Supremesteroids.to

  • 87.62
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 9.88
  • 8
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 87.62
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 315
    • Reviews: 685
    • Views: 70044

Supremesteroids.to Reviews

  • jamesleem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jamesleem
  • 2 days ago

Best supplier (at least in uk) imo. Never had any issues to date.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies typically within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tritest 400 (rohm)
Suoerbulk 500 (intex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tritest for awhile now, definitely legit. About to start running the new Superbulk 500, will update in future.

Additional commentary

Ive used this supplier for a long time now and never had any issues, usually receive products next working day, the longest being 3 days which is amazing! Still dont know how these aren't top of the uk list

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrmac1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mrmac1976
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • aj1978's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • aj1978
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mmacs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mmacs
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Usually recommend these guys but the IntexPharma Test/Deca blend was definitely unsterile.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fine

Items ordered

IntexPharma Test/Deca blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely very unsterile, as the PIP a couple of days after every shot was the worst I've ever had by far, and would have flu-like symptoms for a few days after each shot without fail.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Deca/Test is very high concentrated mix, it contains 500ml/1ml. Pip is highly expected from this product. Flu-like symptoms only proofs product to work.

  • cool1n's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cool1n
  • 3 weeks ago

Fifth time I have used this site, always the best of service with absolutely no hassle.
An excellent selection of brands and different products.
As professional, as it gets!

Communication & Ordering process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items ordered
Dimension Labs Proviron 50 x 50mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Additional commentary
Again I still can't use the star rating at the top of the page, does anyone know why? If I could I would rate them full stars!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt, as per usual when notifying me in regards to order processing and shipment and when I inquire about stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged in a jiffy bag, very safe and very well hidden.

Items ordered

Sis test e
Sis tren e/a
Tiromel t3
Dimension labs test e
Dimension labs yohimbine hcl

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely spot on, excellent oils and tabs. All G2G
Excellent quality

Additional commentary

Best source I have ever used.

Can t vote using the stars for some reason. 10 Stars all rouund easily.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shirty2
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for intexpharma test enanthate(300) and prop-100. Im adding the test-e at 2x 300mg week and running the prop 50mg EOD as an immidiate boost. I absolutely love enanthate it's one my favorite esters and having been a member 6 yrs on eroids I can say without doubt this source is going to Blow up very soon. The strength of his gear is some of the best test-e and prop I've pinned. Libido through the roof! My mental aggression is way up and I just feel a great sense of well being generally throughout the day. You will definitely need to run some type of AI. Don't risk using a new product and underestimate what you could do in the past because I made that same mistake. Im going to be ordering again soon and I'll be sure to post another review in the weeks to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I didn't have to communicate much and that's a really important aspect for me. These guys will send you everything you need to successfully complete your order and just sit back and it will be there in no time! And i mean days literally. 5 days from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely wrapped vials and pack was very well put together. You can't see what's inside and nothing rattles when you shake the package. Everything is pre planned to get to your location with no issues from product placement inside to the discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Intexpharma test-enanthate 300mg
Intexpharma test-prop 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Superb oils! Test-e 2xwk 300mg. Prop-100 50mg EOD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 1 month ago

Mine Review for Intexpharma TE-300 (Test.En 300mg/mL) and TP-100 (Test.Prop. 100mg/mL).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is really fast and support excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time to me (EU zone) about 6 working days.
Packaging is very well done and safe!

Items ordered

Intexpharma TP-100 (Test.Prop. 100mg/mL) and Intexpharma TE-300 (Test.En 300mg/mL).

Product effectivenes and experience

The packaging of the products is nice and very well done. Each box is provided of verification code,so you can verify your product on the site of the Intexpharma.
The oils are crystal clear and smooth. 0 pip for me.
I have used the TP-100 dosed @ 0,5mL/50mg EOD and TE-300 dosed @ 1,5mL/450mg once week. These products have been stacked with Boldenone in a lean mass cycle.
I can confirm these two products from Intexpharma have done properly their job.
Gains in strenght,mass,pump and faster recovery.
In my opinion these products are correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to supremesteroids.
Keep up the good job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • corsica's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • corsica
  • 1 month ago

I have been using this supplier several times for the past year and I have been very happy with their service each and every time.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent. Simple and very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent.

Items ordered

SIS HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

these are very good quality. I use these as part of my anti-aging treatments 2 to 4 ui and they work very well. Skin quality, no fat etc..

Additional commentary

I don't understand why these guys are not ranked higher. They deserve it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Billante's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Billante
  • 1 month ago

These guys are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Usually respond to questions same day and are courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs discretely + all products in original boxes, with instructions when buying pharma grade. Usually dispatched within 1-2 days. Product always received within 5-6 days. My recent order arrived next day.

Items ordered

Made several order in past few months:

  • Uni Pharma Test-E
  • SiS Deca and Equipose
  • Ovidac HCG
  • Tiromel (T3)
  • Lilly - Humatrope
  • Bayer Proviron
  • Anastrozole
  • Tomaxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Used all products listed for many months. They're good to go.

Additional commentary

I don't like writing reviews based on one or two experiences. I've ordered 6 times over a couple of years from Supreme and have not yet been disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MF88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MF88
  • 1 month ago

I've been ordering from SS for a long time now, I've placed a lot of orders and have never had a problem with any. Any questions I've had they've answered within a few hours and delivery always turns up the day after ordering. I don't know how they aren't at #1 on the list for the UK because they're easily the best source I've ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on as it always is, I use email and the telegram app and they reply very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. Every single time I order from these guys it arrives next day without fail. This one came in eBay packaging so it doesn't look out of the ordinary at all.

Items ordered

Bitiron T3+T4
Hilma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Wife has been using the Bitiron for a little while now with great results, no sides either. No PIP from the Hilma Test E and I've been using it for a few weeks now and I'm starting to see that it's working.

Additional commentary

I recommend these to anybody and everybody on here, better service than even Amazon provide.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Big ian
  • 1 month ago

Made 3 orders with these guys in the last year or so, this review is for the modafinil I got as part of my first order (already reviewed the other bits from that order)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always replies within a few hours if you have any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 working day t/a for every order so far, packaged securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for a couple of courses I’ve been on through work where I needed to be on top form. Just used 1 tab first thing in the morning and felt alert all day right the way through until late at night despite very long days including many hours sat in the car which is normally guaranteed to make me drowsy late in the evening. Definitely worthwhile, I can imagine it being good as a pre workout for the mind muscle connection but I train late at night normally so would no doubt keep me awake.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this supplier, never let me down :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • CalvinK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CalvinK
  • 2 months ago

Review for Intex Test E , Intex Test P, and Magnus IGF-Des

Communication & Ordering process

Automated emails confirming each step of process. Very good and reassuring.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet - arrived next working day

Items ordered

Intex Test E ,
Intex Test P,
Magnus IGF-Des

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP from either prop or enanthate.

5 weeks in and using as the second half of a sustanon cycle 500mg week, and feeling good, gained another 4 lbs.

4th time I have used the IGF-Des and I rate it, for pumps, vascularity and hardness. Particularly in arms. 50mcg bi laterally after warm up of muscle to be trained.

Additional commentary

Great source and highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clioturbo's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Clioturbo
  • 2 months ago

These guys have been my go to for the past 3 years and I’ve never been let down buy them top guys to deal with fantastic product range

Communication & Ordering process

Reply to mail very quickly with helpful on point advice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick easy very discreet could not ask for more

Items ordered

Magnus pep GHRP6+ipa 5mg
Intel test P100
Intel tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Was on Rohm before giving this lab a try after seeing test resaults. First few jabs of test and tren bad pip huge lump and tren cough (bad) but jabs ever since have been better & usual side night sweats have change the bed every day but my god am I getting shredded and the pump in the gym is fanomanal both very good products
The Magnus peps are also giving me the usual sides hunger to rival non about an hour after my jab and very sleepy in the day but starting to get use to it so a bit early to tell but I would say there on point as well

Additional commentary

Give intex a try good price good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jvs60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jvs60
  • 2 months ago

I've been ordering from this supplier for years and everything has always been on point. I've been using SIS test 400 with great results for a long time and more recently I've been using IntexPharma Test 400 with similar results.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Fast response to questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-10 days to the US. Well packaged

Items ordered

IntexPharma Test 400, SIS Labs Tbol, Pfizer Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality products been cruising on SIS test for a couple of years and switched to IntexPharma test blend about 3 months ago and it's GTG.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 2 months ago

Always a pleasure to do business with. Ordered Tramadol 50 mg arrived next day bearing in mind I ordered over weekend so highly recommended seller

Communication & Ordering process

Good Coms replies within 12 hours standard

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly

Items ordered

Tramadol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking one to two a day for plantar facititus

Additional commentary

Will definitely buy again thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 2 months ago

This a review for intex pharma test e 300.

Communication & Ordering process

No comms needed everything was straight forward with no hitches on day of order the whole process was explained.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was roughly 3 business days from I got notification of dispatch. Was well packaged with added protection inside.

Items ordered

Intex pharma test a 300
Intex pharma test prop 100 (have not used yet)
This was a promo I entered about 2 months ago.

Product effectivenes and experience

The packaging is very smart and well made. The oil was very smooth and light and thin Zero pip with every pin. Ran it at 600mg pw on my current blast of test and deca . Was finishing my bottle of triumph test e 300 then switching to intex. Everything felt great after the switch over my libido actually got higher strength increased pumps were fuller I never thought I'd say it but it kicks triumphs ass lol this is a new favourite lab of mine now going to put an order in !midweek for more test e. Will be running test prop towards the final cpl of weeks of my blast will update my review to include the prop.

Additional commentary

Im really happy with service that supreme has provided. I'm glad I got the chance to try this lab aswell. Thanks so much supreme.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldilocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baldilocks
  • 2 months ago

Review of promo items Intex Test E and Test prop

Communication & Ordering process

As part of promo so none need. Previous orders rarely need any coms as very straight Foward. Only ever had couple of questions and answered within few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was UK to UK so no concerns. Safety sent in protective form so as not to get damaged in transit.

Items ordered

Intex test e and prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Both smooth and relatively thin oil based. Clear and clean with no crystallisation or particles. Used a s part of bulking stack then taper. Gains continued when introduced with no decrease in weight or strength. Appetite remained high and evident water retention.

Additional commentary

Only very very minor pip with test e and none with test prop. Thinking legit 300mg per ml as high concentration.
Highly reliable and professional source whom I have used for couple years with no issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Didz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Didz
  • 2 months ago

Review for Sphinx Dbol, gentech deca/test and for the test e and deca from intex

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on! Respond quick to any questions through pm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always quick delivery, it’s never changed. Been ordering for few years now and always been the Same speed (next day) which is also free which is a bonus. Packaged safe and secure.

Items ordered

Gentech deca/test 500
Sphinx Dbol
Intex test e
Intex deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Sphinx Dbol - Very impressed! Weight went up quickly, from memory it was around 9lb. Only issue was that around 5 of the tablets were all crushed up.

Gentech deca/test - Used before and was same quality as last time. All what you would expect from this type of stack, More PIP this time around but Wasn’t too bad.

Intex test e and intex deca - Used these 2 vials at end of my cycle as they came in the promo. Nice silly injection, also the vials seem to be about 11ml as got the full 10ml out of it which was a nice change from most other labs.

Additional commentary

Great source, same now as they were years ago. Good products also. Now bring on next year so I can do it all over again ;-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • trasala's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trasala
  • 2 months ago

Already ordering since 1.5 years on regular basis for my competition preps. My main products are all from SIS Labs, Dimension Labs, Magnus

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are really professional, very quick response, you get what you ordered (that's not always the case with other stores), very customer oriented if any problem occurs,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

easy payment, very well and descrete packed HGH was packed with chill bags and very fast deliveries in general

Items ordered

SIS Labs: Testo Prop 100, Anavar, Boldenone, Mastabol, Sustanon 250,Trenabol Ace, Sitropin
Ansomne Peptide
Dimension Labs: Testo Cypionat, Testo Enantat,
Magnus: TB 500, Triptorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

I like these labs, all has worked very good, during the contest prep I did not loose that much muscles as before and still had power during my trainings until the end, very shredded look.
All producs which contain oil are very good, no swellings after injection and no pain

Additional commentary

I already tested a lot of stores, no other store is close to them, they are my favourite store, keeping on promises, reliable, goods displayed on the web are on stock and fast delivering

I recommend shopping here!
  • ejmr75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ejmr75
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DW
  • 2 months ago

Review for Supremesteroids and SIS Test Prop and Vidalista

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms, professional support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and easy payment options. Packaging- discreet and well packaged.
Paid for special delivery and received within 24 hours.

Items ordered

SIS Testo Prop 100
Vidalista 40mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've always been a fan of legit SIS products and the test prop didn't disappoint.
Product code checked out, as you'd expect. No blood figures to give you but I've been cruising/trt for 3 years now and have a pretty good handle on whether gear is doing what it should.
For example- as a t1 diabetic, my blood sugar levels were more controlled (as they are with supraphysiological amounts of test). Also, I experience a skin condition on my hands which has only been remedied with excess test. If these symptoms subside I've found it's a good indication of a decent dose (above 200mg p/w generally speaking).

Couple of hot flushes, night sweats, libido up and pip at a modest 2/10, so happy to use again if I need to.

The Vidalista did what it should but gave me a banging headache for two days. Possibly because they are the 40mg, not the 20mg I've used before. If you can handle 40mg, go for it, but I'll be sticking to the 20's from now on.

Additional commentary

Just received my second order from them, again in good time.
If they keep this up they'll have a customer for life.
Thanks lads.

I recommend shopping here!
  • struggler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • struggler
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of SIS labs Anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Straight forward and no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As Usual was received within 48 hours . Was well packaged.

Items ordered

SIS labs Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run 20mg per day and found it too much , yet Anavar is supposed to be a weak steroid. After a few days on 10mg per day my reps increased but the feeling of general well being on Ananvar is also very nice.

Additional commentary

Great product and service. I've used these guys before and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Cathal1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cathal1977
  • 3 months ago

Decided to order through Supreme a while back as there TA seemed to land in less than a week and had a good selection of products.

Communication & Ordering process

No Support needed as I knew it would land within a week given the reviews on TA.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and Professional.

Items ordered

SiS Test Ent
SiS Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on a bulk so decided to run the test at 600mg a week and the Deca at 400mg a week. Monday/Thursday injections.

I have a number of past cycles under my belt in the past and was hoping for a positive cycle due to all that good reviews for Sis Products.

Test Ent started to kick in around week four/five. Started to pack on a bit of weight, lifts where increasing by the week, sex drive went through the roof and had an overall feeling of wellbeing, increased confidence and started filling out all my tshirt.

SiS Deca- to be honest all I know is I've always taking Deca with test and have always put on a good 10 to 14lbs on a twelve week course.
I've never had injured joints or sore joints so can't say I experienced the relief that Deca is meant to give to joints. I did experience that my lifts where smooth and increased week by week. I did know I was using Deca as I started to hold water in my face and in particular behind my eyelids..looked rediclous...lol.... I had to stop injecting Deca for about ten days as I had not got AI medication on hand to deal with the water retention.

Overall I would say the Sis products where dosed right, given past experience and the usual 12-14lb weight gain on a twelve week cycle for me.

This is the first time I have had to use an AI to tackle water bloat so the Deca must of been properly dosed. I will taking the learning from this cycle and always have AI medication ordered with cycle.

Additional commentary

I look forward to trying more SiS products npp, prop and tren to name a few in future cycles. I would defo recommend Superme as transaction was smooth and lightning fast TA.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Big ian
  • 3 months ago

Third order received now time to honestly review a few bits that I’ve used from them

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, replies within hours usually, very helpful when I had an issue with one of the items

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and received within 1 working day

Items ordered

Magnus igf 1 lr3
Magnus bpc 157
Modafinil (not used yet)
Dimensions mast e
Sphinx yohimbine (not used yet)
Intexpharma mast e (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Magnus bpc seemed to work as expected, helped some injuries heal.
Magnus igf 1 lr3 the powder was not in a puck as it normally is with a peptide but loose granulated powder, gave none of the effects I’ve experienced in the past with igf, no increased pump etc having gone up to 200mcg in one injection, never gone past 100 in the past and only 50 is normally needed. Don’t know whether this was down to it being damaged in transit or just purely bunk but seeing how other people have rated it highly in the past and the oils getting good reviews and testing on other sites I’m inclined to believe or hope It was a one off. AIsgood kindly credited my account for my next order for these items, can’t ask for much more.
The dimensions mast e I used at the very end of my cut after taking the tren and var out as a transition into cruise and is excellent stuff, probably one of the smoothest oils I’ve ever used and i excellent hardness and that polished look at only 300mg/wk along with 125mg test e/wk.
Was going to carry on with the intex pharma mast but I’ve picked up a shoulder injury so decided it was best to save it for next time to give it a proper go, the packaging looks some of the best I’ve seen though and the test results I’ve seen are awesome so I have high hopes.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend supreme, he has dealt with me very quickly and professionally every time, will use again for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alpersfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alpersfit
  • 3 months ago

short version: friendly guys, quality gear, very fast shipping

What i really liked is paying by bank transfer. They just sent me the acc data, no hazzle, i paid and received the gear within like 3-4 days to germany.
There guys know their business, i will definately come back, thanks a lot

Communication & Ordering process

I had a short question and it was answered really fast, so great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, have been ordering from different sources, there was no problem

Items ordered

Winstrol ROHM Labs
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

The winstrol is by far the best i ever had (except injectable winny). I got really crispy using it at 50 and then at 100mgs a day.
Clen was pretty good too, tapered up to 80mcg (dont like more) and got leaner and leaner with only minimal sides.
So both things definately work. Am definately going to try their injectables.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SB23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SB23
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for dimension labs nandrolone decanoate 300.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packaged perfect and discreetly. Delivery is rapid for main land UK, most of the time I receive next day.

Items ordered

3x dimension labs nandrolone decanoate 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this for past 7.5 weeks at 1.2g per week along side some SIS labs test depot 300. Absolutely love this deca, very impressed. My weight has climbed steadily and I'm at my all time strongest. This deca is on par, if not better than Uni-pharma I ran last time. Running it 200mg higher than last time. There is zero pip with this stuff, which I normally get with high test etc, waters the enanthate down nicely when mixed together.

Additional commentary

I'm swapping over to SIS labs deca 300 as this was on an offer at the time of purchase. I'll leave a review for this once it's been ran. Hopefully this matches the quality of dimensions, which I'm sure it will as SIS are awesome. Will be ordering more dimension deca in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • booboob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • booboob
  • 3 months ago

Switched to this supplier after my last supplier failed to get items to me for a 3rd consecutive time.

Communication & Ordering process

Superb, always got back to me promptly and they have a new telegram support which i've not used but think thats kinda cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good stealth. you have nothing to worry about.

Items ordered

R.O.H.M Thermal lipid
Gentech Ripfast
R.O.H.M Superdrol
dimension labs onerip
Itex tren E
intex test E
caber
Sis Labs Tri-Test
DECA 300mg (forget which brand lol)
Zopiclone

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this source since February, products all good to go.

Additional commentary

usually NDD, wish these guys kept zopiclone in stock as its what initially drove me to them but oh well. only issue i had is royal mail lost one package,Supreme happily reshipped and I got my goods.

So glad i changed sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldilocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baldilocks
  • 4 months ago

Quality source. Professional. No fraffing around.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. With new coms option things can be addressed and asked quickly. Response time within hour or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Between 24-48 hours from ordering to recieving. UK based.

Items ordered

Sphinx Superdrol, cialis, HCG.
MULTIPLE sis products, rohm npp.

Product effectivenes and experience

The SD have been using for 8 days and it's the best gear I have used in over a decade. 1 of the few roids I've never tried to now and bloody hell. Looking full as a house and hard. Easily jumped past my 270 and think by the time I switch to different test ester will hopefully finish my total cycle around 280lbs. Bought loads of items from them over the last 2 years nothing has failed me apart from sis Dbol which for some reason had no effect it.. But they sorted it out. HCG is being used on cycle to help bring a little size back.. And I feel my raisins are a tad more juicy already after a 700i.u. shot lol. Have no doubt will have moderate size maintained if continue every 5 days or so.

Additional commentary

Have no concerns, professional source

I recommend shopping here!