Supremesteroids.to

  • 88.31
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 88.31
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 300
    • Reviews: 633
    • Views: 59902

Supremesteroids.to Reviews

  • alpha2000's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • alpha2000
  • 13 hours ago

Great supplier, free delivery and always arrives in a couple of days.

Communication & Ordering process

Nike needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging that has labels on it to say it's from eBay to seem like an ordinary delivery.

Items ordered

Sis test 400
Sis Boldenone 300
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Works great as you expect from sis labs. Smooth with no pip or very very mild pip. Goes through a 27g needle (draw with 23g though).
Hcg ran at 1000 eod and worked amazingly.

Additional commentary

Delivery always arrives in 2 to 3 days in packaging that looks like it's from eBay.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Szerszen1104's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Szerszen1104
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi Guys,
Already of supremesteroids customer past 1 year. Delivery always on the time, most products is SIS lab.
Good comunication and perfect next day delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect can recomended 100%

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreetly packed

Items ordered

SIS labs.
Boldenon 300
Test 400
Turinabol 10mg
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • SPYMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • SPYMAN
  • 6 days ago

Hands down my favorite supplier these days. Great products, great support and the fastest shipping time I've ever encountered and I tried numerous suppliers over the years.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, they responded fast to me and even helped me, when I entered the wrong mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging and they also send you the original package but remove the gear, to make the packet smaller.

Items ordered

SIS Test-E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Always top notch quality and they sell SIS, which is my favorite Lab. I also used Infiniti Labs before and they rebranded into SIS. Supremesteroids offer genuine products and I never encountered any problems. I also tested their Tren and it's legit and good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jamesbunyard23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jamesbunyard23
  • 6 days ago

I was in the market for a new supplier as the last one had gone dark. The product quality had also slipped. There is always a concern when it comes finding a new supplier as reviews and companies can be a little risky at first. Sadly not everyone out there is honest and many rip you off. After some hunting, I gave these guys ago, started off with a small order with some new labs Id not tried. Found the products and the site to be fantastic. Easy methods of payment that suits me. Always fast to respond to my emails and happy to answer any questions I have. There isn't a single bad word to say. As for SIS, I've found them equally reliable regardless of what other reviews might say here and there. The thing to remember is diet and training is key if those are right no matter what gear you're on it won't work for you. Cant fault them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fantastic quick to reply to my questions and the delivery was faster than expected by far.

Items ordered

SIS Test Enth
SIS Mast
SIS Anavar
Dimension Bold
DImension Test Cyp
SIS PCT complex

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic company SIS, smooth no pip, easy to draw and very clean. Dimension worked although over time the rubber stoppers leaked a little in places whilst drawing out the oil from previous holes.

Additional commentary

Fanstic all around cant fault them or the products in part. Will be using them all again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • jns4226's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jns4226
  • 1 week ago

This is the best supplier I have ever purchased from: communication, speed of delivery, packaging and products are all top class.

Communication & Ordering process

First rate. Supreme have always replied promptly to e-mails and have issued a re-ship when a parcel went missing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged to protect goods.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3
Sis Test Depot 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The tiromel is bang on - all the usual side effects and a genuine pharmaceutical product.

I was sceptical about trying the Sis Test as I has previously used another, well know, lab. However, this stuff is very smooth for a highly dosed oil, and has given tremendous results.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • peters's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • peters
  • 1 week ago

Best source by 100miles, service, products, communication, delivery always 100% never had any issues with Supreme. It’s hard to understand why they are not number one on eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Rohm Thermo Lipid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it with balanced diet on empty stomach in the morning. Great product helped me to drop body fat from 23% to 17% in 8weeks. To feel this product working 0.5ml is enough, gradually I have increased dose to 1.25ml in the morning, best effect is to run cycles with it 10 days on 10 days 10off, no pct protocol is needed once you complete cycle it.

Additional commentary

Been with supreme for over 2years, they are like Swiss clock never skips a tick.
Thank you guys, keep up good work in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rob1888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rob1888
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for an order 6 weeks ago but i also received another order today. No idea why Supreme isn't top of the UK list, delivery is next day always, product and quality has always been top notch. I cant recommend Supreme highly enough.

Communication & Ordering process

2nd year using Supreme, never had any issue at all. Communication is prompt and precise. Support is 1st class, I've asked plenty of questions in the past and received good advice. Last week I asked for a product that was out of stock and they had it within days, keeping me up to date with when it was due in. 100% for communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always been packaged well, never had a problem. They have added a nice touch to the packaging to make it more inconspicuous. 100%

Items ordered

https://supremesteroids.to/product/gentech-anavar-50mg60tabs/
Dimension Labs Winstrol-50/50tb × 1
https://supremesteroids.to/product/gentech-test-400-10ml/
Tamoxiflen

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar 1 tab daily
Winstrol 1 tab daily
Test 0.5ml every 3 days
Tamoxiflen 1 tab daily

Over 6 weeks the body transformation has been fantastic. Six pack is coming back, every muscle is bigger and harder with the over all shape impressive. I was over weight 6 weeks ago, now it is almost gone.

Quality is intense, the anavar and winstrol work great together, lifting strength has quadrupled add the test 400 which is a strong mix and my stamina goes through the roof. All round everything is better from strength/stamina to just feeling great. I have been taking 0.5ml of the test because it is so strong. Sex drive is through the roof. Always 100%

Additional commentary

30mins cardio daily

Between eight and 12 sets for each body part, each close grip, medium and wide. Starting with 10 reps, add weights, 8 reps, add weights, 6 reps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • garygee's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • garygee
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No nonsense website for browsing.
Very easy to order, great discount with bitcoin.
Just made my second order today.

Communication & Ordering process

Simple email of confirmation. No support required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging, even had me fooled until I opened it.

Next day delivery.

Items ordered

Dimension Labs Test E 250 x 1
Dimension Labs Tren E 200 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

8 Week cycle. Body reacted exactly the way it should.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • T45dec's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T45dec
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered early on a weekday morning, standard free delivery.

Product arrived the very next day!
I estimate 28 hours maximum.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. I was updated by email as my order progressed.

No other communication was necessary as the progress was efficient and as described on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No complaints whatsoever. The packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

SiS Dianabol 10mg/100tabs

I have other products ordered twice previously.

Product effectivenes and experience

Not been taking this product long, but have previously taken this exact brand and have achieved the desired results.

Low starting dose, 1 morning 1 evening for the first week.
Week 2; 2 morning and 1 evening.
Week 3; 2 morning and 2 evening.
Steady increase, etc....

Will be using for about 8-10 weeks, tampering off in the last couple off weeks.

It also still had the products original packaging which is not always possible as this could make the package less discreet. But it is reassuring to see, when you can identify it as a legit brand.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Thank you for your time writing this review Sir, highly appreciated.

  • Persephone-Merciless's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Persephone-Merciless
  • 3 weeks ago

SUPREMESTEROIDS.TO is the place to go. What are you waiting for? Go!

Communication & Ordering process

A+, ordered a few dozen times and NEVER had an issue!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+, always well wrapped and discreet.

Items ordered

MT2 x 2, SIS test400, SIS Mast200, Cialis-Gentech, Yohimbine 15mg- Sphinx pharma, SIS Winstrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products listed have done their job splendidly, especially the SIS labs products.

Additional commentary

I don't write many reviews, but praise where praise is due. I can't rave enough about how well run and efficient this supplier is, never had any probs with any order, ever. I most certainly recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MikeFtw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MikeFtw
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Hello,
Please note this is a review page, all of this should be on discussion page or in PM.

Apparently we're all humans and mistakes does happen.
Your email was replied ( within 20min ) and issue has been resolved.

  • dimi4p's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • dimi4p
  • 4 weeks ago

Would like to leave a review for SiS Growth Hormone I ordered from this source a while ago. Even though there are some rumours going around lately about this Hormone, I find it works very nice for me. Can’t afford Pharmacy grade hormone but think this is good alternative for that price.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t have to communicate as everything went smoothly as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging from these guys always the same - discreet and secure. Received my tracking number in about 10 minutes after placing an order, think they work inside the post office lol

Items ordered

SiS growth hormone - Sitropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure what experience other users had with this Hormone but it worked very well for me, alonside my cycle just took everything to the next level. I was able to increase my calorie intake while maintaining fairly low body fat percentage. For those who use HGH on a regular basis is pretty clear when hormone is working.

Additional commentary

Used this source few times now and always whole process is very smooth and fast. I read few comments below and they look very odd to me as I have never had any issues with this shop and never heard anyone saying anything negative. Pretty sure there’s some misunderstanding as source been around for years and always provided great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Craighealy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Craighealy
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Sorry to hear that Sir.

Please PM us your order number and we will resolve this issue.

  • Ady_H101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ady_H101
  • 1 month ago

Have ordered many time from this source and never been let down.

Communication & Ordering process

Never been an issue with communication which has been made even faster now with the new instant email process you order you get instructions pretty much instantly you pay and that's that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had any issues with postage and didn't this time either if you order in a week day chances are if your in the UK your getting it next day

Items ordered

Gentech Test 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality as what you would expect from this source looks genuine and feels genuine pinned easy oil is smooth as silk and seems to be working as intended.

Additional commentary

Never had any issues always sent on time really great source and with free shipping too cant really be beaten on value.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dextetherdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • dextetherdog
  • 1 month ago

My first order from supreme steroids after lots of researching, seemed a decent source after reading all the comments from previous customers. Placed a small order just to test how the guys work as there are too many scammer around and didn’t want to lose my money as have had bad experience before.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need to communicate to the source as all the updates came to my mail box including tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, you would never tell what’s inside, looked like a small parcel from eBay or similar. Placed an order in the first part of the day and got it staff the following day.

Items ordered

2x Vidalista 40mg (Cialis)
2x Fildena 100mg (Viagra)
1x Bacteriostatic water 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Products looked to me as pharmacy products, legit. Obviously tried both on seperate days, worked perfectly fine. Had a bit of headache from Fildena, should have taken half a pill, however the effect from the pill was quite obvious. Preferred Vidalista much more as the outcome was the same but no headache.

Additional commentary

Overall had a good experience with these guys and will come back for a bigger order soon. The comments I read about supreme seemed genuine as service is pretty good and the main thing for me - reliable. Will let everyone know when I try something more serious from these guys, hope they will be just as good as this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shidahmid's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • shidahmid
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stevea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • stevea
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Exodus2303's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Exodus2303
  • 2 months ago

Source on point, products bang on. Will be using again and can recommend to others.

Communication & Ordering process

Very straightforward process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast, discrete and secure!

Items ordered

Dunning deca 250
Dunning dbol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, accurately dosed products. Do exactly what they should. Clean gains, super fullness, not too much water (I dont use testosterone).

Pumps from dbol pre workout are intense.

Can definitely see why dunning is so hard to get hold of. Have brewed my own products from supposedly reputable raw sellers and you can tell the difference in purity of the powder.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nattylifter's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • nattylifter
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I would recommend supremesteroids. I have used them many countless times over the past 2 years, and they are quick to deliver. Their products are always genuine.

Communication & Ordering process

Superb.

Items ordered

SIS Test P 100mg x 10
SIS Tren A 100mg x 10
SIS Dbol x 2
SIS Anadrol x 1
RoHm NPP 200mg/ml x 2
Aromasin Pfizer x 1
Cabser 1mg x 1 bottle
Triomel T3 x 1
Clomid anafram x 3
Nolvadex pharma x 2
HCG ovidac x 15

Magnus Pharma Triploretlin

Product effectivenes and experience

All products bar Magus pharma Trip were outstanding. No PIP, and absolutely insane results every time. Aromasin is definitely real, nolvadex and caber too. HCG is good. Unsure of the clomid, but am currently in PCT so bloods will tell soon.

Regarding the Trip - it had literally 0 effect at what I presumed was a 200mcg dose. Literally no rise in LH or FSH. This was 3 weeks after my last Test P and NPP injection, where based on the half life there should not have been any androgen present. I also left a week between Trip and HCG. Not sure what to make of it. The HCG did however show an increase in testosterone from 50ng/dl to 247ng/dl. Still a long way to go to recover to pre-cycle 700ng/dl values, though. Other than that, superemesteroids have been great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hormonial's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hormonial
  • 2 months ago

I would highly recommend Supreme. Always deliver with no fail or hassle.
Ordered numerous times and never had any doubt in their reliability.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any Communication. Payement was fast and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is brilliant.

Items ordered

Ordered numerous products, but my recent order was...
Proviron (Bayer) x 10 packs (not used yet)
Test depot 300 (SiS)
Boldenone 300 (SiS)
HCG
Cialis
Aromasin (Gentech)

Product effectivenes and experience

Started in Jan and still on cycle, ready to put another order in. Strength up, aggression up, weight up by 15lbs with little water, due to the strength or aromasin.
Love SiS labs and hope their quality continues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cassieclay's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cassieclay
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kippr's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • kippr
  • 2 months ago

I have used Supreme many times for quite a few products - all of which worked as expected. This review is for the Rohm promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed - everything just arrives in a day or two

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the quickest on here. Packed well

Items ordered

Rohm Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Typical Rohm consistency. Very clear with no pip.
Used on a 10 week 300mg / week cruise and worked as expected. Lost a bit of water weight but kept most of my strength and muscle. Hovering around the 125kg mark so I'd notice if it wasn't right.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sette's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sette
  • 2 months ago

I've been using supreme for over a year now and this is my fourth order. Great service and products as always so I'll definitely stick with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping, order received in just two days as usual.

Items ordered

Alpha-pharma astralean 40mcg x 50 (clenbuterol)
Dimensions Yohimbine 10mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Been taking 10mg Yohimbine every morning fasted and 40mcg Clen preworkout for the last three weeks. I can feel both products working properly. Dropped body fat and weight as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • paulf333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paulf333
  • 2 months ago

Been using this source for over a year and always great, fast delivery and great prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. Ordered over 10 times and never had to contact them regarding an order always came as ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

SIS Test Enathate, SIS Deca Durabolin, Anaztrole, Test Prop, ROHM Anavar, Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 600mg SIS Test E and 400mg Deca with 0.5mg Anaztrole EOD for 14 weeks and made great gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wally1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wally1987
  • 2 months ago

Just wanted to leave a rare review on my experience with Supremesteroids.net. Have now placed and received 3 seperate orders from Supreme. Always arrives within a couple of days. Products legit, well packaged and discreet. Very happy customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Email received upon ordering with a second email confirming products have been posted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, well packaged.

Items ordered

SIS Test 400
SIS Boldenone
SIS Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Bulk cycle started in Feb. So far feeling good, lifts are up. Appetite tbrough the roof through the EQ and looking better than ever! Lots of positive comments from the guys in the gym and people around me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BBThomas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BBThomas
  • 2 months ago

I just wanted to write a quick review of my current experience with these guys... Right ive been using them for the first time, and i can honestly say the products he stocks are LEGIT! I have used a few other sources from eroids and im telling everyone this is to go to source! He is very pleasant to deal with and he is SUPER QUICK at sending out your order! its like he lives in a post office! Top marks from me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been prompt and detailed. As there have been no issues with any of my orders communication has been limited the usual payment and dispatch notifications.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging always arrive on time most of the time after 3days, free postage as well and usually a 2 day turn around from ordering

Items ordered

Dunning Labs Test P
Dunning Labs Tren Ace
Dunning Labs Mast P
Cabergolin Pfisser
Dimmension labs exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Started First 2 weeks with Test P 250/week & Mast P 350/week
Started kicking in after 1 week.
After 2 weeks started with the tren Ace 300/week. Boom after 3 days the strength came up.
Weights feel really light. 1 week after the veins started popping just crazy.
Dunning labs is the quality that you need. no pip no acne like i usually have from mast and then.
Just 2 pimpels over the full cycle.
Supreme steroids you guys are great!

Additional commentary

supremesteroids thoroughly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • SB23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SB23
  • 2 months ago

Right, this is a looooong over due review for this absolutely amazing supplier. The reason it has taken so long is due to the amount i'll need to review. Sooo, here goes!

Communication & Ordering process

Comunication is second to none, and I mean it! Their customer service skills are on point. Very friendly and get back to you pretty much within a couple of hours at most. Customer service is better than legit retail companies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is rapid! Normally next day if you order early enough. At most you'll be waiting a couple days.

Items ordered

Here we go; Sis labs test depot 300mg - multiple times. Rhoms tren E 200mg and EQ 300mg. Uni-pharma nandrolone 250mg. Vidalista 40's and 20's. Fildena 100 and 150's. Vidalista 60mgs. Also blueberries, tiromel and some pharma grade stuff ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

Sis test depot one of the best brands out there, strong and pip free. My fave brand of test hands down. The rhoms tren E is strong af and I'm only using 200mg a week combined with 500mg of the Uni-pharma nandrolone at 500mg (dropped it down from 1G then 750mg then dropped to now 500mg as i've now added them rhoms tren. Strength is thought the roof! I've used the vidalista 20mgs these were good but the 40's are unreal! Not used the 60mgs yet sort of afraid of a 10 hr straight erection don't fancy a tripped to A&E lol. I've used the fildena 100mgs, these were good, however, the blueberries they sold were MUCH better! Still the fildena 100 are good to go. The fildena 150mgs, I always spit these in half, like I always do with viagra. Didn't notice much difference from a spit 100 to a spit 150. Still they were good fun ;) the rhoms EQ I used at 900mg a week. Like they say it is still a very mild compound, however I was on a cut and my endurance was right up! The tiromel t3 also helped big time loosing around 15kg of fat. This is all from the top of my head. I've ordered more stuff from the supplier in the past again this was meant to be a quick review as they deserve this. Oh! I've also ordered some pharma nolva and letro and legit af! I rarely use letro but have had to use it in an emergency. And I've also got to some other pharma grade goodies ;)

Additional commentary

Supreme are called supreme for a reason as they're fuckin amazing! Best in the UK without a doubt. I defintely would recommend this supplier, and will be continuing to order from here. My go to source. Thanks supreme!

I recommend shopping here!