steroidsshop.eu

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by SteroidsShop
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 6
    • Views: 2141

steroidsshop.eu Reviews

  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 4 days ago

This is a review for hilma biocare products used in the last month

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely fast, less than 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for EU shipping is of 3 days but it depends from the type of shipping, they have multiple solutions

Items ordered

20 test enanth, 8 npp, 8 tren enanth, 8 bolde, 4 winny caps, 1 viagra, 2 femara

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip at all and no red welts ( this is important). Products works like expected, tren is pretty strong...sometime bad cough...
I used tren ,testo, npp and winny togheter with 2,5 mg of femara daily....water retention is acceptable, low, no edema, no balloon face, no gut. I used it for 3 weeks now and continue a cycle started with another good brand...no difference at all, maybe a little loss of strenght but I think it is due to the extremely high temperature in my country now. I used 5 ui of hgh and 100 mcg of t4 with this. Diet is alternated, 2 week iper and 2 weeks ipo...good results for now....much more muscle quality and looks fuller and harder.

Additional commentary

Yu should give to this source a chance...prices are extremely good, package are impressive, never seen a thing like that, respond fast, shipping is at light velocity...
10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.diegerston's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr.diegerston
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My 4th order from this source and currently my 1st bulk/wholesale order

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, correct source and best customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once again came through for me. Order’s from steroidsshop arrives faster than from US shops. I love their shipping, express shipping in most which took 3 day’s to the mid-west us. Provided stealth, everything just great

Items ordered

10 kit’s of HgH Somatropin By Hilma Biocare ( 10 000 iu)

Product effectivenes and experience

I tested the Hilma Biocare HgH using mass spec. I cut the sample using trypsin. I got two short peptides that matched to rHGH. Then i used the mass spec to test total mass of protein sample and i got a protein mass of 22,125Da which matches perfectly with the theoretical mass off rHGHat 22,129Da with two disulphide bonds(-4Da). This is true rHGHand with a high concentration and purity, with small amount of myosin detected

Additional commentary

My pharma guru! Until next order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irakli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Irakli
  • 7 months ago

It’s firs time when I order outside of my country
But I whant to tell u that Steroidsshop is one of the
Best what I meet they are very serious
I receive stuff after order in 3 days

Communication & Ordering process

Very serious

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the best quality

Items ordered

Oxandrolone
Stanazolo
Hgh fragmente
Oxy
Somatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Hilma is one of the best quality I have eve tried I am on the moment Tren enhatat 600test enhata 750 drosta enhatat 600 per week plus oxa 50 mg win 50
Hgh fragmente and somatropin and it’s grate

Additional commentary

I wish u keep same

I recommend shopping here!
  • leoinvegas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • leoinvegas
  • 8 months ago

This is my first review for a vendor. I have placed many orders with some highly rated vendors on this website. I've also been sourcing a lot of gear from the black markets for the last couple of years. I buy a lot of gear and frequently. These guys are by far, hands down, the best vendor I have ever purchased from. I can't say enough about their level of professionalism and reliability. They ship extremely quickly, and the stuff always shows up in the US within 3-7 days. The quality is fantastic as I'm sure many of you know. I can assure you that their service is better than some of the highest ranked websites on here that I've used. Do yourself a favor and try these guys, you won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding communication and support. I usually get my tracking number within 2 days of placing my order and it always shows up promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and their guarantee to reship takes the stress away.

Items ordered

Various tests (sust, enan, cyp, prop), Tren e, Tren Ace, deca, clenbuterol, nolvadex, masteron prop, primo, masteron depot.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I've used Hilma Biocare for a couple of Cycles over the last 2 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lundgren's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • lundgren
  • 12 months ago

Hello,
I used the sustanon 250mg every 10-12 days for TRT.
I could not do any analysis to control the testosterone level.
The good thing is that, i have not had the side effects coming from a deficiency and neither the side effects coming from too high a rate.

Next time i will plan an analysis, to watch the level of the testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

I have a answer, with politeness and courtesy. after around 1 to 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products are well protected and discreet.

Items ordered

1 x Sustanon 250mg Hilma
1 x Oxymetholone 50mg Hilma
1 x Dianabol 10mg Hilma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Sustanon @ 250 mg every 10 - 12 days for TRT and the injection are smooth ( i used sustanon pharma grade and it's not the se things :-D )

I add some Dianabol at the start, so it's not easy to know if the vascularity and pump come from the test or dbol, the effect of weil-being are present, some acne on the triceps, sometime pec and back ( i have this side effect every time with dianabol )

I dont used the Anadrol i save this for the next cycle.

Additional commentary

In generally it's positive, im little bit septic about UG, for the little test i think the lab are great, i give another test with other compound next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gains20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • gains20
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good vendor. I ordered twice from him, first time 2 months ago, second time last week. Used his website second time ordering. Product was ordered on Friday, arrived on Monday, which fucking surprised me consdering I was expecting it on next Friday earliest.

Product's effects:
So my first order was about 2 months ago, maybe little more. It was 2x test e hilma 250 mg/ml and 1x arimidex Hilma. Price seemed good so I gave it a shot. One more thing that convinced me was I found lab results from Hilma test e and I saw it was legit brand. Anyway, I am 2.5 months into aggressive cut and I haven't lost any strength (mind you, I am talking 4 plates bench press etc etc.). Test effects are usual, libido is high, feeling good, and have no doubt it is correctly dosed. I 've been blasting and cruising for long enough that I would feel weaker test. Which is why I ordered second time as well, this time through this website I am reviewing. All in all, I think you ll have positive experience.

Communication & Ordering process

usually replies under 12 h.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's hidden enough, consider it's EU->EU in my case it doesnt have to be houdini package, at least in my case.

Items ordered

first time 2x test e Hilma 250 mg /ml, 1x Arimdiex Hilma
second time 2x test e Hilam 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

It is correctly dosed, I split 1 lm 2x week, usual procedure. First order was more than 2 months ago so it's saturated in my blood. As I said, I've been B&C for long enough that my body feels difference between test vials dosages, if there's any. Luckly everything is good.

I recommend shopping here!