EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

teamroids.cc

  • 91.6
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 10
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 40
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.6
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 630
    • Reviews: 344
    • Views: 47532
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Teamroids and for a promotion they allowed me to join

Communication & Ordering process

T/a was right on time and alot faster than I expected considering a promo!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing was super descret and just like everyday business.

Items ordered

1x para pharma test prop
1x para Pharma 20mg dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Man the dianabol was killed at just 40 mg a day my second week my strength gains went threw the roof! My pumps were the best if had in along time. My body reacted very nice to this d bol! 8lbs gained in 3 weeks.
The test prop was also on point my first week of pinning I noticed my libido was starting to rise! Also seen oily skin and aggressive behavior in the gym around week 2/3.

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed using these top notch products and services I will be placing orders in the near future!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rockchock's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rockchock
  • 3 months ago

Nothing but good things to say about teamroids. I had never ordered through a ugl do before so it came with some anxiety but the the whole process couldn't have went any smoother from start to finish. Matter of fact I'm about to drop another order today with hopes of the same results

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! The few questions I had were answered very timely with great customer service. Very impressed because with time differences I really expected longer delays .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Didn't know what to expect here but product was packaged extremely well and very discreet. No delays in delivery and tracking was spot on.

Items ordered

Cut mix 150
Test prop
Eq 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Always loved EQ and dragon Pharma did nothing to change that opinion. Test prop pup was less than normal in my opinion and the cut mix was better than the same product f from other manufacturers.

Additional commentary

Complete satisfaction! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 181
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 3 months ago

this is for the gen-shi winny promo. so this was my first experience with winny to be honest and i liked it alot as an oral. im on trt...prescribed 100 a week...do 200ish..i began taking winny at 40 mg a day..didnt notice allot of chage in my routine, however i did feel a bit more endurance. i increased the dosage to 50 mg ed and was surprised at the difference. i had much more endurance and stamina...i felt that that was the most important thing it helped with...i didnt feel like it made me lift more but i did feel like i had much more endurance to put up the extra sets few extra lbs on an exercise...it was great...stayed dry on exemestane at 12.5 e3d, no water retention...really looking forward to utilizing this in a future cycle...cant comment on strength compared to the same product from different brands but i have to say this is my favorite oral steroid so far...quick shipping and easy communication..plan on ordering more in the future from gen shi and teacmroids

Communication & Ordering process

a+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

a+

Items ordered

winny

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1360
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma Aromasin. This is one of my go to products. This is the third pack I've used and all three have worked great for me.

Communication & Ordering process

No support needed. Everything went through the site with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm pretty sure this landed in three weeks with some Dragon Winstrol. That's actually pretty good from where it came from.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Aromasin and some Winstrol. I havent used the Winstrol yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the third pack I've used. All three have worked well and I will be ordering a fourth pack. When I find an A.I. I like I stick with it.
On cycle I use this 12.5 mgs eod. On cruise I quarter these and use it Mon, Weds, Friday. It deffinately kerps my mood stable and bloat down.
The pills are scored and split in half easily. I do use a pill cutter when I quarter them.

Additional commentary

I've had really good results with all of the Dragon Pharma orals. The oils have been hit and miss for me.
Team Roids has excellent products and I've had no problems. They do throw alot of promos so I try to order in between them. Theyve got good selections and always have a deal running.
I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -28
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 3 months ago

Definitely good product and quick delivery, order test e from these guys a few months back and have put some serious size on. I feel so strong and that there’s no limit to my ambition.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Although I must say there wasn’t a whole lot of need for communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and quick

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for about 2 months and it was excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muscleman
  • 3 months ago

Steroids are very strong for bodybuilding. But the market is very giant and obscure. Fake products, fake sites, fake payments, slow shipping. One day i try Teamroids.cc, and after many communications with support (expert and kind) for help me for building mass, i buy Anapolon 50 (Balkan) and Nandrolona D 200 (Balkan). After fast payment, i receive product after 10 days. It's fantastic, the products are legits (checking on any websites labs) and after my mass cycle i keep 5kg of solid mass without bloat. I love this site!

Communication & Ordering process

This guys have a very fast support. Teamroids help for buyng and shipping everyday!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well discrete package.

Items ordered

Anapolon 50 Balkan
Nandrolona D 200 Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

This products are very strong for mass cycle. The blister have a code for online checking. Are 100% legit, see all test online. High quality for best results!

Additional commentary

Probabilly Teamroids.cc is the best website for buy steroids and other for change your body. Discounts, special offers and fast payments. The shipping is fast and products are legit. Well done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LeifErickson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • LeifErickson
  • 3 months ago

This Review is for Para Pharma - Test E, NPP, Winstrol, DBol, Cut Stack 150, arimidex, clomid, and Viagra

Communication & Ordering process

I have made several orders with TeamRoids and their communication and support have always been quick and timely. If they have what I need it is my go to source due to the reliability and customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discrete and professional. I have never received a broken or damaged good. Nor have I had any issues with it getting to my doorstep. I have had products come in 8 days from overseas to the west coast. Longest I waited was 17 days.

Items ordered

Para Pharma:

Test E
Cut Stack 150
NPP
Winstrol
Dbol
Arimidex
Clomid
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

All Para Pharma:

Test E - Para Pharma has some of the best Test E I have taken. I’m not just saying this to kiss ass. It was possibly overdosed in my book, clean, No PIP, and all the benefits of testosterone.

Cut Stack - Always a wonderful product. Leaned me out, increased vascularity, increased strength and muscle hardness, made me hornier then all hell. I love ending my cycles with a high quality cut stack.

NPP - One of the most underrated and underused products out there. I used this in a cycle at 500mg a week and experienced GREAT results. However due to some water retention and my goal of keeping a leaner appearance, I love to use a low dose of NPP to lubcriate my joints while on Tren, Mast, or Winny. Para pharma’s NPP was definitely legit.

Winstrol - This product was legit but it will be the last and final time I take Winstrol. Even at a half a pill 25 mg my joints still experiences pain particularly in my bad shoulder. I gave them to a friend who loved them and tolerated them better then me.

Dbol- got the 20 mg’s For fun and loved them. I love taking 20-40 of Dbol and hour before my workout. Extreme pumps and strength gains. Arimidex helped keep estrogen low, and lowered water rentention that is typical of Dbol for me. Breakfast of Champions.

Arimidex - Worked well. I take half a 1mg pill everyday on heavy cycles. I’m very sensitive to estrogen so I always play around with the doses of new products and see what works for me. For this, it was .5 mg everyday which is more then most would need. They worked for sure.

Viagra- Dude I love viagra. A little weaker then prescription strength but if you pop two of these bad boys you’ll be harder then a diamond in an ice storm my ninja. Great price point.

Clomid- Brought the boys back. I dosed heavy on these clomid. 3 pills (150 Mg) first week of PCT, 100 mg for the next week, and then 50 mg for three weeks. Few small shots of HCG and by week 4 everything was damn near back to normal. I bounce back quick.

Additional commentary

Once again. Looks like I did a lot of ass kissing on this review but I promise you. Team roids has never not followed through with everything I’ve ordered which is the best I can ask for. Delivery times have been shockingly fast for overseas and that’s why I’ll stick with them. Also after trying numerous brands Para Pharma will forever be my go to in this site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for para pharma deca 300, tren ace100,oxa 10, boldo 300,dragon pharma m1t and testo enanth 250

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, they respond in 24 hours usually, in 8 orders taken just 1 time there was a problem and they fixed it asap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For shipping from EU the mean time is 1 week
For international shipping the mean time are 3 weeks

Items ordered

4 x tren ace para pharma
8 x deca 300 para pharma
4 x oxa 10 mg para pharma
8 x testo enanth 250 dragon pharma
2 x metil 1 test dragon pharma
8 x bolde 300 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So, for now I used testo enanth and deca like base in the first time, after I switched to testo enanth and boldo like base, in rotation I added 4 week on and 4 week off an alkilated ( m1 t and oxa in rotation) , the last 6 week I stopped all the alkilated and will use tren ace.1/2 femara every day, 1/2 proscar every day and 10 caps of liv52 daily for the liver care. I m using dragon pharma and para pharma products from long time and all I can say is that they are really good and well dosed, no need for change.
P.s. I used 5 ui hgh daily and 100 mcg t4 daily too.
My goal was to gain some lbm with minimal fat and bloat. The diet is slightly ipercaloric, carb at 350 gr, pro at 3,3 gr/ kg.
No fat gain at all, gained a decent amount of weight, a part is water by hgh. Hgh give me a great great hand to gain no fat at all, it is incredible how it work well in this aspect.

Additional commentary

This source is solid, they have really good prices and the shipping are fast and secure, 10/10 for me

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 3 months ago

Review of Para test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

I always use this site for communication with sources. I did ask a few questions in my last order and all questions were answered same day politely and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was discreet and around 15 business days. All items were intact and packaged protected nicely.

Items ordered

Para test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 12 week cycle of para 250 e at 600 mg a week. I started cycle at 193 and by week 3 I was up to 211, the most I have ever weighed. Much of it was water weight and I didn’t look that great but my strength was through the roof. I hit PRs on all lifts during this cycle. I did add tren for about 4.5 weeks during this cycle and it helped with the gains and aggression, but the test was the base throughout and worked well. I felt great and sex drive was extremely high. The test did not give any pip and seemed to be dosed properly although I did not do any bloods this last cycle. I am very happy with the results after cycle as I have maintained over 200 lbs which is also my heaviest off cycle I have ever been.

Additional commentary

They have a good selection and good prices, definitely a good source to consider when ordering.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GynomusMaximus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GynomusMaximus
  • 3 months ago

Very easy and straightforward website.
Simple ordering and communications.
Fast shipment. Secure Packaging.
Everything working as intended.

Communication & Ordering process

Because their website was so simple to use, and their order process was so quick, I had no need of support, but their communication was fast and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was very securely wrapped, and the packaging was very discrete.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm Test E x 400
Dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The dbol was very powerful. I honestly felt like the hulk, massive pumps to the point of almost painful.
The test is excellent, does exactly what test is supposed to, but here's the best thing: It doesn't hurt going in, and there has been no PIP. The last brand I tried at this level gave me almost crippling PIP, but it's smooth, powerful doesn't hurt!

Additional commentary

Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 4 months ago

Had a shipment issue after my order was placed and these people were the easiest to deal with out of anyone I have.
Test c
T3,

Communication & Ordering process

OnPoint the whole way even when it was my fault they still fix the issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Test c dragon pharma
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

T3 always works I only take .15mcg but never let's me down. Test c dragon is on point because I just switched to new bottle of same thing and no changes or loss in muscle growth.

Additional commentary

Just huge thank you for great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • brad123
  • 4 months ago

Para pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers back quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about 2 weeks. Packaging was good

Items ordered

Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this in my last cycle . I ran 500 mg a week of the test e. I used test prop as a kicker and a taper . The test e worked as it should. I didn’t have any strength loss when I dropped the prop and was only tuning the test e. My libido was high as hell. I have always liked para pharma when I run it.

Additional commentary

I like the service and how easy they are to deal with. I will def use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gino4466's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gino4466
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • topnotchtouch1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • topnotchtouch1
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

Have you ever seen this??

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • ucool2
  • 4 months ago

Great EU based source to fulfill the needs of any customer who is worried about the customs of his country.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to reply to PMs and email!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Damn he's fast! Took less than a week for everything to arrive. Nice and tight packaging.

Items ordered

Para Pharma SUST 350
BP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome products from PP. Smooth oil. Very little PIP (definitely some there but what do you expect from 350mg/ml, lol!).
Libido is high. Strength still good although I'm cutting pretty hard.

BP clen is the best out there. Not comparable to any other distributor out there. Very accurately dosed. No overly shaky hands or heart racing due to varying dosing. 40mcg really contains 40mcg every time. Which is essential if you want to enjoy being on clen.

Can't say enough good things about PP and BP.

Additional commentary

The same goes for teamroids. Great source. Fast and reliable. Will definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • biguriel
  • 4 months ago

My review of the last teamroids promo

Communication & Ordering process

All sorted through PMs very straightforward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet package, all safely wrapped

Items ordered

DP Test suspension 100
DP Winny injectable 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I wanted to try these two products as I hadn't used them before. The test is a good product, lots of white powder in suspension but actually goes through a 25G needle very well and doesn't cause much PIP, the rush of testosterone is very noticeable within minutes I'm feeling hot and hungry. Not the form of test I'd use as the basis of a cycle but a good product to inject before heading off to the gym I'd say.

The winstrol was problematic. I don't know if it's overdosed but sure seems like it (or winny just has pathetically poor solubility in water), because even 21G needles kept clogging up and the pip is really bad. It's winny and does what it's supposed to but the delivery method is very inconvenient, I think an oil based injectable winstrol would be a much better product if DP is taking any feedback.

Additional commentary

Thanks teamroids for letting me try these products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • BAN
  • -59
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 4 months ago

It's review is for an order I received from these guys about 2 months ago. It was my first time dealing with them. Communication was very good. The prices are very good as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support we're awesome. I really didn't have to do too much along these lines. I place my order, in a few days later I received the tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was about three weeks on these products. Which is understandable since it is international as well as they were running a promotion at the same time.

Items ordered

Para clomed. Not used yet.
Para nolvadex.
Para anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the anavar for about 4 weeks now. I started out at 30 mg a day. 10 in the morning, 10 in the afternoon, and 10 at night. I'm getting all the usual side effects from good anavar. Very good pumps at the gym. I have also been getting heartburn which is the usual side effect I get when I'm running in a bar. I've been having to take a PPI everyday. I'm also running test and equipoise at the same time. I can definitely feel the end of our though. The pumps I get off anavar are amazing. I always suffer from stomach issues when on anavar but the sides are minimal. It's mostly suppression of appetite. To counter that I've been running the equipoise and eating like a horse, literally. I've also been using the nolvadex periodically. I know that's an extremely outdated method as far as using it as an estrogen control. I have my reasons for doing so though. I have recently got blood work but have not got the results back yet. Saying that I've been cycling for years, I can kind of feel when my estrogen is elevated. So I've been taking a nolvadex periodically just when I feel my estrogen may be a little high. I know for the scientific guys out there, that that's not proper procedure, but it works for me at this current time. I've noticed that a few days after I take it the little bit of bloat that I have seems to go away. I will know further once I run my PCT with the Clomid and nolvadex.

Additional commentary

All in all it was a good experience. It's good to have another International source with very good prices, good communication, and good shipping times. It's almost as easy as ordering through Amazon. I look forward to doing future business with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 559
 
  • Dope
  • 4 months ago

Review for para pharma test enanthate and para pharma superdrol

Excellent service from TeamRoids , actually one of my best orders considering T/A and service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms , if something arise and you need them they are always there doing their best and geting sure everything gets done smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best T/A i ever had for steroid order , from notification of it being shipped in my hands in 3 !! Days

Items ordered

Para pharma test enanthate 250mg/ml
Para pharma superdrol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like PP gear ! The test is wverything you could expect from legit test enan, pumps , energy , libido,strength and muscle mass .
This test never dosapoints and allowed me to have a great cycle serving me as my base .
I run 750 mg of it and i had great results without many sides or water retention but for this plays a part also my low bf% and clean diet

Para pharma superdrol is by far my favorite sdrol out of all and the one i ALWAYS use if i want sdrol.
20 mg a day give me better hardness than 70 mg var !
Tren like results in pill form , massive glycogen retention making me look 2 times biger ! Pushes the water inside the muscle and the pumps are out of this world , many times i cant even finish training arms lol
No ill effects for me runing 20 mg ed 2 weeks on/2 weeks off

Additional commentary

Always excellent service and legit products from Teamroids

I will continue do buiseness with them and refer here my friends

10/10

Respect

Dope

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 months ago

Orders up.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Multiple orders placed here already.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it was 8 business days including saturday. Pretty good to be honest.

Items ordered

Dp dbol and dp test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is great. If you notice my reviews I like this brand. I am sensitive to all super supplements that make one lethargic so I just did 10 mg 2x a day. Once in morning and once before gym. My strength started coming back fast and I gained a few water pounds as well. Over the next few weeks i increased it to 3 x a day by adding 10 mg at lunch time. It did what i wanted it to do and I only used it for 6 weeks. I got back to feeling bigger and stronger in the gym and got off it as i upped my test a little. Ran test for 12 weeks..750 mg a week. Again I am a big fan of DP products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AUTO51's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • AUTO51
  • 4 months ago

First of all I want to thank TeamRoids for letting me be part of the Promo!!
So this is my review for promo products I got from TeamRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

I requested to be included and received positive news quickly. It was Zentech Test E. a compound I am familiar with, and a brand that is new to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived safe and sound.

Items ordered

2 X Zentech Testosterone Enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 20 1CC injections in 10 weeks. The TE did what it was supposed to do. Increased appetite, tightened my abs, and continued regular work out.

Additional commentary

This was my first experience with Teamroids. It will not be my last. Thanks for reading this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • giardap's picture
  • EXP
  • 1613
 
  • giardap
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for products used before the TR site redesign & product expansion and also afterwards more recently.
I had been worried that what was an exceptional smaller supplier would become something different, when they made their big changes... however TeamRoids is stronger than ever as far as I can see.

Hopefully this review will give a little insight into some of the difference between test blends. I found it interesting but I am an AAS nerd!

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered/confirmed/shipped/done. Easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never an issue and delivery from my closest location is extremely fast

Items ordered

2 x Dragon Pharma Deca 500
2 x Para Pharma Boldenone 300
2 x Para Pharma testo e 250
2 x Zentech Sustanon
2 x Zentech test e 250
1 x Zentech Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Dragon Pharma - perfect. I run a lot of deca and this is my fav product. I have run this solo and with test dose variations. It is best enjoyed with VERY low test, you get ZERO bloat/water, ZERO prolactin or estro sides, no need for ai or DA's etc, when you do so. It is an almost completely sides free cycle.
  • Para Pharma Boldo - Easy to use, very nice pip free oil. I flipped my lipids with this as always which have now recovered. I was a little too fat at the time to truly see the results to their max, but PP boldo can be enjoyable, but best not used with deca or a receptor hog like that. I used bolo with testo after a tren run and if I am honest with myself, I didnt enjoy the cycle itself. Made me feel dirty (lipids no doubt) and I wont use boldo again as this is not the first time it has happened.
  • PP testo versus Zentech testo - PP takes the edge here. Both nice products but I believe my cognition was better with PP. I felt more comfortable at 125-150mg pw or thereabouts. If I allowed a longer time to pass before a shot and estro began to crash the 150mg was able to perfectly rebound things for me within 24 hours which is about right when your body is receptive. I would use Zentech again but if it was a choice between the 2 I would opt for Para Pharma.
    Zentech sust - this is a nice product and is better than the susta350's you see out there, and particularly for lower doses close to TRT level. This said, for me playing about with doses from 100-200, I felt I needed to get up to the 200mg to maintain my test levels. So again, when compared (for the purposes of very low dose test runs) to PP test 250, the enth ester is far more suited to maintaining a stable blood level and without a need for Ai's or DA's or any of that.
  • Zentech dianabol. Well this is an interesting one. I had used another brand right before this and for whatever reason I dont really tolerate dbol much anymore. I used it for strength only of course as it does not build muscle, despite what the bro's think. Anyway the previous dbol (likely due to fillers) destroyed my stomach and I had to abandon it. The zentech tabs are infinitely better, which was a lovely surprise as the other brand is bigger/more respected. Anway, I use them for strength as I say and dbol is nice as a pwo but for me it is better used at a max of 20-25mg split into 3/4/5 doses over the day... like we used do in the old days. By way of an FYI for the bro's and kiddies on the site... with extremely low test (as a base) when you use dbol there is ZERO water retention or bloat or estrogens created. The Zentech dbol is perfect as far as dbol goes and like I say, not having your stomach ripped out is a good thing!

Honestly, there is a minimal difference here between Zentech and PP, which likely on the the testo side of things, wouldnt be noticed at higher doses. But for our TRT bretheren or contrarians like me that realise the benefits of using very low test with better anabolics to do the heavy lifting, you will noticed a difference when balancing things. PP takes the nod.

Additional commentary

Overall these products are very good. Dragon is prety much just rock solid and considering the mg per ml for their deca it is PIP free 100%, beautiful. PP takes the win over Zentech and I will keep using them.
PP really seems to have developed into a particularly strong UGL and they also seem to have addressed any of their production issues from a good while back shortly after they launched.
If PP would do a deca 500, I would be set. I need those higher concentrations tbh.

Teamroids is an exceptional supplier and the delivery is rock solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GizmoDuck's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • GizmoDuck
  • 4 months ago

I have nothing but praises for teamroids. everything was spot on and could not ask for better service.. A huge thank you and keep up the good work.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on. All emails answered within a day. Nice, courteous, and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged well. nothing broken or damaged. I received within a week of ordering Internationally. DAMN GOOD.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma E and P.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on week 10 of my 12 week cycle.
Test P has a little pip but that is normal
Test E goes in nice and smooth

Blood work says it all, granted mine was capped at 1500 but I know Ill take it.
gains are pretty damn good. I have gained a solid 11 lbs right now. it would of been more but had some issues that took my attention away from eating.. my fault.

Additional commentary

I am very happy with teamroids and will use again. thank you so much.
my next review will be on the Para I received as well. but that will be months down the road.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bexton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Bexton
  • 4 months ago

Shipping took a little over a week; they've been my go to store for the last few years and they've really stepped up their game with international shipping. I'm mid cycle I wasn't expecting to get it before the new year but it came in but here it is.

Communication & Ordering process

Followed all my delivery requests to a t; couldn't be happier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

Balkan test Cyp 200/ml
Balkan Citomed
Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood test results say everything is working like it should. Normal range female is 8-48: whereas mine is at 193 and TSH normal is .5-5.0 mine is .1. Quality gear. I had a dexa scan last weekend and I've gone down 6%bf in the last 2 months and put on 10 lbs of muscle; couldn't be happier. I've never put on size on a cut and I can only attribute the gains to their gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dpeters1203's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dpeters1203
  • 4 months ago

I bought a few products in the begenning of the year from these guys. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of the product!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent I was always responded to in 24hrs.

Items ordered

3 - Test E 250
2 Tren E 200
1 Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used products for 3 months and put on solid gains while keeping lean physique.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 4 months ago

My Review for TESTO P 100 by Para Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and support excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping times to me (EU zone) are very good. About 6 working days.
The packaging is very well done,safe and not suspicious.

Items ordered

2 x TESTO P 100 by Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

In my opinion the quality of the product is excellent!
The oil is crystal clear and really smooth! 0 pip for me!
I have used this TESTO P to kick-start my lean mass cycle for the first 6 weeks.
For the first 6 weeks of the cycle i have injected 0.80ml / 80mg of this Testo P, 3 times, each week. (for a total of 240mg of Testo P each single week).
Well! TESTO P 100 by Para Pharma has done the job!
After a few days I started to feel the benefits of Testo P! More strength,more pump,more sexual drive and fast recovery!
Really good product and perfectly dosed in my opinion.

Additional commentary

TEAMROIDS is a solid and excellent source!
Keep up the good job TEAMROIDS!
Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Venom_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Venom_
  • 4 months ago

Teamroids is amazing they will go above and beyond for you

Communication & Ordering process

Great comuntication usps had delivered my package to the wrong place I contacted teamteamroids and they said they would reship immediately for me but I got lucky and my neighbor ended up with my package and gave it to me so I didn’t need a reship

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discrete

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Works great

Additional commentary

I will defiantly use them again and recommend them to friends thanks teamroids looking forward to ordering from you again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 4 months ago

I picked up some para pharma Trenbo E from these guys awhile back and was very pleased with the results

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. These guys were messaging me about my order without me even looking at the calendar. All questions were answered very promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 3 weeks which is good imo. It takes patience when receiving packages across the pond. Package was very well concealed and all items were safe.

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Trenbo E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff was top notch. I like to run high test when I run tren so I went 400mg week tren and 750mg week test e. After three or four weeks I really showed signs of change. First thing I noticed was my strength going through the roof. Every time I went to the gym I surprised myself more and more. I really started blowing up the week after and gained a very solid 15 lbs. Sides weren’t that bad. Had some sleeping issues which I took ambien for, got night sweats a couple of times, but just like every other tren experience my cardio went to shit and my blood pressure shot up. You win some you lose some I guess.

Additional commentary

Excellent source with an excellent staff. You just can’t go wrong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Luiggi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Luiggi
  • 5 months ago

Fonte eccezionale la uso da più di 1 anno devo dire che sono molto competenti

Communication & Ordering process

Rispondono in 24 ore a qualsiasi tua domanda

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Confezioni ben trette . Non ho mai avuto problemi

Items ordered

genshi labs 8 confezioni di wistrol
Dragon pharma 8 testo enando 250mg
Dragon pharma 2 npp 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

A settimana sto usando 750mg testo enadato , 450mg npp, 4mg wistrol

Additional commentary

Consigliò vivamente questi ragazzi

I recommend shopping here!