teamroids.cc

  • 91.54
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 39
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.54
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 525
    • Reviews: 260
    • Views: 36239
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Magic714's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

.

  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 
  • Twiztd
  • 8 months ago

This is for the zentech that I had received from a promo. It’s a little late was planning on running it this cycle but things change and had to use it for my trt

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was with in a week. I wasn’t expecting it and didn’t realize what it was till I opened it

Items ordered

2x zentech 250e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been using as my trt because I left my prescription at work for 4 weeks and had to use this for my trt dose. Ran at .8 a week for the month and got bloods just before I got back to work so I’ll post those when I get home. At roughly 200mg a week my test levels came back at 1600. Maybe a little over dosed I’m not sure but I was pleased had to tell the doc that I screwed up and injected 2 with in 3 day because I forgot so that he didn’t want to adjust he gave me the ok see you in a year.

Additional commentary

Fast TA I’ll be trying some of there other products in the future with TA like that it was almost like it was domestic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • alekaras
  • 8 months ago

parapharma tren E

Communication & Ordering process

none needed!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was about a week within europe,pack came intact well protected wraped,excellent!!

Items ordered

parapharma tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

used it for ten weeks at 400 mg per week ....potent tren it is what the label says definitely proper dosed.got all tha usual tren effects increaced body temp aggression night sweats ,huge increase in strength.start feeling it at week 3 and above ,every other training session became better and better!!

Additional commentary

very nice products ,great prices and fast T/A

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattd6891's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Mattd6891
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mattd6891's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Hello mate,
can you please tell me how you done this payment when we don't have money gram as a option for that amount?
why haven't you sent us any pm or a ticket about your order?

If you have any questions about your order then you can write a pm or a ticket.
thank you!

  • Bruinswin123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bruinswin123
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

Do not review that you received gear.

  • SkepticOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • SkepticOne
  • 8 months ago

TeamRoids will now be my go-to supplier. High-quality products and exemplary customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is EXCELLENT! There was an issue with delivery which was not their fault, yet they got back to me very quickly and assured me that they would take care of the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A more than acceptable, no issues, super fast delivery to the states.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Tiromel in the past, so I'm aware of how my body reacts to it. After 4 days of 50mcg, it definitely feels like how I remember previous cycles. The packaging is the exact same as what I remember as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dominick77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Dominick77
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for TeamRoids and is in regards to an order I placed with them, consisting of TestP, Susta350, NPP and MastP. All Para Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

TeamRoids provided excellent customer service and guided me through every step of the ordering, and donating process. I am very satisfied and happy to be dealing with a company that provides customer service at the highest level. A pleasure to deal with and will without a doubt be doing business again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The parcel arrived well within the estimated T/A that is advertised. It was very tightly wrapped and quite discreet. No chance whatsoever in arousing suspicion as to what was inside the parcel. Very unlikely that the contents can possibly be damaged throughout the transportation process, even if dropped from a flight of stairs.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/teamroids-para-pharma-goods

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the TestP along with NPP and MastP. Injection protocol was 1ml TestP, 1ml NPP, and 1ml MastP EOD. I am a TestProp fanatic and found ParaPharma TestP to be very high quality. It was apparent by the end of the 1st week. Oily skin, aggression, strength gains with very minimal bloat. ParaPharma NPP I have to say is very potent and had some PIP, (due to it being 150mg/ml) but nothing that interfered with training. I love how fast NPP hits as opposed to good ol' NandroDecan. Streghtn gains were very noticeable and it's "joint lubricating" properties were also taken into consideration. The PP MastP, kept me dry overall, and I was able to run this cycle without any AI. I am a firm believer in Masteron's anti-estrogenic properties and I prefer not to use an AI, unless bloods tell me otherwise. I am very satisfied overall with ParaPharma from TeamRoids. High quality compounds, without a doubt.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend TeamRoids and ParaPharma compounds to anyone looking for high quality gear at an affordable price. TeamRoids handles business with professionalism that is not too common nowadays. They are truly a pleasure to deal with and I hope they climb the ranks, it is well deserved. Thank you TeamRoids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 8 months ago

Review for Para pharma NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Past promo so none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks, packaging secure

Items ordered

2 bottles Para Pharma NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Second time with NPP and it was way better than my first time , ran 3cc a week for about 5-6 weeks, used it as a kicker for Deca. When I was cruising my right shoulder was killing me and I could barely bench or do delts. NPP took care of that about 2-3 weeks in. Weight went up quickly also. Only thing is I'm not a fan of frequent injections but other than that I would use it again

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrnHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BrnHulk
  • 8 months ago

My experience with TeamRoids was fantastic, this is an amazing place. Everything about it is great.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with TeamRoids was amazing, they were always willing to communicate and never hesitated to respond. That’s fantastic.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was great, no issues at all. No leaks, no breakage.

Items ordered

2 x EQ 500 Dragon Pharma - 10 ml vial (500 mg/ml)
4 x SUSTA 350 - Susta 350, 10ml vial, 350mg/ml
1 x VIAGRA 50 - Viagra 50, 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
3 x BAYER SCHERING PROVIRON - 20 tabs, 25mg/tab
4 x TESTO C 250 - Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
4 x DECAN 300 - 10ml vial, 300mg/ml
2 x ARIMIDEX 1 - Arimidex 1, 50 tabs, 1mg/tab
Dianabol 20, 100 tabs(20 mg/tab)
Anavar 10mg, 100 tabs (10 mg/ tab)
Cypinat 250, 10mL Vial (250 mg/mL)
Femera 5, 50 tabs(5mg/tab)
Nolvadex 100 tabs(20mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for 20 weeks, great products, will definitely use again and will go through the same company. These products give great results and are very clean. One of my favorite products to use. Have used products before and I’m very pleased.

Additional commentary

The company is customer service friendly, without a doubt. I had an issue with an order and they totally made it right, they are the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 9 months ago

TR is gaining momentum

Communication & Ordering process

Never any issues, source very communicative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days

Items ordered

Zrntech Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product for 10 weeks taking .5cc e3d. Very smooth and clear oil with no PIP at 250mg. Noticed a very high libido from this oil and a tad bit of oily skin. Muscles really took a liking to this brand of TE and really had my pumps looks bigger than normal. Noticed a very good effect even 2 days after lifting on my arms which are my weakest. I was very energetic throughout my days on and gained about 6 good pounds in accompaniment with some added extra goodies. Best part of this oil was the libido push it gave me as well as sense of well being. I know good TE if my muscles keep their pumped look and this TE definitely has me looking better than average. I came off another brand and immediately started taking this but the added libido boost has me wanting more of this as soon as possible.

Additional commentary

Zrntech, is smooth, PIP free and a booster of energy in the gym as I felt unbeatable and had a much stronger workout towards the end of my sessions. I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chooch42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Chooch42
  • 9 months ago

GREAT SERVICE And COMMUNICATION. TOP NOTCH SOURCE HERE!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

quick response to all my questions. I was a pain in the ass and the were cool as a cucumber. Helped me get it done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A perfect. Package was a high five!!!!!

Items ordered

Promo ZENTECH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running test depot for 5 weeks libido us up. Stamina and strength is increasing. Weight is up 208 to 227lbs. Feel a sense of well being. Top NOTCH GEAR. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WHAT YOU GUYS DO!!!!!!

Additional commentary

GREAT SOURCE!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

ordered test E phara pharm

  • McMeanie87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 9 months ago

Definently recommend these guys

Communication & Ordering process

These guys got back to me on every question I had. I normally got a reply back within 12 hours especially when I had questions on how long it would take to arrive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Had absolutely no leaks and it’s was very discreet. Pack showed up 2 weeks after order was placed. Almost thought it was my amazon order that I just ordered. Put together very professionally

Items ordered

2 test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I began running these products at 2 shots per week at a total of 500 mg ew. Oil was super smooth and had no pip whatsoever..Within the first two weeks I started seeing a great increase in strength in my bench (35lbs increase) also I went up 50 lbs in my squats and 65 in deadlifts. Did not get much bloat which I was very happy about. No estro issues at all. Will definently use these guys in the future for my gear

Additional commentary

Stand up guys that from what I’ve experienced. They conduct themselves in a very good manner. Definently would recommend these guys to friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • ODB1978
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Zentech Testoviron 250 from Team Roids

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

20+ reviews in the last year. You are a promo/review whore and one of the worst. I should just ban you.

  • Anaconda's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Anaconda
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 9 months ago

I did 100mgs every other day for about 6 weeks all the sides like greasy skin, increased strength and increased libido (painful morning wood). I gained a4 good 15 pounds of muscle from the short 6 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support throughout complete transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple plain packaging and TA was a little over a week

Items ordered

Para pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

100mgs every other day for about 6 weeks

Additional commentary

I would definitely use this supplier again

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • misterX2
  • 9 months ago

a great reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping, secure and discreet packaging

Items ordered

3x test prop para pharma (promo)
1x cialis para pharma ordered

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been for 120 days on 25mg test prop ed and I have to say I had all the effects I would have to expect from real testosterone propionate, increased strength, resistance and increased libido, I did together with 25mg ed of aromasin because I'm sensitive to estrogen.
also the cialis did his job, I always took it 45 minutes before of performance on an empty stomach. I can confirm that cialis is also a real product.

Additional commentary

Yes,I feel I recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

10 reviews in less than a year. Congrats on earning the title promo/review whore.

  • iceberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • iceberg
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

fuck eroids

  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • josipgates
  • 9 months ago

This guys are great,they shipp really fast,no problem with customs,customer service cant be better and they respond to every question u have super fast!!! I received my promo in only 4 days!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything great,they replied super fast every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good

Items ordered

Zentech Test E 250mg x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Test like test what can I say,only few weeks using it energy is up,libido,mood,strength etc...No pip,really smooth

Additional commentary

Very impressed with fast shipping and quality of Zentech Test...thank you teamroids for letting me be part of this promo!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Canon
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi!

I can highly recommend this shop. Ordered Testo E and Tamox and had no trouble with the orders. The vendor always responded very fast to my questions. Havent had any problems with customs and the shipping was very fast, I guess 4 days or so.

Generally speaking, this is a good shop that is trustworthy!

Best wishes!

  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 9 months ago

This was my first order from T roids I figured I'd give them a try out they had an awesome promo going and I definitely wasn't disappointed every question I had was answered within 24 hours I was given the tracking number within 48 hours after shipping and I received all my products nothing broken very discreet and within 2 weeks so I couldn't ask for any better. And all I can say is after your payment be patient they are swamped with this promo that they been having and I apologize to Mason myself because I can't imagine how many orders are coming in so I plan on ordering again this week this is this is a great team they got going here.10 out of 10 for my first order thanks again.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch if i had a question the TR team answered within 24 hours and this was my first order with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yea ordered and was picked up quickly and packaging was very discrete and tight nothing broken .

Items ordered

2 dragon pharma winstrol 100 ct 50 mg
1 dragon pharma EQ 300
1 dragon pharma Test Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

i personally love this cycle these winstrol are strong and great bc i only have to take 1 pill a day, the eq ill get back to yous on it its only been my 3rd shot of that and as for the Sust i wanted to try out other test s but i love this dragon pharma Test sust but the way i do my. Program is alot different then other ppls i do 1cc on the first day and half a cc on the 5th day then the following week i reverse it. But my body has responded great to this dragon pharma sust very well real smooth and in 3 weeks ive gained 12 pounds.

Additional commentary

Like I said before this was my first order with Team roids and this definitely will not be my last promo or not they have great communication and they give you a tracking number and you receive your products within 2 weeks which I always use that as the marker so I think Mason and everyone that team roids for their support and I plan on ordering again this week thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • SweRoidz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SweRoidz
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jazz6190's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Jazz6190
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for a promo I entered in.
The two items I received was zentech test e 250mg
The promo was delivered fast , within two days of me sending postage details I received the package. Both vials we’re in good condition , the items were in separate boxes.
Currently running it at 500 mg a week , on my last half of vial , I pin 250 twice a week doing a test only cycle .
No pain from the oil, no fever no swelling etc...
Appetite is through the roof, sex drive is good as well as the muscle pumps in the gym . I have used many different labs at different doses and this feels accurately dosed.
Good gear my opinion , does what it says on the tin , thanks for the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Email for postage details .

Items ordered

Zentech test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

500mg a week, two pins a week.

I recommend shopping here!