Supremesteroids.to

  • 87.46
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 325
    • Reviews: 696
    • Views: 73335

Supremesteroids.to Reviews

  • mcgeier91's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mcgeier91
  • 2 weeks ago

Great guys. Quick delivery and reliable products. When there is a problem with your order they do their best to make it right.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging but could be better since in one order one vial broke, but they took care and resend me a new one for free.

Items ordered

Different SIS, Intex and Sphinx products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality especially the Intex. Smooth oil and high concentration.

Additional commentary

Will be a happy customer as long as the UK belongs to the EU.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neeorg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • neeorg
  • 3 weeks ago

Very good source, a pleasure to deal with and products high quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel arrived secure, ordered late Thursday and item arrived Saturday.

Items ordered

Magnus Sibutramine 15mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used them for 6 days now, and the quality is the best I’ve had. I’ve used pharmaceutical Phentermine a lot in the past, and these tablets were very close to their effect. The effects last quite a while, and I struggled to sleep 16hrs after taking 1 tablet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • booboob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • booboob
  • 3 weeks ago

have made loads of orders with these guys, never had a problem and always next day delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed maybe 10 orders in the last year, recieved them all

Items ordered

this time round I've ordered intex tren, prop, eq and dbol as well as some gentech cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

love these short esthers, you really get a feel for them right away. too early to say from this batch but had good experience with intex in the past... def felt the urge to cough even though i mixed the tren with another 2 compounds... and woke from a short nap with major wood soooo all signs point to g2g

Additional commentary

these guys should be top of the table, they really are supreme. Also love the 20% discount when paying with bitcoins, its so easy these days you guys should check it out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nuno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nuno
  • 3 weeks ago

intex pharma

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quicker than beam me up scotty

Items ordered

intex pharma tp-100 x4 intex pharmate-300 x4

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been lucky enough to be sent additional items through the promo supreme held ,even though iam new to the site ,i have purchased off them before through another forum.test prop 100mg every 2 days test enanthate evry 4th day at 0.5 ml .tapered off the prop second week and used the enanthate at 600mg per week tues .thursday ,for 12weeks ,then the last 2 weeks i did the same in reverse and tapered off ,introducing hcg ,last 4 weeks and others later but thats a diffrent review ,i found the oils were very clear and smooth to pin and i got a slight bit of pip of the prop to be expected ,after 3 or so weeks i got erections every morning and found that my sessions in the gym were getting longer and easier , weight were increasing and recovery was up there has well along with a megga strict diet this was a simple test only cycle with very little sides and positive results for what i used ,not breathtaking but i was happy with my gains .,

Additional commentary

the idea of this short cycle was to get an idea of the product so i could use the same intex gear with my next cycle eg deca or eq ,i found the products to be clean of good quality and wont hesistate to use them again .and thanks to aisgood trusting me i felt they deserve some kind of review in return ,free post is a blessing these days and i wil be ordering of supremestreoids only in the future ,loyalty counts !

I recommend shopping here!
  • ronaldis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ronaldis
  • 4 weeks ago

Always a first class service, have ordered many times without fail, most recent was less than 24hr delivery, infact 11.30am 27december, delivered 9.00am 28th December.

Communication & Ordering process

Again email to confirm order and delivery via tracking, as well as completed order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always well packed.

Items ordered

Dimension Labs Testosterone Cypionate 250
TEST-ENANTHATE 300mg/1ml (R.O.H.M)
Gentech CIALIS 10mg / 50 Tabs
2.5mil Syringes X10
Deca SIS

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the test Cyp and then switched to Test E, adding the Deca to the mix for a short play of 8 weeks, not massive gains, but around 6 to 8 pounds of solid gains. The Cialis is well on point too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big steph's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • big steph
  • 1 month ago

Been ordering here two years now always rapid delivery, very polite and cool staff received everything within 48 hours never less, they are very good at their job and will last long with this

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, couldn't be better shout out to tom

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super stealth best I've seen

Items ordered

Steroids all gentech. Test E, DECA 300, anadrol, pct and some meds to

Product effectivenes and experience

Gentech in my option are the best in the UK alot better than sis

Additional commentary

Most reliable site on here, and all gears good fast stealth delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 1 month ago

been using this source you years best on eroids in my few

Communication & Ordering process

normally a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great and always get a tracking number have delivered to work no one any the wiser

Items ordered

5 X sis tren e
5 X rohm tri test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

both are legit as power is at the highest got the sweats and the broken sleep and mega high sex drive this week got a personal best on chest and arms and people can notice my size

Additional commentary

love the 10% off and free delivery spot on thank you

just made new order try the new lab intex tri test will stay with sis tren e

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Norton
  • 1 month ago

Had the chance to try Intex testo e

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days to my door super fast, packing was a+

Items ordered

Intex testo e and testo p (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I using the test e for my cruise it is a great product !
Clean product ,no pip and excellent dosing !
Strength ,pumps ,libido ..everything was were

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • musclethunder
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Intex pharma BULK

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in about 7 days

Items ordered

12 x Intex pharma BULK (mix of 300mg Test E and 200mg Deca)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently at week 4 of my bulk using these compound, and already gained around 4 kg (9 Lbs). My muscles are fuller and I ma way stronger. This compound is a high concentration one, so off course there is a little PIP, beside that I am very satisfied.

Additional commentary

will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davide1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Davide1986
  • 2 months ago

Ordered a lot of times from this source (test e, pct, cialis, peptides) and i always recevied what i paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication. They answer to the emails and also by telegram (the same day)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package absolutely! As they collect money they send u the package the same day. Fast tracked international shipping. It takes 7-8 days total in my country.

Items ordered

4 x GHRP2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered 4x GHRP2 Magnus Pharmaceuticals peptides that im using these for 4 month at 250mcg twice a day. One shot post WO and one before bedtime.
Great recovery sleep energy muscle pump and growth also if i started the first vial on pct. I often feel a bit hungry after shots but maybe is individual (i always feel hungry) . No other sides.

Additional commentary

Good prices and service! Trust them

I recommend shopping here!
  • jamesleem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jamesleem
  • 2 months ago

Best supplier (at least in uk) imo. Never had any issues to date.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies typically within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tritest 400 (rohm)
Suoerbulk 500 (intex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tritest for awhile now, definitely legit. About to start running the new Superbulk 500, will update in future.

Additional commentary

Ive used this supplier for a long time now and never had any issues, usually receive products next working day, the longest being 3 days which is amazing! Still dont know how these aren't top of the uk list

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrmac1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mrmac1976
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2325
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • aj1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • aj1978
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mmacs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mmacs
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Usually recommend these guys but the IntexPharma Test/Deca blend was definitely unsterile.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fine

Items ordered

IntexPharma Test/Deca blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely very unsterile, as the PIP a couple of days after every shot was the worst I've ever had by far, and would have flu-like symptoms for a few days after each shot without fail.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Deca/Test is very high concentrated mix, it contains 500ml/1ml. Pip is highly expected from this product. Flu-like symptoms only proofs product to work.

  • cool1n's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cool1n
  • 3 months ago

Fifth time I have used this site, always the best of service with absolutely no hassle.
An excellent selection of brands and different products.
As professional, as it gets!

Communication & Ordering process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items ordered
Dimension Labs Proviron 50 x 50mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Additional commentary
Again I still can't use the star rating at the top of the page, does anyone know why? If I could I would rate them full stars!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt, as per usual when notifying me in regards to order processing and shipment and when I inquire about stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged in a jiffy bag, very safe and very well hidden.

Items ordered

Sis test e
Sis tren e/a
Tiromel t3
Dimension labs test e
Dimension labs yohimbine hcl

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely spot on, excellent oils and tabs. All G2G
Excellent quality

Additional commentary

Best source I have ever used.

Can t vote using the stars for some reason. 10 Stars all rouund easily.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shirty2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shirty2
  • 3 months ago

This review is for intexpharma test enanthate(300) and prop-100. Im adding the test-e at 2x 300mg week and running the prop 50mg EOD as an immidiate boost. I absolutely love enanthate it's one my favorite esters and having been a member 6 yrs on eroids I can say without doubt this source is going to Blow up very soon. The strength of his gear is some of the best test-e and prop I've pinned. Libido through the roof! My mental aggression is way up and I just feel a great sense of well being generally throughout the day. You will definitely need to run some type of AI. Don't risk using a new product and underestimate what you could do in the past because I made that same mistake. Im going to be ordering again soon and I'll be sure to post another review in the weeks to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I didn't have to communicate much and that's a really important aspect for me. These guys will send you everything you need to successfully complete your order and just sit back and it will be there in no time! And i mean days literally. 5 days from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely wrapped vials and pack was very well put together. You can't see what's inside and nothing rattles when you shake the package. Everything is pre planned to get to your location with no issues from product placement inside to the discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Intexpharma test-enanthate 300mg
Intexpharma test-prop 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Superb oils! Test-e 2xwk 300mg. Prop-100 50mg EOD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 3 months ago

Mine Review for Intexpharma TE-300 (Test.En 300mg/mL) and TP-100 (Test.Prop. 100mg/mL).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is really fast and support excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time to me (EU zone) about 6 working days.
Packaging is very well done and safe!

Items ordered

Intexpharma TP-100 (Test.Prop. 100mg/mL) and Intexpharma TE-300 (Test.En 300mg/mL).

Product effectivenes and experience

The packaging of the products is nice and very well done. Each box is provided of verification code,so you can verify your product on the site of the Intexpharma.
The oils are crystal clear and smooth. 0 pip for me.
I have used the TP-100 dosed @ 0,5mL/50mg EOD and TE-300 dosed @ 1,5mL/450mg once week. These products have been stacked with Boldenone in a lean mass cycle.
I can confirm these two products from Intexpharma have done properly their job.
Gains in strenght,mass,pump and faster recovery.
In my opinion these products are correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to supremesteroids.
Keep up the good job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • corsica's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • corsica
  • 3 months ago

I have been using this supplier several times for the past year and I have been very happy with their service each and every time.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent. Simple and very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent.

Items ordered

SIS HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

these are very good quality. I use these as part of my anti-aging treatments 2 to 4 ui and they work very well. Skin quality, no fat etc..

Additional commentary

I don't understand why these guys are not ranked higher. They deserve it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Billante's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Billante
  • 4 months ago

These guys are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Usually respond to questions same day and are courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs discretely + all products in original boxes, with instructions when buying pharma grade. Usually dispatched within 1-2 days. Product always received within 5-6 days. My recent order arrived next day.

Items ordered

Made several order in past few months:

  • Uni Pharma Test-E
  • SiS Deca and Equipose
  • Ovidac HCG
  • Tiromel (T3)
  • Lilly - Humatrope
  • Bayer Proviron
  • Anastrozole
  • Tomaxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Used all products listed for many months. They're good to go.

Additional commentary

I don't like writing reviews based on one or two experiences. I've ordered 6 times over a couple of years from Supreme and have not yet been disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MF88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MF88
  • 4 months ago

I've been ordering from SS for a long time now, I've placed a lot of orders and have never had a problem with any. Any questions I've had they've answered within a few hours and delivery always turns up the day after ordering. I don't know how they aren't at #1 on the list for the UK because they're easily the best source I've ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on as it always is, I use email and the telegram app and they reply very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. Every single time I order from these guys it arrives next day without fail. This one came in eBay packaging so it doesn't look out of the ordinary at all.

Items ordered

Bitiron T3+T4
Hilma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Wife has been using the Bitiron for a little while now with great results, no sides either. No PIP from the Hilma Test E and I've been using it for a few weeks now and I'm starting to see that it's working.

Additional commentary

I recommend these to anybody and everybody on here, better service than even Amazon provide.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Big ian
  • 4 months ago

Made 3 orders with these guys in the last year or so, this review is for the modafinil I got as part of my first order (already reviewed the other bits from that order)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always replies within a few hours if you have any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 working day t/a for every order so far, packaged securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for a couple of courses I’ve been on through work where I needed to be on top form. Just used 1 tab first thing in the morning and felt alert all day right the way through until late at night despite very long days including many hours sat in the car which is normally guaranteed to make me drowsy late in the evening. Definitely worthwhile, I can imagine it being good as a pre workout for the mind muscle connection but I train late at night normally so would no doubt keep me awake.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this supplier, never let me down :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • CalvinK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CalvinK
  • 4 months ago

Review for Intex Test E , Intex Test P, and Magnus IGF-Des

Communication & Ordering process

Automated emails confirming each step of process. Very good and reassuring.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet - arrived next working day

Items ordered

Intex Test E ,
Intex Test P,
Magnus IGF-Des

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP from either prop or enanthate.

5 weeks in and using as the second half of a sustanon cycle 500mg week, and feeling good, gained another 4 lbs.

4th time I have used the IGF-Des and I rate it, for pumps, vascularity and hardness. Particularly in arms. 50mcg bi laterally after warm up of muscle to be trained.

Additional commentary

Great source and highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clioturbo's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Clioturbo
  • 4 months ago

These guys have been my go to for the past 3 years and I’ve never been let down buy them top guys to deal with fantastic product range

Communication & Ordering process

Reply to mail very quickly with helpful on point advice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick easy very discreet could not ask for more

Items ordered

Magnus pep GHRP6+ipa 5mg
Intel test P100
Intel tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Was on Rohm before giving this lab a try after seeing test resaults. First few jabs of test and tren bad pip huge lump and tren cough (bad) but jabs ever since have been better & usual side night sweats have change the bed every day but my god am I getting shredded and the pump in the gym is fanomanal both very good products
The Magnus peps are also giving me the usual sides hunger to rival non about an hour after my jab and very sleepy in the day but starting to get use to it so a bit early to tell but I would say there on point as well

Additional commentary

Give intex a try good price good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jvs60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jvs60
  • 4 months ago

I've been ordering from this supplier for years and everything has always been on point. I've been using SIS test 400 with great results for a long time and more recently I've been using IntexPharma Test 400 with similar results.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Fast response to questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-10 days to the US. Well packaged

Items ordered

IntexPharma Test 400, SIS Labs Tbol, Pfizer Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality products been cruising on SIS test for a couple of years and switched to IntexPharma test blend about 3 months ago and it's GTG.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saysitasitis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -35
 
  • Saysitasitis
  • 4 months ago

Always a pleasure to do business with. Ordered Tramadol 50 mg arrived next day bearing in mind I ordered over weekend so highly recommended seller

Communication & Ordering process

Good Coms replies within 12 hours standard

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly

Items ordered

Tramadol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking one to two a day for plantar facititus

Additional commentary

Will definitely buy again thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 4 months ago

This a review for intex pharma test e 300.

Communication & Ordering process

No comms needed everything was straight forward with no hitches on day of order the whole process was explained.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was roughly 3 business days from I got notification of dispatch. Was well packaged with added protection inside.

Items ordered

Intex pharma test a 300
Intex pharma test prop 100 (have not used yet)
This was a promo I entered about 2 months ago.

Product effectivenes and experience

The packaging is very smart and well made. The oil was very smooth and light and thin Zero pip with every pin. Ran it at 600mg pw on my current blast of test and deca . Was finishing my bottle of triumph test e 300 then switching to intex. Everything felt great after the switch over my libido actually got higher strength increased pumps were fuller I never thought I'd say it but it kicks triumphs ass lol this is a new favourite lab of mine now going to put an order in !midweek for more test e. Will be running test prop towards the final cpl of weeks of my blast will update my review to include the prop.

Additional commentary

Im really happy with service that supreme has provided. I'm glad I got the chance to try this lab aswell. Thanks so much supreme.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldilocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baldilocks
  • 4 months ago

Review of promo items Intex Test E and Test prop

Communication & Ordering process

As part of promo so none need. Previous orders rarely need any coms as very straight Foward. Only ever had couple of questions and answered within few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was UK to UK so no concerns. Safety sent in protective form so as not to get damaged in transit.

Items ordered

Intex test e and prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Both smooth and relatively thin oil based. Clear and clean with no crystallisation or particles. Used a s part of bulking stack then taper. Gains continued when introduced with no decrease in weight or strength. Appetite remained high and evident water retention.

Additional commentary

Only very very minor pip with test e and none with test prop. Thinking legit 300mg per ml as high concentration.
Highly reliable and professional source whom I have used for couple years with no issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Didz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Didz
  • 4 months ago

Review for Sphinx Dbol, gentech deca/test and for the test e and deca from intex

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on! Respond quick to any questions through pm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always quick delivery, it’s never changed. Been ordering for few years now and always been the Same speed (next day) which is also free which is a bonus. Packaged safe and secure.

Items ordered

Gentech deca/test 500
Sphinx Dbol
Intex test e
Intex deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Sphinx Dbol - Very impressed! Weight went up quickly, from memory it was around 9lb. Only issue was that around 5 of the tablets were all crushed up.

Gentech deca/test - Used before and was same quality as last time. All what you would expect from this type of stack, More PIP this time around but Wasn’t too bad.

Intex test e and intex deca - Used these 2 vials at end of my cycle as they came in the promo. Nice silly injection, also the vials seem to be about 11ml as got the full 10ml out of it which was a nice change from most other labs.

Additional commentary

Great source, same now as they were years ago. Good products also. Now bring on next year so I can do it all over again ;-)

I recommend shopping here!