teamroids.cc

  • 91.54
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 39
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.54
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 525
    • Reviews: 260
    • Views: 36235
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 11 months ago

This review is for the para pharma test p from teamroids. This was an excellent promo and the product didnt disappoint, great quality. Have had nothing but great experiences with this source!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and all my questions were answered promptly and source was very kind, friendly and easy to deal with. Simple ordering process and easy to navigate site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was surprised by how quick this sources t/a was, for an intl it wasnt much longer than some domestics, I had forgot and not even checked up on pack and it seemed like boom it was already touching down. Packed very safely not to damage product and very discrete and professional which I appreciate.

Items ordered

3~para pharma test propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I am someone who considers myself a test p connoisseur lol it is the ester I prefer and order more than any other compounds. Hence my goofy handle, that being said, I love to try and order from different sources lots of prop, it's fast and easy to judge quality in my opinion, especially more than one vial, this source provided enough product to run and feel which was awesome. I loved this test p, new to para pharma stuff, but this oil pinned thin and easily and within days I started to feel test levels rise and all the good effects. Libido firstly, then great mood and energy in the gym, I pinned 100 eod until they were gone with a little mast prop from another source and was sad when the test was gone. It was just straight up good test p and thats all I want, definitely properly or a little overdosed and potent and just a good product, clean, no pip at all. Pin delts and even eod nothing, easily dispersed and no knots etc. PP did great job with this one, wish all labs perfected something as simple as prop, says alot imo.

Additional commentary

Really enjoyed this promo and thanks so much to teamroids!! Excellent source that I will continue to use and recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Tx68
  • 11 months ago

This review is for 3 vials of Para Pharma Testo P I received from a recent promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always excellent with these guys. They usually answer my PMs within 8-12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and non-descript. Package shipped in 2 days and arrived 9 days later. This was during a period when I had a number of packs from other venders seized, so I was very happy.

Items ordered

3 vials Para Pharma Testo P.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent. Very little PIP, and I felt the effects by day 2. I ran it for 8 weeks at 350 a week. I gained a significant amount of strength and muscle mass with no bloat. It also took care of some libido problems I was having after a nandrolone run.

Additional commentary

These guys are extra friendly and helpful. I plan to order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 11 months ago

Review for Zentech sustanon 250

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Very fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived less then 3 weeks which is good for my location

Items ordered

x2 Zentech sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good. Was using 500cc a week for 12 weeks. Within 2 weeks I started to notice some change. My libido was starting to get higher and my bench was increasing a little. By the 6th week I gained about 5 pounds my strength was definitely up. Very very little pip. My temper seemed to be up but it could have also been things that were going on at the time. Didn't notice any water weight. Overall I think the product worked very well and was very good.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • killakam
  • 11 months ago

First time using Teamroids. Quick review regarding one product used.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed other then what is required when ordering on site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 Day turn around.

Items ordered

Zentech Anadrol 50
Pharma Adex
Zentech Test E
Zentech Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I only used the Adrol as I gave away the test and adex. I used 50mg a day in a split dose morning and pre workout at about 5:30 p.m. I felt the effects within a week. I noticed quite a bit of aggression and found myself getting super heated over things that normally wouldn't make me flip my shit. (like driving) I also got a couple zits which I never get. The deep painful type that hurt like hell. The positive is I got crazy strength gains that I'm sure my joints will pay for later. I didn't gain any weight in 30 days of use which surprised me but I definitely increased in size and strength. I used liver care and nac while on this as I've read how harsh it can be on your body.

Additional commentary

I'm happy with the results of this product though I think it may be too harsh of a compound for me. Very good purchasing experience though and I would buy from this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gransmastersexy's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • Gransmastersexy
  • 11 months ago

My review is for anadrol 50

Communication & Ordering process

Fast I sent PMs and they get right back to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was fast it took just over a week.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

So I was on some Test E from another brand and I wanted to compare there’s to one of the top brands. Result where spot on but the pip was there I like to use every area to compare so lats no go quads no go gults and shoulds I could put up with but those where the only areas I even warm it up and that didn’t help but like I said the result where spot on so that’s what matters for me. I took 1cc twice a week for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I will use them again I want to check out there other brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 11 months ago

Review is for Zentech Test E promo.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed, placed order and was shipped out quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was amazing especially for international. I believe it was a week from shipping. Packaging was discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

Promo order of 3 Zentech Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The vials had nice looking labels with hologram sticker and the oil was clear. Used 3 cc's a week for a total of 750 mg a week. No pip and smooth to pin. Had all the signs of good test, strength and libido increase most notably along with a gain of about 14 pounds over 10 weeks which I was able to keep about 9 pounds after finishing.

Additional commentary

Excellent turn around and good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • eclipse35's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • eclipse35
  • 11 months ago

Zentech Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, no issues whatsoever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within the stated T/A even during a promo! Tracking number was provided!

Items ordered

2x Zentech Tri-Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the mixture of the three trens. I have a slight issue personally being able to pin every other day so it was much easier being able to pin e3d. I ran 80mg e3d along with 500mg of test e a week and 250mcg of oral tren preworkout. My strength increase was through the roof within the first week of increasing my curls from 12reps/5sets to 15reps/5sets. Toned up much more in my chest back and arms. Not so much in the stomach but I didn't do much cardio. My training consisted of a lot of supersets. I had a lower calorie diet with 2 or 3 nights a week of drinking. It did have a small amount of PIP, with a small knot behind the injection spot for about 3 days after. Overall I loved the gear and would recommend it to anyone that has run tren before!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 11 months ago

Review for test e as received via promo

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond to PM during promo. Didn’t need additional support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safe and discreet. TA was amazing and no problems.

Items ordered

3x zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle at 250mg eod, then ramped up to 1.5mg eod ~1300mg. Trying to crush some PRs so this is my largest dose to date. Estrogen creeped up rather quickly but was able to get control of it with aromasin. I’d say week three is when my left nipple felt a little weird but that’s gone. Sorry no bloods.

Additional commentary

First time using peanut oil as carrier. No problems other than a bit thicker than my preferred Mct. I heat all vials before I draw, no pip in delts or quads when mixed with low dose deca. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 292
 
  • press1
  • 11 months ago

A review for Zentech Test Prop 100mg from the guys at Teamroids a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

The 1 question i had was answered very quickly & professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some of the best stealth packaging I have ever seen, securely wrapped with no leakages of which I have had a few of lately from other sources! The shipping is also very prompt.

Items ordered

Zentech Test Prop 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Having never used or even heard of Zentech before I took a punt here, but after many glowing reviews of the lab of both their oils & orals I felt reassured it would be good. I used it at my usual 150mg ED alongside Tren A and other bits and it felt every bit as strong as another top lab I had just run out of. Quality wise it was very good with no barrel clogging issues I've had of late with other labs. Defo a lab I'd recommend to anyone who is looking to try something new. The orals are supposed to be very good too from what I've read.

Additional commentary

These guys are great to deal with, Very friendly and approachable and seem to only stock Top quality stuff so I'd trust anything they list on their site. A very happy customer :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 11 months ago

Im gonna review a couple of vials of Nandro PP I used

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They answered every question I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 working days T/A

Items ordered

2xdecan P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the nandro PP pining EoD 150 mg for 6 weeks. There was a little PIP but nothing unbearable. Used it along with test E at the begining and test P at the end. Results were awesome. Lost about 1 kg bodyfat gained 2-3 kg of muscle which I kept after the postcycle. All in all very pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

Will use teamroids again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 11 months ago

This is a review of para pharma clen I received as part of a promo

Communication & Ordering process

They are active in Eroids and very responsive / helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast. Didn’t have any issues getting my package

Items ordered

Para pharma clen

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen definitely works. This was actually my first clen so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I noticed my hands were shaking pretty good and I started losing fat pretty quickly. I didn’t have any bad side effects either.

Additional commentary

I don’t have much to compare the Clen to but 40 mcg seemed to be a pretty good starting dose. I would order from team roids again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior1028's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Warrior1028
  • 11 months ago

Review for Zentech Sustanon 250 & Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. These guys are very prompt to respond and handle their business professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast to U.S. 7 days total. The packaging on the Zentech oils was very well done and discrete. The presentation of the oils themselves was very top notch.

Items ordered

Zentech Sustanon 250
Zentech Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finished using the Sustanon. I added this in while using another very dependable srcs product and did not see any drop off. The presentation of oils is professionally done. Oils are clean and clear. I pin Sust EOD and did not experience any PIP whatsoever. Experienced oily skin, strength increase and great overall feeling while using this Sustanon. Really enjoyed the short esters which were great for my energy & libido! Using Aromasinalongside to combat estro. Started my cycle at 235lbs just finishing up at 248lbs!

Zentech Cyp 250 - Just started using this product to cruise and will update this review once I have finished.

Additional commentary

Had never heard of Zentech before, but overall I am very pleased with these Zentech oils and how Teamroids handles it's business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 11 months ago

Teamroids was a pleasure to deal with. Quick emails and just as fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one or two questions and they responded within hours. Always polite and easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed up very secure and discreate. Received less the 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it at 500mg a week. 250 split i to 2 pins a week. Ran it for 10 weeks as a mild dose. It drew up really easy in a 18g then injected with a 25g nice and smooth. No unusual sides, just my boost in morning wood and a lil bacne but not much.

Additional commentary

Great guys with great customer service and gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gratsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • gratsi
  • 11 months ago

Overdue review for zentech dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged nothing to arouse suspicion very quick to arrive less than a week

Items ordered

2 zentech dianabol 100*10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the dianabol at 50mg a day for 6 weeks along side sus and deca great for a kick start made good gains and good aggression in the gym usual sides water retention ect but a good product properly dosed In my opinion

Additional commentary

Seem to be the real deal well run business no complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 11 months ago

Took part in their sustanon promo. The whole experience was great. Teamroids has all around great quality. From the gear itself to the customer service. I recomment this source to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. They sent updates routinely and answered any questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Packaged carefully and safely. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Zentech sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sust at 750 for 10 weeks. Usinf the zentexch for the first 6. Quality was great. Got the expected gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 11 months ago

This review is for zentech tri tren

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and fast responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and very fast delivery for where i am

Items ordered

Zentech tri tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the tri tren for 10 weeks along with test e of course. After a week and a half the night sweats got very bad. My vascularity increased a good bit. I gained about 12lbs and got very cut. All in all great product!

Additional commentary

Well recommend source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • thomas33
  • 11 months ago

I'm new to using zentech but it didn't disappoint. I'm happy with the product and making steady gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast especially for international. 8 days from shipped if I remember correctly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed. Nothing broken

Items ordered

Test e zentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for two months. Using as base with other compounds. Sex drive is way up. Seems dosed correctly

Additional commentary

Will be using zentech again. Love there oils.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 12 months ago

Test cypionate 250 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

none needed as everything went smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple, not stealth but made it to me without any issues

Items ordered

2 x Test cyp 250 Para Pharma
1x sust 250 zentech (not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

used for 10 weeks, did as it should, smooth injects unlike para pharmas sust350 that i have tried, no complaints

Additional commentary

fast delivery, no occuring issues, i would place future orders with this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • trophytaker308's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • trophytaker308
  • 1 year ago

This review is for team roids test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

They we very friendly and very fast to deliver and everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discret and no products were damage.

Items ordered

Test e and c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great felt just a slight increase in labido with no strength drop and ther was absolutely no pip,with smooth injection.and the oil goes in very easy.have used this product for just over with 2 injections a week.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them as they are fast and have very quality gear also,and very friendly people to deal with

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you buddy! appreciate it.

regards TeamRoids

  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • natalijka
  • 1 year ago

Promo from ZENTECH
EQ 200mg
Master 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

great, everything clear i didnt need to ask for anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

professional, very fast deliver

Items ordered

EQ 200mg - ZENTECH
Master 100mg - ZENTECH

Product effectivenes and experience

Good solid product,
slight PIP, no problem.

I changed my Boldenon from another trustfull lab to Zentech - and i do not regret! (more strength)
i dont see any diffrence in quality so its compliment

Master can keep my estro low - so its do what it have to do (more veins, more dry body)

im happy to use it :)

Additional commentary

pics of gear here https://www.eroids.com/pics/zentech-promo-eq-master

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review.

best regards TeamRoids.

  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 1 year ago

Long overdue review for Zentech Sustinon 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for promo, just a few PMs and they were very fast to respond! Communication is always a huge concern for the consumer and it was great just for promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received within given time frame for promo. Received a tracking number which was a plus! Packaged discretely and safe for transit, nothing would be broken if thrown around. Also inconspicuous.

Items ordered

2x Zentech Sustinon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was awesome even though I had heard some questionable things about the lab, which obviously was complete misinformation. Stopped my DP sus that I always use to try this at 250mg per week, Monday and Thursday injects. No difference in strength, sides all the same, which indicates that it is properly dosed and good to go. I liked it, another smooth oil from a lab I've never used. I've had the opportunity to use 2 new labs including this Zentech and have to say it's awesome. I used for 4 weeks and am saving the rest for after I finish off my vial of DP sus and BM sus. Only thing I had an issue with was when I removed the lid it tore the metal a good bit and did not want to disconnect, but other wise great gear! High libido was also maintained.

Additional commentary

Cannot wait to finish off, clean, properly dosed, smooth pinning oil. Recommended lab and source! Be careful when removing top guys! Also I used this right before I switched to pharma grade sus and there was no change negative or positive so I'm definitely a believer in dose and cleanliness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you mate for sharing your feedback with us!
Much appreciated :)

Regards TeamRoids

  • toto34's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • toto34
  • 1 year ago

Review for zentech sustanon and parapharma cialis 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

great service and communication with the team .. mail replied within hours ,very pleased with this guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package received in a week ... no problem with delivery and well protecteD

Items ordered

Sustanon zentech cialis parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

for the value for money the cialis is very good useless to exceed two tablets a sufficient .. I know this molecule well and it is well legiT. The sustanon di the job .. Keep me dry and lean with high libido and good pump at the training . Good product

Additional commentary

I recommand highly the professionalism of this team!! Enjoy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 1 year ago

Review for Zentech Test E

Communication & Ordering process

No problems at all, quick responses.!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging could not tell what was in package or what it was..!!

Items ordered

3x zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Good solid product, noticeable increase in appetite and strength within three weeks of starting. I used it at 250mg twice a week and was very happy with the strength increases and overall wellbeing when being on good test.

Additional commentary

Deff recommend teamroids and the zentech lineup

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 1 year ago

well this is my long overdue review for teamroids 2promos before
a realy good company to deal with realy none to complain about
i would love to write more but i cant cause ive ordered waited and the gear came lightning fast....

Communication & Ordering process

very professionel and fast but dont need too just if u got some questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on of the fastest i ve seen.......

Items ordered

ZENTECH SUSTA
Para Pharma Boldo

Product effectivenes and experience

the susta was for my brother and the bold for me
first the susta zentech
my brother had some issues he could not handle he had to stopp after 3 weeks cuse he had fever some terrible akne and pip he could not stand it so he gave it to me thats nothin to do with bad gear he is just sensitive to susta i told him but he did not care iam a bit older thenhim and more experienced i had no issues with the susta and gained some kgrams but was just 5 weeks i combined it with the boldo which gave me a strong hunger good stuff definitely and much better customer service here so do not hesitate to deal with this guyz thx teamroids for this oppurtunity

I recommend shopping here!
  • monterinmypocket's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • monterinmypocket
  • 1 year ago

Ok here is a review for ZENTECH .

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent I mean how is supposed to be... pick,place order, pay ans here is your track.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They did move fast and professional for a international 10 out of 10 It did arrive just about a week.

Items ordered

I got order it 2 vials of Zentech Equipoise 200mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 800mg/a week and I love It I feel the more torque at the gym did allow me to push more whey and I get more hungry also so this factors prove this stuff is legit, now EQ is my favorite compound yes it takes a while to gain is hard to eat healthy and you must consider donate blood but in the end you get something solid to keep.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a company where you can trust you can see it when you start the process to the end.
If you need some gear give them a try you won't be disappointed .

I recommend shopping here!
  • grawrruff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • grawrruff
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2237
 

Seriously? you're under the gun and you post this piece of sh** and call it a review?

Edit: going back through a few others, I can see they are all sh** cookie cutter reviews.