Sign In to see Sustanon 300 picture

Sustanon 300
()

  • 90.12
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5

Sustanon 300 Reviews

  • Baby Bison4068's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baby Bison4068
  • 7 days ago

How do I place an order

  • leighton david's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leighton david
  • 4 months ago

i never had it before

  • Fosgate's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 

Hey bro , your post says 2 months ago. Did you pick this gem up 2 months ago , or has it been stashed for the past few yrs. This was my favorite source , basically asking if he is back in bizzz ???

  • leighton david's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leighton david
  • 5 months ago

id like to try sustonon300

  • jalljuana's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jalljuana
  • 5 months ago

very good stuff and fast shipment
got it off a frd and result was good
place a good order with him soon
can pm ....daltamak at gmail . com

if you need stuff for he is fast in shipping
and stuff original
tnks y'all

  • nhfygen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • nhfygen
  • 9 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Milkdud's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hey iam new to this site how do i purchaes if u dont mind i would greatlty appreciate it

  • Garee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Garee
  • 1 year ago
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • supersteroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • supersteroids
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 1924
 

Shill

  • nathan.gov55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nathan.gov55
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • joey denoto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joey denoto
  • 3 years ago

how much are the products

  • GettinThere79's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • GettinThere79
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JN87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • JN87
  • 4 years ago

Hi friends, Im looking for a good sustanon. Does anyone knows where I can buy this?
Id prefer sustanon 250 from organon but there are a lot of fakes...

  • Stanley40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stanley40
  • 6 months ago
  • @JN87

This place sales ancillaries and Proviron without a RX and they take Credit card HERE Good luck

  • Robbieg32's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Robbieg32
  • 1 year ago
  • @JN87
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 4 years ago

Follow up: Had 3 bottles of Opt Sust 300. Was pinning 2.5ml once a week along with tren E and mast e. All was going well until I started the 3rd vial. It was BUNK!! No question about it. I crashed hard after I started the 3rd bottle. Libido was in the toilet and my workouts went into the shitter. I had intentionally saved the 3rd vial for last because the label on it was really worn and I was a little suspicous. Anyway..Started some Test E from another source but it took about 2 weeks for me to "recover".

I know all this is kind of a moot point as this source is no longer around..but I'm sure some people still have some of his gear stashed away.. Beware!!

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 4 years ago

Just started pinning my Optimal Labs sust 300 that I bought late 2011. Pinning 2.5ml ONCE a week. Will let u know how it goes. Also doing tren e and mast e 400mg/week each.

  • mike9381's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Sustanon - crazy-bulks.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • Crewkid93's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • Crewkid93
  • 4 years ago

Does this have good effects!? I love sus 300 from matrix labs but I'm wanting to try others!

  • steve310's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • steve310
  • 4 years ago

yeah its good stuff. nice quality

  • anthonykharrell@yahoo.com's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • anthonykharrell...
  • 4 years ago

im not geting prices on the site im on

  • damo6007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • damo6007
  • 5 years ago

started sustanon about 12 weeks ago first dabble in steroids , its crazy stuff .i never get tired and never want to leave the gym. im up 15 kgs BW and my bench is up 40 kg only sorry i didnt start on this years earlier

  • Steve43889's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Cheap Sustanon - buffout.net the order arrived last week no problems, the effect well

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 

Just to be clear..you have Optimal Labs Sustanon 300???

  • pumpinflex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pumpinflex
  • 5 years ago

A buddy of mine gave me a bottle of this stuff all I can say is that it worked incredible from day 1 sex drive and sense of well being were up and whenever I went to the gym i had the energy to workout for hours without any pre-workout supps whatsoever after the third week i was crushing all prs in my bench, squat and deadlift with weight i ould never think i would be capable of lifting. typical sides such as a little acne, water retention, and night sweats (had to sleep on towel) but otherwise great overall product.

  • fippd's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • fippd
  • 5 years ago

10 days in and I just had to make a review. 1cc every third day with some deca. No pip to very little and the test p kicks in hard. All I can do is think about hitting some weights. Will give final stats at the end.

  • Bitch-Tit's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Bitch-Tit
  • 5 years ago

This is my third week. I find anything over 1.5cc in the same site has pretty rough pip on day 2 and 3. It's like a gulf ball for me for the rest of the week. I inject every 6 days with Test P every other day between shots to keep the levels high. Using 22guage 2 inch pokes as I like a deep muscular injection for a steady release. Typical water retention and acne on shoulders and back.

  • crainomac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • crainomac
  • 5 years ago

update! last week of my 10 week cycle 600mg/wk along with 400mg/wk of tren e gained total of 20 pounds! strength gains each week and sweating all night and day. pct strats in few weeks hope to keep 15 of the 20 pounds gained. AB's sust is on point. doesed with his tren e, its a very good stack.

  • Bitch-Tit's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 

AB's sust is on point Agree 100%.