Sign In to see Omega Super Test 400 picture

Omega Super Test 400
()

  • 78.46
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 1

Omega Super Test 400 Reviews

  • Framerunner's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • Framerunner
  • 6 years ago

Stay away!! I've seen too much friends fall victim to this bunk gear, I wouldn't even call it gear! My first experience with this crap left me with an infection and no progress, I don't even think there's any test in the bottle!

  • valliworks's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • valliworks
  • 7 years ago

If you see the Omega label, run far, run fast, and keep your cash in your pocket. In my opinion, Eroids has come way too far to have anyone pushing this piss on here. Hopefully. no one is. And yes, I have fallen for this crap myself.

  • Anabolic Inc.Houston's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Anabolic Inc.Houston
  • 7 years ago

This stuff is garbage!!!!!!! Omega labs is %100 rip off!!!! Stay away!!!

  • AIRBORNE82ND's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • AIRBORNE82ND
  • 8 years ago

Ordered Product 3 weeks ago, Haven't seen any "REAL" changes but i have lost 3LBS, My strengh is coming along pretty well but it could be a placebo effect. i contacted Omega Labs , and ran the codes with them and product checked out.... With that being said i explained to them my situation and the company has been e mailing me once or twice a week to check my progress( that's pretty cool) But all in all, I wouldn't buy another bottle again, for the price I could get some sus 250, or something that I have used in the past

  • Golem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Golem
  • 8 years ago

I don't have words to express how bad this product is. I talked to omega about it, their website returned my vials as genuine but after 6 weeks of pinning this dog piss I can confirm that this is total bunk. The rep for omega is also an ass, barely polite towards customers. Don't go with omega there is so much other better choices.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

NEVER BUY OR USE ANY OMEGA PRODUCT, PEOPLE. IT'S ALL 100% GARBAGE.

  • danakoz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • danakoz
  • 8 years ago

bear with me this is a review about product. i had run out of my product i normely use, and looking for some thing i could get fast. a good friend of mine told me about a source he just ordered from and said they had been rated very high. he ordered omega ran the code thru omega and checked out. plus he got it in four days.so i went to the site and ordered omega d-ball and deca. there is no spot for them so i am writing it on this becouse it is omega. went to the net, omega said it was good. so i did not do my home work on it, what a mistake. with in three weeks started to lose weight and strength. did some home work a little to late and read a lot of bad stuf. talked to my friend,had the same problem i was having.put two d-balls in my mouth chewed them up, it was nothing but chalk no bitterness at all. so when you send your code to omega they will say its good becuse they are producig fake shit. ordered from my old source old product was here in 14 days and gained weight and strength backright away.i am just trying to warn people about omega they are fake.

  • Supdoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Supdoc
  • 8 years ago

I've been using this for four weeks. 1ml every three days. Feel nothing other than a small amount of PIP. No increase in Libido, no increase in strength, i feel super tired, I'm done with it. Garbage.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

I got this a while back from a supplier I'll not mention, as I don't know that he's at fault and has otherwise been very good to me. Pip was zero, and I felt nothing at all. I had been using some Axio tests and had to start pct early. I concluded that the two or three weeks I'd been using this I'd been injecting who knows what...but it wasn't testosterone. I'm never touching any Omega product again. Pricy, too.

  • mike7's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • mike7
  • 8 years ago

Now for those of you that want the juicy details and facts. I started running this product exactly 4 weeks ago pinning about .7cc two times a week, Wednesday and Saturday and weighed in at 155. The first thing I noticed after pinning my first shot was the PIP was no existent. This was strange to me because the company had advertised the PIP as being a little more severe due to the compounds found in the product. Now that being said, The first week was going good, libido was up and I had gained 3 pounds!! Week 2 was just about the same, libido still seemed to increasing and my strength seemed to be rising and gained another 2 pounds, but was still on the fence and thought this could be placebo effect so decided to up to dosage to 1cc a pin under the impression that the product was under dosed. Weeks 2-4 were just about the same, libido was still up, but hey im a 23 year old kid, my libido should be sky high. During this time I did gain another 5 pounds but my strength didn’t seem to increase to much in this time. Now with all this being said after the end of week 4 I decided to go get my blood work done(yesterday) and received the results back. My testosterone level was 274, flagged as low. The normal range for test is anywhere between 348-1197.

Therefore I am a 23 year old kid supposedly on juice, with low t…hump =(.
Therefore, with all the being said I would conclude this product, and almost all OMEGA products to be BUNK! This product was given to a buddy of mine after receiving a bottle of bunk gear by omega to prove that their gear is still legit and G2G, so would of thought they would of gave at least one legit bottle…guess not.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/omega-super-test-400-bloodwork (bloodwork)