Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Pentadex 300 picture

Pentadex 300
(Testosterone blend)

  • 89.5
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4

Pentadex 300 Reviews

  • B.Rizzini's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • B.Rizzini
  • 2 years ago

First time AAS user at 39 y/o. Just finished up a 12 week cycle of Pentadex at 600 mg per week (1ccx2 week). I did not get bloods done but had a viable increase in muscle mass WHILE cutting some weight. PIP was not bad and I have a active job. Strength gains on all of the "big" lifts and increase of libido. Seemed to really take off for me at week 5-6.

  • nperson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nperson
  • 3 years ago

Unbearable pip for me. Can't really speak of the potency as I had to discontinue use after 2 weeks. I pin in the glute and the effect was pretty much like a sterile abscess. Was through a face 2 face source. Not sure if I have an extreme sensitivity to prop or what? If I got fakes... Then the packaging for fakes are getting better than a Chinese Rolex!

  • defcon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • defcon1
  • 3 years ago

Great product, very smooth and potent...kicks in quick...love it

  • ronitos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ronitos
  • 3 years ago

great product i am a first time internet buyer and after extensive research i chose sciroxx, i had their test cyp 250 and pentadex tested at a lab
they both came back clean,sterile, pharmaceutical grade believe it or not, i was blown away because i been buyng at wallgreens watson test cyp 200 for 100 dollars, now i found the same from sciroxx for almost half
rest assure i have no affiliation with sciroxx at all
they are great and they have a customer for life
another advantage is that you cannot find at walgreens a lot of other steroids witch they make so i cannot wait to get paid so i order again, and i only go to my dr for blood work, no more 150 dollars visit fees hahaha

  • kennyboy06's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kennyboy06
  • 3 years ago

Pentadex 300 is pretty underrated for a blend. Penta kicked in a bout a week into my cycle and I've had some cycles under my belt. Great gains from this. im using 150 mg every 3 days. Some strong pip comes in the next morning after pinning but thats normal for a strong blend. Up 10 lbs in 3 weeks, libido is way up, oily skin is present. If you're looking for a quality blend, look no further...

  • CorporateSteel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CorporateSteel
  • 3 years ago

Also I ordered some winny sciroxx and clen sciroxx off of website that I heard of in some convos. I have had these 2 before from sciroxx and they came in silver packets that I had to tear open . the ones I received came in plastic bags. Anyone else have this happen to them? An are they legit?

  • CorporateSteel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CorporateSteel
  • 3 years ago

Is there anywhere where we can check the authenticity. Just got my first bottle today and want to make sure it's real

  • amar87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Sciroxx-online.Com hope that helps you out bro. Just type in the website next to authentic sites.

  • koss007's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • koss007
  • 4 years ago

I love this stuff. Been running it for several weeks. Dense muscle is all I can say - put in for another 5 .... hope to get them soon. If you're looking for a solid blend, look no further.

  • Brc0106's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • Brc0106
  • 4 years ago

great product very clear and clean oil just ordered a few bottles of it and kicking myself in the ass for not ordering more than what i did

  • Jerryb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Jerryb
  • 4 years ago

this product is amazing ive used it, my friends have used it and just amazing results all around! smooth inj, low water retention, proly my most fave lab out there!!!

  • Jerryb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

The only thing about this pic though is its the old logo, the new bottles have the gold hologram to prevent fakes

  • anabol.wbl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabol.wbl
  • 4 years ago

product works perfectly

  • Nitti's picture
  • EXP
  • 2306
 
  • Nitti
  • 4 years ago

Excellent product! Iv'e used this on a few different occasions and always had good results. The thing I like most about this lab is consistency. There is never a batch that seems underdosed or anything else that accompanies UGL's. The presentation of the bottles and the cleanliness of the oils had me thinking it was a Pharma grade product. I absolutely recommend this product

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • brandoc84
  • 2 years ago
  • @Nitti

Sup Nitti? Have you ran sciroxx lately?

  • Thecrazeddog6's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Thecrazeddog6
  • 4 years ago

If I got a bottle of pentadex 300 and the label have gold instead of sliver is it fake? I added a picture of my bottles on my profile.

  • trophytaker308's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

no,you have the good stuff,the gold is the neww kind ,the silver is there older stuff...uhave great gear and its g2g.

  • tod2a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tod2a
  • 4 years ago

I have great gains with this products....work very good!!!

  • anabolicexpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabolicexpress
  • 4 years ago

use in combination of other sciroxx products....work very fine and sustain efect , excelent test blend .

M.D.

  • Damian Farell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Damian Farell
  • 5 years ago

As always satisfied by Sciroxx products, use it and will use it again, though feel great deal of pain during administration, but the result is awesome

  • GETBIG1988's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • GETBIG1988
  • 5 years ago

I have use this before and have had great gains awesome stuff!!!!!

  • kingnada1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • kingnada1
  • 5 years ago

I have used 2 different times. Works great, but Painful at injection site for me. I think because of the prop in it.

  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 441
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 5 years ago

russian.iron i posted pictures of myself after a sciroxx cycle. its definately g2g bro.

  • Russian.Iron's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Russian.Iron
  • 5 years ago

Used this blend for for about 17 months along with there equip200 for 12 wks. I took over 600 a wk of pentadex, needless to say, I had nothing to show for it. Always felt tired and week, was lucky to get a woody 2x a week. Had to finish my long cycle with axio test blend, which I actually started to finally see results. I hope this review will be helpful, I will personally stay away from sciroxx

  • Trip44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Yeah sounds like you've gotten some fake sciroxx bro.

They are all I use now and are deff legit. Off their test, tren, and dbol I gained 20lbs in 3 weeks- no joke.

Their stuff is great quality, just make sure you get it from a reliable source.

Quality gear, great results

  • biggerisbetter's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • biggerisbetter
  • 5 years ago

used this product 2times...instant strength gain...big fan of Sciroxx Labs