EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

teamroids.cc

  • 91.43
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 38
Service
  • 10
  • 38
Delivery
  • 10
  • 38
Pricing
  • 10
  • 38
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.43
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 580
    • Reviews: 305
    • Views: 42625
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

ordered test E phara pharm

  • McMeanie87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 11 months ago

Definently recommend these guys

Communication & Ordering process

These guys got back to me on every question I had. I normally got a reply back within 12 hours especially when I had questions on how long it would take to arrive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Had absolutely no leaks and it’s was very discreet. Pack showed up 2 weeks after order was placed. Almost thought it was my amazon order that I just ordered. Put together very professionally

Items ordered

2 test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I began running these products at 2 shots per week at a total of 500 mg ew. Oil was super smooth and had no pip whatsoever..Within the first two weeks I started seeing a great increase in strength in my bench (35lbs increase) also I went up 50 lbs in my squats and 65 in deadlifts. Did not get much bloat which I was very happy about. No estro issues at all. Will definently use these guys in the future for my gear

Additional commentary

Stand up guys that from what I’ve experienced. They conduct themselves in a very good manner. Definently would recommend these guys to friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • ODB1978
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Zentech Testoviron 250 from Team Roids

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1457
 

20+ reviews in the last year. You are a promo/review whore and one of the worst. I should just ban you.

  • Anaconda's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Anaconda
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 11 months ago

I did 100mgs every other day for about 6 weeks all the sides like greasy skin, increased strength and increased libido (painful morning wood). I gained a4 good 15 pounds of muscle from the short 6 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support throughout complete transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple plain packaging and TA was a little over a week

Items ordered

Para pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

100mgs every other day for about 6 weeks

Additional commentary

I would definitely use this supplier again

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • misterX2
  • 11 months ago

a great reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping, secure and discreet packaging

Items ordered

3x test prop para pharma (promo)
1x cialis para pharma ordered

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been for 120 days on 25mg test prop ed and I have to say I had all the effects I would have to expect from real testosterone propionate, increased strength, resistance and increased libido, I did together with 25mg ed of aromasin because I'm sensitive to estrogen.
also the cialis did his job, I always took it 45 minutes before of performance on an empty stomach. I can confirm that cialis is also a real product.

Additional commentary

Yes,I feel I recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1457
 

10 reviews in less than a year. Congrats on earning the title promo/review whore.

  • iceberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • iceberg
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

fuck eroids

  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • josipgates
  • 11 months ago

This guys are great,they shipp really fast,no problem with customs,customer service cant be better and they respond to every question u have super fast!!! I received my promo in only 4 days!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything great,they replied super fast every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good

Items ordered

Zentech Test E 250mg x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Test like test what can I say,only few weeks using it energy is up,libido,mood,strength etc...No pip,really smooth

Additional commentary

Very impressed with fast shipping and quality of Zentech Test...thank you teamroids for letting me be part of this promo!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Canon
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi!

I can highly recommend this shop. Ordered Testo E and Tamox and had no trouble with the orders. The vendor always responded very fast to my questions. Havent had any problems with customs and the shipping was very fast, I guess 4 days or so.

Generally speaking, this is a good shop that is trustworthy!

Best wishes!

  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 12 months ago

This was my first order from T roids I figured I'd give them a try out they had an awesome promo going and I definitely wasn't disappointed every question I had was answered within 24 hours I was given the tracking number within 48 hours after shipping and I received all my products nothing broken very discreet and within 2 weeks so I couldn't ask for any better. And all I can say is after your payment be patient they are swamped with this promo that they been having and I apologize to Mason myself because I can't imagine how many orders are coming in so I plan on ordering again this week this is this is a great team they got going here.10 out of 10 for my first order thanks again.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch if i had a question the TR team answered within 24 hours and this was my first order with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yea ordered and was picked up quickly and packaging was very discrete and tight nothing broken .

Items ordered

2 dragon pharma winstrol 100 ct 50 mg
1 dragon pharma EQ 300
1 dragon pharma Test Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

i personally love this cycle these winstrol are strong and great bc i only have to take 1 pill a day, the eq ill get back to yous on it its only been my 3rd shot of that and as for the Sust i wanted to try out other test s but i love this dragon pharma Test sust but the way i do my. Program is alot different then other ppls i do 1cc on the first day and half a cc on the 5th day then the following week i reverse it. But my body has responded great to this dragon pharma sust very well real smooth and in 3 weeks ive gained 12 pounds.

Additional commentary

Like I said before this was my first order with Team roids and this definitely will not be my last promo or not they have great communication and they give you a tracking number and you receive your products within 2 weeks which I always use that as the marker so I think Mason and everyone that team roids for their support and I plan on ordering again this week thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • SweRoidz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SweRoidz
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jazz6190's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Jazz6190
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for a promo I entered in.
The two items I received was zentech test e 250mg
The promo was delivered fast , within two days of me sending postage details I received the package. Both vials we’re in good condition , the items were in separate boxes.
Currently running it at 500 mg a week , on my last half of vial , I pin 250 twice a week doing a test only cycle .
No pain from the oil, no fever no swelling etc...
Appetite is through the roof, sex drive is good as well as the muscle pumps in the gym . I have used many different labs at different doses and this feels accurately dosed.
Good gear my opinion , does what it says on the tin , thanks for the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Email for postage details .

Items ordered

Zentech test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

500mg a week, two pins a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shaun1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 273
 
  • shaun1
  • 12 months ago

First off I'd just like to express my gratitude to TEAMROIDS for putting on their promo and for allowing me to sample some of their gear. This review is way over due but I wanted to be sure to have ample time to run their gear so that I could leave an honest review.

Communication & Ordering process

From the time I received the excepted Pm to the order and confirmation, the communication and support was timely and very professional. Just the way one would want when dealing with a source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was what one would expect for this line of work and there were never any worries or unexpected issues. As far as packaging everything was packaged safe and secure and nothing was damaged it blended right in with any other day to day package.

Items ordered

As a sample product, I received- 3x Zentech Sustanon 250. The quality and presentation of the Zentech line was uncannily professional just as if it were to have been produced by a big Pharma Rx company and I was highly impressed.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm a TrT cruiser and periodically from time to time ill run a modest but decent blast. At the time I received this sample I was just cruising on a low dose of Sust from another supplier and I fazed in TEAMROIDS Zentech Sust. I was running at .5ml every 3rd day when I switched over to Zentech. After the first I could really tell a difference in the quality between Zentech and the other line I had been running. My libido sky rocketed which was a major plus since my very soon to be wife is a nimfo and were trying to have a baby on top of that so were at it non stop. My energy level shot up as did my sense of well-being. My appetite grew and I stayed hungry. I work out to stay in top shape due to having a very physically demanding job and I good tell a big difference in my strength and in my recovery time to where I wasn't so sore for days after a great work out. I was pretty bummed when the Zentech ran out and I had to switch back to my regular Sust but I had to use it up before I could justify spending the funds on a big order.

Additional commentary

I really had no idea of the quality of Zentech before I sampled it but I was really pleased and highly satisfied with how well it worked. You never know what your going to get when we use these products and we always hope for the best we can get and this is one of those times where I was blown away with the sheer quality of said product. I can't speak for everyone but my experience with Zentech and TEAMROIDS was one of great and lasting impressions. All and all from start to Finnish I have nothing but great things to say and respect for TEAMROIDS and the outstanding quality of Zentech sust. I will be using TEAMROIDS and Zentech in the very near future for it is a great line. Once again thank you TEAMROIDS for putting on your promo and for allowing me to take part. I respect the fact that y'all dish out so many samples for us here to try out. Its nice to try a product before you have spend your hard earned money on it especially not knowing the quality before hand. Ill be back soon to place a paid order. Thanks TEAMROIDS and much respect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mozar123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mozar123
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 12 months ago

Review for teamroids Para Pharma Tren E 200

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect as was support. Everything was as smooth as possible, no questions left unanswered or anything of the sort.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was very fast for intl. (Took just over a week) packaging was discreet, bubble wrapped and on point. No issues at all.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Tren Enenthate 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of this stuff is amazing, I've always gotten my best results (obviously) when higher dosed/ML tren is in the mix. I absolutely love this Para Tren E. I got stronger, harder, leaner, vascular, meaner, increased aggression/mental focus. Everything I have come to love from trenbolone. This stuff is the cats PJ's.

Just to add, this Para Pharma Tren E 200 is some of the strongest Tren I have used. I absolutely blow up on it. Hence why I love it so much.

Additional commentary

It really can't get any better than a perfect source with a perfect product and perfect support. I don't even really know what else to say beyond that.....if you have any doubts in this source or its products, all I can say is give them a shot and thank me later.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 12 months ago

Previous order/promo

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast. Was surprised at how quickly actually...

Items ordered

Para pharma Tren ace 100 and some good ol cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran tren 300mg/week test at 500mg/wk. decided to go with a little lower dose. Trying to find what works best for me. Was very impressed by the strength, aggression cane with it. Workout were amazing had to watch the temper everywhere else. Great pumps, vascularity and definition were amazing. So freaking hungry all the time.... very impressed... and well had cialis for fun. That’s always a good time....

Additional commentary

Very impressed...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dballin412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Dballin412
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 185
 
  • daksmack
  • 12 months ago

Ordered Zentech Test 250 and test prop 100.

Communication & Ordering process

Fastest shipping from over seas to state side i have been part of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received stateside in 6 days.

Items ordered

Test 250 x4

Test prop x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Happy with Zentech. Oils are smooth through a 25g. Ran 10 weeks and kicked it off with prop the first 4 weeks. Prop kicked in first week, libido through the rough. Overall, gained 15lbs and focused on really putting some weight on. Was running another source adrol pulsing 2 weeks on 2 weeks off.

Additional commentary

Will order more Zentech in the future. I believe it to be accurately dosed. At 750mg a week, and by week 4 i was filling out. Arms were pumped all day. Shots in glutes, thighs and shoulders and never got PIP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 11 months ago

Part of Promo a few months back and just completed products. With positive results.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I had were answered with in 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast. Actually the fastest international shipping I have seen. One week and at my box. Packed tight, even though packaging was delivered damaged everything was good to go.

Items ordered

Test Cyp EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran after Dragon Pharma Test E and EQ and carried right along. Great gains and veins out like a mother. I love it!! 5 week run after a 8 week start.

Additional commentary

Thank you for letting me be a part of this!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 12 months ago

Free promo Zentech Test E 250. I love this test about as much as any test I've tried!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed... they took my info and then my order was shipped. Received tracking quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Even for a promo order, the T/A was crazy fast. Week and a half to southeast US. When I got my package my box looked like a wolverine tried to eat it, but the vials were so well wrapped that nothing was damaged internally.

Items ordered

Promo Zentech Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

This test is str8 fire. I'm 6 weeks in and loving this stuff. I'm definitely getting more of this test.

Additional commentary

Thanks for hooking me up with the promo. I can't wait to buy more of this stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishWOLFhound's picture
  • ADV
  • 448
 
  • IrishWOLFhound
  • 12 months ago

Review for Zentech Testosterone Enanthate (promo)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good through PM's , kept me updated and got my tracking number within a day of being accepted into the promo , always polite and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived around 5 days after being shipped .

Packaging was good , very discreet , no rattling etc

Items ordered

2 x Zentech Testosterone Enanthate (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another brand of Testosterone enanthate (pharma grade) at a dose of 125mg every 5 days and I switched over to Zentech over 4 weeks ago . I feel good , no drop in libido , self confidence is good(I've always had low self confidence but its improved running this dose of test) no loss of muscle mass , I'm eating at maintenance so no huge change in weight , just maintaining . I dont use any AI or Serms at that dose .Oil flows easily and quickly through a 25g and no pip whatsoever . Overall I feel the Zentech Testosterone enanthate is accurately dosed and Im very pleased with it .
I'd just like to add me running this dose of Testosterone over long periods of time is done under supervision of my doctor who's known me since I was a child and is the very helpful and understanding .

Additional commentary

A big thanks to teamroids for being so generous including me in their promo , I'll try some more the Zentech products in the future . THANKS TEAMROIDS :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dextermorganlv's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Dextermorganlv
  • 12 months ago

I was fortunate enough to be included in a recent promo to sample services and products from Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was done by email and Eroids messages. All quesions were answered within 24 hours. There were also explanations of packaging errors to the actual product (not shipping) that were explained before my package arrived, more on that later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very secure and my products arrived safely and in tact. The T/A was 16days from order to doorstep.

Items ordered

Zentech Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I am 5 weeks into a Test E Cycle and started using this product 3 weeks ago once I used up the remainder of another vial from another scource. I am currently doseing 600 test E and am having great results! My strength has improved greatly, my sex drive is way up and I am gaining clean, lean muscle mass. (super clean diet). I am aslo needing to take .25 Adex avey 2-3 days to keep the water weight down. In short, I like this Test E a lot!

Additional commentary

I dont want this to sound like a negative, and it isn't, but I feel the need to comment on the product packaging. (this is not about shipping packaging) The source let me know in advance that the vials are labeled as Test E200 and the boxes are labled as Test E250. The source assured me that the Vial is actually Test 250, not 200. I don't want to claim that I can tell the difference in my cycle (between 200mg and 250mg vial), but I will say that I am doseing it at 600mg a week off of 250mg in the vial and I am happy with the results. I feel they are the same as the previous vial from another source that wa labled as Test E250mg.

With that being said, maybe the source gave these vials out as promos knowing they were mislabled. Either way, I am very happy with the sources customer service, turn around time, shipping packaging and the product they delivered. Highly recomended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • timba234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • timba234
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Master T's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • Master T
  • 12 months ago

This is a long overdue review for some test e I picked up awhile back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is very important to me . I’d like to know I can count on the source to answer any questions or concerns I have and this source is always quick to respond and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and I was very comfortable accepting the donation. T/A was about 7-9 days

Items ordered

Test e x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s not a crazy cycle, but test is a base of every cycle. Oil went in very smooth. There was no pip at all.

I ran it for about 15 weeks and gained about 12lbs Of lean muscle. My libido was better. Became more aggressive. So the gear is legit for sure

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a reliable source

I recommend shopping here!
  • OSAKCO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • OSAKCO
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi im using 900mg of testosterone enanthate from Dragon pharma 1.5ml x 2 per week.

I have serious sweating after exercise, and im also using winstrol, dianabol and oxymetholone also from dragon pharma. Winstrol 50mg, Dianabol 50mg, Oxymetholone 50mg

My arms have grown wider in size, my chest fuller and can see 2 abs at the top of my abdomen.

This is fast as I gained 3kg already in 2 weeks. I eat alot of protein and low carb, low fat.

Dragon Pharma is legit and strong. Seems like i can achieve my goal of 6 pack by the start of summer.

This source has the best price and top quality products that are not shady.

I can bench 120kg up from 100kg at maximum 3 reps. Achieved in 3 weeks.

  • JingleJangle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • JingleJangle
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered from them for the first time. Haven't started cycle yet but products showed up in about 2.5 to 3 weeks so very fast.

  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 11 months ago

My apologies for the double review.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with in 24 hrs.

Items ordered

Test C EQ.

I recommend shopping here!