Sign In to see Sustaplex 325 picture

Sustaplex 325
()

  • 82.25
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.81
  • 8

Sustaplex 325 Reviews

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 
  • lion-o
  • 7 years ago

very good product, solid gains, strengh and lean mass, however the pip killing me :(

  • sustaplex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Sustaplex - https://сrаzy-bulks.com I received the оrder and it was оn time and the pills wоrk great.

  • Jerryb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

If u have axio now it's prolly a fake, or if ur lucky u grabbed an older bottle bc these guys havnt been in business for a while now

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 

I think it´s Ok, i have this one since more tahn 1 year..I buy from a good source that it´s no more :) I had good results with axio, stanozolo tabs and others works good for me, but no the best label

  • Jerryb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Axio was my favorite but a little birdie told me that sciroxx is the same ppl as axio

  • Jerryb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Jerryb
  • 7 years ago

i tried axio way back in the day like 5 years ago and it was my fave at that time with incredible gains 185 lbs to 205 bench went from 185 to 375 unfortunately they seem to no longer be around soo sad!! two thumbs up

  • shotomito's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • shotomito
  • 7 years ago

Es de fiar, los resulyados fueron excelentes

  • axel's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • axel
  • 7 years ago

;)FANTASTIC

  • axel's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • axel
  • 7 years ago

ottimo prodotto...

  • bradwilson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bradwilson
  • 7 years ago

love this product,and have seen some of my most noticeable gains while running this stacked with dianabol.sends my sex drive through the roof and aggression is increased substantially.no pip to speak of,I just make damn sure I workout the muscle group I inject into the same day of injection.

  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 8 years ago

My cycle was interupted by a death in my family and I had to make the arrangements and host family from out of town. I didnt have the time to prep my diet, make it to the gym, work and dealing with all of the arrangemenst so I called it early and started my PCT. I will be getting ready for my winter bulking cycle and lets see if that goes better.
But all in all I am up 16lbs and dropped a lot of fat, strong as hell and pretty happy with my results even if it was cut short

  • Jgb2417's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

That sucks man hate it for you on both sides bro.

  • Vortec60's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Vortec60
  • 8 years ago

i got some of this just gotta finish dbol then jump on this !!!

  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 8 years ago

OK week 5 17lbs up and killing it. Agression is off the chart. I stick in my quads and glutes....a little sore but nothing to cry about... My pumps are killer. I find myself needing alot more rest than when I use Test E or Cyp for some reason I can sleap 10 hrs+ which is the only down side for now.

  • Jgb2417's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

I noticed the same thing its crazy never really tired during the day and sumtimes cant sleep but when I do bro im out and can sleep forever bro

  • Jgb2417's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Jgb2417
  • 8 years ago

Mine feels like i got hit by 100mph fastball but i only go in my quad but only when im off my feet for awhile does it make me limp but tri glutes or delt like goodfella said they do hold better with the soreness

  • highstrung's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • highstrung
  • 8 years ago

ok so i see mixed reviews on the pip of this product. Buddy of mine and I ordered sustaplex 250. He started his cycle and 4 days after his first pin of this in his quad and its still warm,partly swollen and sore as hell making him limp a bit. So is this normal or not or is it possible he could be allergic to it? Hes nervous as hell. Considering taking one more shot to see but if it happens again I think hes gonna toss it. Help or opinions please?

  • Goodfella0982's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Tell your friend to relax, he will be fine. When its sore like that it means its good. Just for future ref. tell your buddy to put pinn in his glute or delt cause that will handle the soreness easier. Ill take it if your boy dont want it.

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 

Sorry...but having PIP does not mean your gear is GTG. There's others factors that can cause PIP..the preservatives in the oil, the needle size, how deep you go, minor damage to the muscle from the injection..etc. For the record I get Test Cypionate straight from CVS and that has hardly any PIP.

  • jucing4years's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I agree, ive taken us pharmacy products test p e and cyp never before experienced pain and swelling like this, now i bought some new BD stanozolol and wow, do i sweell up for the next 10 days from each shot, this is my second bottle too, and the verification numbers all check out, but ill never take that crap again. im so disapointed because of the cost too, thought it would be killer product :(

  • anon
 

Could also just be an allergic issue. I know some of great shit but I cannot walk, sleep or take my shoes off or on after I pin it. User dependent for sure. Axio is my worst nightmare with PIP. Too bad cause the dope is good.

  • Goodfella0982's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

yes, true...BUT, he is using Sust which has prop in it, thats why it hurts. Cyp doesn't.

  • the machine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

True I tried doing prop, testE, and testC, without mixing into a cocktail. The prop felt like I was being stung by a bee everytime.

  • LongDongSilver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

LOL!!!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

I've had severe PIP from Axio Test E in the past. Anyone having any PIP with this as there should be NONE?

  • Jgb2417's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Jgb2417
  • 8 years ago

up 7 lbs in two weeks

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 8 years ago

I jus started my cycle of this oil at 1cc twice a week w sme Decca Pinnin in the rear dam this shit is strong!

  • ZEEK33's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • ZEEK33
  • 8 years ago

I just started a new cycle with this.. cant wait to see how everything works out!

  • The Judge's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

I doubled my strength and added 15 lbs in 6 weeks on this alone. I plan to take off 4-6 weeks and the start again for 12 weeks stacked with D-bol for 1st 5 and Winny for last 5. Great stuff!!!

  • ZEEK33's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 

i dont have any gains, No pain, been on 7 weeks. 2 pins a week of 1 cc each time. + deca and now Dbal. All from regenerxxl. Not so fucking sure about this shit. When I got my shit from naps. I went up 15 lds in 10 weeks.