Sign In to see Sustanon 250 picture

Sustanon 250
(karachi)

  • 93.02
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.58
  • 30

Sustanon 250 Reviews

  • Gulabhooshmand's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gulabhooshmand
  • 2 weeks ago

nice product

  • JayD718's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • JayD718
  • 2 months ago

What's up guys. I'm rating these on the original real deal kar. sust amps I used some years ago. When I used these amps back in 2011, 2012, they were amazing! Sust is actually my favorite steroid of all time. Nowadays, with all the fake kar. sust around, I totally stay away from them. Sust was actually the first steroid I've ever done, and I have no idea why, but I actually don't seem to suffer from acne as bad as I do with other single esters.✌

  • wilsonpentff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wilsonpentff
  • 2 months ago

everybody can now place order of stuff using a good friend of mind
sorry putting him on here but he is a good bobby as i have used
him for long have good stuff and fast to get it home to you
check contact below and pm for he is ready to work with anyone

......andyw2575 ( at ) gmail . com ........

this gut is the best and i will be ordering from you in future ma friend

  • massvein's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • massvein
  • 4 months ago

how can I put an order

  • Animal623's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Animal623
  • 4 months ago

Im new on here and interested in info on this product, help please!

  • ponazzz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I can tell you, I have used it..the same that is in the photo depicted and is amazing. I would cross all EU if I know where to find it. sadly, last time I found it in america.. Good stuff.

  • greenarrow's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • greenarrow
  • 6 months ago

This sustanon was great, when I lived in Europe I knew a lady that owned the pharmacy she would sell me all the sustanon and proviron I wanted without a prescription. It was more than 20 years ago I paid about $4 bucks a amp. Great memories

  • emmajosh85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • emmajosh85
  • 11 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alvarez841's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Alvarez841
  • 11 months ago

How do I purchase this

  • jamal123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jamal123
  • 1 year ago

Very good product, very good company as well. Fast delivery as promised. Compared to where I live this steroid is cheap.

  • TrainElite's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TrainElite
  • 1 year ago

Nice pics...good to see good product arriving to peeps... :) +1 Karma

  • leighton david's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leighton david
  • 1 year ago

i never used sust i thought i give it a go

  • Jeepman78's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 
  • Jeepman78
  • 1 year ago

This product was something I used when I first started out back around 2003 and it was awesome. Have to be careful because this brand is some of the most faked out there, awhile back someone I knew from the gym tried to pass some off and they looked "off" so I quickly went online to compare and the printing on the box was wrong and the expiration dates were missing so I passed on em. But when they are legit I think they are best, just sucks how they are pricey.

  • erinmollar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • erinmollar
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • andyw4021's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • andyw4021
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jay C.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jay C.
  • 2 years ago

Quite nice and pure susta, but where I can buy it legal by net?

  • rivermonster2016's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • rivermonster2016
  • 2 years ago

This was one of the first sus i used 20 years ago. When its the real thing, its the best. Used it as base for a cycle 6 months ago. 2 amps. Mon and thursday for 10 weeks! Combined with primo 2cc, and EQ 2 cc twice a week, and arimidex .5mg every other day. Put on 24lbs.

  • yu5r2016's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • yu5r2016
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fgtyed's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • fgtyed
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • emhood2007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • emhood2007
  • 2 years ago

multiple told me of there amazing results with this product. The site they gave me to get it recently went down and has not come back up. Does anyone have any more advice on the product. Prior had only used dbol and hated when stopped using, the results disappeared with it. I did a bit of my own research and I feel like this product would benefit me the most. any help would be greatly appreciated!!

  • Juiceboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Juiceboy
  • 2 years ago

Just received organon sustanon still with the organon name on it, nothing about OBS labs on it anywhere. Are people still getting sustanon from Karachi organon without the OBS name on the vial? I just pinned it and it hurts like the old sust did, i am sure its real. Any input?

  • mramos945's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mramos945
  • 2 years ago

what about aspen sustanon from turkey, comes in a small box brown amp??

  • brooklynswildest's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • brooklynswildest
  • 2 years ago

Any one that has tried this in last few weeks say i should get it ? Also is there a DBOL you reccomend from this site?

  • Jackb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

This is a good place to buy a Proviron which is a strong oral DHT derivative HERE without a prescription

  • Tomas12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Tomas12
  • 2 years ago

there is far more better sustanon then this one. tried this one on my first cycle of course it worked but I tried other ones they were better

  • Rikkismith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rikkismith
  • 2 years ago

How much per box of the sustanon250 (Karachi) organon.

  • lotschelsea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • lotschelsea
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Paul_Drewery's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Paul_Drewery
  • 2 years ago

I have been looking for this for a while however websites after websites all claim to sell it, but i dont know weather its safe to buy could anybody with more experience tell me a reliable source to get my steroids from thanks again.

  • Jackb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3305
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 2 years ago
  • @Jackb

SCAMMERS