Sign In to see Big D TNE picture

Big D TNE
()

  • 95.77
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 49

Big D TNE Reviews

  • Pellejes5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pellejes5
  • 2 months ago

How can I order

  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1803
 

You can't he was busted a few years back

  • LickPlastic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LickPlastic
  • 3 months ago

I am interested in trying this. Has anyone tried?

  • Watergod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Watergod
  • 7 months ago

I really want to try these products to increase gains

  • TrainElite's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TrainElite
  • 8 months ago

Nice pics...good to see good product arriving to peeps... :) +1 Karma

  • cthangorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • cthangorilla
  • 1 year ago

If I could have three steroids reproduced/ brought back, it would be the cream, the clear (both out of curiosity), and big d's TNE. I used to give this to my friends who were willing to try it before the gym. We'd go in with deeper voices and my friend z would be act a fool yelling in our gym. I miss this product so much.

  • pc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pc
  • 1 year ago

I loooooved the Ds TNE ... miss him so, found a source I liked the look and reviews of today and they are closed for two weeks

  • jokittz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jokittz
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NoGainz1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NoGainz1991
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • abbottSMASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • abbottSMASH
  • 2 years ago

I MISSSSSS BIG D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • IBGuardian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • IBGuardian
  • 2 years ago

have to go to their website to purchase..

  • P2i2t's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

He's been shut down for a while now

  • Dontplameme's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Dontplameme
  • 2 years ago

Can any body help me how to purchase from here plz

  • jpjp123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

purchase where the sites or this product

  • spike03z's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • spike03z
  • 2 years ago

best Tne i ever used. anyone tried better tne inbox me

  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • jimmie
  • 2 years ago

I guess everyone can just downvote his products since he's gone. I did use the tne a long time ago, made me stink real weird. There's a good post on the negative effects of guaicol somewhere on eroids now. Makes me want to never use it again.

  • jpjp123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jpjp123
  • 3 years ago

is anyone gonna update the list and take this off the number 1 list

  • dunne617's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dunne617
  • 3 years ago

how do I order?

  • vagdestroyer's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 

you missed the hype bro.

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 

You don't. This source has been gone for quite some time, plenty of others to choose from.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

Didn't even know this shit was still up lol

  • bengan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bengan
  • 3 years ago

I dont understand, is this crap?

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • blackops79
  • 3 years ago

How can this still be #1? Does anyone else even vote or is this section of the site shut down? People are going to see this and get scammed trying to order it.

  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 201
 

He's been shut down for a few months now. No user should order from any big d websites

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 years ago

This some good stuff

  • virtualj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • virtualj
  • 3 years ago

Looking to order but whhere is the usual link?

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 

He is no longer around. Closed up and took off.

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • brandoc84
  • 3 years ago

Very good product. This particular product was my first time running TNE and I was impressed. I injected 50mgs 2 hours pre-workout for the first week or so to let my body adjust and went up to 100 from that point. I found it was a great way to add intensity , focus , strength , muscle pumps and aggression to my workouts. Smooth, clean oil with zero pip.

Great product. 10 stars all around.

  • rambo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rambo
  • 3 years ago

Price, need source

  • Dynomite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dynomite
  • 3 years ago

Need a source. Can someone hit me up. Thanks