supremesteroids.net

  • 89.68
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 22
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 22
  • Owned by aisgood
    • Score: 89.68
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 301
    • Reviews: 541
    • Views: 50725

supremesteroids.net Reviews

  • jock1690's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • jock1690
  • 1 week ago

I have ordered many item from these guys service always been spot on very quick delivery no problems

Communication & Ordering process

communication nopt needed item arrive 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging very discreet ta very quick

Items ordered

sis labs tri test 400 sis labs anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the tri test for 6 weeks now and the gains I have made are crazy strenghth has increased libido through the roof.very high quality product .anavar been using for 6 weeks muscles very hard good quality all scratch off codes match up on sis labs sitw

Additional commentary

these guys are doing free post and their prices are cheaper than most others on here service is first class keep up the good work guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • goukaeka's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • goukaeka
  • 1 week ago

It's been 2 days since I paid for my order but I haven't heard anything from them yet.
They don't reply to any of my e-mails.
I think I got scammed.

EDIT: After this review they got in contact with me. I will update this review when I get my products.

I have NOT received my order!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Not sure witch email address you have been using.

  • CallumC69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • CallumC69
  • 1 week ago

First time ordering from here, I placed my order on Monday and I received it today. Very good speedy service, I recommend supreme steroids to anyone. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Test-E.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vegeta84's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vegeta84
  • 3 weeks ago

Always a wide range of products available at great prices. Very fast , discreet and free delivery. Was recomended by a friend and I find the whole process easy and effective and wouldnt hesistate on recommending to other friends.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed so far. Everything ordered arrives on time and in full.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well preserved

Items ordered

Dianabol from SIS
Sustanon 250 SIS
Testanon SIS
Letrozole
Chlomid ROHM
Proviron
Wipes
Pins
Syringes

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality it appears. Was using 2ml testanon once a week with 15mg of dbol a day for 2 weeks then upped to 40mg dbol and 4ml test for 4 weeks 9n advice from a regular user. Good gains off this but savage gyno so ordered letro which worked a treat within 2 days. Miracle stuff.
Chlomid seems good usual pct stuff.
Consumables are all in good order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alitaly6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alitaly6
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered some Pharma grade letrozole to carry on my cycle as I start using it had a rebound of estrogens and all the topical sides of letrozole were gone clearly it does nothing had to get back to letrozole that I was using before.

Communication & Ordering process

All right

Items ordered

Pharma grade letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

No quality at all as it's risky when you don't get your ptc stuff right

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

I'm sorry to hear about it, All our products are legit, Its hard to believe it didn't worked as it should.

  • Iron-Gym-Works's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Iron-Gym-Works
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Promo Rohm test "e" 300mg

Communication & Ordering process

None Needed, but always good when required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super Quick & Discreet package, wich is perfect
usually 48hrs its sitting in my mail-box.

Items ordered

Test "E"
Rohm 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I Enetered this promo simply because i was already cruising on test "e" and knew i could simply continue to cruise untill i was ready for Blasting again.
Any drop in Quality would be noticed, in terms of potency, this Viscosity and all out performance, but i will get right to the point, Rohms test is some of the best i have had.
Silky smooth test, nice and potent and felt like it was accurately dosed based on strength and Energy levels, along with good libido.
I really wish all the test ive had was this good.
im coming to the end of this cruise, ( 1 more week) and im back on a blast.
Will report back once that cycle picks up pace.

Additional commentary

1supremesteroids is a First Class outfit
Everything here is So good, From the products, to the T/A to the Customer Service.
Polite, professional,and Competent, wich inspires confidence to keep coming back to him.
Sending BIG THANKS SUPREME., The Rohm test was excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks for your time writing this review and supporting us.

  • kibby's picture
  • LVL3
  • 318
 
  • kibby
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for Rohm labs test e 300.

Communication & Ordering process

same everytime I order......

Donation sent.
Confirmation email.
Then email to say product shipped.....never been more than 2 hours from ordering to shipped!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and products always turn up undamaged

Items ordered

3 ×Rohm test cyp
3× Rohm test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test e as a cruise at 200mg a week for 2 months.
Felt really good, strong labido no ai needed.....just felt really up best.
Oil is crystal clear and very smooth and I would say very accurately dosed.... (No bloods).

Additional commentary

Very professional source and a pleasure to deal with

Never no hassle or worries
Highly recommended.

Thanks ais;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks for your feedback, highly appreciated.
We will improve our service even more

  • Ibra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Ibra
  • 1 month ago

Review for 1supremesteroids and sis labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replays to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top class packaging.

Items ordered

Sis Test prop
Sis test depot
Sis tren ace
Hcg
Sis Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle with test prob and Dbol as a kick start
Week 1-4 50mg Dbol/day, 100mg test p/eod,Test depot 300mg/week
Dbol in my opinion was very good, a bit of water retention , crazy strength and pitmps.
Test p kicked in in about a week, sex drive was throu the roof.
Week 4-12
Test depot 450mg/week, tren ace 300mg/week.
Test levels was just right , usual side effects from tren , sleepless nights and a lot of sweeting. Over all very happy with results, SiS labs is my favorite, always great results , never causing me a PIP.

Additional commentary

Keep it up Supreme, best supplier ever, will be your loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dimi4p's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • dimi4p
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review after a long break in cycling due to family commitments but now back in the game. As had a break, done my bloods just to know where I am with my hormone levels before I started. Then decided to go easy with my cycle as had a break.

Started with following staff:
Sis Test E
Sis Test P (for start and the end of cycle)
Sis Turinabol
Sis HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed as received my order the next day as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Next day delivery and discreet packaging as always

Items ordered

Sis Test E
Sis Test P (for start and the end of cycle)
Sis Turinabol
Sis HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on a cycle for about 8 weeks now, gaining everything back slowly. Made nice progress with fairly small amounts. Not sure what’s working but combination of all of the these compounds works very well for me.

Additional commentary

Very professional and reliable supplier as always. Would recommend this to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dreamsky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dreamsky
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered at supreme for about 1 year now, well over 6 orders, never had a problem, and if there was something, it was sorted out extremely fast!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is secure and small.

Items ordered

Last order was
2x Tren Ace SIS
1x Anadrol Dimension
1x T3 Dimension

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, used 400mg Tren Ace, 300mg Test and 100mg Anadrol and 50mcg T3 for a Bulk / rcomp.
Lost 2% Bodyfat from 11% to 9% and gained 11.2lbs of lean mass (dexa scan) over the course of 8 weeks.
Got stronger by the day!

Nutrition was basic, 200kcal over maintenance, high protein

I recommend shopping here!
  • peters's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • peters
  • 1 month ago

This is my go to shop, safe/fast/smooth you can’t ask for more. Been using supreme for a long time 2years + made a lot of orders and every one arrived hassle free.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete/safe

Items ordered

Cialis 20mg
Dunning lab d-Bol
Rohm Deca
IntexPharma test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis done exactly what it should do, 30min before a action and I’m ready to rock and roll.
Dunning d-Bol is amazing!!!! Used to kick start my cycle 50mg a day blowed my head off incredible pumps and weight gain.
Deca worked very well, I’m free from joint pain at the moment.
IntexPharma prop very good product was really impressived with it, looking forward to try more products from these guys. Infection was pain free, oil was very smooth.

Additional commentary

Keep it up boys, you are Number1.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gary Fassioms's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gary Fassioms
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi Guys writing reviews is all new to me but here we go
57 years old and training for a couple of years now pretty regular but the old knees are playing up .Already had a couple of cartilage operations for meniscal tears but decided to opt out of a third with a rather pissed of surgeon .Then heard of TB500 and BPC157 which i have started using now for about 3 months and really has helped with knee management a big thanks to UK Peptides

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

yes

Items ordered

TB500 BPC157

Product effectivenes and experience

GOOD

Additional commentary

Very fast service

  • StevieB's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • StevieB
  • 1 month ago

A long over due review of items purchased from supreme.

Communication & Ordering process

No real communication needed. Emailed at every step of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice neat and tidy packaging.

Items ordered

Rohm test e,
Rohm tren e
SIS sust.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Rhom test e, and tren e 1m 2x,pw
Test 600mg
Tren 400mg
For 10 weeks in.the run up to, and right up to my holiday. I got in good shape and both see me through the 10 days.

With the tren I had bad swelling and pip from 1 vial. I swapped out for another vial and everything was fine. Not sure if it was contamination or a reaction? Once swapped out everything was fine. And I cracked on.
This was the first time that I had used Rhom and although its a good lab I doubt I'll use their tren again.
On my return from my break I used the SIS sust as a cruise through to mid November.
Having used quite a few SIS products I can see why it's a rated lab. Not sure if I've had any problems with them.

Additional commentary

For me supreme was a game changer, when all the other suppliers we're pretty much the same supreme came along a filled the gap. Not the cheapest place to buy, but I guess you're paying for convenience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jason88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jason88
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Im so glad I found supreme, Without a doubt one of the best sources I have found, I would highly recommend these guys, I made a mix up and messed my order up which was due to my stupidity and supreme rectified this for me and sent my order which says a lot for them, top class service and hassle free.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very fast responses and communication was rarely needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and always came through within 1 week which is impressive

Items ordered

Sis labs test e, equipose and anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Sis test e is very well dosed 3 weeks In I felt my strength increase very well, it was so smooth no pip, everyday was great I went from 75kg to 80 by the 6th week, I had to stop anavar and eq due to anxiety but they worked very well the pumps from var were so good

Additional commentary

I made a big mistake on a previous order and Supreme rectified this problem for me and sent my order which really says a lot about how they treat customers, many thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejoker2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thejoker2017
  • 2 months ago

Ordered many times in past out last order in yesterday and had the hilma oxy arrive today this source is top class and by far the beat ive used and will continued to use :)

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant questions answered promptly, no need for contact after order as arrives quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discretely no rattling ,always arrives next day after shipping n always shipped same day or day after at most

Items ordered

Hilma bio care oxy
Hilma bio care dbol
Sis labs dbol
Uni pharma test prop
Dimension labs dbol
Dimension labs oxy
Rohm labs oxy

Product effectivenes and experience

Uni pharma test prop- slight pip heightened labido and sense of well being after 5 days n great strength gains
Dimension labs dbol feel good factor within hour of taking great pumps and good strength gains after 2 weeks really good dbol
Dimension labs oxy wow water weight n full muscle belly's after days put on a lot of size and strength and ate like a horse (oxy has that can effect in me)
Sis labs dbol felt like they were a little underdosed tbh but they still gave me great pumps just the feel good factor wasn't there although I was used to taking 20mg tabs instead of these which are 10mg
Rohm anadrol were brilliant although a lot of the tabs crumble and turned to dust but either way very strong drop
Hilma - I haven't used the hilma yet but will updated soon

Additional commentary

Since first using these guys I have ordered every couple weeks great source just wish they done a few more labs :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • struggler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • struggler
  • 2 months ago

This review is for SIS labs Test E and Gentech Aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Completely straight forward , no problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I made my order and 24 hours later I had received it. Everything was well packaged.

Items ordered

SIS labs Test E
Gentech Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I use test for TRT at 120mg per week. I split the jabs into 2x per week ,even though its the long enanthate ester I've found the effects to be far more consistent with less peaks and valleys.
There is no pip with the test and 1/4 tablet of Aromasin EOD keeps everything feeling good.

Additional commentary

Supreme steroids are a quality supplier and have never let me down, I've run many products from them and have always been happy.
I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sonnie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Sonnie
  • 2 months ago

very professional service!

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

carfully packaged very discrete

Items ordered

tamoxifen 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

phama grade, used for 2 weeks works as expected

Additional commentary

A1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlotte89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Charlotte89
  • 2 months ago

This is my first review of supreme but my bf has used them for almost a year and he says theyve never put a foot wrong once, so I had some 2nd hand experience. We placed an order with another supplier but it turns out they were having issues at the time, so in need he said just send money here because the steds will be through fast.
They were and he wasnt surised........

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. There was a slight mix up because we ordered from the sister site as well, one item was missing but has been sent out next day with another item free. Communication has been prompt throughout, really good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging was as asked, as for the packaging its the same as usual apparently.

Items ordered

Hilma Biocare Anavar 10mg
Gentech One rip 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As should be and always good

Additional commentary

Awesome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mass88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mass88
  • 2 months ago

Not my first order from Supreme and not the last one. Always good quality gear and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication and as always very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and always coated.

Items ordered

Sis labs:
Tren e
Testo depot
Primobolan
Anavar
Dianabol
Testex
Deca durabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used all the range of sis products and now I can really say for the first time in my life - found my company.
Sis test is always top notch and work very good also in low dosages. 2ccs per week are more than enough. In the last period as I was pre contest I was using only sis tren e and I am super happy about it. Crazy strength and fullness. Vascularity is up and bodyfat went down. Will definitely repeat this protocol in future.
I used oral in bulking and they are the best I ever tried. Kickstart for the cycle with just 30mgs of dbol. Very happy about this company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VeilofMaya's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • VeilofMaya
  • 2 months ago

I ordered 2 vials of Dimension Labs Npp and received Sis Labs instead

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Items ordered

Dimension Lab NPP 100

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Why you didn't contacted us???
Please email us or PM

  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 157
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 2 months ago

First Time order and i swear ordering now has gotten so much easier and simple with a professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication though email was quicker then a PM which is makes more sense as prioritise the customers needs first.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

under 24 hours too door was actually shocked.

Items ordered

Hilmabiocare Anavar & Dimensions Super Trim

Product effectivenes and experience

Used them all up awhile ago...
Hilma Anavar was in my opinion great i have heard bad things about them in other forums when researching but i couldn't fault it.. got real nasty pumps and staying fuller off 30-40mg also continued after finished with pharmacom and i would say it was same quality and correct measurements (10mg ) also to mention the branding packaging of hilma was nice touch and could see the quality and details.
Dimension Lab Super Trim on the other had i didnt find it too great... was mainly after sibmarine or how ever you spell it too suppress hungry and few bonus compounds of t3 and yohimbe! sadly too say i had no real changes in appetite or fat burning goes so i wouldn't purchase again and wouldn't be looking to purchase any dimension products again unless which is a shame as i know i shouldn't be put off by one product so maybe if was a great offer/promo i would but id be sceptical till proven wrong.

Additional commentary

Thanks tho supreme for great service i would defiantly order with you again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks for your time and honest review Sir.

  • T20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • T20
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered many times from this source and have found him absolutely faultless. Simply superb service with quality products !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is superb. Ordered, paid, received confirmation of payment , received order in 48hrs !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet. I have never received a broken bottle or amp.

Items ordered

SIS Test 300
SIS Boldenone 300
SIS Tri- Durabolin 300
SIS Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are clean and smooth.
600mg Test/wk
600mg Bold/wk
300mg Tri-Dura/wk
100mg Anadrol/day

Due to the Anadrol, the gains and strength came quickly.
After about 4/5 wks the Test and Bold started to kick in, as i finished the Anadrol.
Over the next few weeks i lost a bit of the Anadrol water but replaced it with lean muscle. The Bold did it's job hardening and increasing vascularity.
The Tri-Dura was simply used to help with my joints.

The SIS products seemed well dosed and were PIP free.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • aisgood's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 
  • aisgood
  • 2 months ago
  • @T20

Thank you!

  • anoxicblaze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • anoxicblaze
  • 2 months ago

This review is for SIS Test Depot 300 used for TRT.

Communication & Ordering process

Not required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, next day delivery

Items ordered

SIS Test Depot 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for several months. Very effective. Little to zero PIP. Blood test results as expected. Usual benefits felt at expected times - libido, muscle gain, stamina etc.

I recommend shopping here!