EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

teamroids.cc

  • 91.69
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 42
Service
  • 10
  • 42
Delivery
  • 10
  • 42
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 41
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.69
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 655
    • Reviews: 360
    • Views: 50132
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 234
 
  • bigjrock
  • 1 year ago

I never used this company before so I decided to give them a go.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to bother them about any info on the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack came in within 2weeks which is pretty fast. Nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Zentech tri trens

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never done this Tren before but let me tell you. It was some interesting stuff. Very strong for me. I never liked Tren enanthate and I still don't. I seem to get more sides on longer esters of Tren. I like short esters.

Additional commentary

I definitely think it's a potent product. But I won't use that blend again. I would rather stick to the acetate. I don't really prefer blends anyways. I would rather get each compound individually.For future I will try there Ace and see how that works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vet_For_Roid_Therapy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Vet_For_Roid_Therapy
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I would highly recommend Team Roids for anyone! I ordered Test E and HCG from them and delivery was VERY fast (even across an ocean). Their delivery time was weeks shorter than even the next fastest delivery. Additionally, the initially sent me the wrong amount of product but as soon as I pointed the discrepancy out to them they immediately fixed the issue without question and sent me an new order without question. While their product is top-shelf to be certain, their customer service puts them head and shoulders above all others in my book!

Communication & Ordering process

10 out of 10!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not an issue at all.

Items ordered

Test E 250 and HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

TOP SHELF! Pharma grade

Additional commentary

If you're tired of sketchy service, do yourself a favor and order from these guys ONLY!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SwOleGuy2012's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • SwOleGuy2012
  • 1 year ago

Promo few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None necessary at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, nothing special but inconspicuous

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff, looked spot on. Fairly painless and gave my usual tren e sides quite quickly, even at only 200mg a week. Ran through the vial in just about 2 months, my BP was a solid 15 points higher than usual. It came back down within 2-3 weeks of stopping the tren e.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 1 year ago

Part of promo few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

All shipping process was communicated to be without any problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks after dispatch date

Items ordered

X2 zentech tri-tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Almost finished 2nd bottle
I have stacked it with a rip blend from another source I used .75ml eod
All in all I felt the effects as I could feel the tren was higher then the test due to prolactin issues so caber was needed
But overall effects of this course has been great maybe the greatest course I have done so far... dropping bf , Hit best PBs and actually gained size too.
Tri tren was deffo a great asset to my course and never had any PIP.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo would deffo recommend this source n brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dt27
  • 1 year ago

ZenTec Mast P review.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have to communicate at all, other than receiving their order updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, about 2 weeks. Pack was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Zen Tek Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using mast. I was just experimenting by adding it to the end of a test blast, and carrying over into first week of cruise. I was lucky to be part of a promo and I don't think I would have tried masteron otherwise. I used 1ml eod. I noticed a definite hardening effect and my libido actually increased , which was notable because I had already been on 500mg test for 8-9 weeks prior.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 1 year ago

Participated in a promo awhile ago and had the opportunity to try Zentech Tri Tren 100.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just sent pm with info and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure. About 2 weeks. Which is fast for a promo

Items ordered

2 vials
Zentech Tri tren 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running a sust tren cycle and threw this into the mix. Pinning 3 times a week. 400 mg a week. This was my first time using tri tren. I have used Tren E and Tren a before. I am sold on tri tren!! Absolutely noticed a difference in fat loss within the first two weeks. Sweated like a pig in the gym and when I slept. Increased all my lifts by significant numbers. 20 to 30 pounds. I felt awesome. Libido was strong. But that was from the sust. Very little pip.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Teamoids and Zentech as a product.

  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • nails337
  • 1 year ago

Review is for zentech sust 250, first order with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need any support on this order, it was easy, free of any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 14 days, packaging was excellent, no damage all came intact.

Items ordered

Zentech sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Sust, been using it for years, i pin 2 cc's per week, use it with npp, and gh. Been on this sources sust now for 10 weeks, very good gains, strength, energy, quality muscle.

Additional commentary

Will use again, great, effortless order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 1 year ago

First time utilizing this supplier and was very pleased

Communication & Ordering process

Support was very helpful throughout the order process to assist with several questions and issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. Turn around was also very reasonable taking less than 2 weeks time

Items ordered

Zentech Testoviron 250
Zentech Equipose 200
Zentech Tri-Tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

First time utizing the Zentech brand and was very happy with the quality. Test was mislabeled as 200mg but was assured it was in fact 250 from supplier. This seemed odd to me, however. Aside from the apparent misprint the product worked well. Was running 500 mg Test along with 600 mg EQ for 16 weeks starting in the fall to start my winter bulk. Strength and stamina all increased. Appetite way up along with overall bodyweight combined with improved vascularity. Both compounds pinned completely smooth also. Cannot comment on the Tri-Tren yet however as I m saving to use down the road for cut time.

Additional commentary

Good company, good products, good service

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • maximusuk
  • 1 year ago

this is my review for zentech tren a i used it through end of november for 6 weeks through to end of december, very pleased with teamroids and the zentech tren, always dubious about new labs but glad i tried this one and willuse both team roids and zentech again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

straight forward didnt need to do a lot as they emailed when it was disptached

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived carefully packed

Items ordered

zentech tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

i used 20 mil over the course of 6 weeks along with some test from another source, i felt the agression within a week , had the normal affect i have with tren on my sex drive which is i want to jump all over my mrs but then my cardio goes to shit very quickly ,i have caber on hand to solve this problem lol , strength went up along with agreession

Additional commentary

id never heard of this brand but i was happy to give it ago and ill use it again in future when i do my tren cycles , i tend to go once a year now as im struggling as i get older with the the sheer brutality of good tren and this is good tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL3
  • 343
 
  • Dobermann
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the zenetech sustanon 250.
I got 2x10ml bottles.i ran the sus at 750 a week mwf
1ml shot.little to no pip for me in the quads and no pain in
My glutes.now the test is very good.i was running omndren
Prior to that and the transition was easy.i didnt loose my power or strenght and actually gained more in the gym,for me the zenetech is very good quality sustanon.
The on feelings were there of being on cycle,the power and strenght were definetly there and still are.a little bit of acne on my back but i am prone to that and it is to be expected with testosterone.
The oils were easy to draw and pin.thank you teamroids for a great product and awesome customer service!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt and easy to
Communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrap secured and discreet

Items ordered

2x10ml zenetech sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Used at 750a week mwf shots of 1ml
Good quality sustanon at a fair price.

Additional commentary

Thank you
Agian teamroids:)keep up the good work!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the para pharma test p from teamroids. This was an excellent promo and the product didnt disappoint, great quality. Have had nothing but great experiences with this source!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and all my questions were answered promptly and source was very kind, friendly and easy to deal with. Simple ordering process and easy to navigate site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was surprised by how quick this sources t/a was, for an intl it wasnt much longer than some domestics, I had forgot and not even checked up on pack and it seemed like boom it was already touching down. Packed very safely not to damage product and very discrete and professional which I appreciate.

Items ordered

3~para pharma test propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I am someone who considers myself a test p connoisseur lol it is the ester I prefer and order more than any other compounds. Hence my goofy handle, that being said, I love to try and order from different sources lots of prop, it's fast and easy to judge quality in my opinion, especially more than one vial, this source provided enough product to run and feel which was awesome. I loved this test p, new to para pharma stuff, but this oil pinned thin and easily and within days I started to feel test levels rise and all the good effects. Libido firstly, then great mood and energy in the gym, I pinned 100 eod until they were gone with a little mast prop from another source and was sad when the test was gone. It was just straight up good test p and thats all I want, definitely properly or a little overdosed and potent and just a good product, clean, no pip at all. Pin delts and even eod nothing, easily dispersed and no knots etc. PP did great job with this one, wish all labs perfected something as simple as prop, says alot imo.

Additional commentary

Really enjoyed this promo and thanks so much to teamroids!! Excellent source that I will continue to use and recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Tx68
  • 1 year ago

This review is for 3 vials of Para Pharma Testo P I received from a recent promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always excellent with these guys. They usually answer my PMs within 8-12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and non-descript. Package shipped in 2 days and arrived 9 days later. This was during a period when I had a number of packs from other venders seized, so I was very happy.

Items ordered

3 vials Para Pharma Testo P.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent. Very little PIP, and I felt the effects by day 2. I ran it for 8 weeks at 350 a week. I gained a significant amount of strength and muscle mass with no bloat. It also took care of some libido problems I was having after a nandrolone run.

Additional commentary

These guys are extra friendly and helpful. I plan to order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 1 year ago

Review for Zentech sustanon 250

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Very fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived less then 3 weeks which is good for my location

Items ordered

x2 Zentech sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good. Was using 500cc a week for 12 weeks. Within 2 weeks I started to notice some change. My libido was starting to get higher and my bench was increasing a little. By the 6th week I gained about 5 pounds my strength was definitely up. Very very little pip. My temper seemed to be up but it could have also been things that were going on at the time. Didn't notice any water weight. Overall I think the product worked very well and was very good.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • killakam
  • 1 year ago

First time using Teamroids. Quick review regarding one product used.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed other then what is required when ordering on site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 Day turn around.

Items ordered

Zentech Anadrol 50
Pharma Adex
Zentech Test E
Zentech Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I only used the Adrol as I gave away the test and adex. I used 50mg a day in a split dose morning and pre workout at about 5:30 p.m. I felt the effects within a week. I noticed quite a bit of aggression and found myself getting super heated over things that normally wouldn't make me flip my shit. (like driving) I also got a couple zits which I never get. The deep painful type that hurt like hell. The positive is I got crazy strength gains that I'm sure my joints will pay for later. I didn't gain any weight in 30 days of use which surprised me but I definitely increased in size and strength. I used liver care and nac while on this as I've read how harsh it can be on your body.

Additional commentary

I'm happy with the results of this product though I think it may be too harsh of a compound for me. Very good purchasing experience though and I would buy from this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gransmastersexy's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • Gransmastersexy
  • 1 year ago

My review is for anadrol 50

Communication & Ordering process

Fast I sent PMs and they get right back to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was fast it took just over a week.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

So I was on some Test E from another brand and I wanted to compare there’s to one of the top brands. Result where spot on but the pip was there I like to use every area to compare so lats no go quads no go gults and shoulds I could put up with but those where the only areas I even warm it up and that didn’t help but like I said the result where spot on so that’s what matters for me. I took 1cc twice a week for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I will use them again I want to check out there other brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 1 year ago

Review is for Zentech Test E promo.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed, placed order and was shipped out quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was amazing especially for international. I believe it was a week from shipping. Packaging was discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

Promo order of 3 Zentech Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The vials had nice looking labels with hologram sticker and the oil was clear. Used 3 cc's a week for a total of 750 mg a week. No pip and smooth to pin. Had all the signs of good test, strength and libido increase most notably along with a gain of about 14 pounds over 10 weeks which I was able to keep about 9 pounds after finishing.

Additional commentary

Excellent turn around and good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • eclipse35's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • eclipse35
  • 1 year ago

Zentech Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, no issues whatsoever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within the stated T/A even during a promo! Tracking number was provided!

Items ordered

2x Zentech Tri-Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the mixture of the three trens. I have a slight issue personally being able to pin every other day so it was much easier being able to pin e3d. I ran 80mg e3d along with 500mg of test e a week and 250mcg of oral tren preworkout. My strength increase was through the roof within the first week of increasing my curls from 12reps/5sets to 15reps/5sets. Toned up much more in my chest back and arms. Not so much in the stomach but I didn't do much cardio. My training consisted of a lot of supersets. I had a lower calorie diet with 2 or 3 nights a week of drinking. It did have a small amount of PIP, with a small knot behind the injection spot for about 3 days after. Overall I loved the gear and would recommend it to anyone that has run tren before!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 1 year ago

Review for test e as received via promo

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond to PM during promo. Didn’t need additional support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safe and discreet. TA was amazing and no problems.

Items ordered

3x zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle at 250mg eod, then ramped up to 1.5mg eod ~1300mg. Trying to crush some PRs so this is my largest dose to date. Estrogen creeped up rather quickly but was able to get control of it with aromasin. I’d say week three is when my left nipple felt a little weird but that’s gone. Sorry no bloods.

Additional commentary

First time using peanut oil as carrier. No problems other than a bit thicker than my preferred Mct. I heat all vials before I draw, no pip in delts or quads when mixed with low dose deca. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • ADV
  • 476
 
  • press1
  • 1 year ago

A review for Zentech Test Prop 100mg from the guys at Teamroids a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

The 1 question i had was answered very quickly & professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some of the best stealth packaging I have ever seen, securely wrapped with no leakages of which I have had a few of lately from other sources! The shipping is also very prompt.

Items ordered

Zentech Test Prop 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Having never used or even heard of Zentech before I took a punt here, but after many glowing reviews of the lab of both their oils & orals I felt reassured it would be good. I used it at my usual 150mg ED alongside Tren A and other bits and it felt every bit as strong as another top lab I had just run out of. Quality wise it was very good with no barrel clogging issues I've had of late with other labs. Defo a lab I'd recommend to anyone who is looking to try something new. The orals are supposed to be very good too from what I've read.

Additional commentary

These guys are great to deal with, Very friendly and approachable and seem to only stock Top quality stuff so I'd trust anything they list on their site. A very happy customer :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 1 year ago

Im gonna review a couple of vials of Nandro PP I used

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They answered every question I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 working days T/A

Items ordered

2xdecan P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the nandro PP pining EoD 150 mg for 6 weeks. There was a little PIP but nothing unbearable. Used it along with test E at the begining and test P at the end. Results were awesome. Lost about 1 kg bodyfat gained 2-3 kg of muscle which I kept after the postcycle. All in all very pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

Will use teamroids again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 1 year ago

This is a review of para pharma clen I received as part of a promo

Communication & Ordering process

They are active in Eroids and very responsive / helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast. Didn’t have any issues getting my package

Items ordered

Para pharma clen

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen definitely works. This was actually my first clen so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I noticed my hands were shaking pretty good and I started losing fat pretty quickly. I didn’t have any bad side effects either.

Additional commentary

I don’t have much to compare the Clen to but 40 mcg seemed to be a pretty good starting dose. I would order from team roids again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior1028's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Warrior1028
  • 1 year ago

Review for Zentech Sustanon 250 & Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. These guys are very prompt to respond and handle their business professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast to U.S. 7 days total. The packaging on the Zentech oils was very well done and discrete. The presentation of the oils themselves was very top notch.

Items ordered

Zentech Sustanon 250
Zentech Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finished using the Sustanon. I added this in while using another very dependable srcs product and did not see any drop off. The presentation of oils is professionally done. Oils are clean and clear. I pin Sust EOD and did not experience any PIP whatsoever. Experienced oily skin, strength increase and great overall feeling while using this Sustanon. Really enjoyed the short esters which were great for my energy & libido! Using Aromasinalongside to combat estro. Started my cycle at 235lbs just finishing up at 248lbs!

Zentech Cyp 250 - Just started using this product to cruise and will update this review once I have finished.

Additional commentary

Had never heard of Zentech before, but overall I am very pleased with these Zentech oils and how Teamroids handles it's business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 1 year ago

Teamroids was a pleasure to deal with. Quick emails and just as fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one or two questions and they responded within hours. Always polite and easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed up very secure and discreate. Received less the 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Zentech test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it at 500mg a week. 250 split i to 2 pins a week. Ran it for 10 weeks as a mild dose. It drew up really easy in a 18g then injected with a 25g nice and smooth. No unusual sides, just my boost in morning wood and a lil bacne but not much.

Additional commentary

Great guys with great customer service and gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gratsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • gratsi
  • 1 year ago

Overdue review for zentech dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged nothing to arouse suspicion very quick to arrive less than a week

Items ordered

2 zentech dianabol 100*10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the dianabol at 50mg a day for 6 weeks along side sus and deca great for a kick start made good gains and good aggression in the gym usual sides water retention ect but a good product properly dosed In my opinion

Additional commentary

Seem to be the real deal well run business no complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 1 year ago

Took part in their sustanon promo. The whole experience was great. Teamroids has all around great quality. From the gear itself to the customer service. I recomment this source to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. They sent updates routinely and answered any questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Packaged carefully and safely. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Zentech sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sust at 750 for 10 weeks. Usinf the zentexch for the first 6. Quality was great. Got the expected gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 1 year ago

This review is for zentech tri tren

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and fast responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and very fast delivery for where i am

Items ordered

Zentech tri tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the tri tren for 10 weeks along with test e of course. After a week and a half the night sweats got very bad. My vascularity increased a good bit. I gained about 12lbs and got very cut. All in all great product!

Additional commentary

Well recommend source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • thomas33
  • 1 year ago

I'm new to using zentech but it didn't disappoint. I'm happy with the product and making steady gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast especially for international. 8 days from shipped if I remember correctly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed. Nothing broken

Items ordered

Test e zentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for two months. Using as base with other compounds. Sex drive is way up. Seems dosed correctly

Additional commentary

Will be using zentech again. Love there oils.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 1 year ago

Test cypionate 250 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

none needed as everything went smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple, not stealth but made it to me without any issues

Items ordered

2 x Test cyp 250 Para Pharma
1x sust 250 zentech (not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

used for 10 weeks, did as it should, smooth injects unlike para pharmas sust350 that i have tried, no complaints

Additional commentary

fast delivery, no occuring issues, i would place future orders with this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • trophytaker308's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • trophytaker308
  • 1 year ago

This review is for team roids test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

They we very friendly and very fast to deliver and everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discret and no products were damage.

Items ordered

Test e and c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great felt just a slight increase in labido with no strength drop and ther was absolutely no pip,with smooth injection.and the oil goes in very easy.have used this product for just over with 2 injections a week.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them as they are fast and have very quality gear also,and very friendly people to deal with

I recommend shopping here!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you buddy! appreciate it.

regards TeamRoids