Sign In to see Sustanon 300 picture

Sustanon 300
()

  • 90.12
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5

Sustanon 300 Reviews

  • bisust's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bisust
  • 1 month ago

No review as i am new here. I used Ashop for years and my last order was lareg and came 1/2 junk 2 years ago. I have been down with back problems for a year but back in the gym this summer. Not much time spent on fourms so i will have to learn as I go.
I am most likely not even posting in the right place.

  • Baby Bison4068's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baby Bison4068
  • 5 months ago

How do I place an order

  • leighton david's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leighton david
  • 9 months ago

i never had it before

  • Fosgate's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 

Hey bro , your post says 2 months ago. Did you pick this gem up 2 months ago , or has it been stashed for the past few yrs. This was my favorite source , basically asking if he is back in bizzz ???

  • leighton david's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leighton david
  • 9 months ago

id like to try sustonon300

  • jalljuana's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jalljuana
  • 9 months ago

very good stuff and fast shipment
got it off a frd and result was good
place a good order with him soon
can pm ....daltamak at gmail . com

if you need stuff for he is fast in shipping
and stuff original
tnks y'all

  • nhfygen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • nhfygen
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Milkdud's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hey iam new to this site how do i purchaes if u dont mind i would greatlty appreciate it

  • Garee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Garee
  • 2 years ago
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • supersteroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • supersteroids
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 2446
 

Shill

  • nathan.gov55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nathan.gov55
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • joey denoto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joey denoto
  • 3 years ago

how much are the products

  • GettinThere79's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • GettinThere79
  • 4 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JN87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • JN87
  • 4 years ago

Hi friends, Im looking for a good sustanon. Does anyone knows where I can buy this?
Id prefer sustanon 250 from organon but there are a lot of fakes...

  • Stanley40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stanley40
  • 11 months ago
  • @JN87

This place sales ancillaries and Proviron without a RX and they take Credit card HERE Good luck

  • Robbieg32's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Robbieg32
  • 2 years ago
  • @JN87
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 4 years ago

Follow up: Had 3 bottles of Opt Sust 300. Was pinning 2.5ml once a week along with tren E and mast e. All was going well until I started the 3rd vial. It was BUNK!! No question about it. I crashed hard after I started the 3rd bottle. Libido was in the toilet and my workouts went into the shitter. I had intentionally saved the 3rd vial for last because the label on it was really worn and I was a little suspicous. Anyway..Started some Test E from another source but it took about 2 weeks for me to "recover".

I know all this is kind of a moot point as this source is no longer around..but I'm sure some people still have some of his gear stashed away.. Beware!!

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • moodyman1
  • 4 years ago

Just started pinning my Optimal Labs sust 300 that I bought late 2011. Pinning 2.5ml ONCE a week. Will let u know how it goes. Also doing tren e and mast e 400mg/week each.

  • mike9381's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Sustanon - crazy-bulks.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • Metalwingo's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Crazybulk is fake, i ordered their pills and no results. Did lots of research and found out it is supplementary in capsules.

  • Crewkid93's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • Crewkid93
  • 5 years ago

Does this have good effects!? I love sus 300 from matrix labs but I'm wanting to try others!

  • steve310's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • steve310
  • 5 years ago

yeah its good stuff. nice quality

  • anthonykharrell@yahoo.com's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • anthonykharrell...
  • 5 years ago

im not geting prices on the site im on

  • damo6007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • damo6007
  • 5 years ago

started sustanon about 12 weeks ago first dabble in steroids , its crazy stuff .i never get tired and never want to leave the gym. im up 15 kgs BW and my bench is up 40 kg only sorry i didnt start on this years earlier

  • Steve43889's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Cheap Sustanon - buffout.net the order arrived last week no problems, the effect well

  • moodyman1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 

Just to be clear..you have Optimal Labs Sustanon 300???

  • pumpinflex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pumpinflex
  • 6 years ago

A buddy of mine gave me a bottle of this stuff all I can say is that it worked incredible from day 1 sex drive and sense of well being were up and whenever I went to the gym i had the energy to workout for hours without any pre-workout supps whatsoever after the third week i was crushing all prs in my bench, squat and deadlift with weight i ould never think i would be capable of lifting. typical sides such as a little acne, water retention, and night sweats (had to sleep on towel) but otherwise great overall product.

  • fippd's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • fippd
  • 6 years ago

10 days in and I just had to make a review. 1cc every third day with some deca. No pip to very little and the test p kicks in hard. All I can do is think about hitting some weights. Will give final stats at the end.

  • Bitch-Tit's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Bitch-Tit
  • 6 years ago

This is my third week. I find anything over 1.5cc in the same site has pretty rough pip on day 2 and 3. It's like a gulf ball for me for the rest of the week. I inject every 6 days with Test P every other day between shots to keep the levels high. Using 22guage 2 inch pokes as I like a deep muscular injection for a steady release. Typical water retention and acne on shoulders and back.