Sign In to see Big D TNE picture

Big D TNE
()

  • 95.77
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 49

Big D TNE Reviews

  • nguyen's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • nguyen
  • 2 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Art-yfl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Art-yfl
  • 5 months ago

Would be interesting to see if anyone still has this because they could recreate it if they new some basic chem and had lab testing equipment. God I miss it

  • Glewisamt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Glewisamt
  • 7 months ago

Yea that sucks I wondered what happened to him most people thought he was an ass. But his products worked and he wouldn't sugarcoat anything.

  • Derek Wilson's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Derek Wilson
  • 7 months ago

I should try it

  • Jtorres's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jtorres
  • 7 months ago

im looking for hgh

  • Luvy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

what kind of hgh

  • Luvy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

what kind of hgh

  • Jtorres's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jtorres
  • 8 months ago

I'm looking to buy by the bulk. How can I order? And do u carry HGH

  • wanted's picture
  • LVL2
  • 149
 

Aweasome you can definetly order.. send as much money you can to cell block 8.

  • Derek Wilson's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Derek Wilson
  • 8 months ago

I am excited too

  • Derek Wilson's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Derek Wilson
  • 8 months ago

Really I want to try

  • greenarrow's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • greenarrow
  • 9 months ago

The guy was busted a while back in Florida. He closed for good.

  • Tbolfan's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

He was arrogant. IDK why he was all out there. Why not keep it low key? Same thing happened to Hulk.

  • Mariocasas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mariocasas
  • 9 months ago

I’m interested seriously , how can I get it??

  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL2
  • 185
 

Your gonna have to break into the evidence room. It's in a box labeled exhibit 446.

  • Pellejes5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pellejes5
  • 11 months ago

How can I order

  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1909
 

You can't he was busted a few years back

  • LickPlastic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LickPlastic
  • 12 months ago

I am interested in trying this. Has anyone tried?

  • Watergod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Watergod
  • 1 year ago

I really want to try these products to increase gains

  • TrainElite's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TrainElite
  • 1 year ago

Nice pics...good to see good product arriving to peeps... :) +1 Karma

  • cthangorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • cthangorilla
  • 2 years ago

If I could have three steroids reproduced/ brought back, it would be the cream, the clear (both out of curiosity), and big d's TNE. I used to give this to my friends who were willing to try it before the gym. We'd go in with deeper voices and my friend z would be act a fool yelling in our gym. I miss this product so much.

  • pc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pc
  • 2 years ago

I loooooved the Ds TNE ... miss him so, found a source I liked the look and reviews of today and they are closed for two weeks

  • jokittz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jokittz
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NoGainz1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NoGainz1991
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • abbottSMASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • abbottSMASH
  • 2 years ago

I MISSSSSS BIG D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • IBGuardian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • IBGuardian
  • 3 years ago

have to go to their website to purchase..

  • P2i2t's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

He's been shut down for a while now

  • Dontplameme's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Dontplameme
  • 3 years ago

Can any body help me how to purchase from here plz

  • jpjp123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

purchase where the sites or this product

  • spike03z's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • spike03z
  • 3 years ago

best Tne i ever used. anyone tried better tne inbox me