TEAMROIDS.ME

  • 92.38
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 56
Service
  • 9.95
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 56
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 55
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.38
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 875
    • Reviews: 452
    • Views: 61638

TEAMROIDS.ME Reviews

  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 15 hours ago

This is for the Paratropin hgh promo that I got.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Very fast even with promo going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This shipped out really quick and was to my house by week and a half.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100IU

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with pharm grade. I ran this at 4iu and had great pumps in the gym along with hair growing quicker. I noticed that I had to trim finger nails more often as well. Always enjoy my skin quality while on a good gh. Only downside is my hands fall asleep pretty quick on any gh. Pins and needles.

Additional commentary

I very much appreciated this promo run of the hgh it is definitely a quality product. Thank you for the opportunity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBSNW1's picture
  • PRO
  • 504
 
  • EBSNW1
  • 1 day ago

This review is for the Paratropin HGH that I received as part of a promo I took part in.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with TR is absolutely wonderful, despite the fact that his inbox was probably overflowing during the promo.

Quick, responsive, and always friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My promo kit was shipped out pretty quickly after placing my order and sending a PM to TR. Package arrived in under a week, so all good.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 IU HGH kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this kit first at 2 IUs per day, as I had just finished the Gen X HGH and wanted to compare how strong it is and judge the quality at a lower dose.

Later I ramped it up to 4 IUs. This kit is one of the best generic HGHs I have used so far. Amazing pumps in the gym, increased vascularity, tight skin, improvement of skin quality, fat loss, increased hair and nail growth.

I did not get any unwanted side effects or CTS. I don't judge the quality of a kit through side effects, that doesn't make sense to me as everyone is different. I have used many HGHs over the years, almost exclusively pharm grade, so I know what a good HGH is and what to expect.

Additional commentary

Great kit, really thankful for the promo and appreciate that TR let me participate in it. I like people that give back to the community on such a crazy scale.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robxl12321's picture
  • LVL3
  • 312
 
  • robxl12321
  • 2 days ago

This is a review for dragon enanthate 250 that I got from teamroids. First time i used dragon, it was a good experience!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very good the responded quick and shipped quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discreet, no indication as to what could of been inside.

Items ordered

3x dragon testosterone enanthate 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked as testosterone should. I used 500 a week for 10 weeks, pretty much the only cycle I tolerate well as far as sides go is test only. I gained 11 pounds in total, should of been more but I slacked off a bit with my diet I wont lie. However the product worked the way it should of libido was high I had more energy and focus and strength gains were there. I am late on this review so I cant recall the exact numbers but I hit squat and bench PRs on this cycle. Little to no pip I think that my muscles are used to getting oil injected into them now cause I literally had little to no injection pains.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a good source with good products. If you want quick responses and fast delivery this is your source.

Thanks Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 days ago

Here to talk about the PARARTROPIN received by this teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional mannered. Replied/answered to my email and pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and wrapped. Nothing broke.

Items ordered

PARARTROPIN 100 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

PARARTROPIN 100 IU:

  • I have to admit, this HGH is LEGIT. If it was bad, then I would tell it like it is/straight up that it's not good.

  • I would do 4 IU a day; 2 IU in the morning before working out and another 2 IU at night before bed.

Things I Noticed: What I noticed was CRAZY pumps, sometimes pumps were painful; i like that though; haha. It also helped me burn fat and lost weight, clear my skin, and also I was vascular. I also felt like my muscle recovers faster even after a day of a hard workout. My hands and feet felt numb sometimes, but that didn't bother me;that's when you know it's legit.

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • davey dave
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 473
 
  • WINNING
  • 3 days ago

This Review is for the last promo I recieved 3 test 250 from team roids

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any communication it was a smooth transaction!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was just less than 2 weeks and thats pretty amazing! Packaging was tight and items were secure!

Items ordered

3 test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

These last me typically 15 weeks. I did two shots a week at 250, giving me 500 per week. Quality was great i had my labs tested and they were super high over 1200, so i know its quality. I gained 8 lbs of solid muscle and my body fat went down from 18% to 12%. Sex drive was great and hard on was solid. I would order from them again.

Additional commentary

They have proven to be a quality source for me and im a pretty sceptical guy. Give them a try im sure you will be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Celestiax's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 4 days ago

This is a review from May - June on Para Pharma Sustaon 350 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth, multiple prompt replies and everything was handled with 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid, not sure exactly how long but it was within 20 days for sure, closer to 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustaon 350 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran Sustanon at 1 ml/ 350 mg every other day, and it was a mistake! It's no joke, I had forgotten what a gram of good test can do to you. The good: flawless workouts and insane recovery within the sets and endurance I haven't really experienced since my early 30s. Strength and apatite were delightful. The only: skin was greasier than fried chicken. Nips were itchy, but it was far and in between, but definitely uncomfortable. I ran it with a bit of adex which seems to have helped. Unfortunately, I had an accident almost 6 weeks into my run, and I had to discontinue it mid cycle but the results were definitely there as I had jumped 12 monthly dry lbs on a modest bulking diet.

Additional commentary

Overall, para pharma is a great lab as it was also recommended to me by a friend who tried another compound by the lab. The team are pros and I can recommend them without thinking reduce about it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 352
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 5 days ago

Review is for Para Sust 250 mg/ml ordered from Team Roids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was never an issue. They are very responsive here and via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve placed multiple orders and T/A to the United States has never been more than 2 weeks; always within the stated time frame. Also, very discreet and secure. No hate mail from customs or damaged goods.

Items ordered

4X Para Sust 350 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This is an interesting Sust at 200 mg Test-E, 100 mg Test-C and 50 mg Test P per ml. Since the blend is so heavily skewed towards long esters I only inject twice weekly instead of the EOD routine I would follow with a more traditional Sustanon.

I ran this for 14 weeks at 700 mg/wk with Mon/Thurs injections. The oil drew and pinned very smooth and left minimal PIP, even at a slightly higher than average concentration. After about 2.5 weeks I could feel the long esters beginning to kick in and my strength, confidence, stamina and libido began significantly increasing. By week 4 it was in full swing as you would expect with a Test E/C cycle. This was a test only blast designed to obtain moderate gains in strength and size without the addition of excess body fat (more of a lean bulk). Caloric intake was 750 above TDEE and macros were broken down 40/40/20. At the end of 12 weeks I gained 13 lbs gross weight, of which ~10 lbs was lean (roughly 5% increase in lean body mass). I followed a linear progression strength program adding 10 lbs weekly to compound lower body lifts (squat, deadlift, power clean hack squat, etc.) and 5 lbs weekly to compound upper body lifts (bench, overhead press, barbell rows). I also made moderate gains on lower weight isolation lifts, but these gains were more in the form of volume and intensity (some increased in weight by 10-15lbs per dumbbell, but obviously not as dramatic as an Olympic lift).

The vials were crimped tight to prevent leakage and the stoppers were made of quality material to prevent excessive breakdown and debris in the oil. Also, I did not have any substantial issues with acne or injection site irritation as I have with some gear in the past that was less than clean.

All in all this product was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I am very experienced with Para Pharma oils and orals and I have no doubt that this was genuine Para Pharma oil

Additional commentary

Team Roids has proven to be an excellent source and a reliable supplier. I would recommend them to all of my friends and will be placing additional orders in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonjayjabroni's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonjayjabroni
  • 5 days ago

excellent products. i ordered this time last year and am about to order from TR again. went from 155lbs to 185lbs. all the sides, bloat/water, back/shoulder acne at 6 weeks, hgh numbness and sore joints. good accutane, dry mouth and eyes worked nicely to keep acne at bay would up dose next time.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, always within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

several discreet small packages, ordered near the holidays so it was as expected 2-3 weeks

Items ordered

1 x Dianabol 20 Dragon Pharma
1 x Nolvadex Dragon Pharma
1 x CLOMID 50 - Clomid 50,
1 x Accutane Dragon Pharma
3 x EQ 200 / Test E 200 Dragon Pharma
1 x HUMATROPE 72IU (24MG
1 x ARIMIDEX 1 - Arimidex
plus some promo test e

Product effectivenes and experience

40-60mg dbol/day
500mg test/eq/week
4 iu hghsplit 2/2 am/pm/day
20mg accutane late in cycle
12 week cycle
pct 3 weeks felt good afterwards

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • jimmie
  • 6 days ago

Thank you team roids, all went very well

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and clear responses and instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping and discreet packaging

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

.8 mL 2 times a week, unfortunately I'm not able to get blood tests done, but I don't feel there was any ups and downs, smooth and clean oil, minimal if any pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relou's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Relou
  • 6 days ago

I am writing this review for promo i had been selected for. I could write this review earlier but had plenty of Test e in stock at that time and saved these ones for later use. Now I have been using it for a month and half and noticed significant changes (positive as well as negative), I decided to post a review.

Communication & Ordering process

PMs were answered in a timely manner. Received shipping details and other info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and took exactly two weeks from the day it was shipped.

Items ordered

3 x DP Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

1-Its been almost 6 weeks running DP test @ 750 a week.
2- I got little bit of acne so far
3- Libido is high
4- Muscles getting round and dense
5- Strength is on the rise
6- Feeling more focused, motivated and confident.
7- Going to reduce the dose to 500 starting next week.

Additional commentary

Professional business
Excellent promos
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • analdestroyer's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • analdestroyer
  • 1 week ago

Got to test out some para pharma sust 350 .
I was currently running para pharma test e and already having good results so I did not hesitate throwing it in toward the end of the cycle .

Communication & Ordering process

After first email No further communication was needed .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just shy of 3 weeks .

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma SUST 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage was 350mg EOD felt more energy and boost of libido by the second week . Had consistent strength and muscle gain as I did before stopping the test e.

I recommend shopping here!
  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 166
 
  • felony
  • 1 week ago

Review for Para Pharm Test e from team roids

Communication & Ordering process

Questions are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in around three weeks. Wrapped tight.

Items ordered

3 X Test e Para Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running test at 250 a week split doses mon and thurs along with decca from another source. Para Pharm is becoming one of my favorite brands nice and smooth no pip to speak of flows easy through a twenty five gauge pin. Within a couple weeks libido started to go up first sign for me I got good test. All lifts started to go up and that general sense of well being. I enjoyed this cycle. All para pharm products I've tried have done me well so far. Team roids is a great source and I appreciate being allowed to take part in their promo.

Additional commentary

Team roids provides an exceptional service with great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 1 week ago

Review for Promo in January, I know it’s late, but like I mentioned on another review, I’ve been out for months due to surgery. Either way, I’m very grateful to have been a part of this promo... no let downs!! Great quality and great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Just awesome, never more than a day to respond, and very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was almost 2 weeks but, only because of a postal service hiccup. Packaging.. solid, that’s all I can say.

Items ordered

3x TEST E 250 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these 3 right after using a different sources same Test E, no drop at all! Great stuff, my strength continued to increase, muscles kept getting fuller, libido of the chain of course, all in all, great product! Very legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 1 week ago

Promo and Paid Order

Communication & Ordering process

Decent communication. They get back to you within 1-2 days and are helpful when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order took about 2 weeks to arrive to the US. Packaging was adequate, however the boxes of my items came crushed, although the items themselves were fine.

Items ordered

x1 Dragon Pharma Tren Ace

x4 Zaditen Ketotifen

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the single bottle of Dragon Pharma Tren Ace I was sent as part of a promo in my most recent cycle. I switched to it from another labs Tren Ace. The Ketotifen was part of the same cycle, I used it in combination with Clen in order to use the Clen continuously through the duration of the cycle.

It was a simple Test/Tren short ester cut cycle I ran for 8 weeks. I split the shots EOD and ran the Clen all throughout, taking some oral Winstrol by the end of the cycle.

I was running Biotekk Tren Ace and then switched to the Dragon Pharma Tren Ace and still felt great, meaning that the Dragon Pharma Tren Ace was just as good if not better. I always run Dragon Pharma products so I was confident about the quality.

Overall I managed to lose body fat and get stronger while I was on cycle. The Ketotifen made the Clen work efficiently without having to taper off using the 2 weeks on/2 weeks off protocol. It was pharma grade and came in drops and it actually also helped me deal with the insomnia related sides from Tren.

I get really bad heartburn, insomnia, and loss of appetite with Tren, however they are sides which I find to be manageable. Overall I felt great on cycle and these products were very effective.

Additional commentary

These guys have a good site with a wide range of products, although they seem to have stock issues since a lot of popular products are usually out of stock.

They are a good source overall, and I might use them again from time to time whenever my primary sources do not have what Im looking for which was the case with the Ketotifen.

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • venooom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • venooom
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Test-E 250mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed, everything went smooth on that part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was way faster than most sources for EU for me and the package was packed properly. No damaged vials received.

Items ordered

3 vials of DP test enanthate from the promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to participate in the promo, because I was running out of Test E from other source and brand. I was running 250mg and switched to DP and continued at 250mg a week. Everything felt good forward on - libido was still high, no drop in strength and I also noticed my hair fall off during showering, which is a side effect for me even at low doses and this also continued. I did not get any pip on this test. A quality product, as all DP products I have used up til now and will continue to.

Additional commentary

Great source, great panel of products and you can't go wrong with Dragon Pharma from my experience. Recommended.

  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 1 week ago

3 test e dp frim team roids. Pack landed quick and on time. Ran at 500 mg for 12 weeks with arimidex and dbol 5th-8th week.
I made some quality gains with this little stack.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a quick response when needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time as expected!

Items ordered

3 test e 250 dp

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products, brand.
500mg per week split in 2 shots a week to keep levels smooth. Ran for a total of 12 weeks on this gear.

Additional commentary

Team roids is a top source and packages always arrive. Also have alot of good promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaveMiyagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DaveMiyagi
  • 3 weeks ago

I am so impressed with this supplier
They are the only one I have used so far, but I'm not going to use anyone else unless they do not stock something I'm after.
This is my second order and it has gone very well indeed.

Communication & Ordering process

They got back to me within 24 hrs after every correspondence.
They are a professional bunch, and the customer service was impeccable.
I made a pretty large order transferring money through western union to a name in a city. I was worried that this would not work, but all ran smoothly.
My order was LARGE, well for me anyway... They gave me 10x Testo E for free, worth around $360 and $100 store credit for the next order.
There were 3 missing vials of Test suspension, but they have sent new ones and they are on their way. I am impressed with this especially as they already gave me 10 x Testo E for free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Most products were sent in 2 packages, these were double wrapped in padded envelopes, and bubble wrapped. It was discrete and I have had no issues. There were some other items that have been sent separately but I am tracking them and they are on their way.
As mentioned before, the 3 missing vials of Test suspension are being shipped and are on their way.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Testo E 250mg/ml Bulk x10, and they gave me the same again free :-)
Testo P 100mg/ml Bulk x10
NPP 150mg/ml Bulk x10
Arimidex 1mg 50 tabs x5
Tamoxifen 20mg 50 tabs
Anivar 50mg 100 tabs
Proviron 25mg 50 tabs
Cealis 20mg 100 tabs (tracked, in transit)

JohnLee:
Clenbuterol 40mg 100 tabs

Dragon Pharma:
Test Suspension 100mg/ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently cruising and have not tried many of the new products yet...
However the PARA PHARMA Testo E from my previous order with TEAMROIDS was strong!!! I gained 9kg in 4 months, and my squat went from 200kg to 277.5kg. That was my first cycle.
I hope PARA PHARMA have the same high quality for all the new products that I have just bought
I have tried the Clenbuterol and it does what it says on the tin
i have tried the Proviron and it improved sexual performance greatly
It will take me over a year before I can test all of the new products that I have just purchased

Additional commentary

The most impressive thing about this company was the customer service
I will defiantly use TEAMROIDS again

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • alekaras
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for my last order from TR !!

Communication & Ordering process

Every went really smooth ,even with a small delay for the second part of the order witch was shipped from international place I got informed in time !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came to me intact and well protected, super discreet! Forgot to mention T/A for the first part was a weeks time and 2 weeks for the second part of the order (international) .

Items ordered

Para pharma npp 150mg/ml x4
Dragon pharma anavar 10mg x1
Dragon pharma deca 500 mg/ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Used npp for the first 3 weeks at 1ml m/w/f to start the thinks role until his brother deca starts to work ,deca dosing was the same m/w/f at 0,4 each time so about 1100 mg deca a week ! I start to feel the npp at about 10 days in or so little joint comfort and pumps were notisible, also a little fuller look, strength gains appeard little above 2 week and climbing from there every session!now the deca was supeb by all means no pip at all pined easy with 25cauge needle, gains where above my expectations nice clean gains with little to no water retention, diet plays a part to that obviously, used it for 12 weeks total and it was awesome, the only think that I would change is a bit more test cause at the time I only used a trt dose of test of 175-200mg per week. No problems with libido or sex related issues just after week 8 I was having something like brain fog, witch I believe it came from low estrogen, cause iam running the same amount of deca again ,from another source with test at 375mg per week and everything is great !
It's time for var, used it the last 4 weeks of the cycle at 50mg a day and it was insane the pumps from it were painful especially on leg day.... Brutal back pumps!! Strength wise super impressive ,never thought anavar was so good for that porpose, I was wrong !! As far as visiual effects of it increased vascularity witch was cool new veins on shoulder traps and chest even on a bulk so it was super!!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Tr can't go wrong with him, excellent transition, and he's very generous to eroids community with all his promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jake210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jake210
  • 1 month ago

All and all. This a great supplier and I would recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came about 2 weeks from order. Wrapped right and looked like a everyday package.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250
Dragon Pharma Tren Enth 200
Arimidex
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me just say I’ve made several orders from these guys since last year. I’ve always orders Dragon Pharma from them. Product was legit. Even has lot #s on the side of the vials where you can check authenticity of product from dragon pharma website.

Additional commentary

Had to switch suppliers because my last order they made me use money gram which I usually do western union and never had a problem but with the money gram I had to get my money sent back to me twice because of the receiver. Either way, this is still a good source. Put on about 15lbs of muscle after this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • gbodt
  • 1 month ago

Excellent seller, no issues whatsoever, communication was great and product delivered was great.

I have no problems using and recommending this seller!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication and I didn't have to request anything, tracking was promptly sent and easily followed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was definitely discreet

Items ordered

3x Para pharma susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this for 12 weeks as part of my bulk and they did not let me down, eating the best I ever have, I put on a solid 10lb in those 12 weeks which worked out to be a lot for me, very happy with my results and would 100% use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GynomusMaximus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GynomusMaximus
  • 1 month ago

I really can't rave enough about my experience with this source. Their site is easy to use, their communication is excellent, their shipping is FAST, and their product is top-notch.

These guys are my absolute go to and I don't know why they're not #1 quite frankly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely quick and professional, especially for this type of business. I had a single issue with a mistake on a shipping address and it was very easy to let the shipper know and make adjustments. Great stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast to the states, only a few business days. The packaging is extremely secure and discreet. Never had problems with breakage or damage.

Items ordered

Parapharma test c 400
Parapharma test p 100
Oral Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Low and slow cruise on 400 per week, frontloaded with the test P, adding the turinabol with my winter bulk. Oils are extremely smooth, and only minor pip. Any pip is usually my fault with not having warmed up the oil enough. Great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • mckro92
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Very good painless susta used at 700mg eod in a cycle with trenA 500mg and 600mg npp zero pain. Cure of 14 weeks of susta and 10 trenA and npp gained 8kg clean.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

I will try to post tomorrow the results I had...

Then you should have waited to review until after you got your results.

  • professer X's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • professer X
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the parapharma sust 350. I really liked running this test blend for a high dose test blast and this time i used it for about 8 weeks 1ml× 3 a week.. also ran npp at 450mg a week as well. This combo worked out to pinning 2mls 3 times a week so the pin schedule was very easy to deal with and also with the prop being in this blend got things moving pretty quick. Id say about 10 days into this run my pumps started getting better, and by the 4th week i had thickened up considerably.. i had all the classic signs of high testo, oily skin, increased sweating, and some insomnia. Not no where as bad as tren, but when i run test this high, it messes with my sleep some. Thats alotta androgen so im not surprised. This blend is surprisingly pip less. Probobly due to the fact its only 50mg prop per ml so 300mg of cyp and enan doesnt cause that much pip for me.. parapharma has continued to impress me with there line of oils and orals and i have yet to be let down.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys get you your stuff fast. I got mine in exactly 7 days and thats fast for overseas. I just ordered from a domestic that couldnt get it to me faster than that, and I payed 40% more!.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well enogh to make it thoysands of miles away in the hands of busy mail carriers that o ly wanna make it thru the day and go home... took 7 days. Made it intact.

Items ordered

5× susta para pharm.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this blend at 1 ml 3 times a week along with parapharm npp 150 at 1ml 3 times a week. These items paired well together and allowed for easy oin schedule.
This test blend is a potent product for the price and is as smooth as test 250 from pharmacy in my opinion.
Para pharm is a great lab and Teamroids is an awesome source that follows thru with there part, delivering quality gear at cheap prices. They are one of my favorite sources because they have a huge selection of pharma grade products as well as top UGL at cheap prices and they deliver. Everytime.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CaliCatfish's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • CaliCatfish
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered Balkan Primo. Pretty seamless process of ordering and payment. Fast process and shipped quickly.

Update - Since I am kinda of a newbie at this, I decided to check all the Balkan Primo numbers on the website. 1 out of 20 vials checked out.

Update - Ran Lab Max multiple times on Balkan Primo and it checked out. Both semi quantitative and the A and B samples. Not sure what the deal is with the UPIC numbers but I will give th benefit of the doubt.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/balkan-primo-labmax-test-g2g

  • Masscheese638's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Masscheese638
  • 1 month ago

Ive recently started using Teamroids more and more. To be honest i was a little suspicious of their low prices but after a few orders i couldnt be more happy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is simple on the website. Always pay with bitcoin and instructions are easy to follow. Any questions are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect. Nothing could have been broken. UK domestic always arrives in a week and everything else a few days after.

Items ordered

Para Pharma sust 350 (promo)

(Paid order review)
Para Pharma Test P
Balkan Provi 50mg
Modafinil 200
Para NPP150
Para Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been running sust .5ml mon,wed, fri. Along with 1ml of NPP150 same shot. 50mg balkan provi once in the morning. One 200mg modafinil usually 3 times a week.

First time running PP sust 350. Oil is super smooth for a higher mg dose. Pins easy through a 26g pin. Npp is one of my favorite compounds and PP doesnt disappoint. Muscles always get nice and full on npp. Im a lean guy anyway so it really shines through. The sust with the balkan provi has me feeling great with lots of energy and motivation. Havent needed an AI so far. One modi in the morning and im ready for the day for sure. I run two businesses and it def helps with concentration and motivation. Kind of hard not to take it everyday and im not sure if it builds up a tolerance so i keep it to a few times a week. Love taking it about an hour before my morning workout. Focusis unreal with no bad sides. PP tren A is my favorite tren so far. Saving that and the prop for another cycle.

Additional commentary

Glad i pulled the trigger on this source. Super easy to deal with and cannot beat the prices for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gsxr1000spanker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 
  • Gsxr1000spanker
  • 1 month ago

Order originally placed in March for non domestically sourced products for delivery to the UK.
All products were excellent and I was surprised at the fast delivery time.
This order went so well I placed another order more recently. I’ll review this second order once I have used the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little need for communication. But as it was my first time ordering from this source I just asked for confirmation that everything was running smoothly and all messages were answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From memory I think it was 1 week from order to delivery to the UK. I can’t remember exactly but I remember being surprised at the speed of the turn around time.
Well wrapped in bubble wrap. No issue with packaging.

Items ordered

1 x Aromasin Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (25 mg/tab)
4 x Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma - 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
4 x ORGANON PREGNYL HCG 5000 IU - 1 x sterile solution amp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the HCG at the start of the year in March/April as part of a reboot PCT. definitely made my balls swell up and I felt very good as I was suffering from low T before. I used clomid from a different pharmacy for complete this PCT
Just started using the test U for the last 4 weeks at 250mg ew dose as a base for an EQ cycle (EQ bought from my second, more recent order also from Teamroids).
I feel great again. Having testosterone in my system again has increased my sex drive and waking up with wood (all night). Skin has got a little more oily. Added 1kg straight away which I assume is water. I have no pip from the test U.
Used the Aromasin for a month at the beginning of the year which replace the pharma Adex I was using. It kept any bloat down while on a short test e cycle. No bloods to confirm that it worked but I bloat bad on test and this sorted it.

Additional commentary

This was my first of 2 orders form this shop. The turn around time was exceptional. Seem a very solid source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma testo E

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Responded quickly with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tightly packed and discreet. No worries of anything breaking.

Items ordered

3 vials Para Pharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran only 500mg a week and gained 12 pounds in the first 10 weeks. Strength increase was evident in the first month. Improved some lifts by as much as 20 pounds! Really felt great during the whole cycle! Libido was strong and had no problem getting it up in the bedroom. Side effects, was the only sore spot. Sore as in my ass when pinning. Lol. I felt pretty bad pip after pinning. But it went away after a few days. I would gladly use Para Pharma gear again. The results I got were surprising to me, running only 500mg a week.

Additional commentary

I highly reccomend teamroids for anyone looking for a reliable source with quality products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jacklegjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jacklegjoe
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing for Evista (raloxifene) 60mg. I'm not sure if they no longer carry it but had this on as a safety measure in case of gyro flare up. Worked as it should've and made puffiness, etc go away in a couple weeks. The original order got lost in the mail (eventually showed up), probably made it around the world a couple times lol. Regardless I inquired about it after several weeks and they sent out a new package free of charge and it showed up in a couple weeks. A++++

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn't have been better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Evista (Raloxifene) 60mg

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks

Additional commentary

Highly recommend them. Top notch.

I recommend shopping here!