EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Supremesteroids.to

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 330
    • Reviews: 706
    • Views: 75577

Supremesteroids.to Reviews

  • Gasmanjay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gasmanjay
  • 11 hours ago

Been ordering from these guys 12 months now and they’re bang on. Free delivery and always 1-2 days to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Ordered confirmation and dispatch note in email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great

Items ordered

Intex pharma test E
Gentech Ripfast
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran them in usual cycle. Size and strength gains good. Cabaser definitely helps running anything with Tren in

Additional commentary

Top notch guys. Will never order elsewhere

I recommend shopping here!
  • Starek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Starek
  • 1 day ago

I made many orders through this guys and alway my parcel was delivered in 1-2 days (UK). This is the only free website with free shipping. Much recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging good

Items ordered

Proviron bayern, zopiclone, hcg pregnyl, tamoxifen, cialis, test prop many many more.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything worked like it should.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 716
 
  • kibby
  • 6 days ago

Review for supreme and Intex pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

None ever needed for every single order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always next day delivery. packs are well protected and very discreet

Items ordered

All Intex pharma.........
Test e
Test p
Sustanon 500.

Only used the test e for now. The test p was not run long enough to review

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is very clear and smooth on injection with zero pip
Been using it at 125mg per week and on week 6 and everything is perfect with regards to labido well being and just feeling good about myself. I Actually changed from a very well respected source/product which for some reason just don't agree with me.
I'm also going to keep running it with other compounds at the same dosage for the EBC but I'll leave reviews for said products in good time

Additional commentary

Supreme has never let me down once and are a very popular source with me.

Keep up the good work sis ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shirty2
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for the promotion ran a few months back that I was selected to participate in. I received one Intex pharmaceutical test prop-100 and test-e 300 vial about a week before Christmas. I had been off testosterone injections for about 8 weeks when I started back with the Intex test-e and test-prop. I ran 1ml of the enanthate once a week and 100mg of prop e3d until it was gone. Let me just say that your crazy if you are in the USA and using any domestic source and think the gear comes anything close to what these guys are getting over in the UK and Europe. I experienced results personally in only about 10 days when I actually felt "ON" cycle. I would compare it to Watson or phizer pharmaceutical testosterone both which I've been prescribed over the past year. I put on about 5lbs of muscle in about 10 weeks with noticeable hardness and veins. Everything just pops on this stuff and when my delts are just looking round and full like something you know only comes with good gear. Will be using this as a source most definitely in the coming weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

We kept it stupid simple. They notified me when my order was shipped and I didn't have to do anything but send my information once I was selected for this promotion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They kept to their word and I received my order about a month after shipment. I'm located in the USA and you guys mostly are all in the UK , so I had to clear customs and it was during the holidays. Very discrete packaging. Everything arrived in order. Thank you Royal mail and the USPS.

Items ordered

Intex Testosterone proprionate-100/10ml
Intex Testosterone enanthate-300/10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best testosterone I've yet to try. Love the feel and look when I ran my 10 week cycle. I used 2ml of prop-100 e3d until the 10ml vial was gone. I also used 1ml of test-e300 once a week for a total of 10 weeks. 300mg was comparable to past cycles of 500mg with this brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeffro2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jeffro2017
  • 2 weeks ago

This a review for intex bulk 500 ( test 300mg..deca200 mg) just to test some of the intex range as heard a lot of great things and it didn't dissapoint at all.... Great supplier as always should be higher up the rankings IMHO ....

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed order received details even though they are already supplied on the site after your order straight away which always makes it easy received an email stating order was complete the day after ordering late at night

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered late at night and received 2 days later which has always been the same with these source packaging was perfect and discrect came through post needed to sign for but couldn't tell what it was

Items ordered

Several intex bulk 500 test and DECA 300mg-200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 10 weeks so far and quality is as should be used test and DECA before many times and this is one of the best had gyno related issues as I always so and DECA gives me erection problems but the extra test in the kept me good morning wood every day and horny 24/7 lol.
Injections go in really smooth there is quite a bit of pip but this is to be expected with high concentration blends and I was told this before ordering which always helps . after several weeks the test e kicked in nice and strong and strength and muscle size started to improve
This labs presentation is second to none really impressed codes check out as authentic as well.

Additional commentary

Overall I have had many ordered with supreme and have never been let down I have total faith in them when needing everything and anything and free postage is a great touch thankyou supreme #1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rob83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Rob83
  • 1 week ago

Review for a few paid orders and a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a prompt response via email or PM, an item I ordered was out of stock and I was given a choice on how it was handled and kept informed on the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure packaging, all paid orders were received next working day.

Items ordered

ROHM Deca
Intex Deca
Intex Test E (promo)
Intex Test P (promo)
Intex Test PP
SIS Tbol
Magnus IGF-1 LR3
Bayer Proviron
Pharma HCG, Clomid and Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test E I already had from another source because the promo didn't arrive in time for the start of my cycle, started at 150mg test E per week (.3ml x 2) then at week 3 increased the test to 200mg per week (.4ml x2) due to low estrogen, 420mg intex deca per week (.7ml x 2) from week 1-6 then switched to ROHM deca at the same dose until week 10, tbol 40mg ED split AM/PM week 1-3, proviron 25mg ED from week 2 till end of PCT. I used the Intex test P for the last 2 weeks until PCT.

The Intex deca was completely PIP free, thin clear oil flowed through a 25g easily, from week 2/3 my sex drive was off the charts, strength was increasing by the day, had a slight edge over the ROHM which I could feel for a couple of hours after pinning, I wouldn't call it PIP but I knew it was there, otherwise didn't notice a difference in performance, I carried on adding more weight every session and adding sets just to stay longer! I didn't get much other than shin and calf pumps from the tbol, I gave up on it at week 3 because of shin pumps while driving. It was my first time using test P, I was expecting much more PIP, the only PIP I got was in virgin muscle when pinning delts and even that wasn't bad, in non-virgin muscle it was PIP free.

Due to low test no AI was needed, although on-hand incase I needed it, other than low estro early on I had no issues.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the service and products, I'll be using supreme again for my next cycle and will be trying the Intex test E.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brick top's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • brick top
  • 3 weeks ago

i started my cycle of tri test at 600 (1,5 cc) and 750 eq a week, all sis brand, after 3 weeks i felt the test kick in and i decided to add dianabol at that time , i started at 40mg but decided to cut that to 30 a day, after a week i even went to 20 mg a day and nothing changed, i love them, i call them the blue devils for their strength, i added a lot of size and power with little water retention. i am about to add the finishing touches to the cycle and end it 3 weeks time, i am very happy with my gains and the low sides. if there is something you wonder about my cycle, please be free to ask and i will answer.

Communication & Ordering process

spot on, always polite and fast answers, i had a lot of questions as a first time order, my go to source from now on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good, not much to say here, i recieved the goods around a week from the time it was sent.

Items ordered

tri test sis 400
boldenone 500
rohm npp 200
botox ( i am vain )
dianabol
anadrol
deca 300 (sis)
mt2 magnus

Product effectivenes and experience

very good, i am very happy with my results and the brand that i decided to go with, sis impressed me a lot. 2 shots a week at 1,5 cc both times, i started in the beginning of november and i am soon to go off til june for my comp cycle. the most impressive was dianabol even at those small doses, i truly recommend them if you are looking for dianabol.

Additional commentary

my go to source from now on, i made a big order and supreme was nice enough to add some freebies from intex from me, intex brand tpp and eq but i will save them for a rainy day. soon to make another order for my summer comp shredding. if anybody wonders about something,please feel free to ask.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • S1m0n123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • S1m0n123
  • 1 month ago

Supreme have been supreme up until a few days ago I complained about a batch of PT141 which was replaced replacement was good. I purchased what I believed to be 40 amps of Efedrin for £64 as I’d seen them on other sites for $3 or £1.50 each then I only received 4 amps. I complained and received no helpful reply,. I’ve also now got a problem with a Test Base from supreme which has turned into crystals and is unusable. I am a little disappointed with supreme. The Efedrin amps are amazing quality though just vastly over priced.

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic

Items ordered

Various pharmacy grade products

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • jamesleem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jamesleem
  • 1 month ago

Best supplier, on eroids, in all aspects. Price, quality and delivery. Always receive order in 1-2 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Typically within the day, never any issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

SiS lab tritest 400

Product effectivenes and experience

So from my very first order from these i started my 4 month bulk cycle, consisting of dbol, deca, test. Started at 87kg,finished on 96kg. Body fat the same, so pretty decent results imo. Now just cruising with the tritest i ordered and in 3 weeks time going to blast again... Will update in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mcgeier91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • mcgeier91
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • neeorg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • neeorg
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • booboob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • booboob
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nuno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nuno
  • 3 months ago

intex pharma

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quicker than beam me up scotty

Items ordered

intex pharma tp-100 x4 intex pharmate-300 x4

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been lucky enough to be sent additional items through the promo supreme held ,even though iam new to the site ,i have purchased off them before through another forum.test prop 100mg every 2 days test enanthate evry 4th day at 0.5 ml .tapered off the prop second week and used the enanthate at 600mg per week tues .thursday ,for 12weeks ,then the last 2 weeks i did the same in reverse and tapered off ,introducing hcg ,last 4 weeks and others later but thats a diffrent review ,i found the oils were very clear and smooth to pin and i got a slight bit of pip of the prop to be expected ,after 3 or so weeks i got erections every morning and found that my sessions in the gym were getting longer and easier , weight were increasing and recovery was up there has well along with a megga strict diet this was a simple test only cycle with very little sides and positive results for what i used ,not breathtaking but i was happy with my gains .,

Additional commentary

the idea of this short cycle was to get an idea of the product so i could use the same intex gear with my next cycle eg deca or eq ,i found the products to be clean of good quality and wont hesistate to use them again .and thanks to aisgood trusting me i felt they deserve some kind of review in return ,free post is a blessing these days and i wil be ordering of supremestreoids only in the future ,loyalty counts !

I recommend shopping here!
  • ronaldis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ronaldis
  • 3 months ago

Always a first class service, have ordered many times without fail, most recent was less than 24hr delivery, infact 11.30am 27december, delivered 9.00am 28th December.

Communication & Ordering process

Again email to confirm order and delivery via tracking, as well as completed order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always well packed.

Items ordered

Dimension Labs Testosterone Cypionate 250
TEST-ENANTHATE 300mg/1ml (R.O.H.M)
Gentech CIALIS 10mg / 50 Tabs
2.5mil Syringes X10
Deca SIS

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the test Cyp and then switched to Test E, adding the Deca to the mix for a short play of 8 weeks, not massive gains, but around 6 to 8 pounds of solid gains. The Cialis is well on point too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big steph's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • big steph
  • 3 months ago

Been ordering here two years now always rapid delivery, very polite and cool staff received everything within 48 hours never less, they are very good at their job and will last long with this

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, couldn't be better shout out to tom

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super stealth best I've seen

Items ordered

Steroids all gentech. Test E, DECA 300, anadrol, pct and some meds to

Product effectivenes and experience

Gentech in my option are the best in the UK alot better than sis

Additional commentary

Most reliable site on here, and all gears good fast stealth delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 3 months ago

been using this source you years best on eroids in my few

Communication & Ordering process

normally a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great and always get a tracking number have delivered to work no one any the wiser

Items ordered

5 X sis tren e
5 X rohm tri test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

both are legit as power is at the highest got the sweats and the broken sleep and mega high sex drive this week got a personal best on chest and arms and people can notice my size

Additional commentary

love the 10% off and free delivery spot on thank you

just made new order try the new lab intex tri test will stay with sis tren e

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Norton
  • 3 months ago

Had the chance to try Intex testo e

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days to my door super fast, packing was a+

Items ordered

Intex testo e and testo p (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I using the test e for my cruise it is a great product !
Clean product ,no pip and excellent dosing !
Strength ,pumps ,libido ..everything was were

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for Intex pharma BULK

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in about 7 days

Items ordered

12 x Intex pharma BULK (mix of 300mg Test E and 200mg Deca)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently at week 4 of my bulk using these compound, and already gained around 4 kg (9 Lbs). My muscles are fuller and I ma way stronger. This compound is a high concentration one, so off course there is a little PIP, beside that I am very satisfied.

Additional commentary

will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davide1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Davide1986
  • 4 months ago

Ordered a lot of times from this source (test e, pct, cialis, peptides) and i always recevied what i paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication. They answer to the emails and also by telegram (the same day)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package absolutely! As they collect money they send u the package the same day. Fast tracked international shipping. It takes 7-8 days total in my country.

Items ordered

4 x GHRP2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered 4x GHRP2 Magnus Pharmaceuticals peptides that im using these for 4 month at 250mcg twice a day. One shot post WO and one before bedtime.
Great recovery sleep energy muscle pump and growth also if i started the first vial on pct. I often feel a bit hungry after shots but maybe is individual (i always feel hungry) . No other sides.

Additional commentary

Good prices and service! Trust them

I recommend shopping here!
  • jamesleem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jamesleem
  • 4 months ago

Best supplier (at least in uk) imo. Never had any issues to date.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies typically within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tritest 400 (rohm)
Suoerbulk 500 (intex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tritest for awhile now, definitely legit. About to start running the new Superbulk 500, will update in future.

Additional commentary

Ive used this supplier for a long time now and never had any issues, usually receive products next working day, the longest being 3 days which is amazing! Still dont know how these aren't top of the uk list

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrmac1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mrmac1976
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • aj1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • aj1978
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mmacs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mmacs
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Usually recommend these guys but the IntexPharma Test/Deca blend was definitely unsterile.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fine

Items ordered

IntexPharma Test/Deca blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely very unsterile, as the PIP a couple of days after every shot was the worst I've ever had by far, and would have flu-like symptoms for a few days after each shot without fail.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Deca/Test is very high concentrated mix, it contains 500ml/1ml. Pip is highly expected from this product. Flu-like symptoms only proofs product to work.

  • cool1n's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cool1n
  • 5 months ago

Fifth time I have used this site, always the best of service with absolutely no hassle.
An excellent selection of brands and different products.
As professional, as it gets!

Communication & Ordering process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items ordered
Dimension Labs Proviron 50 x 50mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Additional commentary
Again I still can't use the star rating at the top of the page, does anyone know why? If I could I would rate them full stars!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt, as per usual when notifying me in regards to order processing and shipment and when I inquire about stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged in a jiffy bag, very safe and very well hidden.

Items ordered

Sis test e
Sis tren e/a
Tiromel t3
Dimension labs test e
Dimension labs yohimbine hcl

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely spot on, excellent oils and tabs. All G2G
Excellent quality

Additional commentary

Best source I have ever used.

Can t vote using the stars for some reason. 10 Stars all rouund easily.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shirty2
  • 5 months ago

This review is for intexpharma test enanthate(300) and prop-100. Im adding the test-e at 2x 300mg week and running the prop 50mg EOD as an immidiate boost. I absolutely love enanthate it's one my favorite esters and having been a member 6 yrs on eroids I can say without doubt this source is going to Blow up very soon. The strength of his gear is some of the best test-e and prop I've pinned. Libido through the roof! My mental aggression is way up and I just feel a great sense of well being generally throughout the day. You will definitely need to run some type of AI. Don't risk using a new product and underestimate what you could do in the past because I made that same mistake. Im going to be ordering again soon and I'll be sure to post another review in the weeks to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I didn't have to communicate much and that's a really important aspect for me. These guys will send you everything you need to successfully complete your order and just sit back and it will be there in no time! And i mean days literally. 5 days from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely wrapped vials and pack was very well put together. You can't see what's inside and nothing rattles when you shake the package. Everything is pre planned to get to your location with no issues from product placement inside to the discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Intexpharma test-enanthate 300mg
Intexpharma test-prop 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Superb oils! Test-e 2xwk 300mg. Prop-100 50mg EOD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 5 months ago

Mine Review for Intexpharma TE-300 (Test.En 300mg/mL) and TP-100 (Test.Prop. 100mg/mL).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is really fast and support excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time to me (EU zone) about 6 working days.
Packaging is very well done and safe!

Items ordered

Intexpharma TP-100 (Test.Prop. 100mg/mL) and Intexpharma TE-300 (Test.En 300mg/mL).

Product effectivenes and experience

The packaging of the products is nice and very well done. Each box is provided of verification code,so you can verify your product on the site of the Intexpharma.
The oils are crystal clear and smooth. 0 pip for me.
I have used the TP-100 dosed @ 0,5mL/50mg EOD and TE-300 dosed @ 1,5mL/450mg once week. These products have been stacked with Boldenone in a lean mass cycle.
I can confirm these two products from Intexpharma have done properly their job.
Gains in strenght,mass,pump and faster recovery.
In my opinion these products are correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to supremesteroids.
Keep up the good job.

I recommend shopping here!