EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

teamroids.cc

  • 91.6
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 10
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 40
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 91.6
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 630
    • Reviews: 344
    • Views: 47523

teamroids.cc Reviews

  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 16 hours ago

This is our second review for TR... Because they just deserve all the encouraging and positive feedback they can get from the service and product they provide!! Zero complaints, makes life easier, refreshing to have such an amazing process from start to finish

Communication & Ordering process

Next level! They are quick to answer, they treat me like a human and give me personalized experience every time! They give me detailed updates, they reach out with any questions to make sure orders are correct. And if there is any delay, they handle it professionally and with ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's private, it's secure and it's quick delivery process. Orders are always easy to track through the different sites and shipping process. Shipping is usually within 1-2 weeks, on the quicker end though for almost every order.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg, Para pharm/stealth lab
Testosterone 250 cypinonate PP
Testosterone 250 enenthate PP
Deca 300mg PP
Trenbolone A 100
Arimidex
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Fiance male: he runs consistent testosterone 2 times a week, uses 1ml both cypinonate and enenthate. He feels having one that is longer Ester and one that is short half life Ester is a good way to feel consistent with hormones. Switches each month or so between tren and Deca, usually will take 4-6 weeks off and then cycle it back. The test keeps him at good hormone balance and adding the Deca or tren really increases his pump and size. He has been happy with everything so far. He just increased to 2 times a week the last month and has really seen gains come.
We are waiting on clenbuterol, so no feed back on that yet.
he will usually take the Arimidex or Nolvadex every 3-4 months for about 4 weeks, that seems to keep the side effects down and at bay.

female: I take 20mg anavar daily. Usually do 10mg 2 times a day. I've noticed huge change in muscle tone and development. My muscles are more pronounced and defined. Been able to increase my strength and amount of reps. I notice the var gives me better stamina through workout and helps take physique to next level. I've always been thin but now im feeling firm and developed! No side effects really, little moody at times but that's it. Both brands of anavar tried were good quality from what I could tell.

Additional commentary

These guys are just the best... Service, shipping, prices, variety, promotions... They have everything you would need or want. It's always easy to work with them and get stuff handled... Thank you as always TR for helping our lives be healthier and happier :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • BigThing
  • 2 days ago

Review of an order placed last year when TeamRoids was still fairly new to the boards.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a little slow at the beginning. I had some questions before ordering and if I remember correctly it took close to 3 to place an order, but I always get my stuff ahead of time so I wasn't really pushing hard for answers, just waited patently for orders. After first 2 weeks it has improved and was great. What is most important - everything came as we discussed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After placing the order the package (int) arrived in little less than 2 weeks so perfect T/A. Packaging was discreet and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo P 100
Para Pharma Decan P 150
Para Pharma Cialis 20
Zentech Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a summer cycle started with Para Pharma Test prop 100mg eod, Para Pharma NPP 150mg eod and 60 mg of Dragon Pharma Anavar from a different source. I am a huge fan of NPP and this was not my first rodeo with Para Pharma products. As usual they went in smooth, minimal pip and excellent results that started creeping in around week 3. 150mg of NPP treats me very well. It starts with amazing pumps ash the gym that basically "stay on you", meaning I add nice size of quality lean mass, veins pop up and strength is going up really fast. Added joint lubrication from NPP makes lifting sooo much easier and more enjoyable (I've been lifting weights for close to 25 years now).
I run this combo for 8 weeks, then dropped it and switched to Zentech Sust 250mg eod. I haven't use any Sust in a long time due to the fact that it works best if used eod and I never went over 500mg a week of test. Never felt the need to do it - 500mg always gave me excellent results without any sides, but after reading the reviews from the veteran members complementing that Susta I had to try it. I have to say that the packaging looked very amateur, crooked home made labels etc. but boy was that I pleasant surprise. Sometimes these amateur home-brews are pain in the ass - literally. Pip is kind a bad, but this thing went in smooth, no pip (susta is known for pip) and the results. It was first time I went over 500mg a week and it was one of the best cycles I run. I did blow up a little bit from water but felt really amazing. I have not experienced any side effects. Felt full, strong almost invincible. The overall feeling of well being was amazing. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use it again.
Para Pharma Cialis 20mg - now this product was a little disappointing. It felt underdosed. Previously I have been using mostly the middle eastern generics and not only I did not feel the same boner effects as with the other brands, but also noticed that I did not have the same stuffy nose the next day with the ParaPharma products. Had to double the dose to feel somewhat similar effects. Initially I thought that maybe my tolerance to the drug has increased. At the same time another source was running a promo on ED pills and I just got in.When the products arrived I tested them and got the same effects as previously. They were much stronger than ParaPharma, so either PP was under or generics were overdosed. It is important to note that TeamRoids is a reseller. This product was not manufactured by them so I do not hold this against them. I will probably not use Para Tabs anytime soon, but the oils were always excellent.
Edit: ParaPharma Cialis 20mg - Batch: PARA002 / Exp:08.2022

Additional commentary

I highly Recommend doing business with TeamRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muscleman
  • 3 days ago

Teamroids is a professional website. I buy from it, SUSTAMED (Balkan) 250 and TESTOSTERONA C (Balkan) 200. My cycle start with 2 ml of SUSTAMED and with 2ml of TESTOSTERONA C every week (900mg of Testosterone: cypionate, propionate, phenylpropionate, isocaproate, decanoate). This special mix of esters of Test, increase my strenght, mass and libido day for day! Teamroids staff is fast responsive and the products are legit. I buy from it for every cycle because the quality is very high.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and fast support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package.

Items ordered

SUSTAMED (Balkan) 250
TESTOSTERONA C (Balkan)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is very high. Only best products from best labs.

Additional commentary

I recommend to everyone (Amateur and Professional).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nikolaiakripov's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nikolaiakripov
  • 3 days ago

Teamroids is my favorite supplier for anabolics and i plan on continuing to use them in the future. So far i am overall very pleased with the products delivered to me, they have proven to have given me significant gains in hypertrophy and strength.

Communication & Ordering process

I had some trouble getting my package (the one containing anabolics, other packages came in fine) past customs about three times. Each time they would reply within the day and be ready to work with me on how to get me my products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was relatively discreet and wouldn’t raise any red flags normally. The packages that were seized were here in the US in about three weeks however some of mine were unfortunately as this is a common occurrence when ordering overseas.

Items ordered

Test 400 (Para pharma)
Tren 250 (Para pharma)
Letrozole (Dragon pharma)
Nolvadex (Dragon pharma)
HCG (Pharmacy gears)
Viagra (generic pharmacy)
Cialis (Para pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 400/Tren 250: used 600/wk test and 500/wk tren. The gains i received on this cycle were like no other, i first noticed that all my lifts were going steadily up after about two weeks in. At about three weeks in i got big gain in muscle mass and my lifts were still progressing. 5-6 weeks in and i am essentially breaking PRs in something every time i get in the gym. It all seemed to die down around the 9-11 weeks (stopped after 11 weeks) but that may have been me getting used to the effects. Did have some significant pip while pinning but nothing crazy. No tren cough at all surprisingly but did get very bad acid reflux and heartburn (that could also be my diet). Overall very happy with these products.
Letrozole/Nolva: Used .625mg letrozole every other day (broke the 2.5mg squares into fourths) this seemed to keep down my estro sides, don’t think i had any sides that could be related to overly high estrogen, may have even taken too much and got low estro. Nolva is currently being used 20mg a day for PCT and i think it’s going well, not fun being on PCT at all though.
Viagra/Cialis: Viagra worked great so far, was able to fuck my girl three times in a row with maybe 10min in between, she seemed to love it and had trouble walking later. Cialis was much less impressive. Because cialis is more drawn out and less explosive it wasn’t living up to viagra, still worked well in my opinion, just not on the level of viagra.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend Teamroids, i am confident in their ability to deliver me quality products that i can rely on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vlad777's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Vlad777
  • 4 days ago

Ordered 2 vials of Test E400 from them. The customer support from them is on point, however the product is an absolute disaster and went straight into the garbage can after 3 weeks of use.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point as the customer service agent replied to every message I've sent them in less than a day. They were flexible enough to respond to my request of sending the parcel without a signature requirement.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure. Everything came undamaged

Items ordered

2x Test E400 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I have started to pin test around 5 weeks ago. I have used some other high concentration products before and they always gave me some PIP, but this one was on another level. I had the worst pain I could imagine from every shot. It was followed by severe swelling, created a warm lump in the area of injection and body temperature went up like crazy. I had to skip work since I not only felt like shit, but simply could not walk.
In total I have pinned it 3 times. The first one was hell, but after reading some similar posts about DP online, I thought it was the test flu that will go away after the first injection. I was wrong.
The product is absolutely horrible and I do not know what to say about teamroids. The communication and support were amazing but the product that they sell is nowhere near the quality I expected.

Additional commentary

The lot number is TE01A-EU
I'm afraid this was my first and my last time buying Dragon Pharma.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 4 days ago

Just want to say ran their test cypinate a while back. I’m hardly on this site anymore. But want to give s shoutout when due. I Ran it for 1250 mgs for a blast of 16 weeks. Then continued for my reg trt to 225 for few weeks after that.

Communication & Ordering process

Was a breeze. I hoped on while they were running a discount and decided to stock up. Sent a email
And was responded immediately too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly ten day. Was shipped as if glass. Very well
Packaged.

Items ordered

Test cypinate (x amount of vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great. Ran test cyp at 1250 mgs for 16 weeks. Been running gear 15 years plus. Oil was smooth. Appetite increased. Usual strength gains. Etc. def dosed correctly. Was very happy with their product. Cost was good and to get it while sale was stupid not too.

Additional commentary

I recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Tx68
  • 1 week ago

This review is looking by overdue. It is for two vials of Para Pharma Sustanon 350, which I received as part of a promo last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was not needed as everything went smoothly. Communication was excellent during the promo sign up/notification process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 13 days from time I was notified I was accepted into the promo. Package was secure and discreet. Everything arrived unbroken.

Items ordered

Two vials of Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent. Oil was thick and clear. There was some PIP, as I would expect with a higher dose testosterone product. When I mixed 1cc of the Sust with 1 cc of EQ 500 from another source, it was fine. All the sighs of good test were present; oily skin, increased aggression, high libido. I ran it at 700 with a gram of EQ per week, and the results were great. I lost some body fat while adding a considerable amount of mass.

Additional commentary

These guys have been more than generous with me, and the products and service have been excellent. I feel they are one of the top vendors on this board.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner69's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Niner69
  • 2 weeks ago

Hands down first class company.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on top of all situations .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery 5 days , package was safe and secure.

Items ordered

4 par pharma cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Love this product. I have blood done on trt dose of 125 mg .5 cc a week.Blood work came back at a little over 1300.
So definitely a great product.

Additional commentary

They always work me and take great care anything i ask and need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rubin0621's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rubin0621
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for TeamRoids DP Test-E.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication needed, the one question I did have was answered in less than 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days for there US Domestic to the west coast. Packaging was nice and discreet, actually had a little laugh at how inventive it was.

Items ordered

5 x DP Test-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on 750mg a week for 2 months now, feels great, libido is up, muscles feel nice and full, growth is coming along nicely, skin is oily, no acne but I’m not prone to that side, pins nice and smooth no pip at all. Can’t really say anything negative about it.

Additional commentary

Very easy process from initial order placement all the way through delivery. Will definitely be using TeamRoids again in the future. Rest easy ordering from them. 10/10 recommend these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • devoto
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for a reship of a promo from december 2018

Communication & Ordering process

Always promptly when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 8 days to central europe.

Items ordered

PP Cialis x2
DP Viagra x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Now when i initially got chosen to participate in there promo i asked for Para Pharma cialis.
As i never used this brand before and all there reviews (especialy cialis) seemed positive.
Im an ED meds guy.
I like to play around with em and have a good time with the missus.
I have both script and generics laying around so comparing isnt hard.
Now till my surprise the PP cialis did almost next to nothing.
I handed out some to friends without telling them what i did (not) experience.
They both reported back negative as well.
So after this disappointing ordeal i decided to contact TR and explained to them my grief.
They response was quick & promt.
As they also felt bad for what had occured they offered me some DP viagra 50 mg instead.
I have used 2 x 50 mg yesterday night and these little blue pills do there job as advertised.
No heartburn or stuffy nose/headache.
I could still feel the effects this morning waking up so i would say its correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

I just want to say Teamroids are stand up people.
As this was only a promo they still took care of me wich in my book tells me they genuinely care about there customers.
Will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • allpro666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • allpro666
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Schneppity
  • 4 weeks ago

Had to sing some praise for a quick turn around for a single dom pack of Letro from team roids.
Everything from start to finish was perfect from my recent experience and now I will be doing future orders with them.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Submitted payment confirmation and was given a tracking number the very next weekend from customer support. I did have the impression, however, that any issues I might have brought up would have been resolved very shortly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unrivaled t/a for a domestic order. Package got here within 4 days of tracking received (sent out just before weekend)
Packaging was discrete and professional as expected from any top rated source on here. I should reveal that the brand box was opened at one end (possibly a move on supply end to verify product??) but was secured within rest of package.

Items ordered

Novartis Letro 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product. Needed for an estro emergency while I waited for international order to arrive. 2 days after first dose felt some relief and tapering down dose for management until other serms arrive.

Additional commentary

Especially with this biz, simplicity and professionalism are a must. When one doesn't even need to bug the source and everything is simply handled as it should be, you know you've found a home. Despite ordering just one emergency item, I am thoroughly impressed!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AbraKadabra's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • AbraKadabra
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alphamale500's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Alphamale500
  • 1 month ago

TEAMROIDS is a great source for all of your gear needs including bulk, great ancillaries and pharma grade products. They carry many very reputable brands, at amazing prices. They have frequent sales also. I highly recommend them!

Communication & Ordering process

They're very friendly and easy to talk to, and they got back to me within 1 day. 2 or 3 days to process order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For this order, the T/A was about 12-14 days. Packaging was plain and discreet.

Items ordered

1 Dp Test cyp 250, 3 Dp NPP 150, 5 Dp Tren Acetate 100, and 1 pack of Turanabol 20mg 100 tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were great. Potent, pip free test; great NPP, Tren Acetate was fuckin awesome, WOW!
10 week cycle;
Weeks 1-10: 150mg test cyp/week, 75mg 2x/week
Weeks 1-10: 450mg NPP/week, 150mg 3x/week
Weeks 1-6: Tbol 45mg/day, 15mg 3xd
Weeks 7-10: Tren Ace 75mg ED
Weeks 7-10: Anavar 30mg/day, 10mg 3xd
Ancillaries;
Weeks 1-10: Hcg; 325 iu, m-w-f
Weeks 1-10: Anastrozole; 0.5mg EOD
Weeks 1-6: Caber 0.5mg, 2x week
Weeks 7-10: Caber 0.5mg, 3x week

My results were better than expected! Great strength gains. Gained about 15lbs of lean muscle, definitely burned some fat I had around my chest and abs, and ended up with a quality lean-muscular physique! Very minimal water retention. The 1 thing I regret is not using the tren during the entire cycle.

Additional commentary

All in all, Teamroids is certainly a reputable source with great products at great prices. I would highly recommend ordering gear from them. And if you're new and looking for a source, you can't go wrong ordering fromTeamroids no matter what you're looking for. I've been using them as my source for a long time and they've can be trusted 100%!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 1 month ago

Review of para pharma, anavar, cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easily done by PM answered same day ,if not by the following , no support needed for this order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took longer then usual not TM fault held up by mail carrier , received under 3 weeks , which was still quick,I'm just spoiled , used too 7 to 9 days..lol.. package was discreetly wrapped., free.of any damage.

Items ordered

Para pharma cialis 20mg
Para pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis were very small pills,, I had some doubt, but very good , could feel effects for a day and half.. I usually get severe headaches from some brands, I was pleased to find out headacke free.. so these are my new favorites.. and priced very low...
I've been cruising on Trt for some time and figured I would throw some of these var in the picture... I started at 20mg a day for a week and then 2 week up to 40mg... I didn't noticed to much from them except for vascularity was.crazy veins bulging and muscle pump for most of the day, strength stayed about.the same. And.no negative side so far....

Additional commentary

These guys are great,, prices are very reasonable, and crazy ass promo.. and great selection of gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lamboson87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Lamboson87
  • 1 month ago

As a first time Eroids user I can say everything about my first order every through this source (TEAMROIDS.CC) was everything they describe themselves to be and more! I will most definitely be using them again in the near future!

Communication & Ordering process

As i first timer here at Eroids in general i definitely had a ton of questions after sending my hard earned money to someone i didnt even know. i probably blew them up way to much but they never failed to respond within 24 hours. tracking number was provided withing 48 hours of receipt of money. needless to say it was everything they say they are and more..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I got my gear by mail withing 8 days after clicking the order button on my very first order ever! i was in shock when it was in my mail box that quick! Very discrete packaging and everything that was fragile was wrapped like fine china!!

Items ordered

ALL DP GEAR

2 Anavar 10mg 100tabs
1 Winstrol 10mg 100tabs
1 Amiridex 10mg 100tabs
1 10ml EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been using the gear for 2 weeks now. But its most definitely legit! Great pumps from the Var still waiting for the EQ to start doing its thing, but can tell its legit because there no post injection pain at all! The Dex will be PCT.

40mg Var ED
600mg EQ. Split 300mg SAT and 300mg TUES

Additional commentary

LOVE THESE GUYS AND THERE GEAR! I highly advise everyone to use this source! From personal experience and as a first time Eroids user i will not use any other source! thanks TEAMROIDS for the great gear and fantastic service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

Eroids has more to offer that finding a good source. Like how to create and run a cycle.

  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • ryansolo
  • 1 month ago

This review is for para pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was spot on and to be honest I didn't even have to ask any questions. This place runs like a well oiled machine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed perfect with nothing broken or loose. Very discreet and everything arrived in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test e for a cruise at approximately 1/2 cc twice a week every Saturday and Tuesday. The oil was clean with absolutely no foreign objects floating around. This project made my transition into my cruise pretty much seamless. Estrogen was easy to dial in, libido never skipped.a beat, strength stayed great. This product was in line with some.of the good oils I've had in the past.

Additional commentary

Absolutely no issues with this source and always have gotten quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vegeta2632's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • Vegeta2632
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 328
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 1 month ago

This is for para pharma proviron and adex...also for dragon Clomid and nolva

Communication & Ordering process

Teamroids is always fast to respond..always answered within 24 hours..no communication was necessary for this order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always safe and discrete..turnaround is usually about a week or 10 days..

Items ordered

A bunch of stuff but for this review it was
Pp adex x1
Pp proviron x3 used 1 pack
Dragon Clomid and nolva 1 each

Product effectivenes and experience

Had a great bulk cycle..test e deca and dbol kicker for the first 5 weeks (different source)..let's start with the adex..
This was my first time using adex and honestly I don't think I respond very well to it..my test was at 780 and deca was at 600 a week..i had a hard time getting it dialed in... when I finally leveled out I was at 1mg adex daily which I'm aware is the high end of dosing...anything less just wasn't cutting it...do I think paras adex is underdosed??? Going off my experience with their other products I'd honestly say no..i just don't think I'm a great responder to it...i know for a fact para puts out quality products so I think theissue is with me..again let me say at 1mg daily product was effective but for me the dose seems too high..in the future I'll stick to aromasin..
The proviron is fantastic..brought it in the beginning of my 6th week after I dropped the dbol..this is my second time using paras proviron and I like it it's a solid product.. ran it at 25mg daily till the end and felt great..high libido and awesome sense of well being..good stuff for sure
Dragons products are also always great..did a standard pct with Clomid and nolva and recovered nicely...i know pct should be pharma but I've used dragon pct products in the past with great success..If it ain't broke don't fix it right lol...but back to the point the products are fantastic for the price

Additional commentary

Teamroids is one of my favorite sources here on eroids..always happy and satisfied with their products and their service..I'll continue to be a customer and a happy one at that..

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 1 month ago

I've been meaning to leave these guys review for a while but haven't got around to it. They definitely deserve it. I ordered some Dragon products from them. Test e. I like to cruise on E or C.

Communication & Ordering process

They've always been Top Notch. Actually the first package was seized. It was staying inbound to customs. I contacted them after it's sat in that position for about 2 weeks and they were quick to reship. I think it was two days later they sent me a new tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet. Not really much to stay here because I don't really feel a lot of this should be discussed. But just know that things were very discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Test E. To Cruise on...

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were awesome. I've tried several different Dragon products in it never had any complaints except for their suspension. Not going to say much here about that because it was not order from here. But I've used seven or eight different Dragon products and they're always top-notch. Especially the Test E. If you do a little bit of research you will find that the product has been independently tested and was shown to be in accordance with what was advertised as well as what is acceptable for other things such as heavy metal concentrations, etcetera. So for the price, it is very much worth it. And then with the customer service and fast shipping times from these guys, it's a no-brainer.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys again for your service. Always a pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to doing more in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Datdude
  • 1 month ago

Review for both paid and promo orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and always responds within24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T.R. Is by far and away the fastest international I’ve dealt with!! You can find the same same products else where but the speed and efficiency of T.R. Is what sets them apart.

Items ordered

Para cialis
Para Tren E
para arimidex
Dragon test E
Genshi anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve always received top quality products from this source and these last few orders have been no different. Can’t go wrong with para or dragon right now and the I believe the quality of both are comparable. Para cialis is very potent and I only need half a tab for 2 days. Para Tren is nice and smooth, I ran only 100mg eod along side dragon test e at 125mg eod. Great pump and aggression, all the usual sides. Just stared the genshi var about 3 weeks ago and fell the added back pump and strength gains at 40mgs daily split am/pm. Var also gives me heart burn and the genshi is no different.

Additional commentary

T.R. Has never failed in quality products or service. I have many paid orders but they also have the best promos here and have been kind to let me in on a few. Can’t go wrong with guys. Thanks again T.R.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Chappy747
  • 1 month ago

Review for dragon pharma deca and test e from teamroids, they seamlessly merged my first promo from them with my order and my cycle has been amazing, it's been my first time with deca as I've always been a bit afraid of 19nor sides but overall the cycle didn't yield much sides just great gains

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, i asked to merge my promo and order and they did it easy and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 and half weeks wrapped and padded well from across seas, stealthy shipping and fast

Items ordered

3 deca DP
6 test e DP
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was as follows weeks 1-15 test 750 deca 600 arimidex .5mg every 3 days weeks1-20 caber .5mg twice a week. I gained a total of 12lbs and kept 8lbs from it after my bloat went away, overall my strength went up on all my major lifts and my hunger was so intense I was waking up to eat which is nerve racking I couldn't sleep full nights but I didn't get any libido issues at all of prolactin issues, my joints had never felt smooth especially my shoulders and knees and i felt like the bloat would have been worst but honestly not too bad I think diet dictates it a lot more than I thought, overall I enjoy DP gear and teamroids is a great supplier, i enjoyed this deca so much I plan on an NPP, mast, prop run for summer

Additional commentary

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 2 months ago

I've done multiple orders from them and have zero complaints!! Everything is fast, extremely easy, discreet and communication is next level. Both my fiance and I use products from them and have been happy with everything ordered. They take care of loyal customers for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

They are very easy to communicate with. Reply quickly and keep you updated on order status. Any questions I have had are answered. You can tell they take time to actually read the posts and really respond to you in a personal manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders are quick to arrive, 1-2 weeks. It's discreet packaging, they tell you as soon as it's shipped so there's no guessing when will arrive. They keep you updated with every stage of ordering process.

Items ordered

For fiance testosterone cypinonate and enenthate 250, Deca durabolin 300mg, trenbolone.
for myself as a female, just anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything we have ordered has been great quality. There's a nice variety of brands and dosing for anyones needs. We both have seen great gains and improved work outs! As a female, I was nervous but the anavar definitely boosted my strength, saw growth in muscle quickly. Very lean already but it gave me the cuts and definition I wanted. See results in 3-4 weeks, stayed on for 10 weeks. Getting ready to start again after 4 week break.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend!! Makes life easier knowing we never have to worry about losing the gains we have made or if anything will happen to the order and money we spend! We trust Team Roids, thank you so much, you've made a huge impact on our health and well being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 2 months ago

Another great run from my friends overseas! Thanks again for letting me in on one of your promos. Anavar and Provi.

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered here before and these guys are on top of everything. Any questions emailed back daily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as always and taped up very well. 3 weeks exactly from shipped email to door.

Items ordered

Promo Gen Shi Anavar and Dragon Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Total 8 week run with Dragon Pharma Test 250 x1 a week though out and first 4 weeks Provi only at 75mg a day. Then last 4 weeks added Var at 20 to 30mg a day. Very nice muscle hardness and loss of body fat. First time I have cut during winter and it was a great experience. My mood and over all feeling was great and I'm actually a little bummed that I am done. I will definitely run this combo again.

Additional commentary

TR has been great to me and in return I will continue to order and support them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point as per usual. Questions were answered in matter of 2 hours or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta time was roughly 1 week. Packaging was nice and tight with extra padding.

Items ordered

2 para pharma susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was on point was a little pippy but I've came to expect that with para pharma. Made my libido rise sky high strength explosions were defo felt while running this with npp. Made my skin quite oily but was combatable. I love para pharma ways does what it's meant to I gained 16 lbs while running this cycle. Very pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 790
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Balkan esculap Balkan Provi and para pharma test prop

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Teamroids has blown me away on many aspects and it's clear they are here to stay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest int pack I've ever got. 7 days including weekends. And the packaging was top notch as well. 10/10 for this no doubt

Items ordered

120 Balkan esculap
60 Balkan provi
3 test para pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Esculap and provi are some I use quite regularly. So I know if it's good in a few hours/days. I'm quite familiar with Balkan so I have had this in the past and have never been disappointed. And I'm not here for sure. Product arrived in blisters which I'm not used to. But great products. The prop was a test to see if I am tolerant to sesame oil which thankfully I am. Hardly any pip as I used it to get back on after my usual layoff of everything. Ran at 50 mg EOD to get me back going. It worked out the way it has for me many times in the past 4 years since starting this regimen. Fog lifted. Strong morning wood ( not sure if it's the prop or esculap but either way I'm happy). Definitely good gear. Gonna try some other para pharma oils now since I know I can tolerate the pip.

Additional commentary

I can't compliment Teamroids enough. This is by far the easiest order I've dealt with. And if the rest of para pharma is as good as the prop I'll be back for much more. Thanks again TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • flow316's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • flow316
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

just placed my first order will keep everyone updated

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

This is about the most asinine post I've seen in 8 years. So stupid I can't bring myself to flag it.

  • DevilDoc343's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DevilDoc343
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.