Sign In to see Sustanon 300 picture

Sustanon 300
()

  • 89.5
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4

Sustanon 300 Reviews

  • tod2a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tod2a
  • 6 years ago

Where i can buy these products, please?...i don't see the your website. Can you help to me in pm or here, please? Thanks a lot.

  • Katata fish's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Katata fish
  • 6 years ago
  • @tod2a

Damn dude all your posts come across shady as fuck. Do your own research and stop asking these questions.

  • tod2a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Thanks bro.

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 

Bacon Bacon!

  • kirbe's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 

The guy went underground... that's all I got to say ...

  • SD916's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • SD916
  • 7 years ago

jus got some of this from ab, any suggestions on the best stuff to stack it with for a bulk cycle? im thinking some deca and test e. frontload the sust and follow through with test e and deca?

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 
  • Nasty81Nate
  • 7 years ago
  • @SD916

Age? Cycle history? Stats?

  • SD916's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

22, 6', 190. This is my 2nd cycle. First one was last.year with test an eq

  • 5h4d0vv's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • 5h4d0vv
  • 7 years ago

been running this eod 2ml wk..not sure what esters are in this but theres def a decent amount of prop in it since i get pip everytime hours later..im thinking optimal might have some of the best products here as of now for sure..wont know about longer ester until around next week or so.

  • Bigdawg201067's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Bigdawg201067
  • 7 years ago

Shouldnt sus be ran twice a week 250/shot? Novice here

  • Bigdawg201067's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 

Thanks bro, cant wait to start with the sus 300

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 

At least twice aweek, I run it every other day so I take full advantages of the prop ester in it.

  • goat24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • goat24
  • 7 years ago

Some of the best shit ive ever taken hands down

  • jprizzle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • jprizzle
  • 7 years ago

Whats esters are in this? Is it same as original sustanon? I know some labs have own mix

  • j.mr's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 

it would be 40 prop 70 phenylpropionate 70 isocaproate 120 deconate

  • Idahospud's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Idahospud
  • 7 years ago

Just rec sus and deca before start 205lbs 10%bf prob pin sus tonight can't wait love test will reort back after a couple weeks.

  • justaguy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • justaguy
  • 7 years ago

Tried this as an alternative to another blend. I'm 3 pips in, I felt the prop first day, but most of all I'm betting acne, chest, shoulders, back, nose...can't believe it 50+ yrs old & breaking out again! Was feeling strong with previous blend, but this stuff is awesome! Smooth going in, prop effects fast, strength & endurance in gym are going thru the roof. AB is great source & Sus 300 is awesome product

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Frankie
  • 7 years ago

Nice reviews

  • tod2a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Do you represent the Optimal Labs? Or Do you know than i how make the order of these products line, please? Thanks a lot.

  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 213
 
  • livingthedream
  • 7 years ago

Optimal Labs is abolic-body

  • 270strength's picture
  • BAN
  • 278
 
  • 270strength
  • 7 years ago

this sus is the bomb, just hit my 8th shot this morning and all i can say is wow, I'm telling you bro;s a while after injection you can feel it its crazy , up 13lbs and @10%bf .... just running his sus by itself but i have a killa cycle from hell I'm about to start will keep y'all updated