teamroids.cc

  • 91.54
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 39
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.54
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 525
    • Reviews: 260
    • Views: 36233
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Jameshobbis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • Jameshobbis
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for the zentech test Cyp 250. Teamroids were generous enough to send me 2 vials worth.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed but teamroids kept me posted on when the products had been shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was crazy I was told that the products had been shipped one morning and the product was arrived within the next 24 hours!

Items ordered

2 x zentech test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another test Cyp from another source on eroids that is very highly rated. I switched over on week 8 on a 14 week cycle at 700mg a week. No dips in strength it was actually increasing week on week! And weight was still progressing week on week, Very good product no pip what so ever. The oil was so thin it was like injecting water! No issues what so ever. I couldn't wait to try the product as I'd never heard of zentech before but the quality is definitely up there and will 100% be running this lab again.

Additional commentary

I'll be using teamroids again! It's great to see another top quality source here at eroids! I hope you have a long successful stay and will look forward to business in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rndoverflow's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rndoverflow
  • 1 year ago

Ordered Phara Pharma products because they have a good price and from other users reviews seem very promising

Communication & Ordering process

Got replies very quickly, gentle support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like any other eu source, 1-2 weeks at my home. Quick as always.

Items ordered

  • Phara Pharma Tamoxifen 20
  • Phara Pharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Tamoxifen to shrink up my gyno and It's working fine at 20mg per day.
Using also the clen at 80mcg per day, I'm noticing cramping at the morning in my calves! I guess It's working.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 1 year ago

This Review is for the para pharma deca P150

Teamroids was Nice enough to send me 2 vials of the para and npp150

Communication & Ordering process

They always responded within 24 hours the 1 or 2 pms that I sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA Was extreamly fast. I believe it took around one week, 7 days give or take. Very secure And physically safe

Items ordered

The products were

2 vials of para pharma deca P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of para is very good. I was a bit skeptical at 1st which I am with everything but you can tell the quality right away as most of us can. Very slight PIP, smooth oil, great rounded dry shape, with a full vascular look. I'm not a big fan of pinning 3 times a week/every other day but this product is worth it personally for me and my body type versus deca. Anyone who can pen every other day and can incorporate this compound into their regimen for 6 to 8 weeks, I would definitely recommend it, very low side effects to none with quality gains

Additional commentary

Promos are nice, who doesn't love them but what I've learned to love about these promos is getting a chance to see how these other sources work that I never would have thought of in the 1st place. Most of the sources that I use now our stores is that once had a promo and impressed me in all aspects, communication, quality, TA, selection, and etc.

Team roids is definitely a source that I can count on for top labs, In a short time period .Thank you guys again I really appreciate it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Purplemayhem's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Purplemayhem
  • 1 year ago

Review for para pharma Masteron Enanthate 200mg/ml 10ml vial received on promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

They updated me throughout the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received goods in approximate 1 week, package was good and did the job well.

Items ordered

Masteron Enanthate 200mg/ml 10ml promo vial

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running this compound for the past 10 weeks at 1cc a week which equated to 200mg a week with my 150mg of TRT prescribed test
The mast did what I thought it would.and showed on my bloodwork that it tanked my estrogen and dryer me out very well making me grainy looking
My libido has been very high as well and my gyno has shrunk alot. I'm impressed with this compound and enjoyed using it. The oils injected smoothly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eldermuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Eldermuscle
  • 1 year ago

Review for my promo para pharma tren enan

Communication & Ordering process

Pleasure working with these guys, fast replies and great service, they email back quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed and padded very well, arrived in 3 weeks to my home very stealthy

Items ordered

Para pharma tren enan 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the tren enan at just 200mg a week for 10 weeks to try it out and I loved my cycle.
Was adding mass and leaving out everyday, massive visual changes weekly and tons of veins and strength, I looked hard and very aesthetic
I got some sweaty insomnia sides and some libido issues but nothing too bad.
Added weights to all my big lifts and been getting lots of compliments
This supplier is awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Akorn's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Akorn
  • 1 year ago

Review for my zentexh test enan thanks been running for the past couple months for my cruise dose

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite, whole process was very easy and very professional, I appreciate their speed and organization during promos

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to the west coast of The USA

Items ordered

Zentech test enan 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ruining at 250mg a week split into two shots in Mondays and Thursdays
Beenonly for about 8 weeks and can say from my experience it must be dosed well because I was getting some high test/estro sides from switching to this brand.
My sex drive aggression and gym intensity all went up dramatically and I got some oily skin and bad acne on my chest and back.
The oils were beautiful and presented nicely , very smooth and little to no PIP and didn't knot up
I'm very happy with my results

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Akorn's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Akorn
  • 1 year ago

Review for my zentexh test enan thanks been running for the past couple months for my cruise dose

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite, whole process was very easy and very professional, I appreciate their speed and organization during promos

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to the west coast of The USA

Items ordered

Zentech test enan 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ruining at 250mg a week split into two shots in Mondays and Thursdays
Beenonly for about 8 weeks and can say from my experience it must be dosed well because I was getting some high test/estro sides from switching to this brand.
My sex drive aggression and gym intensity all went up dramatically and I got some oily skin and bad acne on my chest and back.
The oils were beautiful and presented nicely , very smooth and little to no PIP and didn't knot up
I'm very happy with my results

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • vtrxero
  • 1 year ago

this was for 3 zentech test e

Communication & Ordering process

was perfect

Items ordered

zentech test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

i did run it for 10 weeks at 500mg ew it was pip free and my libido was awesome i really recoment it thanks for the product

Additional commentary

base on this experience i wana try zentech again on my next cycle thanks alot

I recommend shopping here!
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the tren I got for the promo and I am very impressed, I didn't think it would be this good.

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly and professional, pleasure doing business with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in less than a week, I was very happy about that.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Tren E x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I am seeing my body transform before my eyes, this is very strong tren, I am packing on meat on my frame like cattle. Very highly impressed with their product, communication, and shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for sharing your feedback Sir. Appreciate that!

Regards TeamRoids

  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • jack_wade
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the Zentech Test E I received from TeamRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Did inform me of the product's label misprint beforehand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. Delivered in under two days.

Items ordered

Zentech Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using this product at a weekly dose of 500mg within my current cycle, which included Tren and Mast. I switched from another brand of Test E to Zentech, continuing at the exact same dose of 500mg a week. It has passed 5 weeks and my libido remains pretty high and strength gains continue to come at a steady rate. I am in a caloric deficit so I've had no increase in weight. Oil is clear and there is no pip. I injected mostly quads with a 25g.

Additional commentary

Based on this experience, I would definitely give TeamRoids along with the Zentech brand another go!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for review mate! Appreciate that!

regards TeamRoids

  • Deadpoolgirl's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • Deadpoolgirl
  • 1 year ago

This was the first time I get to use the anavar and I got beautiful results as this was probly a very good and over but it was dozed very heavily as it was 50 MG for tablet so had to break up break down the tablet and then take it but it was still a very good Innova maybe I took those Lil bit over that I was supposed to take maybe 50 mg a day but still I loved it and what I can say about anavar is that I have been using it for a very very long time I have used it may be 5 to 6 times so I know pretty much everything about an hour so I can say that this anavar is probably a good and it has no other compound in it

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Anavar para pharma 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually go for cycle of 8 weeks but this time I had to stretch the cycle 12 weeks and I got a very good results with it as I am in very experienced user I know what it's supposed to do that's what it did so how is pretty much happy with it not disappointed like 50% of the time I get when I order this but this time I got the right one so I recommend this if anyone wants anavar this is probably the best place you can get

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Brbry
  • 1 year ago

Awesome promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days to the door from email

Items ordered

3 test enanthate zentech

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 500 mgs a week for 11 weeks along with arimidex at 1 mg eod proviron at 25 mgs twice a day and this test is definitely good. Strength and sex drive was good.

Additional commentary

Definitely want to try the whole lineup

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italian92101
  • 1 year ago

Very helpfull with all questions about shipping, products were top notch, and wrapped nicely, teamroids is a good source to deal with, always had good experiences from A to Z.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds fast , pm and emails within 24 hr, answered all questions on product and shipping fast and with no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 9 days from across the pond, pretty happy also with packing secure , tight and stealthy was impressed and happy .

Items ordered

Test e, zentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 9 weeks at 500 mg a week and felt my libido go noticibly up, strength and agression in gym was also up as the test was the only compound I was using for those 9 weeks I can say it's quality testosterone

Additional commentary

I would recommend shopping at teamroids, they respond right away, the product line is very good, the products are quality, happy with these guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenPren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • TrenPren
  • 1 year ago

Zentech promo test e

Communication & Ordering process

As soon as I got confirmation of the promo being sent out there was no further communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain packaged and was surprised with how quick it landed didn't know where this source was based or shipping from but it exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 3 days!

Items ordered

PROMO Zentech test e 10ml x3 just finished my first vial while running it as trt to a few weeks into a tren a cycle at 250mg p/w ran into no troubles was exactly like any good test e I've used in the past got the job done!

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely zero pip and smooth pin every time

Additional commentary

Would recommend this supplier delivery and packaging was fast even as part of a promo quality of products were 10/10 no complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • htbio1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • htbio1
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the promo of Zentech Test Enanthate.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me updated and I received tracking nr very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Looked like any other package.

Items ordered

3 vials of Zentech Test Enanthate. 10 ml per vial so 30 ml of Test Enanthate 250 mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this at 750 mg per week. I frontloaded so I could start seeing increase in strength withing 7 days of starting my blast. I had no PIP. Injected triceps, quads, delts with no issues. I manage to break my PB on the main exercises: Bench Press, Squats and Deadlifts. I believe this is a good quality product. Will look into buying more from this brand in the future.

Additional commentary

Thanks Team Roids for the giveaway.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigrick2017's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • bigrick2017
  • 1 year ago

A new but solid source

Communication & Ordering process

No need to bother him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal package but it came super fast less than a week

Items ordered

Promo 3 zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a vial at the end of my cycle and the oil is super thin and no pip at all I had no loss of strength I kept on gaining it seems to be properly dosed

Additional commentary

Good test there was a misprint on the labels the vial said it was 200mg but it was really 250 and that was no big deal

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • alekaras
  • 1 year ago

Excellent source!!

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was less then a week with in Europe!! Package came safe intact and well discreet !

Items ordered

Zentech test enathate promo!

Product effectivenes and experience

Continued my blast for an additional 8 weeks at 1 g a week and didn't notice no loss in strength libido or weight!! gains kept coming and some bloat as well! All in all it's a pretty good dosed test!! Highly recommend!!

Additional commentary

Simple clear well dosed test!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 1 year ago

I received 3 bottles Zentech test E as part of their 1st promo. No PIP, seemed to be dosed very accurately (I had switched to another labs test E during my cycle that I'd used frequently in the past and noticed no change in any way), customer service was great, albeit limited as there was very little communication needed.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated it was a promo, but I was told of my inclusion within an hour of applying to be part of it, they were incredibly friendly and easy to deal with. At no point did I feel my gear was less important despite it being a Promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived unusually fast for an international delivery (east coast US), particularly given it being free products

Items ordered

3 10 ml vials Zentech test E

Product effectivenes and experience

These were included as part of a 12 week test, Masteron and anavar cycle. I put on just over 20 pounds, most of which I kept. It's worth mentioning that I usually get some mild PIP from test E (or any enanthate ester based compound) however I got none from the Zentech.

Additional commentary

I'd have never tried Zentech products otherwise, but it is a line I'll be sampling more of in the future.

I recommend shopping here!