Steroidukshop.com

  • 87.74
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.89
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.78
  • 9
  • Owned by StedsRus
    • Score: 87.74
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 264
    • Reviews: 121
    • Views: 17848

Steroidukshop.com Reviews

  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 120
 
  • Cade35
  • 1 day ago

Promo Testosterone E 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. They handle everything after I sent them my details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They delivered quick for INT. Two weeks or thereabouts. Very good for across the pond

Items ordered

Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used them before and was unfamiliar with the lab so it was nice to receive the complimentary bottle to sample. I did use this strictly for cruising. I used at 175ish every week. I at least tried to dose it at 175 mg ew. I did drop another lab that I use often as soon as I received it simply because I wanted to gauge quality compared to what I'm used to and to be able to complete my obligation with an honest detailed review as soon as I could. I did not feel any drop off whatsoever. Matter of fact, I felt absolutely NOTHING DIFFERENT. This lead me to believe that both labs have accurately dosed and very comparable test E. Just different labs. My libido did not rise or fall during the time I used this src's test. Lethargy and libido are my first signs of a weaker underdosing test. I don't lift heavy and never go for big weight so I can't gauge strength but I do know my giant sets and reps all stayed the same for the most part. Some days I felt better and could bang out maybe another rep or two but other days I would lack a rep or two. Many factors tho that influence my performance are more than likely responsible for those fluctuations. Food consumption,sleep, hydration, mood etc. All in all this source came thru with a quality Test E and in a timely manner. They are so responsive, benit here in eroids or via email. I would never hesitate to order from them as they show themselves very active and reputable. Thank you for the kind generous gift and I will definitely keep you in the INT line up for the future. I can always appreciate a src that stands by there products and has superb customer service.

Additional commentary

This is a no hassle src from my personal experience, with some quality dosed test E judging by personal experience. Nothing definitive, just experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KOT..34's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • KOT..34
  • 2 days ago

So from these guys i made a purchase of As labs sustanon.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies came in about 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Successfully arrived in 8 to 10 days.

Items ordered

As labs sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

This is how i will rate my experience

Strength = 70%
Pumps = 60%
Weight gain = 80%
Appetite = 60%
Libido = 90%
Pip = No
Acne/Oily skin = Yes
Water retention = Yes

Additional commentary

Recommending = Absolutely yes

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • RichWilson
  • 7 days ago

Review for Atlantis Test E (10ML)

Communication & Ordering process

Comms where polite and quick, I was updated with a tracking number the day my order was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bang on, no problems, arrived the next day.

Items ordered

Atlantis Test E (10ML)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Atlantis Test E from SteroidUkShop for 6 weeks at the beggining of my bulk cycle. (1.5ML/week).

All of the usual signs of being on test kicked in fairly quickly - higher libido, increased sweating in the gym, general wellbeing. Test E is Test E at the end of the day! The oil does seem quite thick but flows well through a 25G. I didn't notice any pip with this test.

After the 6 weeks was up I switched to another brand that I know and love and noticed no differences at the end of my cycle. This leads me to believe the product is well dosed. This test will treat you well and the value is bang on.

I will happily use this source and product again, no complaints from me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 1 month ago

1 10ml atlantis test cyp, i just substituted this for my regular trt dose which is 200 mg each week. i noticed no difference in quality from what i am used to in pharma grade cyp. I did like that this was 200 mg a ml compared to 250 mg as i usually need to dilute anything that is 250 mg and up due to pip. i experienced no pip with this and did not dilute. quick shipping and on par with pharma grade quality. easy ordering, quick shipping and good communication. would recommend this supplier, especially with fast shipping to west coast us.

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quick shipping to west coast approximately 2 weeks from ship date

Items ordered

1 atlantis test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

pharma grade...on par with pharma grade test cyp

Additional commentary

quick shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • jock1690's picture
  • TROLL
  • -51
 
  • jock1690
  • 1 month ago

100 atom ephedrine.theese are the best epherine i have been able to get for a long time .other i have tryed always end up hurting my kidneys and have to stop taking them but theese are clean the tablet is solid not powdery yes very good grade eph

Communication & Ordering process

was very smooth transaction no support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package steath and come next day

Items ordered

100 atom epherdine have used eph many time over the years and theese little babys are spot on they dont hurt your kidneys like some others i have had and really surpress appetite lost 4 pound in 3 days feel your body heating up with em real deal have placed second order

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using for thew weeks now and they defo are the real deal eph and are not hard on you kidneys do suppress the appetite and raise your body temp wich speed up metab all good

Additional commentary

very smo0th transaction will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • johnsbike
  • 1 month ago

this is a review for atlantis test e.250
did 500mg a week.split in 2 shots a week

Communication & Ordering process

i was picked for a promo,they were in contact with me the whole time,emailed me when it was sent and gave valid tracking#
i pm them once and they got back to me the next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tracking number worked,so that was a plus!
very good packaging
t/a was around 14 days to the states

Items ordered

i was given 1 10ml bottle of atlantis labs test e. 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

the test e. did what it was supposed too! i only had 1 bottle so i used it for the last of my cycle. my cycle was going great.i was pinning 500mg a week and nothing changed when i starting this test,so it was just as good as what i was using.witch was really good.
i pinned atlantis labs test e.for 5 weeks at 500mg a week.split in 2 shots.stayed very aggressive the whole time.i did notice a big drop in energy and my sex drive after i stopped using it..

Additional commentary

these guys were really easy to deal with,i have no problem ordering from them in the future.
thanks for including me in your promo!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 4 months ago

Overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great when I had questions on expected Time it would take to arrive in the states they got bck to me within 12 hours with a answer to my question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect. Looked like the packages I get from amazon. Very discreet and well packed to protect the product. No damage to the product or the container they were in. T/A was awesome too. Made it across the pond and to my front door in 2 weeks

Items ordered

Axa dianabol 100 X 10 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The reason why it took so long to review was because I was waiting to use the dbol as a kicker on my recently started cycle of test e 250 @ 500mg ew. I started at 40 mg Ed for 4 weeks. Within 2 weeks I could already feel a difference in my lifts. The pumps were amazing and I had already put on 4 lbs. now the last 2 weeks I went to my doctor and was told my blood pressure was super high so I decided to cut it down to 30mg ed. I was still seeing results the last 2 weeks. So after 4 weeks I’m up 9 lbs and feel strong all the time. I’ve had gains in all my lifts so far and I feel great. I’ve had no side effects except maybe a little bloat. Definently recommend this brand of dbol

Additional commentary

Would definently use these guys again

I recommend shopping here!
  • scottzc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scottzc
  • 4 months ago

Ordered 2 x Med Tech Tren E. Arrived the next day. Switched to this product mid-cycle and lost 5kg and significant strength over six weeks. On reviewing packaging and vials there are indications that it may not be legit. Don't respond to emails. Fake gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Dont respond to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging.

Items ordered

Med Tech Tren E x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product didnt work. I lost weight and strength.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dimi4p's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • dimi4p
  • 6 months ago

My review of AXA Anavar I have finally finished using and ready to review the products and service. I was lucky to be chosen for a promotion that StedsRus we’re running at the time. I have never seen AXA lab before and have to admit AXA Lab has the most professional packaging of the actual product that I have ever seen. Lab has definitely spent some extra money for the product to look that good.
In regards to the product, I added it when my BF was around 10% and noticed significant changes at a dose of 50mg a day. Some may say that’s a lot, some may say it’s not enough but for me that was a perfect dosage that gave me desired results. Due to fairly low body fat the results became obvious fairly quick that indicated to me that product was genuine.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication only needed due to promotion clarifying couple details

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and professionally packed

Items ordered

1x AXA Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the product for 60 days at a dosage of 50mg a day split in two. Already described the effects and experience above

Additional commentary

Genuine shop and great guys running it. Would recommend this shop to my friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zyx23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • zyx23
  • 6 months ago

I bought Britishdragon Anavar. The identification code on the product was missing so it couldnt be identified on the britishdragon homepage. The pills looked dieffernt than pills i had before and different then described by britishdragon. I tested them with "Roid test" and it showed that these pills were not Anavar. I tested them and felt nothing. I asked for a replacement several times but the seller ignored me

Communication & Ordering process

I got ignored

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

poor. Even before opening you could hear and feel the pills inside

Items ordered

Britisch dragon anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Fake product. I took 1 pill before my workouts for 2 Weeks. I tested them with roid test and it showed there is no anavar inside these pills

Additional commentary

I got scammed

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 6 months ago

This is a review from for 100 10mg AXA Anavar I received from a promo they had a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed and the only communication we had was when I informed that I could participate in their promo. They then informed me that the product was sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good as I believe it was around 2 weeks. The Anavar was in a glass bottle that was open and unsealed to put Cotten balls inside and then closed back up so it wouldn’t rattle during shipment. I am weary of this because the bottle was open but I also understand that it was necessary to stop the rattling.

Items ordered

100 x 10mg AXA Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the Anavar. I took 50mg/ed split into 4 doses for 20 days. I know this isn’t very long to really accurately review the product but it was enough time to see results.
My strength went up a lot all around. I started to become more vascular and started to see my abs more clearly. The pumps weren’t as bad as I thought it would be which is a good thing.

Additional commentary

I will def use this SRC in the very near future for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jack1592's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jack1592
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Everything received as ordered, no problems whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and direct.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, came next day.

Items ordered

2x British Dragon EU Test-Enanthate, 2x Clomid, 1x Anastrozole,

Additional commentary

Great service, will be using again

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for Sis labs Anavar 10mg back in May this year.

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly and fast at replying to mails not that i had to send many. Took 3 days to arrive from being notified of them being sent aswell as tracker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast only 3 days and was well packaged to keep the product safe.

Items ordered

Sis labs - Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I found the spot on in terms of dosage i ran it along with test prop and tren ace. I was growing but lean aswell which was great! Only side i got with them was leg cramps but thats normal. I used it for 4 weeks at 50mg.

Additional commentary

Overall the experience using this source was a pleasant one. I'd definitely use them again. The owner is a friendly and professional guy. The products were bang on and well dosed. Defo in my top 5 of sources ill use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enyrb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • enyrb
  • 6 months ago

Overall efficient seller!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent!

Items ordered

Lilly Humatrope 72IU

Product effectivenes and experience

All verified on the app!

Additional commentary

Thanks!

  • Brickboy88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brickboy88
  • 6 months ago

First Time using this website and I am very impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt and efficient throughout the ordering process. Even though I made a mistake by forgetting to put the order number with my payment I emailed the website and the product was still delivered with in two days. This is to Northern Ireland. Cannot fault them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well sealed and wrapped discreetly.

Items ordered

AS Labs Clenbuterol. 40mgs x100.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the product for a week and I can say it’s working brilliantly. I’m sweating lots

Additional commentary

I am definitely going to use this website again. Good products at a reasonable price and fast and efficient delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredski's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • shredski
  • 7 months ago

AXA anavar 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Sent pm about promo was msged back telling me I won 60x50mg AXA var

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 2 weeks, forgive me but I don't remember the exact days. The bottle was pretty sweet like a small glass Mason jar and the packaging lable was nice as well. No broken tabs but they were pretty dusty which was prob because the tabs aren't very packed in the bottle.

Items ordered

AXA 60x50mg anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The tabs a hard pressed nice look to them, only thing I dislike was they have a orange medicine scent/flavor to them which I didn't like. I've been running 50mg Ed since may 5th. I take 50mg preworkout on an empty stomach at 5am. The pumps are insane I actually don't take them preworkout on heavy leg days because the low-back pump is crippling. My vascularity increased 10 fold like going from tube tv to HD. One thing I've never had happen while running var is lose of appetite but since I added them eating has been a chore which isn't necessarily a bad thing since I'm doing a cut. But I have a hard time to meet my macros for the day unless I eat my meals spread out throughout the day

Additional commentary

All in all positive experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • alan7890's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • alan7890
  • 7 months ago

AXA anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication through pm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About four days total and I had my order. Great packaging very secure in the way it’s done.

Items ordered

AXA med anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

AXA med anavar 10mg are definitely a quality product, I used it at 40mg day Pre workout, could definitely feel strength increase and also the hardening effect that you get from quality anavar, have used anavar a few times in the past and this is definitely a good product and will be using more of the AXA med orals in the future and believe they will be as good as these anavar.

Additional commentary

Recommend using this source and will be using again in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 7 months ago

Writing a review for Axa Med Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Well mannered and replied back to my pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and protected.

Items ordered

Axa Med Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this product stacked with Tren, Mast, and Test. I really loved var since it helps me stay dry and increased in strength: (I'm a powerlifter) It's a great pre workout and a good kickstart to Tren/mast/test. I liked it better than most orals like dbol and abombs, because I don't like the water retention. Even though the water retention helps with strength, it didn't make me feel healthy. Anavar was good for strength training without putting on the mass/bloat, which what I wanted/liked.

Additional commentary

Recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Haza25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Haza25
  • 7 months ago

Absolutely fantastic!

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged

Items ordered

Atom ephedrine 30mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • andrejcutler's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • andrejcutler
  • 7 months ago

My review for Axa Anavar from steroidsukshop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were great, answering email very quick, giving advice and recommendations about different brands

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent communication. Responded the same day or by latest the next

Items ordered

2x AXA Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of anavar from axa labs was very good, 40mg anavar per day for 50 days with my TRT(Test 200mg/week) regiment. Really light dosage but it worked for me and absolutely love it with my TRT.
Burnt some fat and got better shape during this cycle. Added little cardio to it too.Didn't have any side effects.
Weights and reps improved as well as strength and endurance.

Additional commentary

Very happy with this source, recommend to everyone and gonna use it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shaun1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 273
 
  • shaun1
  • 7 months ago

Review is for AXA Dbol from Steroidukshop's last Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

StedsRus was excellent with his communication throughout the whole process. I find communication to be a great quality when choosing a source. I don't overload them with tons of questions but I like the support when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When package was received is was very discreet nothing about it would have raised an eyebrow and its contents was safely secured.

Items ordered

I received and was allowed to try out AXA Dbol in this promo.
100 10mg nicely hard pressed tablets. The quality of the packaging was top notch. It was Pharma quality in appearance and the little glass bottles were a sweet touch.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was currently on a Trt dosed Sust run at the time I started the Axa dbol. When I run Dbol I like to run it at 30mgs split through the day so that my body has a steady level. When dbol is dosed correctly and is quality all I need is the 30mgs. The first 4 or 5 days I didn't feel like I was responding to it the way I felt like I should but at weeks end I could really start to notice an increase in my appetite and my strength. During the second week I started to notice my blood pressure starting rise some and a bit of aggression coming on. I was surprised at this because ive only had these effects once before with a different sources product so I knew it was of good quality. I tend to get stomachs problems when using orals that are of quality so I tend to only run them for a total of 4wks. I was impressed with the pumps and strength increase to the point that I wanted to run them for a couple more weeks but I wasn't willing to deal with the stomachs problems I tend to get. I carried a little water weight and face bloat during this run and gained close to 8 pounds and I have sence be able to maintain a total of 5lbs which is very good for me due to being a hard gainer.

Additional commentary

All and all I was truly impressed with the quality of AXA dbol and the communication through the whole process. I will be using axa again in future blast and look forward to trying out some of their other products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Pumped_
  • 7 months ago

AXA MEDS

Communication & Ordering process

My messages on here were always answered promptly and straight to the point. No beating around the bush

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Where I live and where it has to pass through, if it makes it then it's discreet in my book.

Items ordered

AXA Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the jar so that way I can take with me to work since it's only 10mg and I had to divide. 20mg morning and 20mg after work 9hrs later. I suppose I could have just took 4 at once dosing 40mg but I'm used to 20mg pills so decided to try different. Not much difference in divided dose but definitely felt the energy increase during work hours. Always love the pumps dianabol gives and thats what I based the authenticity of these on.

Additional commentary

I'm old school so still like basic test ,deca and dbol cycles

I recommend shopping here!
  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 9 months ago

AS Labs Nandralone Deca 300

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was smooth, from first email to package in hand. Was securely packaged for safe travel and inconspicuous looking.

Items ordered

AS Labs Nandralone Deca 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome strength gain on 300mg per week, Monday Thursday shots. No pip just a little stiff muscle. Used for 8 weeks instead of 10 so I could preload an extra ml the first week. Used with npp of another brand, fyi.

Additional commentary

Great gear, never used this lab before or source. And am very happy with both. Awesome gear and quick transaction. Had within 12 days from UK to USA.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 297
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 9 months ago

Review is for the Shree Venkatesh Sust 250

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Questions always answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick and discreet. Under two weeks to the US

Items ordered

Shree Venkatesh Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product at 125 mg per week for roughly 20 weeks for my TRT test while cruising last year. The product draws and pins very smoothly, no pip, and I noticed zero loss in sex drive, confidence, strength,size etc after switching from a top brand test to this brand. The source was also very professional and pleasant to do business with and I will certainly use them again in the future.

Additional commentary

Excellent UK based source

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 9 months ago

This of my order back in Feb 2017

Communication & Ordering process

None needed replies within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days from funds sent. Discreet

Items ordered

SIS TEST E
SIS DIANABOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing!!! I run low doses so the fact that I can get away with 500mg per week of test and 50mg/day Dbol and still gain a solid 12 lbs in 14 weeks is amazing to me!!

Additional commentary

This source is def g2g!! Quality products and very reliable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsung86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Samsung86
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • professer X's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • professer X
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • eclipse35's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • eclipse35
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.