TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61635
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • DaveMiyagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DaveMiyagi
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Teamroids.cc AWESOME first steroid experience!!!

I ordered Test C And Test E for UK mainland.

The package arrived about 8 days after order was placed.

Responces from customer service was fast and polite.

Gear is legit. Noticed gains and insane sex drive by day 4. Taking 500mg/week.

Today is day 12. I have gained 4kg and am leaner and harder than ever before. Shoulders popping out. Trying not to use too much anastrazole, not all water weight.

I will be trying more compounds from teamroids for my next cycle.

  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Peppone
  • 6 months ago

My review for EQ 500 DRAGON PHARMA from teamroids.cc!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and friendly! Support is professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (EU zone) are very fast,about 5 working days. The packaging is well done and safe.

Items ordered

2 x EQ 500 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil in the vials was clean,with absolutely no floating impurities. The oil was really smooth and easy to inject, i had pratically 0 pip.
I used the EQ 500 in a lean bulk cycle stacked with Test. En.
I dosed the EQ 500 @ 1,2 ml (600mg) per week for a total of 14 weeks.
After about 3 weeks i started to feel clearly the benefits of Boldenone Undecylenate! More appetite,more pump,more vascularity and slow but solid gains in lean mass.
The EQ 500 of Dragon Pharma is a good product in my opinion and correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to teamroids.cc for the excellent service and the good products.
Keep up the good job!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Rayan
  • 6 months ago

Nice service, nice job.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice support by ticket or Email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great delivery! Very speed! Packaging is protected.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma=
Tren tabs, winstrol, proviron, cy3
Para Pharma=
Arimidex
& 2 susta
Organon=
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Is have used susta 3 ml by week / tren tabs 2 tabs by days first 50 days / winstrol tabs 2 tabs by days first 50 days, / 2 cy3 every days and arimidex 1 tabs every 2 days... After in pct 1 Hcg 5000iu every week.
I have win in power and my physical have changed.
I have lose my belly...
Training 2 days On and 1 day OFF.
No cardio...
I have start my cycle at 106 kgs, now I'm at 99kgs.
I like this stuff but this is not my favorite.
Thanks for your serious!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 6 months ago

This is a bit overdue, but this review is for a promotional product recently used from Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Frankly, little communication was required. I followed the parameters of the promotion's rules, was generously included, and received prompt support to receive the products. As an extra comment, I was unexpectedly surprised at how quick the products arrived due to transit distance.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure, discreet, and confidential. I can't discuss particulars here of the packaging, but I was impressed. Packaging seems to be done in a manner that would ensure delivery and safety of the product(s).

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Enanthate 250 @10 ml x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this product as my base for a simply test only cycle with an AI. I typically don't do very long cycles and have kept dosing at a necessary minimum. While I haven't done bloodwork, I believe the product's dosing and effectiveness to be accurate as evidenced by increase in strength and minor increases in muscle fullness. While most might think these factors are symptomatic to diet, salt intake, and overall psychological tendencies, I can testify that I have done nothing different in regards to these aspects other than adding in this gear. I would like to add that I have had a great feeling of overall well-being and a boost in energy, but I cannot say for certain if my life circumstances have contributed to this or if this is related to the products. In conclusion, I believe the products to be good, dosed accordingly, and effective. The only issue I have had is a minor bit of PIP, but this seems to subside within a 24 hour period.

Additional commentary

I am very happy with the overall experience and results with this product and TR. I look forward to doing some more business with these folks. Many thanks to TR for the promotional products. Stay strong guys. -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • tattoofreak's picture
  • EXP
  • 721
 
  • tattoofreak
  • 6 months ago

This is a long overdue review for DP DECA 300 which I got from one of TR's promos.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point, fast response to my pms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and gear arrived in about 10 days, if I remember correctly.

Items ordered

DP Deca
DP Mast
DP Eq

The Eq and Mast unfortunately I couldn't use caused by some health restrictions. So I gave it to a friend. I don't review for him, but i can say that he was happy with it...

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used the DP Deca 300 from TR together with DP Test 400 from another well known source, before switching to another lab.

I've ran the Deca with 150mg e3d (together with 240mg test e3d) for about 8-9 weeks. I took it at this low dose because I didn't want to put on too much mass/waterweight and I just had a little water retention, cause my diet was on point. After around 2 weeks I started to feel the positive effects on my joints. Strength and libido went straight up and I had not problems with sides. I've had almost zero pip and everything went like expected.

Additional commentary

TR is actually one of the most solid sources with DP as one of the most solid labs and I can highly recommend buying here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TylerDurden7810's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • TylerDurden7810
  • 6 months ago

My new go-to Source! Unbelievable customer service, delivery time and Quality of product. I really can't say enough about them. First time with them and they were gracious enough to give me store credit from Promo 26.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little support needed, but when it was communication was answered same day, ALWAYS!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was neat and secure. All products in pristine condition. International shipping and still got from supplier to mailbox in a week.

Items ordered

2 - Dragon Pharma Sust 350
2 - Dragon Pharma Test P 100
2 - Dragon Pharma Test Enan 400
1 - Dragon Pharma Anadrol 50
1 - Dragon Pharma Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

12 Week Bulk cycle. Went from 185lbs to 206 lbs.

Kick-started with Test P (1ml EOD) + Enan 400 (1ml twice a week) to front load. Cut Test P after 10 days. Switched to Sust 350 in beginning of week 6 (1ml twice a week) plus Arimidex (1 pill EOD) @ week 3. Ran only Test P EOD last 2 weeks for easier PCT.

Ran altogether for 12 weeks total.

Additional commentary

Extremely happy with results. I am part of Team Roids now for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymjimany's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gymjimany
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • killakam
  • 6 months ago

Regarding last order from Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed but very prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Basic packaging. No breaks. Pack cam very quick. I think in about ten days.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Price is pretty reasonable for this product. The vial is professionally made and all the vials were very clean. I used this product at 100mg every other day. I started to feel the kick at about a week. I was also using Tbol from another source. There wasn't any pip from this brand which is very nice not to have as I used test 400 (different source)last time which killed me. Got morning wood pretty quick into the cycle and was something fierce. A little bit of acne in random places but not much but I don't usually with AAS. No negative sides to report. Decent strength gains from the amount of test as well as muscle fullness. With my stringent diet I only gained about 6 pounds but that is exactly what I was looking for. No estro issues with 1mg adex every third day. I have to say that after a cycle with this oil it seems just as good as any of the other well known best ones. I would buy from them again with confidence.

Additional commentary

I'm starting to like para pharma more and more these days. The oils feel well dosed and I haven't had any complaints from me or buddies that use their products. I wish the orals weren't all brown. At least the ones I have tried are. I've seen Teamroids rise up in the rankings and then stay put around the top. I imagine that is solely due to good service and quality products. Nothing to complain about.

I recommend shopping here!
  • omartins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • omartins
  • 6 months ago

Have used this source 3 times during the last year, never any complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed, after making the orders and paying (in bitcoin) the orders were always sent out in 2 days time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was quite discreet, everything was in good condition without anything being even remotely close to being damaged. Always received the packages in 1 weeks time max after getting the tracking number. I live in europe.

Items ordered

1 x TURINABOL 20/100tabs (PARA)
9 x TESTO C 250 (PARA)
2 x ANAVAR 10/100tabs(PARA)
1 x ESCULAP 20/60tabs (CIALIS, BALKAN)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C was top notch, at 500mg a week my test was at 72 ng/mL. While cruising at 150mg a week (splits into 2 doses) 3.5 days after injection my test was at 12ng/mL. Turinabol was awesome too at 60mg a week was looking much harder, pumps were great and trap and delts were popping. Cialis at 10mg (half a pill) before some workouts and before beach days gave me a great pump and i looked better. Anavar is hard to comment as i only used 20mg a day during a cut for summer to preserve some muscle, i guess it did the trick.

Additional commentary

Great source, will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bootman8282's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bootman8282
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered several times from this company and they have came thru every time. This is one of the only companies I know of that gives you 5 free bottles of test for every 1k you spend with them and they do ship it to you as promised. Along with the free gear they send you for bulk orders, this company seems to have better prices on their gear as well. One of my packages did not make it and they had no problem resending me the gear i ordered from them. I highly recommend this site.

Communication & Ordering process

I had questions about some of the products I ordered and was answered within 24 hours each time. I give the Communication and support from this Company a A+.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discret and packaged perfect.

Items ordered

last order
10 x WINSTROL 50 Para Pharma - Winstrol 50, 100 tabs, 50mg/tab
4 x EPHEDRINE SULFATE - 10 amps Ephedrine Sulfate (50mg/ml, 1ml/amp)
2 x BITIRON (T3+T4) - Bitiron (T3+T4) 100 tabs, 62.5 mcg/tab
5 x SOPHARMA CLENBUTEROL - Sopharma Clenbuterol 50 tabs, 20mcg
4 x TAMOXIFEN 20 (Nolvadex ) Para Pharma- Tamoxifen 20, 50 tabs, 20mg/tab
4 x CLOMID 50 Para Pharma - Clomid 50, 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
Received 5 free bottles of Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 250mg from bulk order

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dragon Pharma test put a little more water weight on me then expected but when mixed with the ephedrine, Wynstrol tabs, T3/T4, and clen. I was able to lean down exactly like I was expecting. I highly recommend the Sopharma Clen and Para Pharma Wynstrol Pills. The clen was a little stronger then expected but did the job perfectly. Along with my diet, cardio, and this gear. I lost 25 pounds and will be taking it again.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this site to anyone wandering where to order from. They have came thru everytime I have ordered from them besides the one package having to be resent. I have gotten my packages within 2 weeks max on order. I have checked thousands of sites and this site has more anabolic options along with better pricing then any other site I have ordered from in the past year. They have not let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner69's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Niner69
  • 6 months ago

Par pharma cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Great Customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure tight and safe.

Items ordered

3 Para pharma cypionate 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, I have been using for 14 weeks at 125mg .5cc. Trt dose.
Had blood work done at Mayo clinic.
Blood work came back at 1290 ngl.

Additional commentary

I have blood report in the Team Roids pictures at the top of the page for viewing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • avocado13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • avocado13
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 6 months ago

Dragon Pharma Clen and Anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Usually responds within a day or two. Will answer all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 8-10 days. Packaging was good and tight. Had no issues

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma clen
Dragon Pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

So I gained a little bit a of body fat and wanted to try these products out to cut down. I did anavar at 60mg a day and clen at 40-100mg a day: wow what a great combo! I lost a lot of fat around my gut, but gained size and strength thanks to the anavar.

Additional commentary

Clen and anavar go great together!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hudsonriver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hudsonriver
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PallMall's picture
  • BAN
  • -45
 
  • PallMall
  • 7 months ago

A very long overdue review for some Dragon Pharma Test Cypionate that I received in December of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, easy website to use.
One of the big reasons I prefer the larger overseas suppliers is that they're always good about communication, which isn't always true with the domestic guys...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to East Coast USA from order

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

DP Test Cyp has been on point this past year and I've gone through a lot of it in all honesty. These ones were used at 500mg per week, which was part of a long slow mass addition attempt. They worked great, the muscle built up slow and steady, recovery from workouts was good. I used very little a.i. on this run and did get some back acne issues which unfortunately comes with the territory and is part of the game. My shoulders have developed nicely and my chest is filling out.

Additional commentary

These came crashed, which to me is no big deal at all. Heck it lets me know the stuff is legit and getting the hormone back in suspension is super easy, this stuff didn't take much just a little warm water and its good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 7 months ago

this was my first experience with TR and everyone is talking how they have fast TA so I was also a bit curious and all was good

Communication & Ordering process

nothing to say here all good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pretty fast ta, 4 days

Items ordered

PP Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

it’s my most favorite oral, added it in the middle of cycle because started with sdrol and couldn’t handle it, after few days strength power started growing as expected and in the end of cycle I gained 10kg with a lot of water because of bad diet

Additional commentary

TR I would recommend to anyone, fast and easy

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicechase's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • juicechase
  • 7 months ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. He kept answering my questions and concerns same day I emailed them . Fixed a few issues with no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent t/a. Shipping was 10 days
Package was sealed and hidden with no issues with damag with the products

Items ordered

Dp test e
Dp test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran bloods and my test scores were 10x the amount
No pip during injections . Product was excellent. High libido , strong pumps , my test levels after 7 weeks were in the 3k
Test prop eod for 8 weeks
Test e e3d for 10 weeks

Additional commentary

Good source with good products . Will
Order again

  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 7 months ago

This is our second review for TR... Because they just deserve all the encouraging and positive feedback they can get from the service and product they provide!! Zero complaints, makes life easier, refreshing to have such an amazing process from start to finish

Communication & Ordering process

Next level! They are quick to answer, they treat me like a human and give me personalized experience every time! They give me detailed updates, they reach out with any questions to make sure orders are correct. And if there is any delay, they handle it professionally and with ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's private, it's secure and it's quick delivery process. Orders are always easy to track through the different sites and shipping process. Shipping is usually within 1-2 weeks, on the quicker end though for almost every order.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg, Para pharm/stealth lab
Testosterone 250 cypinonate PP
Testosterone 250 enenthate PP
Deca 300mg PP
Trenbolone A 100
Arimidex
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Fiance male: he runs consistent testosterone 2 times a week, uses 1ml both cypinonate and enenthate. He feels having one that is longer Ester and one that is short half life Ester is a good way to feel consistent with hormones. Switches each month or so between tren and Deca, usually will take 4-6 weeks off and then cycle it back. The test keeps him at good hormone balance and adding the Deca or tren really increases his pump and size. He has been happy with everything so far. He just increased to 2 times a week the last month and has really seen gains come.
We are waiting on clenbuterol, so no feed back on that yet.
he will usually take the Arimidex or Nolvadex every 3-4 months for about 4 weeks, that seems to keep the side effects down and at bay.

female: I take 20mg anavar daily. Usually do 10mg 2 times a day. I've noticed huge change in muscle tone and development. My muscles are more pronounced and defined. Been able to increase my strength and amount of reps. I notice the var gives me better stamina through workout and helps take physique to next level. I've always been thin but now im feeling firm and developed! No side effects really, little moody at times but that's it. Both brands of anavar tried were good quality from what I could tell.

Additional commentary

These guys are just the best... Service, shipping, prices, variety, promotions... They have everything you would need or want. It's always easy to work with them and get stuff handled... Thank you as always TR for helping our lives be healthier and happier :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • BigThing
  • 7 months ago

Review of an order placed last year when TeamRoids was still fairly new to the boards.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a little slow at the beginning. I had some questions before ordering and if I remember correctly it took close to 3 to place an order, but I always get my stuff ahead of time so I wasn't really pushing hard for answers, just waited patently for orders. After first 2 weeks it has improved and was great. What is most important - everything came as we discussed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After placing the order the package (int) arrived in little less than 2 weeks so perfect T/A. Packaging was discreet and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo P 100
Para Pharma Decan P 150
Para Pharma Cialis 20
Zentech Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a summer cycle started with Para Pharma Test prop 100mg eod, Para Pharma NPP 150mg eod and 60 mg of Dragon Pharma Anavar from a different source. I am a huge fan of NPP and this was not my first rodeo with Para Pharma products. As usual they went in smooth, minimal pip and excellent results that started creeping in around week 3. 150mg of NPP treats me very well. It starts with amazing pumps ash the gym that basically "stay on you", meaning I add nice size of quality lean mass, veins pop up and strength is going up really fast. Added joint lubrication from NPP makes lifting sooo much easier and more enjoyable (I've been lifting weights for close to 25 years now).
I run this combo for 8 weeks, then dropped it and switched to Zentech Sust 250mg eod. I haven't use any Sust in a long time due to the fact that it works best if used eod and I never went over 500mg a week of test. Never felt the need to do it - 500mg always gave me excellent results without any sides, but after reading the reviews from the veteran members complementing that Susta I had to try it. I have to say that the packaging looked very amateur, crooked home made labels etc. but boy was that I pleasant surprise. Sometimes these amateur home-brews are pain in the ass - literally. Pip is kind a bad, but this thing went in smooth, no pip (susta is known for pip) and the results. It was first time I went over 500mg a week and it was one of the best cycles I run. I did blow up a little bit from water but felt really amazing. I have not experienced any side effects. Felt full, strong almost invincible. The overall feeling of well being was amazing. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use it again.
Para Pharma Cialis 20mg - now this product was a little disappointing. It felt underdosed. Previously I have been using mostly the middle eastern generics and not only I did not feel the same boner effects as with the other brands, but also noticed that I did not have the same stuffy nose the next day with the ParaPharma products. Had to double the dose to feel somewhat similar effects. Initially I thought that maybe my tolerance to the drug has increased. At the same time another source was running a promo on ED pills and I just got in.When the products arrived I tested them and got the same effects as previously. They were much stronger than ParaPharma, so either PP was under or generics were overdosed. It is important to note that TeamRoids is a reseller. This product was not manufactured by them so I do not hold this against them. I will probably not use Para Tabs anytime soon, but the oils were always excellent.
Edit: ParaPharma Cialis 20mg - Batch: PARA002 / Exp:08.2022

Additional commentary

I highly Recommend doing business with TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Muscleman
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nikolaiakripov's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nikolaiakripov
  • 7 months ago

Teamroids is my favorite supplier for anabolics and i plan on continuing to use them in the future. So far i am overall very pleased with the products delivered to me, they have proven to have given me significant gains in hypertrophy and strength.

Communication & Ordering process

I had some trouble getting my package (the one containing anabolics, other packages came in fine) past customs about three times. Each time they would reply within the day and be ready to work with me on how to get me my products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was relatively discreet and wouldn’t raise any red flags normally. The packages that were seized were here in the US in about three weeks however some of mine were unfortunately as this is a common occurrence when ordering overseas.

Items ordered

Test 400 (Para pharma)
Tren 250 (Para pharma)
Letrozole (Dragon pharma)
Nolvadex (Dragon pharma)
HCG (Pharmacy gears)
Viagra (generic pharmacy)
Cialis (Para pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 400/Tren 250: used 600/wk test and 500/wk tren. The gains i received on this cycle were like no other, i first noticed that all my lifts were going steadily up after about two weeks in. At about three weeks in i got big gain in muscle mass and my lifts were still progressing. 5-6 weeks in and i am essentially breaking PRs in something every time i get in the gym. It all seemed to die down around the 9-11 weeks (stopped after 11 weeks) but that may have been me getting used to the effects. Did have some significant pip while pinning but nothing crazy. No tren cough at all surprisingly but did get very bad acid reflux and heartburn (that could also be my diet). Overall very happy with these products.
Letrozole/Nolva: Used .625mg letrozole every other day (broke the 2.5mg squares into fourths) this seemed to keep down my estro sides, don’t think i had any sides that could be related to overly high estrogen, may have even taken too much and got low estro. Nolva is currently being used 20mg a day for PCT and i think it’s going well, not fun being on PCT at all though.
Viagra/Cialis: Viagra worked great so far, was able to fuck my girl three times in a row with maybe 10min in between, she seemed to love it and had trouble walking later. Cialis was much less impressive. Because cialis is more drawn out and less explosive it wasn’t living up to viagra, still worked well in my opinion, just not on the level of viagra.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend Teamroids, i am confident in their ability to deliver me quality products that i can rely on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vlad777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Vlad777
  • 7 months ago

Ordered 2 vials of Test E400 from them. The customer support from them is on point, however the product is an absolute disaster and went straight into the garbage can after 3 weeks of use.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point as the customer service agent replied to every message I've sent them in less than a day. They were flexible enough to respond to my request of sending the parcel without a signature requirement.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure. Everything came undamaged

Items ordered

2x Test E400 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I have started to pin test around 5 weeks ago. I have used some other high concentration products before and they always gave me some PIP, but this one was on another level. I had the worst pain I could imagine from every shot. It was followed by severe swelling, created a warm lump in the area of injection and body temperature went up like crazy. I had to skip work since I not only felt like shit, but simply could not walk.
In total I have pinned it 3 times. The first one was hell, but after reading some similar posts about DP online, I thought it was the test flu that will go away after the first injection. I was wrong.
The product is absolutely horrible and I do not know what to say about teamroids. The communication and support were amazing but the product that they sell is nowhere near the quality I expected.

Additional commentary

The lot number is TE01A-EU
I'm afraid this was my first and my last time buying Dragon Pharma.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 7 months ago

Just want to say ran their test cypinate a while back. I’m hardly on this site anymore. But want to give s shoutout when due. I Ran it for 1250 mgs for a blast of 16 weeks. Then continued for my reg trt to 225 for few weeks after that.

Communication & Ordering process

Was a breeze. I hoped on while they were running a discount and decided to stock up. Sent a email
And was responded immediately too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly ten day. Was shipped as if glass. Very well
Packaged.

Items ordered

Test cypinate (x amount of vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great. Ran test cyp at 1250 mgs for 16 weeks. Been running gear 15 years plus. Oil was smooth. Appetite increased. Usual strength gains. Etc. def dosed correctly. Was very happy with their product. Cost was good and to get it while sale was stupid not too.

Additional commentary

I recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Tx68
  • 7 months ago

This review is looking by overdue. It is for two vials of Para Pharma Sustanon 350, which I received as part of a promo last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was not needed as everything went smoothly. Communication was excellent during the promo sign up/notification process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 13 days from time I was notified I was accepted into the promo. Package was secure and discreet. Everything arrived unbroken.

Items ordered

Two vials of Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent. Oil was thick and clear. There was some PIP, as I would expect with a higher dose testosterone product. When I mixed 1cc of the Sust with 1 cc of EQ 500 from another source, it was fine. All the sighs of good test were present; oily skin, increased aggression, high libido. I ran it at 700 with a gram of EQ per week, and the results were great. I lost some body fat while adding a considerable amount of mass.

Additional commentary

These guys have been more than generous with me, and the products and service have been excellent. I feel they are one of the top vendors on this board.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner69's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Niner69
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rubin0621's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Rubin0621
  • 7 months ago

This review is for TeamRoids DP Test-E.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication needed, the one question I did have was answered in less than 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days for there US Domestic to the west coast. Packaging was nice and discreet, actually had a little laugh at how inventive it was.

Items ordered

5 x DP Test-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on 750mg a week for 2 months now, feels great, libido is up, muscles feel nice and full, growth is coming along nicely, skin is oily, no acne but I’m not prone to that side, pins nice and smooth no pip at all. Can’t really say anything negative about it.

Additional commentary

Very easy process from initial order placement all the way through delivery. Will definitely be using TeamRoids again in the future. Rest easy ordering from them. 10/10 recommend these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • devoto
  • 7 months ago

This review is for a reship of a promo from december 2018

Communication & Ordering process

Always promptly when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 8 days to central europe.

Items ordered

PP Cialis x2
DP Viagra x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Now when i initially got chosen to participate in there promo i asked for Para Pharma cialis.
As i never used this brand before and all there reviews (especialy cialis) seemed positive.
Im an ED meds guy.
I like to play around with em and have a good time with the missus.
I have both script and generics laying around so comparing isnt hard.
Now till my surprise the PP cialis did almost next to nothing.
I handed out some to friends without telling them what i did (not) experience.
They both reported back negative as well.
So after this disappointing ordeal i decided to contact TR and explained to them my grief.
They response was quick & promt.
As they also felt bad for what had occured they offered me some DP viagra 50 mg instead.
I have used 2 x 50 mg yesterday night and these little blue pills do there job as advertised.
No heartburn or stuffy nose/headache.
I could still feel the effects this morning waking up so i would say its correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

I just want to say Teamroids are stand up people.
As this was only a promo they still took care of me wich in my book tells me they genuinely care about there customers.
Will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • allpro666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • allpro666
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Schneppity
  • 8 months ago

Had to sing some praise for a quick turn around for a single dom pack of Letro from team roids.
Everything from start to finish was perfect from my recent experience and now I will be doing future orders with them.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Submitted payment confirmation and was given a tracking number the very next weekend from customer support. I did have the impression, however, that any issues I might have brought up would have been resolved very shortly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unrivaled t/a for a domestic order. Package got here within 4 days of tracking received (sent out just before weekend)
Packaging was discrete and professional as expected from any top rated source on here. I should reveal that the brand box was opened at one end (possibly a move on supply end to verify product??) but was secured within rest of package.

Items ordered

Novartis Letro 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product. Needed for an estro emergency while I waited for international order to arrive. 2 days after first dose felt some relief and tapering down dose for management until other serms arrive.

Additional commentary

Especially with this biz, simplicity and professionalism are a must. When one doesn't even need to bug the source and everything is simply handled as it should be, you know you've found a home. Despite ordering just one emergency item, I am thoroughly impressed!!!

I recommend shopping here!