teamroids.cc

  • 91.54
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 39
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.54
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 525
    • Reviews: 260
    • Views: 36237
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • algo
  • 4 months ago

This a review of a Para Pharma Testo e 250

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed. All communication was easy and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping package was discreet. Product was packaged well ensuring items were not damaged. Shipping time was quite fast, around a week to EU.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched mid cycle from other brand and felt no difference, no drop in strength or libido. Used ~175mg/week as a cruise so no gains to report. Oils are smooth, but sometimes gave a slight pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for teamroids and their Para Pharma Sustanon 350mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support is on point with teamroids. Very nice gentleman that I spoke with. All questions were promptly answered and you will have no trouble. Perfect. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival to my A.O. was roughly 2 weeks give or take a couple days, which is plenty fast. (Some of y'all i see around here need to learn some patience) Packaging was very discreet and sufficiently bubble wrapped. 10/10

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustanon 350mg/ml (tree fiddy) :D

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gotten some of my best results with this Sustanon as the base. Mg for mg it has really seemed more powerful to me than a lot of its main competitors that I've used over the years. My sex drive, strength, and visual progress (physique) skyrocket every time I use it. you combine that with its low price point and high availability....its a no brainer.

This is NOT your stupid little DIY TRT product. (Which you should NOT be doing anyways knuckle heads!) This is your "I want to pack on mass quick" test, which is what I like. If that's what you're looking for, snag you some Para Pharma Sustanon 350 from teamroids. 10/10

Additional commentary

I only have good things to say about teamroids and all of the products I've used of theirs. Staff is some of the friendliest in the business and they carry many of my favorite products and brands. There's nothing more I could ask for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gabrielkilmister's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • gabrielkilmister
  • 4 months ago

Review for last order with Teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Not much needed actually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took about 10 days for EU domestic and packing was ok, discreet as it must be.

Items ordered

  • 3 Test C Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I replaced a well known and from a more established brand Test C for the Parapharma Test C from this source. Despite expecting a little drop in quality that's not what I happened, or at least what I felt.
My performance and libido kept the same. I noticed few more spots on my skin and few more night erections. All other aspects of it remained the same as far as I noticed.

Additional commentary

Good source! Became one more good option for me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • propkick2
  • 5 months ago

Review for Para Pharma test E, Zyntec d-bol

Communication & Ordering process

Great!! communication was on point, I received order and shipping info almost right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discreet

Items ordered

zyntec d-bol and sust
para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test e for 10 wks at 750 mg/wk and the d-bol for 4 wks 30 mg/day. the effects of the d-bol were instant!!! pumps, strength and size were noticed almost immediately!! the test kicked in around wk3/4 just when I stopped the d-bol...my lifts remained good and I noticed a substantial increase in my sex drive

Additional commentary

start to finish these guys and their products are great...I will use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 5 months ago

This is my review for the para pharma test e I received . I received two 10ml test e 250 .As far as appearance goes they ook very professional with good quality lables caps and stoppers unlike some if the cheap ugl stuff.. I began pinning twice a week in Wednesdays and Saturdays.. upon injection product went in really smooth with literally no pain at all ..even the next day there as no pain .I ran just the test e alone for 10 week .. as with any long ester I started feeling the placibo effect within the first week because my brain like to fuck with me lol but around week 3 I started noticing some water retention and gradual strength increase ... I take Viagra for my bedroom adventures so really can't say to much on if my libido increased but I did want to get with the Mrs a lil more often.. weeks 4,5,6 my strength definitely went up knocking out more reps with ease .. by now with my diet I've put on 7lbs . Skin was getting pretty oily throughout the cycle but wasn't horrible.. no acne but I usually do t get it anymore unless I run over a g weekly ...by week 10 I've put on 9.5 lbs total which I consider to be about normal with the diet I'm on .. in conclusion in my personal opinion I believe the test to be real and dosed as advertised but Im not a doc or chemist so don't Hold to to that .. I would run this product again but next time will try a stack possibly deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Put in my order. Received confirmation and no other issues accured ..was able to follow the product the entire trip... I did have 1 question and they responded in a timely manner and under 12 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took around 13 days total 7 from shipping departure..very secure packaging no chance of broken bottles.

Items ordered

2×para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

In my pesonal opinion the test is real and diesed as advertised.

Additional commentary

I will order this product again .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Simonk123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Simonk123
  • 5 months ago

Winstrol DP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrive d to my door step in 6 working days

Items ordered

I have order DP winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used 30mg per day and i have leaned my body a lil bit. My dosage was a low dose but i can say that the product was good. I had a good pump and my veins were crazy

Additional commentary

Im waiting for my nex order and i reccomend to buy here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 5 months ago

Review of Para pharma Testo E 250, recieved from promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication thru PM fast same day if not by the next,, no support needed so far

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came discreet , free of any damage, and recieved in about 9 days, not including the weekend.

Items ordered

Promo
2x Para pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running strictly as Trt in between cycle little higher of dose then traditional Trt.. running 1cc, a week, so far about 6 weeks in , honestly cant tell the difference from my script but only labs could confirm that. Strength been consistent, making noticeable gains. Skin is a little more oily, sex drive also elevated , pretty good for 1cc a week. This test has no pip, so I cant complain.

Additional commentary

I recommended Teamroids , para pharma solid product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gorilla200521's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Gorilla200521
  • 5 months ago

decided to give TR a try as well as the zentech line. so far TR is great and no complaints . but as for zentech this lab is absolute trash. at least the batch i received is all i can go on and have bloods to prove it was super low dosed. I wish i could say more positive things .

Communication & Ordering process

all great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no complaints everything was sent and received quickly to USA

Items ordered

zentech test e/cyp

Promo- Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Zentech is garbage, posted bloods on profile . only benefit was the cyp was totally painless prob. because it was all just oil. haven't tried the para yet.

Additional commentary

I recommend the site but def. not Zentech products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 266
 
  • bigE1989
  • 5 months ago

Review of the Para pharma Testo E 250, zentech sustanon and zentech dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. None needed really big always responds with answers to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was very fast, under 2 weeks international to Southern USA. Packaging very secure and discreet.

Items ordered

x2 Para pharma Testo E 250
x2 Zentech sustanon 250
x1 Zentech dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked exactly as expected. I ran the dbol at 30mg a day for the first 4 weeks as a Kickstart to my cycle. Got all the usual sides. Great pumps in the gym and some water retention but I love the feeling of well being while on dbol.

Ran the Para Testo E 2 shots a week split. I really like para products. The test seemed to be dosed very well as I felt exactly like I would timing my script test from the doctor at a couple ccs a week

The sustanon was very good as well experienced all the same usual effects although I prefer the Para to the zentech as far as strength gains. May just have been that I was in more of a calorie deficit while on the sus. Nonetheless still a great product.

Additional commentary

TR has great products and service so buy with confidence. They are definitely worth giving a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swole_Chick89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Swole_Chick89
  • 5 months ago

Promo - Testo E250

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and packed really well.

Items ordered

Testo E250

Product effectivenes and experience

Received this as a promo and I haven’t run it before. I started out with 1/4cc (62.5mg) per week for 10 weeks. The results I got were amazing! Experienced all the usual effects you would get from running good testosterone.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to implementing this in my next prep.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Giucevol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Giucevol
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nafrok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Nafrok
  • 5 months ago

Review for Para Pharma Test E 400, orderd a few month ago

Communication & Ordering process

To be honest we had no communication at all, I payed on the same day that I have ordered and booom on the next day the pack was on its way! I was real impressed by that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery time was impressive too! Monday send and again booom Thursday on my doorstep!
Also the best delivery service for my country was picked, I was able to follow every step just perfectly.
Packaging was earthquake save.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testosteron E400 4x

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from Para Pharma Test E 250 to the 400 version now, so I already know that Para Pharma has great legit and powerful gear which keeps the promises. I was very happy with the 250 version, same now with the 400! Pip is definitely a little more but hey that was expected. At the end of the day its still not hard at all and I sometimes had a harder pip with some other brands 250 version (not kidding)!!! I am injecting 1ml mostly in the glut every 5 days. Because I was on almost the same amount of testosterone before I feel no changes, business as usual!

Additional commentary

No complaints at all - I recommend Teamroids to the fullest!!! Very professional guys! Thank you for such an amazing ordering process Teamroids.cc and be safe!

Till the next time ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 5 months ago

My review here is for a promo product recently used from TR.

Communication & Ordering process

To be transparent, TR needed little to no communication involving this item. I requested, I received, and boom; time to try the product. What communication we did have was clear and concise; easy to understand the requirements for participation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Considering the distance the product had to travel, the arrival time was very agreeable. In fact, I am pleased to say things arrived much quicker than expected. I'm a fan of the packaging too. The product was packaged safely and securely to prevent damage and was confidential. Excellent work TR on this my friend.

Items ordered

Testo E 250 @10 ml x 2 (Para pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this product to wrap up the end of a very basic cycle of test only. I'm not a big fan of long cycles and have wrapped things up around the 10 week mark. I'll be honest and disclose that I am using this in conjunction with an AI I already have on hand. I believe the dosing of this product to be accurate, its potency to be effective, and its clarity to be pure. I've continued to see noticeable changes while using this product and am pleased with the results this has assisted me in achieving. I have continued to get stronger, maintain full muscles, have increased energy, and have retained some water as expected. I would consider running another cycle again in the future with this product.

Additional commentary

In summary, I am happy with the overall experience and results with this product and TR. I look forward to doing some more business here in the future. Thanks TR for the products. Stay strong guys. -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • Powerroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Powerroids
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 5 months ago

Hello my Eroid family, Eeamroids was the first site i ever ordered test off of before i had made the decision to start a cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication for my first time ordering i was a little worried about losing money but teamroids assisted me through the whole shipment pretty much help my hand till my item came.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment was received my item came in less then a week i live in the u.s.. very discreet and tightly secured.tracking number was provided very fast.

Items ordered

1XPara Pharma Testo 10ml vial, 250mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality looked like it came from a real Pharmacy.started with a 250mg shot in the delt. i planed a 10 week cycle at 250mg every week,till later i did more result and decided i should be taking a higher dose for performance gains.

Additional commentary

After this order which was my first i grew confident to make Teamroids my main source.i recommended them to a few close friends.as of know this was my first of four orders which i'm waiting for the last one.
Teamroids is one of the best sources out there that you can count on!

Thank you,Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 5 months ago

My number one go to source since i discovered Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

amazing!they reply very fast at least once a day even for stupid questions and very nice and respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

i live in the u.s.a. and when i ordered para pharma items come in less then a week once payment is collected.they provide tracking numbers,items arrives safe and packed secure.

Items ordered

2x para pharma test c 250 mg
1 x Para Pharma VIAGRA 50 - Viagra 50, 50 tabs,

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality hologram label sealed. stuff is the real deal and i took test before i'm using 0.5 cc every other day for 12-16 strength gains come fast and after a few week you notice better mood and more motivation.
The para Pharma Viagra works great i took one 50mg tab and i couldn't tell the difference between the named brand.

Additional commentary

Best source i can trust.i highly recommend them to all my fellow friends.and will continue to purchase.as of now i'm waiting for more items to come that i ordered with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 5 months ago

10 weeks into my cycle and I am very impressed with all the gear from TeamRoids. They let me in on their Para Pharma test E promo and I put in another order of Dragon Pharma Test E, Dbol, and EQ. all the gear I received is on point and is properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in about 10 business days, not bad for international. Everything was packaged secure and discreet.

Items ordered

2 X Para Pharma Test E 250
1 X Dragon Pharma Dbol 40 mg
2X Dragon Pharma Test E 250
3 X Dragon EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I have made good gains on this cycle and strength is way up. The Para Pharma has little to no pip, the Dragon Pharma pip is a little more noticeable but nothing to complain about. I have ran Dragon Phama a few times before and really like the quality of their products. I started the cycle with the Para test E to see how it worked and was not disappointment, it's right up there was all the other top labs I have tried. I am 10 weeks into a 16 week cycle. I am running 500 mg Test E a week and 600 mg EQ.

Additional commentary

I will be using this source again. Shipping is fast, Products are good and they run good sales often. Thanks again Team Roids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • lookie
  • 5 months ago

Been using for almost 3 months now and my skin is the clearest it’s ever been. I’ve always had bad acne and decided I’d do a dermatologist dose for a few months to see how it would go. My lips are very dry and I do get nosebleeds often I can say I’m happy to be almost done but product works just as it should I’ve never used actual pharmacy grade accutane so I can’t really compare.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are top notch I had one problem and it was resolved instantly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was just fine took around 10 days to receive after reship

Items ordered

Accutane 4x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is spot on I started at 60mg a day for about a month and work my way up to 100mg a day for the last 2 months

Additional commentary

Had a small problem with order getting seized and they resent order ASAP great company overall

I recommend shopping here!
  • goodygody1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • goodygody1
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

Lol, nobody sends GH like that. You better educate yourself before making silly reviews

  • Skankstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Skankstar
  • 5 months ago

Not knocking them to hard maybe I got a bad batch of test p, did a test order to try out test p and a few orals before I placed a big order. Somehow my test levels went down when using the test p. I did tell them I had results of the test p and the blood results. Got back to me a few weeks later after I lost interest. Orals where good, the dragon pharma nolva was rough on me but good other then that.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was alright support was less then stellar.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great can’t complain.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test P
Dragon pharma - clomid
Dragon pharma - nolvadex
Dragon pharma - a

Product effectivenes and experience

Orals where all good, the test was bunk maybe a bad batch idk

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • jabbar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jabbar
  • 5 months ago

best supplier there is hands down. packs always land fast and discretely and the people are great people I love the supplier best one out there.

Communication & Ordering process

great fast responses and very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good packing. always on time and packaged bueaifuly

Items ordered

1x winstrol 50 mg inject dragon pharma
2x para pharma sus 350
1x anadrol 50 mg dragon pharma
1x aromasin25 mg para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

great products and great quality couldnt be more satisfied . very loyal company and great products and sales. all there products are legit and good to go.

Additional commentary

thank you teamroids.cc its a honor to buy from you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 361
 
  • catkinson
  • 6 months ago

Im giving feedback for the Zentech teste and my overall experiences dealing with Teamroids. They are some of the most polite and easy to deal with people in my opinion. I have been on hiatus and locked out of my account for a minute so i apologize for doing this sooner.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. 24hrmax reply time. Always remember ppl are in different parts of the world and most likely sleep when im awake and vise versa. Ordering process is easy to follow and site is super navigable so not much support has been needed. I also enjoy that keep their products and options to a minimum which keeps it simple for me. Sometimes sources with to many brands and product make it hard to choose so in some cases less is more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is pretty freakin quick for an international. 10days has been the average in 3 transactions. Not sure how they pull this off, when some other internationals get stuck in the bottle neck for a mnth. Id have to say these guys got there shit together. Packing was always lowkey that drew no concerns from me.

Items ordered

Zentech
Teste250
Always stick to what works and the pricing on this is straight.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used this product for 10 weeks at time at 500-600mg wkly along with other products from other places. I always pay attention to the basic characteristics of accurately dosed test and i have never felt that Zentech teste has been anything but properly dosed. Im not gonna sit here and tell you oooh i made super massive gaint gains and exploded from this cause at a moderate dose this wont happen for me. But i will tell you i will use this product again. Its very smooth causing no pip whatsoever. I had no reactions or welps and always give me syptoms of elevated test levels.

Additional commentary

I cant really say much more to give credit to Teamriods for the service and product they have provided me but i will summerize for those that dont read the whole story.
Polite to deal with and simple order process. Good pricing and quick and safe shipping. And great product quality make these guys very well deserved to have climbed the revolving ladder of ranked sources. Im glad to see them at the top and highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Team!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • kifla127
  • 6 months ago

Those guys are so high ranked becuase they deserve it.
You cant go wrong with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy and simple!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packaging.
Order recieved in 3 days!

Items ordered

Para Test E 250 (PROMO)
Para Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am TRT user for almost 2 years now.Previously i was blasting and crusing.
Ok i was pinning 0.8cc once per week, after around 3 week i experienced gyno issues which normally i dont have with my TRT dosages.Immediately i ordered aromasin.Took 1 pill E3D and gyno symptoms was gone.
Product was legit but overdosed which i didnt like for TRT.
If i was blasting overdosed gear would be no problem:)

Additional commentary

Definitely fastest shipping i have ever seen.
Product overdosed but i still recommend it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • raps702's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • raps702
  • 6 months ago

After many years of ordering products from one source, I just decided on a whim to try out a different source and different products. After much research I finally decided on TR. It seems that they had very positive reviews for the most part, quick and reliable shipping, and best of all they had a very good special on certain products. (sometimes I can be a little apprehensive if the deals are too good!) However all the reviews were positive on the quality of the products which I ordered.

The only issue I ran into was that once I ordered my products and received my tracking # through USPS, my package seemed to be in Customs for over a week. (It kept saying " your item has been processed through our facility in ISC ) Of course I waited patiently for movement, however nothing happened, until I received the most dreaded letter in the mail. (your package has been seized through customs, etc etc) Now this is the first time this has ever happened to me in over 10 years of ordering products online. By no means was this TR's negligence, it just was not my day and I suppose i ran out of good luck, I am sure many people who read this review, this may of happened to you before in the past.
Anyway's, I contacted TR and explained my circumstances, they were very understanding and very happy to send out another package as soon as possible. (which they did, I just used a different name, although they did ask for a different address to send to as well, however I did not have one at that time. The new package they sent me arrived on my door step about 7 days later!!!

Communication & Ordering process

I had no need to communicate with them, until my 1st package was seized and they were very understanding and supportive, and sent a new package out very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived on time and everything was packaged safely and securely. (nothing was damaged)

Items ordered

Zentech Test prop
Testo P 100
Sustanon 350 dragon Pharma
T3 Dragon Pharma
Cabaser 1 mg
Proviron 25 mg
Testo E 250
Cut stack 150
Test Prop Dragon Pharma
Turinabol 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

To be honest I have only tried the test prop and it seems to be working well. I may write another review at a later date on the product quality of the other products I have ordered.

Additional commentary

I see no reason why I would not use TR again in the near future, they seem very professional and much positive feedback from other customers. They were very understanding in resending my package that was seized through customs, and always emailed me back in under 24 hours.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 450Brappp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 450Brappp
  • 6 months ago

Overdue review for this supplier.
I have confidently just placed my Third order with these guys.
I saw this supplier going up in the rankings, did a little research and decided to try this supplier shortly after the new year.
I am very glad I did, I have not been disappointed on any of my orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I have ever had with a supplier, always replied within 12 hours with any questions I may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I live in the Midwest, T/A was never more than 15 days.
I will admit I did get a little antsy on my last order, it was my first time ordering from overseas.
I communicated to TR and they reassured me it was on its way.
I just needed to learn to sit back and chill after placing my order, it Will come.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
Test P
Tren A
Liquid Winstrol
Capsule Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Great prices, especially with the sales!
Great products.
Libido is high from the Test, stronger and drier from the Tren, more endurance from the Win.
I could feel them kicking in within the first few days.

Additional commentary

Great supplier, great products, great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RVWolf's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • RVWolf
  • 6 months ago

After noticing that this source was going up in the Eu ranking, that the prices and the proposed labs were interesting I think I was going to give it a try with a small order and I was pleasantly surprised.

Communication & Ordering process

They were very polite and my order was handled quickly. I did not need the support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is clean and discreet. The most exceptional is the delivery time, only 2 working days, and the order has been dispatched on a weekend.

Items ordered

2x Dragon Pharma Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

OK. This was just a test and I rarely use testosterone suspension alone as a pre workout, but mixed with other components like trenbolone this can give quite surprising results. I'm pretty happy with the quality of the product, I admit that because of a bad experience, I'm suspicious of suspensions with water, but there's no problem with this one and does the job perfectly. And then let's say frankly the quality / price ratio is currently unbeatable.

Additional commentary

This is a good surprise and I understand why this source is rising in the ranks, I think I will have a hard time not to place another order, I hope that this source will persevere in the same quality of service and price, if so I think they will blow up all the meters.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ward223's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Ward223
  • 6 months ago

Have received several products, but this review is for the promo Para Pharma testo e

Communication & Ordering process

They were very up front and updated me in a very timely manner. The communication was on point. Not much was needed in the way of support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was seriously 7 days. And you couldn't package anything better to get through. Professional, discreet, and well packaged so nothing could move or be broke.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

It appears clear, like crystal clear. Draws smooth through a 23g needle. Pinned at just the right pace through a 25g. Though there was a little pip it was nothing to complain about. I was pinning 1cc every other day. Just coming to the end of the second bottle.
About three and a half weeks in my skin started getting more oily. About three and a half weeks in I started getting mild acne on my shoulders and arms. Libido was through the roof ( which the girl friend loves). No bloat or water retention noticed. But strength and size both increased, not to mention I didn't look flat anymore. Nice and full!!!

Additional commentary

I haven't had any problems with this source, and will continue to order from them. Definitely one of my top three!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 6 months ago

Always a pleasure doing business with you

Communication & Ordering process

Fast nice up front source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package shipped fast and secure to the Midwest.

Items ordered

3 par pharma sus 350
3 Para Pharma masteron 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using sus 350 mg a week
400 Masteron a week.
It's been a month now. Awsome product, zero pip.
I definitely recommend it.

Additional commentary

Great source, zero problems, My only place to go.
If you haven't used this source you a dead wrong.
Alos Par pharma puts out great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 6 months ago

I found teamroids about 18 months ago and ive been nothing but satisfied by this team.they are a top 5 supplier herr on eroids, there prices are the best. They have no min. Order and you can contact them on site 24\7. But by far the best thing i like about them besides there A+ customer service.it does not take them a week after they pick up payment for your order to be shipped.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to but you can message them 24/7 on there website and youll have an answer within 24 hours. You dont even have to message them after order ships they will automatically send you tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discrete and packaged with care never had to message them with anything broken or missing.you recieve a tracking number withing 48.hpurs after they pick up your donation and im.on east coast usa out of over 10+ orders now the longest ive. Waited for 1 parcel has been 13 days the t/a is more like 7-12

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350
Para pharma anadrol 50mg
Para pharma winstrol 50mg
Dragon pharma deca 300
Dragon pharma novadex 20mg
Dragon pharma d bol. 20mg
Zenetech EQ 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Personally im a bigger fan of the para pharma than the dragon pharma but every product ive used has been on point i notice a big difference when i switched. To Teamroids and there pricing is amazing also.

Additional commentary

Basically teamroids has everything you need i no some of there products have been lab tested and came back perfect they have no minimum order you get a tracking number and they guarntee shipment. And to finish it off thete prices are the best there is no other site id rather go.

I recommend shopping here!