teamroids.cc

  • 91.71
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.93
  • 44
Service
  • 9.98
  • 44
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 44
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 44
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.71
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 281
    • Reviews: 116
    • Views: 15716

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Jeremydg76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jeremydg76
  • 4 hours ago

Excellent customer service. ordered and was delayed a few days longer than expected, TR threw in extra bottle for inconvience. smooth ordering process. will use TR for all my orders.

Communication & Ordering process

every time I had a question I had an answer within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

received in safe condition and packaging with no damage in a great time frame

Items ordered

2 dragon pharma sust 350
2 dragon pharma eq 300
and 1 free sust 350 for couple day delay

Product effectivenes and experience

1cc of each twice a week. very good quality. only 2 weeks in will update when more into it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heaze2016's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Heaze2016
  • 3 days ago

Very impressed will be ordering from again.Took bloods at 6 weeks here are the results.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/dragon-pharma-sust-350-blood-results

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all questions within a couple hours. It was faster sending them a ticket on there site instead of sending them a pm on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet,well wrapped,nothing broken.Delivery was 26 days from order date to East Coast US,I have a feeling it was stuck in customs or delivery would of been faster.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 x9

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using for 6 weeks now as a cut cycle,usually go with Test E but decided to give this a try,My dose is 1 1/2 cc 2x week on Tuesday and Saturday,have lost 11lbs so far well gaining lean muscle at the same time.Adjusted my macros and upped my Protein to accommodate for the cycle.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again soon for my Fall cycle. Super impressed with the quality and results so far. Will def recommend this source to everyone I know.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EdwardO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EdwardO
  • 4 days ago

I made my first order through TeamRoids a couple months ago and was amazed at their service. What first attracted me to the site were their competitive prices and great sales. The ordering process was seamless and they shipped promptly. This will be my go-to supplier for the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed, they updated status through every step of the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safe packaging.

Items ordered

3 x Sustanon 350 Dragon Pharma
2 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma
2 x Enantat 400 Dragon Pharma
1 x Anavar 50mg Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered all Dragon Pharma products due to their sale and everything seemed to be dosed accurately and there was no PIP. I have been using 400 mg/week tren, 350 mg/week sust, and 50 mg/day var for about 6 weeks now. Strength gains are massive and fat seems to be burning off, especially in the last 2 weeks. I highly recommend the DP line of products.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend TeamRoids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shelifts0102's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Shelifts0102
  • 4 days ago

I have came to love this company... I ordered a package back in January-Febuary (My first order through this company) And everything you can imagine went wrong. I had my package stolen in another state... But Team Roids.CC came through and made sure I got my package this time. Plus some extra for the BS. I defiantly RECCOMEND shopping with this company. They will make sure you are happy with their service.

Communication & Ordering process

Every question I had , they answered! In a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging !

Items ordered

GH, ANAVAR

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the Anavar is great, I havnt tried the GH. Yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • professer X
  • 1 week ago

This review is for the zentech test e 250 that i recieved from these guys.. very smooth test. Even pinned 2 mls when i recieved it to start blast and experienced zero pip. Ive been using this test for about 7 weeks.. at 3 mls a week 1ml every monday wednesday and friday... 750mg a week total..

Communication & Ordering process

This test was gotten thru a generous promo and i was updated everybstep of the way including tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took just under 2 weeks to cross the atlantic....

Items ordered

Zen. Test e 250( there was a small issue with the vials i recieved and teamroids even reshipped a promo !so i ended up with double the amount. So i decided to run a higher dose than originally planning.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using this product by pinning 2 mls moday wed and friday the first week for a frontload of 1500mg.. the second week there after was 1ml every monday, wed fri for 750mg a week.. continuing on until i run out. Been on 8 weeks so far.

Additional commentary

This test is good quality test e. Smooth and does what I expected this test to do. Kept me full, appetite and sex drive up and great pumps. Overall just feel great on this dose of test. Always have... also used adex as needed....( .5mg adex twice a week...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Magic714's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Magic714
  • 1 week ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Been couple days now and still no tracking number :/ but seeing alot of great reviews so im hopfull i wont be getting burned

  • Magic714's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

.

  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 135
 
  • Twiztd
  • 1 week ago

This is for the zentech that I had received from a promo. It’s a little late was planning on running it this cycle but things change and had to use it for my trt

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was with in a week. I wasn’t expecting it and didn’t realize what it was till I opened it

Items ordered

2x zentech 250e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been using as my trt because I left my prescription at work for 4 weeks and had to use this for my trt dose. Ran at .8 a week for the month and got bloods just before I got back to work so I’ll post those when I get home. At roughly 200mg a week my test levels came back at 1600. Maybe a little over dosed I’m not sure but I was pleased had to tell the doc that I screwed up and injected 2 with in 3 day because I forgot so that he didn’t want to adjust he gave me the ok see you in a year.

Additional commentary

Fast TA I’ll be trying some of there other products in the future with TA like that it was almost like it was domestic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • alekaras
  • 2 weeks ago

parapharma tren E

Communication & Ordering process

none needed!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was about a week within europe,pack came intact well protected wraped,excellent!!

Items ordered

parapharma tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

used it for ten weeks at 400 mg per week ....potent tren it is what the label says definitely proper dosed.got all tha usual tren effects increaced body temp aggression night sweats ,huge increase in strength.start feeling it at week 3 and above ,every other training session became better and better!!

Additional commentary

very nice products ,great prices and fast T/A

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattd6891's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Mattd6891
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mattd6891's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello mate,
can you please tell me how you done this payment when we don't have money gram as a option for that amount?
why haven't you sent us any pm or a ticket about your order?

If you have any questions about your order then you can write a pm or a ticket.
thank you!

  • Bruinswin123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bruinswin123
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1173
 

Do not review that you received gear.

  • SkepticOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SkepticOne
  • 3 weeks ago

TeamRoids will now be my go-to supplier. High-quality products and exemplary customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is EXCELLENT! There was an issue with delivery which was not their fault, yet they got back to me very quickly and assured me that they would take care of the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A more than acceptable, no issues, super fast delivery to the states.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Tiromel in the past, so I'm aware of how my body reacts to it. After 4 days of 50mcg, it definitely feels like how I remember previous cycles. The packaging is the exact same as what I remember as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dominick77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Dominick77
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for TeamRoids and is in regards to an order I placed with them, consisting of TestP, Susta350, NPP and MastP. All Para Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

TeamRoids provided excellent customer service and guided me through every step of the ordering, and donating process. I am very satisfied and happy to be dealing with a company that provides customer service at the highest level. A pleasure to deal with and will without a doubt be doing business again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The parcel arrived well within the estimated T/A that is advertised. It was very tightly wrapped and quite discreet. No chance whatsoever in arousing suspicion as to what was inside the parcel. Very unlikely that the contents can possibly be damaged throughout the transportation process, even if dropped from a flight of stairs.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/teamroids-para-pharma-goods

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the TestP along with NPP and MastP. Injection protocol was 1ml TestP, 1ml NPP, and 1ml MastP EOD. I am a TestProp fanatic and found ParaPharma TestP to be very high quality. It was apparent by the end of the 1st week. Oily skin, aggression, strength gains with very minimal bloat. ParaPharma NPP I have to say is very potent and had some PIP, (due to it being 150mg/ml) but nothing that interfered with training. I love how fast NPP hits as opposed to good ol' NandroDecan. Streghtn gains were very noticeable and it's "joint lubricating" properties were also taken into consideration. The PP MastP, kept me dry overall, and I was able to run this cycle without any AI. I am a firm believer in Masteron's anti-estrogenic properties and I prefer not to use an AI, unless bloods tell me otherwise. I am very satisfied overall with ParaPharma from TeamRoids. High quality compounds, without a doubt.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend TeamRoids and ParaPharma compounds to anyone looking for high quality gear at an affordable price. TeamRoids handles business with professionalism that is not too common nowadays. They are truly a pleasure to deal with and I hope they climb the ranks, it is well deserved. Thank you TeamRoids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Para pharma NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Past promo so none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks, packaging secure

Items ordered

2 bottles Para Pharma NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Second time with NPP and it was way better than my first time , ran 3cc a week for about 5-6 weeks, used it as a kicker for Deca. When I was cruising my right shoulder was killing me and I could barely bench or do delts. NPP took care of that about 2-3 weeks in. Weight went up quickly also. Only thing is I'm not a fan of frequent injections but other than that I would use it again

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrnHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BrnHulk
  • 4 weeks ago

My experience with TeamRoids was fantastic, this is an amazing place. Everything about it is great.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with TeamRoids was amazing, they were always willing to communicate and never hesitated to respond. That’s fantastic.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was great, no issues at all. No leaks, no breakage.

Items ordered

2 x EQ 500 Dragon Pharma - 10 ml vial (500 mg/ml)
4 x SUSTA 350 - Susta 350, 10ml vial, 350mg/ml
1 x VIAGRA 50 - Viagra 50, 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
3 x BAYER SCHERING PROVIRON - 20 tabs, 25mg/tab
4 x TESTO C 250 - Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
4 x DECAN 300 - 10ml vial, 300mg/ml
2 x ARIMIDEX 1 - Arimidex 1, 50 tabs, 1mg/tab
Dianabol 20, 100 tabs(20 mg/tab)
Anavar 10mg, 100 tabs (10 mg/ tab)
Cypinat 250, 10mL Vial (250 mg/mL)
Femera 5, 50 tabs(5mg/tab)
Nolvadex 100 tabs(20mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for 20 weeks, great products, will definitely use again and will go through the same company. These products give great results and are very clean. One of my favorite products to use. Have used products before and I’m very pleased.

Additional commentary

The company is customer service friendly, without a doubt. I had an issue with an order and they totally made it right, they are the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 1 month ago

TR is gaining momentum

Communication & Ordering process

Never any issues, source very communicative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days

Items ordered

Zrntech Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product for 10 weeks taking .5cc e3d. Very smooth and clear oil with no PIP at 250mg. Noticed a very high libido from this oil and a tad bit of oily skin. Muscles really took a liking to this brand of TE and really had my pumps looks bigger than normal. Noticed a very good effect even 2 days after lifting on my arms which are my weakest. I was very energetic throughout my days on and gained about 6 good pounds in accompaniment with some added extra goodies. Best part of this oil was the libido push it gave me as well as sense of well being. I know good TE if my muscles keep their pumped look and this TE definitely has me looking better than average. I came off another brand and immediately started taking this but the added libido boost has me wanting more of this as soon as possible.

Additional commentary

Zrntech, is smooth, PIP free and a booster of energy in the gym as I felt unbeatable and had a much stronger workout towards the end of my sessions. I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chooch42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Chooch42
  • 1 month ago

GREAT SERVICE And COMMUNICATION. TOP NOTCH SOURCE HERE!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

quick response to all my questions. I was a pain in the ass and the were cool as a cucumber. Helped me get it done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A perfect. Package was a high five!!!!!

Items ordered

Promo ZENTECH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running test depot for 5 weeks libido us up. Stamina and strength is increasing. Weight is up 208 to 227lbs. Feel a sense of well being. Top NOTCH GEAR. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WHAT YOU GUYS DO!!!!!!

Additional commentary

GREAT SOURCE!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

ordered test E phara pharm

  • McMeanie87's picture
  • LVL3
  • 260
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 1 month ago

Definently recommend these guys

Communication & Ordering process

These guys got back to me on every question I had. I normally got a reply back within 12 hours especially when I had questions on how long it would take to arrive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Had absolutely no leaks and it’s was very discreet. Pack showed up 2 weeks after order was placed. Almost thought it was my amazon order that I just ordered. Put together very professionally

Items ordered

2 test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I began running these products at 2 shots per week at a total of 500 mg ew. Oil was super smooth and had no pip whatsoever..Within the first two weeks I started seeing a great increase in strength in my bench (35lbs increase) also I went up 50 lbs in my squats and 65 in deadlifts. Did not get much bloat which I was very happy about. No estro issues at all. Will definently use these guys in the future for my gear

Additional commentary

Stand up guys that from what I’ve experienced. They conduct themselves in a very good manner. Definently would recommend these guys to friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • ODB1978
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Zentech Testoviron 250 from Team Roids

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1173
 

20+ reviews in the last year. You are a promo/review whore and one of the worst. I should just ban you.

  • Anaconda's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Anaconda
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 1 month ago

I did 100mgs every other day for about 6 weeks all the sides like greasy skin, increased strength and increased libido (painful morning wood). I gained a4 good 15 pounds of muscle from the short 6 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support throughout complete transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple plain packaging and TA was a little over a week

Items ordered

Para pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

100mgs every other day for about 6 weeks

Additional commentary

I would definitely use this supplier again

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • misterX2
  • 1 month ago

a great reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping, secure and discreet packaging

Items ordered

3x test prop para pharma (promo)
1x cialis para pharma ordered

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been for 120 days on 25mg test prop ed and I have to say I had all the effects I would have to expect from real testosterone propionate, increased strength, resistance and increased libido, I did together with 25mg ed of aromasin because I'm sensitive to estrogen.
also the cialis did his job, I always took it 45 minutes before of performance on an empty stomach. I can confirm that cialis is also a real product.

Additional commentary

Yes,I feel I recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1173
 

10 reviews in less than a year. Congrats on earning the title promo/review whore.