steroidsshop.eu

  • 86.45
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by SteroidsShop
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 12
    • Views: 3922

steroidsshop.eu Reviews

  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • MLee23
  • 3 months ago

Promo review for Hilma Biocare Sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was friendly and professional. I had no issues so required no support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived quickly to UK and very well packaged both securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Hilma Biocare Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Hilma looks like a classy brand with the packaging and labelling. It does look high quality (IMO).
I have been using it for around 8 weeks now, just cruising @ 250mg/ml p/w.
I do feel it is generously dosed. I was using pharma grade Jelfa 250 prior to this and i do feel the effects of Hilma more than the Jelfa.
I felt my best maybe a day after pinning and around 6-7 days later when the longer acting esters were more active. I feel the prop was generously dosed and also one of the longer acting esters but with a slight dip in its effects midweek. This was minimal and not an issue for me and i still found it well dosed. (just being super critical).
I experienced no pip and overall had a positive experience with the brand.

Additional commentary

I have a had a great experience with both SteroidsShop and Hilma brand. I would definitely use both again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • REYZO's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • REYZO
  • 3 months ago

So this is my very long overdue Review for several orders with steroidsshop.eu
first of all i have to thank this company from my first order till today no complaints helpful, polite and honest!!!
the biggest aim these guys have is to be you satisfied!!! let me explain you why i had an issue with my last order my gym mate ordered some stuff from which i gave him from this source no long discussion he was not satisfied i dont know why he was bitchin like a lo girl whatever i came to this source with my problem now listen carefuly allthough he dont have to do shit he refunded me so i could give a refund to my gym mate and the case was closed i owe you for that homies and allthough i had no test iof vial or blood
but hey he said also he will do it just one time cuse iam loyal and good customer which i appreciated very much you can feel free to ask him what you want if he can he ll help you thank you thank you thank you so much steroidsshop for this good experience
keep up the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

communication is second to none u will get a answer promptly here!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always lightning fast never longer then a week.....

Items ordered

hmmm from where should i start lol ok
Winny (tabs & vials)
drosta enan & propionate
testo enan & propionate
deca, oxandrolone , proviron, boldenon, tren enan, d bol, viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

well let me explain it like this all the products i have received where on point i was just not satisfied with winny tabs and the amps was a bit week but this just my oppinion maybe the raws where not good but i ve read some positive feedback of their stano but i just can speak for me the stanozolo tabs where useless what i received 4 bottles :-( and as i said the winny amps not that good to week and i can say it for sure cuse i have some other winny here and thats no comparison sadly but i have to speak the truth
so the deca was very good very very good dorsta enan finaly the first source i could get well dosed real drosta enan ;-)
testo enan on point nothin more to say testo prop feelt a bit weird i ahd to inject it everyday allthough i pin it e2d i hate to pin everyday but if i didnt with the test prop i didn t felt good but that has nothin to say that was just my experience
anavar very well dosed and legit! i gave it already to 2 females and they loved it
proviron very good stuff you can it workin after a very short time period definetly legit!
boldenon was very good too tren enan from him is one of the best ive ever had!!!!
d bold worked like a beast potent stuff!
his viagras holy moly ready for rocket launch???? you should be great viagras allthough i hate viagras cuse its to strong on the heart to me but it worked more then just well good job......

Additional commentary

everybody whos interested in hilma products should give those guys a try you wont be dissapointed thats all i can say thanks for your attention.....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keibler69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keibler69
  • 4 months ago

This has been one of the best experiences ordering from a company. It was simple. I ordered their bulk whole sale option which was extremely cheap compared to other companies. Communication was fast. Delivery, 7 days to US. I tried their sus 250, tri-tren, primo and anavar. Immediately I felt the strength and shape is coming quick. I see a difference. This is only my second week and I'm excited. I've been using gear since 1999. I can confidently say that these products are authentic and fully dosed. I recommend steroidsshop.eu to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

On point and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packed in a box. Like pros

Items ordered

I ordered bulk so I will tell you what I tried so far. Sus 250, tri-tren, anavar and primo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is fully dosed. I've only used for 2 weeks but I look like it's been a month or more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • still18
  • 4 months ago

Second time trying Hilma products. This cycle was for 6 weeks for a fast cut, I used 2iu HGH ED, 25mg Aromasin EOD, 1ml Test P EOD and 1ml Tren Mix EOD. 50-100mg Anadrol Pre-Workout.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Quick reply after e-mail and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, received package about 5 days after ship. Overal 10days T/A.

Items ordered

1X Exemestane ( Aromasin ) Hilma Biocare
1X HgH Somatropin ( Recombinant ) 100IU Hilma Biocare (Liquid)
2X Oxandrolone ( Anavar ) Hilma Biocare
1X Oxymetholone ( Anadrol ) Hilma Biocare
2X Testosterone Propionate Hilma Biocare
2X Trenbolone Mix ( Tri Trenabol ) Hilma Biocare

Product effectivenes and experience

I found the Tren Mix very powerful as I'm used to Tren Ace but this Tren Mix seems more strong then normal Tren Ace. I lost about 5kgs in a couple weeks and my waist got smaller. Body overall leaner and vascularity increase in arms and legs.

2iu HGH ED was enough to see an effect, better sleep, youthful look and skin looking better too, comments from friends too.

50-100mg Anadrol was used before work-out and pumps were really intense and blow up effect of muscle when training was really obvious. Great.

Anavar I'm saving for an other cycle. If chance to review I will.

Additional commentary

Very highly recommend Hilma products, clean, no PIP and great effect, also this supplier ships very fast! Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • growbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • growbig
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Bulk Order landed. Would definitely recommend this guy! Made me a great offer for my first Bulk Order.

  • Jakobjuiceberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakobjuiceberg
  • 4 months ago

This is my Review for my first wholesale Order from steroidsshop after i‘ve used their products for 6 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast and I received an answer within 8-10 Hours (just checked the mails).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 business days from europe to europe. Packaging was very solid and good. No fear that anything could be broken inside. Even with a hole in the packaging outside you wouldn‘t notice what was inside.

Items ordered

Test P
Sustanon
Masteron
NPP
Bolde
Primo
Winstrol
Tamoxifene
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is fine. Found no difference between hilma products and any other trustworthy supplier i‘ve used before. Never had any pip whatsoever also. Oils are a bit thick so pinning is not super fast, but no biggie.
Especially good dosed seems to be the exemestane. Zero difference to my pharma Product.

Additional commentary

Will soon do my Second wholesale Order. Really happy so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for hilma biocare products used in the last month

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely fast, less than 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for EU shipping is of 3 days but it depends from the type of shipping, they have multiple solutions

Items ordered

20 test enanth, 8 npp, 8 tren enanth, 8 bolde, 4 winny caps, 1 viagra, 2 femara

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip at all and no red welts ( this is important). Products works like expected, tren is pretty strong...sometime bad cough...
I used tren ,testo, npp and winny togheter with 2,5 mg of femara daily....water retention is acceptable, low, no edema, no balloon face, no gut. I used it for 3 weeks now and continue a cycle started with another good brand...no difference at all, maybe a little loss of strenght but I think it is due to the extremely high temperature in my country now. I used 5 ui of hgh and 100 mcg of t4 with this. Diet is alternated, 2 week iper and 2 weeks ipo...good results for now....much more muscle quality and looks fuller and harder.

Additional commentary

Yu should give to this source a chance...prices are extremely good, package are impressive, never seen a thing like that, respond fast, shipping is at light velocity...
10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.diegerston's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr.diegerston
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My 4th order from this source and currently my 1st bulk/wholesale order

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, correct source and best customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once again came through for me. Order’s from steroidsshop arrives faster than from US shops. I love their shipping, express shipping in most which took 3 day’s to the mid-west us. Provided stealth, everything just great

Items ordered

10 kit’s of HgH Somatropin By Hilma Biocare ( 10 000 iu)

Product effectivenes and experience

I tested the Hilma Biocare HgH using mass spec. I cut the sample using trypsin. I got two short peptides that matched to rHGH. Then i used the mass spec to test total mass of protein sample and i got a protein mass of 22,125Da which matches perfectly with the theoretical mass off rHGHat 22,129Da with two disulphide bonds(-4Da). This is true rHGHand with a high concentration and purity, with small amount of myosin detected

Additional commentary

My pharma guru! Until next order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irakli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Irakli
  • 12 months ago

It’s firs time when I order outside of my country
But I whant to tell u that Steroidsshop is one of the
Best what I meet they are very serious
I receive stuff after order in 3 days

Communication & Ordering process

Very serious

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the best quality

Items ordered

Oxandrolone
Stanazolo
Hgh fragmente
Oxy
Somatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Hilma is one of the best quality I have eve tried I am on the moment Tren enhatat 600test enhata 750 drosta enhatat 600 per week plus oxa 50 mg win 50
Hgh fragmente and somatropin and it’s grate

Additional commentary

I wish u keep same

I recommend shopping here!
  • leoinvegas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • leoinvegas
  • 1 year ago

This is my first review for a vendor. I have placed many orders with some highly rated vendors on this website. I've also been sourcing a lot of gear from the black markets for the last couple of years. I buy a lot of gear and frequently. These guys are by far, hands down, the best vendor I have ever purchased from. I can't say enough about their level of professionalism and reliability. They ship extremely quickly, and the stuff always shows up in the US within 3-7 days. The quality is fantastic as I'm sure many of you know. I can assure you that their service is better than some of the highest ranked websites on here that I've used. Do yourself a favor and try these guys, you won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding communication and support. I usually get my tracking number within 2 days of placing my order and it always shows up promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and their guarantee to reship takes the stress away.

Items ordered

Various tests (sust, enan, cyp, prop), Tren e, Tren Ace, deca, clenbuterol, nolvadex, masteron prop, primo, masteron depot.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I've used Hilma Biocare for a couple of Cycles over the last 2 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lundgren's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • lundgren
  • 1 year ago

Hello,
I used the sustanon 250mg every 10-12 days for TRT.
I could not do any analysis to control the testosterone level.
The good thing is that, i have not had the side effects coming from a deficiency and neither the side effects coming from too high a rate.

Next time i will plan an analysis, to watch the level of the testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

I have a answer, with politeness and courtesy. after around 1 to 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products are well protected and discreet.

Items ordered

1 x Sustanon 250mg Hilma
1 x Oxymetholone 50mg Hilma
1 x Dianabol 10mg Hilma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Sustanon @ 250 mg every 10 - 12 days for TRT and the injection are smooth ( i used sustanon pharma grade and it's not the se things :-D )

I add some Dianabol at the start, so it's not easy to know if the vascularity and pump come from the test or dbol, the effect of weil-being are present, some acne on the triceps, sometime pec and back ( i have this side effect every time with dianabol )

I dont used the Anadrol i save this for the next cycle.

Additional commentary

In generally it's positive, im little bit septic about UG, for the little test i think the lab are great, i give another test with other compound next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gains20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • gains20
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good vendor. I ordered twice from him, first time 2 months ago, second time last week. Used his website second time ordering. Product was ordered on Friday, arrived on Monday, which fucking surprised me consdering I was expecting it on next Friday earliest.

Product's effects:
So my first order was about 2 months ago, maybe little more. It was 2x test e hilma 250 mg/ml and 1x arimidex Hilma. Price seemed good so I gave it a shot. One more thing that convinced me was I found lab results from Hilma test e and I saw it was legit brand. Anyway, I am 2.5 months into aggressive cut and I haven't lost any strength (mind you, I am talking 4 plates bench press etc etc.). Test effects are usual, libido is high, feeling good, and have no doubt it is correctly dosed. I 've been blasting and cruising for long enough that I would feel weaker test. Which is why I ordered second time as well, this time through this website I am reviewing. All in all, I think you ll have positive experience.

Communication & Ordering process

usually replies under 12 h.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's hidden enough, consider it's EU->EU in my case it doesnt have to be houdini package, at least in my case.

Items ordered

first time 2x test e Hilma 250 mg /ml, 1x Arimdiex Hilma
second time 2x test e Hilam 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

It is correctly dosed, I split 1 lm 2x week, usual procedure. First order was more than 2 months ago so it's saturated in my blood. As I said, I've been B&C for long enough that my body feels difference between test vials dosages, if there's any. Luckly everything is good.

I recommend shopping here!