Sign In to see SUS 3.5 picture

SUS 3.5
()

  • 86.33
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.17
  • 3

SUS 3.5 Reviews

  • eddie1971's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eddie1971
  • 7 years ago

just finishing cycle 525mg p/w 12 weeks personally gains not worth pain. 3rd day it kicks in leaves a big knot and hurts like ****. Gains going flat towards end of cycle.
sarting my Avavar 50mg pd right now hope this helps.

  • shotomito's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • shotomito
  • 7 years ago

Muy potente

  • mick118's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • mick118
  • 7 years ago

Cant put anymore than 0.5 mls in at any one time. Need to walm up oil too. If not you will be in pain

  • Nazz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nazz
  • 7 years ago

I have been using Sus 350 from DNA for about 8 weeks now and the effects are what I expected. The Pips are sometimes tough to handle but you need to expect this with such a concentrated compound with the addition of TEST prop in the mix...... It's a sad here that Veyron is no longer supplying this product again .....pitty though this product deserves to be highly rated....a friend of mine is also using it and has similar if not better results.....

  • Gibbit1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gibbit1
  • 7 years ago

Picked up 2 bottles of this, started good. Def a little pip. But after a couple of weeks man this would make me swore for days all the way down the back of my thigh. I actually had a hard time driving. Lol

  • Heavy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Heavy1
  • 7 years ago

Got Sus flu from this also really bad PIP not for me. No thanks

  • flexo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

It be a shame to waste it , I would thin it by adding something to it like eq or decca or something like that. I think it gets better after awhile.

  • Heavy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I thought the same thing, as i had a few bottles i started cuttin it with another brands Deca and the PIP is now manageable but still there, but the first few just veyron pins were really bad.

  • himan's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • himan
  • 7 years ago

Starting pinning today, got zero pip (2.5 ml @ glute).

Will post results but posted pics:
http://www.eroids.com/pics/veyron-gear-oxa-t-blend-350-t-prop100-primo-100

UPDATE: Zero pip inyecting, considerable pain next day...lol

  • j223's picture
  • EXP
  • 936
 
  • j223
  • 7 years ago

Been running this for 11 weeks now. Done shots in thighs, glutes, delts mostly and having ZERO PIP.

Gear is very nice the prop gives a good boost and if you inject 2x a week its pretty perfect and stable. Highly recommended!

  • Nazz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nazz
  • 7 years ago

I've had 4 shots of Sus so far. The 1st shot I injected into the thigh 1ml and was walking around for 4 days like I just been hit by a car ! ....
2nd shot I took some idvice off various forums including this one . Withdrew 0.5ml only and mixed it with a little bit of deca... Got the hair dryer out and heated the vial to a least body temp and injected very slowly..... Great no PIP this time around... Third and fourth shot did the same thing but added a hot bath prior to jabbing and all was good ....... Make sure not to take more than 0.5ml at a time... Got to admit though this gear is very potent ... I've used various brands but this one is the by far the most potent for me being in this game for a long time ..

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 7 years ago

Still using this along with other gear. PIP is hit and miss. When it's bad, it's really bad. But I like this product nonetheless.

  • tallman72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tallman72
  • 7 years ago

The PIP is ridiculous for me. I had to stop but I hate to waste it because it is damn good product so I played around and found a way to make it bearable. First, warm it up.. I use a small glass container with water inside another larger pot with water to keep from getting too hot.. Don't do more than .5 in any one spot/pin. I use 2 pins, one for test c and one for Tren mix.. then I top them off with .5cc of the SUS350.. massage like hell and take 3 ibuprofen at least once a day.. seems to keep things flowing and reduces the "knots". Works for me.. still have limited pip but it's not like the donkey kicks i was getting. I must have an issue with the oil base or something. It's good shit though, no doubt.

  • WILDMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • WILDMAN
  • 7 years ago

omfg pip and all the veyron I have tried you can taste the b/a after you pin tried to cut it with cyp still have a half golf ball sized not 4 days later most times I like some pip, got it ill finish it.

  • Nitti's picture
  • EXP
  • 2314
 
  • Nitti
  • 7 years ago

The PIP is unbearable! It's ridiculous! This product has to be cut with another compound unless you enjoy pain!

  • AIRBORNE82ND's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • AIRBORNE82ND
  • 7 years ago

Hey Guys,

This what I tried to and it seems to work so far, tell me what you think.... I had a bottle of ( super test 400 - omega labs) and everyone said it was junk but I had like 2cc's left and 4cc of sus 3.5 left.... I combined them but taking the T400 and mixing it with the sus 3.5 and I pinned to and so far no problems. So at the very least in the test 400 was just the I got GSO from the test to mix, right? Well in any case my quad dosent hurt. Just wondering what you think?

Tim

  • bigdaddy1690's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

well bro hows the pip now are you still getting it

  • flexo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Hey how are ya , I have been using this and the veyron tren e , i love both. The pip was a bit on the stronger side first few pins, it gets better , I only pin deep in the glutes rotating cheeks twice weekly. i now mix 1cc of each and leave the pin cap on, place under hot running water for a few minutes , usually the time it takes me to alchol my self thoroughly is sufficient. the pip doesnt show up til day 3 , sure I feel a small ball in my cheek but thats just the depot doin its thing . if your experienced with pip , its not that bad. I like it , if it proves too much for your liking you can send it my way , j/k most just cut it with a lower dosed oil like an eq.

  • bigdaddy1690's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • bigdaddy1690
  • 7 years ago
  • @flexo

well i will be pinning this with 1ml mast and 1.5ml eq so should be ok but just wanna make sure the pip is bareable

  • AIRBORNE82ND's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • AIRBORNE82ND
  • 7 years ago

Ok another update on SUS3.5---- Again I'm on 1cc EOD, PIP in no joke but getting better and I am learning to use smarter.... By smarter i mean @ injection site, I am taking time to make sure i am hitting the right spot, using alcohol to clean my 10ml top, and clean my left or right glute. After that (everyday) i hop in the shower with the massaging wand place it right on the Injection site and while water is hitting it , I massage it and stretch, and i use a heating pad at night to help the swelling. That's just me and it has helped out a lot. If the product didn't work as well as it does I wouldn't even be doing it. Right now after weighing in today I am up 12LBS and i did some back this afternoon and did 235lbs ( using a bar) for 12 reps , and shrugged 405lbs for 10 reps( 10 clean rep!) In all honestly I haven't been eating like i should, but the SUS 3.5 has me hungry all the damm time! But if you can deal with the PIP,I would advise buying this compound, it works for me and my source, was honest and up front about everything before I started so i know what i was getting into.....BE SAFE, BE HEALTHY GET HUGE, GOD BLESS THE USA!!!!!

  • AIRBORNE82ND's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • AIRBORNE82ND
  • 7 years ago

Just received my SUS 3.5 x 2 10ml bottles. I just pinned 1cc Right Quad, Massaged for about 1min maybe 1:30, then went on a mile walk on treadmill,No pain as of yet, went in smooth, and i took pic of packaging and batch/lot numbers and everything looks great ( good enough to post without fear of being laughed at for fake shit, lol haha) I'm am trying to front load this does because I'll hit up another 1cc tomorrow, then Monday , wed, sat repeat etc etc, also using 25mg Exemestane, don't know if i should use 50mg ED, or 25mg ED because I'll be using upwards of 1G(1,000mg) of sus per wk. Any advice hit me up, I always love to learn more so I can help others in the area!

  • JonB's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 

Can I add you as a friend? I want to try Veyron SUS 3.5 for my next cycle, so would like a heads-up on the cycle and results if poss? Tanx dude!

  • AIRBORNE82ND's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • AIRBORNE82ND
  • 7 years ago
  • @JonB

Hey bro, hit me up, Been getting strong with the sus 3.5 anything u need let me know!

  • bigdaddy1690's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

have you got any pip yet bro

  • AIRBORNE82ND's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 

My dude, I have to be honest in a few respects the PIP is no joke, seriously have a hard time walking, and that with hitting in my right and left quad..... but I also have to add I front loaded 1 1/2 cc in each leg...3days apart mind you( not in one day) , thinking it was like sustplex 250 and man I'm sore as hell, but on the up side I have never and i mean never felt stronger than I have been, I usually hit it up on m,w,f because those are the days I lift bench, squat, and dead, so like 2 hours before handle after a shower with 91% rubbing alcohol I'll hit it. Truth be told in 2 weeks I'm up 9lbs in body weight, almost 15 on my bench and squat's aren't up, but i'm going a whole lot deeper with more weight. Hope that helps my dude, my suppler came thru quick and product is working from what i see. Good luck and god bless the U.S!

  • bigdaddy1690's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

yeah ive no doubt that veyron products actually work but im just concerned with the pip as im military myself my unit is currently on a regime working on everybody fitness and were constantly running/tabbing etc so would rather do without the pip at the momentso will prob end up using ther test enth cheers dude for reply

  • xcom007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • xcom007
  • 7 years ago

I ordered 4 vials; Now I'm starting to get worried about side-effects and PIP.. I'll man-up and let it rip..

  • boumarino33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • boumarino33
  • 7 years ago

Okay, I am a veteran of many cycles so I know what to expect. I weigh 160 and 15% bf. Typically after a cycle I shoot for 175-180 with same or lower BF and have never taken more than 500mg of test a week. so I've been on this 4 weeks now along with 40mg a day of their dbol. I'm pinning 1ml along with .5ml of Bold250, 2x a week. I can't figure the pip out. first two weeks/4 shots divided in upper arms and glutes were pain free. 3rd week....HOLY HELL FIRE BATMAN!!! Both my arm and glute swelled and very painful for 4 days. ibuprofen helped out alot. Now last two injections again are pain free??? It's too early to give a full review but strength is definitely up as well as energy. Had to make myself leave the gym after 60 minutes of intense lifting. Weight is only up five pounds but I am also taking arimidex to prevent water/gyno issues. I think this could also account for the lack of "pumps" most people reported while on this and dbol? Honestly, I kinda expected more at this point from 700mg a week sustanon and 40 mg a day of dbol but given I have had no soreness after workouts and recovery has been great,I have to believe it is doing it's job. I will give a follow up to this as I am phasing out the dbol now and cutting the arimidex back too.

  • xcom007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Can I cycle the sust and winstrol? Should I?

  • boumarino33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

sure, I would start the winstrol about halfway thru the cycle to help harden things up. make sure you have pct in order for the end too.