SUPPDIRECT.COM

  • 90.81
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 32
Service
  • 10
  • 31
Delivery
  • 10
  • 31
Pricing
  • 10
  • 31
  • Owned by Supplement direct uk
    • Score: 90.81
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 205
    • Reviews: 1088
    • Views: 128237

SUPPDIRECT.COM Reviews

  • jonnyb2162's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jonnyb2162
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Metal dope's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Metal dope
  • 2 days ago

This review is for sis labs winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Sis labs winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol is amazing. I ran 60 mg ed for a month and noticed it pulled out water immediately. Whether i was doing cardio or weight training it made me sweat a lot. In terms of stamina, performance, fat loss and strength it did what I expected. But here is the thing, if you are highly prone to joint pain, you must run npp alongside and even few weeks before you start winstrol.

Additional commentary

Good experience with sis labs. Decent brand and their packaging seems good too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tix's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Tix
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chad's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chad
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MH1222's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • MH1222
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tix's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Tix
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Patrick83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Patrick83
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chad's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chad
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chad's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chad
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Supplement direct uk
  • 4 weeks ago
  • @chad

Hi Chad send us the order number via email with Eroids in the subject I'll chase this up ASAP

Our apologies

  • CocoJambo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • CocoJambo
  • 1 month ago

Left my first order on this shop 12 days ago. Despite the payment my order was never delivered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Hi Chad send us the order number via email with Eroids in the subject I'll chase this up ASAP

Our apologies

  • Heavyliftingg's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Heavyliftingg
  • 1 month ago

Review for Sis labs test C Deca dur and grade anastro.

Communication & Ordering process

We had a very little communication through emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In less than 2 weeks it was ready to pickup. Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

sis labs deca
sis labs test C
anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I used all 3 different items in a bulking stack @ 800mg test C 600mg deca and 0.5mg anastrozole (every day). I bulked up and achieved my goal. At the end of cycle my muscles looked huge and dense. My strength was very high and i lifted progressively increasing weights. There was a very high sex drive and no deca "D" because of 1 mg cabaser divided twice a week.

Additional commentary

In my opinion the sis labs oils are of high quality and i don't remember having issue with pip. I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darrenlel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Darrenlel
  • 1 month ago

First time using suppdirect

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms and politeness

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good stealth, no complaints

Items ordered

British Dispensary Androlics

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been running it for 8 weeks alongside test and tren.

The oxys are excellent, by day 5 I could feel fullness in myself. I gained about 10kg of weight in 6-8 weeks. Shin splints were unbearable but a good sign of accurately dosed oxys. I only ran 50mg per day but made great gains from that. The test and tren I'm using are both long esters so the oxys made a good kickstart to the cycle. It was difficult choosing to stop them after 8 weeks because they're that good, but I got fed up of the shin splints, and I wanted to let the tren shine a bit.

Additional commentary

I don't know what the negative review on these oxys below is about. They are 100% genuine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaked3's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Jaked3
  • 1 month ago

Extremely pleased with the way they have turned things around.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and straight forward communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain and discreet packaging and arrived in 10 days or less.

Items ordered

Sis labs anavar 10
Sis labs sustanon
Elixir meds organ shield
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Sis has some strong stuff. Kept the anavar dose between 60-70 mg. I noticed some serious muscle hardening, vascularity and pumps around this dose.
Sex drive due to sustanon was through the roof. Super smooth pins and noticed consistent strength gains. Mood was on point.
My balls were almost dead and had a super low sperm count. Blasted with hcg followed by a strong pct and noticed a significant boost in testosterone levels and sex drive.

Additional commentary

Recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yates80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • yates80
  • 2 months ago

first time ordering very please with the prices. got here exact 2wks .i got my order but i was missing a bottle of deca 250 ml, but they said they going to review the order. other than that I'm happy with the site.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is on point with this site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

lol packaging looked amazing and very slick ,.

Items ordered

sustanon 250 3x
tren A 3x
deca 250ml 1x

Additional commentary

they should bring back western union is cheaper and take out money gram.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ExGrunt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ExGrunt
  • 2 months ago

So I ordered a bottle of British dispensary Androlic. He assured me it was LEGIT Androlic. I was so excited to run it. 2 years ago I cycled Androlic while deployed to Afghanistan and it gave me incredible gains. Best oral steroid I’d ever used. However when the package arrived after about 2 weeks. I noticed that it was counterfeit. The bottle has a long neck just like all the other fakes I’ve since emailed suppdirect multiple times stating the issue I even sent him pictures of my bottle of Androlic to him and never got any response. I guess you can say I got screwed by a “reliable source”. I will never be making another purchase from him again and I would HIGHLY ADVISE you not to order British dispensary Androlic or anything else from suppdirect.com

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and on point until I emailed him stating the issue. Then suppdirect seemed to fall off the face of the earth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and discreet. Nobody could’ve guess what was inside.

Items ordered

British Dispensary Androlic

Product effectivenes and experience

Counterfeit/Fake. Even though I knew it was fake is still tried taking it just for the hell of it. But as you can probably guess, nothing happened. No headaches, no bloat, no weight gain, no strength gains, NOTHING !!
Note: Real Androlic takes about 4-5 days for me to see a change.

Additional commentary

I would advise anyone to not to order this product from suppdirect !! I wish he could’ve at least sent me a different brand of anadrol. That would’ve made up for the issue.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Supplement direct uk
  • 2 months ago
  • @ExGrunt

Hi Ecgrunt

Wheh you questioned us about this product and we assured you they are genuine. But you had a more of a interest on what was said on the forums we have never had one complaint on this product, and everything we carry is genuine. There is no point of us running this business if we sold counterfeit products. We have had androlics in stock for over 2 years and they are due to expire end of this year hence we had a 50% off as it is discountinued stock. We had the original stock & British Dispensary lost there license but still kept producing, these tablets were also tested by a website called wedinos which confirmed there compound as been oxymethelone. For you information we didn't fall off the face of the earth we are still here as we had a promo running.

  • faisalmagic2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • faisalmagic2002
  • 2 months ago

Overdue review of two orders i did from this source. First order had small problem and delay but he gave me discount on my second order to compensate for that.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was helpful very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders arrived in 1 week time.

Items ordered

First order: Sis labs deca, Only pharma d - bol
Second order: Sis labs deca, sis labs sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Only pharma d- bol : Kick started perfectly. I took 50 mg ed for 4 weeks and gained 2 kilos per week on average. Right away aggression and strength was felt. Water bloat was also there. Arimidex was must and so much water bloat gave me blood pressure. I took blood pressure medicine and everything was normal.

Sis labs sustanon : I took 3 ml a week split on MWF. Acne, oily skin and libido were obviously noticeable. Normally I use 23,24 or 25 g needle and none of needle gave me any problem.

Sis labs deca : I took 2 ml split on MF. Joints were fresh and smooth like butter. Aggression, mass gain, water bloat were noticeable. No problem with pip.

Additional commentary

For such generous service i am thankful to him and understanding that problems also happen with sources. They are humans and sometimes errors occur so if they fix and compensate for that, it's a sign of good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thank You For The Review

  • glucky's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • glucky
  • 2 months ago

My previous source from the UK encountered some issues and before i got scammed switched to these guys. I'm glad to have made the correct decision.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, Responded within 24 hours to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my pack in 9 days total. Packaging was discreet and looked like any other ordinary mail.

Items ordered

Atlantis Test. E x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

At least for this product, this lab exceeded my expectations. It took a while to kick in, i would say about 5 weeks. Once it did i could clearly see the difference. Strength was out of this world and libido through the roof. I had strong and hard erections almost every day. Libido remained steady through out the cycle. Energy was great in the gym. Never really felt like i was done in the gym.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a source give them a try. A great vendor. I'll definitely purchase again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Supplement direct uk
  • 2 months ago
  • @glucky

Thank You For The Review

  • Megatrenblr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Megatrenblr
  • 2 months ago

Review on sis anadrol !

Communication & Ordering process

Usually less than 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped, discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used as kick start to cycle

Some of the best anadrol i ve ever used

Gained huge strength and size

First dose in the morning with breakfast and second one pre workout

Huge appetite

Huge weight gain and water retention

Crazy workout pumps

Strong back pumps

Some headaches but no major ones

Sore nipples

Additional commentary

Satisfied with gear and customer service !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thank You For The Review

  • seb3k3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • seb3k3
  • 2 months ago

This is my first review here and suppdirect highly deserves it.

Communication & Ordering process

Every time i asked a question he replied the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never had a problem packs coming from them.

Items ordered

Elixir meds test e
Pharmacy anastrozole
Sis test e
Sis primo
Sis dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e of both labs worked. They both had no pip and smooth as butter. I included test e with primo, deca and dianabol. The results were fantastic. Sex drive was touching the sky and my confidence level was high. It reminded me of my teenage years when i had lot of energy and could do anything. Both test e came with water retention and i was running them high so i used anastrozole as ancillary and it worked to tackle water retention and sides arising from high conversion to estrogen. I had plenty of energy and after workouts daily life routine was active which is not possible in the off cycle that's why i workout in the evening during off cycle but when i'm on cycle any time of the day is suitable for me. The side effects were mainly water retention, acne and oily skin.

I decided to go with 40 mg of dianabol/ed for 5 weeks. I took all before workout to have amazing pump filled intense workouts. It increased my aggression in the gym and that helped me lift more weights. It also gave me plenty of water retention

Additional commentary

The whole process of dealing with them from ordering to noticing the effectiveness was amazing. They did not disappoint me and were honest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Supplement direct uk
  • 2 months ago
  • @seb3k3

Thank You For The Review

  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 2 months ago

This a review for products i got a lot of months back from SuppsDirect.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great. Emails answered within the hour when i mailed. Ddint need any support the guide lines were strightforward. I sent a screenshot of my bank transaction and was smooth sailing from there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was 3 days received tracking before the pack landed also. Was packed well with added padding inside.

Items ordered

SIS Test Depot 300
Shree Venketesh - Tren Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the sis test e was on par with any of the products ive used by the lab. Considerable strength gains and vascularity and high libido. The tren hex i found to be very potent! Lots of aggression and focus in the gym. Serious night sweats and weird dreams lol. I had to changed the sheets every morning due to the sweat but overall was a positve experience using it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supplement direct uk's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thank You For The Review

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 months ago

Please note that the review that I am writing is in no way associated with the promo released this morning. The source brought it to my attention that I owed them a review for a past order, and I checked my notes and they are correct. This review is for ASlabs Test-e. I have reviewed my workout logs from the time I was using this product and used those notes to construct this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions always answered within 24 hours in week spoken, easy to understand English (for those in English speaking countries).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8-12 days across the Atlantic. Never an issue with customs.

Items ordered

ASlabs Test-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was used at 500 mg/wk in conjunction with 400 mg/wk NPP from another source. PIP was non-existent, strength went up 17% on "big 3"(bench, deadlift squat) combined and there were also strength gains of 15%-20% on isolation lifts. Weight increased by 22 lbs over 16 weeks and 8 weeks post cycle I was still building on the strength gains and had maintained 16 lbs of the original 22 lbs gained. This is what I would consider to be a very productive 16 week run on NPP & Test with a diet that would be considered "lean bulk" (cyclic bulking ranging from 350-750 cal above TDEE; all from clean foods; no alcohol)

Additional commentary

I have used this source many times in the past and they have always come through. T/A, price point and product quality are all on par if not better than some of the other Top 10 sources here.

I recommend shopping here!