SUPPDIRECT.COM

  • 89.81
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 22
Delivery
  • 10
  • 22
Pricing
  • 10
  • 22
  • Owned by Supplement direct uk
    • Score: 89.81
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 160
    • Reviews: 1054
    • Views: 124354

SUPPDIRECT.COM Reviews

  • Levir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Levir
  • 1 day ago

This review is for prescription grade pct, OP dbol and test p and SAS tren ace.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. They answered my questions and added a free vial of tren ace to my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreetly landed in 10 days.

Items ordered

Prescription grade nolvadex and clomid for pct
OP test prop and dbol 50% off promo
SAS tren ace got for free

Product effectivenes and experience

I kept most of my gains with the pct of nolvadex and clomid. Started with 40 and 100 mg respectively. Testosterone levels and sex drive recovered. My eye sight sometimes blurred. I used the dbol as kick start @ 50 mg ed for 4 weeks and gained 12 lbs. Experienced typical moon face and some blood pressure. Test prop was clean. Experienced a quick boost in libido and had morning erections every day. The sides of tren ace hit me pretty hard. I used only the free vial but during this time night sweats and insomnia was at peak. I had enormous strength in the gym and after every meal i sweat crazy.

Additional commentary

All the products I have used were decent and worked as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaykboore12's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jaykboore12
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

great stuff ordered on the Friday received on the Saturday !:) I'm a very happy man will be making another order very soon .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication . Got a reply within 6 hours .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and well packaged .

Items ordered

British dragon testosterone propionate , and British dragon anadrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • john clark's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • john clark
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jamesmatt606's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Jamesmatt606
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 14088607's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • 14088607
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 2 weeks ago

Update
Received package of massage oil today! Still short on order but looks like trickling in. Wish communication would pick back up.

Spoke to Supp. Source is making this right. I appreciate attention this got.

Wish I could give them a good review, but with radio silence as it's been, makes difficult.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great when promo was up and running so place an order. Afterwards communication was good through first pack being sent, but now communication is non existent. I'm not the only one in this situation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When shipping the product was received 7-8 days after confirmed shipped.

Items ordered

A LOT

Additional commentary

Placed a decent order that came in multiple packs. Was told up front that would be shipped In multiple and the schedule. First pack shipped/received quick, 2nd pack shipped 2 weeks after first, when I emailed about the 3rd pack is when the responses stopped and source has been non existent on the boards. I emailed source daily and tried to make this right privately, but when they don't respond, makes difficult. It's been over 30 days since 1st pack shipped and 2.5 weeks since last contact.

Now the kicker. I had a buddy place an order to see if he could get a response. He emailed, as I did many times, on the website ticket system, and received a response within few hours. This wasn't an automated response either. I'm pissed as the gear I did receive is good shit, but now left with bad taste in my mouth. I hope the source makes this right. It's one thing to go on hiatus because of inventory constraints, it's another to completely ignore and selectively ship and respond when new orders come in.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 14088607's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • 14088607
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 14088607's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • 14088607
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 14088607's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • 14088607
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big pal G's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Big pal G
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jamesmatt606's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Jamesmatt606
  • 4 weeks ago

This is the second order placed with this company and definitely the last. My first order they didn't send my Nolvadex and will not respond to my numerous attempts to contact them. This time they gave me two bottles of Sustanon when I ordered two bottles of Masteron and won't respond to my messages. By far the worst source ive done business with on Droids. Only reason I did two orders was because I hadn't received the first one yet. Big mistake.

Communication & Ordering process

It's horrible after they take your money you get what you get. Communication is great until they have your money.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging isn't good one bottle also didn't even have a label on it. It was in a test enanthate box so hopefully that's what it is.

Items ordered

Test enth, sust, masteron (did not receive), clen, tri tren, test 400

Additional commentary

Do not use this company if you actually want the products you paid for

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Dale625's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dale625
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bronxz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bronxz
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jamesmatt606's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Jamesmatt606
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mturner102285's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • mturner102285
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Marcell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Marcell
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Excellent customer support, overall very satisfied. Not only was the shipping fast, they sent gifts with my order as well.

  • Nbmb's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Nbmb
  • 1 month ago

Review for Aslabs Sustanon and shree bold

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very quick replies to all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet as you would expect

Items ordered

Review for Aslabs Sustanon and shree bold

Product effectivenes and experience

Great you could feel the sus kick in within a few days a little pip but you would always expect that of good sus libedo rose by the end of the week so very happy
The bold is a little different as it’s a slow burner but shree is a great lab so had no doubt about it I did see my appetite increase

Additional commentary

Top draw my go to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Musclepants1's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Musclepants1
  • 2 months ago

Was using test e at 400mg per week..... added the prop in at 50mg eod for the last 5 weeks of the cycle and noticed a good difference in strength and size. I did up my calories aswell through this period
No problem with comunication and the product arrived quickly with no real communication needed.
Would definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and discreet and arrived in a few days

Items ordered

Sis test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 50 mg eod day at the end of a cycle and definitely broke through some plateaus I had. All lifts went up and put on some extra size. Used alongside test e @ 400mg per week

Additional commentary

Good clean oil with no noticicable pip. Definitely good stuff as I noticed the difference in strength and size whilst adding extra calories in

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italian92101
  • 2 months ago

review for sitropin, shipping was fast and convenient, took 14 days from over the pond, product is good and worked very well, will be back for more soon.

Communication & Ordering process

communication with supp is always super fast within a couple of days he as always responded to my questions within a day or two depends on time of the year.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was sealed very good, could never tall whats inside, took 2 weeks from across the ocean.

Items ordered

Sitropin 100iu 3.33mg

Product effectivenes and experience

finished gh from another source and starting using sitropin at low dose to see if it would compare since las gh was pharma, used 2 iu first 4 weeks, at 2iu right before bed, starting having a good night sleep at week 2, also could see my skin was slightly tighter, week 5 i tried 3iu instead right before bed, sub q in my quad, for another 4 weeks, felt hungrier and tired all day, also a little bit of CTS in the morning that is decently gh when you feel the tendon in you're harm tight like crazy and pins and needles only on 2 finger tips, finished at 3iu , quality gh in my opinion, very good bang for the buck.

Additional commentary

i like product, gonna be getting more very much enjoyed , his always nice to have quality gh and hormones

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • REBUILD
  • 2 months ago

Sis test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Good customer support always a reply within a few hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Probably one of the fastest shipping suppliers that I've experienced coming to the USA from abroad. Within 10 days to east coast USA.

Items ordered

SIS test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. Oil is smooth, no pip. Am using the cyp on a cruise at 250mg a week right now and am very happy with wheres its keeping my levels. Getting blood done soon b4 I start up a full cycle we will see how the dosing is. But just from what I feel it seems to be dosed perfect. Overall SIS is a legit supplier. I had used their dbol in the past which was fire but this was the first time using the oils and I can say that they are great as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 235
 
  • bigjrock
  • 2 months ago

Just a quick review for these guys. An awesome present. Thanks guys

Communication & Ordering process

No need to have to bother them, they came through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took about a week and a half. Bottle wasnt broken which is good.

Items ordered

Test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop was good. There actually was no pip which was awesome.

Additional commentary

I like this source alot. I will definitely use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kento40's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • kento40
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Elixir Lipid Incinerate 275 and a strip of Viagra from a previous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch, my inquiries were responded to in a timely manner and further support was unnecessary as my products shipped and arrived in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 12 days and the packaging was secure. I couldn't tell without opening it what was inside.

Items ordered

1 x Elixir Lipid Incinerate 275
1 x Strip of Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 1 ml of the Lipid Incinerate 275 eod and I added it to the end of an already in place test/tren/mast/var/GH cycle. I experienced no drop off in strength, but my night sweats did increase as well as my resting body temperature. I don't know if that speaks to the lack of potency of the tren that I was using previously or if the tren in Elixir's product was just that much better, but I sure as hell felt it.

The Viagra did what Viagra does, which was get my man up at a moments notice, but like all Viagra, it gives me major headaches, so I use it sparingly.

Additional commentary

It's always a pleasure to have a overseas supplier that doesn't screw you around and delivers in n adequate amount of time. I couldn't be happier with SupplierDirect and I will be using them again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for SIS test enanth

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, they respond in 24 hours still friday, in the week end rarely , but it is normal

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days at my home in sud EU, they are fast

Items ordered

Sis test enanth

Product effectivenes and experience

One thing that is good for all the sis iniectable aas is that they are completely smooth and pain free, so yu can inject a huge amount of it all in one time...I injected 4 ml in she rear shoulders and that was perfect, zero pain.
However this test is of high quality...I used a lot of others sis products and all was fine.

Additional commentary

The site is good, the prices are good, the shipping time is fast and the products are of high quality, I recommend it

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 2 months ago

This source came through big for me. I ordered sis dol and test e. Package came very fast. Very easy source to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 8 days over pond..Packaging was secure. This was not my 1st order with this source. 3 rd time and great ta.

Items ordered

2 test e
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol 40mg a day gave me a great pump. Strength gains came fast. I noticed a gain of 5 pounds in 11 days with eating my meals properly and working out hard. Not much bloat.

Test e was amazing..felt the test kick im day 23 fully. Libido was way up and i used the test 300 mg weekly for 8 weeks. Smooth oil..no pain easy to shoot. I would run this test again and again

Additional commentary

Overall easy source to deal with. Products very effective. Great quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mgoldey352's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mgoldey352
  • 2 months ago

I have used Supplement Direct several times and have had nothing but success with them. Very pleased with the test, the blend and the tren. I would certainly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good service. Takes a day or two for a reply usually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great timing and shipping.

Items ordered

Testosterone
Andobolic
Test Blend
Tren Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality on all of their products so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 2 months ago

Review for a bottle of 1mg Caber I won in a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet, shipping was very fast, I didn’t expect it to come in less than 2 weeks!

Items ordered

1 bottle of Pfizer 1mg Caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve never used caber so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I was using it to combat progesterone from tren and I took .5mg Monday night and Thursday night before bed for 5 weeks and it worked extremely well! Kept gyno at bay but it gave me some crazy dreams.

Additional commentary

Very thankful for the promo guys, loved it and will be back for more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rndoverflow's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • rndoverflow
  • 2 months ago

Review for SIS Test CYP used for trt purposes

Communication & Ordering process

None needed this time but I do see supp direct are online regularly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All arrived on time and in one piece so couldn't ask for anything else really
(Europe West)

Items ordered

SIS TEST CYP

Product effectivenes and experience

Used on a 12 week test e tren e cycle 1ml a week split into two doses. Noticed effects within about 2/3 weeks constantly horny which is the biggest sign for me I know it's legit strength up and generally felt awesome in and out the gym

Additional commentary

Used supp direct a few times now both for promos and as a supplier never let me down so I'd definitely recommend

  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing for Shree Boldenone EQ.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional comunication. Responded to all my pm's/emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is well protected and consealed.

Items ordered

Shree Boldenone EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I've stacked this product with test and tren. It gave me major vascularity and also boost my appetite. EQ is such a great stack with Tren. Tren already helps you get vascular, but not on EQ's level. I have lost my appetite on Tren, but EQ has helped increase it. I've also notice great pumps and increase in strength at the gym.

Additional commentary

Recommend ordering here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I was short on my eq so i added some SHREE VENKATESH Bolden 250mg to my cart...

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

Promo whore