TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61640
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • trophytaker308's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • trophytaker308
  • 2 years ago

This review is for team roids test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

They we very friendly and very fast to deliver and everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discret and no products were damage.

Items ordered

Test e and c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great felt just a slight increase in labido with no strength drop and ther was absolutely no pip,with smooth injection.and the oil goes in very easy.have used this product for just over with 2 injections a week.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them as they are fast and have very quality gear also,and very friendly people to deal with

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you buddy! appreciate it.

regards TeamRoids

  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 246
 
  • natalijka
  • 2 years ago

Promo from ZENTECH
EQ 200mg
Master 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

great, everything clear i didnt need to ask for anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

professional, very fast deliver

Items ordered

EQ 200mg - ZENTECH
Master 100mg - ZENTECH

Product effectivenes and experience

Good solid product,
slight PIP, no problem.

I changed my Boldenon from another trustfull lab to Zentech - and i do not regret! (more strength)
i dont see any diffrence in quality so its compliment

Master can keep my estro low - so its do what it have to do (more veins, more dry body)

im happy to use it :)

Additional commentary

pics of gear here https://www.eroids.com/pics/zentech-promo-eq-master

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review.

best regards TeamRoids.

  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 2 years ago

Long overdue review for Zentech Sustinon 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for promo, just a few PMs and they were very fast to respond! Communication is always a huge concern for the consumer and it was great just for promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received within given time frame for promo. Received a tracking number which was a plus! Packaged discretely and safe for transit, nothing would be broken if thrown around. Also inconspicuous.

Items ordered

2x Zentech Sustinon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was awesome even though I had heard some questionable things about the lab, which obviously was complete misinformation. Stopped my DP sus that I always use to try this at 250mg per week, Monday and Thursday injects. No difference in strength, sides all the same, which indicates that it is properly dosed and good to go. I liked it, another smooth oil from a lab I've never used. I've had the opportunity to use 2 new labs including this Zentech and have to say it's awesome. I used for 4 weeks and am saving the rest for after I finish off my vial of DP sus and BM sus. Only thing I had an issue with was when I removed the lid it tore the metal a good bit and did not want to disconnect, but other wise great gear! High libido was also maintained.

Additional commentary

Cannot wait to finish off, clean, properly dosed, smooth pinning oil. Recommended lab and source! Be careful when removing top guys! Also I used this right before I switched to pharma grade sus and there was no change negative or positive so I'm definitely a believer in dose and cleanliness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you mate for sharing your feedback with us!
Much appreciated :)

Regards TeamRoids

  • toto34's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • toto34
  • 2 years ago

Review for zentech sustanon and parapharma cialis 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

great service and communication with the team .. mail replied within hours ,very pleased with this guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package received in a week ... no problem with delivery and well protecteD

Items ordered

Sustanon zentech cialis parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

for the value for money the cialis is very good useless to exceed two tablets a sufficient .. I know this molecule well and it is well legiT. The sustanon di the job .. Keep me dry and lean with high libido and good pump at the training . Good product

Additional commentary

I recommand highly the professionalism of this team!! Enjoy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 2 years ago

Review for Zentech Test E

Communication & Ordering process

No problems at all, quick responses.!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging could not tell what was in package or what it was..!!

Items ordered

3x zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Good solid product, noticeable increase in appetite and strength within three weeks of starting. I used it at 250mg twice a week and was very happy with the strength increases and overall wellbeing when being on good test.

Additional commentary

Deff recommend teamroids and the zentech lineup

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 2 years ago

well this is my long overdue review for teamroids 2promos before
a realy good company to deal with realy none to complain about
i would love to write more but i cant cause ive ordered waited and the gear came lightning fast....

Communication & Ordering process

very professionel and fast but dont need too just if u got some questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on of the fastest i ve seen.......

Items ordered

ZENTECH SUSTA
Para Pharma Boldo

Product effectivenes and experience

the susta was for my brother and the bold for me
first the susta zentech
my brother had some issues he could not handle he had to stopp after 3 weeks cuse he had fever some terrible akne and pip he could not stand it so he gave it to me thats nothin to do with bad gear he is just sensitive to susta i told him but he did not care iam a bit older thenhim and more experienced i had no issues with the susta and gained some kgrams but was just 5 weeks i combined it with the boldo which gave me a strong hunger good stuff definitely and much better customer service here so do not hesitate to deal with this guyz thx teamroids for this oppurtunity

I recommend shopping here!
  • monterinmypocket's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • monterinmypocket
  • 2 years ago

Ok here is a review for ZENTECH .

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent I mean how is supposed to be... pick,place order, pay ans here is your track.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They did move fast and professional for a international 10 out of 10 It did arrive just about a week.

Items ordered

I got order it 2 vials of Zentech Equipoise 200mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 800mg/a week and I love It I feel the more torque at the gym did allow me to push more whey and I get more hungry also so this factors prove this stuff is legit, now EQ is my favorite compound yes it takes a while to gain is hard to eat healthy and you must consider donate blood but in the end you get something solid to keep.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a company where you can trust you can see it when you start the process to the end.
If you need some gear give them a try you won't be disappointed .

I recommend shopping here!
  • grawrruff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • grawrruff
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

Seriously? you're under the gun and you post this piece of sh** and call it a review?

Edit: going back through a few others, I can see they are all sh** cookie cutter reviews.

  • Jameshobbis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 263
 
  • Jameshobbis
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for the zentech test Cyp 250. Teamroids were generous enough to send me 2 vials worth.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed but teamroids kept me posted on when the products had been shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was crazy I was told that the products had been shipped one morning and the product was arrived within the next 24 hours!

Items ordered

2 x zentech test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another test Cyp from another source on eroids that is very highly rated. I switched over on week 8 on a 14 week cycle at 700mg a week. No dips in strength it was actually increasing week on week! And weight was still progressing week on week, Very good product no pip what so ever. The oil was so thin it was like injecting water! No issues what so ever. I couldn't wait to try the product as I'd never heard of zentech before but the quality is definitely up there and will 100% be running this lab again.

Additional commentary

I'll be using teamroids again! It's great to see another top quality source here at eroids! I hope you have a long successful stay and will look forward to business in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rndoverflow's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rndoverflow
  • 2 years ago

Ordered Phara Pharma products because they have a good price and from other users reviews seem very promising

Communication & Ordering process

Got replies very quickly, gentle support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like any other eu source, 1-2 weeks at my home. Quick as always.

Items ordered

  • Phara Pharma Tamoxifen 20
  • Phara Pharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Tamoxifen to shrink up my gyno and It's working fine at 20mg per day.
Using also the clen at 80mcg per day, I'm noticing cramping at the morning in my calves! I guess It's working.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 2 years ago

This Review is for the para pharma deca P150

Teamroids was Nice enough to send me 2 vials of the para and npp150

Communication & Ordering process

They always responded within 24 hours the 1 or 2 pms that I sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA Was extreamly fast. I believe it took around one week, 7 days give or take. Very secure And physically safe

Items ordered

The products were

2 vials of para pharma deca P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of para is very good. I was a bit skeptical at 1st which I am with everything but you can tell the quality right away as most of us can. Very slight PIP, smooth oil, great rounded dry shape, with a full vascular look. I'm not a big fan of pinning 3 times a week/every other day but this product is worth it personally for me and my body type versus deca. Anyone who can pen every other day and can incorporate this compound into their regimen for 6 to 8 weeks, I would definitely recommend it, very low side effects to none with quality gains

Additional commentary

Promos are nice, who doesn't love them but what I've learned to love about these promos is getting a chance to see how these other sources work that I never would have thought of in the 1st place. Most of the sources that I use now our stores is that once had a promo and impressed me in all aspects, communication, quality, TA, selection, and etc.

Team roids is definitely a source that I can count on for top labs, In a short time period .Thank you guys again I really appreciate it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Purplemayhem's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Purplemayhem
  • 2 years ago

Review for para pharma Masteron Enanthate 200mg/ml 10ml vial received on promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

They updated me throughout the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received goods in approximate 1 week, package was good and did the job well.

Items ordered

Masteron Enanthate 200mg/ml 10ml promo vial

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running this compound for the past 10 weeks at 1cc a week which equated to 200mg a week with my 150mg of TRT prescribed test
The mast did what I thought it would.and showed on my bloodwork that it tanked my estrogen and dryer me out very well making me grainy looking
My libido has been very high as well and my gyno has shrunk alot. I'm impressed with this compound and enjoyed using it. The oils injected smoothly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eldermuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Eldermuscle
  • 2 years ago

Review for my promo para pharma tren enan

Communication & Ordering process

Pleasure working with these guys, fast replies and great service, they email back quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed and padded very well, arrived in 3 weeks to my home very stealthy

Items ordered

Para pharma tren enan 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the tren enan at just 200mg a week for 10 weeks to try it out and I loved my cycle.
Was adding mass and leaving out everyday, massive visual changes weekly and tons of veins and strength, I looked hard and very aesthetic
I got some sweaty insomnia sides and some libido issues but nothing too bad.
Added weights to all my big lifts and been getting lots of compliments
This supplier is awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Akorn's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Akorn
  • 2 years ago

Review for my zentexh test enan thanks been running for the past couple months for my cruise dose

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite, whole process was very easy and very professional, I appreciate their speed and organization during promos

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to the west coast of The USA

Items ordered

Zentech test enan 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ruining at 250mg a week split into two shots in Mondays and Thursdays
Beenonly for about 8 weeks and can say from my experience it must be dosed well because I was getting some high test/estro sides from switching to this brand.
My sex drive aggression and gym intensity all went up dramatically and I got some oily skin and bad acne on my chest and back.
The oils were beautiful and presented nicely , very smooth and little to no PIP and didn't knot up
I'm very happy with my results

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Akorn's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Akorn
  • 2 years ago

Review for my zentexh test enan thanks been running for the past couple months for my cruise dose

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite, whole process was very easy and very professional, I appreciate their speed and organization during promos

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to the west coast of The USA

Items ordered

Zentech test enan 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ruining at 250mg a week split into two shots in Mondays and Thursdays
Beenonly for about 8 weeks and can say from my experience it must be dosed well because I was getting some high test/estro sides from switching to this brand.
My sex drive aggression and gym intensity all went up dramatically and I got some oily skin and bad acne on my chest and back.
The oils were beautiful and presented nicely , very smooth and little to no PIP and didn't knot up
I'm very happy with my results

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • BAN
  • 44
 
  • vtrxero
  • 2 years ago

this was for 3 zentech test e

Communication & Ordering process

was perfect

Items ordered

zentech test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

i did run it for 10 weeks at 500mg ew it was pip free and my libido was awesome i really recoment it thanks for the product

Additional commentary

base on this experience i wana try zentech again on my next cycle thanks alot

I recommend shopping here!
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the tren I got for the promo and I am very impressed, I didn't think it would be this good.

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly and professional, pleasure doing business with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in less than a week, I was very happy about that.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Tren E x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I am seeing my body transform before my eyes, this is very strong tren, I am packing on meat on my frame like cattle. Very highly impressed with their product, communication, and shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for sharing your feedback Sir. Appreciate that!

Regards TeamRoids

  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • jack_wade
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the Zentech Test E I received from TeamRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Did inform me of the product's label misprint beforehand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. Delivered in under two days.

Items ordered

Zentech Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using this product at a weekly dose of 500mg within my current cycle, which included Tren and Mast. I switched from another brand of Test E to Zentech, continuing at the exact same dose of 500mg a week. It has passed 5 weeks and my libido remains pretty high and strength gains continue to come at a steady rate. I am in a caloric deficit so I've had no increase in weight. Oil is clear and there is no pip. I injected mostly quads with a 25g.

Additional commentary

Based on this experience, I would definitely give TeamRoids along with the Zentech brand another go!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for review mate! Appreciate that!

regards TeamRoids

  • Deadpoolgirl's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • Deadpoolgirl
  • 2 years ago

This was the first time I get to use the anavar and I got beautiful results as this was probly a very good and over but it was dozed very heavily as it was 50 MG for tablet so had to break up break down the tablet and then take it but it was still a very good Innova maybe I took those Lil bit over that I was supposed to take maybe 50 mg a day but still I loved it and what I can say about anavar is that I have been using it for a very very long time I have used it may be 5 to 6 times so I know pretty much everything about an hour so I can say that this anavar is probably a good and it has no other compound in it

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Anavar para pharma 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually go for cycle of 8 weeks but this time I had to stretch the cycle 12 weeks and I got a very good results with it as I am in very experienced user I know what it's supposed to do that's what it did so how is pretty much happy with it not disappointed like 50% of the time I get when I order this but this time I got the right one so I recommend this if anyone wants anavar this is probably the best place you can get

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Brbry
  • 2 years ago

Awesome promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days to the door from email

Items ordered

3 test enanthate zentech

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 500 mgs a week for 11 weeks along with arimidex at 1 mg eod proviron at 25 mgs twice a day and this test is definitely good. Strength and sex drive was good.

Additional commentary

Definitely want to try the whole lineup

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italian92101
  • 2 years ago

Very helpfull with all questions about shipping, products were top notch, and wrapped nicely, teamroids is a good source to deal with, always had good experiences from A to Z.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds fast , pm and emails within 24 hr, answered all questions on product and shipping fast and with no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 9 days from across the pond, pretty happy also with packing secure , tight and stealthy was impressed and happy .

Items ordered

Test e, zentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 9 weeks at 500 mg a week and felt my libido go noticibly up, strength and agression in gym was also up as the test was the only compound I was using for those 9 weeks I can say it's quality testosterone

Additional commentary

I would recommend shopping at teamroids, they respond right away, the product line is very good, the products are quality, happy with these guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenPren's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TrenPren
  • 2 years ago

Zentech promo test e

Communication & Ordering process

As soon as I got confirmation of the promo being sent out there was no further communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain packaged and was surprised with how quick it landed didn't know where this source was based or shipping from but it exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 3 days!

Items ordered

PROMO Zentech test e 10ml x3 just finished my first vial while running it as trt to a few weeks into a tren a cycle at 250mg p/w ran into no troubles was exactly like any good test e I've used in the past got the job done!

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely zero pip and smooth pin every time

Additional commentary

Would recommend this supplier delivery and packaging was fast even as part of a promo quality of products were 10/10 no complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • htbio1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • htbio1
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the promo of Zentech Test Enanthate.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me updated and I received tracking nr very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Looked like any other package.

Items ordered

3 vials of Zentech Test Enanthate. 10 ml per vial so 30 ml of Test Enanthate 250 mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this at 750 mg per week. I frontloaded so I could start seeing increase in strength withing 7 days of starting my blast. I had no PIP. Injected triceps, quads, delts with no issues. I manage to break my PB on the main exercises: Bench Press, Squats and Deadlifts. I believe this is a good quality product. Will look into buying more from this brand in the future.

Additional commentary

Thanks Team Roids for the giveaway.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigrick2017's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • bigrick2017
  • 2 years ago

A new but solid source

Communication & Ordering process

No need to bother him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal package but it came super fast less than a week

Items ordered

Promo 3 zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a vial at the end of my cycle and the oil is super thin and no pip at all I had no loss of strength I kept on gaining it seems to be properly dosed

Additional commentary

Good test there was a misprint on the labels the vial said it was 200mg but it was really 250 and that was no big deal

I recommend shopping here!