EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

teamroids.cc

  • 91.6
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 10
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 40
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.6
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 630
    • Reviews: 345
    • Views: 47766
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Luiggi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Luiggi
  • 5 months ago

Fonte eccezionale la uso da più di 1 anno devo dire che sono molto competenti

Communication & Ordering process

Rispondono in 24 ore a qualsiasi tua domanda

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Confezioni ben trette . Non ho mai avuto problemi

Items ordered

genshi labs 8 confezioni di wistrol
Dragon pharma 8 testo enando 250mg
Dragon pharma 2 npp 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

A settimana sto usando 750mg testo enadato , 450mg npp, 4mg wistrol

Additional commentary

Consigliò vivamente questi ragazzi

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rick Von's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Rick Von
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time using TeamRoids. This review is on the promo they sent me in July.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always good. Their response time was less than 48 hours each time. Support was not needed. The transaction was flawless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo arrived on time and tracking number was given to follow shipment progress. Shipping took less than ten days. Packaging was average.

Items ordered

1 x Deca 300 Dragon Pharma 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was excellent. I had s few vials of the same product from another supplier and when I transitioned to TeamRoids product, there was no fall-off or loss of muscle/strength. It seemed to be dosed according to the label. The product packaging was exactly the same as the other vials I had.

Additional commentary

I would definitely order from TeamRoids in the future. Each person I had contact with was polite and courteous. The entire process was easy and quick.

  • Thinkbig69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Thinkbig69
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 362
 
  • catkinson
  • 5 months ago

This is for Zyntech products I ordered in July and the services provided by Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Correspondence with TR is timely and effective. Very informative and go above and beyond with help. I'll explain this later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was slightly over estimation due to ciesure. And the reship was packed as expected. Everything in tact and secure.

Items ordered

2 Zyntech tests
100 Zyntech dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like the Zyntech line that's offered. The presentation and effectiveness is comparable to the other top ugl that are popular now. I believe the teste is accurately dosed as well as the 10 mg dbol.
I used 650 mg teste split in two injections wkly along with 20 days at 50 mg daily on the dbol. I took 1 tab every 3 hrs throughout the day. Dbol was highly effective at that dose. Within 4 days I could clearly see and feel that I was on it. Rapid strength increase and wonderful pumps in the gym. Sex drive spike very soon too. Being gyno prone I started ai at 1/2 mg adex twice a week on pin days . The dbol did flare me up slightly but within a few days conversion was limited. After using the 100 dbol I had the teste began to work as well. Higher aggression and slight bp spike. Very strong sex drive and continued strength gains . Was a very effective shorter cycle for me and I truly enjoyed these products .

Additional commentary

I didn't receive my package within the normal time I usually do and had to check if it had shipped which it had. Within a few more days I received a ciesure letter and let TR know about it. They reshipped very quickly and I received my things as promised. I just wanted to tell how pleased I was of this. These guys are a reliable source and Zyntech is as good as any other top brand that is out now. Thank you TR for providing a great service to eroids and members.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sam123jo01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • sam123jo01
  • 5 months ago

This was first online purchase back in may which was my 3rd cycle overall. Review is for order of test and nolvadex, hcg i bought and used starting back in may. cycle was 15 weeks 400mg/w. I only buy dragon pharma and para pharma due to price.

Communication & Ordering process

very quick to respond on the teamroids message system, about 5 hrs response time even less during working hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking codes were provided immediately and packaging was concealed appropriately. everything was bubble wrapped so as it couldnt break. no stop at customs from europe ( i am UK ) I always order only uk domestic, but 2 items were from europe.

Items ordered

1 x TESTO C 250 - Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
1 x ORGANON PREGNYL HCG 5000 IU
2 x Cypionat 250 Dragon Pharma - 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
1 x Nolvadex Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Use of hcg was last throughout cycle at 200 iu a week which kept my testicles a normal size.

used nolvadex 60/40/40/20 and restored my libido after about 4 weeks coming off the test c completely.

I got bloodwork done prior to use and 7 weeks into cycle at 400ml a week which were boosted at a rate i expected for legit gear;
Total Testosterone 465 ng/dl
Free Testosterone 14.5 pg/ml

during cycle;
Total Testosterone 2300 ng/dl

Additional commentary

Will definately be ordering from them again very soon for next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Powerroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Powerroids
  • 5 months ago

Buy now on teamroids for almost a year, I have never had such disappointments, only quality products. It happened in some cases not to receive the parcel, here's their did not hesitate to help me. Are great, true professionals! Parapharma and dragon pharma products are great. Are quick to send parcels and are just as fast as customer support. Recommended indeed. I love them.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packages

Items ordered

Ordered Products
3 x TRENBO E 200 - Trenbo E 200, 10ml vial, 200mg/ml
3 x TESTO C 250 - Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
4 x Winstrol Oral 10mg Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (10 mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 5 months ago

This review is for promo order of 3 Testo E-250 by ParaPharma. I have used several different products from Para Pharma and have never been disappointed yet.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have any need for communication order was shipped out after a certain date and arrived in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was standard and discreet, there was enough protection on product to keep it from getting damaged if it were to get banged around

Items ordered

3 Testo E-250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Testo e 250. @750 per week along with Para EQ from same.... one of the things I like most about Para is clean clear with no pip for me. Every shot was smooth and within the space of about 3 weeks I started to feel some sides such as oily skin and mild increase in aggression

Additional commentary

Personal opinion is that Team Roids is a solid source deserving credit for their obvious effort to deliver quality gear while keeping the process quick n easy for the buyer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Datdude
  • 5 months ago

Promo is for products received on a paid order and cialis I got on both a paid and promo order.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and everything was intact

Items ordered

Para anavar 10 and 50
Para masteron
Para cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Top shelf for sure!
Masteron had me hard as a rock at 100 mgs eod
Started anavar at 60mgs daily up to 100 daily am/pm split dose. The strength increase in phenomenal, I absolutely love this stuff.
The cialis does exactly what it’s supposed to, I actually only need half a tab and I’m gtg for 2days. Definitely improved the quality of nightly activity.

Additional commentary

Not my first or last with teamroids, these guys are amazing and the shipping times are incredible. I trust and recommend this source 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sam123jo01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • sam123jo01
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2473
 

Had bloods done and came back exactly what i wanted.

You'd think that you'd might share just one little detail of the blood work.

  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 97
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 5 months ago

Great promo from Teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Great there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in and made it here. It was well packed.

Items ordered

2 test e parapharma 2 zentech sustanon and zentech DBol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the sustanon and the test E. Ran both at trt doses and mixed with my pharm test cyp. Both gave me same results as my pharm trt. I had bloods done while on the parapharm and they came back great will post. I know it isnt the most complete review as I did not get a chance to use the dbol. Hoping the blood work speaks for itself.

Additional commentary

Will order from here again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • basskiller89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • basskiller89
  • 5 months ago

Hi brothers!!

I would like to leave a review for Teamroids.cc. I have been on eroids for quite some time now and was able to become involved with this amazing promo. I was chosen for the following:

2 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Para Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Zentech Testosterone Sustanon 250mg/ml 10ml
100 Zentech Dianabol 10mg Pills

All I can say is HOLY blast, Christmas really came early this year!!

Communication & Ordering process

I was immediately privately and very professionally PM'd through eroids. A first name basis was established right form the beginning. An overwhelming sense of brotherhood and companionship set the tone. I was asked to leave information that I was comfortable leaving anywhere from gear pics, cycle logs to reviews. Hello's, thank you's and constant messaging made this flawless. We are friends by the way we communicate which to me is more important than promos. Community is what we are about here on Eroids and our brothers from Teamroids.cc are close friends to me!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was perfection. The packaging is very discreet. When I had opened the package everything was sealed to perfection as well. All of the contents were in pristine condition and was simply an amazing experience. What's better than gear that is shipped properly .. nothing!!

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Para Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml 10ml
2 Zentech Testosterone Sustanon 250mg/ml 10ml
100 Zentech Dianabol 10mg Pills

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on a blast for 8 weeks now. I felt the Dianabol kick in within the first day honestly. Bench went through the roof, girls started looking at me. All the guys wanted me to spot them. I was pinning 500mgs of Testosterone Enanthate a week and taking 40mg Dianabol a day 20mg pre workout and 20mg post workout. Unreal results. I stacked a small dose of the Testosterone Undecanoate starting week 2. I am currently off the Dianabol because it already kicked in and am still on 500mgs of Testosterone Enanthate a week. In addition I am only doing 100mgs of Testosterone Undecanoate a week. Lastly and foremostly the Testosterone Sustanon pre PCT peak cycle kick in is almost in full effect. I am going to pin 250mgs Testosterone Sustanon a week. I am also going to bump Testosterone Undecanoate to 200mgs a week ramping into peak cycle conditions toward the end of this blast and then PCT immediately!!

Additional commentary

Friends for life brothers, thank you for allowing me to do what I do!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bulgarianpower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bulgarianpower
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Loved the way they work, genuine products, fast shipping, helpful customer service

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication, tracking number provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and T/A, very profesional, stealth and secure. Recieved the package less than a week

Items ordered

Oral trenbolone and halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Reviewing the quality after full cycle of products, halotestin was definitely very strong and increased lots of power in short term with decreased body fat. Genuinity was absolute because of side effects :)
Oral tren was also very strong, combined with my own dronastolone the effect of oral tren was very powerful.

Additional commentary

Good source witrh variety, reasonable prices and very fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mtyson's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Mtyson
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for a promo order, they let me try their services and i will do business with them in the future for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point,tracking number provided, cant ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and T/A, very profesional, stealth and secure.

Items ordered

I ordered 1 Para Pharma Test prop and 1 box of Para Pharma Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis works wonders, like pharma i would say and the propionate was used on tapper my last cycle, finished 4 days ago, i switched from other reliable lab to Para Pharma and can´t tell you the difference, pinned on my quads to try my tolerance (i always pin prop on shoulders and gluts) and really no pip at all, good product.

Additional commentary

Good source with variety and well pricing

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 5 months ago

very good source, fast delivery, products are genuine and potent, responds to emails and pm very promptly.

Communication & Ordering process

cummunication is always very good responds to email and pms within 24hr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

time arrival was shorrt also 9 days from across , tracking provided right after payment.

Items ordered

4 x npp 150 dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

npp was used 450mg a week, injections monday, wedsday and thursday, streangt went up at week 2, pump was nice, very low to non existing water retention compared to deca, used for 9 weeks, injections are smooth and no PIP.

Additional commentary

a lot of variety with product , easy going source that gives quality service, good quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 00blaze00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 00blaze00
  • 5 months ago

This is my review for a promo order I was in with from team roids, I didn’t pay but my review will be honest.

Communication & Ordering process

I was asked what products I would like as part of the promo and given an amount I could spend, once I sent them the order they replied swiftly confirming the order and providing tracking, very friendly manner and fast responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and in a stealth envelope so no issues there.

Items ordered

I was given 100$ to spend, I decided to go for a pack of 10mg Para Pharma Anavar, this was used along with my test E 250 I already had from a purchase.

Product effectivenes and experience

I must say this is only the second lab I have used Anavar from, the first being a well known lab and always top notch, naturally I was skeptical that the low dose wouldn’t match the strength as I’m used to. If I’m honest I would say it was about the same maybe slightly less shin pumps but I wasn’t complaining about that I still had very nice pumps constantly.

Additional commentary

Nice guys providing a friendly service and the gear is good to go from my small sample I have tried

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • jp82088
  • 5 months ago

This is my review from the promo from TeamRoids and my overall experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I was answered all my questions in regards to products and other random questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent and very discreet. Also, the T/A was about 9 days including weekends which is pretty fast.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Testo E 250 and 2 x Zentech Sustanon and 1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished a run of the Para Pharma and VERY impressed with the quality. No pip, no knots, post injection, and oil flows very smooth was running this compound at 500mg weekly. I feel the gear was properly dosed as I felt extreme sense of well being and fullness within a couple weeks on.

As for the Zentech Dianabol I ran that in conjuction with the Para Test e at 20mg a day and notice within day 2 extreme pumps. Honestly, 20mg is my sweet spot and I won't go any higher. If I do I start noticing back pain from the pumps.

As for Zentech Sustanon I have NOT ran them yet as I am on Pct but will follow up with another review for this product in a month once I am done with PCT.

Additional commentary

My overall experience with Team Roids was fantastic and I do suggest anyone to order from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 6 months ago

Finally leaving a review for my Summer run from my friends overseas. Thank you for coming through.
As luck would have it, my pack was seized not once but twice. But Teamroids never gave up and the third time was Christmas in July.

Communication & Ordering process

From the beginning communication and support were right on. Website is easy to move through,and a wide selection of products from different labs.
I was concerned when I got my letter in the mail, but TR assured me that everything would work out and it did. They even added to my order and I never asked them to do that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First pack was on track and here in US in less than a week, but never moved. Second pack was even faster, here in US in 4 days. But again, never moved and another Customs letter received even with different address. Third time was 10 days from communication of ship date and was successful using another address. (Thanks again Grandma! You Rock!)

Items ordered

Para Pharma
Tren A Tren E
Mast E
Npp
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Eight weeks of absolute madness! This was my second Tren run so I mixed it up with both A and E. Very amazed at the results. But again the Tren sides are just to much. As soon as it kicked in my sleep went from 8 great hours of bliss to 3 to 4 hours a night if I was lucky. Night sweats were unreal but my energy was incredible. Test at 200 Prop a week Tren A 250 a week Tren E 200 and Mast E 300. I could eat all day and all night and sleep 4 hours and get up with a flat stomach. Never seen anything like it.What little fat I had melted off and I looked very lean. No cardio either.( I tried) With all the good that came from this run I'm not sure I will use Tren again. Time will tell.
I'm going to run the Npp early 2019

Additional commentary

Even with the hold up from Customs I am still very pleased with how my order and run turned out. I have already ordered again with a successful delivery. Teamroids are a solid source and I look forward to using them again in the future. Rock on TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 6 months ago

Many months ago participated in a promo and wanted to leave a review. I was so pleased with the products I placed an order right away for more gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was professional and no follow up needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was prompt and package was discreet. Products arrived intact.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Testo E 250 and 2 x Zentech Sustanon and 1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

My workout partner uses Test E 250 for TRT and after getting into one of the vials he had me order him 4 more. He preferred it to the other brand he had been using.

I used the Sustanon at 500mg/week and results were in line with my experience with Sustanon at that dosage. However, I used the Dianabol at the same time and gained a few pounds and strength while on both (dbol at 40mg/day, m-f) so unfortunately I cannot attribute how much of my gains were from each individual product. Overall pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

As I mentioned earlier, products and service were good and placed repeat orders in the time since.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 6 months ago

Review of phara pharma testo-e

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple communication, prompt, straight to the point. And very helpful.
Answered questions on delivery , and the usual inquiries, all the right ways to deal with a customer. That's how they handle themselves

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 7 to 9 days. T/a stateside, the coast.
Very simple and inconspicuous packedging.
Could of been a book, or could of been Lipstick so I appreciate the consertaviness of the packedging,Tightly wrapped and stationary.

Items ordered

Phara pharma testo-e

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using it for 8 weeks now.
First was at 500 wk as a base to a cycle. And recently just dropped it to 250 once a week
To run with another compound
I have to say I'm very surprised. Bout the time I fully starting to feel effects. It's been more than on point. Constantly full and tight feeling. Libdo on point, morning wood constantly. I can say. I have had elevated aggression.,. Really strong feeling compound this phara pharma test,. I have had no acne, which. I do rarely get just depends on the product. I do use an ai and have had no gyno problems , Flows very good through a 25 g. I personally do get a tiny bit of pip from this product. But I've reviewed that some do. But it is my believe that it's just my body and seasme seed oil. But it's so minor I don't even notice it. For the strength of this product it's amazing

Additional commentary

Glad I jumped on this opportunity and will order again. So many stuff to try out from this source and lab.. been as painless it comes to this game. Teamroids is a very smart way to go. I'm very pleased. And so are my gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pirate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Pirate
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I order twice is Awesome services I'm going to order again

  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 6 months ago

Team Roids come through again. Never a problem from them. Great service and unbelievable pricing.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast always within 24 hours or less. First class conversations with them. They are very polite nice and straightforward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth package and safety wrapped.

Items ordered

Par pharma
Testo E 250
NPP 150
EQ 300
Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been using cypionate 250
This best strongest cypionate I have used.
I have blood work to back it up.
Crazy good.

Additional commentary

I have done many orders with TR.
Always comes Midwest with out any hassle.
They are my only go to place and leave rest in the dark.They always through me a good deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for some test e I got from teamroids about 5 months ago. I take 200mg/week as a trt dose. It seemed the same as I expect. I do get tested every 4 months and it was in line with normal.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came stealthy as expected. Thanks.

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

200mg/week test e (trt dose)

I thought the quality was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SkepticOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • SkepticOne
  • 6 months ago

TeamRoids delivers once again! Great people, super nice and professional as always, and of course no question on the quality of the product. Pricing is no issue either, they take very good care of their loyal customers! :-)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect. Timely and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. Since it was 9 boxes of T3, which can make a lot of noise, they carefully packed the contents of each box so that there was almost no noise at all. No stop at customs, no inspection, and no delivery signature!

Items ordered

Tiromel - 9 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Tiromel has been my go-to for a long time, so I know it well, and there's no question about the quality of the batches from TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Richard_Jones88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Richard_Jones88
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ludwin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ludwin
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Simonk123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Simonk123
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered test p by para pharma, great products and great quality too
I reccomend teamroids, best team ever