teamroids.cc

  • 92.1
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 47
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 46
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 92.1
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 490
    • Reviews: 232
    • Views: 31530

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 22 hours ago

This is a review for some test e I got from teamroids about 5 months ago. I take 200mg/week as a trt dose. It seemed the same as I expect. I do get tested every 4 months and it was in line with normal.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came stealthy as expected. Thanks.

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

200mg/week test e (trt dose)

I thought the quality was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SkepticOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SkepticOne
  • 3 days ago

TeamRoids delivers once again! Great people, super nice and professional as always, and of course no question on the quality of the product. Pricing is no issue either, they take very good care of their loyal customers! :-)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect. Timely and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. Since it was 9 boxes of T3, which can make a lot of noise, they carefully packed the contents of each box so that there was almost no noise at all. No stop at customs, no inspection, and no delivery signature!

Items ordered

Tiromel - 9 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Tiromel has been my go-to for a long time, so I know it well, and there's no question about the quality of the batches from TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -67
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Richard_Jones88's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Richard_Jones88
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ludwin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ludwin
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Simonk123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Simonk123
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered test p by para pharma, great products and great quality too
I reccomend teamroids, best team ever

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Riva
  • 4 weeks ago

This a review for a Promo Para Pharma masto p 100

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really have to use it but did receive a T&T so great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A from the uk to europe was fast about 5 days. Really happy with that.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Masteron 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I was new to masteron so it was pretty exciting to try it out to say the least. I started with 80mg ed. I noticed an increase in sexdrive and hardness after the first few days. But also was losing hair like crazy after only a few days of use. Dropped my dose down to 50mg eod, still the same. So I had to discontinue this product after 2 weeks. Such a shame because the effects where really nice, but I'd like to keep my hair haha.

Additional commentary

So I like the effects of the product but couldn't deal with the side effect of hairloss. I think if you're not prone to hairloss it's a great product to add to a test e cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pete1082's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pete1082
  • 4 weeks ago

ordered some t3, i'm not a very trusting person so just made a small order, prices are a bit on the low side so was a bit unsure, payment was very easy, most of these sites nowadays need you to be a computer wizz with cyber money,and i am most definitely not that bloke, i build houses during the day and lift weights at night,
my order came 5 days after payment, it was packed in card and then more card and then gift wrap (no idea) bubble wrap and then an envelope, after 20 min with a Stanley knife i got into 3 x 100 triomel t3 @25mcg pharma grade, it is the real deal and works exactly as i hoped it would, try this supplier if your as happy with him as i am lets keep him going

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was ok, did'nt really need that much

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was a little over the top, you would think i was buying weapons grade uranium but nice to know the thought was there

Items ordered

3x 100 triomel t3 @25mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

product is pharma and exactly as other pharma t3 i have used

I recommend shopping here!
  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • steroidmen
  • 1 month ago

My review for promo 2 x Testo E250 . Colour has been orange but oils was very smooth .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support was great and quick response .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and all arived very reliable .
T/A was 2 weeks . Very fast in my country .

Items ordered

2 x TESTO E250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Product high quality . The effect was immediately apparent in a few days. Strengths increased and intensity increased. Got a good muscle mass. I used 500mg a week. It was a steep surge of emotion and strength.

Additional commentary

I am very glad that I was lucky to try a couple of farm. It was a steep course after which there were pleasant impressions about the typed mass)) Teamroids is very punctual and reliable quality source. Thank you .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Altamir A
  • 1 month ago

First order with TR. was happy with all aspects of the order from their end. I think the parapharam Sust blend is a little weirdly ratioed.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Not really much needed. Things moved smoothly in both ends back and forth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was standard and good. T/A was standard from overseas to east coast. No complaints

Items ordered

ParaPharma Sust 350ml/mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I am going to go on a bit of a side rant here. First off no issues with TR at all. Happy with the service and prices here. I thought the product was good (and i’ll get more into that down later). Basically my issue is with ParaPharam. They call this a Sust blend. It’s 50mg prop, 150mg Enth, 150mg Cyp. That’s the weirdest Sust blend. Barely any short ester. No medium, no long. It’s basically mostly medium eater with a tiny bit of prop added.

Due to the product I ended up using it as a TRt subsistute. Which works fine for me as I do EoD for TRT. Ran standard 200mg a week. Flowed very easily. Painless pins, and I did not feel any different from running my script TRT.

So I would I recommend this? Yes, but not as a true Sust blend. Just my 2 cents

Additional commentary

Will certainly be ordering from TR again. Probably get a different Sust blend next time ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Night Manager's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Night Manager
  • 4 days ago

Man, TeamRoids comes through time after time and the amount of time it takes for you to get their product is insane! I JUST placed an order this week however I am going to include what I ordered in this review as based off all previous orders I expect nothing less than to have everything in pristine condition and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

VERY QUICK AND FAST!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you want to get an order delivered to your address in less than 2 weeks and have no problems with stealth packaging these are the guys you go to!

Items ordered

-Cabaser 2MG PFIZER
-Dbol 20
-Winstrol 50
-4 Proviron 25
-Aromasin 25
-Winstrol 10
-Cabaser 1MG PFIZER

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using them for about a month and a half and would say that their product quality lives up to every other product I have ever received. I have even been prescribed some of the products I ordered and would compare them similar. I will continue to use them until I am done with my cycle and when I start my next cycle!

Additional commentary

you wont be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Beast1988
  • 1 month ago

I ran the para pharma test e 250, they offered 2 promo vials but it wasn't enough so I also had purchased 1 more vial plus some pharma grade Arimidex and some cialis because I read it's good for BPH in addition to the sexual aspects so I been running half a pill which is 10mg EOD for that purpose

Communication & Ordering process

It's was good, they merged my promo with my order seamlessly and the communications were pretty fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaged actually arrived sooner than I though it would have being over seas and all but it arrived fast and the vials were all packaged well so nothing was clanking or could break, pills arrived good too, none crushed or missing, just an ordinary looking package

Items ordered

Promo: 2 para pharma Test e 250
Order: 1 para pharma Test e 250 , 40 x 20mg cilais , 1 box of pharma arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e: pinned smooth, libido shot up, skin was oily and strength went up, I ran it along side eq but that didn't kick in till like week 8 so all my gains up to then I attribute to the quality of the test, ran it for a total of 15weeks at 500mg a week and judging from my experience id say it felt proper.
Cialis: used at 10mg EOD for BPH and some sexual boost, it's pharma grade and my woman can certain validate its legitimacy.
Arimidex: I noticed its stronger than the Arimidex I was using prior which was ugl and not pharma so I know that the ugl I was using was certainly underdosed because I only needed half as much of this pharma adex at .25mg e3d on 500mg of test. When I started at .5mg i was way to dry in the joints so I lowered it and I felt better right away... I'm definitely only using pharma adex now on.
Overall I'm happy that I got in the promo it's good quality test and I'm happy I ordered some good pharma items here and the delivery was surprisingly fast so I'll likely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wanted's picture
  • LVL2
  • 188
 
  • wanted
  • 1 month ago

I have been running only dragon pharma this cycle from teamroids and i can say with all confidence that everything i have used is legit.. and will continue to spend my hard earned money using teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Has always responded in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing T/A isually Faster than most domestics
Packaging has always been wrapped up tight and secure

Items ordered

4 packs Anavar 50
10 dragon pharma cut stack
2 dragon pharma anadrol
Dragon pharma arimidex
Dragon pharma mast 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma anavar is the real deal. After day 13 it really took off. The daily mirror changes with the right diet and hardwork in the gym this anavar was amazing.. i only took 50 mg aday and had no reason to go higher than that.. i loved it so much i bought 3 more bags with confidence for a use on a later cycle. The dragon cutstack pins with no pip and is everything i wanted it to be. I run cutstack 1cc everyday to keep everything consistent . between the anavar and the cutstack this summer has been great to me.. vascularity ,Strength dragon pharma did not dissapoint..

Additional commentary

Teamroids -- The shipping is so fast
The prices are great and i would reccomend them to anyone. Thankyou teamroids for supplying a great product at a reasonable price with the fastest shipping around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • alekaras
  • 2 months ago

review from a promo wile back I think number 12!
para pharma sust 350x2

Communication & Ordering process

non needed,just the usual info updates with shipping tracking etc!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast a week from eu to eu ! packed excellent ,everything came tight nothing damaged!!

Items ordered

para pharma sust 350 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

used it at the start of my current blast ,I was cruising at 200 mg test at week ! I started at 1 ml m/w/f for about 7weeks so about 1g pw to start things over and then switched to prop and tren ace at eod !! I start feeling the sust at 10 days after 1st shot ,higher libido oily skin and water weight follow ,so I started my ai since I dont use any wile cruise!! pip wise got a little bite but nothing to bad ,pinned glutes ,delts ,chest slightly pip easy managed !!

Additional commentary

those guys are coming up the ranks fast and as I see they keep killing it in the promo section as well !
thanks TR !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

Maybe I removed you from the list too soon...

  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • ziabungle
  • 2 months ago

Para PHARMA Susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any communication. Was told it was sent and received it promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, no issues. T/a was around 10 days.

Items ordered

Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I had never ran Susta, only test I had ran was cup and test e. Ran during a summer cut. Results were great. I went on a family cruise and a few folks asked how many years I’d been working out. I was more vascular and cut than when I ran a similar cycle with cyp.

Additional commentary

I found you can cut on Susta, for me in my 40’s not risking to many anabolic last besides types of test. Just make sure you’re watching your calories.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rwhite4761's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rwhite4761
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

You have made no attempt to contact the source here on eroids. This always raws suspicion when you just join and go right to reviewing

  • RobertXX's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • RobertXX
  • 2 months ago

Ordered a couple months back to test out. Very pleased with results; consistent with other reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality! No pip etc.... Dosed at 500mg a week for 12 weeks. Gains were solid.

Additional commentary

Love the sales/promos, and no minimum order! Definitely putting these guys in my so-called source portfolio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 499
 
  • robb
  • 2 months ago

DP Sust 350 review.
750mg per week.

Communication & Ordering process

Great commas, quick response and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very carefully packed, I'd be very surprised if anything would of been damaged. Obviously nothing that would arouse any suspicion, just another non discript package as far as the post office would see it.

Couple of days to receive as a domestic supply.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sust 350. Had some other item but this will be for sust as far as the review is concerned.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 750mg per week for 10 weeks. This was a great cycle, effects of the prop esters was starting to take effect after around 10 days with strength effects and increase in libido to show its face. Within a month I was clearly feeling the cyp and enanthate, at this point I was making increased strength gains that carried on week in and out. The weights seemed to be feeling so much easier to throw up, don't really do much dumbbell press because of the problems of having to heave up a pair dumb bells onto my thighs, training by myself it's a real pain but struggled on with the 60kgs doing between 12-15 reps per set. This might not be the heaviest of weight for some but for my frame this felt great. I've used this exact compound around a year ago and judging from the past it seemed the same in sense of dose. Really enjoyed this cycle, and I'll definitely try DP Sust again.

I used 50 my of proviron with this cycle but from another source. So won't make mention of effect here on this review page.

Additional commentary

This source really are up and coming, very professional to deal with and will definitely us these guys again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others as I have already :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for the Para pharma Aromasin I received on promo which I am very greatful to be apart of.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast, friendly and professional. Everything I would hope for from a top rated source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just over a week. Very fast from experience. Packaging was safe, secure and discreet. Made it through customs in 24 hrs no problem.

Items ordered

I received Para pharma Aromasin 25 mgs 50 tabs. Batch number :Para002.

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage was 12.5 mgs every three days. Mon, thurs, sun, wed, sat, tues, fri, mon, repeat. Cleared up my acne, itchiness, and sensitive nips in a week. Was using it for two weeks before I had bloods taken and my E2 was at 20.1 while my test was over 1500 Shown on my account for you all to see. Quality is top notch in my experience and proven by my blood work. One thing I forgot to add is that I have noticed I have been getting headaches on the days I take the Aromasin but what has helped me is eating before I take it and downing tons of water. Some research on my part shows that headaches are a common side effect of Aromasin.

Additional commentary

Overall a great experience with team roids. Great friendly communication, very fast shipping and quality products. They have definitely earned my trust as customer and have already placed additional orders because of my experience. I highly recommend team roids. You will definitely be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • tilum66
  • 2 months ago

order testo e 250 para pharma 3 vials

Communication & Ordering process

what's cool with this guy is that he is very human and his answers are family he really puts his customers in trust

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package simple but effective not to arouse the suspicions of customs

Items ordered

testo e 250 and some cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

1 gram a week I took 5 kilos of lean mucle, big gains in strength and very good pump training. before I stacked molecules thinking it was the miracle recipe for muscle but I was wrong .. 1 gram of testo alone made me take more than a stack so I am very happy. but a lot of acnes at the end of the cycle

Additional commentary

serious guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -67
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 2 months ago

1st Class team

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond within 24 hour, very polite super nice and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was wrapped tight and safe.

Items ordered

5 Par pharma cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Iam use this product for my trt time .
1/2 cc 125 mg every 7 days
Zero pip
Sex drive is great still
Strength is holding good
Oily skin

Additional commentary

Team roids is great shop. Always first class
Par pharma is great company and puts great products.
I have used there
Masteron 200
Sus 350
Deca 300
Equipoise 300
Primobolan 100
All products are great.
I will be doing blood work on Par pharma cyp 250 in the middle of October at my physical with my doctor.
8 weeks at 125mg week . So let all know how it reads out and Compares with other product I ever used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yates80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • yates80
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering ,very happy with the product..

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a week to arrived , package was on point..

Items ordered

Arimidex 1mg
Clomid 50mg
HCG 5,000 ius

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 2 months ago

Sust deca bulk oral stack

Communication & Ordering process

I got on the promo and wanted to add a couple more things but I miss ordered they sorted this out quickly and once I paid they sent out my paid for gear quickly which was nice of them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 10 days for promo package and 5 for my other gear

Items ordered

2 zentech sust and 1 dbol 2 para pharma test e. I then got para pharma superdrol t3 lots of caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Was using a different sources sust but I switched and upped the dose of zentech as I wanted to see what it was like nips went crazy with the hormones and I had to pop some nolvadex to keep the itch away skin started getting oily and sex drive was higher than before. Injection had no bite and went through a 25 orange. Used t3 to speed things along with the gh I'm running and I notice it running in the background as I got hotter while I took 25 ed. I popped a couple dbol preworkout as I already was running orals and it gave me more of an intense work out and a good feeling that dbol gives. Other stuff I left in the draw to use on later courses.

Additional commentary

Like zentech sust and will order more

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma Test E which I was lucky enough to try.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding!! I only had to send one message to them and they responded very quickly. No support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was shocked by how fast the T/A was!!! It was sent during a promo and as I recall, I received it within 10 days? The packaging was phenomenal!! Well-wrapped to protect the vials and properly concealed so no one could know what was inside!!

Items ordered

2 x PP Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

I think Para Pharma is my new favorite. It is excellent! I started my cycle with MWF shots of 250mg/each day and by the end of week 2 I started feeling the effects. My libido really started cranking, my skin was getting more oily, and started to have a “better sense of well-being!” My lifts were getting heavier and heavier and I didn’t want to leave the gym each time!
By the. End of the second vial, I gained about 8lbs but looked leaner.

Additional commentary

This source is great! They have a wide variety of products and I will def be ordering very very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 2 months ago

I received a promo pack that contained zantek D bol two bottles of zantek sustanon and 2 para phararma test e. I was very excited to have received this and the quality speaks for itself

Communication & Ordering process

Almost immediately I was greeted with a tracking number, so it made it much more at ease with the whole thing. To be honest these are stand up people and I would have been peachy without a tracking number

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My ya was about 2 weeks, which was excellent from being across the pond. The package was well dressed and no worries were had because they have done this a few times before

Items ordered

Zantac d bol, zantek sustonon, and 2 bottles of pera pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m getting to the end of my para pharma and the d bol and I couldn’t be any happier. I have been using the sust here and there and I can tell you I can definitely feel the short esters kicking in. Para pharma is excellent and I will be looking fro mor in the future. That stuff is incredible

Additional commentary

I would just like to thank everyone who brought this thing together. I def found a new favorite source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 2 months ago

TeamRoids sustaining top source status without sacrificing speed or quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely. Received emails shortly after placing order and source was available on the site and on Eroids. Love a source that can quell concerns of someone that cant simply hit the order button and sit back n wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was one of fastest for international. Not sure where it shipped from, nor do I care, but it arrived in 10 days packaged to the 9s for safety of product and my safety to boot.

Items ordered

3 EQ. PP
1 Mast. Dragon
2 Tren Ace PP
4 Dragon Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing a modified version of cut stack by pinning to a dosage of 100mg Ace, 50/50 mast-prop. I couldn't find a premixed 200 blend anywhere. The PP brand was dead on for what I needed. As you can see by my recent pick this stack has served me well. Lost 2% BF, increase in Mass, and lifts jumped 10% and with some legs to grow, I could go Bobybuilding Physique in next show. I have been pinning 4 weeks now, and will go another 2 weeks then switch to T-prop ro maintain. Prior to the short stack I was bringing on EQ/Test as a way to build quality mass with goal of keeping it after.

Additional commentary

Source answered a few questions and accommodated when I had to change up delivery point once. Overall great reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 
  • shirlsguy
  • 2 months ago

I stepped into this promotion because I was going into a Nandrolone cycel and Deca was just what the doctor ordered. I already had meds on hand, but this ParaPharma gear is looking like a good idea. My normal provider of meds was getting some pretty bad reviews and I simply did not want to risk tight funds on that channel. I am happy to say that teamroids has given me a secure feeling as a go to source.

Communication & Ordering process

As with a good promotion, the team asked that we just tell them what we want, in a specific format, and then just sit back and wait. Everything went flawlessly. One order, then pack arrived, no unnecessary chatter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and remarkably secure packaging. Very discrete and even I was caught off guard about the contents until I remembered I had kit otw. 4-days from order to delivery.

Items ordered

Decan 300 by ParaPharm x3

Product effectivenes and experience

This is runnning just as well as I could hope for from a Deca product. I loaded with NPP and the change over from Phenylprop to Decanoate can be a bit daunting. I just cannot move my shoulder at high weights without severe pain unless running a bit of Nandrolone. So stopping the NPP after loading the Decanoate just leaves me wondering when the pain will return if the meds don't work the way hoped, no such problem here. I have the strength, the lean gain of mass, and have been able to shed fat while building the muscle. Example is that since the switch from NPP to Decanoate, I have returned sedintary muscle to full, which gives a 2 inch pump almost overnight. Legs, chest, etc., that first explosion is massive, yet I have maintained a solid 100kg.

One benefit I am seeing from this product, that I have not been able to see before is a much more stable heart rate with massive recovery. Having used tren, clen/t3 in the past, I have found bp and hr to make cardio almost unbearable. I am finding myself able to push cardio to new limits, including a mile swim in the morning and one to three miles running at evening. That is giving me great fat loss while my muscle mass is filling to maximum again. I am getting all from this product that I went after.

Additional commentary

Summary: teamroids is delivering a quality product with top notch service and security. Thank you, teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!