TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.21
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 53
Service
  • 9.94
  • 53
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 53
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.21
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 915
    • Reviews: 476
    • Views: 65107

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 3 days ago

This is now my 4th order with these guys and I am yet to be disappointed. Very good products and service. Well priced too.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - simple, fast and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and effective as always. Shipping time was lightning fast - payment was received Friday, package sent Saturday, and arrived on Tuesday (EU to EU) - so basically 3-4 days.. Doesn't get any better than that.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test-E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used the Para Pharma Test-E 250 before now, so I am just trying out the 400mg dose - have been happy with the results, but need a stronger product for my needs. Seldom any PIP with Para Pharma products, and if it's there - it's very mild and tends not to cause inflammation or swelling.

Additional commentary

Good products, good prices, good support, and fast shipping - what more can I say.

Edit - 400mg per ml will cause some PIP. I'll survive though

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior1028's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Warrior1028
  • 1 week ago

Review for Para Pharm Sustanon 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Have ordered from Team eroids several times. Very professional organization.
Quick to respond with any concerns or questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point as usual Team Roids supplied
Tracking products arrived very fast within week. Packaging was professional and discrete!

Items ordered

3 Para Pharm Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Just ended cycle using the Sustanon 350. Loading and pinning very convenient. Very smooth clean oils. Had none to little PIP, depending on site. I Pinned .5 EOD to keep levels stable for 10 weeks. Felt short esters kicking in very quickly as the Long kicked in after few weeks. Used arimedex from another source to combat sides.
Around the 4th/5th week, everything was on point. Insane pumps, aggression in the gym as well as increase in energy and libido! I love using Sustanon and this is definitely among the best.

Additional commentary

Thanks Team Roids for great Products amd dependable service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 1 week ago

Long overdue review - I participated in a promo many months ago and received 3 DP Test Enanthate 250s

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered form this supplier several times; communication is on point and the orders have arrived without issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within expectations and the package was discrete. All vials arrived intact

Items ordered

DP Test Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test, at 250mg per week on a cruise and then at 500mg per week as I started the blast. Libido and everything else worked fine on the cruise portion and maintained muscle volume and strength without significant dropoff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bobby0814's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bobby0814
  • 1 week ago

This place is on point!! Have placed 4 orders now and their gear is amazing. I have a recent picture that I just posted on my profile that was taken 3 days after Christmas. I’ve put on 20 pounds and I’m at 7% BF. Started at 170 and now at 190.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is the best. Anytime I’ve sent a message asking a question it’s been responded to immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is solid and discreet. Bubble wrapped

Items ordered

Dragon mast 200
Tren
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running their gear now for a 6 months now. Quality is amazing. I’ve put on 20 pounds of solid muscle. My Bf is at 7%. I won’t order anything else from anywhere else

Additional commentary

I love you guys. Thanks for being a reliable source!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 2 weeks ago

This review of for para pharma test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and swift, they are polite and helpful with any questions I had!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was roughly just under two weeks, packaging very discreet and professional!

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good solid product I must say running at 750mg a week, there is not much pip at all with there oil so that’s always a bonus to me.. it runs smooth and goes in nicely, no lumps or bumps ! I used this product along side anadrol from another source and gotta say the gains I made where fantastic, over the space of 3 months I changed my physic massively everyone was noticing difference in me week by week. I got acne on my back due to side effects of high estro but that was controlled with adex.. my sex drive was THROUGH THE ROOF and my girlfriend ( ex now ) loved it!! And I did too. I in total put on around 15lbs within 3 months but it was solid weight, not just water and bloat! So overall I was very impressed with there oils!

Additional commentary

overall It was a very good experience with the para pharma testosterone and the services of this vendor!

I highly rate them.

  • ionas7719's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ionas7719
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • skydancer4's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • skydancer4
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for ParaPharma Boldo 300

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, they always answer in 24 hours or less, i had some problems while placing my order and they helped me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good T/A, always less than 8 working days, so for me its a next week delivery always.
Packaging is very good, all the products are safe and i never had a broken product from them.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Bold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality, Bolde is my fav PED and this is spot on Bolde, smooth oil, no PIP at all.
I run it for 16 weeks at 600mg x week (2 pins per week), it gave me that nice quality finish in the muscle and no water retention at all, hunger was incredible, i had problems to eat and this was the perfect solution.
I have found put at least for me that more pins x week equals to more hunger.
I gained some winstrol like vascularity while using it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alphamale500's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • Alphamale500
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for their Para Pharma Testo C 250 that I received a while back. I'd like to say that Teamroids has been my source for excellent products and great gear for a while now. They are my go-to source for any of my gear needs, and their Para Pharma gear is my favorite UGL. They are certainly one of the best sources for gear!
Para Pharma Testo C 250
Batch: TEC001
Exp: 12/2023

Dragon Pharma Oxymethelone
Lot: DPOXY-1805
Exp: 05/2021

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great. Received a response within 24-48 hours. Very kind and easy to talk to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, it was packed well as to avoid any damage to the vials, and the vials were all perfectly clean. Delivery time was 10 days.

Items ordered

5 Para Pharma Testo C 250 10 ml, and 1 pack of Dragon Pharma Oxymethelone(Anadrol) 50mg, 100 tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm going to specifically review the Para Pharma Testo C 250. The quality was awesome like any Para Pharma gear I've used. Very potent, very thin oil that flows very easily through a 25g pin and doesn't cause any pip when injected correctly. Probably would flow easy through a higher gauge pin, but I don't use higher than 25g. I used this Para Testo C for a short 10 week bulking cycle @500mg/wk, and the DP Oxymethelone @50mg/d for wks 1-4. Very nice strength increase from the Oxymethelone. I gained just about 15 lbs overall. The only downside to this cycle that I can really think of is the 500mg/wk dose of test that I chose to run. It's just more difficult to control the sides. I usually stick with a low dose of test, but that's when running cutting cycles. I've even used this test for my TRT doses because I know it's a very good product, properly dosed and a nice thin oil to work with. This Para Pharma Testo C 250 is an outstanding product and I highly recommend it. The Dragon Pharma Oxymethelone was a great product as well, which I also recommend. Great strength increase!

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a great source that can provide you with great products. I've been using them for a long time and I'm always pleased with the products, support and delivery time. And not to mention the superior cleanliness of their vials. I can vouch for this site 100%! They can meet all of your gear needs. Para Pharma gear are especially great, well made products. Their Para Pharma Susta 350 is another example of a great Para Pharma product, and in fact, the best Sust blend I've ever used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gsxr1000spanker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • Gsxr1000spanker
  • 1 month ago

This is a combined review of an order I placed back in august and the susta350 promo.
I have revived 3 orders from Teamroids so this is a review for orders 2 & 3.
Both orders went through as easy as the first and I’m always very happy with the service.
I haven’t used a product I have got from them and thought it was substandard. From my experience, it’s been quality.

Communication & Ordering process

PM and email reply’s can be a little slow compared to others but yours only talking about 24-48 hours and there is a time difference. I’m sure they are really busy.
That being said, for the promo order I rushed my address and got part of it wrong. The communication was swift enough and my mistake was resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to the UK. All of my orders have been received within 1 week. I think that’s perfect.
Packaging was fantastic with very little chance of it being damaged given the amount of bubble wrap used.

Items ordered

1 x Anavar 10mg Dragon Pharma - 100 Tabs (10mg/tab)
2 x EQ 500 Dragon Pharma - 10 ml vial (500 mg/ml)
1 x Proviron Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (25 mg/tab)
4 x Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma - 10 mL vial
1 x Deca 500 Dragon Pharma - 10 ml vial
3 x para pharma SUSTA 350 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar: bought for my wife. She gave up taking it after a week so cannot comment on effectiveness.
EQ 500: I’ve used EQ maybe 5 times now and this has worked as expected. Obviously takes time to get going but I’ve been using it for 15 weeks now and you can feel the difference at about week 9. Slow, honest muscle gain.
Proviron: As usual it feels like it supercharges the test your on. Almost annoyingly horny.
Test Undecanoate. Ran this before switching to Susta350. At 250 a week I was felt really good. I have now done with the SUSTA 350 and I’m switching back to this at 125mg/w cruise. Keeps everything working as it should.
Deca: only used this at 125mg/w during cycle for joints. I’ve not done this before and it’s a bit of an experiment. Can’t say I can honestly feel the deca but my joints do feel really good at the end of the cycle.
SUSTA 350: ran during cycle at 1ml/w lots of size and weight gain. Started at 93kg. Now just over 102kg. I do bloat had I’ve been using dragon pharma excellent aromasin to keep this at bay (previous order from team roids). The susta350 works well but I’m not a fan of the prop as there was a manageable amount of pip. I would have been suspect if there wasn’t though due to the high MG strength with prop in the mix.

Additional commentary

Great shop to spend your money with. A solid 3 orders from them now with no dramas. Can’t ask for much more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Peppone
  • 1 month ago

My review for TESTO E 250 by Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very fast and friendly. Support,if needed,is excellent and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (Eu zone) are very good,about 6 max 8 working days and i have the gear in my hands. The packaging is always well done and absolutely safe.

Items ordered

4 Vials of Testo E 250 by Para Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used different types of Testo E during my cycles in years of experience,from several UGLs and HG from pharma. So i know very well if a Testo E works good and how it works.
I can confirm,in my honest opinion,that the Testo E 250 from Para Pharma is a very good product.
I have used Testo E 250 by Para Pharma in a cycle of 14 weeks,dosed @ 600mg/week and stacked with Boldenone.
In about 3 weeks i have started feeling full the benefits of Testo E. Improved gains in weight and strength,more focus and aggressiveness during workouts,strong libido and improved pump and recovery.
The oil is crystal clean and smooth with 0 pip for me. Very good.

Additional commentary

Great product and great service from Teamroids.
Really thanks.
Keep up the good job bros!
Best Regards to all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for.my last order in october with TeamRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

Teamroids in my opinion has the best customer service around. Anytime i have a question i send it and i always have a reply within 24hours. They are super friendly and very kind especially to there loyal customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is a big part why i think Teamroids is above other top sources. He picks up your payment ships it and send you the tracking number within 72.hours and he updates you on every process so most of the time i never have to even message him. Delivery to east coast USA is between 6-14 days but most packages especially if its just one arrives within 10 total days after giving trackin number. This time around i got first package in 9 days second package in 12 days all brilliantly packaged and not 1 crushed pill.

Items ordered

6 para pharma test propionate
4 para pharma susta 350
100 para pharma 50mg anadrol
100 dragon pharma 20mg novadex
100 dragon pharma clomid 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing i personally love para dragon and balkan products.im running 1cc sust 350 and 2 cc test prop a week and i ran 50mg anadrol for 30 days and during them first 30 days i took 40mg novadex a day.

Additional commentary

Im 10 weeks in on a 16 week cycle i felt the para pharma anadrol within 10 days i gained 22 pounds just in 30 days but ive cut up more and 10 weeks in ive went from 205 to 230 and the strength increase is unbelievable. If you want great prices plua great gear and you wanna have it in under 2 weeks not 3-4 weeks like i did before. Go with teamroids i guarantee you will.not regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigboy80's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 484
 
  • WINNING
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 446
 
  • Livelife76
  • 2 months ago

This is for Paratropin 100iu kit. I’m newer to growth but was a good experience and am still going on with the 1yr of growth

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, are quick to respond to via pm usually within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within the stated time frame to the US. Believe 9 days total. Pack was secure no broke vials

Items ordered

1 100iu Paratropin kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on a generic brands hgh at 2iu a day for little over 30 days and switched to Paratropin at 3iu for a week but lowered it to 2iu a day for the remainder of the kit. I did have some water retention and mild cts in wrist but in my wrist has been having this issue before growth (minor issue flares up here n there) so I wouldn’t say it’s all to blame. I really like the hgh it definitely helped with my sleep, saw noticeable smoother skin toward the end of kit, and being 3+ months in on hgh I’m starting to see the midsection results as well.

Additional commentary

All in all Paratropin was a solid kit and for the price and quality is definitely worth giving a try next kit I’ll need to pull bloods! Thanks TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • FortySIXand2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • FortySIXand2
  • 2 months ago

Great place to order! Great people and great selection! Always generous.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great no issues , can either contact here or through email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

None needed, all arrived timely and without issues.

Items ordered

Testo E - Para Pharma -250mg/ml

Clomid - Dragon Pharma - 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E was great, definitely felt it come on strong after about 3 weeks. I ran 500mgs a week MT and had the typical acne, oily skin, no hair loss at all as I am not prone to it. Overall did well and out on about 12lbs. I usually run test with an oral , but this was fine alone.

After 10 weeks i ran 50mgs of clomid for 4 weeks and then 25mgs a day for 2 more weeks. Along with nolva from another source, everything got back on track.

Additional commentary

Good source, fast shipping and communication. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 569
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 months ago

I been using these guys for a couple of years they always been good to me but not only they provide quality products. In this business two things that matter customers service and quality products . They have both along with a good delivery time .

Communication & Ordering process

These guys get back to you in a timely fashion. Also if you need advice they are willing to help which is a bonus.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days which is really good my pack actually showed up before I thought it would .

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Testo E 250 and 2 x Zentech Sustanon and 1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The test e :was pip free , experienced oily skin also noticed a change in mood ( in a good way more like a sense of well being) Definitely was pleased with the the test e stayed at 750mg during my duration and was very satisfied.
Sustanon:You know a lot of folks hate on sust but I love sust I know it’s a old formula but I keep me some sust in the stash . And zentech didn’t let me down . Was waking up with morning wood also strength increases and had a increase in aggression but in a good way
Zentech dbol : I’m be honest it’s hard to find good dbol that gives that good thick look the trick to using dbol is being fairy lean will help cut back on bloat that and a AI . This dbol was good I ran 30 mg and had no reason to go up . When I run dbol I feel really good when I’m on . Definitely has some positive effects on the mind . When I was on people say I gotten bigger and they just seen me two weeks ago the pumps where pretty intense . Trained arms on day to failure I couldn’t even talk on my phone shit was wicked

Additional commentary

Listen . These guys handle business also they have quality products . I use different sources but there are some sources who I mess with all the time and teamroid is one of them .Dont go backward with some garbage underdosed crap . Treat yourself and give them a try you want be Disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • simonmagus84
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for 1 Promo I received back in July.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and professional

Items ordered

Team roids generously delivered 3 bottles of para test enth as a gift

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to go on a long cycle which I started back in June consisting of another sources Sust and eq which were legit but mostly everyone knows I had to switch do to my undesirable pinning frequency. About 3 weeks in, i was already tired of pinning so I had to make a change within the cycle which I do not advice.
The change was smooth as a switched to another sources para pharma enth but I quickly ran out once the cycle was finished. I decided to keep running using team roids para test enth which kept my desire for training high, aggression, good sense of well being and most importantly for me, para pharma doesn’t contain any pip.

I’m extremely pip sensitive to certain esters like Mct and despite the benefits I simply cannot take certain compounds while using this ester. Para pharma line is completely favorable for me and I will continue to use this brand while I trt.

Another thing to mention is I received better gains off using only 1 ml of test per week as opposed to low test and high eq. I simply stated lean through that cy cke which wasn’t my intention at all but rather to increase some muscle mass which can be simply achieved with a Test only cycle.

Additional commentary

Team roids is a very generous source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zmlxnqf0904's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • zmlxnqf0904
  • 2 months ago

I ordered their Susta 350 Para Pharma.Their prices are the most competitive compared to the majority of other source.After used, I'm satisfied with result.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very quick,kept me updated throughout the wile process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was fine,discreet and tight.
A little over a week to my door.

Items ordered

Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running around 350 mgs twice a week for a total of 700 mgs per week.oil is very smooth,pip was a bit sore but fine.
My libido was noticeable within 2wks. In the third week, my weight and strength began to increase,very good pumps.
my nipples have some sensitivity at the beginning of the third week,so i add adex 0.25mg eod and nolva 20mg/ed immediately,problem solved after 5days,that's pretty normal when you use testosterone.
Definitely great Sust.

Additional commentary

I recommend Para Sust base on my experience. And teamroids is very professional source to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 2 months ago

Second time I've used these guys and am definitely impressed. Probably the best service I've had from any supplier I've used.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and responsive. Messages replied to within 24 hours. Also asked them to hold the order due to a delay with payment - no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Payment was picked up quickly, and package was shipped in 24 hours. Arrived in 5 days (within the EU) so was very quick to get here. Packaging was discreet and the product was undamaged. 10/10.

Items ordered

DP Test-E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second DP product, and so far I am feeling good on it. Minimal PIP and smooth oil. Libido is good, and sides are minimal too.

Additional commentary

I switched back to good old Test Enth after experimenting with various blends for a while. I found that I always struggled to feel stable on Sustanon or anything with Test-Prop in it - regardless of how I adjusted my pinning schedule. Always felt moody and my energy levels were way up and down, so back to basics for me.

My only complaint is that I got 'Test-Flu' when starting this, but I was switching brands, and I did have a cold already. So be warned: normal winter cold + Test-Flu = MEGA MAN FLU.

It was nasty. Fever and everything - but feeling really good now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scott whitmire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • scott whitmire
  • 2 months ago

Hello bro's this is a Review for Team Roids and there awesome products and service.. I went with all Para Pharma compounds Susta 350, Deca 300, Test Prop, Masteron, Anadrol 50, armidex, and Clomid..

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly communication and support was spot on.. Usually when I get talkative I have a tendency to ask a lot of questions with full blown conversations ha ha instead of just the question,, I don;t know the guys or gals name but they answered all my question clearly with out missing any detail.. And basically in one night I just exchanged e mails back and forth tell I was done.. Was like chatting with a buddy on the phone about your favorite thing to do.. I couldn't have been any happier with how I was treated.. Great service we discussed deals, promos, how reviews worked, a few of the products and future orders along with some small talk.. Was a great experience

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is what probably got me hooked.. From the time I hit enter on my computer to place my order to the time it was in my mail box was 15 days... I have only ever used one other source and Team Roids blew there delivery time out of the water.. I have NEVER received a package this quick being in the US..In actuality if you subtract the payment time it only took 12 days from shipping date to mailbox.. Again that just blows me away.. I received a normal looking box with a shipping sticker.. Absolutely no way just looking at it would anyone ever have any idea what would be in it.. VERY Discreet... Cleared customs no problem.. Once I open the package everything was tightly wrapped with bubble wrap.. Honestly I think I could have thrown it on the ground and it would have been protected lol I didn't and I wouldn't recommend doing it ha ha but thats to let you know how secure the products were..

Items ordered

aww FAVORITE PART

1 x Anadrol 50
2 x Deca 300
2 x Susta 350
1 x Masteron 200 E
1 x Armidex 1 mg
1 x Clomid 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Another favorite part of the Review lol.... I have tried a few labs in the past few years with my other source .. BM Pharma,Geneza pharma, Pharmacomlabsm. Alpha pharma, and now Para Pharma... I had great results with Geneza and Pharmacomlabs... Im having awesome results with Para Pharma I could NOT be happier,, I would put this Lab at the top with others.. As of all the cycles I have down I truly believe this is one of my best ones yet.. The oil is smooth I have absolutely NO PIP, except with a little bit of the there Prop but very minimal...Yes from my first order they threw in 2 vial of Test Prop for Free...Quality and potency is spot on... I don't need high does for it to be effective... so front loaded my Susta the first week at 2 350 mg shots monday and thursday for total of 700 mg then been doing 350 mg a week since.. I choose this Susta because of the esters not being like your standard Susta blend...Along with my test I'm doing the Deca at 300 mg a week.. Joints are feeling awesome right now and my recovery time is incredible.. I swear when I'm working out I feel I can just go go go it;s sweet.. As a kick start first 4 weeks with the Anadrol 50 at 50 mg a day split into 2 doses am and preworkout.. Great pump and endurance very potent stuff... I gain between 8 to 10 lbs first 4 weeks with minimal water weight... come about the middle of week 3 the test and Deca kicked in real nicely.. I have had minimal sides that were trying to creep up but with there Armidex at .5 mg eod for last week nip that in the butt.. Im now down to .5 mg twice a week for control..Have had no sides with the Deca.. I believe the only reason sides started to kick up was because I added in the Test Prop they gave me about 2 weeks ago to bring my total test at 450 mg which I plan on running the rest of my cycle.. Im about towards the end of my 7th week and I am up 16 lbs...Im running this cycle for 14 weeks as my winter bulk,,I decided to save the bottle of Masteron for a future cycle but I will let you guys know for sure... All and All Im having a great time, feeling strong, gaining quality weight and wife it LOVING the libido boost for sure... Definitly quality, potent products at least for my reaction to them...

Additional commentary

Well for my first order from them I went all out period, so for any of those that might be reading this and arnt sure about ordering from Team Roids put your mind at ease and just take the plunge and buy your cycle,, If my review wasn't enough just read the other hundreds of POSITIVE reviews and experiences on this forum about them... You can;t go wrong.. As a matter of fact as soon as I'm finished with this review Im sending it to Team Roids for sure cause Im placing another order to them already and Im only half way through my cycle.. I can not express how positive of an experience I had with them,, I would recommend them to anyone and well you already know cause Im doing a second order, so YES I will be order from them again..All around great site and I hope everyone else has had a great experience as well.. Happy cycling bros and good luck

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Kasper81
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for DP Test 250

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent and shipping didn’t take to long at all.

Items ordered

3 DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used two vials already at 500mg a week and after the 3rd week I can feel the pumps coming in good and my libido has improve dramatically as well which for me is a sign of the test working. Week 12 I gained a solid 10 pounds little water weight but most of it was muscle.

Additional commentary

TeamRoids is a solid source and will be ordering again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thundermansfield409's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • thundermansfield409
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a paid order of Gen-Shi Modafinil and a promo bottle of Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were top notch. I had several questions about the Modafinil as it was hung up in customs for a bit longer than usual. TeamRoids was quick (less than 24 hours) to respond and provide information as needed. Even offered me a store credit because of the extra time in customs!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once clearing customs, everything arrived quickly. Very well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Gen-Shi Modafinil 200mg
1 x Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I was sceptical of the Gen-Shi Modafinil at first because it was a new brand and the price was so low. However, I was pleasantly surprised. I have take a number of different brands of modafinil in the past and Gen-Shi was just a strong and effective as the other, more expensive, brands. I highly recommend this product from TeamRoids. This was my second time using Dragon Pharma's Sustanon. I only have good things to say about it. I used it towards the end of a cycle, injecting 2 x per week. I experienced very low pip and sides in general. I noticed solid gains and excellent vascularity overall. I would definitely recommend DP Sus from TeamRoids.

Additional commentary

I will be using TeamRoids again. Nothing but good things to say about their service and communication on both my paid order and promo item. Thanks, TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riceeroni's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Riceeroni
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Test E I received as part of a promo at the beginning of this year. I completely forgot to post a review, and for that I apologize to Team Roids.

Communication & Ordering process

Besides giving my shipping info, there was no communication needed, excellent efficiency for promo time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the pack safe and sound, excellent wrapping and very discreet. Shipping was less than three weeks, which is awesome for promo time.

Items ordered

Two Para Pharma Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

For labs I’ve never tried before, I like to use the testosterone at a trt dosage to more accurately gauge quality. I don’t have the ability to get blood work as often as I’d like, so I have to go off of how I feel most of the time. I’m pleased to say the transition from Para Pharma was smooth as could be. Energy levels remained constant, strength continued to progress, sex drive was great, absolutely zero pip and oil was nice and smooth.

Additional commentary

I'll definitely use Teamroids again, they have an excellent selection and Para Pharma proved to be excellent. Definitely would recommend, and use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 2 months ago

Review for TR

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point with these guys. If I have a question they answer. Sometimes it hard being in different time zones. But I always had an answer when I woke up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. Everything was packed tightly with no room to move. Nothing was damaged and got here without an issue

Items ordered

3 Testo E Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Para test. The gear is always smooth. Not much pip whatsoever. I stacked w para tren e and I had some pretty good results. I took my test pretty high so my immense water retention could have been from that. But all in all the test is really good and ill probably stick with this brand and company for it. Definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 1 month ago

This is for the generous Paratropin hgh promo that I got.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Very fast even with promo going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This shipped out really quick and was to my house by week and a half.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100IU

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with pharm grade. I ran this at 4iu and had great pumps in the gym along with hair growing quicker. I noticed that I had to trim finger nails more often as well. Always enjoy my skin quality while on a good gh. Only downside is my hands fall asleep pretty quick on any gh. Pins and needles.

Additional commentary

I very much appreciated this promo run of the hgh it is definitely a quality product. Thank you for the opportunity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBSNW1's picture
  • PRO
  • 505
 
  • EBSNW1
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Paratropin HGH that I received as part of a promo I took part in.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with TR is absolutely wonderful, despite the fact that his inbox was probably overflowing during the promo.

Quick, responsive, and always friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My promo kit was shipped out pretty quickly after placing my order and sending a PM to TR. Package arrived in under a week, so all good.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 IU HGH kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this kit first at 2 IUs per day, as I had just finished the Gen X HGH and wanted to compare how strong it is and judge the quality at a lower dose.

Later I ramped it up to 4 IUs. This kit is one of the best generic HGHs I have used so far. Amazing pumps in the gym, increased vascularity, tight skin, improvement of skin quality, fat loss, increased hair and nail growth.

I did not get any unwanted side effects or CTS. I don't judge the quality of a kit through side effects, that doesn't make sense to me as everyone is different. I have used many HGHs over the years, almost exclusively pharm grade, so I know what a good HGH is and what to expect.

Additional commentary

Great kit, really thankful for the promo and appreciate that TR let me participate in it. I like people that give back to the community on such a crazy scale.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robxl12321's picture
  • LVL3
  • 313
 
  • robxl12321
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for dragon enanthate 250 that I got from teamroids. First time i used dragon, it was a good experience!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very good the responded quick and shipped quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discreet, no indication as to what could of been inside.

Items ordered

3x dragon testosterone enanthate 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked as testosterone should. I used 500 a week for 10 weeks, pretty much the only cycle I tolerate well as far as sides go is test only. I gained 11 pounds in total, should of been more but I slacked off a bit with my diet I wont lie. However the product worked the way it should of libido was high I had more energy and focus and strength gains were there. I am late on this review so I cant recall the exact numbers but I hit squat and bench PRs on this cycle. Little to no pip I think that my muscles are used to getting oil injected into them now cause I literally had little to no injection pains.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a good source with good products. If you want quick responses and fast delivery this is your source.

Thanks Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 months ago

Here to talk about the PARARTROPIN received by this teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional mannered. Replied/answered to my email and pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and wrapped. Nothing broke.

Items ordered

PARARTROPIN 100 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

PARARTROPIN 100 IU:

  • I have to admit, this HGH is LEGIT. If it was bad, then I would tell it like it is/straight up that it's not good.

  • I would do 4 IU a day; 2 IU in the morning before working out and another 2 IU at night before bed.

Things I Noticed: What I noticed was CRAZY pumps, sometimes pumps were painful; i like that though; haha. It also helped me burn fat and lost weight, clear my skin, and also I was vascular. I also felt like my muscle recovers faster even after a day of a hard workout. My hands and feet felt numb sometimes, but that didn't bother me;that's when you know it's legit.

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • davey dave
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 484
 
  • WINNING
  • 2 months ago

This Review is for the last promo I recieved 3 test 250 from team roids

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any communication it was a smooth transaction!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was just less than 2 weeks and thats pretty amazing! Packaging was tight and items were secure!

Items ordered

3 test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

These last me typically 15 weeks. I did two shots a week at 250, giving me 500 per week. Quality was great i had my labs tested and they were super high over 1200, so i know its quality. I gained 8 lbs of solid muscle and my body fat went down from 18% to 12%. Sex drive was great and hard on was solid. I would order from them again.

Additional commentary

They have proven to be a quality source for me and im a pretty sceptical guy. Give them a try im sure you will be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!