Supremesteroids.to

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 335
    • Reviews: 734
    • Views: 80445

Supremesteroids.to Reviews

  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • RichWilson
  • 5 days ago

Review for multiple orders

Communication & Ordering process

No problems so no support required, communication is fast when required and the automated e-mails are inciteful and tracking was provided quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great, I can't go into too much detail but it is very discreet. T/A is quick especially for free delivery and all products have been delivered within 48 hours (some within 24)

Items ordered

1 x Sis Test E 300MG
1 x OVIDAC HCG 5000 I.U
1 x Pregnyl MSD 5000IU HCG
1 x Pharma LETROZOLE 2.5MG Tabs x 28

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running the Test E at 2ML/week for the last six weeks, I had bad Pip on my first jab but the other 5 where no problem so I will put that down to a bad jab!

Sex drive sky rocketed within 2 weeks of using, strength has increased very quickly and I am hitting PR's. I am already getting comments from people telling me how big I look. 600MG test is a nice amount for me, it keeps me full and I get great pumps and a good sense of well being.

Both the Pregnyl and Ovidac HCG are Pharma grade so do exactly what I would expect, I am usually one to stick to Pregnyl but the ovidac was just as good and cheaper so I will be sticking to them from now on. 500IU every 5 days keeps the boys hanging low and feel full. I am currently blasting/cruising but I know the consistent HCG use will help me when I do come off.

I have only just began using the Letro so I cannot fully comment on them yet

Additional commentary

These guys are great with some great prices and the free delivery is a welcome change that I would like to see more suppliers offer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakobjuiceberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakobjuiceberg
  • 1 week ago

Review from my first Order after i‘ve used their products for exactly 7 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

IMPORTANT. Cummunication and Support was truly the best I ever had. Made some freaking newbie mistakes while Ordering (stairmaster and Rational thinking just dont work for me).
Mailed them. Got my answer 5mins later. Mailed them again. Response even faster. Fast forward. We got my failure sorted within 20mins and like 7 Mails.
Thanks again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was standard. Tight wrapped. Secure. Everything fine.

Items ordered

Intex Anavar
Intex NPP
Magnus M1T
Tadafinil 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar: 10/10. used quite a lot of anavar over the years, Never had luckily bunk, but some underdosed.
This stuff is just lit. My sweetspot is somehow around 70-80mg. More I get weird Cramps in my lower abdomen area, less and i just don’t feel it.

75mg Intex Anavar were just perfect. And felt like 75mg. Not more, Not less.

Intex NPP: thin as hell, super easy to Pin. Like way to easy. Got some nice fullness at 400mg + vascularity + smooth joints. Seriously I don‘t get it how oil can be that thin and nice to pin.

Magnus M1T: Gyno. Gyno. Best workout energy ever. But. Gyno and more Gyno. Even 20mg nolva are not able to combat that.. (still using it once or twice per week..someone said „we all get Gyno sooner or later“ so fuxk it - it‘s only pea size anyway)

Tadafinil 40: Boner and pumps.

Additional commentary

Next Order will be placed soon since they also got a lot of pharma products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arrons82's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Arrons82
  • 2 weeks ago

Intex pharma sustanon 500
Clomid, arimidex- Pharma grade.
Intex winstrol 10mg
Intex proviron 25mg

I've used this supplier many times these items were just my last few orders. Always quick to respond, shipping usually 2 days. Excellent

Ok so quality of goods.

I'm using 0.5 ml of the Intex sustanon so 250 a week.

Had my bloods done by medichecks and my test levels came back at 43.5 nmol. Which is around 1250 Ng. So clearly very good.

Adex at 0.5 e3-4 days has my E2 at 76.2 pmol. Which is bang on the sweet spot for libido etc.

Using the clomid twice a week 50mg which could be pointless as my lh and FSH came back as 0.3 each.

Ran the winstrol for 4 weeks on a pyramid scale so 10mg first week up to 40mg for last week when I started getting too lethargic from lack of sleep etc. But did it's job. Stamina massively increased during workout and strength but felt pretty flat rest of the time.

Proviron was ok, not as good as the pharma they do as I've tried both, ran that for four weeks can't say it was amazing just made me moody for about 6 hours after taking it.

Can't really say too much more apart from I'm going to buy some more sustanon!

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Items ordered

Sustanon, winstrol. Proviron. Clomid. Adex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muza's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Muza
  • 3 weeks ago

For all with concern
One of the best sites I come on, only a limited few i like and use and this is one of the ones I prefer.
Any time I come on always a good strong stock and quality products price is by far one of the best one would not miss trying it you will not be disappointed to say the least.

Communication & Ordering process

Back and forth communication from the site at all sections in the process you receive thorough details.
Support almost instantly compared to other waiting only a limited amount of time before you get to know all you have asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging I have had discrete, surrounded in bubble wrap and no indication of what is inside the parcel.
Time scales few days max usually with you within 2 .

Items ordered

R.O.H.M labs 50mg anadrol (oxymethalone)
Sis labs 50mg anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Very very good quality gained decent size and strength increases off the two orals mixed not a great deal of water retention from the anavar mixed with anadrol as I can hold a lot of water at times.
Had an 8 week oral cycle using 50 mg each of these daily for the first 2 week then up the intake to using 100mg daily for 4 week then back down to 50mg of each.
Abroad for 2 week in this time period so decided injectable cycles would be I inappropriate during this time and I had been surprised off the gains made.

Additional commentary

Fast delivery, good service, excellent range of products top rate prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • ucool2
  • 3 weeks ago

Long overdue review for my friend aisgood who was so patient with me! I won the
INTEX PHARMA PROMO and finally got a chance to use his product during the EBC.

Meanwhile I also placed a regular order for a few pharma grade products which I also already used.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely friendly guy! Very patient with customers and promo whores like myself who didn't come through as fast as they should! Always very helpful and understanding. I'm very glad we got in touch through the promo which gave me enough confidence to buy from him!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightspeed fast! Promo got to me in a little more than a week and the order as well.

Items ordered

INTEX PHARMA TEST P
INTEX PHARMA TEST E
Caber
MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the TEST E as a replacement for my usual Dragon Pharma Enanthate. No differences here in dosing or quality. Definitely happy with INTEX. It's not as thick and the PIP is not as bad as with Dragon.
TEST P I used short term to give me a boost in sex drive as you get used to a certain dose of test after a while. So I bumped my dose up with the test p while taking asin to keep my estro in check. Worked very well and made for a nice couple of weeks with tons of drive and pleasure for the misses.

Caber works also very well for when on tren and you need to keep prolaction down. No surprises here. It's pharma grade.

The MT2 is potent as hell let me tell you that! Much stronger than expected which lets me use way less than the recommended dosages you read on the forums. I've gotten used to it's effects but I still can only use baby doses because its so strong. I'm already the darkest I've ever been with only a few times at the beach. I have not a lot of time to tan so this allows me to get the look you'd need hours daily in the sun. Love it!

Additional commentary

Kind, reliable and based in the UK. Nothing more to add! Great source! Thanks my man!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blondeone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Blondeone
  • 3 weeks ago

Recently started to try these out , 3 separate orders, different labs and all excellent so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed to ask a question about a product , swift reply via email and text via telegram app.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered to UK within 2 days of order , amazing free tracked and recorded delivery .

Items ordered

Cialis

Caber x2

Proviron intex pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Using caber to support my recent tren cycle, made exactly the impact I expected, cialis bang on point at 20mg tabs and proviron spot on.

Additional commentary

Very impressed with service , communication and quality of products, will be ordering my next lot of oils as I feel confident they will be as good as the anxileries ive been using.

I recommend shopping here!
  • London Wolf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • London Wolf
  • 1 month ago

I order two 50mg clomid 50 tabs, 0ne 50 tabs Tamoxifen 20mg, and 50 tabs of Stanavar 25mg Anavar and 25mg of stanazol They are all SIS Labs

All came with two days. And they all worked fantastically. I've added 10kg to my benches and have increased vascularty.

I would remind them 100%. I've made about 25 purchases in the last year or so and 24 have within 2 working days. The one with the delay was 11 days and was the fault of Royal mail.

I can't comment on orders from abroad but if you are UK based then definitely use supremesteroids.to The are reasonably priced and you get FREE postage with a Royal mail tracking number. They are awesome, they should be the top rated source for UK based people by a mile.

Their communication is great too. They always get back to you in about four hours (during working ours UK time)

I would recommend you making a cheap (list risk) order 1st time and you soon see the first class service you receive.

Supremesteroids.to Rock. They are the best!

If more people start ordering from them then their sales volume will increase, allowing them to lower their prices.

It's just win win around with supremesteroids!

Communication & Ordering process

They ALLWAYS get back to you in around 4 working hours. They are UK based so if you contact them a midnight UK time it's likely you not get a reply until about midday on the following Monday UK time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and of the roughly 25 orders I have made no package gas been seized.

Items ordered

Clomid, Novaldex, and Stanavar. All SIS labs.

Product effectivenes and experience

In one month (Moday, Wednesday, and Friday each week) I trained three intense days per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Berisol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Berisol
  • 1 month ago

Thjis review is for the Intex Var 60x50mg

Communication & Ordering process

not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 Days to West Europe

Items ordered

Intex Var 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i am in Week 5 at 75mg a Day Split in 3 doses at 25mg.
after 5-6 days i notice a better Pump and Veins came out.
is my first run with Var and i loved it

Additional commentary

Will order again from this Source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • zay4eg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zay4eg
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered from their shop: Sis labs - Superbol 400

Got very old stock.

Production date 01/2016
Expiration date 01/2020

[Order #53655] (June 4, 2019)

  • Maximus84's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Maximus84
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered shit loads of times

  • joshua2035's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • joshua2035
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Testntren39300's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Testntren39300
  • 2 months ago

Been ordering from supremesteroids for over a year now so a review is well over due they have never let me down their service and products are excellent
Love the free shipping super quick to ship products.
Supremesteriods.to have been around a while and are well respected and trusted only have to read their many reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my emails within hours any question always happy to help excellent attitude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have received my order next day many times never kept waiting long for products to land one of the quickest sources I've used.

Items ordered

I have ordered many products over the last year always been very happy. But this review is for intexpharma, intex bulk 500 test e 300mg/deca200mg per ml blend.

Product effectivenes and experience

Packaging and label looks very professional which means nothing I know but the oil is crisp and clean slightly thicker then normal but not by much i think this is because of high content of hormones very clean looking juice there is pip with this blend which just proves to me its correctly dosed if gear at 500 mg does not give you pip then something is up. After the 3rd or 4th jab the pip got much better like my body got use to the high compound content. The test e I felt around week 2 constant hard ons like a sex pest lol. So defo a good dose of test for sure the deca I felt effects around week 3-4 strength way up and muscles fuller and my moon face I always get from deca which I feel makes me look healthier I used 2 ml per well which is 600 mg of test e and 400 mg of deca which a nice amount for grains for me and the gains are coming nicely gone order another 2 10 mls as Its great gear and great value for money.

Additional commentary

Supremesteriods.to excellent source top products and intexbulk 500 excellent blend looking forward to trying more of their many products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 739
 
  • kibby
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for the Intex pharma test cyp 200mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

None ever needed..... Runs like clockwork

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always next day delivery and packs are well protected and look like any other pack.

Never had a damaged product as of yet

Items ordered

Intex pharma test cyp

X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

The test cyp is very clear smooth oil and has given me zero pip.
I did switch from the Intex test e but to make things a bit easier as I wanted to drop my dose slightly from (trt 125mg) each weak to 100mg each weak.
This has allowed me to completely drop proviron and give my body a little break from orals and I feel the best I've felt in a long time.
I have just started a test prop cycle (from another source) but I'm keeping my cyp in along the way.

Additional commentary

I've found that Intex is becoming one of my favourite ugl's
And supreme as a source has never let me down and always been a top source.

Thanks supreme keep up the good work ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maximus84's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Maximus84
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Maximus84's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Maximus84
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Maximus84's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Maximus84
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Taylortaylor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Taylortaylor
  • 3 months ago

Decided to use a new source as my old source didn’t supply caber- bought some extra products too. Came very quickly and very good correspondence. I’ll be using again in a couple of weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Really prompt emails back and forth. Handy to use telegram too as it gave me a bit of extra reassurance and guidance as it was my first order with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete- what you’d expect from any supplier: eBay stickers and wrapped well, no damage to the products.

Items ordered

Pharma caber
2SIS Tren ace
2
SIS Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Always had a lump since I was a teenager under my right nipple- doses half a caber (first time with caber) and lump went 3-4 hours later, sleepy, did its job.

Tren side effects came on 4 days in I would say, been on it a week now and already put on a little weight. Both good products and both verified on sis website.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB437's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MB437
  • 3 months ago

Used these guys on and off for the last few years for different bits. Fantastic service, quick response and good effective products

Communication & Ordering process

Always quite quick to respond to emails and polite in handling any questions. Using the instant message service available has also been useful. Never had any issues in this area

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always ask for discreet and they always ensure package looks normal
Never any damage issues

Items ordered

A lot.
Sis test c, T400, Test e
Sphinx sustanon and Test c
Dimensions Sust,
Aromasin,
Viagra,
Rohm Test E,

Product effectivenes and experience

Every one of the products has been effective. I used mainly for cruising with mini blasts - always backed up with blood work for the cruise levels and never had any issues with the readings being off on bloodwork. Particularly like the feel of the Sphinx products - always feel them “kick” a bit more at start of a blast but maybe that’s just the short ester

The one time I had disappointing experience with Rohm Test, I told them and they replaced in the same week at no extra cost

Additional commentary

Fantastic supplier. Confused how they’re not top

Keep it up

I recommend shopping here!
  • rjmurph90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rjmurph90
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered Lecrozole but happened to be a month out of date. Supreme was quick to respond though and sent out a new batch. Appreciate the fact they noticed the mistake and responded how you’d hope any legit company would

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, very little damage

Items ordered

Lectrozole 28 tablets

  • olafinski's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • olafinski
  • 4 months ago

I've been using supremesteroids for last couple of years.
Great customer service, good selection of gear, great source.
5 star*****

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Items ordered

Too many to list.

Botox Allergan

Product effectivenes and experience

Botox from Allergan.
Do not hesitate to buy this product because is 100% legit.
Great results, as long as you know exactly how to inject botox.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Morenobjj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Morenobjj
  • 4 months ago

Bought stuff off these guys inumerous time. Always receive what I want within 2 days max. Very professional and reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional, and pretty quick to answer any email I send them. Never get annoyed with my questions etc.like I said... super professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and well protected (your product won’t break) so you don’t have to worry about anything.

Items ordered

This time I only ordered sis proviron this time. Very good as usual. Ordered proviron before, test, arimidex and novaldex. Everything always does what it says on the tin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I like proviron, feel better while on it ( with my trt treatment) I feel like it enhances my test. Feel more alive if you know what I mean and also keep my sperm thick.

Additional commentary

My go to source. Definitely recommend these guys. Never disappointed me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musa_ifbb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • musa_ifbb
  • 4 months ago

Just landed in uk to check my supremesteroid order. Checked the gear compared to the real SIS gear and its totally different.

Tablets send to me are so much smaller like tiny stones compared to the real SIS tablets which are way bigger. Packaging wrong spelling on sis gear and logos missing. I am in contact with supremsteroids for a refund.

I cannot believe my first order and gear is fake.

Communication & Ordering process

Chk abovr

Items ordered

Sis test prop...masteron...tren ace...anavar...winstrol...halo...arimidex...stanzolol magnus pharma..

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • musa_ifbb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

I would likd to delete this review as sis labs has confirmed that the items ordered indeed have been shrunk to mini tablets and are good to go. My apologies.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Halo
Anavar
Winstrol
Arimedex

Additional commentary

Great fast response

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Hi Sir,

As we have already discussed in private I will mention it on here as well for others to see.

Sis has been reducing the size of their tablets for their new batches. That does not mean they are weaker just smaller in size less additives. Also instead of some bottles they started using pouches/bags.

All the products that you have received they are all legit and good to use.

If any of the codes do not check out please email SIS directly and inform them. They will 100% confirm their products. You can include photos for them to see as well.

I know you have emailed them already just awaiting for a response.

Thank you for your time and no need to worry at all.

  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Big ian
  • 4 months ago

Successful 4th and 5th order from Supreme.

Communication & Ordering process

Very rarely need to contact but when I have I’ve always been replied to within a few hours. Mostly just order and it turns up next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As said above, always arrives well packaged, discreet and in 1 working day

Items ordered

4th order
Intex deca, eq 500, mast e
Promo
Intex test e and test p
5th order
Amoxicillin

Product effectivenes and experience

Enjoyed all of the intex oils, all been pip free and done as expected. Ran test e at 120mg/wk throughout cycle that included the mast e 300mg/wk, deca 400mg and eq at 500mg/wk. Had a good cycle, put on about 20lbs in all by the end of the cycle, felt very good, full, very little subq water retention and joints felt much better. Mast kept my libido up in the face of the 19nor assault! Lol

Have continued the test e alone as my trt for a further 6 weeks so far at about 120mg/wk and feel no different to using bayer test e at 125.

Not used the amoxicillin and hopefully never will but it’s nice to have some in in case of abscess/infection when you don’t want gear useage on your medical record for life insurance purposes!

Additional commentary

Excellent service and products once again, keep up the good work bud :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • CruzJones's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • CruzJones
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ar_mando73's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Ar_mando73
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gasmanjay's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • Gasmanjay
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Starek's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Starek
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.