TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61637
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chappy747
  • 2 months ago

Overdue review for team roids and para pharma mast e and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been fast and simple the whole process is automated- they're very responsive here on eroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered within the estimated delivery frame- products were wrapped and padded very well

Items ordered

Para pharma brand
-Mast Enan
-Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle for approximately 10 weeks I used 300mg of Test Enan from another source with 600 mg of para Pharma Mast and I ended with 30 days at 30 mg of Anavar
I ran this cycle while in a calorie deficit and using a lot of fasted cardio - I trained with an upper lower split 4 days a week and recomped my body while holding on to alot of my muscle mass and strength, overall I got very lean and veiny and pumped from the Anavar and dry as fuxk from the mast, too dry in fact I had some joint dryness issues so had to back off some heavy lifts but I still looked amazing and didn't actually lose strength, the oil injected smooth th the tabs were made very well, i didn't really experience any bad sides , just steady gains and good leaning out and drying out effects, I've ran similar cycles to this before and can easy say this was one of my best runs and the products were well made and delivery was easy and fast, id highly recommend this stack and teamroids to anyone.

Additional commentary

I recommend them , very pro service, great product and fast delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • tootallslim
  • 2 months ago

This review is for a promo pack of 3 para pharma test e.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and discreet. Fast for international. Good service.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 3 vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality. Have been using for trt for a few months and switched from script testosterone to para pharma and feel better at lower doses. Was on 160 mg of script ew and switched to 125 mg ew. I'll post labs later. Total test was in the 900's and free was over 200. A bit overdosed I would say.

Additional commentary

Team Roids is legit! Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 2 months ago

This review is for a promo pack I recieved for 2 para pharma test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication throughout the process they let me know when it shipped and with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very well and discrete. T/A was reasonable for international package.

Items ordered

2 para pharma test e vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality started using it when I recieved mid cycle noticed no dip in sexdrive or energy levels. Para has a good rep as a quality brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gapi2911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • gapi2911
  • 2 months ago

This review is for PARA PHARMA SUST 350 from the promotion that I received.

I would like to thank Teamroids again for this opportunity.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response in a few hours and a great guy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received items in a very short time. It was well and safe packaged so no vial could not damage.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA SUST 350 X3

Product effectivenes and experience

There is no PIP even though high concentration and 3ml pined at frontloading phase.
I have been using it for 3 weeks now and pleased so far. Before I was on TRT and I have been noticed an increase in libido and strength in a week and a half which is some kind normal with me. No acne problems at the moment but have noticed some water retention which is normal. Have letro in hand if needed. Everything so far shows that sust is legit. Currently running the only sustanon and have some testosterone in the system from Nebido (testosterone undecanoate) because of the length of the ester.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source and I will most definitely order from him in future. The whole service was fast and professional.
Para pharma meets its good reputation. I am only sorry that labs were not done before I started with sust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • upndown's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • upndown
  • 2 months ago

Review for prop and sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was shipped as promised and intact

Items ordered

Parapharma prop, and sustanon, both excellent products, I will only be purchasing para pharma , great product and always consistent

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop was great, libido,intensity and over all sense of wellness you usually get with good prop. Same for sustanon, used the dust for trt and can verify potency, as I only do half an ml for cruise

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forehead's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Forehead
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo

Communication & Ordering process

Um it was a promo I wasn’t sure I would get so he was helpful and communication was as to be expected I liked it lots.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in about 10 days if I remember right give or take a day ...

Items ordered

3x sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product every other day 1cc with 400mg of tren from another source a week... I poked a lot those weeks. Ya know I’m not good at reviews I can say there was NO pip. I also can say that it complimented my tren very well... my strength went up and I also leaned a little as per my diet of course. The product is real test that’s what I can safely say I’m not gonna give a long grand review. It worked I felt the fast esters and I felt the longer ones work too I had all the Normalness you would expect. I would order from them no problem it was packaged excellently.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 2 months ago

This was my 1st order with this source The gear is Good quality and the company is legit wouldn’t hesitate using them again

Communication & Ordering process

Received all emails with reference number for tracking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived pretty fast

Items ordered

Test E 250 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking 500 mg every week was great clean and no pip took course over 10 weeks
Didn’t get any acne or water retention and strength increase was great
Gained some serious mass and muscle
Saw big increase in pushing weights in the gym after 4-5 weeks loved the course.

Additional commentary

Good quality test from good supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 2 months ago

Review for teamroids para promo(test e 250)

Communication & Ordering process

Was updated of shipping and given tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick for intl. 8 days. Packing was good and discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test E 250 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 9+ weeks. Dose started at 1ml per week and was tweeked between 125 - 250mg per week. Pinning has been smooth with 25g and no noticeable pip. Got blood work done after 13 days of discontinued use. Last shot was 1/2 ml 125mg and test came back at 571. Very good numbers(confirmed some variables with a helpful member)

Additional commentary

Only reason test was discontinued prior to labs is because a doctor out of nowhere asked me to do lab work and I put it off as long as I could before testing due to running deca with it. I wasn’t sure if it would interfere with the lab test(it didn’t)
Thanks to teamroids and the para test is good in my book!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alphamale500's picture
  • LVL3
  • 238
 
  • Alphamale500
  • 2 months ago

This review is for 3 vials of Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50 from Teamroids, that I ran from May to July. I'd just like to add that Teamroids is a very reputable and trustworthy source that I've used many times in the past, and was always very satisfied with! Of course I also ran some test along with this Winstrol, which was Para Pharma Testo E 250 from Teamroids as well. That product was very good also, but I'm going to focus just on the Winstrol in this review. For reference purposes, here are the Lot numbers and expiration dates from the 3 DP Winstrol 50 vials; Lot: ST01-EU, Exp: 10/2019.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very easy and quick, with them getting back to me within 24-36 hrs. They're very pleasant and nice to talk to, and they'll go out of their way to address any issues you may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package took 12 days to arrive. It was packaged very discreetly and also very well as to avoid any possible damage to the products, or accidental opening of the package.

Items ordered

3 10ml vials of Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The Winstrol was very good quality. I injected 50mg eod for 8 weeks. I began to really notice it's effects once I got into the third and fourth week. Especially when I got to week 6!! Overall, very nice gains of lean dry looking muscle with a big increase in strength. Gained just about 12 lbs of pure lean muscle during those 2 months, and really helped bring out my cuts!! My shoulders at times did became very sore though, which made it hard to train. Nothing to do with the quality of the winstrol though, just the nature of the beast, and dosing! Next time I run Winstrol, I think I'm gonna run a lower but more frequent dosing schedule, like 25mg injections ed. But I don't have any complaints about this DP Winstrol at all! It was a very good, potent product which I vouch for 100%!

Additional commentary

I've used Teamroids many times now, and they have never disappointed me. Their products and services are always excellent! There was just one time when there was a problem with the products from the production end, which they quickly gave me a credit for. Very nice people, great gear and great service. I can totally recommend Teamroids for your gear needs! Stay safe fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 2 months ago

Got ahold of some dragon pharma test e 250 from these guys. And really enjoyed ending a cycle. With tthis product and te supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful. Respectable.. My order was just as important as reguardless of the amount i expect. Very helpfull and answered any questions. In a matter of hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very inconspicuous packaging.. Whos know where it would come from which is always good. Inside was wrapped and taped tight. So internal movement. About 2 weeks order

Items ordered

3 dragon pharma. Test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ended a cycle. At 500 mg a week. Intill it ran out..switch from a domestic. When i had too. And. Nothing faded at all.. Some slight Strengthg gain and size. So the quality is there especially with a bigger name. Like dragon pharma.. Some. Acne. But im very prone to that. Felt full and very in the mood constantly lol

Additional commentary

As always. A pleasure dealing with teamroids.thats why they stay at the top...quality and quality control

  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 2 months ago

Review for Para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250 mg from teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

The service is very professional they responded to all my emails and personal messages within the same day in the process was really smooth and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The testosterone arrived within the expected delivery time frame and the package was stealth and the items were well-protected

Items ordered

Para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250
5 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the cycle at 500mg a week for 5 weeks then increased to 750 mg a week for 10 weeks and then peaked at a 1000 mg for about 2 weeks for my 12 week blast, I've run this cycle before with other labs test so I can easily compare the cycle results and I can honestly say that Para Pharma testosterone feels like it's dosed properly and is probably the smoothest testosterone I've ever used, there was no PIP or knots and it flowed very easily and smoothly through a 27g needle.
As for results my strength and weight went up as predicted as well as my libido and sense of well being, i felt amazing through this cycle and the only issues I encountered were some light back acne and some oily skin, i kept my esytgen in check with Arimidex and now that I'm tapered back to my TRT dose I've lost very little strength and size and I attribute this to my clean diet and cardio that has been the best ever since over started training, i was really in the zone on this last run and I would definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 88junkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 88junkie
  • 2 months ago

Process was easy products came quick, but that's the only positives. Para Pharma Test 250 is under dosed, labs on TRT stay well above 1100, since switching to Para Pharma Test numbers steadily decreased until I got back on TRT. My body doesn't make it's own test so I know when I'm on legit gear and this ain't it. So disappointed this is the second company to burn me, Dragon Pharma being the first. TeamRoids is great but some of the gear is bogus, so watch out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good

Items ordered

Para Pharma test c 250, Decan 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor quality, Test c 250 not dosed properly, lab results prove it. Have not tried the Decan 300 yet.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

mate,

ParaPharma Testo C 250 has a label claim of 250 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

ParaPharma Testo C 250 was determined to have an actual content of 258.4 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

I will say top quality and correctly dosed.

LINK:
https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/parapharma/parapharma-testo-c250-lab-test-results-2018-03-27/

  • Hector_j18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Hector_j18
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 3 months ago

Great experience with an easy ordering process

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and quick to respond amd support not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not sure exactly but it was under two weeks from ship date

Items ordered

Susta 350 from parapharm

Product effectivenes and experience

The viles received were profesional and product inside was sealed, capped and bottles intact upon arrival.
Sust 350 has a blend of:
200 enenthenate
100 cypionate
50 propionate
So as the sust ive been accustomed to is differrnt (4 different esters ranging from fast to really slow release and hard to keep a consistent and steady hormone blood levels) in my opinion and not my favorite to run but this blend is great!
Enethenate and cypionate are close but do have they differences in ester release that its to run along side each other and its hard to really tell them apart with out some experience.
And the propionate ester gives an nice quick rise in the andros when starting out from zero.
In my opinion the blend needed to be divided up into smaller but more frequent injections as opposed to 2x week as i would typically do when running enethenate or cyp alone.
I ran the blend at 1/2 cc every other day to get more steady bloods (propionate has a much shorter release ester attched and there fore more frequent injections is recommended to atleast e.o.d.) which keeps the mood swings and estro related sides down.
350mg/ml pinned really smooth and i didnt have any p.i.p. (post injection pain).
I drew the product with a different pin the what i would pin with. This is done in my opinion because its a cheap utensil and no reason why not do a fresh pin when entering the site of injection. Alcohol swabs usedbto whipe vile lid each time to cleanse the rubber stopper and also the injection site. This is also a cheap and effective product thats a great habit to keep sickness and other foreign objects out of tge body.
Protien increased immediately by adding protein powder and dry oatmeal for carbs at breakfast time. Mixed with milk or orange juice as i use vanilla powder protein as its universal.
Im using the gear to gain weight and qaulity muscle so i do do the protein and oats 3x daily: morning upon waking
Post workout
And at bed time
Try to get as much asni can thru foods for a steady stream of nutrition all through out the day while running gear.
By week 4 the andros were fully manifested and i was feeling great. Morning wood like a teenager. Muscle pumps and some vascularity was much more pronounced than just a typical 500 mg week shot of cyp or enth.
I acreased my water intake to 2 gal of water daily instead of my usual 1 gal daily. Cause i was feeljng more thirsty and i felt as it was needed.
Strength is comimg on little more and more although im doing mire detail work these few weeks so im pumped.
I added aromasin abiut week 6 to knock down the rising estro and won't take much throughout the cycle will use as needed.
Im now gojng ti continue on past the 12 weeks of the first thouggt of cycle asim enjoying the blend its easy to control in my opinion and niw veleive to be a favorite over the original sustonon blend.
My strength was def increased and was continuing to climb up till the end and them some.
Overall I was thicker throughout my body and and the alpha mail feeling was present.
I recovered from my workouts heck of a lot quicker and hardly felt sore at all actually. I was able to lift more frequently and was able to tqje my 2 days off week down to only one day week rest day. I would say for myself the dose was great and want to continue as the lab has the batch down this run
18 weeks or even more will be done to realky get a total feel of a good cycle with the sust blend from parapharm

Additional commentary

Happy with the sust 350 and want more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Curlz4thegirls's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Curlz4thegirls
  • 3 months ago

This review will be for para Tbol and Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no communication needed after order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to receive

Items ordered

2 para Tbol
1 para arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tbol were great. Ran them for 5 weeks at 50 mg split am/pm. The first week I didn't notice much as far as sides. I did notice my strength was up and my appetite was ramping up. By the second week I felt immense strength and pumps in the gym. The back pumps would be intense sometime and I would have to supplement with taurine to get through the workouts. At the end of the 5 weeks I was up 10 lbs and felt great. I combined this with my Trt dose test and loved it. Wanted a simple run with good gains and I can day that was accomplished with the Tbol. I used the arimidex at .5 mg every 3 days with no estrogen issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foxj05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Foxj05
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

come on dude!
you had 3 different ways to communicate with us :

1.) ticket message
2.) Email
3.) PM

but instead you choose review option and talks about payments?

read the rules:
https://www.eroids.com/rules-and-guidelines

send us a ticket message or perhaps just a pm with your order number.
thank you!

  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • steroidmen
  • 3 months ago

How many times have I had experience with teamroids and it has always been 10/10. It was a cool summer with teamroids!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are serious about all the questions asked. The service is top notch. They respond very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always give a tracking number. Delivery was one week. Everything was well packed. The products were very clean.

Items ordered

3x PARA PHARMA TEST E250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a cool product quality. The products are very clean and soft. Oil enters imperceptibly and does not give pain. And most importantly, there is a desired result that exceeds my expectations. I used TEST E 600 mg / every 5 days. Test from teamroids blew my libido and my strengths.

Additional commentary

It is very important not to make a mistake and be sure of the quality of the products ordered. And teamroids gives me such an opportunity. And it's silly not to take advantage of this. I like to go to the gym in the summer, especially when quality testosterone floats in you. Thanks teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brian4943's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brian4943
  • 3 months ago

Long overdue and very positive review for TeamRoids.ws I've place several orders with them over the last year and product, price, delivery and customer service has been awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

usually very little is needed but when so my messages are answered within 24 hours. Always very polite and at times have offered additional discounts or freebies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages received anywhere from a little less than two weeks to about a month. This is due to the postage carrier. TeamRoids shipped items out usually within 5 days from date of initial order. Packages are well protected, never damaged or ripped.

Items ordered

TESTO E 250 Para Pharm
TRENBO E 200 Parar Pharm
Dianabol 20mg Dragon Pharma
Deca 300 Dargon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 250 has also been stellar and use it for TRT. Currently half way through Deca cycle (along with the Test) with 600mg per week and have gained 17lbs with good strength increases for an intermediate lifter. Dianabol continues to give good quick pumps and strength when I use it as a kick start.

Ran a Test 300 & Tren 400 per week cycle in the early spring. Strength still up while doing a cut and recomp. Added a lot more definition and vascular all over. Worst side affects were night sweats and slight mood swings but nothing terrible.

Additional commentary

will continue to order from Teamroids and try to do a better job posting reviews for future orders

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 3 months ago

так это отзыв на Paratropin, команда ТР дала мне возможность впервые попробовать гормон роста, я бы хотел выразить глубочайшую благодарность так как это было впервые и всё поменяло для меня в этой игре

so this is a review on Paratropin, TR team gave me the opportunity to try growth hormone for the first time, I would like to express my deepest gratitude since it was the first time and everything changed for me in this game

Communication & Ordering process

не самые быстрые в ответах, но отвечают четко и понятливо, что касается поддержки все на высоком уровне, ответили на все мои вопросы

not the fastest in answers, but they answer clearly and intelligibly, as for support, everything is at a high level, they answered all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

пакет прибыл где-то через 6 дней и все было упаковано отлично

the package arrived somewhere after 6 days and everything was packed perfectly

Items ordered

Paratropin 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

начал я его колоть где-то после трёх недель с сначала курса и начел я сразу с 4иу и колол пока не закончилось примерно 25 дней и вов это было нечто, на третий день я уже спал как младенец, регенерации улучшилась, и мог я повысить нагрузку тренеровок так как улучшена регенерация, где-то после 10 дней начал замечать что жир с живота постепенно уходит о понял что вот оно что нужно чтобы пресс виден был и единственный побочный эффект который у меня появился это был карпальный туннельный синдром, кисти на руке с пальцами немножко надулись меня это как то не тревожит

I started it somewhere after three weeks from the start of cycle and I started right away with 4iu and injected until it was done about 25 days and it was something, on the third day I was sleeping like a baby, the regeneration improved, and I could increase the load training sessions because regeneration is improved, somewhere after 10 days I began to notice that belly fat was gradually leaving, the only side effect that I had was carpal tunnel syndrome, my wrist and fingers was a little bloated but it doesn’t bother me that much

Additional commentary

гормон роста поменяло все для меня, спасибо большое

growth hormone has changed everything for me, thanks a lot

I recommend shopping here!
  • WelshNmad's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • WelshNmad
  • 3 months ago

A long overdue review for promo Zentech Testosterone Enanthate that I had to delay for personal reasons

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal comms required order was confirmed upon checkout & wasn't pursued to publish this review at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and inconspicuous packaging

Items ordered

Zentech Testosterone Enanthate x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice looking vial however labels were slightly loose but good quality smooth gear almost no pip, run it for 12 weeks at 500mg per week. Nice gains overall with minimal sides. Used it as recovery cycle after a long hiatus from aas and it exceeded my expectations and got me back up to scratch . would highly recommend and definitely use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • msalazar6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • msalazar6
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Newvisionmetal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Newvisionmetal
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drewmitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • drewmitz
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • keepitreal
  • 4 months ago

Got some para pharma testo e that I used during my absence from the site about a year ago, so another long over due review.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication, proactively provided tracker

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

decent t/a for international and packaging was decent

Items ordered

3 para pharma testo e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had another vial of para pharma testo e from a previous order and some dragon pharma npp150, I ran the test at approx 750 a week and the npp at approx 300 a week for 12 weeks. I like to add npp in primarily because it makes my joints feel better during a run without lingering forever like deca does. 750mg of test a week is the max I can handle beyond that the sides get too hard to keep under control and I normally stick to 500. The para reminded me of why I normally stick to 500 as back acne becomes hard to control beyond that for me is the biggest issue, aggression gets a bit too high as well as happened towards the end of the run. I ended up putting on about 20 lbs in this run but diet wasn't the cleanest so probably at least a couple of that was fat.

Additional commentary

could be pinned with a 25 and not much in the way of pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • CosLo's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • CosLo
  • 4 months ago

Review for promo order of TestE 250 by Para Pharma. Teamroids is an awesome supplier with really good phamra grade products. Ran a mid range TRT (250MG WK) dose with this stuff and it worked great!! I was in a pinch so I was using some UGL stuff that worked, but gave me PIP pretty bad for some reason. This stuff was smooth, no PIP, and kicked in quite noticeably after about two weeks despite the fact that I was already on. I still have the other stuff, but I'd rather run this Para Pharm. It's legit pharmacy grade stuff. I wanted to try Pharapharm before so I was lucky to get in on this TeamRoids promo.

Communication & Ordering process

There wasn't much communication needed, which is a good thing IMO. I told them what I wanted, they got everything set up and even provided a shipping number....without me asking! And this was a promo order so I can imagine it's better with a paid order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived quickly and I was able to track the pack. I wasn't in a rush so I only looked for it once, but it came through much quicker than I expected. I was expecting at least 3 weeks for vials, but they got it here in less than 10 days from the time I got the pack

Items ordered

3 x TestE 250

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above, really good stuff. Very smooth, left no PIP at all. I ran 250 mg a week for about 9 weeks now. I take about .26 mg Arimidex weekly and haven't had any issues at all. Libido has been great throughout, skin was very oily. Para Pharm is top notch, very reputable pharmacy. I wish I had the doe to do a Para Pharm only cycle. Shout out Teamroids, thanks for the hookup!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 4 months ago

Received a promo package for Test E 250
At 500mg a week my strength shot up noticeably, recovery was improved and my overall mood was just way better, seeing as I just finished an 8 month total break on things. The PIP was a bit annoying at times but I think I’m just sensitive to BA and certain suspension solutions. Sex drive was through the roof too! Had to start Aromasin a few weeks in due to nipple sensitivity creeping up on me with some Estrogen conversion. Felt good to get back to my old self and I was able to put about 12lbs on! Thanks for the promo!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Pushy with the promo review though but i get it. I’m reviewing because I’m done with the product, I don’t review until I’m complete :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well within estimated time, tightly sealed and discreet!

Items ordered

X3 Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks 500mg per week, M TH at 250mg.
Shot smooth but would leave PIP later on the day for 2-3 days no matter the site. Regardless, saw results just had some nagging pains at times.

Additional commentary

Solid company with a variety of products. I’m thankful for the opportunity to try these products! I may have just received a batch with some extra BA in it, definitely would give it another shot! pun

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

If you are going to write a shitty review dependant on blood work... you better post the bloodwork that supports the review.