EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($43,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

teamroids.cc

  • 91.43
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 38
Service
  • 10
  • 38
Delivery
  • 10
  • 38
Pricing
  • 10
  • 38
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.43
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 580
    • Reviews: 305
    • Views: 42631
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Rwhite4761's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rwhite4761
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1457
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here on eroids. This always raws suspicion when you just join and go right to reviewing

  • RobertXX's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • RobertXX
  • 6 months ago

Ordered a couple months back to test out. Very pleased with results; consistent with other reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality! No pip etc.... Dosed at 500mg a week for 12 weeks. Gains were solid.

Additional commentary

Love the sales/promos, and no minimum order! Definitely putting these guys in my so-called source portfolio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 510
 
  • robb
  • 6 months ago

DP Sust 350 review.
750mg per week.

Communication & Ordering process

Great commas, quick response and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very carefully packed, I'd be very surprised if anything would of been damaged. Obviously nothing that would arouse any suspicion, just another non discript package as far as the post office would see it.

Couple of days to receive as a domestic supply.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sust 350. Had some other item but this will be for sust as far as the review is concerned.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 750mg per week for 10 weeks. This was a great cycle, effects of the prop esters was starting to take effect after around 10 days with strength effects and increase in libido to show its face. Within a month I was clearly feeling the cyp and enanthate, at this point I was making increased strength gains that carried on week in and out. The weights seemed to be feeling so much easier to throw up, don't really do much dumbbell press because of the problems of having to heave up a pair dumb bells onto my thighs, training by myself it's a real pain but struggled on with the 60kgs doing between 12-15 reps per set. This might not be the heaviest of weight for some but for my frame this felt great. I've used this exact compound around a year ago and judging from the past it seemed the same in sense of dose. Really enjoyed this cycle, and I'll definitely try DP Sust again.

I used 50 my of proviron with this cycle but from another source. So won't make mention of effect here on this review page.

Additional commentary

This source really are up and coming, very professional to deal with and will definitely us these guys again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others as I have already :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for the Para pharma Aromasin I received on promo which I am very greatful to be apart of.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast, friendly and professional. Everything I would hope for from a top rated source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just over a week. Very fast from experience. Packaging was safe, secure and discreet. Made it through customs in 24 hrs no problem.

Items ordered

I received Para pharma Aromasin 25 mgs 50 tabs. Batch number :Para002.

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage was 12.5 mgs every three days. Mon, thurs, sun, wed, sat, tues, fri, mon, repeat. Cleared up my acne, itchiness, and sensitive nips in a week. Was using it for two weeks before I had bloods taken and my E2 was at 20.1 while my test was over 1500 Shown on my account for you all to see. Quality is top notch in my experience and proven by my blood work. One thing I forgot to add is that I have noticed I have been getting headaches on the days I take the Aromasin but what has helped me is eating before I take it and downing tons of water. Some research on my part shows that headaches are a common side effect of Aromasin.

Additional commentary

Overall a great experience with team roids. Great friendly communication, very fast shipping and quality products. They have definitely earned my trust as customer and have already placed additional orders because of my experience. I highly recommend team roids. You will definitely be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • tilum66
  • 6 months ago

order testo e 250 para pharma 3 vials

Communication & Ordering process

what's cool with this guy is that he is very human and his answers are family he really puts his customers in trust

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package simple but effective not to arouse the suspicions of customs

Items ordered

testo e 250 and some cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

1 gram a week I took 5 kilos of lean mucle, big gains in strength and very good pump training. before I stacked molecules thinking it was the miracle recipe for muscle but I was wrong .. 1 gram of testo alone made me take more than a stack so I am very happy. but a lot of acnes at the end of the cycle

Additional commentary

serious guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 6 months ago

1st Class team

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond within 24 hour, very polite super nice and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was wrapped tight and safe.

Items ordered

5 Par pharma cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Iam use this product for my trt time .
1/2 cc 125 mg every 7 days
Zero pip
Sex drive is great still
Strength is holding good
Oily skin

Additional commentary

Team roids is great shop. Always first class
Par pharma is great company and puts great products.
I have used there
Masteron 200
Sus 350
Deca 300
Equipoise 300
Primobolan 100
All products are great.
I will be doing blood work on Par pharma cyp 250 in the middle of October at my physical with my doctor.
8 weeks at 125mg week . So let all know how it reads out and Compares with other product I ever used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yates80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • yates80
  • 6 months ago

First time ordering ,very happy with the product..

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a week to arrived , package was on point..

Items ordered

Arimidex 1mg
Clomid 50mg
HCG 5,000 ius

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 6 months ago

Sust deca bulk oral stack

Communication & Ordering process

I got on the promo and wanted to add a couple more things but I miss ordered they sorted this out quickly and once I paid they sent out my paid for gear quickly which was nice of them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 10 days for promo package and 5 for my other gear

Items ordered

2 zentech sust and 1 dbol 2 para pharma test e. I then got para pharma superdrol t3 lots of caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Was using a different sources sust but I switched and upped the dose of zentech as I wanted to see what it was like nips went crazy with the hormones and I had to pop some nolvadex to keep the itch away skin started getting oily and sex drive was higher than before. Injection had no bite and went through a 25 orange. Used t3 to speed things along with the gh I'm running and I notice it running in the background as I got hotter while I took 25 ed. I popped a couple dbol preworkout as I already was running orals and it gave me more of an intense work out and a good feeling that dbol gives. Other stuff I left in the draw to use on later courses.

Additional commentary

Like zentech sust and will order more

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 6 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma Test E which I was lucky enough to try.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding!! I only had to send one message to them and they responded very quickly. No support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was shocked by how fast the T/A was!!! It was sent during a promo and as I recall, I received it within 10 days? The packaging was phenomenal!! Well-wrapped to protect the vials and properly concealed so no one could know what was inside!!

Items ordered

2 x PP Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

I think Para Pharma is my new favorite. It is excellent! I started my cycle with MWF shots of 250mg/each day and by the end of week 2 I started feeling the effects. My libido really started cranking, my skin was getting more oily, and started to have a “better sense of well-being!” My lifts were getting heavier and heavier and I didn’t want to leave the gym each time!
By the. End of the second vial, I gained about 8lbs but looked leaner.

Additional commentary

This source is great! They have a wide variety of products and I will def be ordering very very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 6 months ago

I received a promo pack that contained zantek D bol two bottles of zantek sustanon and 2 para phararma test e. I was very excited to have received this and the quality speaks for itself

Communication & Ordering process

Almost immediately I was greeted with a tracking number, so it made it much more at ease with the whole thing. To be honest these are stand up people and I would have been peachy without a tracking number

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My ya was about 2 weeks, which was excellent from being across the pond. The package was well dressed and no worries were had because they have done this a few times before

Items ordered

Zantac d bol, zantek sustonon, and 2 bottles of pera pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m getting to the end of my para pharma and the d bol and I couldn’t be any happier. I have been using the sust here and there and I can tell you I can definitely feel the short esters kicking in. Para pharma is excellent and I will be looking fro mor in the future. That stuff is incredible

Additional commentary

I would just like to thank everyone who brought this thing together. I def found a new favorite source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 6 months ago

TeamRoids sustaining top source status without sacrificing speed or quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely. Received emails shortly after placing order and source was available on the site and on Eroids. Love a source that can quell concerns of someone that cant simply hit the order button and sit back n wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was one of fastest for international. Not sure where it shipped from, nor do I care, but it arrived in 10 days packaged to the 9s for safety of product and my safety to boot.

Items ordered

3 EQ. PP
1 Mast. Dragon
2 Tren Ace PP
4 Dragon Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing a modified version of cut stack by pinning to a dosage of 100mg Ace, 50/50 mast-prop. I couldn't find a premixed 200 blend anywhere. The PP brand was dead on for what I needed. As you can see by my recent pick this stack has served me well. Lost 2% BF, increase in Mass, and lifts jumped 10% and with some legs to grow, I could go Bobybuilding Physique in next show. I have been pinning 4 weeks now, and will go another 2 weeks then switch to T-prop ro maintain. Prior to the short stack I was bringing on EQ/Test as a way to build quality mass with goal of keeping it after.

Additional commentary

Source answered a few questions and accommodated when I had to change up delivery point once. Overall great reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 
  • shirlsguy
  • 6 months ago

I stepped into this promotion because I was going into a Nandrolone cycel and Deca was just what the doctor ordered. I already had meds on hand, but this ParaPharma gear is looking like a good idea. My normal provider of meds was getting some pretty bad reviews and I simply did not want to risk tight funds on that channel. I am happy to say that teamroids has given me a secure feeling as a go to source.

Communication & Ordering process

As with a good promotion, the team asked that we just tell them what we want, in a specific format, and then just sit back and wait. Everything went flawlessly. One order, then pack arrived, no unnecessary chatter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and remarkably secure packaging. Very discrete and even I was caught off guard about the contents until I remembered I had kit otw. 4-days from order to delivery.

Items ordered

Decan 300 by ParaPharm x3

Product effectivenes and experience

This is runnning just as well as I could hope for from a Deca product. I loaded with NPP and the change over from Phenylprop to Decanoate can be a bit daunting. I just cannot move my shoulder at high weights without severe pain unless running a bit of Nandrolone. So stopping the NPP after loading the Decanoate just leaves me wondering when the pain will return if the meds don't work the way hoped, no such problem here. I have the strength, the lean gain of mass, and have been able to shed fat while building the muscle. Example is that since the switch from NPP to Decanoate, I have returned sedintary muscle to full, which gives a 2 inch pump almost overnight. Legs, chest, etc., that first explosion is massive, yet I have maintained a solid 100kg.

One benefit I am seeing from this product, that I have not been able to see before is a much more stable heart rate with massive recovery. Having used tren, clen/t3 in the past, I have found bp and hr to make cardio almost unbearable. I am finding myself able to push cardio to new limits, including a mile swim in the morning and one to three miles running at evening. That is giving me great fat loss while my muscle mass is filling to maximum again. I am getting all from this product that I went after.

Additional commentary

Summary: teamroids is delivering a quality product with top notch service and security. Thank you, teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 6 months ago

Review for testoviron 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks with discreet packaging

Items ordered

2 x 10ml zentech testoviron (enanthate) 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product. Smooth pinning with little to no pip. Decent gains with not much aggresion. I used this product for trt and transitioned from another test e using 250 mg a week. .5ml pin e3d. My libido stayed strong and appetite good. No major change except for a little more acne due to oilier skin.

Additional commentary

Great product and superb service. There was a mislabeling of the gear due to a printing error by Zentech that teamroids was kind enough to tell me. They assured me it was what I ordered when they didnt have to. Thank you teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 7 months ago

Best International Hands Down!

Communication & Ordering process

Always use the ticket system, never via pm to handle situations. This last order which is in route was a pain in the @$$ but it was neither TR's fault nor mine. It literally took us about 1 week to get to the bottom of it. Come to find out it was all on the payment issuer. TR threw me 2 bottles of Test E250 for the week of B.S. Super cool of them cause it wasn't there fault.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Most orders arrive in abt 2 week. Had 1 or 2 take three weeks, but that's about right for international.

Items ordered

I've ordered so many products I'm not going to list them all.
This review is for the
DP test suspension
Modiwake 100 mg x 30 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

So as you who know me and my reviews know I love preworkout supplements.
Well this time I used the DP test suspension along with IGF-1 Des. I wanted to focus on my biceps and used this combo with concentration in site injection at the biceps. I know some say site injection does not work and I agree, with most compounds. However test suspension and igf-1 Des are one of the few that have that potential. And IT DOES WORK. I pinned 40 mcg of igf and 50 mg of Test suspension in each bicep immediately prior to workout. I did this for a total of 12 times or 12 bicep workouts. I would work my biceps 2 times a week and if they felt good I even did 3 times a week (a time or two.) What can I say. The results are there. It is a visible difference. Not to mention I've had more ppl that are close to me say random comments in reference to my arms looking bigger Fuller and solid. I am without a doubt convinced that this combo worked better than any other thing I've tried to date. I used a 3/4 inch slin pin and it was perfect. The pumps at the gym in my biceps were insane. Literally felt like the muscle was coming right out of the skin. I rarely get sore biceps but with this combo, the next day almost Everytime I felt the soreness, mostly mild but it was there. I am very regretful I did not take measurements before and after. This is the combo I will use for site injection growth moving forward.

The modiwake:
Never used it until I bought it from TR. After extensive research I was looking for something that would energize my workout but not only my workouts but also my workday prior to. Wow! These little pills are a game changer. They are basically know as the "limitless" pill. Referring to the movie. They make you mentally sharp and extremely focused. Your mind is functioning at a superior level. I could break down how that happens, but just Google it and read for yourself. The other effects I noticed from the modiwake was it did suppress my appetite. I needed that as I was in a cutting cycle. The energy and focus I had at work was phenomenal. It's amazing how much I can get done on these bad boys. One thing that stuck out to me and that I could appreciate was these come with NO JITTERS and NO INCREASE IN HEART RATE. Nothing like clen or eca's. They do have the potential for abuse tho and as a recovering addict, I had to make the conscious choice and not order anymore. I liked them WAY TOO MUCH. I just thought it may be a gateway drug for me back into harder narcotics. But I can say these things do work EXACTLY as they are supposed to

Additional commentary

TR has always came thru for me and never shorted me on ANYTHING, be it product, service, support, or money. They actually seem to hook me up time after time just for little insignificant oversights or delays or maybe they forget to ship a product with my pack so they send extras. All things I do not expect nor am I even entitled to. But that's the kind of services that keep people coming back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • algo
  • 7 months ago

This a review of a Para Pharma Testo e 250

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed. All communication was easy and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping package was discreet. Product was packaged well ensuring items were not damaged. Shipping time was quite fast, around a week to EU.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched mid cycle from other brand and felt no difference, no drop in strength or libido. Used ~175mg/week as a cruise so no gains to report. Oils are smooth, but sometimes gave a slight pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for teamroids and their Para Pharma Sustanon 350mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support is on point with teamroids. Very nice gentleman that I spoke with. All questions were promptly answered and you will have no trouble. Perfect. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival to my A.O. was roughly 2 weeks give or take a couple days, which is plenty fast. (Some of y'all i see around here need to learn some patience) Packaging was very discreet and sufficiently bubble wrapped. 10/10

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustanon 350mg/ml (tree fiddy) :D

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gotten some of my best results with this Sustanon as the base. Mg for mg it has really seemed more powerful to me than a lot of its main competitors that I've used over the years. My sex drive, strength, and visual progress (physique) skyrocket every time I use it. you combine that with its low price point and high availability....its a no brainer.

This is NOT your stupid little DIY TRT product. (Which you should NOT be doing anyways knuckle heads!) This is your "I want to pack on mass quick" test, which is what I like. If that's what you're looking for, snag you some Para Pharma Sustanon 350 from teamroids. 10/10

Additional commentary

I only have good things to say about teamroids and all of the products I've used of theirs. Staff is some of the friendliest in the business and they carry many of my favorite products and brands. There's nothing more I could ask for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gabrielkilmister's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • gabrielkilmister
  • 7 months ago

Review for last order with Teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Not much needed actually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took about 10 days for EU domestic and packing was ok, discreet as it must be.

Items ordered

  • 3 Test C Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I replaced a well known and from a more established brand Test C for the Parapharma Test C from this source. Despite expecting a little drop in quality that's not what I happened, or at least what I felt.
My performance and libido kept the same. I noticed few more spots on my skin and few more night erections. All other aspects of it remained the same as far as I noticed.

Additional commentary

Good source! Became one more good option for me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • propkick2
  • 7 months ago

Review for Para Pharma test E, Zyntec d-bol

Communication & Ordering process

Great!! communication was on point, I received order and shipping info almost right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discreet

Items ordered

zyntec d-bol and sust
para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test e for 10 wks at 750 mg/wk and the d-bol for 4 wks 30 mg/day. the effects of the d-bol were instant!!! pumps, strength and size were noticed almost immediately!! the test kicked in around wk3/4 just when I stopped the d-bol...my lifts remained good and I noticed a substantial increase in my sex drive

Additional commentary

start to finish these guys and their products are great...I will use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 7 months ago

This is my review for the para pharma test e I received . I received two 10ml test e 250 .As far as appearance goes they ook very professional with good quality lables caps and stoppers unlike some if the cheap ugl stuff.. I began pinning twice a week in Wednesdays and Saturdays.. upon injection product went in really smooth with literally no pain at all ..even the next day there as no pain .I ran just the test e alone for 10 week .. as with any long ester I started feeling the placibo effect within the first week because my brain like to fuck with me lol but around week 3 I started noticing some water retention and gradual strength increase ... I take Viagra for my bedroom adventures so really can't say to much on if my libido increased but I did want to get with the Mrs a lil more often.. weeks 4,5,6 my strength definitely went up knocking out more reps with ease .. by now with my diet I've put on 7lbs . Skin was getting pretty oily throughout the cycle but wasn't horrible.. no acne but I usually do t get it anymore unless I run over a g weekly ...by week 10 I've put on 9.5 lbs total which I consider to be about normal with the diet I'm on .. in conclusion in my personal opinion I believe the test to be real and dosed as advertised but Im not a doc or chemist so don't Hold to to that .. I would run this product again but next time will try a stack possibly deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Put in my order. Received confirmation and no other issues accured ..was able to follow the product the entire trip... I did have 1 question and they responded in a timely manner and under 12 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took around 13 days total 7 from shipping departure..very secure packaging no chance of broken bottles.

Items ordered

2×para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

In my pesonal opinion the test is real and diesed as advertised.

Additional commentary

I will order this product again .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Simonk123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Simonk123
  • 7 months ago

Winstrol DP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrive d to my door step in 6 working days

Items ordered

I have order DP winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used 30mg per day and i have leaned my body a lil bit. My dosage was a low dose but i can say that the product was good. I had a good pump and my veins were crazy

Additional commentary

Im waiting for my nex order and i reccomend to buy here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 7 months ago

Review of Para pharma Testo E 250, recieved from promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication thru PM fast same day if not by the next,, no support needed so far

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came discreet , free of any damage, and recieved in about 9 days, not including the weekend.

Items ordered

Promo
2x Para pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running strictly as Trt in between cycle little higher of dose then traditional Trt.. running 1cc, a week, so far about 6 weeks in , honestly cant tell the difference from my script but only labs could confirm that. Strength been consistent, making noticeable gains. Skin is a little more oily, sex drive also elevated , pretty good for 1cc a week. This test has no pip, so I cant complain.

Additional commentary

I recommended Teamroids , para pharma solid product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gorilla200521's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Gorilla200521
  • 7 months ago

decided to give TR a try as well as the zentech line. so far TR is great and no complaints . but as for zentech this lab is absolute trash. at least the batch i received is all i can go on and have bloods to prove it was super low dosed. I wish i could say more positive things .

Communication & Ordering process

all great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no complaints everything was sent and received quickly to USA

Items ordered

zentech test e/cyp

Promo- Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Zentech is garbage, posted bloods on profile . only benefit was the cyp was totally painless prob. because it was all just oil. haven't tried the para yet.

Additional commentary

I recommend the site but def. not Zentech products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 270
 
  • bigE1989
  • 7 months ago

Review of the Para pharma Testo E 250, zentech sustanon and zentech dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. None needed really big always responds with answers to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was very fast, under 2 weeks international to Southern USA. Packaging very secure and discreet.

Items ordered

x2 Para pharma Testo E 250
x2 Zentech sustanon 250
x1 Zentech dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked exactly as expected. I ran the dbol at 30mg a day for the first 4 weeks as a Kickstart to my cycle. Got all the usual sides. Great pumps in the gym and some water retention but I love the feeling of well being while on dbol.

Ran the Para Testo E 2 shots a week split. I really like para products. The test seemed to be dosed very well as I felt exactly like I would timing my script test from the doctor at a couple ccs a week

The sustanon was very good as well experienced all the same usual effects although I prefer the Para to the zentech as far as strength gains. May just have been that I was in more of a calorie deficit while on the sus. Nonetheless still a great product.

Additional commentary

TR has great products and service so buy with confidence. They are definitely worth giving a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swole_Chick89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Swole_Chick89
  • 7 months ago

Promo - Testo E250

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and packed really well.

Items ordered

Testo E250

Product effectivenes and experience

Received this as a promo and I haven’t run it before. I started out with 1/4cc (62.5mg) per week for 10 weeks. The results I got were amazing! Experienced all the usual effects you would get from running good testosterone.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to implementing this in my next prep.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Giucevol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Giucevol
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nafrok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nafrok
  • 7 months ago

Review for Para Pharma Test E 400, orderd a few month ago

Communication & Ordering process

To be honest we had no communication at all, I payed on the same day that I have ordered and booom on the next day the pack was on its way! I was real impressed by that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery time was impressive too! Monday send and again booom Thursday on my doorstep!
Also the best delivery service for my country was picked, I was able to follow every step just perfectly.
Packaging was earthquake save.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testosteron E400 4x

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from Para Pharma Test E 250 to the 400 version now, so I already know that Para Pharma has great legit and powerful gear which keeps the promises. I was very happy with the 250 version, same now with the 400! Pip is definitely a little more but hey that was expected. At the end of the day its still not hard at all and I sometimes had a harder pip with some other brands 250 version (not kidding)!!! I am injecting 1ml mostly in the glut every 5 days. Because I was on almost the same amount of testosterone before I feel no changes, business as usual!

Additional commentary

No complaints at all - I recommend Teamroids to the fullest!!! Very professional guys! Thank you for such an amazing ordering process Teamroids.cc and be safe!

Till the next time ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 7 months ago

My review here is for a promo product recently used from TR.

Communication & Ordering process

To be transparent, TR needed little to no communication involving this item. I requested, I received, and boom; time to try the product. What communication we did have was clear and concise; easy to understand the requirements for participation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Considering the distance the product had to travel, the arrival time was very agreeable. In fact, I am pleased to say things arrived much quicker than expected. I'm a fan of the packaging too. The product was packaged safely and securely to prevent damage and was confidential. Excellent work TR on this my friend.

Items ordered

Testo E 250 @10 ml x 2 (Para pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this product to wrap up the end of a very basic cycle of test only. I'm not a big fan of long cycles and have wrapped things up around the 10 week mark. I'll be honest and disclose that I am using this in conjunction with an AI I already have on hand. I believe the dosing of this product to be accurate, its potency to be effective, and its clarity to be pure. I've continued to see noticeable changes while using this product and am pleased with the results this has assisted me in achieving. I have continued to get stronger, maintain full muscles, have increased energy, and have retained some water as expected. I would consider running another cycle again in the future with this product.

Additional commentary

In summary, I am happy with the overall experience and results with this product and TR. I look forward to doing some more business here in the future. Thanks TR for the products. Stay strong guys. -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • Powerroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Powerroids
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 7 months ago

Hello my Eroid family, Eeamroids was the first site i ever ordered test off of before i had made the decision to start a cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication for my first time ordering i was a little worried about losing money but teamroids assisted me through the whole shipment pretty much help my hand till my item came.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment was received my item came in less then a week i live in the u.s.. very discreet and tightly secured.tracking number was provided very fast.

Items ordered

1XPara Pharma Testo 10ml vial, 250mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality looked like it came from a real Pharmacy.started with a 250mg shot in the delt. i planed a 10 week cycle at 250mg every week,till later i did more result and decided i should be taking a higher dose for performance gains.

Additional commentary

After this order which was my first i grew confident to make Teamroids my main source.i recommended them to a few close friends.as of know this was my first of four orders which i'm waiting for the last one.
Teamroids is one of the best sources out there that you can count on!

Thank you,Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!