Sign In to see Sustanon 350 picture

Sustanon 350
()

  • 88.8
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3

Sustanon 350 Reviews

  • raiveris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • raiveris
  • 2 months ago

Spot on! Always getting a good results.....Recommend for everyone...just give a go!

  • Aesthetic_Dream's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Aesthetic_Dream
  • 8 months ago

Purchased two vials couple weeks ago....Pinned 1ml last Tuesday night in quad and it was smooth no PIP first 24hrs but come Thursday started to feel a little sore. Friday was when the PIP hit me hard...had to skip leg day cause it felt like my whole leg was a giant bruise and had gotten a little swelling. This is my first run with DP gear so im hoping it just might be the different carrier oil they use. Pinned glute Friday morning to see if there's any difference....right now just a tiny bit of PIP but nothing out of ordinary. I've warmed up vial before both pins so I dont know what else it could be. Any insight on what could be the issue would be greatly appreciated. This is my 4th cycle running test and never had PIP this bad.

  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 

Are you running anything else with it? Also I find fast estrrs cause more pain. Tren ace, test prob, all water based compounds windy, test suspension etc. the other thing I have found over the years is that the highe mg/ml the more pain. I never buy test 400 or 500 it’s too painful to use. Stuck to the glutes and that should help.

  • Aesthetic_Dream's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 

I discovered it was just the high mg/ml....started pinning with some DP Tren ace and no more pip.. = )

  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 

Right on I figured that was prob the case. Especially since there isn’t enough prop in it to really cause pain. Like I said I won’t buy 400 or 500 mg anything.
Cheers brother happy pinning.

  • Mr Tom lifts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Mr Tom lifts
  • 9 months ago

Used @ 2.5 ml every week for 14 weeks. 10 lbs in 14 weeks with very less water retention. No pip. Good clean and smooth oil and pinning was easy.
Libido was very high. Strength spiked drastically. All the typical test sides were there. Acne, oily and greasy skin, good appetite and some aggression. Very well dosed and completely enjoyed the 14 week run. Ran some arimidex alongside but didn't need much to control water retention especially in the later half of the cycle.

  • Johnn_jayy2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Johnn_jayy2002
  • 12 months ago

Question

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3131
 

Cop

  • Johnn_jayy2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Matusko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matusko
  • 1 year ago

I am using it right now and I can't really complain it is amazing sustanon. I have seen lab reports and most of the stuff is little overdosed which is a good problem to have ... I run it with npp at the moment and having amazing results ... First shot had little pip but now it's all good !! Thumbs up

  • lmntRC's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • lmntRC
  • 1 year ago

So I've never run any Dragon gear before, I actually received it mistakenly.. I originally ordered 10 AMPUALS of Singani Sustanon 250 & instead found 10 VIALS of Dragon Sustanon 350 lol. I've read mixed reviews on Dragon Pharma in the past, so I'm unsure of what to expect. I just pinned my first ml of this stuff & I noticed right away that it injected MUCH faster than any oil I can ever remember using before. I pinned 1ML through a 23G 1" needle into the glute & typically oils have taken twice as long as this to go all the way in. Has anyone else noticed this?

  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 

I noticed the exact same thing with speed of injection. I am currently running it. It is real gear though i can vouch for that.

  • redsquat's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • redsquat
  • 1 year ago

using it right now, I am on week 2 of 12. seems to be legit. awesome pumps, recovery is phenomenal

SUSTA 350 1.5/wk
DECA 300 1/wk

  • Mathjg91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mathjg91
  • 1 year ago

This is my first time trying dragon pharma sust. I had thought it would be underdosed and just dosed around 250 but like other said it seems well doesed for a Ugl. Also very happy with very little pip comparing to other brands. Don't need to front load due only really feeling sust takes about 3 to 4 weeks if anything kickstart with some prop in the beginning

  • frpp2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frpp2000
  • 1 year ago

Received faster than expected, 1st shot in the quad, not much soreness, took about .70cc. Will do twice more this week, than 500mg/ week after that, Mon/Thu schedule. Hard on was real nice last night!

  • Johnn_jayy2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

I have a question for you can you please email me [email protected]

  • TheGrayHulk's picture
  • TROLL
  • -71
 
  • TheGrayHulk
  • 2 years ago

This product is no joke. Like all Dragon injectable products I have tried (Cyp & Test E) it seems overdosed even for a 350 blend. My experience using for 10 weeks alone was quick an interesting ride, I front loaded 3 mls the first week. Next 3 weeks was 1 ml twice per week. Looking back, I would not have front loaded, Sust is very strong and very slow acting. Took until the end of week 4 to "feel" in the system. Once it did, this Sust began kicking like a mule. Strength, libido, appetite, and metabolism all cranked to the max. Pip was noticeable at 1ml. Sides were kicking by week 4 too. Acne, oily skin, and aggression were apparent. I even had some severe night sweats. I found that backing down to 1/2 ml every other day my levels were much more stable. I also added 1/2 tab Aromasin every other day (non-pin days) week 5 and I was good to go. By the end of my ride I was noticeably fuller, bigger, and much leaner. Was getting many compliments about my physique just walking around. Aromasin , Clomid, and Nolva for 3 weeks post and much gains retained. I recommend this product in moderate doses and specifically for longer rides since the buildup does take some time. Also always have Serms handy because when this shit starts kicking you better have something on hand

  • Jojod5's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Jojod5
  • 2 years ago

Very good product, have used prob 10 viles this year. Hardly any water retention, consistant gains in stregnth and size. Only had one bottle that gave me PIP, it was terrible.... but only one out of the ten i used. I highly reccomend this product.

  • Jeepman78's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 
  • Jeepman78
  • 2 years ago

Very good product. I run it Monday and Thursday at 700mgs week. According to using the steriod calculator this schedule keeps things fairly level, though as people point out it doesn't give the exact dosages on the bottle so I just used the numbers from regular sustanon 250 and messed with the numbers accordingly. I switched from test enanthate from another manufacturer at 800mgs week which I feel was under dosed, so I'm very pleased with switching to Dragon.

  • James1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Napsgear customer service said that Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 is made up of

Testo. propionate 42mg

Testo. phenylprop. 84mg

Testo. isocaproate 84mg

Testo. decan. 140mg

  • Conansteve24's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Any pip with the sust 350?

  • frpp2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

No, real smooth

  • redsquat's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

very smooth!

  • TheGrayHulk's picture
  • TROLL
  • -71
 

Yes, in my experience there certainly is some. Not as much as Suspension but certainly noticeable when you pin 1ml or more in any one time. I would suggest pinning less per injection and using more frequent injection schedule while using this product. I would pin glutes only with this product also. You can always warm the oil of course but Dragon products are usually overdosed and this being a high concentration to begin with its hard to avoid at least some form of discomfort from time to time.

  • Jeepman78's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 

None at all. I switch off from glutes and shoulders using 25gauge 1" and haven't had any pain at all. The stuff has really kicked in now, veins showing really well and feel pumped all the time. It's some of the best gear I've used and will be buying more.

  • grawrruff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

I'm running it and E, with the Sust 350 to frontload. Nothing out of the ordinary. Slightly sore, but I don't blast and cruise, just cycle and PCT so this isn't abnormal for me.

  • Jeepman78's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 

I'll usually front load, with whatever I'm taking though. From messing around with the Steriod Calculator I've found with Test enanthate or Sustanon it's best to inject twice a week on Monday and Thursday, and the first shot I'll do triple the dose and then the second shot I'll do double the dose, so if I'm doing 500mgs a week I'll do 750mg the first day 500 the second shot and then continue with 250mgs each shot twice a week. From the chart it shows test levels have peaked by the end of the first week instead of taking like 6 weeks to finally peak. As far as "feeling it" it's usually about by the end of the second week or into the 3rd week, which is Def quicker than not front loading IMO. But this time around I'm running it all the way until the end of this coming summer so not like it matters.

  • Conansteve24's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Nice... cant wait to get my hands on their gear. I'm just gonna do sust only. 500 mg ew. and pct. been a while sinse last cycle, not that i have done alot. So im actually a rookie. My third cycle

  • grawrruff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

I have a pic of the gear in my profile, feel free to take a look. Moving forward I would rather have just gotten more E to pin less.

  • Jeepman78's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 

I pin sustanon the same as enanthate, twice a week. With sustanon it's just slightly more level. I never really understood how much injection schedule does make a difference until I started using that Steriod calculator and messing around with the different esters. When you plug in the numbers and see it on a graph the fluctuations are really clear, seeing how it's actually released daily in the body. I'm one who believes test is test and will always go with the cheapest I can get, well depending on the brand obviously, and dose according to the Ester but I stick with enanthate or Cyp or sustanon. With prop I'd do Monday Wednesday and Friday.