teamroids.cc

  • 91.75
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 43
Service
  • 10
  • 43
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 42
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.75
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 680
    • Reviews: 376
    • Views: 53372
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

This is about the most asinine post I've seen in 8 years. So stupid I can't bring myself to flag it.

  • DevilDoc343's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DevilDoc343
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NYBX01's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • NYBX01
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for the two times I’ve ordered from TR.

Communication & Ordering process

One thing that’s big for me is not only the quality of the gear but also the customer service from the source. Let me just say that TR has phenomenal customer service. They are quick to respond no more than 24 hours and detailed responses, not two or three words like others sources I’ve had experience with. Speaks a lot about the way they conduct business and how attentive they are with there customers.

Had a problem with the quality of the ParaPharma Var for my wife and reached out to TR.
they responded the same day and changed the var for a var if our choice! We chose Dragon Pharma which turned out to be an outstanding quality of gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround for the US, Midwest was 10 days!
There packing was very good and accurate, no missing item or broken items. Very reliable!

Items ordered

From the two times I’ve ordered it was
Dragon Pharma Test E
DP-halotestin
DP- Sus
DP- var
DP-bold

Pharma grade -Arimi

Parapharma- Var
PP- Test E
PP- Bold

Product effectivenes and experience

All the Dragon Pharma I used in two different cycles. I run cycles for no more than 10wks
The DP Test E - gave me the usual strength, libido, endurance
DP-Sus - very smooth oil, strength, endurance and a Justin all around great feeling on it.
DP-Halo was out of this world! The strength gains were sick! Only draw back is high blood pressure but I had some personal meds to handle that.
DP-Var was for the wife and her strength went up on just 10mg per day. Along with shedding some minimal fat. She definitely got more defined.
DP- Bold I liked but it takes so long to kick in and get results from that I got bored with it so cut it short, but definitely good quality because I was starting to see a difference.

The Pharma grade Arimi was excellent while on cycle

Parapharma-Var was for the wife on the second cycle. And then we just say we are not a fan of PP products. It was either underdosed or didn’t have the count pound at all. My wife’s results were nothing near those from DP , PP’s var was either underdosed or didn’t have the compound at all. My Weiss results were nothing near those from the DP Var.
Same for me with the Test E, it took a long time for me to even feel it, felt like I was on boldenon. Was not a fan.

Additional commentary

The quality of the PP gear has nothing to do with how Teamroids operate. They are outstanding and carry excellent Products they believe in and has had great feedback
Unfortunately They cannot control every product so misses will happen.
Overall they are an outstanding source!!

There are only three sources so far that I buy from right now and Teamroids is one of them.
Keep up the great work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 4 months ago

Solid International Src

Communication & Ordering process

I always use the ticket system. In all of my orders, there has been only 2 hiccups and they made it more than right. Overcompensating for there mistakes, giving me complimentary products which I in no way expect. But that's just how they roll! Mason, is my favorite support representative. He's always polite and respectful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've always received packs in two weeks or less. I have had to wait 3-4 weeks a time or two but very rare and at the end of the day, they always come thru.

Items ordered

I've ordered alot from here. DP and PP. I'm not sure which one I like better but I usually go with whichever one is on sale because both labs never disappoint
This review is for the susta350

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered several bottles of the susta 350 along with a few buddies that ordered too. I actually have been cruising on it for a while now. I know it has a lil prop in it but I don't even take that into account. To me it's just 300 mg of test E and C combined. I switched over from a Domestic lab I've used for 4 years and totally trust and I had no issues. ReAlly didn't notice and drop or elevation of any kind. I try to dose at about 175 ew Usually, but am still trying to dial it the lowest possible cruise dose that I can and still be ok. After much research and lots of discussions with the now ex-wife, I started cruising only about a year and a half- two years ago. It's a big deal and life changing decision so i don't take it lightly. However, i tried lower doses and started feeling the negative sides bit maybe i didnt give it enough time. All in all Teamroids has been my favorite go-to INT src for a few years now. They not once ever failed to come thru and always suprise me with the unexpected.

Additional commentary

Great src, very competitive prices and are loyal to there Reg. Customer's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 4 months ago

Past Promo in which I was given PP Decan 300

Communication & Ordering process

Support tickets always get answered on site within 24 hours.

Communication is great. Every time I have a question, TR answers the question in full one-on-one and gives added help just in case of future questioning I may ask. It's not just a basic machine answering system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A i swear gets faster and faster everytime i order. This promo order came in approximately 2 weeks.

(Not pertaining to this review) An order I just recently made showed up in 11 days.

I have an order in the mail now that already almost here and I just made the order days ago... unbelievably fast.

Packaging is top notch; no loose ends or shitty packaging.

Items ordered

Promo Decan 300 from a while back... few promos ago.

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-7 300mgs per week along with 700mg Sust350 from same brand, different source. I quit at week 7 bc of the dreaded DD WAS STARTING TO HAPPEN. I began at week 1 and nothing happened. Week 2 was the same; I injected and lifted to no avail of any effects whatsoever. I start taking my cabergolin just in case of sides. Wk 3 it started to change. Pumps were increasing drastically and I felt more full all the time. My appetite started to increase as well. By week 4, the Deca was kicked in and taking off. My libido was up, strength up, and pumps were incredible. Loving this stuff so far. Wk5 is the same as week 4; still feel great. Week 6 I'm starting to notice my libido drop massively even though I'm taking my cabergolin every 3 days like I'm supposed to. I dont think anything of it and push through. Gains and lifts are increasing dramatically however. Week 7, I'm staying pumped 24/7 and feel like a frigging bull, BUT my shit downstairs isn't working like I want it to. DONE!!! What's the use of looking good if you can't use your shit lol. I immediately quit the deca and finish with the PP Sust350. I also quickly bought some proviron to get my shit going again. Luckily, the test, caber, and proviron got me straightened out after a few weeks.

Additional commentary

I've taken deca in the past, but the last time I took it, i was young and stupid and didn't know how to take shit correctly. I thought this time was different, but I'm just one of those people that can't take deca... period!!!

The Decan300 from PARA PHARMA is strong shit and I am a firm believer that the product is good even though I couldn't finish what I started. Oh well, shit happens. Thanks for letting me try the product TR.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 4 months ago

This is from some test e I picked up about 5 mo ago

Communication & Ordering process

Two world, on point. I actually had two problems with my order order. Teamroids were more than quick to help me out and just plain give me a good additude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received the pack in 6 days which is unheard of. Everything was very secure and I would say it’s boarderline buzz kill lolk

Items ordered

2 dragon Pharma rest ec250
1dragon pharma EQ 500
2 dragon pharma tren

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren and the test are both workingblike champs. I’ve been on this for 6 weeks and can definitely tell something’s going on here. That tren has me bending bars for sure. It’s almost as if I have to hold myself back at times. The EQ should reqllybkick in bybthe end of the third week. I’m really looking foreword to it.

Additional commentary

Itbreally shows when a source cares and i get they feeling form these guys. Keep kicking ass guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 4 months ago

This is my 4th order from Team Roids

I ran a cycle from TR about 6 months ago, I ordered Para Pharma labs when it was all during a promo!

This is by far my favorite source on eroids, price, quality, and customer service is A1!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Always replies within 12-24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order was seized but TR reassured me not to worry and within 8 days my package came

Package was right and secure

Total time from funds being received to getting my pack was 14 days (including the seized pack)

Items ordered

4x Tren A
4x Test P
4x Mast P

TR threw in 2 Test P and 2 Test E for free for the package being seized!

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING!!!!
Tren- night sweats, no sleep, started within a week!!
Test P- felt it within a week, I was non stop wanting to bang my gf, and multiple times a day
Mast P- helped me get from 10%BF to 6% in 10 weeks which was great!

Additional commentary

Will always be my go to source! His products are amazing and service is even better!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dannyxo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dannyxo
  • 4 months ago

TR is an amazing source with quality gear. I was skeptical being the first time ordering from them, but they were great! One of my items must have been out of stock so he supplied me with extra of the lower dose, that equaled to greater than the original.

Communication & Ordering process

TR always responded in a timely manner and kept me updated on my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival time was under average international shipping time.

Items ordered

(3) Sustain 350
(1) Deca 500 (Delivered 2 Deca 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

Qualty of product is great, goes in smooth with very little PIP.
Using for 3 weeks with amazing mass and strength gains.

Additional commentary

Definitely a great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 4 months ago

Review for
Test E 250 PP
Boldo 300 DP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good and very fast. Didn’t need to do much of it but when I did they were very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About two weeks from when the order was placed. Packing was how it was supposed to me. Nothing was damaged and everything was good to go

Items ordered

Testo E 250 PP
Boldo 300 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were smooth and the quality was what I expected. I never was a real fan of EQ until I received this one. Definitely will get more of that when the time is right. Products were minimal to no PIP. Weight and strength increased tremendously and I didn’t run either very high.

Additional commentary

Definitely would love to try more of the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 539
 
  • robb
  • 4 months ago

Review of Para pharma NPP 150

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed, but quick if pm'd or emailed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within a week of shipping items arrived in a nice safe nondiscript package.

Items ordered

3 NPP 150mg per m
1 pack of Cialis

Both products are by Para pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 1ml eod of NPP. With a test base I'm around 5 weeks in at the moment and will continue till I've used the 3 vials. Very easy to pin, goes in nice and smooth with zero pip. Seems to be dosed correctly going on experience with the product. Strength seemed to gradually sneak up from around the first week onwards, leanish gain's with a little water around the abs which has cleared up a little with the use of adex, it was more for a little puffyness around my nips which cleared up within a couple of days.
Great cycle so far looking to gain around 10lbs all in all, by the end of this run. More than happy with the strength gains, not that much of an issue eod pins for 60 days. As for the Cialis they do their job but I've had the same dosed pills from other labs that were much stronger at the same mg. They still work but I'm on 50mg a day of proviron so they definitely not needed ATM.

Additional commentary

Very happy with teamroids, great generous source and very professional.
Same for Para pharma, everything I've used of theirs has been great, sust, tren ace, proviron, Cialis and NPP all quality products and would definitely encourage others to have faith in what I say if you haven't already tried them yourself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Englandfc's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 
  • Englandfc
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

bench press has increased 10kg after few months use.

...And yet you just got the product 2 weeks ago.

You can only review recent orders. Not orders you've made in the distant past or before you were an eroids member. This is an UGL. Not an FDA regulated pharma company. Things can change quickly. Reviews need to be relevant and DETAILED.

  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 months ago

Review for my last order placed. This was my 3rd order with these guys and definitly not my last. Will be placing another very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exceptional. Very timely responses and answers anything you would like to know about his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was a little slower then usual, only becuase of the holidays. Package still arrived in a reasonable time. Total of 15 business days.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
EQ
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started at 208 and now I am sitting at a comfortable 221. Strength is up significantly as well. I am doing a show May and plan on using his stuff for my prep cycle as well. 

I recommend shopping here!
  • ecalbear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ecalbear
  • 4 months ago

1st time ordering and will continue to do so due to their great product selection, outstanding communication and generous way of appreciating their customers when something needs to be changed in an order. The quality of their gear has been great.

Communication & Ordering process

Based on US Domestic, I tried them out. Really fast responses to emails, quick payment and acknowledgement. There was a delayed from the time I purchased the crypto and the time it was free to clear for sending. Not their fault, but it was a delay on my end nonetheless. By the time they received payment, my original order was out of stock. So they sent Avogen brand replacements ASAP and then once they received my items back in stock, they sent the items I originally ordered! Wow. Really great support and generous of them to honor the original order plus sending replacements for the inconvenience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast, around 5 days US Domestic. Packed very tightly with bubble wrap, no leaks.

Items ordered

Original Order:
1 x Anavar 10mg Dragon Pharma US DOME - 100 Tabs (10mg/tab)
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma US DOME - 10 mL vial (200 mg/mL)
2 x Cypionate 250 Dragon Pharma US DOME - 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
The above items were out of stock when payment arrived.
So i selected the following as a substitution:
(2 X TREN-A AVOGEN 100 - sent as a replacement)
(1 X TMT AVOGEN 375 - sent as a replacement)
(2 x Avogen TESTO-CYP GEN 250 sent as a replacement)
(2 x Avogen TESTO-CYP GEN 250 sent as a courtesy)
Once items were back in stock, I also received as the following as a courtesy!!!!
1 x Anavar 10mg Dragon Pharma US DOME (100 Tabs (10mg/tab))
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma US DOME (10 mL vial (200 mg/mL)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Tren Ace, Test Cypionate for 8 weeks
1ml Tren Ace and 0.50ml of Test C EVERY OTHER DAY. No PIP.
Tren cough once every three shots so I had to be careful to draw the needle out every time to make sure there was no blood in it. That helped with the cough. I only get the cough with Tren. Strength increased on the bench from 335lbs to 365lbs and saw more definition and dropped body fat a 3%. The diet was not very clean, but the muscle definition was noticeable. I added the Anavar at 10-20mg per day for the last two weeks and noticed vascularity on my forearms and calves (where I never seen it before!.) Great experience. I'm on PCT now and the gains are holding up well.

Additional commentary

This was my first order with them and life everything else, you take a risk and hope that the reviews have been accurate. I'm happy to report that their customer service was top notch. Not only did they give me options to substitute when the items went out to stock (the time it took for the crypto to become available here is to blame,) they responded quickly, gave me great substitutes. They also surprised me by sending me the items I ordered anyway! I couldn't be happier. I was not a part of any promotion. There was just an inventory issue that they more than made up for. I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miticco's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • miticco
  • 5 months ago

I was lucky enough to be part of one of their promo, since i'm a simple guy i decided to try their proviron on a Test E cycle (from a different lab), that's the link to the bloodwork (unfortunately i've only the one when i was already using the proviron) https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloodwork-on-balkan-pharmaceuticals-test-e-para-pharma-proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Really fast communication, i needed to know ASAP if i was selected to be part of their promo, so i asked them trough PM, i got an answer the same day, placed the order the next day, received the tracking after a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days T/A EU, for others it could be nothing special, but for my country I assure it's fast. Packaging stealth enough, simple but it works fine.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The bloodwork speaks for its self, Free testosterone over the measurable range, took it @50mg/day splitted in AM/PM for 7 weeks.

Additional commentary

I would recommend to shop from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3shedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • 3shedz
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Englandfc's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 
  • Englandfc
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Englandfc's picture
  • BAN
  • -13
 

As above

Communication & Ordering process

As above

Items ordered

As above

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • SonofaBitch's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • SonofaBitch
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Eroid mod removing positive reviews

  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • misterX2
  • 5 months ago

top source

Communication & Ordering process

fast and pleasant communication,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping times have always been from 5 to 7 working days, and the package has always been packaged in a safe and discreet way.

Items ordered

anavar 10mg parapharma
anadrol 50mg parapharma
testosterone propionate zentech
testosterone propionate dragonpharma
testosterone propionate parapharma
proviron parapharma
esculap (cialis) balkan pharmaceuticals
cialis parapharma
strombafort 50 balkan pharmaceuticals
dianabol parapharma
testosterone enanthate dragon pharma
testosterone enanthate para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I can personally review testosterone propionate from dragon pharma and phara pharma (from zentech I have yet to use), esculap and proviron, the other products have used some of my friends. let's start with testosterone propionate, I started using 175mg of test prop per week injecting 25mg per day with 50mg of proviron, I started to feel more energy from the end of the first week, towards the third week my libido started to rise and even the vascularization, after about a month my strength was definitely increased I felt even fuller and my veins were prominent throughout the body, I also did blood tests that show my testosterone levels were definitely higher than normal (almost double the total and free testosterone) results published here on the site. I have also used cialis if necessary and I can say that he has done his job (my friends have also been satisfied), both by parapharma and by balkan pharmaceuticals. now let's move on to the products that used my friends, a friend of mine was on anadrol 75mg a day and 250mg of testosterone (dragon pharma and parapharma) divided into two injections weekly, Monday and Thursday, told me that his strength and endurance she increased significantly, felt stronger and recovered faster from training, and was satisfied with the products. now we talk about strombafort 50mg from balkan, this used another friend of mine who does not want to do more bites, he only does oral cycles (I know it's wrong), he started taking 50mg a day up to 100mg a day, divided into two doses, his strength and ascent to the stars, his veins were full and vascular, he too was very satisfied with the product. I can therefore conclude by saying that teamroids sells high quality products that do their job.

Additional commentary

for me it is one of the best sources here on heroids where you can buy in safety and tranquility.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaypea74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jaypea74
  • 5 months ago

After finding myself in a situation where I needed to find another supplier I tried these guys. The website is huge, simple to order from and gear arrives quickly.
I have used these guys several times now and they have always delivered quickly and I am more than happy with the gains!!

Communication & Ordering process

Messages are always replied to within a day, if not before. Questions are answered honestly as i never feel pressured to buy a particular brand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always plain and well packed. Items always arrive good to go, never damaged.

Items ordered

Test e para pharma
test cyp dragon pharma
decan 300
Anadrol
tamoxifen
vigrande

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products, ive made loads of gains so far, 6 weeks in, and pumps are outstanding. I like to take it fairly easy with my cycles with about 750 test per week with a top up of 300 decca. love this cycle, its nice and easy with 2 pins a week, and will definitely be doing this one again.

Additional commentary

Now ive found a relyable scource , i wont be going anywhere else!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossmann12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • rossmann12
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dextetherdog's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • dextetherdog
  • 5 months ago

Long overdue review. Got 2x Test Enanthate from these guys that fit in my current cycle nicely at a time.
Always use longer Testosterone esters for my cycles, this way I seem to be getting less sides.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t really need to communicate much with these guys apart from sending my shipping information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and discreet as you would expect from this source. All items arrived safely

Items ordered

2x Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on 500mg at a time as don’t like to take very high dosages of Testosterone so it lasted me for a while. Was pinning twice a week of 250mg. Quality of the products were great as you would expect from this source. Didn’t check Test levels, only checked estrogen and prolactin levels while being on however had a very successful cycle and managed to add some muscle size.

Additional commentary

Would recommend shopping with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orono924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Orono924
  • 5 months ago

This review is from small order of Para Pharma Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt ,.recieved PM same day. Instructions were very concise and easy to follow. Support was not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came tightly wrapped and discreet and with no damage. 12 days T/a counting weekend

Items ordered

2x ParaPharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running it 1 cc a week just as Trt slightly higher then my doc had me on... felt the same as prescribed I liked the fact it was very smooth no pip at all. My skin was slightly more oily then normal, strength was same . My diet sucked to be honest around 3 weeks into it libido was definitely elevated. I did make small gains in the gym 10 weeks in gained about 4lbs. Skin looking tighter with more vascular appearance.. I definitely have no complaints will order more when I cycle back on .. looking forward to running at a higher dose.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend these guys great prices and service

I recommend shopping here!
  • chunkypbnj's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • chunkypbnj
  • 5 months ago

Got in on the last promo and have been cruising on the test c.
Very satisfied with the product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Product arrived as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Especially fast for a promo.

Items ordered

3 test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been cruising for last month and a half. Feel great, libido is solid. Held all gains in bodyweight from cycle. Strength, I lost a rep or 2.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be adding these guys to my arsenal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • algo
  • 5 months ago

A review of Dragon Pharma NPP 150

Communication & Ordering process

Great, professional communication, replied within 12h. No support was needed as order got delivered without any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived as any other mail piece, discreet and well packed. Shipping time was quite fast, less than 2 weeks to EU.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Run .5ml ed which comes down to 525mg/week. Don't mind ed pining, I feel the sides are less this way. Did what NPP should do, no joint pain and even though it was run in calorie deficit I still managed to add few lbs of lean muscle. No bloat. Run Caber alongside. Was a worried about the ethyl oleate concentration(33%), I usually stay away from high EO products, cause I get itchy injection spot, but it seems that DP products don't bother me. Pins smooth, practically no pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • domokunboi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • domokunboi
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the pharma albuterol I bought from teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication as expected from what I've seen here; made payment and had it confirmed a few hours later. No support needed as no problems occurred.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took 12 days international from payment confirmation. Stealth was very good and .are it through customs no problem.

Items ordered

Ventolin 4mg tabs (pharma albuterol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using at 16mg per day spread across 3/4 doses for the past few days so far. Things I've noticed: elevated hear rate, slightly shaky hands, general jitteryness/ slight anxiety (nothing major though), bad cramps and extreme pumps (taking 3mg taurine ed to reduce these). Breathing has been very clear and cardio performance has increased, gym performance is on the up even with the deficit.

Additional commentary

Overall a very easy purchase experience that I am happy with, would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!