Sign In to see Veyron Pharma S.U.S 2.5 picture

Veyron Pharma S.U.S 2.5
()

  • 84.29
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8
  • 2

Veyron Pharma S.U.S 2.5 Reviews

  • hulkman9920's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • hulkman9920
  • 7 years ago

After the three month cycle, I am very pleased with the results from SUS 250. My weight tipped the scales with a gain of 16 LBS!! Bench is up about 70 LBS, Squat and deadlift around 100 LBS not to shabby for a begginer. The diet was not perfect but consistant. My appeatite and sex drive was pure madness, I would def. Use Veyron and this particular product again.

  • ben10's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • ben10
  • 7 years ago

Been using veyron sus 250 for a lil over a week now first 2 pins were in delts pip wasn't to bad was a ill sore but nothing to bad. 3rd pin felt nothing . Can't comment yet on the product effects yet will update in a few weeks

  • hulkman9920's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • hulkman9920
  • 7 years ago

Started using Veyron S.U.S. 250 about six weeks ago and the results are great. I have put on about 15 LBS and my strength still increasing on a weekly basis. The big 3 lifts are all up over 50 LBS! Bench 50, Deadlift 85, Squat 80. The pumps are crazy and I believe the product has helped my recover from a bicep injury as fast as possible. Highly recomend this product to anyone!

  • Boom744's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Boom744
  • 7 years ago

I am on week 8 on this 1.25ml every 5 days. Good gains, I decided to sacrifice pure gains and go low carbs with good cardio. Strength is up, lost 3inches in stomach, added at least 1.5 inches on my arms. I wanted to do it right so my diet was super strict.

Just had a total test serum done, i have a full hormone work up scheduled soon. I have a low total test normally (300-400ng). Blood was drawn 3 days after last injection.

Results were 1194ng/dl up from around 375ng/dl at start. Working great for me.

LITTLE to no post injection pain from the sust. Great stuff. Least pain ever.

  • hulkman9920's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • hulkman9920
  • 8 years ago

I have been using this Veyron S.U.S. 2.5 for about two weeks, pin every 3 days which equals about 600mg each week. I have been using this product by itself and its def. G2G, strength is up 20 LBS on my bench and over 40lbs on my squat. weight has increased 5LBS and the pumps are insane. The pumps in my calves and shins are so massive that even walking at 3.3 mph at an incline of 4.0 that I have to get off immediatly after the 6 min mark. My lower back was so pumped up after doing sets of shrugs at 465 pounds that I could not continue. Im so glad that this product works as we all know how hard it is to find good sources. Thanks Veyron

  • vector2k4's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • vector2k4
  • 8 years ago

Well, after 8 weeks of organon sus, I switched over to this to finish 4 more weeks b/c I only bought 16 vials of organon etc. I got my 10ml vial from Pharma Mart. This stuff is 100% bunk, or at least the vial I have is. I had so much increase libido after 4 weeks of the organon sus... now I started the veyron sus (after 8 weeks of organon) and after my 4th pin, I am losing the weight and have 0 increased libido. I may have a bad batch, but this stuff is 100% fake. The only thing I get is a minty flavor in my nostrils, and that is all.

  • vector2k4's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

btw after 4 weeks of dbol and 8 weeks of organon sus I gained exactly 25 lbs. I am starting my pct in the next few days b/c this stuff is definately bunk. I've lost 7.5 lbs since i started pinning it.

  • texpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • texpress
  • 8 years ago

Just received my veyron sus 2.5 yesterday. Started my cycle with veyron dbol and organon sus. Just finished the organon sus (which worked well) and didn't purchased more because of an unreliable source. Will finish my cycle with 10ml of the veyron sus and compare the results.

  • texpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Pinned 2 days ago. The veyron sust has some good prop in it. Already feeling the increase in energy and a solid pump. The pip is not bad at all. It just feels like you have a bruise for a couple of days. I seem to have nicked a vein on the last injection so that might have contributed. Definitely will be aspirating EVERY future injection as I did not on the last one. The veyron is definitely a lot thicker than the organon so it might also be good to heat it up a little. I'll update in a few weeks.

  • vector2k4's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Mine was much thicker as well, I had some PIP on the first injection, but after 1.5 weeks my libido is GONE and I've lost a lot of the weight I gained on the organon. I am throwing the rest of this crap out =\ hope you have better luck

  • texpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Well it's been a little over 2 weeks since my 1st veyron injection. I'm not noticing too much as far as strength goes but my weight keeps on increasing. I am up to almost 240 lbs. That's about a 20 lb increase since I first started with Veyron Dbol and Organon sust about 7 weeks ago. I am up about 8 lbs since I started taking the veyron sust. The 1st week of the veyron sust my bench shot up from 330 to 350 but has since stalled out. Hopefully the longer esters will continue the strength gains. I am going to finish the rest of this vial then switch to the veyron test cyp. I am going for something with more stable test concentrations as I am not willing to inject eod with the veyron sust. All in all, the pip is not too bad with the veyron sust but I did have one really painful injection that was swollen for 5 days and is still a little black and blue. I heard their cypionate is very smooth and yields good results. For anyone using the veyron sust, to minimize pip make sure to work out the injection muscle immediately after injection to disperse the oil and take and ibuprofen to minimize swelling. I did this after my last injection and it made a tremendous difference. Virtually painless the next day.

  • elsegro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • elsegro
  • 8 years ago

at my fifth pin today and i dont know what everybody is going on about absolutly NO PIP at all !!!!! to soon for lbs or kg's result but so far A-ok ;-)))

  • texpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Any results yet?

  • hulkman9920's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 

How is the sus treating ya?