Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Big D TNE picture

Big D TNE
()

  • 95.77
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 49

Big D TNE Reviews

  • Watergod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Watergod
  • 2 months ago

I really want to try these products to increase gains

  • TrainElite's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • TrainElite
  • 3 months ago

Nice pics...good to see good product arriving to peeps... :) +1 Karma

  • cthangorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • cthangorilla
  • 7 months ago

If I could have three steroids reproduced/ brought back, it would be the cream, the clear (both out of curiosity), and big d's TNE. I used to give this to my friends who were willing to try it before the gym. We'd go in with deeper voices and my friend z would be act a fool yelling in our gym. I miss this product so much.

  • pc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pc
  • 12 months ago

I loooooved the Ds TNE ... miss him so, found a source I liked the look and reviews of today and they are closed for two weeks

  • jokittz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jokittz
  • 12 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NoGainz1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NoGainz1991
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • abbottSMASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • abbottSMASH
  • 1 year ago

I MISSSSSS BIG D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • IBGuardian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • IBGuardian
  • 2 years ago

have to go to their website to purchase..

  • P2i2t's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

He's been shut down for a while now

  • Dontplameme's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Dontplameme
  • 2 years ago

Can any body help me how to purchase from here plz

  • jpjp123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

purchase where the sites or this product

  • spike03z's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • spike03z
  • 2 years ago

best Tne i ever used. anyone tried better tne inbox me

  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • jimmie
  • 2 years ago

I guess everyone can just downvote his products since he's gone. I did use the tne a long time ago, made me stink real weird. There's a good post on the negative effects of guaicol somewhere on eroids now. Makes me want to never use it again.

  • jpjp123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jpjp123
  • 2 years ago

is anyone gonna update the list and take this off the number 1 list

  • dunne617's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dunne617
  • 2 years ago

how do I order?

  • vagdestroyer's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 

you missed the hype bro.

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 

You don't. This source has been gone for quite some time, plenty of others to choose from.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago

Didn't even know this shit was still up lol

  • bengan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bengan
  • 2 years ago

I dont understand, is this crap?

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • blackops79
  • 2 years ago

How can this still be #1? Does anyone else even vote or is this section of the site shut down? People are going to see this and get scammed trying to order it.

  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 170
 

He's been shut down for a few months now. No user should order from any big d websites

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MusicMan
  • 2 years ago

This some good stuff

  • virtualj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • virtualj
  • 2 years ago

Looking to order but whhere is the usual link?

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 

He is no longer around. Closed up and took off.

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • brandoc84
  • 2 years ago

Very good product. This particular product was my first time running TNE and I was impressed. I injected 50mgs 2 hours pre-workout for the first week or so to let my body adjust and went up to 100 from that point. I found it was a great way to add intensity , focus , strength , muscle pumps and aggression to my workouts. Smooth, clean oil with zero pip.

Great product. 10 stars all around.

  • rambo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rambo
  • 2 years ago

Price, need source

  • Dynomite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dynomite
  • 3 years ago

Need a source. Can someone hit me up. Thanks

  • VIPERSL65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VIPERSL65
  • 3 years ago

What the heck happened to the website? I was about to go place an order and it is under construction? Same thing with the other site, like hulkbody.org. did they got busted too?

  • RazorFace1283's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • RazorFace1283
  • 3 years ago

Awesome product for my pre-workouts. Gives me that extra boost when I really need it. Great Source as well.

  • trenzywensy's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • trenzywensy
  • 3 years ago

What are the difference in water based solvents vs oil based solvents. I am looking for something to try that doesn't have oil and or different solvents then long ester.
I have a personal problem with oils I think allergic. So being I cant even try to TRT with oils I am willing to try anything aside from patches or gels.(For the record I have many cycles under belt- I fight through some of the worst pip every experienced.)
I am going to cruise on 20mg a day split x2
And blast at 50 mg x 2 a day with tbol or var 6-8 weeks.
I just cant train anymore with so much pain
I want to pull trigger on tne. If anyone reads this can they tell me if the above blast cruise doses seem appropriate? Or the list of ingredients typically found in Suspension?