EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Steroidukshop.com

  • 88.25
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 12
  • Owned by StedsRus
    • Score: 88.25
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 289
    • Reviews: 135
    • Views: 19912

Steroidukshop.com Reviews

  • Supernatural__1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Supernatural__1
  • 15 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed my first 2 orders within specified time frame after paying next day delivery.

I have since made a 3rd order and paid for it .

However on my account the order status has not updated from awaiting payment. Despite me paying 3 days ago.

I have since sent 6 emails to customer service asking if there is a problem with the order with no reply. I understand delays happen but I find the lack of returned communication worrying.

The first 2 orders were shipped next day.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Darthmax's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Darthmax
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed 2 orders over the past couple months. Waited to see results before creating this account to review the source. Both times the process was between 10 to 12 days for it to arrive. Been very happy with all items . Will be ordering again. Items ordered SIS growth, PCT tablet, Cialis, tren , and proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication , as stated on the site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package, no issues.

Items ordered

SIS growth, Cialis, PCT tablet, proviron, axa tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on trt for over a decade, I do the classic blast and cruise. This is my 1st go round with growth. Been on about 5 weeks and my core is definitely leaner and harder.

Additional commentary

Cruise on 1 ml every 5 days 200 to 250 mgs depending on which testosterone I'm using. Added the proviron and tren to blast off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LJW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LJW
  • 1 month ago

I ordered and paid for next day UK delivery from this site. Once payment was made I was not sent the tracking number as promised in their terms. I have not yet received the product and do not know if it has been dispatched. Once payment was received they stopped communicating with me on their website or answering emails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 2 months ago

Ordered some AS Test E a while back and thought that I'd review because I did run some bloods last week, liked the numbers, so thought that I'd review.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick. Hours and always same day reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was fine. Safe and secure and surprisingly arrived within 10 working days

Items ordered

AS Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm almost 9 weeks in on a 500 Test/300 Deca cycle, but switched From Test of another popular source to Sted Rus just after week 5 of this current cycle. I was in just finishing 5 weeks after switching Test sources and didn't notice much change until this last week when I got a significant spike in libido and strength. Every cycle that I run usually kicks in around week 7 or 8 and I'm really feeling the test. I figure running bloods just 3 weeks on after the switch would be able to show any significant spike or downfall and I'm actually feeling better all around but again, usually kicks in around 7 or 8 weeks and I'm still running 300 mgs of the same deca I started with which is enough to aid with some tight joints, some arthritis and to increase strength in areas. Absolutely no pip, clear oil; no increase in agression, just become an ass on Tren. I don't get oily skin but did notice a bit of increased pimples on my forehead, back, and arms.

Additional commentary

Great communication, and service, fast service and gear is working as it should from past experiences

I recommend shopping here!
  • am06's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • am06
  • 2 months ago

I'm waiting for my package to be shipped for 10 days now!!!

no answer to my messages, I've been completely ignored!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • am06's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • am06
  • 2 months ago
  • @am06

review created in the wrong thread. this should have been for http://steroidshopuk.com (names are very very similar, honest mistake). How can I delete this ? Can a mod please delete this?

Sorry for the inconvenience!

Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

Dbol

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 
  • Greg
  • 2 months ago
  • @am06

Wow, 10 whole days. At the end of the holidays no less.
Two things of note. This is not amazon prime. The sources advertised T/A is 14 days.

  • StedsRus's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • StedsRus
  • 2 months ago
  • @am06

Can you please send me your order number as a DM as we have no orders outstanding from 10 days ago.

  • Dragon75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dragon75
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 

Why did you wait so long to review the test e? I mean, come on man, one whole day? You must have felt like superman.

  • jimmi_2cc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • jimmi_2cc
  • 3 months ago

First time with steroidukshop.com

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was excellent. Emails were answered within a matter of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was two weeks or less.

Items ordered

Med-tech soulutions Bulk bomb

Product effectivenes and experience

Added this as a kickstart to my test/eq cycle, one pill a day 30 mins before workout. Couldn't be much happier as I saw an instant increase in size and a rush of strength. I felt the Superman syndrome and felt very confident with the weights.

Additional commentary

A great shopping experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • B-G-bdd's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • B-G-bdd
  • 3 months ago

Long overdue review for this UK source.

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24 hours and highly professional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I live in the EU zone so shipping was not a problem from UK.

Items ordered

AS labs Deca 300
AS labs Sustanon 250
Ovigil Hcg
Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon and deca is an efficient and great combination for bulking and when i go full bulking, these two compounds are on top of my list. I dosed 900 mg deca, 1500 mg of sustanon, 350 mg of proviron and 750 iu of hcg per week for 14 weeks straight. Although there was lot of water retention, some itchy nipples but the mass gain was unreal. Almost 20 lbs in 14 weeks. My joints were extremely smooth. Every week i was hitting PRS, my diet was absolutely on point for bulking. Libido was in full swing, deca boosted appetite, i had acne and oily skin which was expected. Muscles looked very smooth and puffy but who cares when you are bulking. To prevent any serious gynecomastia i dosed caber 0.5 mg with arimidex 0.5 mg every third day.

Additional commentary

This was by far a very successful and strong bulking cycle and it helped me put on almost 20 lbs with plenty of water retention but at the end of the day at least 40% of it as lean muscle is a great achievement for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron life is the best's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Iron life is th...
  • 3 months ago

Review for Axa meds test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Usually he replies same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel looked normal.

Items ordered

Axa Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run this testosterone combination 1200mg in a week equally divided three times in a week. This made me very horny and increased sex drive. In just few weeks acne appeared all over my back and my forehead looked like an oil factory. Even my hair became oily and i had to keep washing my hair and face all the time. Aggression was a big part which i utilized in the gym. On the other hand you might feel some pip and get water retention and that's about it but be cautioned for high blood pressure. I got it sometimes but thanks God i had blood pressure medicine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biggorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • biggorilla
  • 3 months ago

I am writing this review for SIS anavar and parabolan which I purchased from STEROIDUKSHOP.COM.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was friendly , helpful and prompt. They gave me all the details , instructions and showed patience although I never ordered from them and order wasn't big.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet , tight and quick. The anavar came in a box and parabolan in vials did not see any damage or leaking.

Items ordered

SIS anavar 10 mg

SIS parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the anavar for 6 weeks starting @ 50 mg and all the way up to 80 and noticed great STRENGTH. By the end of 6 weeks I lost belly fat around mid section and it looked tighter. I did not do any special changes to my diet.
The parabolan was very good and did not show any sign of pip. The rage was very bad and night sweats were insane but results made me go through it and i completed 12 weeks. STRENGTH was phenomenal. Sex drive was so high that anything in yoga pants will make my mind go crazy. Who says tren kills libido... For me it is SUPER VIAGRA. I did not feel any prolactin issues but always carried caber with me.

Additional commentary

From my experience , SIS is a fantastic lab and worth giving a try if you haven't.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 3 months ago

Promo Testosterone E 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. They handle everything after I sent them my details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They delivered quick for INT. Two weeks or thereabouts. Very good for across the pond

Items ordered

Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used them before and was unfamiliar with the lab so it was nice to receive the complimentary bottle to sample. I did use this strictly for cruising. I used at 175ish every week. I at least tried to dose it at 175 mg ew. I did drop another lab that I use often as soon as I received it simply because I wanted to gauge quality compared to what I'm used to and to be able to complete my obligation with an honest detailed review as soon as I could. I did not feel any drop off whatsoever. Matter of fact, I felt absolutely NOTHING DIFFERENT. This lead me to believe that both labs have accurately dosed and very comparable test E. Just different labs. My libido did not rise or fall during the time I used this src's test. Lethargy and libido are my first signs of a weaker underdosing test. I don't lift heavy and never go for big weight so I can't gauge strength but I do know my giant sets and reps all stayed the same for the most part. Some days I felt better and could bang out maybe another rep or two but other days I would lack a rep or two. Many factors tho that influence my performance are more than likely responsible for those fluctuations. Food consumption,sleep, hydration, mood etc. All in all this source came thru with a quality Test E and in a timely manner. They are so responsive, benit here in eroids or via email. I would never hesitate to order from them as they show themselves very active and reputable. Thank you for the kind generous gift and I will definitely keep you in the INT line up for the future. I can always appreciate a src that stands by there products and has superb customer service.

Additional commentary

This is a no hassle src from my personal experience, with some quality dosed test E judging by personal experience. Nothing definitive, just experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KOT..34's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • KOT..34
  • 3 months ago

So from these guys i made a purchase of As labs sustanon.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies came in about 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Successfully arrived in 8 to 10 days.

Items ordered

As labs sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

This is how i will rate my experience

Strength = 70%
Pumps = 60%
Weight gain = 80%
Appetite = 60%
Libido = 90%
Pip = No
Acne/Oily skin = Yes
Water retention = Yes

Additional commentary

Recommending = Absolutely yes

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • RichWilson
  • 3 months ago

Review for Atlantis Test E (10ML)

Communication & Ordering process

Comms where polite and quick, I was updated with a tracking number the day my order was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bang on, no problems, arrived the next day.

Items ordered

Atlantis Test E (10ML)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Atlantis Test E from SteroidUkShop for 6 weeks at the beggining of my bulk cycle. (1.5ML/week).

All of the usual signs of being on test kicked in fairly quickly - higher libido, increased sweating in the gym, general wellbeing. Test E is Test E at the end of the day! The oil does seem quite thick but flows well through a 25G. I didn't notice any pip with this test.

After the 6 weeks was up I switched to another brand that I know and love and noticed no differences at the end of my cycle. This leads me to believe the product is well dosed. This test will treat you well and the value is bang on.

I will happily use this source and product again, no complaints from me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 181
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 4 months ago

1 10ml atlantis test cyp, i just substituted this for my regular trt dose which is 200 mg each week. i noticed no difference in quality from what i am used to in pharma grade cyp. I did like that this was 200 mg a ml compared to 250 mg as i usually need to dilute anything that is 250 mg and up due to pip. i experienced no pip with this and did not dilute. quick shipping and on par with pharma grade quality. easy ordering, quick shipping and good communication. would recommend this supplier, especially with fast shipping to west coast us.

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quick shipping to west coast approximately 2 weeks from ship date

Items ordered

1 atlantis test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

pharma grade...on par with pharma grade test cyp

Additional commentary

quick shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • cock1690's picture
  • TROLL
  • -67
 
  • cock1690
  • 4 months ago

100 atom ephedrine.theese are the best epherine i have been able to get for a long time .other i have tryed always end up hurting my kidneys and have to stop taking them but theese are clean the tablet is solid not powdery yes very good grade eph

Communication & Ordering process

was very smooth transaction no support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package steath and come next day

Items ordered

100 atom epherdine have used eph many time over the years and theese little babys are spot on they dont hurt your kidneys like some others i have had and really surpress appetite lost 4 pound in 3 days feel your body heating up with em real deal have placed second order

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using for thew weeks now and they defo are the real deal eph and are not hard on you kidneys do suppress the appetite and raise your body temp wich speed up metab all good

Additional commentary

very smo0th transaction will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • johnsbike
  • 4 months ago

this is a review for atlantis test e.250
did 500mg a week.split in 2 shots a week

Communication & Ordering process

i was picked for a promo,they were in contact with me the whole time,emailed me when it was sent and gave valid tracking#
i pm them once and they got back to me the next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tracking number worked,so that was a plus!
very good packaging
t/a was around 14 days to the states

Items ordered

i was given 1 10ml bottle of atlantis labs test e. 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

the test e. did what it was supposed too! i only had 1 bottle so i used it for the last of my cycle. my cycle was going great.i was pinning 500mg a week and nothing changed when i starting this test,so it was just as good as what i was using.witch was really good.
i pinned atlantis labs test e.for 5 weeks at 500mg a week.split in 2 shots.stayed very aggressive the whole time.i did notice a big drop in energy and my sex drive after i stopped using it..

Additional commentary

these guys were really easy to deal with,i have no problem ordering from them in the future.
thanks for including me in your promo!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 7 months ago

Overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great when I had questions on expected Time it would take to arrive in the states they got bck to me within 12 hours with a answer to my question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect. Looked like the packages I get from amazon. Very discreet and well packed to protect the product. No damage to the product or the container they were in. T/A was awesome too. Made it across the pond and to my front door in 2 weeks

Items ordered

Axa dianabol 100 X 10 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The reason why it took so long to review was because I was waiting to use the dbol as a kicker on my recently started cycle of test e 250 @ 500mg ew. I started at 40 mg Ed for 4 weeks. Within 2 weeks I could already feel a difference in my lifts. The pumps were amazing and I had already put on 4 lbs. now the last 2 weeks I went to my doctor and was told my blood pressure was super high so I decided to cut it down to 30mg ed. I was still seeing results the last 2 weeks. So after 4 weeks I’m up 9 lbs and feel strong all the time. I’ve had gains in all my lifts so far and I feel great. I’ve had no side effects except maybe a little bloat. Definently recommend this brand of dbol

Additional commentary

Would definently use these guys again

I recommend shopping here!
  • scottzc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scottzc
  • 7 months ago

Ordered 2 x Med Tech Tren E. Arrived the next day. Switched to this product mid-cycle and lost 5kg and significant strength over six weeks. On reviewing packaging and vials there are indications that it may not be legit. Don't respond to emails. Fake gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Dont respond to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging.

Items ordered

Med Tech Tren E x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product didnt work. I lost weight and strength.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dimi4p's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • dimi4p
  • 9 months ago

My review of AXA Anavar I have finally finished using and ready to review the products and service. I was lucky to be chosen for a promotion that StedsRus we’re running at the time. I have never seen AXA lab before and have to admit AXA Lab has the most professional packaging of the actual product that I have ever seen. Lab has definitely spent some extra money for the product to look that good.
In regards to the product, I added it when my BF was around 10% and noticed significant changes at a dose of 50mg a day. Some may say that’s a lot, some may say it’s not enough but for me that was a perfect dosage that gave me desired results. Due to fairly low body fat the results became obvious fairly quick that indicated to me that product was genuine.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication only needed due to promotion clarifying couple details

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and professionally packed

Items ordered

1x AXA Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the product for 60 days at a dosage of 50mg a day split in two. Already described the effects and experience above

Additional commentary

Genuine shop and great guys running it. Would recommend this shop to my friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zyx23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • zyx23
  • 9 months ago

I bought Britishdragon Anavar. The identification code on the product was missing so it couldnt be identified on the britishdragon homepage. The pills looked dieffernt than pills i had before and different then described by britishdragon. I tested them with "Roid test" and it showed that these pills were not Anavar. I tested them and felt nothing. I asked for a replacement several times but the seller ignored me

Communication & Ordering process

I got ignored

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

poor. Even before opening you could hear and feel the pills inside

Items ordered

Britisch dragon anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Fake product. I took 1 pill before my workouts for 2 Weeks. I tested them with roid test and it showed there is no anavar inside these pills

Additional commentary

I got scammed

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 9 months ago

This is a review from for 100 10mg AXA Anavar I received from a promo they had a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed and the only communication we had was when I informed that I could participate in their promo. They then informed me that the product was sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good as I believe it was around 2 weeks. The Anavar was in a glass bottle that was open and unsealed to put Cotten balls inside and then closed back up so it wouldn’t rattle during shipment. I am weary of this because the bottle was open but I also understand that it was necessary to stop the rattling.

Items ordered

100 x 10mg AXA Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the Anavar. I took 50mg/ed split into 4 doses for 20 days. I know this isn’t very long to really accurately review the product but it was enough time to see results.
My strength went up a lot all around. I started to become more vascular and started to see my abs more clearly. The pumps weren’t as bad as I thought it would be which is a good thing.

Additional commentary

I will def use this SRC in the very near future for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jack1592's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jack1592
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Everything received as ordered, no problems whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and direct.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, came next day.

Items ordered

2x British Dragon EU Test-Enanthate, 2x Clomid, 1x Anastrozole,

Additional commentary

Great service, will be using again

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for Sis labs Anavar 10mg back in May this year.

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly and fast at replying to mails not that i had to send many. Took 3 days to arrive from being notified of them being sent aswell as tracker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast only 3 days and was well packaged to keep the product safe.

Items ordered

Sis labs - Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I found the spot on in terms of dosage i ran it along with test prop and tren ace. I was growing but lean aswell which was great! Only side i got with them was leg cramps but thats normal. I used it for 4 weeks at 50mg.

Additional commentary

Overall the experience using this source was a pleasant one. I'd definitely use them again. The owner is a friendly and professional guy. The products were bang on and well dosed. Defo in my top 5 of sources ill use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enyrb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • enyrb
  • 9 months ago

Overall efficient seller!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent!

Items ordered

Lilly Humatrope 72IU

Product effectivenes and experience

All verified on the app!

Additional commentary

Thanks!