TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.53
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 58
Service
  • 9.95
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 58
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.53
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 905
    • Reviews: 463
    • Views: 63067

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 444
 
  • Livelife76
  • 3 days ago

This is for Paratropin 100iu kit. I’m newer to growth but was a good experience and am still going on with the 1yr of growth

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, are quick to respond to via pm usually within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within the stated time frame to the US. Believe 9 days total. Pack was secure no broke vials

Items ordered

1 100iu Paratropin kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on a generic brands hgh at 2iu a day for little over 30 days and switched to Paratropin at 3iu for a week but lowered it to 2iu a day for the remainder of the kit. I did have some water retention and mild cts in wrist but in my wrist has been having this issue before growth (minor issue flares up here n there) so I wouldn’t say it’s all to blame. I really like the hgh it definitely helped with my sleep, saw noticeable smoother skin toward the end of kit, and being 3+ months in on hgh I’m starting to see the midsection results as well.

Additional commentary

All in all Paratropin was a solid kit and for the price and quality is definitely worth giving a try next kit I’ll need to pull bloods! Thanks TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • FortySIXand2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • FortySIXand2
  • 6 days ago

Great place to order! Great people and great selection! Always generous.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great no issues , can either contact here or through email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

None needed, all arrived timely and without issues.

Items ordered

Testo E - Para Pharma -250mg/ml

Clomid - Dragon Pharma - 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E was great, definitely felt it come on strong after about 3 weeks. I ran 500mgs a week MT and had the typical acne, oily skin, no hair loss at all as I am not prone to it. Overall did well and out on about 12lbs. I usually run test with an oral , but this was fine alone.

After 10 weeks i ran 50mgs of clomid for 4 weeks and then 25mgs a day for 2 more weeks. Along with nolva from another source, everything got back on track.

Additional commentary

Good source, fast shipping and communication. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 569
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 weeks ago

I been using these guys for a couple of years they always been good to me but not only they provide quality products. In this business two things that matter customers service and quality products . They have both along with a good delivery time .

Communication & Ordering process

These guys get back to you in a timely fashion. Also if you need advice they are willing to help which is a bonus.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days which is really good my pack actually showed up before I thought it would .

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Testo E 250 and 2 x Zentech Sustanon and 1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The test e :was pip free , experienced oily skin also noticed a change in mood ( in a good way more like a sense of well being) Definitely was pleased with the the test e stayed at 750mg during my duration and was very satisfied.
Sustanon:You know a lot of folks hate on sust but I love sust I know it’s a old formula but I keep me some sust in the stash . And zentech didn’t let me down . Was waking up with morning wood also strength increases and had a increase in aggression but in a good way
Zentech dbol : I’m be honest it’s hard to find good dbol that gives that good thick look the trick to using dbol is being fairy lean will help cut back on bloat that and a AI . This dbol was good I ran 30 mg and had no reason to go up . When I run dbol I feel really good when I’m on . Definitely has some positive effects on the mind . When I was on people say I gotten bigger and they just seen me two weeks ago the pumps where pretty intense . Trained arms on day to failure I couldn’t even talk on my phone shit was wicked

Additional commentary

Listen . These guys handle business also they have quality products . I use different sources but there are some sources who I mess with all the time and teamroid is one of them .Dont go backward with some garbage underdosed crap . Treat yourself and give them a try you want be Disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • simonmagus84
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for 1 Promo I received back in July.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and professional

Items ordered

Team roids generously delivered 3 bottles of para test enth as a gift

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to go on a long cycle which I started back in June consisting of another sources Sust and eq which were legit but mostly everyone knows I had to switch do to my undesirable pinning frequency. About 3 weeks in, i was already tired of pinning so I had to make a change within the cycle which I do not advice.
The change was smooth as a switched to another sources para pharma enth but I quickly ran out once the cycle was finished. I decided to keep running using team roids para test enth which kept my desire for training high, aggression, good sense of well being and most importantly for me, para pharma doesn’t contain any pip.

I’m extremely pip sensitive to certain esters like Mct and despite the benefits I simply cannot take certain compounds while using this ester. Para pharma line is completely favorable for me and I will continue to use this brand while I trt.

Another thing to mention is I received better gains off using only 1 ml of test per week as opposed to low test and high eq. I simply stated lean through that cy cke which wasn’t my intention at all but rather to increase some muscle mass which can be simply achieved with a Test only cycle.

Additional commentary

Team roids is a very generous source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zmlxnqf0904's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • zmlxnqf0904
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered their Susta 350 Para Pharma.Their prices are the most competitive compared to the majority of other source.After used, I'm satisfied with result.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very quick,kept me updated throughout the wile process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was fine,discreet and tight.
A little over a week to my door.

Items ordered

Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running around 350 mgs twice a week for a total of 700 mgs per week.oil is very smooth,pip was a bit sore but fine.
My libido was noticeable within 2wks. In the third week, my weight and strength began to increase,very good pumps.
my nipples have some sensitivity at the beginning of the third week,so i add adex 0.25mg eod and nolva 20mg/ed immediately,problem solved after 5days,that's pretty normal when you use testosterone.
Definitely great Sust.

Additional commentary

I recommend Para Sust base on my experience. And teamroids is very professional source to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 2 weeks ago

Second time I've used these guys and am definitely impressed. Probably the best service I've had from any supplier I've used.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and responsive. Messages replied to within 24 hours. Also asked them to hold the order due to a delay with payment - no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Payment was picked up quickly, and package was shipped in 24 hours. Arrived in 5 days (within the EU) so was very quick to get here. Packaging was discreet and the product was undamaged. 10/10.

Items ordered

DP Test-E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second DP product, and so far I am feeling good on it. Minimal PIP and smooth oil. Libido is good, and sides are minimal too.

Additional commentary

I switched back to good old Test Enth after experimenting with various blends for a while. I found that I always struggled to feel stable on Sustanon or anything with Test-Prop in it - regardless of how I adjusted my pinning schedule. Always felt moody and my energy levels were way up and down, so back to basics for me.

My only complaint is that I got 'Test-Flu' when starting this, but I was switching brands, and I did have a cold already. So be warned: normal winter cold + Test-Flu = MEGA MAN FLU.

It was nasty. Fever and everything - but feeling really good now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scott whitmire's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • scott whitmire
  • 2 weeks ago

Hello bro's this is a Review for Team Roids and there awesome products and service.. I went with all Para Pharma compounds Susta 350, Deca 300, Test Prop, Masteron, Anadrol 50, armidex, and Clomid..

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly communication and support was spot on.. Usually when I get talkative I have a tendency to ask a lot of questions with full blown conversations ha ha instead of just the question,, I don;t know the guys or gals name but they answered all my question clearly with out missing any detail.. And basically in one night I just exchanged e mails back and forth tell I was done.. Was like chatting with a buddy on the phone about your favorite thing to do.. I couldn't have been any happier with how I was treated.. Great service we discussed deals, promos, how reviews worked, a few of the products and future orders along with some small talk.. Was a great experience

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is what probably got me hooked.. From the time I hit enter on my computer to place my order to the time it was in my mail box was 15 days... I have only ever used one other source and Team Roids blew there delivery time out of the water.. I have NEVER received a package this quick being in the US..In actuality if you subtract the payment time it only took 12 days from shipping date to mailbox.. Again that just blows me away.. I received a normal looking box with a shipping sticker.. Absolutely no way just looking at it would anyone ever have any idea what would be in it.. VERY Discreet... Cleared customs no problem.. Once I open the package everything was tightly wrapped with bubble wrap.. Honestly I think I could have thrown it on the ground and it would have been protected lol I didn't and I wouldn't recommend doing it ha ha but thats to let you know how secure the products were..

Items ordered

aww FAVORITE PART

1 x Anadrol 50
2 x Deca 300
2 x Susta 350
1 x Masteron 200 E
1 x Armidex 1 mg
1 x Clomid 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Another favorite part of the Review lol.... I have tried a few labs in the past few years with my other source .. BM Pharma,Geneza pharma, Pharmacomlabsm. Alpha pharma, and now Para Pharma... I had great results with Geneza and Pharmacomlabs... Im having awesome results with Para Pharma I could NOT be happier,, I would put this Lab at the top with others.. As of all the cycles I have down I truly believe this is one of my best ones yet.. The oil is smooth I have absolutely NO PIP, except with a little bit of the there Prop but very minimal...Yes from my first order they threw in 2 vial of Test Prop for Free...Quality and potency is spot on... I don't need high does for it to be effective... so front loaded my Susta the first week at 2 350 mg shots monday and thursday for total of 700 mg then been doing 350 mg a week since.. I choose this Susta because of the esters not being like your standard Susta blend...Along with my test I'm doing the Deca at 300 mg a week.. Joints are feeling awesome right now and my recovery time is incredible.. I swear when I'm working out I feel I can just go go go it;s sweet.. As a kick start first 4 weeks with the Anadrol 50 at 50 mg a day split into 2 doses am and preworkout.. Great pump and endurance very potent stuff... I gain between 8 to 10 lbs first 4 weeks with minimal water weight... come about the middle of week 3 the test and Deca kicked in real nicely.. I have had minimal sides that were trying to creep up but with there Armidex at .5 mg eod for last week nip that in the butt.. Im now down to .5 mg twice a week for control..Have had no sides with the Deca.. I believe the only reason sides started to kick up was because I added in the Test Prop they gave me about 2 weeks ago to bring my total test at 450 mg which I plan on running the rest of my cycle.. Im about towards the end of my 7th week and I am up 16 lbs...Im running this cycle for 14 weeks as my winter bulk,,I decided to save the bottle of Masteron for a future cycle but I will let you guys know for sure... All and All Im having a great time, feeling strong, gaining quality weight and wife it LOVING the libido boost for sure... Definitly quality, potent products at least for my reaction to them...

Additional commentary

Well for my first order from them I went all out period, so for any of those that might be reading this and arnt sure about ordering from Team Roids put your mind at ease and just take the plunge and buy your cycle,, If my review wasn't enough just read the other hundreds of POSITIVE reviews and experiences on this forum about them... You can;t go wrong.. As a matter of fact as soon as I'm finished with this review Im sending it to Team Roids for sure cause Im placing another order to them already and Im only half way through my cycle.. I can not express how positive of an experience I had with them,, I would recommend them to anyone and well you already know cause Im doing a second order, so YES I will be order from them again..All around great site and I hope everyone else has had a great experience as well.. Happy cycling bros and good luck

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Kasper81
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for DP Test 250

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent and shipping didn’t take to long at all.

Items ordered

3 DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used two vials already at 500mg a week and after the 3rd week I can feel the pumps coming in good and my libido has improve dramatically as well which for me is a sign of the test working. Week 12 I gained a solid 10 pounds little water weight but most of it was muscle.

Additional commentary

TeamRoids is a solid source and will be ordering again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thundermansfield409's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • thundermansfield409
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for a paid order of Gen-Shi Modafinil and a promo bottle of Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were top notch. I had several questions about the Modafinil as it was hung up in customs for a bit longer than usual. TeamRoids was quick (less than 24 hours) to respond and provide information as needed. Even offered me a store credit because of the extra time in customs!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once clearing customs, everything arrived quickly. Very well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Gen-Shi Modafinil 200mg
1 x Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I was sceptical of the Gen-Shi Modafinil at first because it was a new brand and the price was so low. However, I was pleasantly surprised. I have take a number of different brands of modafinil in the past and Gen-Shi was just a strong and effective as the other, more expensive, brands. I highly recommend this product from TeamRoids. This was my second time using Dragon Pharma's Sustanon. I only have good things to say about it. I used it towards the end of a cycle, injecting 2 x per week. I experienced very low pip and sides in general. I noticed solid gains and excellent vascularity overall. I would definitely recommend DP Sus from TeamRoids.

Additional commentary

I will be using TeamRoids again. Nothing but good things to say about their service and communication on both my paid order and promo item. Thanks, TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riceeroni's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Riceeroni
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Test E I received as part of a promo at the beginning of this year. I completely forgot to post a review, and for that I apologize to Team Roids.

Communication & Ordering process

Besides giving my shipping info, there was no communication needed, excellent efficiency for promo time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the pack safe and sound, excellent wrapping and very discreet. Shipping was less than three weeks, which is awesome for promo time.

Items ordered

Two Para Pharma Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

For labs I’ve never tried before, I like to use the testosterone at a trt dosage to more accurately gauge quality. I don’t have the ability to get blood work as often as I’d like, so I have to go off of how I feel most of the time. I’m pleased to say the transition from Para Pharma was smooth as could be. Energy levels remained constant, strength continued to progress, sex drive was great, absolutely zero pip and oil was nice and smooth.

Additional commentary

I'll definitely use Teamroids again, they have an excellent selection and Para Pharma proved to be excellent. Definitely would recommend, and use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for TR

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point with these guys. If I have a question they answer. Sometimes it hard being in different time zones. But I always had an answer when I woke up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. Everything was packed tightly with no room to move. Nothing was damaged and got here without an issue

Items ordered

3 Testo E Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Para test. The gear is always smooth. Not much pip whatsoever. I stacked w para tren e and I had some pretty good results. I took my test pretty high so my immense water retention could have been from that. But all in all the test is really good and ill probably stick with this brand and company for it. Definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 4 weeks ago

This is for the Paratropin hgh promo that I got.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Very fast even with promo going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This shipped out really quick and was to my house by week and a half.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100IU

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with pharm grade. I ran this at 4iu and had great pumps in the gym along with hair growing quicker. I noticed that I had to trim finger nails more often as well. Always enjoy my skin quality while on a good gh. Only downside is my hands fall asleep pretty quick on any gh. Pins and needles.

Additional commentary

I very much appreciated this promo run of the hgh it is definitely a quality product. Thank you for the opportunity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBSNW1's picture
  • PRO
  • 506
 
  • EBSNW1
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for the Paratropin HGH that I received as part of a promo I took part in.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with TR is absolutely wonderful, despite the fact that his inbox was probably overflowing during the promo.

Quick, responsive, and always friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My promo kit was shipped out pretty quickly after placing my order and sending a PM to TR. Package arrived in under a week, so all good.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 IU HGH kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this kit first at 2 IUs per day, as I had just finished the Gen X HGH and wanted to compare how strong it is and judge the quality at a lower dose.

Later I ramped it up to 4 IUs. This kit is one of the best generic HGHs I have used so far. Amazing pumps in the gym, increased vascularity, tight skin, improvement of skin quality, fat loss, increased hair and nail growth.

I did not get any unwanted side effects or CTS. I don't judge the quality of a kit through side effects, that doesn't make sense to me as everyone is different. I have used many HGHs over the years, almost exclusively pharm grade, so I know what a good HGH is and what to expect.

Additional commentary

Great kit, really thankful for the promo and appreciate that TR let me participate in it. I like people that give back to the community on such a crazy scale.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robxl12321's picture
  • LVL3
  • 313
 
  • robxl12321
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for dragon enanthate 250 that I got from teamroids. First time i used dragon, it was a good experience!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very good the responded quick and shipped quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discreet, no indication as to what could of been inside.

Items ordered

3x dragon testosterone enanthate 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked as testosterone should. I used 500 a week for 10 weeks, pretty much the only cycle I tolerate well as far as sides go is test only. I gained 11 pounds in total, should of been more but I slacked off a bit with my diet I wont lie. However the product worked the way it should of libido was high I had more energy and focus and strength gains were there. I am late on this review so I cant recall the exact numbers but I hit squat and bench PRs on this cycle. Little to no pip I think that my muscles are used to getting oil injected into them now cause I literally had little to no injection pains.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a good source with good products. If you want quick responses and fast delivery this is your source.

Thanks Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 4 weeks ago

Here to talk about the PARARTROPIN received by this teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional mannered. Replied/answered to my email and pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and wrapped. Nothing broke.

Items ordered

PARARTROPIN 100 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

PARARTROPIN 100 IU:

  • I have to admit, this HGH is LEGIT. If it was bad, then I would tell it like it is/straight up that it's not good.

  • I would do 4 IU a day; 2 IU in the morning before working out and another 2 IU at night before bed.

Things I Noticed: What I noticed was CRAZY pumps, sometimes pumps were painful; i like that though; haha. It also helped me burn fat and lost weight, clear my skin, and also I was vascular. I also felt like my muscle recovers faster even after a day of a hard workout. My hands and feet felt numb sometimes, but that didn't bother me;that's when you know it's legit.

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • davey dave
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 473
 
  • WINNING
  • 4 weeks ago

This Review is for the last promo I recieved 3 test 250 from team roids

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any communication it was a smooth transaction!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was just less than 2 weeks and thats pretty amazing! Packaging was tight and items were secure!

Items ordered

3 test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

These last me typically 15 weeks. I did two shots a week at 250, giving me 500 per week. Quality was great i had my labs tested and they were super high over 1200, so i know its quality. I gained 8 lbs of solid muscle and my body fat went down from 18% to 12%. Sex drive was great and hard on was solid. I would order from them again.

Additional commentary

They have proven to be a quality source for me and im a pretty sceptical guy. Give them a try im sure you will be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Celestiax's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review from May - June on Para Pharma Sustaon 350 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth, multiple prompt replies and everything was handled with 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid, not sure exactly how long but it was within 20 days for sure, closer to 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustaon 350 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran Sustanon at 1 ml/ 350 mg every other day, and it was a mistake! It's no joke, I had forgotten what a gram of good test can do to you. The good: flawless workouts and insane recovery within the sets and endurance I haven't really experienced since my early 30s. Strength and apatite were delightful. The only: skin was greasier than fried chicken. Nips were itchy, but it was far and in between, but definitely uncomfortable. I ran it with a bit of adex which seems to have helped. Unfortunately, I had an accident almost 6 weeks into my run, and I had to discontinue it mid cycle but the results were definitely there as I had jumped 12 monthly dry lbs on a modest bulking diet.

Additional commentary

Overall, para pharma is a great lab as it was also recommended to me by a friend who tried another compound by the lab. The team are pros and I can recommend them without thinking reduce about it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 364
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 4 weeks ago

Review is for Para Sust 250 mg/ml ordered from Team Roids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was never an issue. They are very responsive here and via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve placed multiple orders and T/A to the United States has never been more than 2 weeks; always within the stated time frame. Also, very discreet and secure. No hate mail from customs or damaged goods.

Items ordered

4X Para Sust 350 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This is an interesting Sust at 200 mg Test-E, 100 mg Test-C and 50 mg Test P per ml. Since the blend is so heavily skewed towards long esters I only inject twice weekly instead of the EOD routine I would follow with a more traditional Sustanon.

I ran this for 14 weeks at 700 mg/wk with Mon/Thurs injections. The oil drew and pinned very smooth and left minimal PIP, even at a slightly higher than average concentration. After about 2.5 weeks I could feel the long esters beginning to kick in and my strength, confidence, stamina and libido began significantly increasing. By week 4 it was in full swing as you would expect with a Test E/C cycle. This was a test only blast designed to obtain moderate gains in strength and size without the addition of excess body fat (more of a lean bulk). Caloric intake was 750 above TDEE and macros were broken down 40/40/20. At the end of 12 weeks I gained 13 lbs gross weight, of which ~10 lbs was lean (roughly 5% increase in lean body mass). I followed a linear progression strength program adding 10 lbs weekly to compound lower body lifts (squat, deadlift, power clean hack squat, etc.) and 5 lbs weekly to compound upper body lifts (bench, overhead press, barbell rows). I also made moderate gains on lower weight isolation lifts, but these gains were more in the form of volume and intensity (some increased in weight by 10-15lbs per dumbbell, but obviously not as dramatic as an Olympic lift).

The vials were crimped tight to prevent leakage and the stoppers were made of quality material to prevent excessive breakdown and debris in the oil. Also, I did not have any substantial issues with acne or injection site irritation as I have with some gear in the past that was less than clean.

All in all this product was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I am very experienced with Para Pharma oils and orals and I have no doubt that this was genuine Para Pharma oil

Additional commentary

Team Roids has proven to be an excellent source and a reliable supplier. I would recommend them to all of my friends and will be placing additional orders in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonjayjabroni's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonjayjabroni
  • 4 weeks ago

excellent products. i ordered this time last year and am about to order from TR again. went from 155lbs to 185lbs. all the sides, bloat/water, back/shoulder acne at 6 weeks, hgh numbness and sore joints. good accutane, dry mouth and eyes worked nicely to keep acne at bay would up dose next time.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, always within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

several discreet small packages, ordered near the holidays so it was as expected 2-3 weeks

Items ordered

1 x Dianabol 20 Dragon Pharma
1 x Nolvadex Dragon Pharma
1 x CLOMID 50 - Clomid 50,
1 x Accutane Dragon Pharma
3 x EQ 200 / Test E 200 Dragon Pharma
1 x HUMATROPE 72IU (24MG
1 x ARIMIDEX 1 - Arimidex
plus some promo test e

Product effectivenes and experience

40-60mg dbol/day
500mg test/eq/week
4 iu hghsplit 2/2 am/pm/day
20mg accutane late in cycle
12 week cycle
pct 3 weeks felt good afterwards

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • jimmie
  • 4 weeks ago

Thank you team roids, all went very well

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and clear responses and instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping and discreet packaging

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

.8 mL 2 times a week, unfortunately I'm not able to get blood tests done, but I don't feel there was any ups and downs, smooth and clean oil, minimal if any pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relou's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Relou
  • 4 weeks ago

I am writing this review for promo i had been selected for. I could write this review earlier but had plenty of Test e in stock at that time and saved these ones for later use. Now I have been using it for a month and half and noticed significant changes (positive as well as negative), I decided to post a review.

Communication & Ordering process

PMs were answered in a timely manner. Received shipping details and other info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and took exactly two weeks from the day it was shipped.

Items ordered

3 x DP Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

1-Its been almost 6 weeks running DP test @ 750 a week.
2- I got little bit of acne so far
3- Libido is high
4- Muscles getting round and dense
5- Strength is on the rise
6- Feeling more focused, motivated and confident.
7- Going to reduce the dose to 500 starting next week.

Additional commentary

Professional business
Excellent promos
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • analdestroyer's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • analdestroyer
  • 1 month ago

Got to test out some para pharma sust 350 .
I was currently running para pharma test e and already having good results so I did not hesitate throwing it in toward the end of the cycle .

Communication & Ordering process

After first email No further communication was needed .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just shy of 3 weeks .

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma SUST 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage was 350mg EOD felt more energy and boost of libido by the second week . Had consistent strength and muscle gain as I did before stopping the test e.

I recommend shopping here!
  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • felony
  • 1 month ago

Review for Para Pharm Test e from team roids

Communication & Ordering process

Questions are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in around three weeks. Wrapped tight.

Items ordered

3 X Test e Para Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running test at 250 a week split doses mon and thurs along with decca from another source. Para Pharm is becoming one of my favorite brands nice and smooth no pip to speak of flows easy through a twenty five gauge pin. Within a couple weeks libido started to go up first sign for me I got good test. All lifts started to go up and that general sense of well being. I enjoyed this cycle. All para pharm products I've tried have done me well so far. Team roids is a great source and I appreciate being allowed to take part in their promo.

Additional commentary

Team roids provides an exceptional service with great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 1 month ago

Review for Promo in January, I know it’s late, but like I mentioned on another review, I’ve been out for months due to surgery. Either way, I’m very grateful to have been a part of this promo... no let downs!! Great quality and great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Just awesome, never more than a day to respond, and very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was almost 2 weeks but, only because of a postal service hiccup. Packaging.. solid, that’s all I can say.

Items ordered

3x TEST E 250 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these 3 right after using a different sources same Test E, no drop at all! Great stuff, my strength continued to increase, muscles kept getting fuller, libido of the chain of course, all in all, great product! Very legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 1 month ago

Promo and Paid Order

Communication & Ordering process

Decent communication. They get back to you within 1-2 days and are helpful when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order took about 2 weeks to arrive to the US. Packaging was adequate, however the boxes of my items came crushed, although the items themselves were fine.

Items ordered

x1 Dragon Pharma Tren Ace

x4 Zaditen Ketotifen

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the single bottle of Dragon Pharma Tren Ace I was sent as part of a promo in my most recent cycle. I switched to it from another labs Tren Ace. The Ketotifen was part of the same cycle, I used it in combination with Clen in order to use the Clen continuously through the duration of the cycle.

It was a simple Test/Tren short ester cut cycle I ran for 8 weeks. I split the shots EOD and ran the Clen all throughout, taking some oral Winstrol by the end of the cycle.

I was running Biotekk Tren Ace and then switched to the Dragon Pharma Tren Ace and still felt great, meaning that the Dragon Pharma Tren Ace was just as good if not better. I always run Dragon Pharma products so I was confident about the quality.

Overall I managed to lose body fat and get stronger while I was on cycle. The Ketotifen made the Clen work efficiently without having to taper off using the 2 weeks on/2 weeks off protocol. It was pharma grade and came in drops and it actually also helped me deal with the insomnia related sides from Tren.

I get really bad heartburn, insomnia, and loss of appetite with Tren, however they are sides which I find to be manageable. Overall I felt great on cycle and these products were very effective.

Additional commentary

These guys have a good site with a wide range of products, although they seem to have stock issues since a lot of popular products are usually out of stock.

They are a good source overall, and I might use them again from time to time whenever my primary sources do not have what Im looking for which was the case with the Ketotifen.

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • venooom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • venooom
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Test-E 250mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed, everything went smooth on that part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was way faster than most sources for EU for me and the package was packed properly. No damaged vials received.

Items ordered

3 vials of DP test enanthate from the promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to participate in the promo, because I was running out of Test E from other source and brand. I was running 250mg and switched to DP and continued at 250mg a week. Everything felt good forward on - libido was still high, no drop in strength and I also noticed my hair fall off during showering, which is a side effect for me even at low doses and this also continued. I did not get any pip on this test. A quality product, as all DP products I have used up til now and will continue to.

Additional commentary

Great source, great panel of products and you can't go wrong with Dragon Pharma from my experience. Recommended.

  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 1 month ago

3 test e dp frim team roids. Pack landed quick and on time. Ran at 500 mg for 12 weeks with arimidex and dbol 5th-8th week.
I made some quality gains with this little stack.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a quick response when needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time as expected!

Items ordered

3 test e 250 dp

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products, brand.
500mg per week split in 2 shots a week to keep levels smooth. Ran for a total of 12 weeks on this gear.

Additional commentary

Team roids is a top source and packages always arrive. Also have alot of good promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaveMiyagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DaveMiyagi
  • 1 month ago

I am so impressed with this supplier
They are the only one I have used so far, but I'm not going to use anyone else unless they do not stock something I'm after.
This is my second order and it has gone very well indeed.

Communication & Ordering process

They got back to me within 24 hrs after every correspondence.
They are a professional bunch, and the customer service was impeccable.
I made a pretty large order transferring money through western union to a name in a city. I was worried that this would not work, but all ran smoothly.
My order was LARGE, well for me anyway... They gave me 10x Testo E for free, worth around $360 and $100 store credit for the next order.
There were 3 missing vials of Test suspension, but they have sent new ones and they are on their way. I am impressed with this especially as they already gave me 10 x Testo E for free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Most products were sent in 2 packages, these were double wrapped in padded envelopes, and bubble wrapped. It was discrete and I have had no issues. There were some other items that have been sent separately but I am tracking them and they are on their way.
As mentioned before, the 3 missing vials of Test suspension are being shipped and are on their way.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Testo E 250mg/ml Bulk x10, and they gave me the same again free :-)
Testo P 100mg/ml Bulk x10
NPP 150mg/ml Bulk x10
Arimidex 1mg 50 tabs x5
Tamoxifen 20mg 50 tabs
Anivar 50mg 100 tabs
Proviron 25mg 50 tabs
Cealis 20mg 100 tabs (tracked, in transit)

JohnLee:
Clenbuterol 40mg 100 tabs

Dragon Pharma:
Test Suspension 100mg/ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently cruising and have not tried many of the new products yet...
However the PARA PHARMA Testo E from my previous order with TEAMROIDS was strong!!! I gained 9kg in 4 months, and my squat went from 200kg to 277.5kg. That was my first cycle.
I hope PARA PHARMA have the same high quality for all the new products that I have just bought
I have tried the Clenbuterol and it does what it says on the tin
i have tried the Proviron and it improved sexual performance greatly
It will take me over a year before I can test all of the new products that I have just purchased

Additional commentary

The most impressive thing about this company was the customer service
I will defiantly use TEAMROIDS again

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 192
 
  • alekaras
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for my last order from TR !!

Communication & Ordering process

Every went really smooth ,even with a small delay for the second part of the order witch was shipped from international place I got informed in time !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came to me intact and well protected, super discreet! Forgot to mention T/A for the first part was a weeks time and 2 weeks for the second part of the order (international) .

Items ordered

Para pharma npp 150mg/ml x4
Dragon pharma anavar 10mg x1
Dragon pharma deca 500 mg/ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Used npp for the first 3 weeks at 1ml m/w/f to start the thinks role until his brother deca starts to work ,deca dosing was the same m/w/f at 0,4 each time so about 1100 mg deca a week ! I start to feel the npp at about 10 days in or so little joint comfort and pumps were notisible, also a little fuller look, strength gains appeard little above 2 week and climbing from there every session!now the deca was supeb by all means no pip at all pined easy with 25cauge needle, gains where above my expectations nice clean gains with little to no water retention, diet plays a part to that obviously, used it for 12 weeks total and it was awesome, the only think that I would change is a bit more test cause at the time I only used a trt dose of test of 175-200mg per week. No problems with libido or sex related issues just after week 8 I was having something like brain fog, witch I believe it came from low estrogen, cause iam running the same amount of deca again ,from another source with test at 375mg per week and everything is great !
It's time for var, used it the last 4 weeks of the cycle at 50mg a day and it was insane the pumps from it were painful especially on leg day.... Brutal back pumps!! Strength wise super impressive ,never thought anavar was so good for that porpose, I was wrong !! As far as visiual effects of it increased vascularity witch was cool new veins on shoulder traps and chest even on a bulk so it was super!!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Tr can't go wrong with him, excellent transition, and he's very generous to eroids community with all his promos!

I recommend shopping here!