Sign In to see Sustanon 300 picture

Sustanon 300
()

  • 89.5
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4

Sustanon 300 Reviews

  • pumpinflex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pumpinflex
  • 6 years ago

A buddy of mine gave me a bottle of this stuff all I can say is that it worked incredible from day 1 sex drive and sense of well being were up and whenever I went to the gym i had the energy to workout for hours without any pre-workout supps whatsoever after the third week i was crushing all prs in my bench, squat and deadlift with weight i ould never think i would be capable of lifting. typical sides such as a little acne, water retention, and night sweats (had to sleep on towel) but otherwise great overall product.

  • fippd's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • fippd
  • 6 years ago

10 days in and I just had to make a review. 1cc every third day with some deca. No pip to very little and the test p kicks in hard. All I can do is think about hitting some weights. Will give final stats at the end.

  • Bitch-Tit's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Bitch-Tit
  • 6 years ago

This is my third week. I find anything over 1.5cc in the same site has pretty rough pip on day 2 and 3. It's like a gulf ball for me for the rest of the week. I inject every 6 days with Test P every other day between shots to keep the levels high. Using 22guage 2 inch pokes as I like a deep muscular injection for a steady release. Typical water retention and acne on shoulders and back.

  • crainomac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • crainomac
  • 6 years ago

update! last week of my 10 week cycle 600mg/wk along with 400mg/wk of tren e gained total of 20 pounds! strength gains each week and sweating all night and day. pct strats in few weeks hope to keep 15 of the 20 pounds gained. AB's sust is on point. doesed with his tren e, its a very good stack.

  • Bitch-Tit's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 

AB's sust is on point Agree 100%.

  • lift6068's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lift6068
  • 6 years ago

Cycle: .5cc Sustanon EOD, 25mg exem EOD, OT 50mg/day, 200iu hcg EOD. i'm on day 20 with sustanon, and day 10 of tbol. rotate delts, quads, traps, lats. NO pip in my delts, minimal elsewhere. muscles are very full, gained about 8 lbs on a restricted carb diet, down 4%bf, hornier than a mofo. overall increase of 12% in rep weight for bench and squat (4x10). i'm working hard, and so is my gear, love it man.

  • jamesdean8220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jamesdean8220
  • 6 years ago

Just finished 3rd week...up 186lbs....so up 8 lbs in 3 weeks...taking in about 3500 calories...about 200g's of protein a day...body fat still around 10-11%...good strength gains...bench up about ten pounds...still stacking with E.Q...all I can say is AB is the man.....probably finish the 10 wk cycle with some tren e and winny...

  • granite bully's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

That sounds strangely familiar.....I got my boy the same cycle. You selling cars today dean? Haha ya AB is on point that's for sure

  • jamesdean8220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

trying to sell em...lol...yet i get the strange urge to wanna do pushups instead.....

  • red demon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • red demon
  • 6 years ago

this is good testo im pay for one botter 150

  • jprizzle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 

you pay $150 for one vial? someone is screwing you bad

  • jamesdean8220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jamesdean8220
  • 6 years ago

1st week in...to early to tell i think..pip is ok..i work legs out same day a pins...soreness on day two...nothing to cry about though...combining with ab's eq..1cc of each (same pin) tuesdays and fridays....I can tell you recovery time has gotten a lot better in just a week...more posts coming soon...

Age:31
178 lbs
10% bf

  • crainomac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

The pip always gets me on the second day too! It's minimal still knock out legs with it.

  • notabangs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Thanks, plz keep us updated on your progress

  • jamesdean8220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jamesdean8220
  • 6 years ago

Got it yesterday, pinned it this morning....results coming soon!

  • jamesdean8220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jamesdean8220
  • 6 years ago

He only messes with previous customers...

  • pit4's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • pit4
  • 6 years ago

were to find a optimal list?

  • tod2a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Madub101....can you write to me in pm where i can buy the optimal products, please?

  • Longball12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Longball12
  • 6 years ago

Hey quick question .. I have been on ur sus300 for 5 weeks now and for 3 weeks now a day after injecting I feel sick and Saturday I injected and last night I was throwing up all night and had a high fever. They other weeks weren't that bad just a little sick feeling.. Would u stop talking the sus or will it go away soon after injecting? It could also be a bug I got but it just looks like its from the sus since its been getting worse for 3 weeks

  • Mike9721's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Sustanon - https://crazy-bulks.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • crainomac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Not a review. Drop the gear if it makes you sick man!

  • crainomac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • crainomac
  • 6 years ago

Been running AB's sust with tren E for 6 weeks of 10 and up 17lbs, squats up 40lbs and bench up 30lbs. eating like a horse and sweating like one too.

  • jamesdean8220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jamesdean8220
  • 6 years ago

Just ordered some sus300 and EQ from a reliable source,(he's a regular)...his results on this stuff are amazing!! I keep hearing good things..will keep u posted...anyone know if these are exactly under or over 10ml ?

  • ZEEK33's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • ZEEK33
  • 6 years ago

i have been useing this for a few weeks and i also have to say dont use to much. or you will be sweating your ass off at night! and i been getting headaches. but its very good! ill be getting bloods back soon and ill be posting.

  • 5h4d0vv's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 

X2 sweats are insane some nights for sure

  • Thariddler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Thariddler
  • 6 years ago

Old to the game but new to the site. Can I get some help on where to get this product.
Thanks.

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 

This source has gone underground. He only sells to previous clients

  • Thariddler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Thanks man

  • FullBlownMachine's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 

thanks for the update bro, looking to add his susta and tren, loving his Test E so far, only 4 weeks in looking fuller, pumps are looking better and better appetite is strong, constant Wood lol.. so far so good.

  • kirbe's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • kirbe
  • 6 years ago

I love this stuff I've been stacking this with ab tren ace and let me tell u strength is up the roof doing
600mg a week of sus and 1cc eod of tren ace muscles feal hard ass fuk and way fuller can't really sleep
At night and swets are bad but this shit is gtg: that's all I got to say BAD MOFO GEAR . Thanks AB