TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 93.17
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 70
Service
  • 9.93
  • 71
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 70
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 70
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 93.17
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 1034
    • Reviews: 527
    • Views: 70739
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • venooom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • venooom
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Test-E 250mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed, everything went smooth on that part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was way faster than most sources for EU for me and the package was packed properly. No damaged vials received.

Items ordered

3 vials of DP test enanthate from the promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to participate in the promo, because I was running out of Test E from other source and brand. I was running 250mg and switched to DP and continued at 250mg a week. Everything felt good forward on - libido was still high, no drop in strength and I also noticed my hair fall off during showering, which is a side effect for me even at low doses and this also continued. I did not get any pip on this test. A quality product, as all DP products I have used up til now and will continue to.

Additional commentary

Great source, great panel of products and you can't go wrong with Dragon Pharma from my experience. Recommended.

  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 5 months ago

3 test e dp frim team roids. Pack landed quick and on time. Ran at 500 mg for 12 weeks with arimidex and dbol 5th-8th week.
I made some quality gains with this little stack.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a quick response when needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time as expected!

Items ordered

3 test e 250 dp

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products, brand.
500mg per week split in 2 shots a week to keep levels smooth. Ran for a total of 12 weeks on this gear.

Additional commentary

Team roids is a top source and packages always arrive. Also have alot of good promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaveMiyagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DaveMiyagi
  • 5 months ago

I am so impressed with this supplier
They are the only one I have used so far, but I'm not going to use anyone else unless they do not stock something I'm after.
This is my second order and it has gone very well indeed.

Communication & Ordering process

They got back to me within 24 hrs after every correspondence.
They are a professional bunch, and the customer service was impeccable.
I made a pretty large order transferring money through western union to a name in a city. I was worried that this would not work, but all ran smoothly.
My order was LARGE, well for me anyway... They gave me 10x Testo E for free, worth around $360 and $100 store credit for the next order.
There were 3 missing vials of Test suspension, but they have sent new ones and they are on their way. I am impressed with this especially as they already gave me 10 x Testo E for free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Most products were sent in 2 packages, these were double wrapped in padded envelopes, and bubble wrapped. It was discrete and I have had no issues. There were some other items that have been sent separately but I am tracking them and they are on their way.
As mentioned before, the 3 missing vials of Test suspension are being shipped and are on their way.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Testo E 250mg/ml Bulk x10, and they gave me the same again free :-)
Testo P 100mg/ml Bulk x10
NPP 150mg/ml Bulk x10
Arimidex 1mg 50 tabs x5
Tamoxifen 20mg 50 tabs
Anivar 50mg 100 tabs
Proviron 25mg 50 tabs
Cealis 20mg 100 tabs (tracked, in transit)

JohnLee:
Clenbuterol 40mg 100 tabs

Dragon Pharma:
Test Suspension 100mg/ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently cruising and have not tried many of the new products yet...
However the PARA PHARMA Testo E from my previous order with TEAMROIDS was strong!!! I gained 9kg in 4 months, and my squat went from 200kg to 277.5kg. That was my first cycle.
I hope PARA PHARMA have the same high quality for all the new products that I have just bought
I have tried the Clenbuterol and it does what it says on the tin
i have tried the Proviron and it improved sexual performance greatly
It will take me over a year before I can test all of the new products that I have just purchased

Additional commentary

The most impressive thing about this company was the customer service
I will defiantly use TEAMROIDS again

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • alekaras
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for my last order from TR !!

Communication & Ordering process

Every went really smooth ,even with a small delay for the second part of the order witch was shipped from international place I got informed in time !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came to me intact and well protected, super discreet! Forgot to mention T/A for the first part was a weeks time and 2 weeks for the second part of the order (international) .

Items ordered

Para pharma npp 150mg/ml x4
Dragon pharma anavar 10mg x1
Dragon pharma deca 500 mg/ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Used npp for the first 3 weeks at 1ml m/w/f to start the thinks role until his brother deca starts to work ,deca dosing was the same m/w/f at 0,4 each time so about 1100 mg deca a week ! I start to feel the npp at about 10 days in or so little joint comfort and pumps were notisible, also a little fuller look, strength gains appeard little above 2 week and climbing from there every session!now the deca was supeb by all means no pip at all pined easy with 25cauge needle, gains where above my expectations nice clean gains with little to no water retention, diet plays a part to that obviously, used it for 12 weeks total and it was awesome, the only think that I would change is a bit more test cause at the time I only used a trt dose of test of 175-200mg per week. No problems with libido or sex related issues just after week 8 I was having something like brain fog, witch I believe it came from low estrogen, cause iam running the same amount of deca again ,from another source with test at 375mg per week and everything is great !
It's time for var, used it the last 4 weeks of the cycle at 50mg a day and it was insane the pumps from it were painful especially on leg day.... Brutal back pumps!! Strength wise super impressive ,never thought anavar was so good for that porpose, I was wrong !! As far as visiual effects of it increased vascularity witch was cool new veins on shoulder traps and chest even on a bulk so it was super!!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Tr can't go wrong with him, excellent transition, and he's very generous to eroids community with all his promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jake210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jake210
  • 6 months ago

All and all. This a great supplier and I would recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came about 2 weeks from order. Wrapped right and looked like a everyday package.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250
Dragon Pharma Tren Enth 200
Arimidex
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me just say I’ve made several orders from these guys since last year. I’ve always orders Dragon Pharma from them. Product was legit. Even has lot #s on the side of the vials where you can check authenticity of product from dragon pharma website.

Additional commentary

Had to switch suppliers because my last order they made me use money gram which I usually do western union and never had a problem but with the money gram I had to get my money sent back to me twice because of the receiver. Either way, this is still a good source. Put on about 15lbs of muscle after this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • gbodt
  • 6 months ago

Excellent seller, no issues whatsoever, communication was great and product delivered was great.

I have no problems using and recommending this seller!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication and I didn't have to request anything, tracking was promptly sent and easily followed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was definitely discreet

Items ordered

3x Para pharma susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this for 12 weeks as part of my bulk and they did not let me down, eating the best I ever have, I put on a solid 10lb in those 12 weeks which worked out to be a lot for me, very happy with my results and would 100% use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GynomusMaximus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GynomusMaximus
  • 6 months ago

I really can't rave enough about my experience with this source. Their site is easy to use, their communication is excellent, their shipping is FAST, and their product is top-notch.

These guys are my absolute go to and I don't know why they're not #1 quite frankly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely quick and professional, especially for this type of business. I had a single issue with a mistake on a shipping address and it was very easy to let the shipper know and make adjustments. Great stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast to the states, only a few business days. The packaging is extremely secure and discreet. Never had problems with breakage or damage.

Items ordered

Parapharma test c 400
Parapharma test p 100
Oral Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Low and slow cruise on 400 per week, frontloaded with the test P, adding the turinabol with my winter bulk. Oils are extremely smooth, and only minor pip. Any pip is usually my fault with not having warmed up the oil enough. Great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • mckro92
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Very good painless susta used at 700mg eod in a cycle with trenA 500mg and 600mg npp zero pain. Cure of 14 weeks of susta and 10 trenA and npp gained 8kg clean.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2894
 

I will try to post tomorrow the results I had...

Then you should have waited to review until after you got your results.

  • professer X's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • professer X
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the parapharma sust 350. I really liked running this test blend for a high dose test blast and this time i used it for about 8 weeks 1ml× 3 a week.. also ran npp at 450mg a week as well. This combo worked out to pinning 2mls 3 times a week so the pin schedule was very easy to deal with and also with the prop being in this blend got things moving pretty quick. Id say about 10 days into this run my pumps started getting better, and by the 4th week i had thickened up considerably.. i had all the classic signs of high testo, oily skin, increased sweating, and some insomnia. Not no where as bad as tren, but when i run test this high, it messes with my sleep some. Thats alotta androgen so im not surprised. This blend is surprisingly pip less. Probobly due to the fact its only 50mg prop per ml so 300mg of cyp and enan doesnt cause that much pip for me.. parapharma has continued to impress me with there line of oils and orals and i have yet to be let down.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys get you your stuff fast. I got mine in exactly 7 days and thats fast for overseas. I just ordered from a domestic that couldnt get it to me faster than that, and I payed 40% more!.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well enogh to make it thoysands of miles away in the hands of busy mail carriers that o ly wanna make it thru the day and go home... took 7 days. Made it intact.

Items ordered

5× susta para pharm.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this blend at 1 ml 3 times a week along with parapharm npp 150 at 1ml 3 times a week. These items paired well together and allowed for easy oin schedule.
This test blend is a potent product for the price and is as smooth as test 250 from pharmacy in my opinion.
Para pharm is a great lab and Teamroids is an awesome source that follows thru with there part, delivering quality gear at cheap prices. They are one of my favorite sources because they have a huge selection of pharma grade products as well as top UGL at cheap prices and they deliver. Everytime.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CaliCatfish's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • CaliCatfish
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered Balkan Primo. Pretty seamless process of ordering and payment. Fast process and shipped quickly.

Update - Since I am kinda of a newbie at this, I decided to check all the Balkan Primo numbers on the website. 1 out of 20 vials checked out.

Update - Ran Lab Max multiple times on Balkan Primo and it checked out. Both semi quantitative and the A and B samples. Not sure what the deal is with the UPIC numbers but I will give th benefit of the doubt.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/balkan-primo-labmax-test-g2g

  • Masscheese638's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Masscheese638
  • 6 months ago

Ive recently started using Teamroids more and more. To be honest i was a little suspicious of their low prices but after a few orders i couldnt be more happy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is simple on the website. Always pay with bitcoin and instructions are easy to follow. Any questions are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect. Nothing could have been broken. UK domestic always arrives in a week and everything else a few days after.

Items ordered

Para Pharma sust 350 (promo)

(Paid order review)
Para Pharma Test P
Balkan Provi 50mg
Modafinil 200
Para NPP150
Para Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been running sust .5ml mon,wed, fri. Along with 1ml of NPP150 same shot. 50mg balkan provi once in the morning. One 200mg modafinil usually 3 times a week.

First time running PP sust 350. Oil is super smooth for a higher mg dose. Pins easy through a 26g pin. Npp is one of my favorite compounds and PP doesnt disappoint. Muscles always get nice and full on npp. Im a lean guy anyway so it really shines through. The sust with the balkan provi has me feeling great with lots of energy and motivation. Havent needed an AI so far. One modi in the morning and im ready for the day for sure. I run two businesses and it def helps with concentration and motivation. Kind of hard not to take it everyday and im not sure if it builds up a tolerance so i keep it to a few times a week. Love taking it about an hour before my morning workout. Focusis unreal with no bad sides. PP tren A is my favorite tren so far. Saving that and the prop for another cycle.

Additional commentary

Glad i pulled the trigger on this source. Super easy to deal with and cannot beat the prices for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gsxr1000spanker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • Gsxr1000spanker
  • 6 months ago

Order originally placed in March for non domestically sourced products for delivery to the UK.
All products were excellent and I was surprised at the fast delivery time.
This order went so well I placed another order more recently. I’ll review this second order once I have used the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little need for communication. But as it was my first time ordering from this source I just asked for confirmation that everything was running smoothly and all messages were answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From memory I think it was 1 week from order to delivery to the UK. I can’t remember exactly but I remember being surprised at the speed of the turn around time.
Well wrapped in bubble wrap. No issue with packaging.

Items ordered

1 x Aromasin Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (25 mg/tab)
4 x Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma - 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
4 x ORGANON PREGNYL HCG 5000 IU - 1 x sterile solution amp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the HCG at the start of the year in March/April as part of a reboot PCT. definitely made my balls swell up and I felt very good as I was suffering from low T before. I used clomid from a different pharmacy for complete this PCT
Just started using the test U for the last 4 weeks at 250mg ew dose as a base for an EQ cycle (EQ bought from my second, more recent order also from Teamroids).
I feel great again. Having testosterone in my system again has increased my sex drive and waking up with wood (all night). Skin has got a little more oily. Added 1kg straight away which I assume is water. I have no pip from the test U.
Used the Aromasin for a month at the beginning of the year which replace the pharma Adex I was using. It kept any bloat down while on a short test e cycle. No bloods to confirm that it worked but I bloat bad on test and this sorted it.

Additional commentary

This was my first of 2 orders form this shop. The turn around time was exceptional. Seem a very solid source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 6 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma testo E

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Responded quickly with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tightly packed and discreet. No worries of anything breaking.

Items ordered

3 vials Para Pharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran only 500mg a week and gained 12 pounds in the first 10 weeks. Strength increase was evident in the first month. Improved some lifts by as much as 20 pounds! Really felt great during the whole cycle! Libido was strong and had no problem getting it up in the bedroom. Side effects, was the only sore spot. Sore as in my ass when pinning. Lol. I felt pretty bad pip after pinning. But it went away after a few days. I would gladly use Para Pharma gear again. The results I got were surprising to me, running only 500mg a week.

Additional commentary

I highly reccomend teamroids for anyone looking for a reliable source with quality products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jacklegjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jacklegjoe
  • 6 months ago

Reviewing for Evista (raloxifene) 60mg. I'm not sure if they no longer carry it but had this on as a safety measure in case of gyro flare up. Worked as it should've and made puffiness, etc go away in a couple weeks. The original order got lost in the mail (eventually showed up), probably made it around the world a couple times lol. Regardless I inquired about it after several weeks and they sent out a new package free of charge and it showed up in a couple weeks. A++++

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn't have been better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Evista (Raloxifene) 60mg

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks

Additional commentary

Highly recommend them. Top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Chappy747
  • 6 months ago

Overdue review for team roids and para pharma mast e and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been fast and simple the whole process is automated- they're very responsive here on eroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered within the estimated delivery frame- products were wrapped and padded very well

Items ordered

Para pharma brand
-Mast Enan
-Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle for approximately 10 weeks I used 300mg of Test Enan from another source with 600 mg of para Pharma Mast and I ended with 30 days at 30 mg of Anavar
I ran this cycle while in a calorie deficit and using a lot of fasted cardio - I trained with an upper lower split 4 days a week and recomped my body while holding on to alot of my muscle mass and strength, overall I got very lean and veiny and pumped from the Anavar and dry as fuxk from the mast, too dry in fact I had some joint dryness issues so had to back off some heavy lifts but I still looked amazing and didn't actually lose strength, the oil injected smooth th the tabs were made very well, i didn't really experience any bad sides , just steady gains and good leaning out and drying out effects, I've ran similar cycles to this before and can easy say this was one of my best runs and the products were well made and delivery was easy and fast, id highly recommend this stack and teamroids to anyone.

Additional commentary

I recommend them , very pro service, great product and fast delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • tootallslim
  • 6 months ago

This review is for a promo pack of 3 para pharma test e.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and discreet. Fast for international. Good service.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 3 vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality. Have been using for trt for a few months and switched from script testosterone to para pharma and feel better at lower doses. Was on 160 mg of script ew and switched to 125 mg ew. I'll post labs later. Total test was in the 900's and free was over 200. A bit overdosed I would say.

Additional commentary

Team Roids is legit! Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 6 months ago

This review is for a promo pack I recieved for 2 para pharma test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication throughout the process they let me know when it shipped and with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very well and discrete. T/A was reasonable for international package.

Items ordered

2 para pharma test e vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality started using it when I recieved mid cycle noticed no dip in sexdrive or energy levels. Para has a good rep as a quality brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gapi2911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • gapi2911
  • 6 months ago

This review is for PARA PHARMA SUST 350 from the promotion that I received.

I would like to thank Teamroids again for this opportunity.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response in a few hours and a great guy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received items in a very short time. It was well and safe packaged so no vial could not damage.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA SUST 350 X3

Product effectivenes and experience

There is no PIP even though high concentration and 3ml pined at frontloading phase.
I have been using it for 3 weeks now and pleased so far. Before I was on TRT and I have been noticed an increase in libido and strength in a week and a half which is some kind normal with me. No acne problems at the moment but have noticed some water retention which is normal. Have letro in hand if needed. Everything so far shows that sust is legit. Currently running the only sustanon and have some testosterone in the system from Nebido (testosterone undecanoate) because of the length of the ester.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source and I will most definitely order from him in future. The whole service was fast and professional.
Para pharma meets its good reputation. I am only sorry that labs were not done before I started with sust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • upndown's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • upndown
  • 7 months ago

Review for prop and sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was shipped as promised and intact

Items ordered

Parapharma prop, and sustanon, both excellent products, I will only be purchasing para pharma , great product and always consistent

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop was great, libido,intensity and over all sense of wellness you usually get with good prop. Same for sustanon, used the dust for trt and can verify potency, as I only do half an ml for cruise

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forehead's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • Forehead
  • 7 months ago

Review for promo

Communication & Ordering process

Um it was a promo I wasn’t sure I would get so he was helpful and communication was as to be expected I liked it lots.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in about 10 days if I remember right give or take a day ...

Items ordered

3x sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product every other day 1cc with 400mg of tren from another source a week... I poked a lot those weeks. Ya know I’m not good at reviews I can say there was NO pip. I also can say that it complimented my tren very well... my strength went up and I also leaned a little as per my diet of course. The product is real test that’s what I can safely say I’m not gonna give a long grand review. It worked I felt the fast esters and I felt the longer ones work too I had all the Normalness you would expect. I would order from them no problem it was packaged excellently.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 7 months ago

This was my 1st order with this source The gear is Good quality and the company is legit wouldn’t hesitate using them again

Communication & Ordering process

Received all emails with reference number for tracking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived pretty fast

Items ordered

Test E 250 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking 500 mg every week was great clean and no pip took course over 10 weeks
Didn’t get any acne or water retention and strength increase was great
Gained some serious mass and muscle
Saw big increase in pushing weights in the gym after 4-5 weeks loved the course.

Additional commentary

Good quality test from good supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 7 months ago

Review for teamroids para promo(test e 250)

Communication & Ordering process

Was updated of shipping and given tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick for intl. 8 days. Packing was good and discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test E 250 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 9+ weeks. Dose started at 1ml per week and was tweeked between 125 - 250mg per week. Pinning has been smooth with 25g and no noticeable pip. Got blood work done after 13 days of discontinued use. Last shot was 1/2 ml 125mg and test came back at 571. Very good numbers(confirmed some variables with a helpful member)

Additional commentary

Only reason test was discontinued prior to labs is because a doctor out of nowhere asked me to do lab work and I put it off as long as I could before testing due to running deca with it. I wasn’t sure if it would interfere with the lab test(it didn’t)
Thanks to teamroids and the para test is good in my book!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alphamale500's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Alphamale500
  • 7 months ago

This review is for 3 vials of Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50 from Teamroids, that I ran from May to July. I'd just like to add that Teamroids is a very reputable and trustworthy source that I've used many times in the past, and was always very satisfied with! Of course I also ran some test along with this Winstrol, which was Para Pharma Testo E 250 from Teamroids as well. That product was very good also, but I'm going to focus just on the Winstrol in this review. For reference purposes, here are the Lot numbers and expiration dates from the 3 DP Winstrol 50 vials; Lot: ST01-EU, Exp: 10/2019.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very easy and quick, with them getting back to me within 24-36 hrs. They're very pleasant and nice to talk to, and they'll go out of their way to address any issues you may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package took 12 days to arrive. It was packaged very discreetly and also very well as to avoid any possible damage to the products, or accidental opening of the package.

Items ordered

3 10ml vials of Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The Winstrol was very good quality. I injected 50mg eod for 8 weeks. I began to really notice it's effects once I got into the third and fourth week. Especially when I got to week 6!! Overall, very nice gains of lean dry looking muscle with a big increase in strength. Gained just about 12 lbs of pure lean muscle during those 2 months, and really helped bring out my cuts!! My shoulders at times did became very sore though, which made it hard to train. Nothing to do with the quality of the winstrol though, just the nature of the beast, and dosing! Next time I run Winstrol, I think I'm gonna run a lower but more frequent dosing schedule, like 25mg injections ed. But I don't have any complaints about this DP Winstrol at all! It was a very good, potent product which I vouch for 100%!

Additional commentary

I've used Teamroids many times now, and they have never disappointed me. Their products and services are always excellent! There was just one time when there was a problem with the products from the production end, which they quickly gave me a credit for. Very nice people, great gear and great service. I can totally recommend Teamroids for your gear needs! Stay safe fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 7 months ago

Got ahold of some dragon pharma test e 250 from these guys. And really enjoyed ending a cycle. With tthis product and te supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful. Respectable.. My order was just as important as reguardless of the amount i expect. Very helpfull and answered any questions. In a matter of hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very inconspicuous packaging.. Whos know where it would come from which is always good. Inside was wrapped and taped tight. So internal movement. About 2 weeks order

Items ordered

3 dragon pharma. Test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ended a cycle. At 500 mg a week. Intill it ran out..switch from a domestic. When i had too. And. Nothing faded at all.. Some slight Strengthg gain and size. So the quality is there especially with a bigger name. Like dragon pharma.. Some. Acne. But im very prone to that. Felt full and very in the mood constantly lol

Additional commentary

As always. A pleasure dealing with teamroids.thats why they stay at the top...quality and quality control

  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 7 months ago

Review for Para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250 mg from teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

The service is very professional they responded to all my emails and personal messages within the same day in the process was really smooth and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The testosterone arrived within the expected delivery time frame and the package was stealth and the items were well-protected

Items ordered

Para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250
5 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the cycle at 500mg a week for 5 weeks then increased to 750 mg a week for 10 weeks and then peaked at a 1000 mg for about 2 weeks for my 12 week blast, I've run this cycle before with other labs test so I can easily compare the cycle results and I can honestly say that Para Pharma testosterone feels like it's dosed properly and is probably the smoothest testosterone I've ever used, there was no PIP or knots and it flowed very easily and smoothly through a 27g needle.
As for results my strength and weight went up as predicted as well as my libido and sense of well being, i felt amazing through this cycle and the only issues I encountered were some light back acne and some oily skin, i kept my esytgen in check with Arimidex and now that I'm tapered back to my TRT dose I've lost very little strength and size and I attribute this to my clean diet and cardio that has been the best ever since over started training, i was really in the zone on this last run and I would definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 88junkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 88junkie
  • 7 months ago

Process was easy products came quick, but that's the only positives. Para Pharma Test 250 is under dosed, labs on TRT stay well above 1100, since switching to Para Pharma Test numbers steadily decreased until I got back on TRT. My body doesn't make it's own test so I know when I'm on legit gear and this ain't it. So disappointed this is the second company to burn me, Dragon Pharma being the first. TeamRoids is great but some of the gear is bogus, so watch out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good

Items ordered

Para Pharma test c 250, Decan 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor quality, Test c 250 not dosed properly, lab results prove it. Have not tried the Decan 300 yet.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

mate,

ParaPharma Testo C 250 has a label claim of 250 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

ParaPharma Testo C 250 was determined to have an actual content of 258.4 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

I will say top quality and correctly dosed.

LINK:
https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/parapharma/parapharma-testo-c250-lab-test-results-2018-03-27/

  • Hector_j18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Hector_j18
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 7 months ago

Great experience with an easy ordering process

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and quick to respond amd support not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not sure exactly but it was under two weeks from ship date

Items ordered

Susta 350 from parapharm

Product effectivenes and experience

The viles received were profesional and product inside was sealed, capped and bottles intact upon arrival.
Sust 350 has a blend of:
200 enenthenate
100 cypionate
50 propionate
So as the sust ive been accustomed to is differrnt (4 different esters ranging from fast to really slow release and hard to keep a consistent and steady hormone blood levels) in my opinion and not my favorite to run but this blend is great!
Enethenate and cypionate are close but do have they differences in ester release that its to run along side each other and its hard to really tell them apart with out some experience.
And the propionate ester gives an nice quick rise in the andros when starting out from zero.
In my opinion the blend needed to be divided up into smaller but more frequent injections as opposed to 2x week as i would typically do when running enethenate or cyp alone.
I ran the blend at 1/2 cc every other day to get more steady bloods (propionate has a much shorter release ester attched and there fore more frequent injections is recommended to atleast e.o.d.) which keeps the mood swings and estro related sides down.
350mg/ml pinned really smooth and i didnt have any p.i.p. (post injection pain).
I drew the product with a different pin the what i would pin with. This is done in my opinion because its a cheap utensil and no reason why not do a fresh pin when entering the site of injection. Alcohol swabs usedbto whipe vile lid each time to cleanse the rubber stopper and also the injection site. This is also a cheap and effective product thats a great habit to keep sickness and other foreign objects out of tge body.
Protien increased immediately by adding protein powder and dry oatmeal for carbs at breakfast time. Mixed with milk or orange juice as i use vanilla powder protein as its universal.
Im using the gear to gain weight and qaulity muscle so i do do the protein and oats 3x daily: morning upon waking
Post workout
And at bed time
Try to get as much asni can thru foods for a steady stream of nutrition all through out the day while running gear.
By week 4 the andros were fully manifested and i was feeling great. Morning wood like a teenager. Muscle pumps and some vascularity was much more pronounced than just a typical 500 mg week shot of cyp or enth.
I acreased my water intake to 2 gal of water daily instead of my usual 1 gal daily. Cause i was feeljng more thirsty and i felt as it was needed.
Strength is comimg on little more and more although im doing mire detail work these few weeks so im pumped.
I added aromasin abiut week 6 to knock down the rising estro and won't take much throughout the cycle will use as needed.
Im now gojng ti continue on past the 12 weeks of the first thouggt of cycle asim enjoying the blend its easy to control in my opinion and niw veleive to be a favorite over the original sustonon blend.
My strength was def increased and was continuing to climb up till the end and them some.
Overall I was thicker throughout my body and and the alpha mail feeling was present.
I recovered from my workouts heck of a lot quicker and hardly felt sore at all actually. I was able to lift more frequently and was able to tqje my 2 days off week down to only one day week rest day. I would say for myself the dose was great and want to continue as the lab has the batch down this run
18 weeks or even more will be done to realky get a total feel of a good cycle with the sust blend from parapharm

Additional commentary

Happy with the sust 350 and want more

I recommend shopping here!