. Pumps were increasing drastically and I felt more full all the time. My appetite started to increase as well. By week 4, the Deca was kicked in and taking off. My libido was up, strength up, and pumps were incredible. Loving this stuff so far. Wk5 is the same as week 4; still feel great. Week 6 I'm starting to notice my libido drop massively even though I'm taking my cabergolin every 3 days like I'm supposed to. I dont think anything of it and push through. Gains and lifts are increasing dramatically however. Week 7, I'm staying pumped 24/7 and feel like a frigging bull, BUT my shit downstairs isn't working like I want it to. DONE!!! What's the use of looking good if you can't use your shit lol. I immediately quit the deca and finish with the PP Sust350. I also quickly bought some proviron to get my shit going again. Luckily, the test, caber, and proviron got me straightened out after a few weeks.

Additional commentary

I've taken deca in the past, but the last time I took it, i was young and stupid and didn't know how to take shit correctly. I thought this time was different, but I'm just one of those people that can't take deca... period!!!

The Decan300 from PARA PHARMA is strong shit and I am a firm believer that the product is good even though I couldn't finish what I started. Oh well, shit happens. Thanks for letting me try the product TR.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 9 months ago

This is from some test e I picked up about 5 mo ago

Communication & Ordering process

Two world, on point. I actually had two problems with my order order. Teamroids were more than quick to help me out and just plain give me a good additude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received the pack in 6 days which is unheard of. Everything was very secure and I would say it’s boarderline buzz kill lolk

Items ordered

2 dragon Pharma rest ec250
1dragon pharma EQ 500
2 dragon pharma tren

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren and the test are both workingblike champs. I’ve been on this for 6 weeks and can definitely tell something’s going on here. That tren has me bending bars for sure. It’s almost as if I have to hold myself back at times. The EQ should reqllybkick in bybthe end of the third week. I’m really looking foreword to it.

Additional commentary

Itbreally shows when a source cares and i get they feeling form these guys. Keep kicking ass guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 9 months ago

This is my 4th order from Team Roids

I ran a cycle from TR about 6 months ago, I ordered Para Pharma labs when it was all during a promo!

This is by far my favorite source on eroids, price, quality, and customer service is A1!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Always replies within 12-24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order was seized but TR reassured me not to worry and within 8 days my package came

Package was right and secure

Total time from funds being received to getting my pack was 14 days (including the seized pack)

Items ordered

4x Tren A
4x Test P
4x Mast P

TR threw in 2 Test P and 2 Test E for free for the package being seized!

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING!!!!
Tren- night sweats, no sleep, started within a week!!
Test P- felt it within a week, I was non stop wanting to bang my gf, and multiple times a day
Mast P- helped me get from 10%BF to 6% in 10 weeks which was great!

Additional commentary

Will always be my go to source! His products are amazing and service is even better!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dannyxo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dannyxo
  • 9 months ago

TR is an amazing source with quality gear. I was skeptical being the first time ordering from them, but they were great! One of my items must have been out of stock so he supplied me with extra of the lower dose, that equaled to greater than the original.

Communication & Ordering process

TR always responded in a timely manner and kept me updated on my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival time was under average international shipping time.

Items ordered

(3) Sustain 350
(1) Deca 500 (Delivered 2 Deca 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

Qualty of product is great, goes in smooth with very little PIP.
Using for 3 weeks with amazing mass and strength gains.

Additional commentary

Definitely a great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 9 months ago

Review for
Test E 250 PP
Boldo 300 DP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good and very fast. Didn’t need to do much of it but when I did they were very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About two weeks from when the order was placed. Packing was how it was supposed to me. Nothing was damaged and everything was good to go

Items ordered

Testo E 250 PP
Boldo 300 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were smooth and the quality was what I expected. I never was a real fan of EQ until I received this one. Definitely will get more of that when the time is right. Products were minimal to no PIP. Weight and strength increased tremendously and I didn’t run either very high.

Additional commentary

Definitely would love to try more of the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 551
 
  • robb
  • 9 months ago

Review of Para pharma NPP 150

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed, but quick if pm'd or emailed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within a week of shipping items arrived in a nice safe nondiscript package.

Items ordered

3 NPP 150mg per m
1 pack of Cialis

Both products are by Para pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 1ml eod of NPP. With a test base I'm around 5 weeks in at the moment and will continue till I've used the 3 vials. Very easy to pin, goes in nice and smooth with zero pip. Seems to be dosed correctly going on experience with the product. Strength seemed to gradually sneak up from around the first week onwards, leanish gain's with a little water around the abs which has cleared up a little with the use of adex, it was more for a little puffyness around my nips which cleared up within a couple of days.
Great cycle so far looking to gain around 10lbs all in all, by the end of this run. More than happy with the strength gains, not that much of an issue eod pins for 60 days. As for the Cialis they do their job but I've had the same dosed pills from other labs that were much stronger at the same mg. They still work but I'm on 50mg a day of proviron so they definitely not needed ATM.

Additional commentary

Very happy with teamroids, great generous source and very professional.
Same for Para pharma, everything I've used of theirs has been great, sust, tren ace, proviron, Cialis and NPP all quality products and would definitely encourage others to have faith in what I say if you haven't already tried them yourself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Englandfc's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 
  • Englandfc
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

bench press has increased 10kg after few months use.

...And yet you just got the product 2 weeks ago.

You can only review recent orders. Not orders you've made in the distant past or before you were an eroids member. This is an UGL. Not an FDA regulated pharma company. Things can change quickly. Reviews need to be relevant and DETAILED.

  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 9 months ago

Review for my last order placed. This was my 3rd order with these guys and definitly not my last. Will be placing another very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exceptional. Very timely responses and answers anything you would like to know about his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was a little slower then usual, only becuase of the holidays. Package still arrived in a reasonable time. Total of 15 business days.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
EQ
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started at 208 and now I am sitting at a comfortable 221. Strength is up significantly as well. I am doing a show May and plan on using his stuff for my prep cycle as well. 

I recommend shopping here!
  • ecalbear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ecalbear
  • 9 months ago

1st time ordering and will continue to do so due to their great product selection, outstanding communication and generous way of appreciating their customers when something needs to be changed in an order. The quality of their gear has been great.

Communication & Ordering process

Based on US Domestic, I tried them out. Really fast responses to emails, quick payment and acknowledgement. There was a delayed from the time I purchased the crypto and the time it was free to clear for sending. Not their fault, but it was a delay on my end nonetheless. By the time they received payment, my original order was out of stock. So they sent Avogen brand replacements ASAP and then once they received my items back in stock, they sent the items I originally ordered! Wow. Really great support and generous of them to honor the original order plus sending replacements for the inconvenience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast, around 5 days US Domestic. Packed very tightly with bubble wrap, no leaks.

Items ordered

Original Order:
1 x Anavar 10mg Dragon Pharma US DOME - 100 Tabs (10mg/tab)
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma US DOME - 10 mL vial (200 mg/mL)
2 x Cypionate 250 Dragon Pharma US DOME - 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
The above items were out of stock when payment arrived.
So i selected the following as a substitution:
(2 X TREN-A AVOGEN 100 - sent as a replacement)
(1 X TMT AVOGEN 375 - sent as a replacement)
(2 x Avogen TESTO-CYP GEN 250 sent as a replacement)
(2 x Avogen TESTO-CYP GEN 250 sent as a courtesy)
Once items were back in stock, I also received as the following as a courtesy!!!!
1 x Anavar 10mg Dragon Pharma US DOME (100 Tabs (10mg/tab))
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma US DOME (10 mL vial (200 mg/mL)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Tren Ace, Test Cypionate for 8 weeks
1ml Tren Ace and 0.50ml of Test C EVERY OTHER DAY. No PIP.
Tren cough once every three shots so I had to be careful to draw the needle out every time to make sure there was no blood in it. That helped with the cough. I only get the cough with Tren. Strength increased on the bench from 335lbs to 365lbs and saw more definition and dropped body fat a 3%. The diet was not very clean, but the muscle definition was noticeable. I added the Anavar at 10-20mg per day for the last two weeks and noticed vascularity on my forearms and calves (where I never seen it before!.) Great experience. I'm on PCT now and the gains are holding up well.

Additional commentary

This was my first order with them and life everything else, you take a risk and hope that the reviews have been accurate. I'm happy to report that their customer service was top notch. Not only did they give me options to substitute when the items went out to stock (the time it took for the crypto to become available here is to blame,) they responded quickly, gave me great substitutes. They also surprised me by sending me the items I ordered anyway! I couldn't be happier. I was not a part of any promotion. There was just an inventory issue that they more than made up for. I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!