EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Supremesteroids.to

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 330
    • Reviews: 721
    • Views: 78119

Supremesteroids.to Reviews

  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 726
 
  • kibby
  • 7 days ago

This is a review for the Intex pharma test cyp 200mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

None ever needed..... Runs like clockwork

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always next day delivery and packs are well protected and look like any other pack.

Never had a damaged product as of yet

Items ordered

Intex pharma test cyp

X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

The test cyp is very clear smooth oil and has given me zero pip.
I did switch from the Intex test e but to make things a bit easier as I wanted to drop my dose slightly from (trt 125mg) each weak to 100mg each weak.
This has allowed me to completely drop proviron and give my body a little break from orals and I feel the best I've felt in a long time.
I have just started a test prop cycle (from another source) but I'm keeping my cyp in along the way.

Additional commentary

I've found that Intex is becoming one of my favourite ugl's
And supreme as a source has never let me down and always been a top source.

Thanks supreme keep up the good work ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maximus84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Maximus84
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Maximus84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Maximus84
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Maximus84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Maximus84
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Taylortaylor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Taylortaylor
  • 1 month ago

Decided to use a new source as my old source didn’t supply caber- bought some extra products too. Came very quickly and very good correspondence. I’ll be using again in a couple of weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Really prompt emails back and forth. Handy to use telegram too as it gave me a bit of extra reassurance and guidance as it was my first order with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete- what you’d expect from any supplier: eBay stickers and wrapped well, no damage to the products.

Items ordered

Pharma caber
2SIS Tren ace
2
SIS Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Always had a lump since I was a teenager under my right nipple- doses half a caber (first time with caber) and lump went 3-4 hours later, sleepy, did its job.

Tren side effects came on 4 days in I would say, been on it a week now and already put on a little weight. Both good products and both verified on sis website.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB437's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MB437
  • 1 month ago

Used these guys on and off for the last few years for different bits. Fantastic service, quick response and good effective products

Communication & Ordering process

Always quite quick to respond to emails and polite in handling any questions. Using the instant message service available has also been useful. Never had any issues in this area

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always ask for discreet and they always ensure package looks normal
Never any damage issues

Items ordered

A lot.
Sis test c, T400, Test e
Sphinx sustanon and Test c
Dimensions Sust,
Aromasin,
Viagra,
Rohm Test E,

Product effectivenes and experience

Every one of the products has been effective. I used mainly for cruising with mini blasts - always backed up with blood work for the cruise levels and never had any issues with the readings being off on bloodwork. Particularly like the feel of the Sphinx products - always feel them “kick” a bit more at start of a blast but maybe that’s just the short ester

The one time I had disappointing experience with Rohm Test, I told them and they replaced in the same week at no extra cost

Additional commentary

Fantastic supplier. Confused how they’re not top

Keep it up

I recommend shopping here!
  • rjmurph90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rjmurph90
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered Lecrozole but happened to be a month out of date. Supreme was quick to respond though and sent out a new batch. Appreciate the fact they noticed the mistake and responded how you’d hope any legit company would

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, very little damage

Items ordered

Lectrozole 28 tablets

  • olafinski's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • olafinski
  • 1 month ago

I've been using supremesteroids for last couple of years.
Great customer service, good selection of gear, great source.
5 star*****

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Items ordered

Too many to list.

Botox Allergan

Product effectivenes and experience

Botox from Allergan.
Do not hesitate to buy this product because is 100% legit.
Great results, as long as you know exactly how to inject botox.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Morenobjj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Morenobjj
  • 2 months ago

Bought stuff off these guys inumerous time. Always receive what I want within 2 days max. Very professional and reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional, and pretty quick to answer any email I send them. Never get annoyed with my questions etc.like I said... super professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and well protected (your product won’t break) so you don’t have to worry about anything.

Items ordered

This time I only ordered sis proviron this time. Very good as usual. Ordered proviron before, test, arimidex and novaldex. Everything always does what it says on the tin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I like proviron, feel better while on it ( with my trt treatment) I feel like it enhances my test. Feel more alive if you know what I mean and also keep my sperm thick.

Additional commentary

My go to source. Definitely recommend these guys. Never disappointed me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musa_ifbb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • musa_ifbb
  • 2 months ago

Just landed in uk to check my supremesteroid order. Checked the gear compared to the real SIS gear and its totally different.

Tablets send to me are so much smaller like tiny stones compared to the real SIS tablets which are way bigger. Packaging wrong spelling on sis gear and logos missing. I am in contact with supremsteroids for a refund.

I cannot believe my first order and gear is fake.

Communication & Ordering process

Chk abovr

Items ordered

Sis test prop...masteron...tren ace...anavar...winstrol...halo...arimidex...stanzolol magnus pharma..

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • musa_ifbb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

I would likd to delete this review as sis labs has confirmed that the items ordered indeed have been shrunk to mini tablets and are good to go. My apologies.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Halo
Anavar
Winstrol
Arimedex

Additional commentary

Great fast response

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Hi Sir,

As we have already discussed in private I will mention it on here as well for others to see.

Sis has been reducing the size of their tablets for their new batches. That does not mean they are weaker just smaller in size less additives. Also instead of some bottles they started using pouches/bags.

All the products that you have received they are all legit and good to use.

If any of the codes do not check out please email SIS directly and inform them. They will 100% confirm their products. You can include photos for them to see as well.

I know you have emailed them already just awaiting for a response.

Thank you for your time and no need to worry at all.

  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Big ian
  • 2 months ago

Successful 4th and 5th order from Supreme.

Communication & Ordering process

Very rarely need to contact but when I have I’ve always been replied to within a few hours. Mostly just order and it turns up next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As said above, always arrives well packaged, discreet and in 1 working day

Items ordered

4th order
Intex deca, eq 500, mast e
Promo
Intex test e and test p
5th order
Amoxicillin

Product effectivenes and experience

Enjoyed all of the intex oils, all been pip free and done as expected. Ran test e at 120mg/wk throughout cycle that included the mast e 300mg/wk, deca 400mg and eq at 500mg/wk. Had a good cycle, put on about 20lbs in all by the end of the cycle, felt very good, full, very little subq water retention and joints felt much better. Mast kept my libido up in the face of the 19nor assault! Lol

Have continued the test e alone as my trt for a further 6 weeks so far at about 120mg/wk and feel no different to using bayer test e at 125.

Not used the amoxicillin and hopefully never will but it’s nice to have some in in case of abscess/infection when you don’t want gear useage on your medical record for life insurance purposes!

Additional commentary

Excellent service and products once again, keep up the good work bud :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • CruzJones's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • CruzJones
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ar_mando73's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Ar_mando73
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gasmanjay's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • Gasmanjay
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Starek's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Starek
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 726
 
  • kibby
  • 2 months ago

Review for supreme and Intex pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

None ever needed for every single order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always next day delivery. packs are well protected and very discreet

Items ordered

All Intex pharma.........
Test e
Test p
Sustanon 500.

Only used the test e for now. The test p was not run long enough to review

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is very clear and smooth on injection with zero pip
Been using it at 125mg per week and on week 6 and everything is perfect with regards to labido well being and just feeling good about myself. I Actually changed from a very well respected source/product which for some reason just don't agree with me.
I'm also going to keep running it with other compounds at the same dosage for the EBC but I'll leave reviews for said products in good time

Additional commentary

Supreme has never let me down once and are a very popular source with me.

Keep up the good work sis ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shirty2
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for the promotion ran a few months back that I was selected to participate in. I received one Intex pharmaceutical test prop-100 and test-e 300 vial about a week before Christmas. I had been off testosterone injections for about 8 weeks when I started back with the Intex test-e and test-prop. I ran 1ml of the enanthate once a week and 100mg of prop e3d until it was gone. Let me just say that your crazy if you are in the USA and using any domestic source and think the gear comes anything close to what these guys are getting over in the UK and Europe. I experienced results personally in only about 10 days when I actually felt "ON" cycle. I would compare it to Watson or phizer pharmaceutical testosterone both which I've been prescribed over the past year. I put on about 5lbs of muscle in about 10 weeks with noticeable hardness and veins. Everything just pops on this stuff and when my delts are just looking round and full like something you know only comes with good gear. Will be using this as a source most definitely in the coming weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

We kept it stupid simple. They notified me when my order was shipped and I didn't have to do anything but send my information once I was selected for this promotion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They kept to their word and I received my order about a month after shipment. I'm located in the USA and you guys mostly are all in the UK , so I had to clear customs and it was during the holidays. Very discrete packaging. Everything arrived in order. Thank you Royal mail and the USPS.

Items ordered

Intex Testosterone proprionate-100/10ml
Intex Testosterone enanthate-300/10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best testosterone I've yet to try. Love the feel and look when I ran my 10 week cycle. I used 2ml of prop-100 e3d until the 10ml vial was gone. I also used 1ml of test-e300 once a week for a total of 10 weeks. 300mg was comparable to past cycles of 500mg with this brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeffro2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jeffro2017
  • 3 months ago

This a review for intex bulk 500 ( test 300mg..deca200 mg) just to test some of the intex range as heard a lot of great things and it didn't dissapoint at all.... Great supplier as always should be higher up the rankings IMHO ....

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed order received details even though they are already supplied on the site after your order straight away which always makes it easy received an email stating order was complete the day after ordering late at night

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered late at night and received 2 days later which has always been the same with these source packaging was perfect and discrect came through post needed to sign for but couldn't tell what it was

Items ordered

Several intex bulk 500 test and DECA 300mg-200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 10 weeks so far and quality is as should be used test and DECA before many times and this is one of the best had gyno related issues as I always so and DECA gives me erection problems but the extra test in the kept me good morning wood every day and horny 24/7 lol.
Injections go in really smooth there is quite a bit of pip but this is to be expected with high concentration blends and I was told this before ordering which always helps . after several weeks the test e kicked in nice and strong and strength and muscle size started to improve
This labs presentation is second to none really impressed codes check out as authentic as well.

Additional commentary

Overall I have had many ordered with supreme and have never been let down I have total faith in them when needing everything and anything and free postage is a great touch thankyou supreme #1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rob83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Rob83
  • 2 months ago

Review for a few paid orders and a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a prompt response via email or PM, an item I ordered was out of stock and I was given a choice on how it was handled and kept informed on the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure packaging, all paid orders were received next working day.

Items ordered

ROHM Deca
Intex Deca
Intex Test E (promo)
Intex Test P (promo)
Intex Test PP
SIS Tbol
Magnus IGF-1 LR3
Bayer Proviron
Pharma HCG, Clomid and Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test E I already had from another source because the promo didn't arrive in time for the start of my cycle, started at 150mg test E per week (.3ml x 2) then at week 3 increased the test to 200mg per week (.4ml x2) due to low estrogen, 420mg intex deca per week (.7ml x 2) from week 1-6 then switched to ROHM deca at the same dose until week 10, tbol 40mg ED split AM/PM week 1-3, proviron 25mg ED from week 2 till end of PCT. I used the Intex test P for the last 2 weeks until PCT.

The Intex deca was completely PIP free, thin clear oil flowed through a 25g easily, from week 2/3 my sex drive was off the charts, strength was increasing by the day, had a slight edge over the ROHM which I could feel for a couple of hours after pinning, I wouldn't call it PIP but I knew it was there, otherwise didn't notice a difference in performance, I carried on adding more weight every session and adding sets just to stay longer! I didn't get much other than shin and calf pumps from the tbol, I gave up on it at week 3 because of shin pumps while driving. It was my first time using test P, I was expecting much more PIP, the only PIP I got was in virgin muscle when pinning delts and even that wasn't bad, in non-virgin muscle it was PIP free.

Due to low test no AI was needed, although on-hand incase I needed it, other than low estro early on I had no issues.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the service and products, I'll be using supreme again for my next cycle and will be trying the Intex test E.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brick top's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • brick top
  • 3 months ago

i started my cycle of tri test at 600 (1,5 cc) and 750 eq a week, all sis brand, after 3 weeks i felt the test kick in and i decided to add dianabol at that time , i started at 40mg but decided to cut that to 30 a day, after a week i even went to 20 mg a day and nothing changed, i love them, i call them the blue devils for their strength, i added a lot of size and power with little water retention. i am about to add the finishing touches to the cycle and end it 3 weeks time, i am very happy with my gains and the low sides. if there is something you wonder about my cycle, please be free to ask and i will answer.

Communication & Ordering process

spot on, always polite and fast answers, i had a lot of questions as a first time order, my go to source from now on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good, not much to say here, i recieved the goods around a week from the time it was sent.

Items ordered

tri test sis 400
boldenone 500
rohm npp 200
botox ( i am vain )
dianabol
anadrol
deca 300 (sis)
mt2 magnus

Product effectivenes and experience

very good, i am very happy with my results and the brand that i decided to go with, sis impressed me a lot. 2 shots a week at 1,5 cc both times, i started in the beginning of november and i am soon to go off til june for my comp cycle. the most impressive was dianabol even at those small doses, i truly recommend them if you are looking for dianabol.

Additional commentary

my go to source from now on, i made a big order and supreme was nice enough to add some freebies from intex from me, intex brand tpp and eq but i will save them for a rainy day. soon to make another order for my summer comp shredding. if anybody wonders about something,please feel free to ask.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • S1m0n123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • S1m0n123
  • 3 months ago

Supreme have been supreme up until a few days ago I complained about a batch of PT141 which was replaced replacement was good. I purchased what I believed to be 40 amps of Efedrin for £64 as I’d seen them on other sites for $3 or £1.50 each then I only received 4 amps. I complained and received no helpful reply,. I’ve also now got a problem with a Test Base from supreme which has turned into crystals and is unusable. I am a little disappointed with supreme. The Efedrin amps are amazing quality though just vastly over priced.

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic

Items ordered

Various pharmacy grade products

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • jamesleem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jamesleem
  • 3 months ago

Best supplier, on eroids, in all aspects. Price, quality and delivery. Always receive order in 1-2 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Typically within the day, never any issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

SiS lab tritest 400

Product effectivenes and experience

So from my very first order from these i started my 4 month bulk cycle, consisting of dbol, deca, test. Started at 87kg,finished on 96kg. Body fat the same, so pretty decent results imo. Now just cruising with the tritest i ordered and in 3 weeks time going to blast again... Will update in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mcgeier91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mcgeier91
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • neeorg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • neeorg
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • booboob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • booboob
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nuno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nuno
  • 5 months ago

intex pharma

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quicker than beam me up scotty

Items ordered

intex pharma tp-100 x4 intex pharmate-300 x4

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been lucky enough to be sent additional items through the promo supreme held ,even though iam new to the site ,i have purchased off them before through another forum.test prop 100mg every 2 days test enanthate evry 4th day at 0.5 ml .tapered off the prop second week and used the enanthate at 600mg per week tues .thursday ,for 12weeks ,then the last 2 weeks i did the same in reverse and tapered off ,introducing hcg ,last 4 weeks and others later but thats a diffrent review ,i found the oils were very clear and smooth to pin and i got a slight bit of pip of the prop to be expected ,after 3 or so weeks i got erections every morning and found that my sessions in the gym were getting longer and easier , weight were increasing and recovery was up there has well along with a megga strict diet this was a simple test only cycle with very little sides and positive results for what i used ,not breathtaking but i was happy with my gains .,

Additional commentary

the idea of this short cycle was to get an idea of the product so i could use the same intex gear with my next cycle eg deca or eq ,i found the products to be clean of good quality and wont hesistate to use them again .and thanks to aisgood trusting me i felt they deserve some kind of review in return ,free post is a blessing these days and i wil be ordering of supremestreoids only in the future ,loyalty counts !

I recommend shopping here!